The Gluten-Free Mall   
Help      
My Account  Shopping Cart  Ready To Checkout  
  Quick Find  
  OR:  Advanced Search  
   » (Store Home) » Gluten-Free Product Reviews
Manufacturers
What's New? more
Udi's Gluten Free Vanilla Granola
Udi's Gluten Free Vanilla Granola
$6.49
$5.19
Company Info / Help
Contact Us
About Us
Privacy Notice & Disclaimer
Purchase Policy
Shipping Information
Questions & Answers
Media
Press Releases
Point Program FAQ
Gift Voucher FAQ
Order Tracking
Wholesale & Purchase Orders
Celiac Disease Info
Celiac Information
Celiac Disease Links
Gluten-Free Mall RSS Feed
Articles
Celiac Disease Articles
Company Blog
Gluten-Free Articles
Gluten Free Recipes
Affiliate Program
Affiliate Information
Affiliate Program FAQ
Affiliate Log In

Gluten-Free Product Reviews - Unbiased Reviews of the Most Popular Gluten Free Foods & Products

<H1>Gluten-Free Product Reviews - Unbiased Reviews of the Most Popular Gluten Free Foods & Products</H1>

Write a Review and earn 0 worth of points.
(Review must be approved by GFM staff before points are awarded)
Please check the Reward Point Program FAQ for more information.
Displaying 61 to 80 (of 4902 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Udi's Gluten-Free Double Chocolate Muffins by Gayle

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Saturday 04 March, 2017

Product Amount: 12 oz. Package - 4 Pack
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Nut Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Udi's Gluten-Free Double Chocolate Muffins I love these muffins! I use them as a piece of chocolate cake as I am also lactose intolerant and it is very hard to find cake that is dairy free. These are good! Along with my almond ice cream-- I have cake and ice cream!.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
KC Natural Mastodon Paleo AIP Gluten-Free Barbecue Sauce by Allison

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Friday 03 March, 2017

Product Amount: 14 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Soy Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
KC Natural Mastodon Paleo AIP Gluten-Free Barbecue Sauce Having been on AIP for nearly 3 years, I was sorely missing BBQ sauce. I recently made pulled pork in my pressure cooker with this sauce, and it was outstanding! I can hardly wait to make it again! Thank you, KC Natural, for giving me a way to enjoy BBQ again!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Dr. Schar Gluten-Free Crackers by Thomas

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Friday 03 March, 2017

Product Amount: 7.4 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods No Sugar Added Foods
Dr. Schar Gluten-Free Crackers These crackers are better tasting than regular gluten crackers on the market. I taste test all gluten free product before sharing with my wife who has celiac and these crackers certainly passes the test.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Dr. Schar Gluten-Free Hot Dog Buns by Thomas

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Friday 03 March, 2017

Product Amount:
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods
Dr. Schar Gluten-Free Hot Dog Buns These are the best hot dog buns we have tried. Excellent size and texture. I love the toasted dogs after wrapping them in foil and let set for a while making them moist and juicy.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Foods By George Gluten-Free Pound Cake (Frozen - 1.0 Unit) by Shawnatae

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Thursday 02 March, 2017

Product Amount: 16 oz. Package (1.0 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Foods By George Gluten-Free Pound Cake (Frozen - 1.0 Unit) Taste like pound cake chalk. It tasted stale and dry. My daughter did eat it but not even close to up to par flavor wise with some of the other gf pound cake we've found. I will not buy this again.


Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Bread Empire Gluten-Free Buddha Bread Rolls (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) by Jean

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 01 March, 2017

Product Amount: 16.9 oz. Package (0.5 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Bread Empire Gluten-Free Buddha Bread Rolls (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) We just can't stop eating these rolls - they are absolutely delicious. The texture is soft/crunchy when you eat them hot with butter. Can't thank you enough for carrying them, as my local health food store no longer does.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
The Maine Pie Co. Single 9 Inch Gluten Free Lemon Curd Tart ( Frozen - 2 Units) by debbie

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Tuesday 28 February, 2017

Product Amount: 30 oz Package ( 2 Units - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods
The Maine Pie Co. Single 9 Inch Gluten Free Lemon Curd Tart ( Frozen - 2 Units) Another totaly fabulous Maine Pie Co gluten free dream ! After loving the pecan pie, I could not control myself, had to try the lemon too LOL super fresh tangy lemon! The crumble crust is delightful, give the lucious lemon some sweet crunch . I do wish these came in single serve ... msybe a variety pack ? Thank you MPC and GFM for carrying the best Gluten Free desserts ever made :)


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Three Bakers Whole Grain Gluten-Free Hamburger Buns by Nancy

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 27 February, 2017

Product Amount: 12 oz. Package - 4 Buns
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Three Bakers Whole Grain Gluten-Free Hamburger Buns These work great as hamburger buns. It is nice to have a gluten free bun that doesn't fall apart when used in a sandwich.


Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Three Bakers Whole Grain Gluten-Free White Bread by Nancy

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 27 February, 2017

Product Amount: 17 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Three Bakers Whole Grain Gluten-Free White Bread This is my favorite gluten free bread. I usually have to toast it twice (once on a low to medium setting and once real low setting) to get the nice light golden brown color. This is great for toast, sandwiches, grilled cheese, etc...


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Enjoy Life Foods Soft and Chewy Cocoa Loco Snack Gluten-Free Bars by Nancy

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 27 February, 2017

Product Amount: 5 oz. Package - 5 Individually Wrapped Bars
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Corn Free Foods Egg Free Foods Nut Free Foods Soy Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Enjoy Life Foods Soft and Chewy Cocoa Loco Snack Gluten-Free Bars These help with the chocolate dessert craving with great taste and texture. Sort of like a brownie. Great to carry in a bag or purse for a snack.


Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Enjoy Life Foods Soft and Chewy Caramel Apple Snack Gluten-Free Bars by Nancy

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 27 February, 2017

Product Amount: 5 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Corn Free Foods Egg Free Foods Nut Free Foods Soy Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Enjoy Life Foods Soft and Chewy Caramel Apple Snack Gluten-Free Bars These are very tasty and great texture and great to carry in a bag or purse for a quick snack when hunger strikes.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Three Bakers Whole Grain Gluten-Free Hamburger Buns by Carl

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Saturday 25 February, 2017

Product Amount: 12 oz. Package - 4 Buns
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Three Bakers Whole Grain Gluten-Free Hamburger Buns This bun has the perfect taste and texture for burgers or sandwiches. I recommend them and would buy them again.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
GeeFree Puff Pastry Gluten-Free Sheets (Frozen - 1 Unit) by Janna

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Friday 24 February, 2017

Product Amount: 18 oz. Package - 2 Per Pack (1 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Soy Free Foods
GeeFree Puff Pastry Gluten-Free Sheets (Frozen - 1 Unit) I love the Puff Pastry!!! I have made Calzones. And Chicken pot pies with the Puff Pastry. Even my non Gluten free family members Loved both the Calzones and the Pot Pies!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Katz Gluten Free Glazed Gluten-Free Donuts (Frozen - 0.75 Unit) by khiara

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Friday 24 February, 2017

Product Amount: 15.5 oz. Package - 6 Donuts (0.75 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Nut Free Foods Soy Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Katz Gluten Free Glazed Gluten-Free Donuts (Frozen - 0.75 Unit) This company makes great donuts. I love to eat these as part of my breakfast or for dessert. The texture is wonderful and I love how sweet they are.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Katz Gluten Free Pumpkin Pie Spice Glazed Gluten-Free Donuts (Frozen - 1 Unit) by khiara

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Friday 24 February, 2017

Product Amount: 10.5 oz. Package - 6 Donuts (1 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Soy Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Katz Gluten Free Pumpkin Pie Spice Glazed Gluten-Free Donuts (Frozen - 1 Unit) I loved the taste of the Pumpkin Pie Spice glazed donuts they were delicious. I'd gladly buy these again.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ODoughs Gluten-Free Chocolate Cake by Margo

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Thursday 23 February, 2017

Product Amount: 14.10 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
ODoughs Gluten-Free Chocolate Cake I ordered this because the reviews were excellent and I'm a big fan of O'Dough's Bagel Thins. It's pretty good! I enjoyed the taste and texture, and I would order it again.


Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Bilinski's Gluten-Free Italian-Style Chicken Meatballs (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) by Fran

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Thursday 23 February, 2017

Product Amount: 12 oz. Package (0.5 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Corn Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods No Sugar Added Foods
Bilinski's Gluten-Free Italian-Style Chicken Meatballs (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) These are very good and low in calories! Very easy to prepare, can be microwaved. I love having them on-hand in the freezer for quick meals. I have had them on GF pasta, on noodles and cut-up in a GF bagel-thin as as sandwich. As they are low in fat and healthy, they may seem a bit more dry than a typical fatty meatball, but I like this and they are excellent with sauce on them.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ODoughs Apple Cranberry Gluten-Free Bagel Thins (Frozen - 1 Unit) by Fran

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Thursday 23 February, 2017

Product Amount: 10.6 oz. Package - 6 Bagels (1 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Corn Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
ODoughs Apple Cranberry Gluten-Free Bagel Thins (Frozen - 1 Unit) These are fantastic! You would not know they are GF and they are relatively low in calories. Great texture. Good flavor. Do know they are not "pre-sliced" which I am fine with, I think it helps the texture to cut just before toasting. I find them best when toasted


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ODoughs Sprouted Whole Grain Flax Gluten-Free Bagel Thins (Frozen - 1 Unit) by Fran

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Thursday 23 February, 2017

Product Amount: 10.6 oz. Package - 6 Bagels (1 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Corn Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
ODoughs Sprouted Whole Grain Flax Gluten-Free Bagel Thins (Frozen - 1 Unit) These are my favorite favorite favorite GF bagels in the world! I tell everyone about them. The texture tastes like real bagels, and as a bonus they are relatively low in calories. I eat them every day and take them with me when I travel! Love that I can order a box to have in the freezer as they don't sell them on the West Coast. You won't be disappointed with these bagels. For anyone who follows Weight Watchers, these are just 3 Smart Points.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
RP's Pasta Company Gluten-Free Fusilli Pasta (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) by Fran

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Thursday 23 February, 2017

Product Amount: 9 oz. Package (0.5 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Soy Free Foods No Sugar Added Foods
RP's Pasta Company Gluten-Free Fusilli Pasta (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) This is good pasta, it is very quick to prepare which makes it nice to have on-hand in the freezer for fast meals. I've made this twice now, and although I've only boiled it for 2 minutes, I still end up with pasta that is slightly softer in texture than I intended both times. The good news is, this doesn't have a "hard/chewy" texture like other GF pasta.


Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 61 to 80 (of 4902 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Log In
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Quick Find
 

Advanced Search
arrowFollow us:
  Twitter Facebook Google Plus One RSS
emailSubscribe to our E-Newsletter
Advertising
New Low Prices
New Products
01.Schar Gluten Free Cannelloni w/ Ricotta and Spinach ( Frozen - 0.50 Units )
02.Schar Gluten Free Caserecce Pasta w/ Pesto ( Frozen - 0.50 Units )
03.Schar Gluten Free Fusilli w/ Arabbiata Sauce ( Frozen - 0.50 Units )
04.Schar Gluten Free Ravioli w/ Ricotta and Swiss Chard ( Frozen - 0.50 Units )
05.udi's Gluten Free Au Natural Granola
Product Reviews more
Three Bakers Cinnamon Raisin Whole Grain Gluten-Free Bread (Frozen - 1 Unit)
We love Three Bakers! The bread is fluffy and light. When I ..
5 of 5 Stars!