The Gluten-Free Mall   
Help      
My Account  Shopping Cart  Ready To Checkout  
  Quick Find  
  OR:  Advanced Search  
   » (Store Home) » Gluten-Free Product Reviews
Manufacturers
What's New? more
Goli Nutrition Gluten Free Goli ACV Gummies
Goli Nutrition Gluten Free Goli ACV Gummies
$19.00
Company Info / Help
Contact Us
About Us
Privacy Notice & Disclaimer
Purchase Policy
Shipping Information
Questions & Answers
Media
Press Releases
Point Program FAQ
Gift Voucher FAQ
Order Tracking
Wholesale & Purchase Orders
Celiac Disease Info
Celiac Information
Celiac Disease Links
Gluten-Free Mall RSS Feed
Articles
Celiac Disease Articles
Company Blog
Gluten-Free Articles
Gluten Free Recipes
Affiliate Program
Affiliate Information
Affiliate Program FAQ
Affiliate Log In

Gluten-Free Product Reviews - Unbiased Reviews of the Most Popular Gluten Free Foods & Products

<H1>Gluten-Free Product Reviews - Unbiased Reviews of the Most Popular Gluten Free Foods & Products</H1>

Write a Review and earn 0 worth of points.
(Review must be approved by GFM staff before points are awarded)
Please check the Reward Point Program FAQ for more information.
Displaying 81 to 100 (of 4461 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
O'Doughs Gluten Free Everything Bagels by Haley

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 11 May, 2020

Product Amount: 10.6 oz Package
Gluten Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
O'Doughs Gluten Free Everything Bagels Amazing!!!!!!!!!!!!! I eat every day . Perfect with cream cheese or any kind of sandwich meat. I have been getting these for months and will always get them


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Bfree Foods Gluten Free Bake at Home Baguettes, White Plain by Genesis

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 11 May, 2020

Product Amount: 7.76 oz Package
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Nut Free Foods Soy Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Bfree Foods Gluten Free Bake at Home Baguettes, White Plain Once the bread is lightly toasted it's really good and doughy in the center. If you freeze them I recommend putting them directly into the oven from the freezer and then slicing in half about halfway through. So filling and delicious.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
O'Doughs Gluten Free Everything Bagels by Genesis

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 11 May, 2020

Product Amount: 10.6 oz Package
Gluten Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
O'Doughs Gluten Free Everything Bagels These bagels are so good. They have an almost sweet taste to them, but also savory. Lightly toasted they have just the right amount of doughy and crunchy. Love them!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Katz Gluten Free Glazed Chocolate Donut Holes (Frozen - .75 Unit) by Crystal

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 11 May, 2020

Product Amount: 6 oz Package (.75 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Nut Free Foods Soy Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Katz Gluten Free Glazed Chocolate Donut Holes (Frozen - .75 Unit) I miss Dunkin Doughnuts munchkins since being diagnosed with Celiac Disease, but I ate the whole box in one sitting... enough said.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ALLfree Gluten Free Sea Salt Caramel Brownie Bites by James

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Sunday 10 May, 2020

Product Amount: 10.2 oz Package
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Nut Free Foods Soy Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
ALLfree Gluten Free Sea Salt Caramel Brownie Bites This brand makes excellent desserts, and their caramel brownies are the best for both consistency and taste. It truly tastes like the real thing!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ALLfree Gluten Free S'Mores Brownie Bites by James

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Sunday 10 May, 2020

Product Amount: 10.2 oz Package
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Nut Free Foods Soy Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
ALLfree Gluten Free S'Mores Brownie Bites This is a great dessert, one of the best brands I have tried. I would say that other products from this company are better, it's just that this particular one has a different and less pleasing consistency for the topping.


Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
ALLfree Gluten Free Espresso Caramel Chocolate Brownie Bites by James

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Saturday 09 May, 2020

Product Amount: 10.2 oz Package
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Nut Free Foods Soy Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
ALLfree Gluten Free Espresso Caramel Chocolate Brownie Bites Of all the gluten free desserts that I've tried in the last 6 years, this is among the top desserts that you can buy. I highly recommend this, it's slightly high in calories but it tastes amazing and makes for a delicious cheat snack and is the best that All Free has to offer.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hu Paleo Chocolate Gluten Free Cashew Butter and Vanilla Bean Dark Chocolate Bar by Emily

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Saturday 09 May, 2020

Product Amount: 2.1 oz Package
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Hu Paleo Chocolate Gluten Free Cashew Butter  and  Vanilla Bean Dark Chocolate Bar These would be one of my favorite snack bars. They're yummy. The combination of cashew flavor, combined with vanilla and all with "dark" chocolate is the best.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Route 11 Gluten Free Mama Zuma's Revenge Potato Chips, 6 oz. by Emily

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Saturday 09 May, 2020

Product Amount: 6 oz Package
Gluten Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Route 11 Gluten Free Mama Zuma's Revenge Potato Chips, 6 oz. If you enjoy hot flavored snacks these are for you. But they're too hot for us. We would not be tempted to order them again.


Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Maxine's Heavenly Gluten Free Cinnamon Oatmeal Raisin Cookies by Emily

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Saturday 09 May, 2020

Product Amount: 7.2 oz Package
Gluten Free Foods Soy Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Maxine's Heavenly Gluten Free Cinnamon Oatmeal Raisin Cookies These are OK... but almost too much like uncooked dough. Normally we like "soft" cookies, especially cinnamon raisin. But we would order these again.


Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Route 11 Gluten Free Chesapeake Crab Flavor Potato Chips by Emily

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Saturday 09 May, 2020

Product Amount: 6 oz Package
Gluten Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Route 11 Gluten Free Chesapeake Crab Flavor Potato Chips These are just too hot flavored for our taste! Did not note much of a crab flavor if any at all. We would not order these again.


Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
O'Doughs Gluten Free Original Sandwich Thins by Emily

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Saturday 09 May, 2020

Product Amount: 18 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
O'Doughs Gluten Free Original Sandwich Thins Though a little too thick for our toaster, these serve well for lunch time sandwiches. Even my husband who is not GF enjoys them for lunch.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Udi's Gluten-Free Multigrain Bread by Emily

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Saturday 09 May, 2020

Product Amount: 12 oz. Package (1 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Nut Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Udi's Gluten-Free Multigrain Bread One of the better Gluten Free breads. OK texture. Not gummy. Better than plain white for sandwiches.


Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
O'Doughs Gluten Free Multigrain Sandwich Thins by Darcy

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Friday 08 May, 2020

Product Amount: 18 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
O'Doughs Gluten Free Multigrain Sandwich Thins Doughy and tasty. Great for sandwiches or just to have with your meal on the side. Seems to last longer than other gf goods for freshness too.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
BFree Foods Gluten Free Bagels, Plain (4/pk) by Darcy

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Friday 08 May, 2020

Product Amount: 11.29 oz Package
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods
BFree Foods Gluten Free Bagels, Plain (4/pk) Heating up in the microwave or toasting helps the taste. Once warmed though, really good. Plus lots of fiber.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Breads From Anna Apple Gluten-Free Pancake and Muffin Mix by Darcy

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Friday 08 May, 2020

Product Amount: 14 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Corn Free Foods Nut Free Foods Soy Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Breads From Anna Apple Gluten-Free Pancake and Muffin Mix Can't tell they are gluten free, says my boyfriend. They are just really good. Treat for a weekend morning.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Qwackers Gluten Free Cheddar Cheese Qwackers, 6 snack packs by Emily

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Thursday 07 May, 2020

Product Amount: 6 oz Package
Gluten Free Foods Corn Free Foods Nut Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Qwackers Gluten Free Cheddar Cheese Qwackers, 6 snack packs These are close as you can get to goldfish. The taste is perfection. The texture is different (more crumbly), but not bad. My kiddo loves them. Only downside is they are a bit pricey.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
O'Doughs Gluten Free Original Bagels by Emily

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Thursday 07 May, 2020

Product Amount: 10.6 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
O'Doughs Gluten Free Original Bagels O'Doughs has the best gluten-free bread products, in my opinion. We especially love their white bread loaf, but their bagels are also excellent. They aren't huge, but the taste and texture is great, and you don't feel like you've eaten a brick after consuming one.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
BFree Gluten Free Rolls, Soft White (4/pk) (Frozen - 0.75 Unit) by Caitlin

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Thursday 07 May, 2020

Product Amount: 8.47 oz Package (0.75 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Nut Free Foods Soy Free Foods
BFree Gluten Free Rolls, Soft White (4/pk) (Frozen - 0.75 Unit) These are delicious! I bought a couple packs frozen based on the reviews. I am so glad that I did. They’re so delicious. It’s so hard to find a gluten free roll that doesn’t have an aftertaste. These are fantastic and you could eat them plain or even as a sandwich. Will be buying more packs.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
O'Doughs Gluten Free Sprouted Whole Grain Flax Bagels by Valarie

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 06 May, 2020

Product Amount: 10.6 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
O'Doughs Gluten Free Sprouted Whole Grain Flax Bagels These are absolutely the BEST Gluten Free bagels!!! After Sprouts discontinued selling them and my stash dwindled I was thrilled to find a new supply source. They are not the huge bagel shop size, but have all the same flavor and texture. Just the perfect size to eat before yoga or walking the dog in the morning. Please keep them in stock.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 81 to 100 (of 4461 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Log In
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Quick Find
 

Advanced Search
arrowFollow us:
  Twitter Facebook Google Plus One RSS
emailSubscribe to our E-Newsletter
Advertising
 The Gluten Free Mall
New Products
01.O'Doughs Gluten Free Double Chocolate Muffins
02.O'Doughs Gluten Free Wild Blueberry Muffins
03.Goli Nutrition Gluten Free Goli ACV Gummies
04.Rawmio Gluten Free Active Superfood Raw Chocolate Bark
05.Rawmio Gluten Free Chocolate Hazelnut Spread, Stone Ground
Product Reviews more
BFree Gluten Free Wraps, Sweet Potato (6/pk)
These are really great and even my 9 year old loves them (sa ..
5 of 5 Stars!