The Gluten-Free Mall   
Help      
My Account  Shopping Cart  Ready To Checkout  
  Quick Find  
  OR:  Advanced Search  
   » (Store Home) » Gluten-Free Product Reviews
Manufacturers
What's New? more
King Soba Gluten Free Basmati Brown Rice Noodles, Fair Trade
King Soba Gluten Free Basmati Brown Rice Noodles, Fair Trade
$3.99
Company Info / Help
Contact Us
About Us
Privacy Notice & Disclaimer
Purchase Policy
Shipping Information
Questions & Answers
Media
Press Releases
Point Program FAQ
Gift Voucher FAQ
Order Tracking
Wholesale & Purchase Orders
Celiac Disease Info
Celiac Information
Celiac Disease Links
Gluten-Free Mall RSS Feed
Articles
Celiac Disease Articles
Company Blog
Gluten-Free Articles
Gluten Free Recipes
Affiliate Program
Affiliate Information
Affiliate Program FAQ
Affiliate Log In

Gluten-Free Product Reviews - Unbiased Reviews of the Most Popular Gluten Free Foods & Products

<H1>Gluten-Free Product Reviews - Unbiased Reviews of the Most Popular Gluten Free Foods & Products</H1>

Write a Review and earn 0 worth of points.
(Review must be approved by GFM staff before points are awarded)
Please check the Reward Point Program FAQ for more information.
Displaying 61 to 80 (of 4928 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
ODoughs Gluten-Free White Bread Loaf by holli

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Friday 28 July, 2017

Product Amount: 24.7 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Corn Free Foods Egg Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
ODoughs Gluten-Free White Bread Loaf It is hard to find a GF bread that actually holds together well. I highly recommend this bread. It is a high quality product and very tasty.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
O'Doughs Original Gluten-Free Flatbread by holli

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Friday 28 July, 2017

Product Amount: 14.3 oz. Package - 3 Flatbreads
Gluten Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
O'Doughs Original Gluten-Free Flatbread These are amazing. I toast mine, slice 3 sides. and then fill with a variety of things. Like scrambled eggs in the morning, tuna or chicken at lunch etc. Would highly recommend them. The only issue is that each time I order they have come broken; but Gluten Free Mall replaced them for me and were very kind.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Appalachian Naturals Gluten Free Wildflower Honey Dijon Salad Dressing by Darlene

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 26 July, 2017

Product Amount: 12 oz Package
Gluten Free Foods
Appalachian Naturals Gluten Free Wildflower Honey Dijon Salad Dressing This is great! I tasted many dressings and this one is the best!  Keep up the good work!!  I was vacationing in Maine when I tried it and wow I loved it. I will be ordering more of this dressing for sure. I want to order some of the other salad dressings from this company to see if I like them as well.  Thanks again Appalachian Naturals!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Katz Gluten Free Gluten-Free English Muffins (Frozen - 0.75 Unit) by Sarah

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 26 July, 2017

Product Amount: 8.5 oz. Package - 4 Per Pack (0.75 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Katz Gluten Free Gluten-Free English Muffins (Frozen - 0.75 Unit) I have tried many other gluten free English Muffin options and this is by far my favorite. Authentic flavor and texture.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Golden Platter Foods Chicken Breast Gluten-Free Tenders (Frozen - 1.5 Units) by Sarah

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 26 July, 2017

Product Amount: 24 oz. Package (1.5 Units - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods
Golden Platter Foods Chicken Breast Gluten-Free Tenders (Frozen - 1.5 Units) Delicious, great texture and flavor. Will be buying these again. Great gluten free option for chicken tenders, must better than fast food options (which are not gluten free).


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Feel Good Foods Asian Style Pork Gluten-Free Dumplings (Frozen - 0.75 Unit) by Sarah

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 26 July, 2017

Product Amount: 10.75 oz. Package (0.75 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods
Feel Good Foods Asian Style Pork Gluten-Free Dumplings (Frozen - 0.75 Unit) I am in love with these! They are the only gluten free dumplings I've ever found. Taste and texture just like Gyoza you'd get in a restaurant. Sauce packet is included and the flavor is very authentic to what you'd expect in a restaurant.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Udi's Gluten-Free Double Chocolate Muffins (Frozen - 2.5 Units) by Sarah

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 26 July, 2017

Product Amount: 12 oz. Package - 4 Pack (2.5 Units - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Nut Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Udi's Gluten-Free Double Chocolate Muffins (Frozen - 2.5 Units) These are fantastic! Delicious. More like a brownie than a muffin but great rich chocolate flavor. They are good frozen with ice cream as well!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Dutch Country Soft Gluten-Free Pretzels (Frozen - 1 Unit) by Sarah

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 26 July, 2017

Product Amount: 12 oz. Package (1 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Dutch Country Soft Gluten-Free Pretzels (Frozen - 1 Unit) These are pretty close to authentic, a little softer texture than expected but still delicious! Would buy again.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Udi's Gluten-Free Classic Hot Dog Buns (Frozen - 1 Unit) by Virginia

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 26 July, 2017

Product Amount: 12.9 oz Package - 6 Pack (1 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Udi's Gluten-Free Classic Hot Dog Buns (Frozen - 1 Unit) This is the frozen version, you can buy fresh or frozen on this website depending on your needs. Udi's Hot Dog Buns are decent. I like that they are the right size and shape. The texture and flavor are okay. I tend to get these at the grocery store or pharmacy when I'm in a pinch, but I think specialty stores like this have better options for when I can plan ahead with a special order. A Hot Dog bun makes all the difference when you want to have that real hot dog experience!


Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Udi's Gluten-Free Classic Hot Dog Buns by Virginia

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 26 July, 2017

Product Amount: 12.9 oz Package - 6 Pack
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Udi's Gluten-Free Classic Hot Dog Buns Udi's Hot Dog Buns are decent. I like that they are the right size and shape. The texture and flavor are okay. I tend to get these at the grocery store or pharmacy when I'm in a pinch, but I think specialty stores like this have better options for when I can plan ahead with a special order. A Hot Dog bun makes all the difference when you want to have that real hot dog experience!


Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Udi's Gluten-Free Classic Hamburger Buns (Frozen - 1 Unit) by Virginia

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 26 July, 2017

Product Amount: 10.4 oz Package - 4 Pack (1 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Udi's Gluten-Free Classic Hamburger Buns (Frozen - 1 Unit) This is the frozen version, you can buy these fresh or frozen on this website. Udi's Hamburger Buns are decent. I like that they are the right size and shape. The texture and flavor are okay. I tend to get these at the grocery store or pharmacy when I'm in a pinch, but I think specialty stores like this have better options for when I can plan ahead with a special order.


Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Udi's Gluten-Free Classic Hamburger Buns by Virginia

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 26 July, 2017

Product Amount: 10.4 oz Package - 4 Pack
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Udi's Gluten-Free Classic Hamburger Buns Udi's Hamburger Buns are decent. I like that they are the right size and shape. The texture and flavor are okay. I tend to get these at the grocery store or pharmacy when I'm in a pinch, but I think specialty stores like this have better options for when I can plan ahead with a special order.


Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Udi's Gluten-Free Double Chocolate Muffins (Frozen - 2.5 Units) by Virginia

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 26 July, 2017

Product Amount: 12 oz. Package - 4 Pack (2.5 Units - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Nut Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Udi's Gluten-Free Double Chocolate Muffins (Frozen - 2.5 Units) This is the frozen version, both fresh and frozen are sold on this website. I really like these, when I first went gluten free I ate them almost everyday. It's a great piece of chocolate cake for a low price. Just give it a little microwave time and it's ready to go.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Udi's Gluten-Free Double Chocolate Muffins by Virginia

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 26 July, 2017

Product Amount: 12 oz. Package - 4 Pack
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Nut Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Udi's Gluten-Free Double Chocolate Muffins I'm a big fan of these. When I first went gluten-free I used these to survive, because they were such a perfect, ready-to-eat chocolate cake. They are very cakey and very chocolatey, excellent for a little warming in the microwave and taking with you on your way to work or school.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Udi's Gluten-Free Cinnamon Raisin Bagels (Frozen - 1 Unit) by Virginia

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 26 July, 2017

Product Amount: 14 oz. Package - 4 Pack (1 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Nut Free Foods Soy Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Udi's Gluten-Free Cinnamon Raisin Bagels (Frozen - 1 Unit) This product is also offered fresh on this website, you can buy it either way. I think this one is a bit gritty.  The texture is inferior to the other Udi's bagels and other cinnamon raisin GF bagels.


Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Udi's Gluten-Free Cinnamon Raisin Bagels by Virginia

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 26 July, 2017

Product Amount: 14 oz. Package - 4 Pack
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Nut Free Foods Soy Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Udi's Gluten-Free Cinnamon Raisin Bagels I'm not a huge fan of Cinnamon Raisin Bagels, but these had an extra gritty texture around the raisins that I felt made them inferior to the other Udi's bagels and to other GF cinnamon raisin bagels.


Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Udi's Gluten-Free Blueberry Muffins (Frozen - 2.5 Units) by Virginia

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 26 July, 2017

Product Amount: 12 oz. Package - 4 Pack (2.5 Units - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Nut Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Udi's Gluten-Free Blueberry Muffins (Frozen - 2.5 Units) This is the frozen version of this product, they also offer it unfrozen on this website. These are good blueberry muffins. Sometimes the texture is more like a cakey texture like their double chocolate muffin, other times it is lighter and dry like the lemon streusel. If you like muffins, you will like these because the size is good and you can microwave it, slice it, and add a little butter


Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Udi's Gluten-Free Blueberry Muffins by Virginia

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 26 July, 2017

Product Amount: 12 oz. Package - 4 Pack
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Nut Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Udi's Gluten-Free Blueberry Muffins These are okay, sometimes they are more cakey which is more like a blueberry muffin, and sometimes they are lighter and drier like the lemon streusel muffins. Either way, if you're the kind of person who likes muffins alot, these are a good size and easy to microwave with butter


Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Udi's Gluten-Free Lemon Streusel Muffins (Frozen - 2.5 Units) by Virginia

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 26 July, 2017

Product Amount: 12 oz. Package - 4 Pack (2.5 Units - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Nut Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Udi's Gluten-Free Lemon Streusel Muffins (Frozen - 2.5 Units) Nobody else makes a lemon streusel GF muffin. Its got a fine texture and the good coarse sugar on top with a balance flavor. My favorite of their muffins is the double chocolate, but that is more like a cake. This has a real coffeeshop texture.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Udi's Gluten-Free Plain Bagels (Frozen - 1 Unit) by Virginia

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 26 July, 2017

Product Amount: 14 oz. Package - 4 Bagels (1 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Nut Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Udi's Gluten-Free Plain Bagels (Frozen - 1 Unit) I think there are pretty good, they are a decent size and toast well. I like them better than most Udi's bread products. If I had to make a sandwich with an Udi's product, it would probably be on one of their plain bagels.


Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 61 to 80 (of 4928 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Log In
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Quick Find
 

Advanced Search
arrowFollow us:
  Twitter Facebook Google Plus One RSS
emailSubscribe to our E-Newsletter
Advertising
 BFree
New Products
01.Udi's Gluten Free Foods Pizza Crusts 9 Inch (2/pk)
02.Celifibr Gluten Free Vegetable Medley Bouillon Cubes
03.Golden Platter Foods Gluten Free Chicken Breast Nuggets Dino Shapes (Frozen- 1 Unit)
04.Perfectly Free Gluten Free Blueberry and Vanilla Non-Dairy Frozen Bites (Frozen - 0.5 Units)
05.Perfectly Free Gluten Free Cocoa and Vanilla Non-Dairy Frozen Bites (Frozen - 0.5 Units)
Product Reviews more
Conte's Pasta Cheese Gluten-Free Ravioli with Tomato Sauce Personal Size (Frozen - 1 Unit)
This is probably my favorite gluten free meal. By adding som ..
5 of 5 Stars!