The Gluten-Free Mall   
Help      
My Account  Shopping Cart  Ready To Checkout  
  Quick Find  
  OR:  Advanced Search  
   » (Store Home) » Gluten-Free Product Reviews
Manufacturers
What's New? more
O'Doughs Gluten Free Double Chocolate Muffins
O'Doughs Gluten Free Double Chocolate Muffins
$6.49
Company Info / Help
Contact Us
About Us
Privacy Notice & Disclaimer
Purchase Policy
Shipping Information
Questions & Answers
Media
Press Releases
Point Program FAQ
Gift Voucher FAQ
Order Tracking
Wholesale & Purchase Orders
Celiac Disease Info
Celiac Information
Celiac Disease Links
Gluten-Free Mall RSS Feed
Articles
Celiac Disease Articles
Company Blog
Gluten-Free Articles
Gluten Free Recipes
Affiliate Program
Affiliate Information
Affiliate Program FAQ
Affiliate Log In

Gluten-Free Product Reviews - Unbiased Reviews of the Most Popular Gluten Free Foods & Products

<H1>Gluten-Free Product Reviews - Unbiased Reviews of the Most Popular Gluten Free Foods & Products</H1>

Write a Review and earn 0 worth of points.
(Review must be approved by GFM staff before points are awarded)
Please check the Reward Point Program FAQ for more information.
Displaying 101 to 120 (of 4461 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
Authentic Foods Gluten Free Steve's GF Flour Blend by Deborah

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 06 May, 2020

Product Amount: 3 lb Package
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Authentic Foods Gluten Free Steve's GF Flour Blend This used to be called bread flour and that's how I used it. Pizza is back on our menu almost every week. This flour makes a suburb pizza dough that is a good thickness and not paper thin. I use 2/3 cup for every cup called for in my original recipes and it works out beautifully. The dough is VERY easy to roll and work with, just like I remember wheat flour. I've made easy and excellent pepperoni rolls, perogies, and nutroll. I never made bread with it because I don't each much sliced bread. It doesn't have xanthan gum, which may contribute to the goodness of it. You won't be disappointed if you try this bread flour.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Authentic Foods Gluten Free Steve's Cake Flour Blend by Deborah

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 06 May, 2020

Product Amount: 3 lb Package
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Authentic Foods Gluten Free Steve's Cake Flour Blend This is the most amazing gluten free flour I've tried yet. I make all my old recipes with it and have not been disappointed. My cakes have a wonderful texture and flavor. Cookies are fantastic. I use 1 to 1. Doesn't have xanthan gum and no need to add it. Maybe that's their secret. I haven't bought any other flour since I've tried this. Baked goods raise beautifully. I can even make my cooked frosting with this flour and it comes out great, something I couldn't do with the other gf flours. Try this, you won't be disappointed!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
O'Doughs Gluten Free Original Bagels by Patrick

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 06 May, 2020

Product Amount: 10.6 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
O'Doughs Gluten Free Original Bagels Was not impressed. Very small, not bagel like. Left a taste I did not like. A taste I have noticed in all O'Doughs products.


Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
O'Doughs Gluten Free White Bread Loaf by Patrick

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 06 May, 2020

Product Amount: 24.7 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
O'Doughs Gluten Free White Bread Loaf Did not like at all. Very heavy, a little doughy, and has a taste that is not a normal bread taste. Disappointed!


Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
O'Doughs Gluten Free White Bread Loaf by Jessica

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Tuesday 05 May, 2020

Product Amount: 24.7 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
O'Doughs Gluten Free White Bread Loaf I have tried a lot of gluten free bread but this is by far the worst I have ever had. No clue how this has good ratings. The bread has a fake weird smell and taste. I even tried toasting it more just to see if the taste would subside but nothing seems to help even smothering it in butter doesn't help.


Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Le Veneziane Fettucce (Tagliatelle) Corn Gluten-Free Pasta by Chris

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Tuesday 05 May, 2020

Product Amount: 8.8 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Le Veneziane Fettucce (Tagliatelle) Corn Gluten-Free Pasta I made a chicken casserole for dinner last night and this was the best egg noodle for the recipe. I have a very hard time finding a good fettuccini egg noodle. My husband gave my dinner a 5 star!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
O'Doughs Gluten Free Everything Bagels by Rita

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Sunday 03 May, 2020

Product Amount: 10.6 oz Package
Gluten Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
O'Doughs Gluten Free Everything Bagels Hands down my favorite bagel. I especially like the everything with lots of seeds. So glad Gluten Free Mall can ship to my door!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
BFree Gluten Free Rolls, Soft White (4/pk) (Frozen - 0.75 Unit) by Jessica

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Sunday 03 May, 2020

Product Amount: 8.47 oz Package (0.75 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Nut Free Foods Soy Free Foods
BFree Gluten Free Rolls, Soft White (4/pk) (Frozen - 0.75 Unit) The best gluten free & vegan rolls I have ever had. So delicious. I love it toasted with butter, or melt some vegan cheese on it with avocado and ketchup. It is my families favorite brand bread!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Udi's Gluten-Free Multigrain Bread by Ms

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Sunday 03 May, 2020

Product Amount: 12 oz. Package (1 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Nut Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Udi's Gluten-Free Multigrain Bread UDI’s bread has a rich texture and flavor. It is delicious as is in sandwiches or toasted. It makes a great French toast, too. A lovely addition to our gluten free diet!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Le Veneziane Gluten-Free Mini Grissini (Breadsticks) by Ms

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Sunday 03 May, 2020

Product Amount: 8.8 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods
Le Veneziane Gluten-Free Mini Grissini (Breadsticks) Delicious crunch! Great for snacks and as a complement to cheese and dips. It is a great addition to lunch boxes and “eat at your desk” snacks.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Three Bakers 7 Ancient Grain Gluten-Free Bread by kathy

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Sunday 03 May, 2020

Product Amount: 17 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Three Bakers 7 Ancient Grain Gluten-Free Bread We love, love love Three Bakers 7 grain gluten free Bread. The best gluten-free bread on the market...and it's nutritious too!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Feel Good Foods Chicken and Vegetable Gluten-Free Egg Rolls (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) by Kayla

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Saturday 02 May, 2020

Product Amount: 9 oz. (0.5 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods
Feel Good Foods Chicken and Vegetable Gluten-Free Egg Rolls (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) LOVE LOVE LOVE!! I've missed egg rolls so much since becoming GF and these have saved the day! I didn't use the sauce that came with it, just used coconut aminos, but the actual egg rolls are delicious. Better than some I've had out.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
GeeFree Gluten Free Franks In A Blanket (Frozen - 1 Unit) by Kayla

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Saturday 02 May, 2020

Product Amount: 7.2 oz. Package (1 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Corn Free Foods Soy Free Foods
GeeFree Gluten Free Franks In A Blanket (Frozen - 1 Unit) I really like these! I've cooked them in both the air fryer and the toaster over & both times they crisped up nice. The pastry shell is light and the franks have a great flavor. I do think the price is a little high but for the right occasion, I would purchase again.


Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
GeeFree Gluten Free Sausage, Egg and Cheese Pocket Sandwich (Frozen - .50 Unit) by Kayla

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Saturday 02 May, 2020

Product Amount: 9 oz Package (.50 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Corn Free Foods Soy Free Foods
GeeFree Gluten Free Sausage, Egg and Cheese Pocket Sandwich (Frozen - .50 Unit) Ok so I cooked this the way it recommended on the package and couldn't even stomach it. The pastry casing was mushy & almost slimy & the inside looked even less appetizing. I threw it away. Then I got an air fryer and decided to try to the second one in there to see if it helped at all. It did!! It was leaps and bounds better and I did eat the whole thing. But I wouldn't buy again.


Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Conte's Pasta Potato & Cheese with Onion Gluten-Free Pierogies (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) by Kayla

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Saturday 02 May, 2020

Product Amount: 12 oz. Package (0.5 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Soy Free Foods
Conte's Pasta Potato & Cheese with Onion Gluten-Free Pierogies (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) Ok so I've been missing pierogies since becoming GF and I was really excited about these. 10/10 would NOT recommend cooking them per the package instructions (which is why I can't give it 5 stars). They came out mushy and not at all like the pierogies of my pre-GF days. HOWEVER - the second time I cooked them, I put them in a skillet with some ghee, covered the skillet with a lid, and flipped them until all sides were golden brown and they were SO good!! Definitely not the same as the non-GF ones but a worthy substitute.


Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
La Pasta Gluten-Free Mushroom Ravioli (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) by Kayla

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Saturday 02 May, 2020

Product Amount: 9 oz. Package (0.5 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods
La Pasta Gluten-Free Mushroom Ravioli (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) I loved these. The filling was so flavorful and I didn't know the pasta was GF, I never would have guessed. Would definitely buy again!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Pacific Sustainable Seafood Gluten-Free Crispy Battered Haddock (Frozen - 1 Unit) by Kayla

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Saturday 02 May, 2020

Product Amount: 10 oz. Package (1 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods No Sugar Added Foods
Pacific Sustainable Seafood Gluten-Free Crispy Battered Haddock (Frozen - 1 Unit) Delish! The batter is light and crunchy, the fish has a great taste. We ate them in fish tacos the first night and they were a hit.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Lady Gluten Free Chocolate Spread by Cristina

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Saturday 02 May, 2020

Product Amount: 10.2 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Soy Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods Organic Foods
Date Lady Gluten Free Chocolate Spread This spread is heavenly! It's the perfect consistency and it is delicious - will definitely be ordering more! For those of us who are chocoholics and vegan this is the perfect healthy alternative to non-vegan hazelnut or chocolate spreads. Highly recommendable.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Toufayan Bakery Gluten Free Sea Salt Pita Chips by Lorraine

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Friday 01 May, 2020

Product Amount: 6 oz Package
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Toufayan Bakery Gluten Free Sea Salt Pita Chips Always excellent quality. These pita chips taste just as good if not better than regular (glutinous) pita chips!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
O'Doughs Gluten Free Everything Bagels by Debra

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Friday 01 May, 2020

Product Amount: 10.6 oz Package
Gluten Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
O'Doughs Gluten Free Everything Bagels Great product. Being gluten free, it’s hard to find good bread products but that’s no longer a problem with O’Doughs! Store them in the freezer and you always have it available.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 101 to 120 (of 4461 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
Log In
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Quick Find
 

Advanced Search
arrowFollow us:
  Twitter Facebook Google Plus One RSS
emailSubscribe to our E-Newsletter
Advertising
 The Gluten Free Mall
New Products
01.O'Doughs Gluten Free Double Chocolate Muffins
02.O'Doughs Gluten Free Wild Blueberry Muffins
03.Goli Nutrition Gluten Free Goli ACV Gummies
04.Rawmio Gluten Free Active Superfood Raw Chocolate Bark
05.Rawmio Gluten Free Chocolate Hazelnut Spread, Stone Ground
Product Reviews more
Golden Platter Chicken Breast Gluten-Free Nuggets, Antibiotic Free (Frozen - 1 Unit)
We were not a fan of these, we have not liked the taste or t ..
1 of 5 Stars!