The Gluten-Free Mall   
Help      
My Account  Shopping Cart  Ready To Checkout  
  Quick Find  
  OR:  Advanced Search  
   » (Store Home) » Gluten-Free Product Reviews
Manufacturers
What's New? more
Smiling Hara Gluten Free Smoked Salt  and  Pepper Hempeh Steak (Frozen - 0.5 Units)
Smiling Hara Gluten Free Smoked Salt and Pepper Hempeh Steak (Frozen - 0.5 Units)
$6.99
Company Info / Help
Contact Us
About Us
Privacy Notice & Disclaimer
Purchase Policy
Shipping Information
Questions & Answers
Media
Press Releases
Point Program FAQ
Gift Voucher FAQ
Order Tracking
Wholesale & Purchase Orders
Celiac Disease Info
Celiac Information
Celiac Disease Links
Gluten-Free Mall RSS Feed
Articles
Celiac Disease Articles
Company Blog
Gluten-Free Articles
Gluten Free Recipes
Affiliate Program
Affiliate Information
Affiliate Program FAQ
Affiliate Log In

Gluten-Free Product Reviews - Unbiased Reviews of the Most Popular Gluten Free Foods & Products

<H1>Gluten-Free Product Reviews - Unbiased Reviews of the Most Popular Gluten Free Foods & Products</H1>

Write a Review and earn 0 worth of points.
(Review must be approved by GFM staff before points are awarded)
Please check the Reward Point Program FAQ for more information.
Displaying 61 to 80 (of 4694 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Udi's Gluten-Free Blueberry Muffins (Frozen - 2.5 Units) by Carmela

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Friday 07 April, 2017

Product Amount: 12 oz. Package - 4 Pack (2.5 Units - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Nut Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Udi's Gluten-Free Blueberry Muffins (Frozen - 2.5 Units) Mostly all Udi's desserts are great. Dad especially loves the muffins and cakes. This is a really good website for those with colitis. Thank you


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Nomato Gluten-Free Ketchup (No Tomatoes) by Carmela

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Friday 07 April, 2017

Product Amount: 10 oz. Bottle
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Corn Free Foods
Nomato Gluten-Free Ketchup (No Tomatoes) I found this for my Dad who has Colitis. Never thought he would have to go Gluten-Free. He loves this Ketchup. The bottle is a little small. Reordered it and had to get 2 bottles. Dad loves it on his potatoes.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
BFree Gluten Free Rolls, Soft White (4/pk) (Frozen - 0.75 Unit) by kate

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Thursday 06 April, 2017

Product Amount: 8.47 oz Package (0.75 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Nut Free Foods Soy Free Foods
BFree Gluten Free Rolls, Soft White (4/pk) (Frozen - 0.75 Unit) The quality of Gluten Free breads has been improving over the past decade but these BFree rolls are the nearest to 'real' bread out there! They don't fall apart when you eat them, and you don't feel as though you have eaten a heavy meal. Great product for lunches, picnics and any where else where you need to substitute a GF roll for regular bread.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Schar Sch'nacks, Chocolate Covered Gluten-Free Snack Cakes (10 per pack) by Tiffanie

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Tuesday 04 April, 2017

Product Amount: 12.3 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods
Schar Sch'nacks, Chocolate Covered Gluten-Free Snack Cakes (10 per pack) My daughter was diagnosed with Celiac Disease almost 2 years ago. I struggle with finding snacks that are GF but don't taste like it. These snack cakes are amazing!! She absolutely loves them. They are so convenient too, because they are in individually packages. Perfect for a snack on the go!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Joan's Corn Toaster Gluten-Free Muffins (Frozen - 0.75 Unit) by Donna

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Tuesday 04 April, 2017

Product Amount: 7 oz. Package - 4 Pack (0.75 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Soy Free Foods
Joan's Corn Toaster Gluten-Free Muffins (Frozen - 0.75 Unit) We love these muffins for breakfast and evening snack. They are healthy and a great addition to my freezer.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Three Bakers 7 Ancient Grain Gluten-Free Bread by Rosie

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Sunday 02 April, 2017

Product Amount: 17 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Three Bakers 7 Ancient Grain Gluten-Free Bread Great website and products! Very convenient! Thankful to have this resource at my fingertips. Love the points program. Received product quickly and hassle free.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Swoffle Caramel Filled Gluten-Free Dutch Waffles by Cindy

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Sunday 02 April, 2017

Product Amount: 1.16 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Swoffle Caramel Filled Gluten-Free Dutch Waffles I love this stroopwafel and is delighted that it comes in caramel flavor. It tastes great with a cup of hot coffee! I will definitely buy again.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Swoffle French Vanilla Gluten-Free Dutch Waffles by Cindy

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Sunday 02 April, 2017

Product Amount: 1.16 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Swoffle French Vanilla Gluten-Free Dutch Waffles I was so happy to finally find a stroopwafel that is gluten free and this stroopwafel did not disappoint! I love how it is individually packed, too. Otherwise, I might eat more than I should in one day!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
King Soba Organic 100% Buckwheat Gluten-Free Noodles by Cindy

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Sunday 02 April, 2017

Product Amount: 8.8 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Corn Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods No Sugar Added Foods Kosher Supervised Foods Organic Foods
King Soba Organic 100% Buckwheat Gluten-Free Noodles I love this noodle! I have been searching for a 100% buckwheat noodle for years! I immediately ordered more once I had it for dinner!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Schar Sch'nacks, Chocolate Covered Gluten-Free Snack Cakes (10 per pack) by Cindy

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Sunday 02 April, 2017

Product Amount: 12.3 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods
Schar Sch'nacks, Chocolate Covered Gluten-Free Snack Cakes (10 per pack) The snack cakes are a little dry, but it taste really good with a cup of coffee. I crave for them and would eat one for breakfast and then another one in the afternoon as a snack.


Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Bread Empire Gluten Free Buddha Breadstix (Frozen - 0.5 Units) by Maureen

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Friday 31 March, 2017

Product Amount: 16.9 oz Package (.5 Units - 10)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Bread Empire Gluten Free Buddha Breadstix (Frozen - 0.5 Units) We had these the other night with some pasta. Let me tell you these are solid bread sticks, very heavy. I struggled to get through one, lol. The next night I took the leftovers and sliced them lengthwise, put some garlic butter and cheese one them and baked for a few mins as a pre dinner snack. We both decided they are ok but I'm not planning on ordering any in the future. But if you like dence bread this is perfect for you.


Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
ODoughs Sprouted Whole Grain Flax Gluten-Free Bagel Thins by Natasha

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Friday 31 March, 2017

Product Amount: 10.6 oz. Package - 6 Bagels
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Corn Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
ODoughs Sprouted Whole Grain Flax Gluten-Free Bagel Thins I love, love, LOVE these bagels. I'm big on flax seed and these hit the spot. I love the fact that they're thins. it doesn't make me feel like I'm over indulging. They are the perfect amount!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ODoughs Original Gluten-Free Bagel Thins by Natasha

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Friday 31 March, 2017

Product Amount: 10.6 oz. Package - 6 Bagels
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Corn Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
ODoughs Original Gluten-Free Bagel Thins This was the first O'Doughs product I tried and it's the one I buy the most. It's fantastic! Great for sandwiches. I love them :)


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ODoughs Apple Cranberry Gluten-Free Bagel Thins by Natasha

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Friday 31 March, 2017

Product Amount: 10.6 oz. Package - 6 Bagels
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Corn Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
ODoughs Apple Cranberry Gluten-Free Bagel Thins These are my all time favorite bagel brand and this flavor being the best! These are delicous and I always stock up when Gluten Free Mall has them on sale!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Conte's Pasta Potato & Cheese with Onion Gluten-Free Pierogies (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) by Marisol

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Thursday 30 March, 2017

Product Amount: 12 oz. Package (0.5 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Soy Free Foods
Conte's Pasta Potato & Cheese with Onion Gluten-Free Pierogies (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) Okay, so this was my best find, yet! It's been almost 5 years that I had to go GF. I missed eating pierogies and couldn't believe how great they tasted. They were full of flavor. My husband said they tasted better than the conventional, store-bought brands.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
RP's Pasta Company Gluten-Free Spinach Fettuccine Pasta (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) by Marisol

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Thursday 30 March, 2017

Product Amount: 9 oz. Package (0.5 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Soy Free Foods No Sugar Added Foods
RP's Pasta Company Gluten-Free Spinach Fettuccine Pasta (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) This pasta was delicious and my husband thought I'd gone rogue, eating gluten filled pasta. We sauteed broccoli, garlic and olive oil and tossed it with the pasta and it was great.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Feel Good Foods Asian Style Pork Gluten-Free Dumplings (Frozen - 0.75 Unit) by Marisol

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Thursday 30 March, 2017

Product Amount: 10.75 oz. Package (0.75 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods
Feel Good Foods Asian Style Pork Gluten-Free Dumplings (Frozen - 0.75 Unit) I absolutely loved this item! I haven't had dumplings in years and will definitely be buying these again.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
McCabe's Granola Gluten Free True Original Granola by Octavia

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Sunday 26 March, 2017

Product Amount: 12 oz Package
Gluten Free Foods
McCabe's Granola Gluten Free True Original Granola I really enjoyed this product. The pumpkin seeds and sunflower seeds give it a great chewy texture, and I prefer the maple syrup taste to a refined sugar taste.


Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Caveman Cookies Rainforest Caveman Gluten-Free Cookies by Octavia

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Sunday 26 March, 2017

Product Amount: 4.5 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Corn Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Caveman Cookies Rainforest Caveman Gluten-Free Cookies This product is amazing! I love the chewy texture, and the almond meal along with the dried cherries go great together. Would buy these again!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
King Soba Edamame Miso Gluten-Free Ramen Noodles by Octavia

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Sunday 26 March, 2017

Product Amount: 2.8 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Corn Free Foods Egg Free Foods No Sugar Added Foods Kosher Supervised Foods Organic Foods
King Soba Edamame Miso Gluten-Free Ramen Noodles The directions were unclear to me. When the instructions say to "reduce heat" after bringing the water to a boil, the product does not specify how low to reduce the heat (medium, low, or simmer). I reduced the heat to simmer. In addition, the noodles did not unfold by themselves, so I had to pull them apart with a fork. The taste was good, though I added some ginger to give it a little more flavor.


Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 61 to 80 (of 4694 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Log In
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Quick Find
 

Advanced Search
arrowFollow us:
  Twitter Facebook Google Plus One RSS
emailSubscribe to our E-Newsletter
Advertising
 New Shipping
New Products
01.Joy Gluten Free Cake Cup Ice Cream Cone
02.Enlightened Gluten Free Sweet Cinnamon Roasted Broad Beans
03.Fawen Gluten Free Drinkable Beet and Cabbage Soup w/ Cumin
04.Fawen Gluten Free Drinkable Broccoli and Cauliflower Soup
05.Fawen Gluten Free Drinkable Sweet Potato and Red Lentil Soup
Product Reviews more
Udi's Gluten Free Vanilla Granola
I tried this sprinkled on my yogurt, and it's great! The pri ..
5 of 5 Stars!