The Gluten-Free Mall   
Help      
My Account  Shopping Cart  Ready To Checkout  
  Quick Find  
  OR:  Advanced Search  
   » (Store Home) » Gluten-Free Product Reviews
Manufacturers
What's New? more
DF Mavens Mint Chocolate Cookie Almond Milk Gluten-Free Frozen Dessert (Frozen - 0.75 Unit)
DF Mavens Mint Chocolate Cookie Almond Milk Gluten-Free Frozen Dessert (Frozen - 0.75 Unit)
$6.49
Company Info / Help
Contact Us
About Us
Privacy Notice & Disclaimer
Purchase Policy
Shipping Information
Questions & Answers
Media
Press Releases
Point Program FAQ
Gift Voucher FAQ
Order Tracking
Wholesale & Purchase Orders
Celiac Disease Info
Celiac Information
Celiac Disease Links
Gluten-Free Mall RSS Feed
Articles
Celiac Disease Articles
Company Blog
Gluten-Free Articles
Gluten Free Recipes
Affiliate Program
Affiliate Information
Affiliate Program FAQ
Affiliate Log In

Gluten-Free Product Reviews - Unbiased Reviews of the Most Popular Gluten Free Foods & Products

<H1>Gluten-Free Product Reviews - Unbiased Reviews of the Most Popular Gluten Free Foods & Products</H1>

Write a Review and earn 0 worth of points.
(Review must be approved by GFM staff before points are awarded)
Please check the Reward Point Program FAQ for more information.
Displaying 61 to 80 (of 4416 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Three Bakers Classic Cheese Whole Grain Thin Crust Gluten-Free Pizza (Frozen - 1 Unit) by Brad

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 22 August, 2016

Product Amount: 9 oz. Package (1 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Three Bakers Classic Cheese Whole Grain Thin Crust Gluten-Free Pizza (Frozen - 1 Unit) I generally like getting pizza crusts and making my own pizza, but sometimes I'm in a crunch and just want a pre-made pizza. This does the trick. It's not going to taste like delivery or anything fancy, but it is on-par with other frozen pizzas for sure. A little thin, but fairly crispy if you use a pizza stone. It won't fold like regular pizza, but it's good otherwise.


Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Udi's Gluten-Free Blueberry Muffins by Brad

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 22 August, 2016

Product Amount: 12 oz. Package - 4 Pack
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Nut Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Udi's Gluten-Free Blueberry Muffins These muffins are outstanding!  The trick, though, is to let them thaw on their own and then toast them for a few minutes. They taste just like their glutenous counterparts.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Udi's Gluten-Free Foods Pizza Crusts (Frozen - 1 Unit) by Brad

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 22 August, 2016

Product Amount: 8 oz. Package - Two 9 Inch Crusts (1 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Udi's Gluten-Free Foods Pizza Crusts (Frozen - 1 Unit) I had really low expectations for these given how small and thin they were. But in the end, they were pretty good. I let them completely thaw (only takes about 20 minutes), put on pizza sauce and mozzarella cheese. About 10 minutes in the oven and it was done!  It's a very thin, soft crust, but was tasty. The crust doesn't break like a lot of GF pizza does. So even though the pieces were very small once it was sliced, you could actually fold them without the pizza breaking. Not bad. I give it 4/5. I'd give it a 5/5 if the crust was thicker.


Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Three Bakers Whole Grain Gluten-Free Hoagie Rolls (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) by Brad

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 22 August, 2016

Product Amount: 16 oz. Package - 4 Rolls (0.5 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Three Bakers Whole Grain Gluten-Free Hoagie Rolls (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) As a celiac, it's pretty easy to find sandwich bread and hamburger buns, but hoagie rolls are hard to find. Even harder to find is GOOD hoagie rolls. These are the real deal. Light and fluffy, these are very similar to their glutenous counterparts, but just a bit smaller. The only thing that I don't like is how they are sliced. Rather than sliced in the middle, they are sliced about 1/3 from the bottom. This leaves you with a thin bottom piece and a huge top. It really doesn't affect much, but I don't understand why they do it that way. Still delicious, still light and airy!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Three Bakers Whole Grain Gluten-Free Hamburger Buns (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) by Brad

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 22 August, 2016

Product Amount: 12 oz. Package - 4 Buns (0.5 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Three Bakers Whole Grain Gluten-Free Hamburger Buns (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) I've tried a bunch of hamburger rolls in the past - both frozen and non-frozen, and these are by far the best ones. They aren't dry or dense, and they don't crumble but are actually light and airy. I use them for sandwiches as well as burgers. Tip: If you don't have time to let it defrost on it's own, toss it in microwave for about 30 seconds, then toast it. You won't be disappointed!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Three Bakers Whole Grain Gluten-Free White Bread by Frank

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Sunday 21 August, 2016

Product Amount: 17 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Three Bakers Whole Grain Gluten-Free White Bread I had been looking for a good gluten free white bread for quite a while. Now that I have found THREE BAKERS, I believe I can stop looking any further! It is by far the best I have tasted. When toasted it is great. Now I can enjoy eggs with toast again. What a delight!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Dr. Schar Multigrain Gluten-Free Bread (Sandwich) by LJ

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Sunday 21 August, 2016

Product Amount: 14.1 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods
Dr. Schar Multigrain Gluten-Free Bread (Sandwich) My family really likes Dr. Schar Multigrain Gluten-Free Bread. We have tried several brands and even homemade, but keep coming back to Dr. Schar. We have it for sandwiches or toast with breakfast. It has a good taste either way!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Food For Life Whole Grain Brown Rice Gluten-Free Tortillas (Frozen - 0.75 Unit) by Janna

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Saturday 20 August, 2016

Product Amount: 12 oz. Package (0.75 Unit - 5 Units Fills 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Corn Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods No Sugar Added Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Food For Life Whole Grain Brown Rice Gluten-Free Tortillas (Frozen - 0.75 Unit) I have yet to find a good tortilla that will roll like their flour counterpart. So among the brands I have tried these rate just as well as others. Still searching for the perfect Gluten free Tortilla that is not the small corn variety.


Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Dr. Schar Honeygrams Gluten-Free Graham Crackers by Janna

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Saturday 20 August, 2016

Product Amount: 5.6 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods
Dr. Schar Honeygrams Gluten-Free Graham Crackers These are the best Honeygrams I have tasted! Theywere also a hit on a camping trip used in making S'mores!!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Snyder's of Hanover All Natural Gluten-Free Pretzel Sticks (Pack of 2) by Janna

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Saturday 20 August, 2016

Product Amount: 8 oz. Package (2 pack)
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Snyder's of Hanover All Natural Gluten-Free Pretzel Sticks (Pack of 2) Love these Pretzels! they have become a favorite even among family members who are not Gluten Free. They work well in making a Gluten Free Chex Mix too!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
O'Doughs Gluten-Free Double Chocolate Muffins by Sarah

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Friday 19 August, 2016

Product Amount: 12 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
O'Doughs Gluten-Free Double Chocolate Muffins These are AMAZING! Just tried for the first time and I want to eat all of them! I also love the separate packaging!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Conte's Pasta Potato & Cheese with Onion Gluten-Free Pierogies (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) by Jill

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Tuesday 16 August, 2016

Product Amount: 12 oz. Package (0.5 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Soy Free Foods
Conte's Pasta Potato & Cheese with Onion Gluten-Free Pierogies (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) LOVE!!! LOVE!!!! LOVE!!!! Did I say, I love this product? Well I just LOVE it!!!!!!  I have been grown up and raised on these. My family, when I could eat the gluten kind, made me make them. We only used the true Polish kind and/or Kowalkski's and such like that. I am 43, and just in the past few years, haven't been able to gluten/wheat products, just to name a few things. Well, I got these and was able to make them, just like the gluten counter parts just the same. They tasted identically to the ones I use to make. Same with these, I would semi defrost them, then add butter and good oil to my pan, I would add chopped onion, then garlic, I would also add onion and garlic powders, salt and pepper too. Go a little above med/high heat and pan fry those suckers away, until, they were super browned on both sides, not burnt though. Served them as themselves. Sometimes though, serving them not with sour cream or apple sauce, but with a very good French onion dip! When I made theses, it was just like in the past, with the gluten kind!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Foods By George No-Rye Rye Gluten-Free English Muffins (Frozen - 1 Unit) by Jill

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Tuesday 16 August, 2016

Product Amount: 14 oz. Package (1 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Foods By George No-Rye Rye Gluten-Free English Muffins (Frozen - 1 Unit) OMG! I am so surprised there is no review for this product! This has to be one of or the #1 product I 100% absolutely love on this site! When I first found out I couldn't eat gluten anymore, around the age of 40 to 41, now 43, I had the opportunity for years to have, taste, and everything gluten...I just loved rye bread! Well, since this is fairly new to me, I kept trying products, for regular bread, bagels, buns, English muffins, and so on. A lot I was disappointed in, a lot are big named GF brands even on here. I just couldn't find the right fit..until this product! I just absolutely, once again love this product! It had the rye taste, first of all. I learned, you have to cut in 3's, instead of in half, if you have a toaster oven. A burger person, I am, was able to enjoy burgers again! Made sliders once and made like a club slider sandwich with it. I always add butter after toasting. I love them on there own with just butter. I have made them with HoneyBaked ham w/ Swiss cheese, and so on! I could not rave more about this product! I notice a lot of other GF breads and what not, may have the texture, but always have some funky after taste after eating them, even if the texture was on point. The only complaint I may have, is it is a little crumbly, but that is a given, I haven't meant a GF bread that is not or at least not one that taste so good! Gosh, I hope this doesn't backfire on me? LOL When I go to order again, I hope I don't see, "out of stock"!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Conte's Pasta Cheese Gluten-Free Ravioli (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) by Jill

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Tuesday 16 August, 2016

Product Amount: 12 oz. Package (0.5 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Soy Free Foods
Conte's Pasta Cheese Gluten-Free Ravioli (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) This product is so AWESOME! Anything they make turns to gold! Just like any other pasta, including the gluten kind, when making it, you have to cut off the time of cooking at least 2 minutes, maybe 3 to make the perfect pasta! It is so delish and it came out perfect everytime! You do have to do my instructions though or you will get a very sad product! But that isn't their fault it is the user friendly's fault because that is a given for gluten and GF pasta! The flavor in fact is delish! When I could eat normal gluten products, it is hard to compare which tastes better! FYI, just like normal cooking pasta products, save at least half a cup of the draining liquid to add to your sauce! It helps the sauce and pasta combine! ALWAYS, ALWAYS salt your pasta too! Conte's is awesome! I served it w/out telling my GF none GF friends and they had no clue! They where shocked when they found out! A lot of them shy away, when I say it is GF.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Authentic Foods Gluten-Free Xanthan Gum by Edith

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 15 August, 2016

Product Amount: 2 oz. Bottle
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Authentic Foods Gluten-Free Xanthan Gum The price was good and I like that Authenic Foods xanthan gum was in a bottle instead of the pouch that other companies use. A bottle keeps the powder fresher and isn't wasted by spilling out the opening. Authenic Foods continues to be one of the best companies for gluten-free baking products.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Three Bakers Whole Grain Gluten-Free Hoagie Rolls (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) by Edith

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 15 August, 2016

Product Amount: 16 oz. Package - 4 Rolls (0.5 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Three Bakers Whole Grain Gluten-Free Hoagie Rolls (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) At last, there is a tasty Hoagie Roll available for a hearty sandwich. This is another marvelous Three Bakers Bread product. Flavor, texture, body -- these rolls have it all!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Three Bakers 7 Ancient Grain Gluten-Free Bread (Frozen - 1 Unit) by Edith

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 15 August, 2016

Product Amount: 17 oz. Package (1 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Three Bakers 7 Ancient Grain Gluten-Free Bread (Frozen - 1 Unit) Amazing how something so healthy can be so good! Makes excellent toast and the heels work well for making crumbs for meatloaf -- adds flavor and body!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Three Bakers Rye Style Gluten-Free Bread (Frozen - 1 Unit) by Edith

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 15 August, 2016

Product Amount: 17 oz. Package (1 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Three Bakers Rye Style Gluten-Free Bread (Frozen - 1 Unit) I've already had my first "Ruben" sandwich with this delicious faux-rye bread. The bread is good enough to eat by itself ... but heaven with corned beef and sauerkraut.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Viana Lentil Curry Creamy Gluten-Free Lentil Spread by Travis

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 15 August, 2016

Product Amount: 6.35 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods
Viana Lentil Curry Creamy Gluten-Free Lentil Spread This is such an excellent gluten free and vegan product! It's thick and rich thanks to the lentils and coconut, yet at the same time the flavor is bright and fresh with hints of mango and apple. The other viana spreads need to be used sparingly, as there are over 600 calories in one tiny jar! But this makes a great healthy snack all by itself, with only 240 calories per jar and 6 grams of filling protein.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Shiloh Farms Organic Gluten-Free Chia Seeds by LUISA

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 15 August, 2016

Product Amount: 8 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Corn Free Foods Egg Free Foods No Sugar Added Foods Organic Foods
Shiloh Farms Organic Gluten-Free Chia Seeds Love it! Very good quality and I am more satisfied with this product. The Gluten Free Mall is the perfect site to buy this type of product.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 61 to 80 (of 4416 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Log In
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Quick Find
 

Advanced Search
arrowFollow us:
  Twitter Facebook Google Plus One RSS
emailSubscribe to our E-Newsletter
Advertising
New Low Prices
New Products
01.Think Eat Live SunFlour (Sunflower Gluten-Free Seed Flour)
02.Think Eat Live SunFlour Gluten-Free Brownie Mix
03.DF Mavens Chocolate Almond Fudge Almond Milk Gluten-Free Frozen Dessert (Frozen - 0.75 Unit)
04.DF Mavens Mint Chocolate Cookie Almond Milk Gluten-Free Frozen Dessert (Frozen - 0.75 Unit)
05.DF Mavens Mocha Almond Chip Almond Milk Gluten-Free Frozen Dessert (Frozen - 0.75 Unit)
Product Reviews more
Gillian's Foods Gluten-Free Bread Crumbs
So far I've used these in meatloaf, it turned out great! I a ..
5 of 5 Stars!