The Gluten-Free Mall   
Help      
My Account  Shopping Cart  Ready To Checkout  
  Quick Find  
  OR:  Advanced Search  
   » (Store Home) » Gluten-Free Product Reviews
Manufacturers
What's New? more
Maxine's Heavenly Gluten Free Almond Chocolate Chunk Cookies
Maxine's Heavenly Gluten Free Almond Chocolate Chunk Cookies
$6.79
Company Info / Help
Contact Us
About Us
Privacy Notice & Disclaimer
Purchase Policy
Shipping Information
Questions & Answers
Media
Press Releases
Point Program FAQ
Gift Voucher FAQ
Order Tracking
Wholesale & Purchase Orders
Celiac Disease Info
Celiac Information
Celiac Disease Links
Gluten-Free Mall RSS Feed
Articles
Celiac Disease Articles
Company Blog
Gluten-Free Articles
Gluten Free Recipes
Affiliate Program
Affiliate Information
Affiliate Program FAQ
Affiliate Log In

Gluten-Free Product Reviews - Unbiased Reviews of the Most Popular Gluten Free Foods & Products

<H1>Gluten-Free Product Reviews - Unbiased Reviews of the Most Popular Gluten Free Foods & Products</H1>

Write a Review and earn 0 worth of points.
(Review must be approved by GFM staff before points are awarded)
Please check the Reward Point Program FAQ for more information.
Displaying 101 to 120 (of 4309 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
Conte's Margherita Gluten-Free Pizza (Frozen - 1.5 Units) by Cheryl

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 04 November, 2019

Product Amount: 16 oz. Package - One 10 Inch Pizza (1.5 Units - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods
Conte's Margherita Gluten-Free Pizza (Frozen - 1.5 Units) Do not cook this pizza directly on the cooking rack as per the directions! I opened my oven and the pizza caved in in the middle and the cheese was dripping through to the bottom of the oven. Thought I could salvage the pizza minus the hole in the middle but when I tried to remove it, it broke apart into pieces and made an even bigger mess. I wasn't even able to salvage one slice of pizza.


Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Star of the Sea Gluten-Free Crab Cakes (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) by Ruth

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Sunday 03 November, 2019

Product Amount: 6 oz. Package - 2 Crab Cakes (0.5 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Egg Free Foods
Star of the Sea Gluten-Free Crab Cakes (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) These are FANTASTIC, missed having crab cakes but so glad I found these. Would highly recommend this product. Seems like whatever I have ordered from the Gluten Free Mall has been very good.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Conte's Pasta Potato & Cheese with Onion Gluten-Free Pierogies (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) by Ruth

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Sunday 03 November, 2019

Product Amount: 12 oz. Package (0.5 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Soy Free Foods
Conte's Pasta Potato & Cheese with Onion Gluten-Free Pierogies (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) These are delicious, found though you cannot brown them or they get very hard. But sautéed in butter they are fantastic.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Bfree Foods Gluten Free Bake at Home Baguettes, White Plain by Amanda

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Thursday 31 October, 2019

Product Amount: 7.76 oz Package
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Nut Free Foods Soy Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Bfree Foods Gluten Free Bake at Home Baguettes, White Plain Love all of the Bfree Bread products. The baguettes are great for a garlic cheese bread to go along with pasta or just as a little something extra with a meal. Great flavor and texture.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Conte's Pasta Cheese Stuffed Gluten-Free Shells (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) by Amanda

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Thursday 31 October, 2019

Product Amount: 12 oz. Package (0.5 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Soy Free Foods
Conte's Pasta Cheese Stuffed Gluten-Free Shells (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) Just love these stuffed shells, they are as close to the real thing that I have found. Great flavor and texture. Have bought these several times, the whole family loves them.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Conte's Pasta Gluten Free Chicken Alfredo Skillet Meal - (Frozen - .75 Units) by Amanda

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Thursday 31 October, 2019

Product Amount: 10 oz Package (.75 Units - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods
Conte's Pasta Gluten Free Chicken Alfredo Skillet Meal - (Frozen - .75 Units) The chicken alfredo was very good. My daughter loves alfredo and she enjoyed this. Not a lot in a package but very tasty. I would buy again, but there is not a lot in a package. Probably will need 2 packs for a meal.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Farabella Gluten Free Conchiglioni (Large Shells) Pasta by Amanda

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Thursday 31 October, 2019

Product Amount: 8 oz Package
Gluten Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Farabella Gluten Free Conchiglioni (Large Shells) Pasta I am not sure about the shells. The flavor was ok, but they were impossible to cook then fill. I may try filling them uncooked and then baking them. The jury is still on out these. I like some of their other products just fine, this was my first experience trying GF shells.


Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Farabella Gluten Free Pappardelle (Wide Noodle) Pasta by Amanda

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Thursday 31 October, 2019

Product Amount: 8 oz Package
Gluten Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Farabella Gluten Free Pappardelle (Wide Noodle) Pasta Really like these in soup. Made for a nice hearty meal. My whole family like these even though they do not have to eat GF. I will definitely buy again.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Pacific Sustainable Seafood Gluten Free Italian Breaded Flounder (Frozen - 1 Unit) by Karen

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 30 October, 2019

Product Amount: 9.5 oz Package (1 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods
Pacific Sustainable Seafood Gluten Free Italian Breaded Flounder (Frozen - 1 Unit) These are our daughter's favorite! I was afraid that the seasoning might be strong, but is was perfect, & they are delicious!! It is truly a delight to find such delicious gluten free fish! I only ordered 1 package so we could try them, but ended up wishing I had ordered more.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Pacific Sustainable Seafood Gluten Free Parmesan Encrusted Cod (Frozen - 1 Unit) by Karen

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 30 October, 2019

Product Amount: 9 oz Package (1 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods
Pacific Sustainable Seafood Gluten Free Parmesan Encrusted Cod (Frozen - 1 Unit) These were exceptionally good & the breading was tasty. I believe any one that didn't need to eat gluten free would enjoy these as much as we did!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Conte's Pasta Gluten-Free Pumpkin Ravioli (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) by roxi

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Friday 25 October, 2019

Product Amount: 12 oz. Package (0.5 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods
Conte's Pasta Gluten-Free Pumpkin Ravioli (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) I have not ordered these for a while … and since I love these … time to reorder … love anything with pumpkin ..


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
O'Doughs Gluten Free Original Flatbread by Emily

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 23 October, 2019

Product Amount: 14.3 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
O'Doughs Gluten Free Original Flatbread Like all O'Doughs products, these are wonderful. I think you could use them as fun dippers, but I've used them as pizza bases, and they work better than most GF pizza crust I've come across. They key is to crisp them up a little first, naked, in the oven, and then top them and put them back in (so they aren't chewy, soft, unless you like your pizza that way!).


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hu Paleo Chocolate Gluten Free Crunchy Mint Dark Chocolate Bar by Emily

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 23 October, 2019

Product Amount: 2.1 oz Package
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Hu Paleo Chocolate Gluten Free Crunchy Mint Dark Chocolate Bar Fantastic. Not terrible for you. Minty! Love all of these rich chocolate bars. Have tried his one, the salty one and the almond one. All great.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hu Paleo Chocolate Gluten Free Salty Dark Chocolate Bar by Emily

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 23 October, 2019

Product Amount: 2.1 oz Package
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Hu Paleo Chocolate Gluten Free Salty Dark Chocolate Bar Ummmmm, yes. All of these bars are absolutely delicious plus you don't have to feel terrible about eating them. I love this salty one.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Le Veneziane Gluten-Free Farfalle (Bow-Tie) Corn Pasta by Emily

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 23 October, 2019

Product Amount: 8.8 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Le Veneziane Gluten-Free Farfalle (Bow-Tie) Corn Pasta This pasta (La Veneziane) is the best GF pasta I've come across. Tasty and holds up really well (i.e., doesn't get mushy and crumble to goo). They are great plain with butter but also in a casserole or heartier dish (they hold up, unlike a lot of GF pasta). I love these bowties especially, but all the kinds are good.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Katz Gluten Free Blueberry Muffin Snacks (Frozen - .75 Unit) by Kimberly

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Sunday 20 October, 2019

Product Amount: 6 oz Package (.75 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Nut Free Foods Soy Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Katz Gluten Free Blueberry Muffin Snacks (Frozen - .75 Unit) These are amazing! They taste very similar to the little bite muffins that my son eats. They come in a pack of 4, which makes for a perfect snack. I can’t wait to try the other flavors!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Three Bakers Whole Grain Gluten-Free White Bread by Stephen

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Friday 18 October, 2019

Product Amount: 17 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Three Bakers Whole Grain Gluten-Free White Bread This is the only white bread I can find that tastes good and doesn't instantly fall apart. It makes a good sandwich and makes great toast. Most of the GF bread I find here near Petersburg, VA has been frozen a long time, and it just disintegrates when you eat it.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Three Bakers Great Seed Whole Grain and 7 Seed Gluten-Free - Bread (Frozen - 1 Unit) by Stephen

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Friday 18 October, 2019

Product Amount: 17 oz. Package (1 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Three Bakers Great Seed Whole Grain and 7 Seed Gluten-Free - Bread (Frozen - 1 Unit) This is my favorite GF bread when I'm not in the mood for white bread. I like that it has the seeds which supply Omega 3 fatty acids naturally. It has a good taste and toasts well.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
O'Doughs Gluten Free Sesame Bagels by Gioia

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Tuesday 15 October, 2019

Product Amount: 10.6 oz Package
Gluten Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
O'Doughs Gluten Free Sesame Bagels I hit the jackpot when I ordered these bagels! They are only 100 calories each, which is amazing for bagels. Plus they taste great! I usually use them for sandwiches. They toast up perfectly, and taste wonderful. I am so grateful that I found this company. I ordered many different flavors, and put them mostly in my freezer. I really am happy that this has become available to all those with gluten intolerances or celiac. I will continue to order these as soon as my supply gets low.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Le Veneziane Capellini Gluten-Free Corn Pasta by Constance

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Tuesday 15 October, 2019

Product Amount: 8.8 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Le Veneziane Capellini Gluten-Free Corn Pasta When my husband got a diagnosis of celiac disease at age 72, I began to buy every kind of GF pasta. I could eat pasta for breakfast, lunch, and dinner -- so I was DETERMINED to find one that he could eat and that I liked. Le Veneziane is it. Once I found it, I gave all the other boxes of pasta to a food drive! We have tried all the "shapes" -- the Pipe Rigate are little shells that hold a sauce, like orichiette. Le Veneziane pastas taste like durum wheat pasta, and they have the same "mouth-feel." Plus it does NOT fall to bits when you re-heat the leftovers. Leave it to the Italians to produce a pasta that we all can enjoy!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 101 to 120 (of 4309 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
Log In
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Quick Find
 

Advanced Search
arrowFollow us:
  Twitter Facebook Google Plus One RSS
emailSubscribe to our E-Newsletter
Advertising
 The Gluten Free Mall
New Products
01.Maxine's Heavenly Gluten Free Almond Chocolate Chunk Cookies
02.Maxine's Heavenly Gluten Free Chocolate Chocolate Chunk Cookies
03.Maxine's Heavenly Gluten Free Cinnamon Oatmeal Raisin Cookies
04.Maxine's Heavenly Gluten Free Peanut Butter Choc Chunk Soft Baked Cookies
05.Vigilant Eats Gluten Free Apple Cinnamon Superfood Cereal
Product Reviews more
Chebe Gluten Free Original Cheese Bread Mix
Chebe GF cheese bread mix is the closest I have gotten to ma ..
5 of 5 Stars!