The Gluten-Free Mall   
Help      
My Account  Shopping Cart  Ready To Checkout  
  Quick Find  
  OR:  Advanced Search  
   » (Store Home) » Gluten-Free Product Reviews
Manufacturers
What's New? more
Sophie's Kitchen Gluten Free Vegan Smoked Salmon ( Frozen - .50 Units)
Sophie's Kitchen Gluten Free Vegan Smoked Salmon ( Frozen - .50 Units)
$6.99
Company Info / Help
Contact Us
About Us
Privacy Notice & Disclaimer
Purchase Policy
Shipping Information
Questions & Answers
Media
Press Releases
Point Program FAQ
Gift Voucher FAQ
Order Tracking
Wholesale & Purchase Orders
Celiac Disease Info
Celiac Information
Celiac Disease Links
Gluten-Free Mall RSS Feed
Articles
Celiac Disease Articles
Company Blog
Gluten-Free Articles
Gluten Free Recipes
Affiliate Program
Affiliate Information
Affiliate Program FAQ
Affiliate Log In

Gluten-Free Product Reviews - Unbiased Reviews of the Most Popular Gluten Free Foods & Products

<H1>Gluten-Free Product Reviews - Unbiased Reviews of the Most Popular Gluten Free Foods & Products</H1>

Write a Review and earn 0 worth of points.
(Review must be approved by GFM staff before points are awarded)
Please check the Reward Point Program FAQ for more information.
Displaying 21 to 40 (of 4800 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Schar Gluten-Free Croissants (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) by Melinda

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 28 November, 2018

Product Amount: 7.8 oz. Package (0.5 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods
Schar Gluten-Free Croissants (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) Very delicious!! I will definitely buy more. I wish they were bigger so you could make a sandwich but that’s minor complaint. Great as an accompaniment to a delicious meal.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Conte's Pasta Co. Inc. Butternut Squash Gluten-Free Ravioli (Frozen - 1 Unit) by Melinda

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 28 November, 2018

Product Amount: 12 oz. Package (1 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods
Conte's Pasta Co. Inc. Butternut Squash Gluten-Free Ravioli (Frozen - 1 Unit) I remember being sad that I couldn’t have butternut ravioli after being diagnosed with celiac disease BUT then I found these!! Delicious! No one would have guessed that they were gluten free! Served with a brown butter sage sauce and toasted walnuts on top! Delicious!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Katz Gluten Free Gluten Free Cinnamon Donut Holes (Frozen - 0.50 Units) by Melinda

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 28 November, 2018

Product Amount: 6 oz Package ( 0.50 Units - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Soy Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Katz Gluten Free Gluten Free Cinnamon Donut Holes  (Frozen - 0.50 Units) Just buy! They’re amazing!!! They taste just like you want them to and go great with your morning coffee!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
GeeFree Puff Pastry Gluten-Free Sheets (Frozen - 1 Unit) by Melinda

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 28 November, 2018

Product Amount: 18 oz. Package - 2 Per Pack (1 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Soy Free Foods
GeeFree Puff Pastry Gluten-Free Sheets (Frozen - 1 Unit) I really wanted this to be good. Sadly, it tasted nothing like puff pastry nor did it look like puff pastry. I would never buy again nor would I recommend this product to a friend. It didn’t taste good at all.


Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
ODoughs Gluten-Free Chocolate Cake by Walt

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 26 November, 2018

Product Amount: 14.10 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
ODoughs Gluten-Free Chocolate Cake Excellent chocolate cake and versatile, I refrigerated it, sliced it thin in order to make a layer cake, then froze the thinner slices and prepared a standard butter cream frosting, with a little coffee to add some 'zest' to it, then frosted and assembled a great tasting layer cake. The cake stands alone as well, just slice thin and serve with coffee or tea. Excellent choice.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Udi's Gluten-Free Classic Hot Dog Buns by Walt

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 26 November, 2018

Product Amount: 12.9 oz Package - 6 Pack
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Udi's Gluten-Free Classic Hot Dog Buns Excellent. A great tasting hot bun that has the 'umph' to stick and stay together. Not overwhelming, not gritty and not crumbly, this hot dog bun should stay with you, and the hot dog, through your meal.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
1-2-3 Gluten-Free Gluten Free Pan Bars Mix by Angela

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Sunday 25 November, 2018

Product Amount: 20.48 oz Package
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
1-2-3 Gluten-Free Gluten Free Pan Bars Mix This is probably one of the best products on the market. It is a quick go-to especially if you need to take a dessert to a potluck. Everyone loves it!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Le Veneziane Capellini Gluten-Free Corn Pasta by Doris

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Saturday 24 November, 2018

Product Amount: 8.8 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Le Veneziane Capellini Gluten-Free Corn Pasta Le Veneziane Gluten Free Corn Pasta Capellini ----- These are fantastic. Don't over cook them. I use them in soup, pasta dishes, anything calling for an angel hair pasta. We absolutely love them.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Three Bakers Herb Seasoned Whole Grain Gluten-Free Stuffing Cubes by Frank

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Friday 23 November, 2018

Product Amount: 12 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Three Bakers Herb Seasoned Whole Grain Gluten-Free Stuffing Cubes This is by far the best stuffing mix. Our family thinks it's better then regular stuffing. We would recommend this product to anyone that wants the best stuffing mix around.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Le Veneziane Gluten-Free Ditalini (Soup) Corn Pasta by Ann

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 19 November, 2018

Product Amount: 8.8 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Le Veneziane Gluten-Free Ditalini (Soup) Corn Pasta The LeVeneziane Gluten Free pasta's are all excellent. This brand is the favorite of my family and we have tried many brands over the last five years. The Ditalini is the perfect pasta for my homemade soups. It is a staple in my pantry year round.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Wyoming Authentic Gluten-Free Cowboy Hickory Smoked Beef Stick by Ann

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 19 November, 2018

Product Amount: 1 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods
Wyoming Authentic Gluten-Free Cowboy Hickory Smoked Beef Stick My son said he really liked the Cowboy Hickory Smoked Beef Stick. He asked that I purchase these again. They make a convenient snack for him when he's on the go.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Nick's Sticks Gluten-Free Grass-Fed Beef Snack Sticks (2 pack) by Ann

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 19 November, 2018

Product Amount: 1.7 oz. Package (2 Pack)
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Corn Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods No Sugar Added Foods
Nick's Sticks Gluten-Free Grass-Fed Beef Snack Sticks (2 pack) My son really liked these beef snack sticks, he asked that I order them again. He said they had a wonderful beef flavor. I will order these again.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Le Veneziane Rigatoni Corn Gluten-Free Pasta by Ann

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 19 November, 2018

Product Amount: 8.8 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Le Veneziane Rigatoni Corn Gluten-Free Pasta LeVeneziane is the favorite GF pasta brand of my family. We have tried many brands over the last five years and this is the absolute favorite of my family. The taste and texture of this pasta is identical to wheat pasta.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Le Veneziane Fettucce (Tagliatelle) Corn Gluten-Free Pasta by Ann

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 19 November, 2018

Product Amount: 8.8 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Le Veneziane Fettucce (Tagliatelle) Corn Gluten-Free Pasta LeVeneziane is our favorite of all brands of Gluten Free pasta we have tried over the last five years. The taste and texture of this product is so good it absolutely tastes like wheat pasta.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ODoughs Original Gluten-Free Bagels by Ann

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 19 November, 2018

Product Amount: 10.6 oz. Package - 6 Bagels
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Corn Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
ODoughs Original Gluten-Free Bagels While my son typically likes O'Doughs products, he said he did not care for the taste and texture of the O'Doughs GF bagels compared to other brands of bagels he has tried.


Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Blake's Gluten Free Chicken Pot Pie (Frozen - .5 Units) by Isa

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Saturday 17 November, 2018

Product Amount: 8 oz Package (0.5 Units - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods
Blake's Gluten Free Chicken Pot Pie (Frozen - .5 Units) Truly delicious. Crust is heavenly. I had been wanting a gluten free chicken pot pie for ages. I've eaten so many now...


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
GeeFree Gluten-Free Chicken Pot Pie (Frozen - 1 Unit) by Claudette

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Friday 16 November, 2018

Product Amount: 8 oz. Package (1 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Corn Free Foods Soy Free Foods
GeeFree Gluten-Free Chicken Pot Pie (Frozen - 1 Unit) Hmmm, I had such high hopes for this little pot pie... unfortunately, this pot pie was not as good as I hoped for... the crust baked unevenly; some parts crunchy other parts soggy and flat... and the filling was not very flavorful (bland).


Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Katz Gluten Free Chocolate Heavenly Creme Cakes (Frozen - 0.5 Units) by Amanda

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Friday 16 November, 2018

Product Amount: 8.8 oz Package - (0.5 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Soy Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Katz Gluten Free Chocolate Heavenly Creme Cakes (Frozen - 0.5 Units) The first time I bit into one of these, I was in heaven. They are amazing and definitely fulfill the desires for a great GF snack/dessert. Cannot recommend this enough.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Conte's Pasta Potato & Cheese with Onion Gluten-Free Pierogies (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) by Amanda

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Friday 16 November, 2018

Product Amount: 12 oz. Package (0.5 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Soy Free Foods
Conte's Pasta Potato & Cheese with Onion Gluten-Free Pierogies (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) Really had been missing Pierogies, had always had authentic in the past. Once the gluten allergy reared its ugly head I was searching for something to get me close. Well I was so presently surprised the first time we tried these. Even my husband who grew up with his family making pierogies really enjoyed them. I absolutely love these and am so happy to have found them. Highly recommend these.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Conte's Pasta Cheese Stuffed Gluten-Free Shells (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) by Amanda

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Friday 16 November, 2018

Product Amount: 12 oz. Package (0.5 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Soy Free Foods
Conte's Pasta Cheese Stuffed Gluten-Free Shells (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) Really enjoy the stuffed shells, they are a little small and not very many in the package but the flavor packs a great tasting punch. Have bought these often, hard to keep in the freezer.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 21 to 40 (of 4800 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Log In
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Quick Find
 

Advanced Search
arrowFollow us:
  Twitter Facebook Google Plus One RSS
emailSubscribe to our E-Newsletter
Advertising
 The Gluten Free Mall
New Products
01.Sophie's Kitchen Gluten Free Breaded Vegan Fish Fillet ( Frozen - .75 Units)
02.Sophie's Kitchen Gluten Free Breaded Vegan Shrimp ( Frozen - .75 Units)
03.Sophie's Kitchen Gluten Free Vegan Crab Cake ( Frozen - .75 Units)
04.Sophie's Kitchen Gluten Free Vegan Smoked Salmon ( Frozen - .50 Units)
05.All Free Gluten Free Double Chocolate Brownie Bites (2/pk) (Fozen - 1 Unit)
Product Reviews more
ODoughs Gluten-Free Chocolate Cake
An excellent chocolate cake that is not too sweet. This cake ..
5 of 5 Stars!