The Gluten-Free Mall  Free Shipping Coupon Your Special Diet Superstore!  
Help      
My Account  Newsletters  Shopping Cart  Ready To Checkout  
  Quick Find  
  OR:  Advanced Search  
   » (Store Home) » Gluten-Free Product Reviews
Manufacturers
What's New? more
Julian Bakery Cinnamon Raisin Paleo Gluten-Free Bread
Julian Bakery Cinnamon Raisin Paleo Gluten-Free Bread
$12.99
Company Info / Help
Contact Us
About Us
Privacy Notice & Disclaimer
Purchase Policy
Shipping Information
Questions & Answers
Media
Press Releases
Point Program FAQ
Gift Voucher FAQ
Order Tracking
Wholesale & Purchase Orders
Celiac Disease Info
Celiac Information
Celiac Disease Links
Gluten-Free Mall RSS Feed
Articles
New Articles
All Articles
Celiac Disease Articles
Company Blog
Gluten-Free Articles
Gluten Free Recipes
Affiliate Program
Affiliate Information
Affiliate Program FAQ
Affiliate Log In

Gluten-Free Product Reviews - Unbiased Reviews of the Most Popular Gluten Free Foods & Products

<H1>Gluten-Free Product Reviews - Unbiased Reviews of the Most Popular Gluten Free Foods & Products</H1>

Write a Review and earn 0 worth of points.
Please check the Reward Point Program FAQ for more information.
Displaying 161 to 180 (of 6326 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
Wellaby's Classic Cheese Cheese-Ups Gluten-Free Snacks by Melissa Bowens

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Tuesday 11 March, 2014

Product Amount: 3 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Corn Free Foods Nut Free Foods Soy Free Foods No Sugar Added Foods
Wellaby's Classic Cheese Cheese-Ups Gluten-Free Snacks These were pretty good. They're very light and fluffy. I brought them to work so that my coworker who is constantly snacking on cheeze-its could try them out (I'm always trying to convert them to gluten-free) and they loved them. I definitely can put one in the win column for these.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Conte's Pasta Cheese Gluten-Free Lasagna Personal Size (Frozen - 1 Unit) by Melissa Bowens

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Tuesday 11 March, 2014

Product Amount: 12 oz. Package (1 Unit - 5 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Soy Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Conte's Pasta Cheese Gluten-Free Lasagna Personal Size (Frozen - 1 Unit) I love this lasagna and constantly keep my freezer stocked up with it. I usually warm up a gluten-free roll along with it and have a very enjoyable meal. I'm not crazy about the shipping charges for frozen items, but it's totally worth it to be able to have lasagna again.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Cheeky Monkey Peanut Butter Gluten-Free Puffs by Melissa Bowens

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Tuesday 11 March, 2014

Product Amount: 2.12 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods No Sugar Added Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Cheeky Monkey Peanut Butter Gluten-Free Puffs I will admit that I didn't really think much about what this would taste like before I ordered it. It was mostly curiosity that prompted me to buy them in the first place, since they looked like cheese doodles but were peanut butter instead. That said, it was pretty much as unpleasant as it sounds. I really thought it'd be decent, but I was wrong. I even brought them to work and let my coworkers have at them and they said the same thing. In fact, I had to throw out the remainder of the bag because even as a free snack, no one wanted to finish them. All in all, I would not recommend this product. It does not taste good and, as an unwelcome parting gift, it leaves an aftertaste that you have to work to get rid of.


Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Udi's Gluten-Free Classic Hot Dog Buns by Barbara Lacayo

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Tuesday 11 March, 2014

Product Amount: 12.9 oz Package - 6 Pack
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Udi's Gluten-Free Classic Hot Dog Buns I found these dry until I heated them. Once heated they taste really good. These are the only buns I've tried, but I will buy them again.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Glutenfreeda Cranberry and Cinnamon with Flax Gluten-Free Instant Oatmeal by Barbara Lacayo

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Tuesday 11 March, 2014

Product Amount: 10.1 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Corn Free Foods
Glutenfreeda Cranberry and Cinnamon with Flax Gluten-Free Instant Oatmeal I love this flavor. I have tried most of them. I had to experiment with the amount of water I added, but it tastes GREAT!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
GlutenFreeda Apple Cinnamon with Flax Instant Gluten-Free Oatmeal by Barbara Lacayo

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Tuesday 11 March, 2014

Product Amount: 10.5 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Corn Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods
GlutenFreeda Apple Cinnamon with Flax Instant Gluten-Free Oatmeal This oatmeal is good. Not my favorite flavor but everyone's tastes are different. I suggest you try them all to find your favorite, that's what I did.


Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Perfect Snaque Sea Salt and Vinegar Gluten-Free Sprouted Lentils by Doretta Helfgott

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Sunday 09 March, 2014

Product Amount: 6 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Egg Free Foods
Perfect Snaque Sea Salt and Vinegar Gluten-Free Sprouted Lentils I love the idea that a healthy food can be a "snaque". These lentils are tasty enough to nibble on without high-jacking my taste buds with salt, so that I eat the whole bag at once. They have a nice balance of flavor and texture with the wholesome goodness I'm seeking.


Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Keys Day & Night Eye Cream Gluten-Free Eye Butter by Doretta Helfgott

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Sunday 09 March, 2014

Product Amount: 15 ml. Bottle
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Corn Free Foods Egg Free Foods Nut Free Foods Soy Free Foods No Sugar Added Foods
Keys Day & Night Eye Cream Gluten-Free Eye Butter I tried this eye cream last night, and I love the texture. But most of all, I feel safe using it knowing that the ingredients are helpful, not harmful.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Mr. Spice Ginger Gluten-Free Stir Fry Sauce by Doretta Helfgott

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Sunday 09 March, 2014

Product Amount: 10.5 oz. Bottle
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Corn Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods Organic Foods
Mr. Spice Ginger Gluten-Free Stir Fry Sauce I bought this stir-fry for my daughter who was not impressed with it. She said that it did not "pack the punch" that she was looking for.


Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Le Veneziane Spaghetti Corn Gluten-Free Pasta by Sandra Ryan

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Saturday 08 March, 2014

Product Amount: 8.8 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods No Sugar Added Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Le Veneziane Spaghetti Corn Gluten-Free Pasta This is the best gluten-free pasta I've tried! Better than other 100% corn pastas too. I am keeping some in stock all the time and eating it a few times a week.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Udi's Gluten-Free Foods Plain Gluten-Free Tortillas 5.5 inch - 8 pack (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) by Terra Smith

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Friday 07 March, 2014

Product Amount:
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Soy Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Udi's Gluten-Free Foods Plain Gluten-Free Tortillas 5.5 inch - 8 pack (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) They taste like an original flour tortilla. I make my Mexican dishes with them and love my wraps. Keep them refrigerated for freshness.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Seafare Pacific Smoked Salmon Gluten-Free Chowder by Robin Davidson

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Friday 07 March, 2014

Product Amount: 9 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods No Sugar Added Foods
Seafare Pacific Smoked Salmon Gluten-Free Chowder This is an awesome soup. I can't even believe it is gluten free. This soup is very tasty and full of fresh ingredients. The smoked salmon is plentiful and tastes great. My only complaint is that even though it states 2 servings, it really is a single serving pouch. This is 9 ounces, so it is just over one cup. Nearly everyone would eat a full cup of soup rather than barely over 1/2 cup for a meal. So, as long as you know in advance that you're getting a single serving, it's great. I love the fact that this is a microwaveable pouch that you can cut down and use as your bowl. I keep these in my desk at work for quick lunches.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Celiac Specialties Cinnamon Gluten-Free Donuts by leonard slavin

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Thursday 06 March, 2014

Product Amount: 8 oz. Package - 6 Donuts
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods
Celiac Specialties Cinnamon Gluten-Free Donuts Not since 1999 have I been able to eat any donuts, well let me tell you all that this is a very good product. The last time I ordered I bought 10 boxes...that's right, 10 boxes. I am doing it again the next time I order!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Udi's Gluten-Free Foods Everything Inside Bagels by Marie Cullen

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 03 March, 2014

Product Amount: 14 oz. Package - 4 Bagels
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Soy Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Udi's Gluten-Free Foods Everything Inside Bagels I have been purchasing Udi's Everything Bagels for a long time now. I love them. I have them toasted with Butter and Jelly...they are very good. Sometimes I have them with Eggs...also very good and I also have them as sandwiches with cold cuts or hot meats and cheese...they are delicious this way. I've been purchasing them from The Gluten-Free Mall for a long time now, and I'm happy with their prices and shipping. They also go on special for long periods in time...so I can get them at a discount. For taste, value and fast shipping, I get them at The Gluten-Free Mall.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Real And Wonderful Raw Tomato Basil Gluten-Free Crackers by Patricia McSparren

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 03 March, 2014

Product Amount: 5 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Corn Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Real And Wonderful Raw Tomato Basil Gluten-Free Crackers These crackers have a lovely nutty fresh flavor and just a few are very filling!!! Gluten free crackers that are not like cardboard are hard to find.. love these!!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Real And Wonderful Raw Red Pepper Herb Gluten-Free Crackers by Patricia McSparren

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 03 March, 2014

Product Amount: 5 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Corn Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods No Sugar Added Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Real And Wonderful Raw Red Pepper Herb Gluten-Free Crackers These crackers are wonderful!! I'm always looking for crackers that are gluten free that don't have a "cardboard" texture. These are crunchy, nutty and a have a really nice fresh flavor!!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Cream Hill Estates Lara's Whole Grain Oat Flour (No Cross Contamination) by Debra Vitale

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 03 March, 2014

Product Amount: 1.1 lb. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Corn Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods No Sugar Added Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Cream Hill Estates Lara's Whole Grain Oat Flour (No Cross Contamination) Lara's Oats and Oat flour are the best! I have been eating these since I learned in 2005 I cannot digest gluten. The history of the family and farm behind Cream Hill Estates leaves no opportunity for cross contamination. Delicious flavor and some great recipes included. Great in pancakes too!!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Cream Hill Estates Lara's Rolled Oats (Bulk Size - No Cross Contamination) by Debra Vitale

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 03 March, 2014

Product Amount: 2.2 lb. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Corn Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods No Sugar Added Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Cream Hill Estates Lara's Rolled Oats (Bulk Size - No Cross Contamination) Lara's Oats and Oat flour are the best! I have been eating these since I learned in 2005 I cannot digest gluten. The history of the family and farm behind Cream Hill Estates leaves no opportunity for cross contamination. Delicious flavor and some great recipes included.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Dr. Schar Deli Style Gluten-Free Sandwich Bread by Barbara Lane

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Sunday 02 March, 2014

Product Amount: 8.5 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods
Dr. Schar Deli Style Gluten-Free Sandwich Bread This is the GREATEST bread--it is good both toasted and not toasted. It is soft and does not fall apart. My only problem with this is why are there only five slices per pack? Can you PLEASE make it six slices...so that we can make three sandwiches without having to open another package?


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Full Flavor Foods Pork Gluten-Free Gravy Mix by Debra Holland

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Sunday 02 March, 2014

Product Amount: 1.06 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods
Full Flavor Foods Pork Gluten-Free Gravy Mix The pork gravy has a great taste and cooks up so quickly. No mess, no fuss. Will be buying this again. It is the best I have tasted for a packaged gravy.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 161 to 180 (of 6326 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
Log In
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Quick Find
 

Advanced Search
arrowFollow us:
  Twitter Facebook Google Plus One RSS
Get Coupons: emailSubscribe
Specials / Sales more
Chimes Gourmet Peppermint Ginger Gluten-Free Chews, Bag
Chimes Gourmet Peppermint Ginger Gluten-Free Chews, Bag
$3.99
$3.59
New Products
01.Chimes Gourmet Peppermint Ginger Gluten-Free Chews, Bag
02.Chimes Gourmet Peppermint Ginger Gluten-Free Chews, Tin
03.Chimes Gourmet Mango Ginger Gluten-Free Chews, Bag
04.Chimes Gourmet Orange Ginger Gluten-Free Chews, Tin
05.Chimes Gourmet Original Ginger Gluten-Free Chews, Tin
Product Reviews more
Cravings Place Gluten-Free Crumble Coffee Cake & Scone Mix
This made a coffeecake that everyone enjoyed. It's easy to m ..
5 of 5 Stars!