The Gluten-Free Mall   
Help      
My Account  Shopping Cart  Ready To Checkout  
  Quick Find  
  OR:  Advanced Search  
   » (Store Home) » Gluten-Free Product Reviews
Manufacturers
What's New? more
Krave The Krunch Gluten Free Maple Cinnamon Grainless Granola
Krave The Krunch Gluten Free Maple Cinnamon Grainless Granola
$8.49
Company Info / Help
Contact Us
About Us
Privacy Notice & Disclaimer
Purchase Policy
Shipping Information
Questions & Answers
Media
Press Releases
Point Program FAQ
Gift Voucher FAQ
Order Tracking
Wholesale & Purchase Orders
Celiac Disease Info
Celiac Information
Celiac Disease Links
Gluten-Free Mall RSS Feed
Articles
Celiac Disease Articles
Company Blog
Gluten-Free Articles
Gluten Free Recipes
Affiliate Program
Affiliate Information
Affiliate Program FAQ
Affiliate Log In

Gluten-Free Product Reviews - Unbiased Reviews of the Most Popular Gluten Free Foods & Products

<H1>Gluten-Free Product Reviews - Unbiased Reviews of the Most Popular Gluten Free Foods & Products</H1>

Write a Review and earn 0 worth of points.
(Review must be approved by GFM staff before points are awarded)
Please check the Reward Point Program FAQ for more information.
Displaying 21 to 40 (of 4194 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Le Veneziane Gluten-Free Ditalini (Soup) Corn Pasta by Marie

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Saturday 27 July, 2019

Product Amount: 8.8 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Le Veneziane Gluten-Free Ditalini (Soup) Corn Pasta I love Le Veneziane pasta! In my estimation they are the best. They cook evenly and do not get soft and do not turn to mush. I like all of the various shapes.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Three Bakers Whole Grain Gluten-Free White Bread by Donna

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Tuesday 23 July, 2019

Product Amount: 17 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Three Bakers Whole Grain Gluten-Free White Bread This bread is very good taste-wise and doesn't need toasting like most gluten free breads. Its nice and soft, much like regular store bought bread. The bread does not have a "funny taste" which is a plus for me because I really miss not having a nice slice of bread with my meals. But there is a downside in the fact that the slices are about half the size of what I'm used to using. I loved making French Toast with it so I will keep it around for that rather than using it for sandwiches.


Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Rule Breaker Gluten Free Vegan Birthday Cake Treat by Donna

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Tuesday 23 July, 2019

Product Amount: 1.9 oz Package
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Rule Breaker Gluten Free Vegan Birthday Cake Treat Did not like this birthday cake/cookie at all. Even though its shaped like a cookie, it did not taste like a cookie; nor did it taste like a birthday cake! Other then they decorated the item with sprinkles that could be used on a birthday cake, I don't know why it was called a birthday cake treat. Personally, I did not like this at all.


Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
O'Doughs Gluten Free Everything Bagels (6/pk) by Donna

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Tuesday 23 July, 2019

Product Amount: 10.6 oz Package
Gluten Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
O'Doughs Gluten Free Everything Bagels  (6/pk) These bagels get 5 stars from me! When toasted, the bagel has a nice crusty outer shell but the inside is very soft! They remind of the bagels I used to eat before gluten sensitivity became a part of my life! Even though they're a little on the 'pricey' side, I will gladly order again!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
BFree Gluten Free Sandwich Loaf, Soft White by Jessica

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 22 July, 2019

Product Amount: 14.1 oz Package
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Nut Free Foods Soy Free Foods
BFree Gluten Free Sandwich Loaf, Soft White This is my favorite gluten free bread. I have tried a lot of them and this one taste as good as "real" bread. It kind of reminds me of sour dough bread. It has a little bit of that taste. This is the best gluten free bread I've found. I highly recommend it!! Give it a try you won't regret it!!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
BFree Gluten Free Rolls, Seeded Brown (4/pk) by Jessica

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 22 July, 2019

Product Amount: 8.47 oz Package
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Nut Free Foods Soy Free Foods
BFree Gluten Free Rolls, Seeded Brown (4/pk) These rolls are really good. I not only use them for rolls, I also make garlic bread with them and the white rolls by BFree. They are delicious!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
BFree Gluten Free Rolls, Soft White (4/pk) by Jessica

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 22 July, 2019

Product Amount: 8.47 oz Package
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Nut Free Foods Soy Free Foods
BFree Gluten Free Rolls, Soft White (4/pk) I really like these rolls. The BFree products are, in my opinion, the best gluten free breads I've had. I enjoy them as much as I enjoyed gluten bread before I had to give it up. You should try BFree products, you won't be disappointed.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
BFree Gluten Free Pita Breads (4/pk) by Jessica

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 22 July, 2019

Product Amount: 7.76 oz Package
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods
BFree Gluten Free Pita Breads (4/pk) I love these pita breads, they are delicious! They fall apart at the seams if you're not careful, but I really like them. I have ordered them twice now.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
BFree Foods Gluten Free Bagels, Plain (4/pk) by Jessica

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 22 July, 2019

Product Amount: 11.29 oz Package
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods
BFree Foods Gluten Free Bagels, Plain (4/pk) These bagels are pretty good. They do not have the exact taste and texture of a regular bagel, but for a gluten free bagel they are good. I recommend them.


Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
BFree Gluten Free Rolls, Soft White (4/pk) by Karen

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Sunday 21 July, 2019

Product Amount: 8.47 oz Package
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Nut Free Foods Soy Free Foods
BFree Gluten Free Rolls, Soft White (4/pk) I have ordered the Bfree Rolls several times. They are excellent. Also fast shipping. Always come packed in styrofoam cooler in dry ice. Fully frozen. Love this product.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Le Veneziane Spaghetti Corn Gluten-Free Pasta by Linda

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 17 July, 2019

Product Amount: 8.8 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods No Sugar Added Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Le Veneziane Spaghetti Corn Gluten-Free Pasta Le Veneziane is the best gluten free pasta I have found and Gluten Free Mall has the best price on it. I look forward to my Sunday meal every week and love the fact I can still enjoy a great dish of pasta even though I am gluten free.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Le Veneziane Fettucce (Tagliatelle) Corn Gluten-Free Pasta by Linda

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 17 July, 2019

Product Amount: 8.8 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Le Veneziane Fettucce (Tagliatelle) Corn Gluten-Free Pasta This is the best pasta. I love this brand and am so happy that so many different cuts are available. Also, Gluten Free Mall has the best price I have been able to find online! You would never know it's gluten free. It cooks up perfectly.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Le Veneziane Fettucce (Tagliatelle) Corn Gluten-Free Pasta by Linda

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 17 July, 2019

Product Amount: 8.8 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Le Veneziane Fettucce (Tagliatelle) Corn Gluten-Free Pasta Honestly it doesn't get any better than this. It is perfect and you would never know it's gluten free!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Udi's Gluten-Free Cinnamon Raisin Bread by waukeshiah

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Sunday 14 July, 2019

Product Amount: 12 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Udi's Gluten-Free Cinnamon Raisin Bread I appreciate the effort, but I didn't really enjoy this bread. When toasted it came out too crunchy. But perhaps I should try again. I appreciate companies trying to jazz up the options for people with allergies. Perhaps a vegan udi's recipe would be great too...


Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
O'Doughs Gluten Free Deluxe Hamburger Buns 4/pack by waukeshiah

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Sunday 14 July, 2019

Product Amount: 14.1 oz Package
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
O'Doughs Gluten Free Deluxe Hamburger Buns 4/pack I don't think that I could express how happy I am with these buns!!!!!!!! The only thing that would make this better is if there were hot dog buns to order as well. These buns are excellent, I will never switch. They toast to perfection and are soft and delicious. Best gluten free vegan hamburger buns EVER!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
O'Doughs Gluten Free Everything Bagels (6/pk) by waukeshiah

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Sunday 14 July, 2019

Product Amount: 10.6 oz Package
Gluten Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
O'Doughs Gluten Free Everything Bagels  (6/pk) Totally worth it! While I can eat 2 at a time, I truly enjoy them. They are soft on the inside and firm on the outside. I am grateful that they are both gluten free and vegan. Won't eat any other brand!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
O'Doughs Gluten Free Sesame Bagels (6/pk) by waukeshiah

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Sunday 14 July, 2019

Product Amount: 10.6 oz Package
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
O'Doughs Gluten Free Sesame Bagels (6/pk) Totally worth it! While I can eat 2 at a time, I truly enjoy them. They are soft on the inside and firm on the outside. I am grateful that they are both gluten free and vegan. Won't eat any other brand!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lopaus Point Gluten Free Wild Blueberry Waffles (Frozen - 1.0 Unit) by debbie

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Saturday 13 July, 2019

Product Amount: 11 oz Package (1 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Lopaus Point Gluten Free Wild Blueberry Waffles (Frozen - 1.0 Unit) By far, the best waffles I have ever had! I indulge with one waffle topped with VT maple syrup for an occasional dessert. The texture is perfection, crisp not soggy nor chewy. Wild blueberries are key. So much flavor! These are not bland like store bought frozen waffles. Highly urge those on the fence to go for it!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
BFree Foods Gluten Free Bagels, Multiseed (4/pk) by Emy

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Friday 12 July, 2019

Product Amount: 11.29 oz Package
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods
BFree Foods Gluten Free Bagels, Multiseed (4/pk) I love these bagels, however, in this latest shipment, they were no more than half the size in previous shipments; same circumference, but much flatter.


Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Three Bakers Gluten Free Chocolate Chip Snackers by Margaret

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Thursday 11 July, 2019

Product Amount: 4.5 oz Package
Gluten Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Three Bakers Gluten Free Chocolate Chip Snackers These are a great snack and a delicious way to add some protein rather than eating empty calories while snacking! We've ordered them in bulk twice now, and despite the fragile nature of the product, everything has arrived in perfect condition!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 21 to 40 (of 4194 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Log In
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Quick Find
 

Advanced Search
arrowFollow us:
  Twitter Facebook Google Plus One RSS
emailSubscribe to our E-Newsletter
Advertising
 The Gluten Free Mall
New Products
01.The Greater Knead Gluten Free French Toast Bagels (Frozen - 0.5 Unit)
02.The Maine Pie Co. Single 9 Inch Gluten Free Key Lime Tart (Frozen)
03.Krave The Krunch Gluten Free Carribean Coconut Grainless Granola
04.Krave The Krunch Gluten Free Choco-Nuts Grainless Granola
05.Krave The Krunch Gluten Free Maple Cinnamon Grainless Granola
Product Reviews more
Bell & Evans Breaded Gluten-Free Chicken Breast Tenders (Frozen - 0.75 Unit)
These are by far the BEST gluten free chicken tenders on the ..
5 of 5 Stars!