The Gluten-Free Mall   
Help      
My Account  Shopping Cart  Ready To Checkout  
  Quick Find  
  OR:  Advanced Search  
   » (Store Home) » Gluten-Free Product Reviews
Manufacturers
What's New? more
Debby's Gluten Free Dark Chocolate Covered Pistachio Bites
Debby's Gluten Free Dark Chocolate Covered Pistachio Bites
$1.99
Company Info / Help
Contact Us
About Us
Privacy Notice & Disclaimer
Purchase Policy
Shipping Information
Questions & Answers
Media
Press Releases
Point Program FAQ
Gift Voucher FAQ
Order Tracking
Wholesale & Purchase Orders
Celiac Disease Info
Celiac Information
Celiac Disease Links
Gluten-Free Mall RSS Feed
Articles
Celiac Disease Articles
Company Blog
Gluten-Free Articles
Gluten Free Recipes
Affiliate Program
Affiliate Information
Affiliate Program FAQ
Affiliate Log In

Gluten-Free Product Reviews - Unbiased Reviews of the Most Popular Gluten Free Foods & Products

<H1>Gluten-Free Product Reviews - Unbiased Reviews of the Most Popular Gluten Free Foods & Products</H1>

Write a Review and earn 0 worth of points.
(Review must be approved by GFM staff before points are awarded)
Please check the Reward Point Program FAQ for more information.
Displaying 161 to 180 (of 4373 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
Foods By George Gluten-Free Mini Brownie (Frozen - 0.25 Unit) by Leah

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Friday 11 January, 2019

Product Amount: 3.5 oz. Package (0.25 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Foods By George Gluten-Free Mini Brownie (Frozen - 0.25 Unit) Brownie has excellent texture and taste and I would order it again for that! However, it was much smaller than expected (1 serving size), so I do not think it is a good value.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Artisan Tropic Gluten Free Plantain Strips, Naturally Sweet by JAMIE

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Thursday 10 January, 2019

Product Amount: 1.75 oz Package
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Artisan Tropic Gluten Free Plantain Strips, Naturally Sweet I SAW THESE AND THOUGHT I'D TRY SOMETHING NEW. THEY ARE VERY CRISPY AND TASTY LIKE A POTATO CHIP BUT BETTER FOR YOU I THINK THEM OTHER CHIPS. I TRY A DIFFERENT PRODUCT WHEN I ORDER.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Katz Gluten Free Apple Fritters (Frozen - 0.50 Units) by JAMIE

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Thursday 10 January, 2019

Product Amount: 7 oz Package (0.50 Units - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Katz  Gluten Free Apple Fritters (Frozen - 0.50 Units) JUST LIKE YOU WOULD GET AT THE BAKERY THEY ARE MOIST THEY TASTE FABULOUS AND I WANTED APPLE CIDER DONUTS OR FRITTERS EVERY APPLE SEASON BUT NEVER COULD FIND ANY AND I TRIED TO MAKE MY OWN NOW I KNOW WHY I DON'T BAKE LOL


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Schar Gluten-Free Croissants (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) by JAMIE

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Thursday 10 January, 2019

Product Amount: 7.8 oz. Package (0.5 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods
Schar Gluten-Free Croissants (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) IF YOU ONLY KNEW HOW LONG I HAVE BEEN CRAVING CROISSANTS AND NOW THAT I FOUND THEM OMG IM IN LOVE WITH THEM THESE TOO WILL ALWAYS BE IN FUTURE ORDERS. I SAY BUY THEM IF WANT A GREAT CROISSANT. MY ONLY COMPLAINT IS THERE IS ONLY 4 IN A BAG...I THINK I NEED TO BY THEM BUY THE CASE LOL


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Bella Lucia Gluten-Free Vanilla Pizzelles by JAMIE

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Thursday 10 January, 2019

Product Amount: 6 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Corn Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Bella Lucia Gluten-Free Vanilla Pizzelles OMG I SO LOVE THESE. I FOUND THEM IN VA WHEN I LIVED THERE BUT NO OTHER PLACES CARRYING THEM HERE IN UPSTATE NY. THEY ARE SO GOOD I COULD EAT THE WHOLE PACKAGE IN ONE SITTING BUT GLUTEN FREE GOOD ARE NOT CHEAP. MY FIANCE TOLD ME TO HIDE THEM AFTER I SHARE ONE WITH HIM. THESE WILL BE IN MY ORDERS ALL THE TIME WHEN I HAVE EXTRA MONEY.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Seafare Pacific Gluten-Free Seafood Bisque by Barbara

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Tuesday 08 January, 2019

Product Amount: 9 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Corn Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Seafare Pacific Gluten-Free Seafood Bisque This is my favorite of the three soups offered here. Worth every penny, as verified by others I shared with. One perfectly sized serving of restaurant quality soup. Wonderful! One note - I don't reheat these soups on High, but more gently.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
The Greater Knead Gluten-Free Plain Bagels (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) by Michelle

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Friday 04 January, 2019

Product Amount: 18 oz. Package - 4 Per Pack (0.5 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
The Greater Knead Gluten-Free Plain Bagels (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) Great Tasting Allergen Free Bagels With Endless Topping Possibilityís!!! Best Served Warm Or Toasted!!!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
The Greater Knead Gluten-Free Everything Bagels (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) by Michelle

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Friday 04 January, 2019

Product Amount: 18 oz. Package - 4 Per Pack (0.5 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods
The Greater Knead Gluten-Free Everything Bagels (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) Simple Ingredients, So Much Flavour, Great Tasting Allergen Free Bagels! I Recommend Eating Them Warm & Topped With Vegan Butter Or Cashew Cheese!!!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Falafelim Uncooked Gluten-Free Falafel Balls (Frozen - 1 Unit) by Michelle

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Friday 04 January, 2019

Product Amount: 14 oz. Package (1 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Corn Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods No Sugar Added Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Falafelim Uncooked Gluten-Free Falafel Balls (Frozen - 1 Unit) These Vegan/GF/Oil-Free Falafels Are AMAZING!!! I Am Half Lebanese & These Taste Super Authentic!!! I Bake Them (Perfectly Crisp On The Outside & Soft Inside) & Add Them To A Salad, Sandwich Or Wrap!!! I Live In Canada But Had These Shipped Frozen To My US Mailbox. Gluten-free Mall has great shipping options, they arrived solid & the customer service is awesome! I will forever keep ordering! XO


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Foods By George Gluten-Free English Muffins / Hamburger Buns or Sandwich Roll (Frozen - 1 Unit) by Ann

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Friday 04 January, 2019

Product Amount: 14 oz. Package (1 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Foods By George Gluten-Free English Muffins / Hamburger Buns or Sandwich Roll (Frozen - 1 Unit) Good "carriers" of things like sliders, poached eggs, bacon or simply eaten with jam or bacon. Spread with almond butter ( Allergic to peanuts) and jelly OR if you want to go to Brit cream tea route: strawberry jam and clotted ream (or creme fraiche!)


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Foods By George Gluten Free Corn Muffins (6/pk) (Frozen - 2 Units) by Ann

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Friday 04 January, 2019

Product Amount: 17 oz Package (2 Units - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Foods By George Gluten Free Corn Muffins (6/pk) (Frozen - 2 Units) These are versatile and can be used with Mexican or southern type food (they are not heavily sugared like other corn breads) BUT toasted with a drizzle of honey delicious for breakfast too.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Seafare Pacific Smoked Salmon Gluten-Free Chowder by James

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 02 January, 2019

Product Amount: 9 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods No Sugar Added Foods
Seafare Pacific Smoked Salmon Gluten-Free Chowder For many years after being diagnosed with Celiac disease I could not find anything that compared with my favorite soup: Boston clam chowder. This soup is outstanding and has become that replacement for me.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Bloomfield Farms Gluten Free White Sandwich Bread (Frozen - 1 Unit) by mary

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Sunday 30 December, 2018

Product Amount: 21 oz Package (1 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Bloomfield Farms Gluten Free White Sandwich Bread (Frozen - 1 Unit) My grandson has a gluten, dairy, and soy allergy. This is by far one of the best tasting gluten free and allergy free breads that we've found! They're not easy to come by! Very grateful for this product!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Qwackers Gluten Free Cheddar Cheese Qwackers (6/pk) by Emily

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Friday 28 December, 2018

Product Amount: 6 oz Package
Gluten Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Qwackers Gluten Free Cheddar Cheese Qwackers (6/pk) These are a great snack. We like the snack packs to send to school. A nice substitute for goldfish crackers which my celiac daughter used to love. These are definitely bit crumbly but the taste is great. These are a staple in our house.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Udi's Gluten-Free Blueberry Muffins by Emily

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Friday 28 December, 2018

Product Amount: 12 oz. Package - 4 Pack
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Nut Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Udi's Gluten-Free Blueberry Muffins These are great! We love to get the non-frozen version and just eat them relatively quickly (they're good for at least a week). We mostly like them toasted with butter, but then again, I like most everything toasted with butter.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Katz Gluten Free Gluten Free Powdered Donuts (6/pk) (Frozen - 0.75 Units) by Roslyn

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Sunday 23 December, 2018

Product Amount: 10.5 oz Package ( 0.75 Units - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Soy Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Katz Gluten Free Gluten Free Powdered Donuts (6/pk) (Frozen - 0.75 Units) Taken right from the freezer and heated in the microwave changes the powder to a lovely glaze. Taste is delicious, and my friends who are not gluten free, asked me to buy some for them. That's a first for me and gluten free food....


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
GeeFree Puff Pastry Gluten-Free Sheets (Frozen - 1 Unit) by Trina

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Sunday 23 December, 2018

Product Amount: 18 oz. Package - 2 Per Pack (1 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Soy Free Foods
GeeFree Puff Pastry Gluten-Free Sheets (Frozen - 1 Unit) Doní WASTE YOUR MONEY! Bought this after reading many reviews. Not happy at all with equality. Will never buy again, throwing out the second sheet.† Itís no where near a puff pastry. I make regular Apple Strudel, and when working with this I knew instantly it there was no way this was going to turn our. It was dry and kept cracking when trying to fold into a turn over. Terrible, terrible, terrible!


Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Nick's Sticks Gluten-Free Free-Range Turkey Spicy Snack Sticks (2 pack) by Deb

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Sunday 23 December, 2018

Product Amount: 1.7 oz. Package (2 Pack)
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Corn Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods No Sugar Added Foods
Nick's Sticks Gluten-Free Free-Range Turkey Spicy Snack Sticks (2 pack) These are really good. Just the right amount of spice. And I had no gluten or corn reaction so they are free of these ingredients. I highly recommend them.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ODoughs Sprouted Whole Grain Flax Gluten-Free Bagels by Kathy

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Friday 21 December, 2018

Product Amount: 10.6 oz. Package - 6 Bagels
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods No Sugar Added Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
ODoughs Sprouted Whole Grain Flax Gluten-Free Bagels Found these to be a bit tough and the size of the hole makes it tough to put a spread on them. Everything falls through! Not too bad. I'm finding every bread product without gluten needs to warmed up just a bit before eating.


Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
BFree Gluten Free Sandwich Loaf, Soft White by Liz

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Friday 21 December, 2018

Product Amount: 14.1 oz Package
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Nut Free Foods Soy Free Foods
BFree Gluten Free Sandwich Loaf, Soft White This bread was a huge disappointment. Itís thin, dry, and crumbly, and falls apart easily. Fresh out of the package it had holes in it which already caused it to be in pieces. I suppose it works for toast, but not for sandwiches.


Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 161 to 180 (of 4373 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
Log In
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Quick Find
 

Advanced Search
arrowFollow us:
  Twitter Facebook Google Plus One RSS
emailSubscribe to our E-Newsletter
Advertising
 The Gluten Free Mall
New Products
01.O'Doughs Gluten Free Deluxe Hamburger Buns 4/pack
02.O'Doughs Gluten Free Deluxe Hamburger Buns 4/pack (Frozen - 0.5 Unit)
03.Schar Gluten Free Kaiser Rolls (Frozen 1.5 Unit)
04.Schar Gluten Free Pain Au Chocolate (Frozen - 0.5 Unit)
05.Rule Breaker Gluten Free Vegan Birthday Cake Treat
Product Reviews more
Three Bakers Cinnamon Raisin Whole Grain Gluten-Free Bread
I used to love the Three Bakers Cinnamon Raisin bread but la ..
2 of 5 Stars!