The Gluten-Free Mall   
Help      
My Account  Shopping Cart  Ready To Checkout  
  Quick Find  
  OR:  Advanced Search  
   » (Store Home) » Gluten-Free Product Reviews
Manufacturers
What's New? more
Maxine's Heavenly Gluten Free Chocolate Chocolate Chunk Cookies
Maxine's Heavenly Gluten Free Chocolate Chocolate Chunk Cookies
$6.79
Company Info / Help
Contact Us
About Us
Privacy Notice & Disclaimer
Purchase Policy
Shipping Information
Questions & Answers
Media
Press Releases
Point Program FAQ
Gift Voucher FAQ
Order Tracking
Wholesale & Purchase Orders
Celiac Disease Info
Celiac Information
Celiac Disease Links
Gluten-Free Mall RSS Feed
Articles
Celiac Disease Articles
Company Blog
Gluten-Free Articles
Gluten Free Recipes
Affiliate Program
Affiliate Information
Affiliate Program FAQ
Affiliate Log In

Gluten-Free Product Reviews - Unbiased Reviews of the Most Popular Gluten Free Foods & Products

<H1>Gluten-Free Product Reviews - Unbiased Reviews of the Most Popular Gluten Free Foods & Products</H1>

Write a Review and earn 0 worth of points.
(Review must be approved by GFM staff before points are awarded)
Please check the Reward Point Program FAQ for more information.
Displaying 21 to 40 (of 4309 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Schar Gluten Free Chocolate Hazelnut Bars by Roslyn

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Thursday 09 January, 2020

Product Amount: 3.7 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods
Schar Gluten Free Chocolate Hazelnut Bars These are incredibly tasty and crunchy. One of the most wanted products in this household, they disappear very rapidly, so I have to keep a steady supply available. One of the favorite treats around here, they are hard to keep around. Once they are spotted, they are basically gone. Really flavorful and fun to eat.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Schar Gluten Free Ladyfingers by Roslyn

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Thursday 09 January, 2020

Product Amount: 5.3 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Schar Gluten Free Ladyfingers Crisp and tasty, I can't keep these in the house. Once they are opened, they are gone in short order. They are a great choice for a afternoon snack, or any other time!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Three Bakers Gluten Free Real Cheddar Cheese Snackers by Margaret

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Tuesday 07 January, 2020

Product Amount: 4.5 oz Package
Gluten Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Three Bakers Gluten Free Real Cheddar Cheese Snackers Very good tasty and healthy snack! Close in flavor to Goldfish crackers, but no gluten, fewer calories (100) and 9 grams of protein per serving! They always arrive fresh and in good condition, better than what I find in retail stores!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Vigilant Eats Gluten Free Coconut Maple Vanilla Superfood Cereal by Alex

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Saturday 04 January, 2020

Product Amount: 2.3 oz Package
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Soy Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods Organic Foods
Vigilant Eats Gluten Free Coconut Maple Vanilla Superfood Cereal This Superfood Cereal is delicious! I haven't purchased so called Superfood cereals before, but after this purchase I will undoubtedly be buying again!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Swoffle French Vanilla Gluten-Free Dutch Waffles by Alex

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Saturday 04 January, 2020

Product Amount: 1.16 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Swoffle French Vanilla Gluten-Free Dutch Waffles I admit at first when I decided to buy this snack I wasn't sure if I would like it, but honestly I was pleasantly surprised - 100 percent! I would buy again.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Schar Gluten Free Chocolate Wafers by Alex

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Saturday 04 January, 2020

Product Amount: 3.5 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods
Schar Gluten Free Chocolate Wafers This wafers are amazing! Highly recommend! I missed wafers ever since I found out I had celiac disease. If you are looking for delicious wafers, this are it!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Katz Gluten Free Personal Size Pumpkin Pie (Frozen - .50 Unit) by jennifer

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Friday 03 January, 2020

Product Amount: 8.25 oz Package (.50 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Nut Free Foods Soy Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Katz Gluten Free Personal Size Pumpkin Pie (Frozen - .50 Unit) I was disappointed that it is not four individually wrapped servings. The photo is deceiving as the portions are rather small and look nothing like the photo on the packaging.


Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
ALLfree Gluten Free Sea Salt Caramel Brownie Bites by jennifer

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Friday 03 January, 2020

Product Amount: 10.2 oz Package
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Nut Free Foods Soy Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
ALLfree Gluten Free Sea Salt Caramel Brownie Bites These were really good. Do not taste like you are missing anything! Nicely packaged also. Very fresh.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ALLfree Gluten Free S'Mores Brownie Bites by jennifer

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Friday 03 January, 2020

Product Amount: 10.2 oz Package
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Nut Free Foods Soy Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
ALLfree Gluten Free S'Mores Brownie Bites These are absolutely delicious. They taste like real brownies with a sweet glaze on top and remain fresh for long periods. I highly recommend!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Nomato by Norine Gluten Free Marinara Style Sauce (Tomato Free) by Babs

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Thursday 02 January, 2020

Product Amount: 24 oz Package
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Nomato by Norine Gluten Free Marinara Style Sauce (Tomato Free) This has been a great pizza and pasta sauce substitute for my daughter who has a tomato allergy. I have also used it for meatballs. It is really good! I definitely will purchase again and would recommend it. Itís great even if you donít have a tomato allergy!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Le Veneziane Fettucce (Tagliatelle) Corn Gluten-Free Pasta by Sherry

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 01 January, 2020

Product Amount: 8.8 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Le Veneziane Fettucce (Tagliatelle) Corn Gluten-Free Pasta This is the best pasta! It rivals gluten noodles as long as you cook it long enough to get tender! Iíve used it instead of pad Thai noodles.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Katz Gluten Free Chocolate Heavenly Creme Filled Cupcakes (Frozen - .50 Units) by Kimberly

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 30 December, 2019

Product Amount: 7 oz Package (.50 Units - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Nut Free Foods Soy Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Katz Gluten Free Chocolate Heavenly Creme Filled Cupcakes (Frozen - .50 Units) These are good for a small snack when you are craving chocolate. However I thought they were a little dry for my liking.


Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Schar Gluten Free Artisan Baker Multigrain Bread by Kimberly

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 30 December, 2019

Product Amount: 14.1 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods
Schar Gluten Free Artisan Baker Multigrain Bread I love the flavor of this bread! And the texture is just like regular bread. I love making sandwiches with it.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Schar Gluten Artisan Baker White Bread by Kimberly

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 30 December, 2019

Product Amount: 14.1 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods
Schar Gluten Artisan Baker White Bread This bread is my new go to for sandwiches. It has a nice texture and great flavor. I love making grilled cheese with it!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Bell & Evans Breaded Gluten-Free Chicken Breast Tenders (Frozen - 0.75 Unit) by Kimberly

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 30 December, 2019

Product Amount: 12 oz. Package (0.75 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods
Bell & Evans Breaded Gluten-Free Chicken Breast Tenders (Frozen - 0.75 Unit) These were not the best chicken tenders I have had. I thought they had that ďfake chickenĒ taste to them.


Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Katz Gluten Free Chocolate Chip Muffin Snacks (Frozen - .75 Unit) by Kimberly

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 30 December, 2019

Product Amount: 6 oz Package (.75 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Nut Free Foods Soy Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Katz Gluten Free Chocolate Chip Muffin Snacks (Frozen - .75 Unit) I was not a fan of this flavor. They were really dry and did not have much of a flavor at all. I prefer the other flavors.


Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Olivia's Rosemary and Sage Gluten-Free Stuffing by Marilyn

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Sunday 29 December, 2019

Product Amount: 9 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods
Olivia's Rosemary and Sage Gluten-Free Stuffing This is a robust and savory stuffing mix. Also works great as croutons on salads! Will definitely buy again. No one could tell it was gluten free.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
1-2-3 Gluten-Free Gluten Free Biscuit Mix by Sherri

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Thursday 26 December, 2019

Product Amount: 17.76 oz Package
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
1-2-3 Gluten-Free Gluten Free Biscuit Mix Wow!! This biscuit mix is wonderful! They rise like regular flour biscuits and taste like them, too. I served these on Christmas morning for my daughter and me because we both have wheat allergy. I'm back on Gluten Free Mall today to order more!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Seafare Pacific Smoked Salmon Gluten-Free Chowder by Taylor

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Tuesday 24 December, 2019

Product Amount: 9 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods No Sugar Added Foods
Seafare Pacific Smoked Salmon Gluten-Free Chowder Was not too fond of this one. While I love salmon chowder, but this one didnít pull through for me. The amount you get is good for the price however.


Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Three Bakers 7 Ancient Grain Gluten-Free Bread by Taylor

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Tuesday 24 December, 2019

Product Amount: 17 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Three Bakers 7 Ancient Grain Gluten-Free Bread Very tasty bread but mine molded extremely quickly. If I purchase again I would recommend putting it in the fridge or freezer to extend its shelf life. The slices are smaller than your standard bread but have a great flavor!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 21 to 40 (of 4309 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Log In
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Quick Find
 

Advanced Search
arrowFollow us:
  Twitter Facebook Google Plus One RSS
emailSubscribe to our E-Newsletter
Advertising
 The Gluten Free Mall
New Products
01.Maxine's Heavenly Gluten Free Almond Chocolate Chunk Cookies
02.Maxine's Heavenly Gluten Free Chocolate Chocolate Chunk Cookies
03.Maxine's Heavenly Gluten Free Cinnamon Oatmeal Raisin Cookies
04.Maxine's Heavenly Gluten Free Peanut Butter Choc Chunk Soft Baked Cookies
05.Vigilant Eats Gluten Free Apple Cinnamon Superfood Cereal
Product Reviews more
Chebe Gluten Free All Purpose Bread Mix (Dairy Free)
Not a huge fan of this. It came out gummy and overly cheesy ..
3 of 5 Stars!