The Gluten-Free Mall  Free Shipping Coupon Your Special Diet Superstore!  
Help      
My Account  Newsletters  Shopping Cart  Ready To Checkout  
  Quick Find  
  OR:  Advanced Search  
   » (Store Home) » Gluten-Free Product Reviews
Manufacturers
What's New? more
Julian Bakery Cinnamon Raisin Paleo Gluten-Free Bread
Julian Bakery Cinnamon Raisin Paleo Gluten-Free Bread
$12.99
Company Info / Help
Contact Us
About Us
Privacy Notice & Disclaimer
Purchase Policy
Shipping Information
Questions & Answers
Media
Press Releases
Point Program FAQ
Gift Voucher FAQ
Order Tracking
Wholesale & Purchase Orders
Celiac Disease Info
Celiac Information
Celiac Disease Links
Gluten-Free Mall RSS Feed
Articles
New Articles
All Articles
Celiac Disease Articles
Company Blog
Gluten-Free Articles
Gluten Free Recipes
Affiliate Program
Affiliate Information
Affiliate Program FAQ
Affiliate Log In

Gluten-Free Product Reviews - Unbiased Reviews of the Most Popular Gluten Free Foods & Products

<H1>Gluten-Free Product Reviews - Unbiased Reviews of the Most Popular Gluten Free Foods & Products</H1>

Write a Review and earn 0 worth of points.
Please check the Reward Point Program FAQ for more information.
Displaying 61 to 80 (of 6548 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
ODoughs Original Gluten-Free Bagel Thins (Frozen - 0.50 Unit) by Judy Toebben

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 18 June, 2014

Product Amount: 10.6 oz. Package - 6 Bagels (0.50 Unit - 5 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Corn Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
ODoughs Original Gluten-Free Bagel Thins (Frozen - 0.50 Unit) This is the best pre-made gluten-free product we have ever tasted. They make great sandwiches, which is so nice for my 19 year old, especially when he goes to work. They truly taste as good as the breads and rolls I make from scratch. I have never said that about any other product. There is no chemical/preservative after taste, the texture is light and fluffy, but the crust gives them that true bagel chewiness. These will be great for my son to have at college, as well. Can't wait to try the other products.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Gee Free Gluten-Free Franks in a Blanket (Frozen - 1 Unit) by Linda Christopher

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 16 June, 2014

Product Amount: 7.2 oz. Package - 12 Per Box (1 Unit - 5 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Corn Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Gee Free Gluten-Free Franks in a Blanket (Frozen - 1 Unit) I recently bought one box of these for the first time. I'm sorry that I didn't buy more , because not only did I like them(and the ingredients), but my grandson also liked them and wanted more. Now, this may not seem like a big deal, but he's at the very, very picky stage. I'm trying to find things that he'll eat that aren't junky. I will order online. But, it's worth it; they're really quite good.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Canyon Bakehouse Mountain Gluten-Free White Bread by Patricia Venske

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Sunday 15 June, 2014

Product Amount: 18 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Nut Free Foods Soy Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Canyon Bakehouse Mountain Gluten-Free White Bread This bread is fantastic! I was so happy that they thought about people with gluten problems.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Conte's Pasta Potato & Cheese with Onion Gluten-Free Pierogies (Frozen - 0.50 Unit) by Janice Houck

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 09 June, 2014

Product Amount: 12 oz. Package (0.50 Unit - 5 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Soy Free Foods
Conte's Pasta Potato & Cheese with Onion Gluten-Free Pierogies (Frozen - 0.50 Unit) Absolutely delicious! Wonderful cheese and pasta flavors. Smooth consistency. I could not tell this was gluten free.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Consenza Apple Cinnamon Mini Gluten-Free Bundt Cakes by Janice Houck

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 09 June, 2014

Product Amount: 8.4 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods
Consenza Apple Cinnamon Mini Gluten-Free Bundt Cakes These cakes were very moist and had a nice taste. I liked that they were not overly sweet and had chunks of real apple.


Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Rawxies Lemon Poppy Seed Gluten-Free Cookies by Janice Houck

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Sunday 08 June, 2014

Product Amount: 1.65 oz. Package - 2 Pack
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Corn Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Rawxies Lemon Poppy Seed Gluten-Free Cookies This was my first time trying a raw foods product. I'm not a fan. These have a chewy texture and it tastes a bit lemony. I could not eat them and I won't be buying this or any other raw foods product in the future.


Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Candy Tree Strawberry Gluten-Free Licorice Twists by Janice Houck

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Sunday 08 June, 2014

Product Amount: 2.6 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods Organic Foods
Candy Tree Strawberry Gluten-Free Licorice Twists They taste nothing like Twizzlers. I could not chew these at all-way too tough. They have a pleasant strawberry flavor, but again, nothing like Twizzlers. I won't be buying again.


Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
My Dad's Cookies Raspberry Linzer Gluten-Free Cookies by Janice Houck

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Sunday 08 June, 2014

Product Amount: 6 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
My Dad's Cookies Raspberry Linzer Gluten-Free Cookies These are delicious! The texture and taste are very similar to the gluten version. The Rasberry filling is just right.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Three Bakers 7 Ancient Grain Gluten-Free Bread by Thomas Joria

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 02 June, 2014

Product Amount: 19 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Three Bakers 7 Ancient Grain Gluten-Free Bread This Bread is the greatest bread I have ever tasted that is gluten free! Hands down, I can't get enough of this bread! Especially toasted. I only wish it was less expensive. However, I guess I will continue to pay the high price for it as I cannot resist this great product.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Glutenfreeda Bacon and Eggs with Cheddar Gluten-Free Pocket Sandwich (Frozen - 0.25 Unit) by Janice Houck

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 02 June, 2014

Product Amount: 4.5 oz. Package (0.25 Unit - 5 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods
Glutenfreeda Bacon and Eggs with Cheddar Gluten-Free Pocket Sandwich (Frozen - 0.25 Unit) This was so-so...the bacon was good. The crust was tough, but tasted okay. It was good for a quick meal, but I probably won't buy it again.


Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Bold Organics Deluxe Gluten-Free Pizza (Frozen - 1.50 Units) by Janice Houck

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 02 June, 2014

Product Amount: 13.5 oz. Package (1.50 Units - 5 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Nut Free Foods Organic Foods
Bold Organics Deluxe Gluten-Free Pizza (Frozen - 1.50 Units) I did not like this at all. The crust was broken in a few places when I opened it, making it difficult to transfer to the pan. The dairy free cheese tasted awful, and so did the crust. The toppings were good though.


Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Awesome Foods Raw Gluten-Free Poppadoms by Julia Riley-Katz

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Tuesday 27 May, 2014

Product Amount: 2.5 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Corn Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods No Sugar Added Foods
Awesome Foods Raw Gluten-Free Poppadoms This snack is so so good. The bag is small so it is a little expensive for what you get but it’s a very tasty snack and a much healthier alternative to chips or rice crackers.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ODoughs Original Gluten-Free Bagel Thins by Diane Brown

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Sunday 25 May, 2014

Product Amount: 10.6 oz. Package - 6 Bagels
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Corn Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
ODoughs Original Gluten-Free Bagel Thins These are the best GF bagels I have tried. They have that bagel-like chewiness that is lacking in other GF bagels.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Glutenfreeda Roast Beef with Onions and Provolone Gluten-Free Pocket Sandwich (Frozen - 0.25 Unit) by Kelli Arnold

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Friday 23 May, 2014

Product Amount: 4.5 oz. Package (0.25 Unit - 5 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods
Glutenfreeda Roast Beef with Onions and Provolone Gluten-Free Pocket Sandwich (Frozen - 0.25 Unit) First Gluten-Free food my 16 year old has requested more of!! I finally found something that she says "tastes like real food and made my mouth water!" A+ product! Thank you!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Udi's Gluten-Free Blueberry Muffins by Barbara Garrett

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Friday 23 May, 2014

Product Amount: 12 oz. Package - 4 Pack
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Nut Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Udi's Gluten-Free Blueberry Muffins These blueberry muffins are very moist and tasty. I enjoyed them and will recommend them to my family and friends.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Shiloh Farms Organic Gluten-Free Quinoa Flakes by Sandra Bienkowski

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 21 May, 2014

Product Amount: 16 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Corn Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods No Sugar Added Foods Organic Foods
Shiloh Farms Organic Gluten-Free Quinoa Flakes I love this hot cereal, I make it for breakfast with a little coconut oil and maple syrup and enjoy it so much. I even like it without the maple syrup. Has a great taste.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Awesome Foods Raw Kale Gluten-Free Tempura by Sandra Bienkowski

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 21 May, 2014

Product Amount: 2 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Corn Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods No Sugar Added Foods
Awesome Foods Raw Kale Gluten-Free Tempura I really did not care for these, I felt like I was eating something a cow would eat. I tried it with an open mind and offered one to my friend and she didn't like it either. Sorry but I would not buy again.


Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Breads From Anna Gluten-Free Banana Bread Mix by Donna Middaugh

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Friday 16 May, 2014

Product Amount: 14 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Corn Free Foods Nut Free Foods Soy Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Breads From Anna Gluten-Free Banana Bread Mix This is the best banana bread mix. It stays so moist. I add walnuts and my husband and daughter think it is awesome.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Dr. Schar Honeygrams Gluten-Free Graham Crackers by Donna Middaugh

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Friday 16 May, 2014

Product Amount: 5.6 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods
Dr. Schar Honeygrams Gluten-Free Graham Crackers My husband had not had a banana split cake for years, but with these I was able to make him one. He loved it. I will definitely buy these again.


Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Samai Gluten-Free Plaintain Chips with Pacific Sea Salt by Barbara Hudec

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Sunday 11 May, 2014

Product Amount: 5 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Corn Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods No Sugar Added Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Samai Gluten-Free Plaintain Chips with Pacific Sea Salt I love these - this brand is the best plaintain chips I've tried. Another Celiac friend and I both feel good when we eat these - we think it is the palm olean, which supposedly has important and hard to find vitamin E fractions.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 61 to 80 (of 6548 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Log In
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Quick Find
 
Advanced Search
arrowFollow us:
  Twitter Facebook Google Plus One RSS
Get Coupons: emailSubscribe
Specials / Sales more
Glutenfreeda Original Flour Tortilla Gluten-Free Wraps
Glutenfreeda Original Flour Tortilla Gluten-Free Wraps
$4.99
$4.24
New Products
01.Gluten Intolerance Essentials
02.Schar Gluten-Free Croutons
03.Julian Bakery Cinnamon Raisin Paleo Gluten-Free Bread
04.Julian Bakery Honey Paleo Gluten-Free Bread
05.Julian Bakery Honey Paleo Gluten-Free Bread (Frozen - 0.50 Unit)
Product Reviews more
GlutenFreeda Golden & Brown Raisins with  Almonds Instant Gluten-Free Oatmeal
this is the first oatmeal that I can eat without getting sic ..
5 of 5 Stars!