The Gluten-Free Mall   
Help      
My Account  Shopping Cart  Ready To Checkout  
  Quick Find  
  OR:  Advanced Search  
   » (Store Home) » Gluten-Free Product Reviews
Manufacturers
What's New? more
Rawmio Gluten Free Sour Cherry  and  Almond Raw Chocolate Bark
Rawmio Gluten Free Sour Cherry and Almond Raw Chocolate Bark
$5.99
Company Info / Help
Contact Us
About Us
Privacy Notice & Disclaimer
Purchase Policy
Shipping Information
Questions & Answers
Media
Press Releases
Point Program FAQ
Gift Voucher FAQ
Order Tracking
Wholesale & Purchase Orders
Celiac Disease Info
Celiac Information
Celiac Disease Links
Gluten-Free Mall RSS Feed
Articles
Celiac Disease Articles
Company Blog
Gluten-Free Articles
Gluten Free Recipes
Affiliate Program
Affiliate Information
Affiliate Program FAQ
Affiliate Log In

Gluten-Free Product Reviews - Unbiased Reviews of the Most Popular Gluten Free Foods & Products

<H1>Gluten-Free Product Reviews - Unbiased Reviews of the Most Popular Gluten Free Foods & Products</H1>

Write a Review and earn 0 worth of points.
(Review must be approved by GFM staff before points are awarded)
Please check the Reward Point Program FAQ for more information.
Displaying 161 to 180 (of 4235 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
Farabella Gluten Free Conchiglioni (Large Shells) Pasta by Amanda

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Thursday 31 October, 2019

Product Amount: 8 oz Package
Gluten Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Farabella Gluten Free Conchiglioni (Large Shells) Pasta I am not sure about the shells. The flavor was ok, but they were impossible to cook then fill. I may try filling them uncooked and then baking them. The jury is still on out these. I like some of their other products just fine, this was my first experience trying GF shells.


Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Farabella Gluten Free Pappardelle (Wide Noodle) Pasta by Amanda

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Thursday 31 October, 2019

Product Amount: 8 oz Package
Gluten Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Farabella Gluten Free Pappardelle (Wide Noodle) Pasta Really like these in soup. Made for a nice hearty meal. My whole family like these even though they do not have to eat GF. I will definitely buy again.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Pacific Sustainable Seafood Gluten Free Italian Breaded Flounder (Frozen - 1 Unit) by Karen

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 30 October, 2019

Product Amount: 9.5 oz Package (1 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods
Pacific Sustainable Seafood Gluten Free Italian Breaded Flounder (Frozen - 1 Unit) These are our daughter's favorite! I was afraid that the seasoning might be strong, but is was perfect, & they are delicious!! It is truly a delight to find such delicious gluten free fish! I only ordered 1 package so we could try them, but ended up wishing I had ordered more.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Pacific Sustainable Seafood Gluten Free Parmesan Encrusted Cod (Frozen - 1 Unit) by Karen

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 30 October, 2019

Product Amount: 9 oz Package (1 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods
Pacific Sustainable Seafood Gluten Free Parmesan Encrusted Cod (Frozen - 1 Unit) These were exceptionally good & the breading was tasty. I believe any one that didn't need to eat gluten free would enjoy these as much as we did!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Conte's Pasta Gluten-Free Pumpkin Ravioli (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) by roxi

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Friday 25 October, 2019

Product Amount: 12 oz. Package (0.5 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods
Conte's Pasta Gluten-Free Pumpkin Ravioli (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) I have not ordered these for a while … and since I love these … time to reorder … love anything with pumpkin ..


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
O'Doughs Gluten Free Original Flatbread by Emily

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 23 October, 2019

Product Amount: 14.3 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
O'Doughs Gluten Free Original Flatbread Like all O'Doughs products, these are wonderful. I think you could use them as fun dippers, but I've used them as pizza bases, and they work better than most GF pizza crust I've come across. They key is to crisp them up a little first, naked, in the oven, and then top them and put them back in (so they aren't chewy, soft, unless you like your pizza that way!).


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hu Paleo Chocolate Gluten Free Crunchy Mint Dark Chocolate Bar by Emily

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 23 October, 2019

Product Amount: 2.1 oz Package
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Hu Paleo Chocolate Gluten Free Crunchy Mint Dark Chocolate Bar Fantastic. Not terrible for you. Minty! Love all of these rich chocolate bars. Have tried his one, the salty one and the almond one. All great.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hu Paleo Chocolate Gluten Free Salty Dark Chocolate Bar by Emily

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 23 October, 2019

Product Amount: 2.1 oz Package
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Hu Paleo Chocolate Gluten Free Salty Dark Chocolate Bar Ummmmm, yes. All of these bars are absolutely delicious plus you don't have to feel terrible about eating them. I love this salty one.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Le Veneziane Gluten-Free Farfalle (Bow-Tie) Corn Pasta by Emily

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 23 October, 2019

Product Amount: 8.8 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Le Veneziane Gluten-Free Farfalle (Bow-Tie) Corn Pasta This pasta (La Veneziane) is the best GF pasta I've come across. Tasty and holds up really well (i.e., doesn't get mushy and crumble to goo). They are great plain with butter but also in a casserole or heartier dish (they hold up, unlike a lot of GF pasta). I love these bowties especially, but all the kinds are good.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Katz Gluten Free Blueberry Muffin Snacks (Frozen - .75 Unit) by Kimberly

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Sunday 20 October, 2019

Product Amount: 6 oz Package (.75 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Nut Free Foods Soy Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Katz Gluten Free Blueberry Muffin Snacks (Frozen - .75 Unit) These are amazing! They taste very similar to the little bite muffins that my son eats. They come in a pack of 4, which makes for a perfect snack. I can’t wait to try the other flavors!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Three Bakers Whole Grain Gluten-Free White Bread by Stephen

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Friday 18 October, 2019

Product Amount: 17 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Three Bakers Whole Grain Gluten-Free White Bread This is the only white bread I can find that tastes good and doesn't instantly fall apart. It makes a good sandwich and makes great toast. Most of the GF bread I find here near Petersburg, VA has been frozen a long time, and it just disintegrates when you eat it.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Three Bakers Great Seed Whole Grain and 7 Seed Gluten-Free - Bread (Frozen - 1 Unit) by Stephen

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Friday 18 October, 2019

Product Amount: 17 oz. Package (1 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Three Bakers Great Seed Whole Grain and 7 Seed Gluten-Free - Bread (Frozen - 1 Unit) This is my favorite GF bread when I'm not in the mood for white bread. I like that it has the seeds which supply Omega 3 fatty acids naturally. It has a good taste and toasts well.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Schar Gluten Free Entertainment Crackers by Gioia

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Tuesday 15 October, 2019

Product Amount: 6.2 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods
Schar Gluten Free Entertainment Crackers I love these crackers. They remind me of Ritz crackers, without as much salt. Which is better. They are fine alone, as on top of soup, or with cheese. I just tried these on a whim, and have been glad that I did. I do like a lot of Schar products.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
O'Doughs Gluten Free Sesame Bagels by Gioia

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Tuesday 15 October, 2019

Product Amount: 10.6 oz Package
Gluten Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
O'Doughs Gluten Free Sesame Bagels I hit the jackpot when I ordered these bagels! They are only 100 calories each, which is amazing for bagels. Plus they taste great! I usually use them for sandwiches. They toast up perfectly, and taste wonderful. I am so grateful that I found this company. I ordered many different flavors, and put them mostly in my freezer. I really am happy that this has become available to all those with gluten intolerances or celiac. I will continue to order these as soon as my supply gets low.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Le Veneziane Capellini Gluten-Free Corn Pasta by Constance

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Tuesday 15 October, 2019

Product Amount: 8.8 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Le Veneziane Capellini Gluten-Free Corn Pasta When my husband got a diagnosis of celiac disease at age 72, I began to buy every kind of GF pasta. I could eat pasta for breakfast, lunch, and dinner -- so I was DETERMINED to find one that he could eat and that I liked. Le Veneziane is it. Once I found it, I gave all the other boxes of pasta to a food drive! We have tried all the "shapes" -- the Pipe Rigate are little shells that hold a sauce, like orichiette. Le Veneziane pastas taste like durum wheat pasta, and they have the same "mouth-feel." Plus it does NOT fall to bits when you re-heat the leftovers. Leave it to the Italians to produce a pasta that we all can enjoy!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Candy Tree Gluten-Free Licorice Twists by Constance

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Tuesday 15 October, 2019

Product Amount: 2.6 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Candy Tree Gluten-Free Licorice Twists My husband is British, and Brits love "Licorice Allsorts," which we always had on hand until at the age of 72 he got a diagnosis of celiac disease. He said goodbye to Licorice Allsorts, because the British candy contains wheat. But I found these licorice sticks at the Gluten-Free Mall, and he says they are delicious. Perfectly licorice-tasting. And he's an expert on licorice.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Blake's Gluten Free Chicken Pot Pie (Frozen - .5 Units) by Cindy

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Saturday 12 October, 2019

Product Amount: 8 oz Package (0.5 Units - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods
Blake's Gluten Free Chicken Pot Pie (Frozen - .5 Units) We have these about once a week...total comfort food....so very good! Thank you Blake's for this wonderful gluten free chicken poit pie!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Duverger Gluten Free Chocolate French Macarons (Frozen - .25 Unit) by Juanita

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Saturday 12 October, 2019

Product Amount: 2.1 oz Package (.25 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Organic Foods
Duverger Gluten Free Chocolate French Macarons (Frozen - .25 Unit) I am delighted and amazed! BACKGROUND: I used to get my macarons at the Macaron Parlour on the upper East Side in Manhattan before I retired and moved out of the city. Anyone who is a lover of macarons knows that you can't ever buy macarons that have been sitting on a shelf packaged in plastic wrap with a shelf life printed on them. Even the actual macaron bakeries know that by the end of the evening, in the display case they've been in all day, they are already getting that sticky texture when you bite that says they are old. They won't give you the same experience as those fresh from the oven a short while ago. TODAY: The only way to get perfect macarons, other than fresh at one of these patisseries, is if you can buy macarons that are frozen when they are absolutely fresh and then thawed carefully and eaten immediately. THE ONES YOU ARE CARRYING NOW TASTE JUST LIKE THEY CAME OUT OF THE OVEN A SHORT WHILE AGO (long enough to cool off). The flavor is AMAZING and the texture is perfect! I thought I would never taste macarons like this again. I hope you continue to carry them. I only bought a couple packages this time to try. With my next order, I'm going to order every flavor and as many boxes as I can reasonably get with essential freezer items to fit in the 10 unit box. THANK YOU FOR CARRYING THESE! YOU'VE MADE MY DAY!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Crystal's All Natural Raw Orange Blossom Gluten-Free Honey (17 oz.) by Michelle

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Saturday 12 October, 2019

Product Amount: 17 oz. Jar
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Corn Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Crystal's All Natural Raw Orange Blossom Gluten-Free Honey (17 oz.) This isn't your regular store-bought honey! While some "processed" honey isn't really honey, just colored and artificially flavored corn syrup, this most assuredly is not! It is real honey with some of the wax still in it. Great for tea or even cooking. Although you might need a bit of hot water to met the wax in it, it makes a great iced tea sweetener.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
CeliAct Multi Support Plus Enzymes by Larry

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Sunday 06 October, 2019

Product Amount: 180 Tablets
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods
CeliAct Multi Support Plus Enzymes My wife has Celiac and has been taking Celiact for at least 8 years and feels so much better when she takes it. Since with Celiac the body doesn’t do well on its own, she feels all the extra vitamins and minerals really helps make a difference on her nutrition. Gluten Free Mall makes it so easy for repeat orders at a very competitive price.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 161 to 180 (of 4235 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
Log In
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Quick Find
 

Advanced Search
arrowFollow us:
  Twitter Facebook Google Plus One RSS
emailSubscribe to our E-Newsletter
Advertising
 The Gluten Free Mall
New Products
01.Rawmio Gluten Free Active Superfood Raw Chocolate Bark
02.Rawmio Gluten Free Chocolate Hazelnut Spread, Stone Ground
03.Rawmio Gluten Free Sour Cherry and Almond Raw Chocolate Bark
04.Rawmio Gluten Free Sprouted Hazelnut and Fig Raw Chocolate Bark
05.Health Garden Gluten Free Allulose All-Natural Sweetener
Product Reviews more
Three Bakers Rye Style Gluten-Free Bread
Loved the rye style bread, get a loaf for every week. Will k ..
5 of 5 Stars!