The Gluten-Free Mall   
Help      
My Account  Shopping Cart  Ready To Checkout  
  Quick Find  
  OR:  Advanced Search  
   » (Store Home) » Gluten-Free Product Reviews
Manufacturers
What's New? more
Farabella Gluten Free Bio-Organic Penne Rigate Pasta
Farabella Gluten Free Bio-Organic Penne Rigate Pasta
$4.49
Company Info / Help
Contact Us
About Us
Privacy Notice & Disclaimer
Purchase Policy
Shipping Information
Questions & Answers
Media
Press Releases
Point Program FAQ
Gift Voucher FAQ
Order Tracking
Wholesale & Purchase Orders
Celiac Disease Info
Celiac Information
Celiac Disease Links
Gluten-Free Mall RSS Feed
Articles
Celiac Disease Articles
Company Blog
Gluten-Free Articles
Gluten Free Recipes
Affiliate Program
Affiliate Information
Affiliate Program FAQ
Affiliate Log In

Gluten-Free Product Reviews - Unbiased Reviews of the Most Popular Gluten Free Foods & Products

<H1>Gluten-Free Product Reviews - Unbiased Reviews of the Most Popular Gluten Free Foods & Products</H1>

Write a Review and earn 0 worth of points.
(Review must be approved by GFM staff before points are awarded)
Please check the Reward Point Program FAQ for more information.
Displaying 81 to 100 (of 4475 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Schar Gluten Free Twin Bar by denise

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Saturday 08 August, 2020

Product Amount: 2.3 oz Package
Gluten Free Foods
Schar Gluten Free Twin Bar Delicious! looks like a twix bar but tastes more like their wafer cookies. They are individually wrapped, so it is good for lunches. I just wish there were more in the package for the price. I will probably order again.


Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Schar Gluten Free Chocolate Stix by denise

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Saturday 08 August, 2020

Product Amount: 5.3 oz Package
Gluten Free Foods
Schar Gluten Free Chocolate Stix These were a little too dry for me. I'm not a big fan of bread sticks, in general, but if you are, these would probably fit the bill for you. They are crunchy and the chocolate is delicious. I finished the box, so they aren't all that bad. I just prefer a sweeter treat.


Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Schar Gluten Free Deli Style Sandwich Bread by denise

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Saturday 08 August, 2020

Product Amount: 8.5 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods
Schar Gluten Free Deli Style Sandwich Bread Love this bread. My favorite. It tastes like the real deal. Good size piece makes a really nice sandwich. I just wish more came in a package.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
O'Doughs Gluten Free Double Chocolate Muffins by denise

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Saturday 08 August, 2020

Product Amount: 12 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
O'Doughs Gluten Free Double Chocolate Muffins I'm a little biased because O'Doughs is my favorite GF company. These were big and delicious and chocolatey. However, I did add jam to the top of them.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Loving Earth Gluten Free Lemon Cheesecake Caramel Chocolate Bar by denise

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Saturday 08 August, 2020

Product Amount: 2.5 oz Package
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Loving Earth Gluten Free Lemon Cheesecake Caramel Chocolate Bar I found the description to be better than the actual product. You can't go too wrong with the ingredients it is made with, but I just wasn't that crazy about this product. I eat a lot of chocolate, too. I like to try new things but I'll probably stick with my old favorites.


Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
BFree Gluten Free Pita Breads (4/pk) by denise

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Saturday 08 August, 2020

Product Amount: 7.76 oz Package
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods
BFree Gluten Free Pita Breads (4/pk) They tasted good but I had trouble getting them apart to fill. The sides stuck together and then tore apart in pieces. I ended up just using them as an open faced sandwich, instead of stuffing them.


Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Blissfully Better Gluten Free Almond Toffee Thins by denise

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Saturday 08 August, 2020

Product Amount: 1.6 oz Package
Gluten Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods Organic Foods
Blissfully Better Gluten Free  Almond Toffee Thins These were tasty but a little too thin for my liking. I like a lot of crunch. Plus, I was hoping for more in the packaging. I was left wanting more.


Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Appalachian Naturals Gluten-Free Cranberry Sauce by denise

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Saturday 08 August, 2020

Product Amount: 11 oz. Jar
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods
Appalachian Naturals Gluten-Free Cranberry Sauce This was tasty but a little too thin, so I used it as a spread on my toast. "Sauce" does explain the texture. I will buy it again but I wouldn't use it as a side for a Turkey dinner. Delicious with butter on bread.


Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Schar Gluten Free Vanilla Wafers by denise

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Saturday 08 August, 2020

Product Amount: 4.4 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods
Schar Gluten Free Vanilla Wafers These are a little too sweet for me. However, I did finish them in three sittings. I prefer the chocolate coated wafers better.


Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Cappello's Gluten Free Almond Flour Lasagna Sheets (Frozen - 1 Unit) by Keri

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Friday 07 August, 2020

Product Amount: 9 oz. Package (1 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Soy Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Cappello's Gluten Free Almond Flour Lasagna Sheets  (Frozen - 1 Unit) I picked these up at Whole Foods after trying Cappello’s pizza crusts. They did not disappoint! They tasted great and for once my lasagna didn’t fall apart when I cut it. I thawed them in the fridge for a bit more than an hour while I prepped my bolognese sauce, ricotta mix, grated cheese, and béchamel. The secret to getting a perfect top layer is to smother the top noodle in bechamel completely and top with parm cheese. I baked at 350 for 30 minutes and broiled for about 2. Let it cool before cutting to avoid a sloppy mess! I’m loving all of the Cappello’s products so far! P.S. it’s a pet peeve of mine when people mess up and poorly review a product! Ignore the reviews from those who don’t follow directions or left a FROZEN product out for too long!!!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
O'Doughs Gluten Free Multigrain Sandwich Thins by Edward

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Thursday 06 August, 2020

Product Amount: 18 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
O'Doughs Gluten Free Multigrain Sandwich Thins We love these sandwich thins - use them for sandwiches and hamburgers. They are great toasted or buttered and warmed in the oven!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Sophie's Kitchen Gluten Free Breaded Vegan Shrimp ( Frozen - .75 Units) by Janet

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 05 August, 2020

Product Amount: 8.8 oz Package - (.75 Units - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Sophie's Kitchen Gluten Free Breaded Vegan Shrimp ( Frozen - .75 Units) I genuinely love these. When I went vegan, I started to miss shrimp. These fit the bill, and satisfied that craving. I cook them in an air fryer, although they are absolutely amazing pan fried. Grab some vegan ranch dressing from your grocery store, and you are good to go!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
O'Doughs Gluten Free Everything Bagel Thins by denise

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 05 August, 2020

Product Amount: 10.6 oz Package
Gluten Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
O'Doughs Gluten Free Everything Bagel Thins These are my all time favorite gluten free food. I have one every morning with breakfast. They are thin, which is perfect for my taste. I buy the sliced ones and they are so easy to toast and toast niclely. They are popular in two supermarkets I shop at and are often out of stock. I have no problem ordering them from Gluten-Free Mall.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
O'Doughs Gluten Free Deluxe Hamburger Buns by Marlena

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 05 August, 2020

Product Amount: 14.1 oz Package
Gluten Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
O'Doughs Gluten Free Deluxe Hamburger Buns These are wonderful to use on a grilling day of vegan burgers. Packed with flavor! You can even use just one end and the other use lettuce. So technically, you can make 8 meals out of these. Unless you really like bread with your burgers.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
O'Doughs Gluten Free Original Sandwich Thins by Marlena

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 05 August, 2020

Product Amount: 18 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
O'Doughs Gluten Free Original Sandwich Thins Great ingredients, wonderful taste and with less the stuffing. You know how when you're eating a sandwich or a burger and its 90% bread? Well this is nice and thin. All the flavor less the filling.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
O'Doughs Gluten Free White Bread Loaf by Marlena

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 05 August, 2020

Product Amount: 24.7 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
O'Doughs Gluten Free White Bread Loaf This bread has good ingredients and is a bit sweet. You can make your regular sandwiches on it, I use mine to make vegan no-tuna melts. I mean, you can't go wrong with this white loaf of gluten-free bread. I like that it doesn't make me feel blaoted like wheat breads do.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
O'Doughs Gluten Free Original Flatbread by Marlena

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 05 August, 2020

Product Amount: 14.3 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
O'Doughs Gluten Free Original Flatbread Thes are LITERALLY the best flatbreads you will find for gluten-free and even in general! We make vegan friendly naan with this and my boyfriend and I fell in LOVE. No joke. They are so flavorful and light and you don't feel sluggish after you eat them. I wish I could have these in my freezer stocked daily, waiting for a sale. =)


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
O'Doughs Gluten Free Sprouted Whole Grain Flax Bagel Thins by Marlena

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 05 August, 2020

Product Amount: 10.6 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
O'Doughs Gluten Free Sprouted Whole Grain Flax Bagel Thins These have such a delightful flavor, and for gluten-free! You can never go wrong with this brand. I use Whole Grain Flax bagels with some vegan cream cheese in the morning or a late night snack. With such good ingredients I will always have O'Doughs stocked in my house. I miss that Sprouts near me discontinued the bagels, it was honestly one of the saddest days in my life. I would've bought an extra freezer and bought out the store.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
O'Doughs Gluten Free Original Bagel Thins by Marlena

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 05 August, 2020

Product Amount: 10.6 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
O'Doughs Gluten Free Original Bagel Thins These are the BEST traditional bagels you will ever find. Healthy, flavorful, great ingredients lists and vegan friendly. What else could you ask for? I cannot go back to any other gluten-free bagels. We use them to make vegan breakfast bagel with Just Egg and Beyond Meat sausages. Try it and you will be in heaven. You're welcome.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
O'Doughs Gluten Free Everything Bagel Thins by Victoria

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 05 August, 2020

Product Amount: 10.6 oz Package
Gluten Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
O'Doughs Gluten Free Everything Bagel Thins Who doesn’t love an everything bagel?! These are super thin so if you’re looking for a bagel to sink your teeth into - this is not that bagel. But for those looking to cut down on carbs while still enjoying a bagel - this is for you!


Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 81 to 100 (of 4475 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Log In
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Quick Find
 

Advanced Search
arrowFollow us:
  Twitter Facebook Google Plus One RSS
emailSubscribe to our E-Newsletter
Advertising
 The Gluten Free Mall
New Products
01.Bread Empire Gluten Free Olive Rosemary Cheese Bread Rolls (Frozen 0.5 Units)
02.Eco-Baggeez Sandwich Snack Bags, 50 count
03.Nomato by Norine Gluten Free Nomato Ketchup (Tomato Free)
04.Farabella Gluten Free Bio-Organic Conchigliette (Small Shells) Pasta
05.Farabella Gluten Free Bio-Organic Linguine Pasta
Product Reviews more
O'Doughs Gluten Free Everything Bagel Thins
Terrific taste. I like they are super thin, not thick and he ..
5 of 5 Stars!