The Gluten-Free Mall   
Help      
My Account  Shopping Cart  Ready To Checkout  
  Quick Find  
  OR:  Advanced Search  
   » (Store Home) » Gluten-Free Product Reviews
Manufacturers
What's New? more
Debby's Gluten Free Dark Chocolate Covered Almond Bites
Debby's Gluten Free Dark Chocolate Covered Almond Bites
$1.99
Company Info / Help
Contact Us
About Us
Privacy Notice & Disclaimer
Purchase Policy
Shipping Information
Questions & Answers
Media
Press Releases
Point Program FAQ
Gift Voucher FAQ
Order Tracking
Wholesale & Purchase Orders
Celiac Disease Info
Celiac Information
Celiac Disease Links
Gluten-Free Mall RSS Feed
Articles
Celiac Disease Articles
Company Blog
Gluten-Free Articles
Gluten Free Recipes
Affiliate Program
Affiliate Information
Affiliate Program FAQ
Affiliate Log In

Gluten-Free Product Reviews - Unbiased Reviews of the Most Popular Gluten Free Foods & Products

<H1>Gluten-Free Product Reviews - Unbiased Reviews of the Most Popular Gluten Free Foods & Products</H1>

Write a Review and earn 0 worth of points.
(Review must be approved by GFM staff before points are awarded)
Please check the Reward Point Program FAQ for more information.
Displaying 21 to 40 (of 4860 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Foods By George Gluten-Free Mini Brownie (Frozen - 0.25 Unit) by Lorraine

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Saturday 19 January, 2019

Product Amount: 3.5 oz. Package (0.25 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Foods By George Gluten-Free Mini Brownie (Frozen - 0.25 Unit) This has become my favorite dessert after almost any meal. The rich chocolate taste in a moist brownie just adds the finishing touch to any meal. Definitely a keeper.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Pacific Sustainable Seafood Gluten-Free Crispy Battered Haddock (Frozen - 1 Unit) by Lorraine

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Saturday 19 January, 2019

Product Amount: 10 oz. Package (1 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods No Sugar Added Foods
Pacific Sustainable Seafood Gluten-Free Crispy Battered Haddock (Frozen - 1 Unit) I don't eat a lot of fish but thought I'd try this with some ginger sauce that I had and it was really good. Plan to do this again!!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Udi's Gluten-Free White Sandwich Bread by Melissa

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Friday 18 January, 2019

Product Amount: 12 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Nut Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Udi's Gluten-Free White Sandwich Bread These are the very best and most delicious white sandwich bread. Every time I tried buying gluten free sandwich bread they never taste so good, I honestly have to say this one is really delicious and tastes so light and healthy. It's perfect for any kind of sandwich you try to make.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
BFree Gluten Free Sandwich Loaf, Seeded Brown by Rima

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Thursday 17 January, 2019

Product Amount: 14.1 oz Package
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Nut Free Foods Soy Free Foods
BFree Gluten Free Sandwich Loaf, Seeded Brown Oh my, absolutely delicious bread! One would never believe that this bread is gluten free. I see it comes from Ireland, we're the greatest country in the world, we need to step up and develop finer gluten free bread. My favorite gluten free breads are BFREE and Franz Bakery (another gem). Thank you gluten free mall for selling this wonderful bread.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Authentic Foods Superfine Gluten-Free Brown Rice Flour by Belinda

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Sunday 13 January, 2019

Product Amount: 3 lb. Package
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Corn Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods No Sugar Added Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Authentic Foods Superfine Gluten-Free Brown Rice Flour This is the best flour for baking! Itís super fine and no gritty taste to baked goods. Itís a little more expensive than others, but well worth it.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Chimes Gourmet Gluten Free Toasted Coconut Chewy Toffee w/ Sea Salt by Leah

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Friday 11 January, 2019

Product Amount: 2.8 oz Package
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods
Chimes Gourmet Gluten Free Toasted Coconut Chewy Toffee w/ Sea Salt I enjoy toffee very much, but this one was just okay. Pieces are small and separately wrapped, and there is an inconsistency with hardness amongst the candies, which makes me think that some are stale.


Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Katz Gluten Free Cherry Gluten-Free 6 Inch Pie (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) by Leah

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Friday 11 January, 2019

Product Amount: 11.5 oz. Package (0.5 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Soy Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Katz Gluten Free Cherry Gluten-Free 6 Inch Pie (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) This is one of my favorite desserts! I had several versions available during the holidays for dessert, and my children (who are not gluten-free) enjoyed the cherry pie very much. The gluten-free products I eat often have a different texture than the gluten version, but this pie does not. The crust is flaky and the filling is spot on.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Bella Lucia Gluten-Free Anise Pizzelles by Leah

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Friday 11 January, 2019

Product Amount: 6 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Bella Lucia Gluten-Free Anise Pizzelles Hands down my favorite cookie! If you are fan of Pizelles then you will find the gluten-free version to taste exactly what a Pizelle should taste like! There is a crispness to the cookie and a subtle anise flavoring that is enjoyable.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Foods By George Gluten-Free Mini Brownie (Frozen - 0.25 Unit) by Leah

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Friday 11 January, 2019

Product Amount: 3.5 oz. Package (0.25 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Foods By George Gluten-Free Mini Brownie (Frozen - 0.25 Unit) Brownie has excellent texture and taste and I would order it again for that! However, it was much smaller than expected (1 serving size), so I do not think it is a good value.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Artisan Tropic Gluten Free Plantain Strips, Naturally Sweet by JAMIE

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Thursday 10 January, 2019

Product Amount: 1.75 oz Package
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Artisan Tropic Gluten Free Plantain Strips, Naturally Sweet I SAW THESE AND THOUGHT I'D TRY SOMETHING NEW. THEY ARE VERY CRISPY AND TASTY LIKE A POTATO CHIP BUT BETTER FOR YOU I THINK THEM OTHER CHIPS. I TRY A DIFFERENT PRODUCT WHEN I ORDER.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Katz Gluten Free Apple Fritters (Frozen - 0.50 Units) by JAMIE

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Thursday 10 January, 2019

Product Amount: 7 oz Package (0.50 Units - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Katz  Gluten Free Apple Fritters (Frozen - 0.50 Units) JUST LIKE YOU WOULD GET AT THE BAKERY THEY ARE MOIST THEY TASTE FABULOUS AND I WANTED APPLE CIDER DONUTS OR FRITTERS EVERY APPLE SEASON BUT NEVER COULD FIND ANY AND I TRIED TO MAKE MY OWN NOW I KNOW WHY I DON'T BAKE LOL


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Schar Gluten-Free Croissants (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) by JAMIE

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Thursday 10 January, 2019

Product Amount: 7.8 oz. Package (0.5 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods
Schar Gluten-Free Croissants (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) IF YOU ONLY KNEW HOW LONG I HAVE BEEN CRAVING CROISSANTS AND NOW THAT I FOUND THEM OMG IM IN LOVE WITH THEM THESE TOO WILL ALWAYS BE IN FUTURE ORDERS. I SAY BUY THEM IF WANT A GREAT CROISSANT. MY ONLY COMPLAINT IS THERE IS ONLY 4 IN A BAG...I THINK I NEED TO BY THEM BUY THE CASE LOL


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Bella Lucia Gluten-Free Vanilla Pizzelles by JAMIE

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Thursday 10 January, 2019

Product Amount: 6 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Corn Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Bella Lucia Gluten-Free Vanilla Pizzelles OMG I SO LOVE THESE. I FOUND THEM IN VA WHEN I LIVED THERE BUT NO OTHER PLACES CARRYING THEM HERE IN UPSTATE NY. THEY ARE SO GOOD I COULD EAT THE WHOLE PACKAGE IN ONE SITTING BUT GLUTEN FREE GOOD ARE NOT CHEAP. MY FIANCE TOLD ME TO HIDE THEM AFTER I SHARE ONE WITH HIM. THESE WILL BE IN MY ORDERS ALL THE TIME WHEN I HAVE EXTRA MONEY.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Seafare Pacific Gluten-Free Seafood Bisque by Barbara

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Tuesday 08 January, 2019

Product Amount: 9 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Corn Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Seafare Pacific Gluten-Free Seafood Bisque This is my favorite of the three soups offered here. Worth every penny, as verified by others I shared with. One perfectly sized serving of restaurant quality soup. Wonderful! One note - I don't reheat these soups on High, but more gently.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
The Greater Knead Gluten-Free Plain Bagels (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) by Michelle

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Friday 04 January, 2019

Product Amount: 18 oz. Package - 4 Per Pack (0.5 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
The Greater Knead Gluten-Free Plain Bagels (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) Great Tasting Allergen Free Bagels With Endless Topping Possibilityís!!! Best Served Warm Or Toasted!!!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
The Greater Knead Gluten-Free Everything Bagels (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) by Michelle

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Friday 04 January, 2019

Product Amount: 18 oz. Package - 4 Per Pack (0.5 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods
The Greater Knead Gluten-Free Everything Bagels (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) Simple Ingredients, So Much Flavour, Great Tasting Allergen Free Bagels! I Recommend Eating Them Warm & Topped With Vegan Butter Or Cashew Cheese!!!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Falafelim Uncooked Gluten-Free Falafel Balls (Frozen - 1 Unit) by Michelle

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Friday 04 January, 2019

Product Amount: 14 oz. Package (1 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Corn Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods No Sugar Added Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Falafelim Uncooked Gluten-Free Falafel Balls (Frozen - 1 Unit) These Vegan/GF/Oil-Free Falafels Are AMAZING!!! I Am Half Lebanese & These Taste Super Authentic!!! I Bake Them (Perfectly Crisp On The Outside & Soft Inside) & Add Them To A Salad, Sandwich Or Wrap!!! I Live In Canada But Had These Shipped Frozen To My US Mailbox. Gluten-free Mall has great shipping options, they arrived solid & the customer service is awesome! I will forever keep ordering! XO


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Foods By George Gluten-Free English Muffins / Hamburger Buns or Sandwich Roll (Frozen - 1 Unit) by Ann

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Friday 04 January, 2019

Product Amount: 14 oz. Package (1 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Foods By George Gluten-Free English Muffins / Hamburger Buns or Sandwich Roll (Frozen - 1 Unit) Good "carriers" of things like sliders, poached eggs, bacon or simply eaten with jam or bacon. Spread with almond butter ( Allergic to peanuts) and jelly OR if you want to go to Brit cream tea route: strawberry jam and clotted ream (or creme fraiche!)


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Foods By George Gluten Free Corn Muffins (6/pk) (Frozen - 2 Units) by Ann

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Friday 04 January, 2019

Product Amount: 17 oz Package (2 Units - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Foods By George Gluten Free Corn Muffins (6/pk) (Frozen - 2 Units) These are versatile and can be used with Mexican or southern type food (they are not heavily sugared like other corn breads) BUT toasted with a drizzle of honey delicious for breakfast too.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Foods By George Gluten-Free Blueberry Muffins (Frozen - 2 Units) by Ann

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Friday 04 January, 2019

Product Amount: 17 oz. Package (2 Units - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Soy Free Foods
Foods By George Gluten-Free Blueberry Muffins (Frozen - 2 Units) Love these; Once toasted the blueberries swell up and are juicy and delicious for breakfast or at tea time; not too sugary and healthier than cookies by far


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 21 to 40 (of 4860 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Log In
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Quick Find
 

Advanced Search
arrowFollow us:
  Twitter Facebook Google Plus One RSS
emailSubscribe to our E-Newsletter
Advertising
 The Gluten Free Mall
New Products
01.Rule Breaker Gluten Free Vegan Birthday Cake Treat
02.Rule Breaker Gluten Free Vegan P'Nutter Chocolate Chip Treat
03.Dollop Gluten Free Hot Chocolate Vegan Frosting
04.Dollop Gluten Free Madagascar Vanilla Vegan Frosting
05.Debby's Gluten Free Dark Chocolate Covered Almond Bites
Product Reviews more
BFree Gluten Free Rolls, Seeded Brown (4/pk) (Frozen - 0.75 Unit)
Delicious. The most like regular bread I've tried. It is sou ..
5 of 5 Stars!