The Gluten-Free Mall   
Help      
My Account  Shopping Cart  Ready To Checkout  
  Quick Find  
  OR:  Advanced Search  
   » (Store Home) » Gluten-Free Product Reviews
Manufacturers
What's New? more
Rule Breaker Gluten Free Vegan Birthday Cake Treat
Rule Breaker Gluten Free Vegan Birthday Cake Treat
$2.29
Company Info / Help
Contact Us
About Us
Privacy Notice & Disclaimer
Purchase Policy
Shipping Information
Questions & Answers
Media
Press Releases
Point Program FAQ
Gift Voucher FAQ
Order Tracking
Wholesale & Purchase Orders
Celiac Disease Info
Celiac Information
Celiac Disease Links
Gluten-Free Mall RSS Feed
Articles
Celiac Disease Articles
Company Blog
Gluten-Free Articles
Gluten Free Recipes
Affiliate Program
Affiliate Information
Affiliate Program FAQ
Affiliate Log In

Gluten-Free Product Reviews - Unbiased Reviews of the Most Popular Gluten Free Foods & Products

<H1>Gluten-Free Product Reviews - Unbiased Reviews of the Most Popular Gluten Free Foods & Products</H1>

Write a Review and earn 0 worth of points.
(Review must be approved by GFM staff before points are awarded)
Please check the Reward Point Program FAQ for more information.
Displaying 81 to 100 (of 4860 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Udi's Gluten-Free Cinnamon Raisin Bagels by Jessica

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Saturday 08 December, 2018

Product Amount: 14 oz. Package - 4 Pack
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Nut Free Foods Soy Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Udi's Gluten-Free Cinnamon Raisin Bagels These bagels are a great treat. Yummy and delicious, a great comfort food. I love Udis products, they rarely disappoint.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
O'Doughs Gluten Free Everything Bagels (6/pk) by Rena

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Saturday 08 December, 2018

Product Amount: 10.6 oz Package
Gluten Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
O'Doughs Gluten Free Everything Bagels  (6/pk) Love these bagels!! O'Dough's are the best gluten free bagels I've ever tasted! They are the perfect size and go great with cream cheese on them!!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Foods By George Gluten-Free Blueberry Muffins (Frozen - 2 Units) by Carolynn

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Thursday 06 December, 2018

Product Amount: 17 oz. Package (2 Units - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Soy Free Foods
Foods By George Gluten-Free Blueberry Muffins (Frozen - 2 Units) Have been eating these for years. Originally got them directly from Foods by George and am so happy I can now get them from the Gluten Free Mall with very fast shipping. I like them much better than others I have tried. Not too sweet and just the right texture.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Small Batch Organics Gluten Free Coconut Toffee Granola Bark by Michelle

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 03 December, 2018

Product Amount: 8 oz Package
Gluten Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Small Batch Organics Gluten Free Coconut Toffee Granola Bark This was my first try of these and I thought they were really good. Sat and ate the entire bag by myself. Good taste and very crunchy, but can get a bit a dry at times. A good "travel" and "hiking" snack for those on GF diets.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Blake's Gluten Free Chicken Pot Pie (Frozen - .5 Units) by Michelle

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 03 December, 2018

Product Amount: 8 oz Package (0.5 Units - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods
Blake's Gluten Free Chicken Pot Pie (Frozen - .5 Units) these "KFC" type pot pies aren't too bad, but --for me at least-- they could use more chicken flavor. However, if you are in a hurry or need something quick for the GFCF kids in your life, these will be good. Stock up.


Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Authentic Foods Gluten Free Vanilla Powder by Michelle

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 03 December, 2018

Product Amount: 3 oz Package
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Authentic Foods Gluten Free Vanilla Powder this is the best thing I have found since Frontier seasonings went under. There I could order glycerin vanilla. Then they went out of business and I panicked. My son cannot have any Gluten at all and the this powder is a great way to flavor food. It has good vanilla flavor and is very versatile as well.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Katz Gluten Free Chocolate Heavenly Creme Cakes (Frozen - 0.5 Units) by Michelle

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 03 December, 2018

Product Amount: 8.8 oz Package - (0.5 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Soy Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Katz Gluten Free Chocolate Heavenly Creme Cakes (Frozen - 0.5 Units) These "chocolate twinkles" were really good tasting although I found them to be a bit dry after they thawed from the freezer.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Schar Gluten Free Chocolate Thins by Walt

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 03 December, 2018

Product Amount: 7.1 oz Package
Gluten Free Foods
Schar Gluten Free Chocolate Thins The perfect chocolate thin, this cookie goes well by itself, with tea or with coffee. Could also be used as a cookie in the side of a bowl of your favorite ice cream.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ODoughs Gluten-Free Chocolate Cake by Walt

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 03 December, 2018

Product Amount: 14.10 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
ODoughs Gluten-Free Chocolate Cake An excellent chocolate cake that is not too sweet. This cake can be sliced so you can make a layer cake out of it, slice to the desired thickness, freeze the slices to make applying the frosting easier, and then apply the frosting of your choice. This cake is also excellent plain.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Udi's Gluten-Free Classic Hot Dog Buns by Walt

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 03 December, 2018

Product Amount: 12.9 oz Package - 6 Pack
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Udi's Gluten-Free Classic Hot Dog Buns The first hot dog I have found that does not crumble when you try and eat it. With the proper length, they will accommodate most 'foot long dogs.'


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Udi's Gluten-Free Blueberry Muffins by Walt

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 03 December, 2018

Product Amount: 12 oz. Package - 4 Pack
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Nut Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Udi's Gluten-Free Blueberry Muffins Fantastic blueberry muffins with just the right amount of blueberries, not too many and not too little. They microwave very well should you need to take them right from the freezer.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Udi's Gluten-Free White Sandwich Bread by Walt

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 03 December, 2018

Product Amount: 12 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Nut Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Udi's Gluten-Free White Sandwich Bread Excellent. Great bread that does not crumble when used in a sandwich or when toasted. Flexible, soft, tasty, delicious.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Three Bakers Gluten Free Classic Cheese Whole Grain Thin Crust Pizza-(Frozen-1 Unit) by Joseph

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 03 December, 2018

Product Amount: 9 oz Package-(1 Unit-10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Three Bakers Gluten Free Classic Cheese Whole Grain Thin Crust Pizza-(Frozen-1 Unit) Great product. Tried several gluten free pizza's this is the best so far. Try it - you will enjoy this pizza!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Dr. Schar Gluten-Free Chocolate Wafers by Walt

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 03 December, 2018

Product Amount: 3.5 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Egg Free Foods
Dr. Schar Gluten-Free Chocolate Wafers Wow. Chocolate wafers. After not having any wafer cookies for many years having these excellent cookies is a true joy. They go great with coffee and will go very well with tea.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Dr. Schar Chocolate-Dipped Gluten-Free Cookies by Walt

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 03 December, 2018

Product Amount: 5.3 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Egg Free Foods
Dr. Schar Chocolate-Dipped Gluten-Free Cookies Excellent cookie. Great for dipping and has the right amount of chocolate and does not crumble. Does go very well with tea or coffee.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Udi's Gluten Free Foods Pizza Crusts 9 Inch (2/pk) by Sharon

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Saturday 01 December, 2018

Product Amount: 8 oz Package
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Soy Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Udi's Gluten Free Foods Pizza Crusts 9 Inch (2/pk) I love making my own pizza at home and the Udi's crust is perfect for all of my toppings. Its light, thin and comes out nice and crispy (I use a pizza stone). Its very easy to use and I will continue to buy. It has become a staple in my kitchen!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Apiterra Gluten Free Raspberry Superfood Honey, Raw by Sharon

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Saturday 01 December, 2018

Product Amount: 8 oz Package
Gluten Free Foods
Apiterra Gluten Free Raspberry Superfood Honey, Raw Typically I use honey only as an ingredient in my cooking or baking because I don't care for the taste, but, when I bought my first jar of this product, I found myself licking the spoon! The blend of raspberry with the raw honey is absolutely delicious and quite unique. I'm almost done with my first jar and plan to buy one in each flavor for my next order!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Le Veneziane Penne Rigate Corn Gluten-Free Pasta by Sharon

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Saturday 01 December, 2018

Product Amount: 8.8 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods No Sugar Added Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Le Veneziane Penne Rigate Corn Gluten-Free Pasta Penne is one of my favorite pasta shapes and the Le Veneziane product is superior in taste, texture and flavor. I see other reviews have indicated the corn flavor is too much for them but personally, I don't find it overwhelming at all. I've topped this product with my favorite sauces including, white clams, scampi, etc. Every time, it comes out perfect. Most other gluten free pastas come out mushy. Following the instructions carefully to not overcook also is a critical factor for me as I do prefer my pasta more al dente. Any left overs are still firm and flavorful the next day!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Le Veneziane Fettucce (Tagliatelle) Corn Gluten-Free Pasta by Sharon

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Saturday 01 December, 2018

Product Amount: 8.8 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Le Veneziane Fettucce (Tagliatelle) Corn Gluten-Free Pasta If you love a wider spaghetti noodle (fettuccine) and you want gluten free, look no further than this product. The texture and flavor is amazing. Its important to not over cook to get the absolute perfect firmness but worth the time. Most other gluten free pastas get mushy and quite frankly are tasteless but the Le Veneziane Fettucce tastes just like the high quality flour pastas - maybe even better, stands up to any topping and left overs still taste good the next day!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Le Veneziane Capellini Gluten-Free Corn Pasta by Sharon

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Saturday 01 December, 2018

Product Amount: 8.8 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Le Veneziane Capellini Gluten-Free Corn Pasta If you love thin spaghetti and you want gluten free, look no further than this product. The texture and flavor is amazing. Its important to not over cook to get the absolute perfect firmness but worth the time. Most other pastas get mushy and quite frankly are tasteless but the Le Veneziane Capellini tastes just like the high quality flour pastas - maybe even better, stands up to any topping and left overs still taste good the next day!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 81 to 100 (of 4860 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Log In
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Quick Find
 

Advanced Search
arrowFollow us:
  Twitter Facebook Google Plus One RSS
emailSubscribe to our E-Newsletter
Advertising
 The Gluten Free Mall
New Products
01.Rule Breaker Gluten Free Vegan Birthday Cake Treat
02.Rule Breaker Gluten Free Vegan P'Nutter Chocolate Chip Treat
03.Dollop Gluten Free Hot Chocolate Vegan Frosting
04.Dollop Gluten Free Madagascar Vanilla Vegan Frosting
05.Debby's Gluten Free Dark Chocolate Covered Almond Bites
Product Reviews more
Foods By George Gluten-Free Blueberry Muffins (Frozen - 2 Units)
I love these muffins!! They're consistently delicious and a ..
5 of 5 Stars!