The Gluten-Free Mall   
Help      
My Account  Shopping Cart  Ready To Checkout  
  Quick Find  
  OR:  Advanced Search  
   » (Store Home) » Gluten-Free Product Reviews
Manufacturers
What's New? more
Lark Ellen Farm Gluten Free Maple Raisin Grain Free Cereal
Lark Ellen Farm Gluten Free Maple Raisin Grain Free Cereal
$9.49
Company Info / Help
Contact Us
About Us
Privacy Notice & Disclaimer
Purchase Policy
Shipping Information
Questions & Answers
Media
Press Releases
Point Program FAQ
Gift Voucher FAQ
Order Tracking
Wholesale & Purchase Orders
Celiac Disease Info
Celiac Information
Celiac Disease Links
Gluten-Free Mall RSS Feed
Articles
Celiac Disease Articles
Company Blog
Gluten-Free Articles
Gluten Free Recipes
Affiliate Program
Affiliate Information
Affiliate Program FAQ
Affiliate Log In

Gluten-Free Product Reviews - Unbiased Reviews of the Most Popular Gluten Free Foods & Products

<H1>Gluten-Free Product Reviews - Unbiased Reviews of the Most Popular Gluten Free Foods & Products</H1>

Write a Review and earn 0 worth of points.
(Review must be approved by GFM staff before points are awarded)
Please check the Reward Point Program FAQ for more information.
Displaying 101 to 120 (of 4194 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
Lopaus Point Gluten Free Wild Blueberry Waffles (Frozen - 1.0 Unit) by Donna

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Tuesday 30 April, 2019

Product Amount: 11 oz Package (1 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Lopaus Point Gluten Free Wild Blueberry Waffles (Frozen - 1.0 Unit) I just went to the Gluten Free Expo over the weekend. I sampled these and they are so yummy. The texture is crispy on the outside and tender inside. So delicious.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Full Flavor Foods Creamy Mushroom Gluten-Free Sauce Mix by Heather

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Sunday 28 April, 2019

Product Amount: 2.65 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Egg Free Foods Nut Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Full Flavor Foods Creamy Mushroom Gluten-Free Sauce Mix This is by far our favorite GF cream of mushroom soup mix. I add it with a can of GF cream of mushroom soup as the liquid and add more water and my husband actually requests it for dinner (and he likes very little GF).


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Conte's Pasta Cheese Gluten-Free Lasagna Personal Size (Frozen - 1 Unit) by M Ann

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Saturday 27 April, 2019

Product Amount: 12 oz. Package (1 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Soy Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Conte's Pasta Cheese Gluten-Free Lasagna Personal Size (Frozen - 1 Unit) This is one of my favorite GF meals. Even compared to when I used to be able to eat gluten, this is a winner. The flavor, the taste, the mouth feel. All wonderful. My husband loves it, too.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Dr. Schar Deli Style Gluten-Free Sandwich Bread by LEONARD

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Saturday 27 April, 2019

Product Amount: 8.5 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods
Dr. Schar Deli Style Gluten-Free Sandwich Bread THIS BREAD IS STILL THE BEST I HAVE BEEN USING THIS FOR CLOSE TO 6 YEARS. SHELF LIFE IS VERY GOOD AND NO MATTER HOW I USE IT TOASTED, NUKED OR JUST UNTOASTED ALWAYS HAS A GOOD TASTE.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Dr. Schar Gluten-Free Crackers by LEONARD

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Saturday 27 April, 2019

Product Amount: 7.4 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods No Sugar Added Foods
Dr. Schar Gluten-Free Crackers BY FAR THE BEST CRACKER TO PLACE IN SOUP, AND USING FOR CHEESE AND MEAT SNACKS. THEY STAY VERY FRESH FOR A GOOD AMOUNT OF TIME.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
O'Doughs Gluten Free Everything Bagels (6/pk) by Patricia

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 24 April, 2019

Product Amount: 10.6 oz Package
Gluten Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
O'Doughs Gluten Free Everything Bagels  (6/pk) Best bagels. Haven't been able to find them in the supermarket lately...so happy I found them at the Gluten Free Mall. Love them for breakfast, lunch or dinner. I use them instead of hamburger buns. Definitely try them...so worth it!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Crazy Go Nuts Gluten Free Boring (Plain) Walnut Butter by michael

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 22 April, 2019

Product Amount: 9 oz Package
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods
Crazy Go Nuts Gluten Free Boring (Plain) Walnut Butter Nothing boring about it - just healthy walnuts with big flavor and a tiny bit of salt. Add more salt or spices, or mix in maple syrup for a sweet treat. Tastes great either way, and stirs easily.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Viana Wild Herbs Creamy Gluten-Free Sunflower Spread by michael

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 22 April, 2019

Product Amount: 6.35 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Corn Free Foods Egg Free Foods
Viana Wild Herbs Creamy Gluten-Free Sunflower Spread Herby & creamy, as expected, but 'BTE'. Great on German bread or veggie sticks. Way better and healthier than mayo.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Schar Gluten Free Chocolate Thins by Stacey

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Thursday 18 April, 2019

Product Amount: 7.1 oz Package
Gluten Free Foods
Schar Gluten Free Chocolate Thins I go bonkers for the Gluten-free chocolate thins,one taste and I was hooked. Tastiest cookies ever! I’m buying at least 7 boxes so I can share with my kids, not kidding.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
O'Doughs Original Gluten-Free Flatbread by Nina

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Tuesday 16 April, 2019

Product Amount: 14.3 oz. Package - 3 Flatbreads
Gluten Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
O'Doughs Original Gluten-Free Flatbread I looked high and low for gluten free flatbread and I knew the Gluten Free Mall wouldn't let me down. This product is so versatile in what you can do with it. Makes the perfect pizza or dipping bread.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
O'Doughs Original Gluten-Free Sandwich by Nina

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Tuesday 16 April, 2019

Product Amount: 18 oz. Package - 6 Bagels
Gluten Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
O'Doughs Original Gluten-Free Sandwich These sandwich rolls were delicious. Perfect size, yummy fresh or toasted after frozen. I enjoyed my turkey sandwiches and will buy more.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ODoughs Original Gluten-Free Bagels by Roslyn

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Saturday 13 April, 2019

Product Amount: 10.6 oz. Package - 6 Bagels
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Corn Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
ODoughs Original Gluten-Free Bagels ODoughs bagels are pretty good for a gluten free version. Nothing can compete with the New York City bagel, but these come acceptable close....


Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Bread Empire Gluten Free Buddha Breadstix (Frozen - 0.5 Units) by Wanda

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Saturday 13 April, 2019

Product Amount: 16.9 oz Package (.5 Units - 10)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Bread Empire Gluten Free Buddha Breadstix (Frozen - 0.5 Units) These breadsticks are wonderful. Even my grandkids love them. This is the second time we ordered these and we will order again and again.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Schar Gluten-Free Croissant with Hazelnut Cream (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) by Wanda

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Saturday 13 April, 2019

Product Amount: 9.2 oz. Package (0.5 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods
Schar Gluten-Free Croissant with Hazelnut Cream (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) Oh my goodness! These are like a little slice of heaven. So delicious! Great for breakfast but also for dessert when the sweet tooth attack comes.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Schar Gluten-Free Croissants (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) by Wanda

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Saturday 13 April, 2019

Product Amount: 7.8 oz. Package (0.5 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods
Schar Gluten-Free Croissants (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) I was so excited to see gluten free croissants on the list so decided to order. Schar is a gluten free name we know and trust already. These are DELICIOUS! They are great to have as a warm bread with a meal but also wonderful for breakfast sandwiches. We will order again and again.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
O'Doughs Multigrain Gluten-Free Sandwich Thins (Frozen - 1 Unit) by Wanda

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Saturday 13 April, 2019

Product Amount: 18 oz. Package - 6 Sandwich Thins (1 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
O'Doughs Multigrain Gluten-Free Sandwich Thins (Frozen - 1 Unit) These are great replacement for a hamburger bun but not a favorite for a cold sandwich. The vote is still out whether we will reorder these or not.


Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Tonya's Gluten Free Original Gluten-Free Soft Pretzels (Frozen - 1 Unit) by Wanda

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Saturday 13 April, 2019

Product Amount: 16.20 oz. Package (1 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Soy Free Foods
Tonya's Gluten Free Original Gluten-Free Soft Pretzels (Frozen - 1 Unit) This is the second time we have ordered these delicious soft pretzels. Before being diagnosed I used to go to the mall to get a soft pretzel. That's something I have missed. Now I no longer have to miss out. These are delicious. I will order again and again.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
GeeFree Puff Pastry Gluten-Free Sheets (Frozen - 1 Unit) by Wanda

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Saturday 13 April, 2019

Product Amount: 18 oz. Package - 2 Per Pack (1 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Soy Free Foods
GeeFree Puff Pastry Gluten-Free Sheets (Frozen - 1 Unit) This is the second time I have ordered this product. We all love it and use it just like we would use regular puff pastry. Some favorites are pot pie topping and apple turnovers.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Three Bakers Whole Grain Gluten-Free Hoagie Rolls by Larry

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Friday 12 April, 2019

Product Amount: 16 oz. Package - 4 Rolls
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Three Bakers Whole Grain Gluten-Free Hoagie Rolls This is closest I can get to a real hoagie that is gluten-free! They are pretty good! Udi's makes a real hoagie roll one that I'm used to when I lived in the Northeast, but, you can't buy Udi's anywhere! Well you can if you are a restaurant, but, they don't sell Direct. Having said all of that I would like to reiterate that this is a very good roll. It's only 8 in pieces 12. I like that.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Three Bakers Rye Style Gluten-Free Bread by Patricia

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Tuesday 09 April, 2019

Product Amount: 17 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Three Bakers Rye Style Gluten-Free Bread I missed rye bread for years. Read the reviews that everyone was leaving and decided to try it. So sorry I only purchased one loaf. Love, love,love this bread!  Reminds me so much of regular rye and doesn't fall apart and have holes like other GF bread. Will definitely purchase again!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 101 to 120 (of 4194 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
Log In
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Quick Find
 

Advanced Search
arrowFollow us:
  Twitter Facebook Google Plus One RSS
emailSubscribe to our E-Newsletter
Advertising
 The Gluten Free Mall
New Products
01.The Greater Knead Gluten Free French Toast Bagels (Frozen - 0.5 Unit)
02.The Maine Pie Co. Single 9 Inch Gluten Free Key Lime Tart (Frozen)
03.Krave The Krunch Gluten Free Carribean Coconut Grainless Granola
04.Krave The Krunch Gluten Free Choco-Nuts Grainless Granola
05.Krave The Krunch Gluten Free Maple Cinnamon Grainless Granola
Product Reviews more
Seafare Pacific Sea Salt Gluten-Free Albacore Tuna
The best tuna I have ever eaten!(I ordered 12 pouches!) I ha ..
5 of 5 Stars!