The Gluten-Free Mall   
Help      
My Account  Shopping Cart  Ready To Checkout  
  Quick Find  
  OR:  Advanced Search  
   » (Store Home) » Gluten-Free Product Reviews
Manufacturers
What's New? more
DF Mavens Madagascar Vanilla Bean Coconut Milk Gluten-Free Frozen Dessert (Frozen - 0.75 Unit)
DF Mavens Madagascar Vanilla Bean Coconut Milk Gluten-Free Frozen Dessert (Frozen - 0.75 Unit)
$6.49
Company Info / Help
Contact Us
About Us
Privacy Notice & Disclaimer
Purchase Policy
Shipping Information
Questions & Answers
Media
Press Releases
Point Program FAQ
Gift Voucher FAQ
Order Tracking
Wholesale & Purchase Orders
Celiac Disease Info
Celiac Information
Celiac Disease Links
Gluten-Free Mall RSS Feed
Articles
Celiac Disease Articles
Company Blog
Gluten-Free Articles
Gluten Free Recipes
Affiliate Program
Affiliate Information
Affiliate Program FAQ
Affiliate Log In

Gluten-Free Product Reviews - Unbiased Reviews of the Most Popular Gluten Free Foods & Products

<H1>Gluten-Free Product Reviews - Unbiased Reviews of the Most Popular Gluten Free Foods & Products</H1>

Write a Review and earn 0 worth of points.
Please check the Reward Point Program FAQ for more information.
Displaying 61 to 80 (of 4868 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
ODoughs Apple Cranberry Gluten-Free Bagel Thins by Susan

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Thursday 28 April, 2016

Product Amount: 10.6 oz. Package - 6 Bagels
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Corn Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
ODoughs Apple Cranberry Gluten-Free Bagel Thins Overall, the taste is rather boring. Did not look forward to "using" up this flavor. Will not buy again. Would love to see this company make a cinnamon raisin bagel.


Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
King Soba Organic 100% Buckwheat Gluten-Free Noodles by Ed

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 27 April, 2016

Product Amount: 8.8 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Corn Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods No Sugar Added Foods Kosher Supervised Foods Organic Foods
King Soba Organic 100% Buckwheat Gluten-Free Noodles King Soba Organic 100% Buckwheat is extremely difficult to find. I'm glad I found the Gluten Free Mall! They shipped this product within a week of my ordering it... actually less than a week. The low price and free-shipping option are nothing to turn your nose up at either. I'm very satisfied the Gluten Free Mall, and will continue to buy this product as long as nothing changes for the worst.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ODoughs Original Gluten-Free Bagel Thins by Deborah

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 27 April, 2016

Product Amount: 10.6 oz. Package - 6 Bagels
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Corn Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
ODoughs Original Gluten-Free Bagel Thins This is the BEST bagels I have ever had! Not only are they delicious, but they are only three points on the new weight watchers diet. Took a long time to find something this good, so I highly recommend them to anyone that is looking for a good bread substitute.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Three Bakers Great Seed Whole Grain and 7 Seed Gluten-Free Bread by Susan

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Tuesday 26 April, 2016

Product Amount: 17 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Three Bakers Great Seed Whole Grain and 7 Seed Gluten-Free Bread Absolutely delicious...I fell in love with this bread while on vacation and can't find the Great Seed at any stores near me. I am buying three loaves today and will freeze two of them.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Gratify Gluten-Free Pretzel Thins with Sesame Seeds (6 oz. Bag) by Susan

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Tuesday 26 April, 2016

Product Amount: 6 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Gratify Gluten-Free Pretzel Thins with Sesame Seeds (6 oz. Bag) These are my favorite GF Pretzels! They are delicious! But a little hard to use with dip because they are fragile.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Udi's Gluten-Free Foods Plain 8 Inch Gluten-Free Tortillas (Frozen - 1.5 Units) by mark

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Sunday 24 April, 2016

Product Amount: 15.24 oz. Package - (1.5 Units - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Soy Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Udi's Gluten-Free Foods Plain 8 Inch Gluten-Free Tortillas (Frozen - 1.5 Units) These are really wonderful and work well in my restaurant for a gluten free option! They are soft enough to wrap almost anything we put in them, yet durable enough not to break.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
O'Doughs Original Gluten-Free Sandwich Thins by Francine

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Saturday 23 April, 2016

Product Amount: 18 oz. Package - 6 Bagels
Gluten Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
O'Doughs Original Gluten-Free Sandwich Thins I finally feel like I can make a sandwich on something other than sliced bread. Good texture, but add your moister ingredients right before you eat the sandwich. They also toast beautifully and make a great garlic toast.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Julian Bakery Gluten-Free Paleo Wraps by Margaret

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Saturday 23 April, 2016

Product Amount: 3.5 oz. - 7 Per Pack
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Corn Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods No Sugar Added Foods
Julian Bakery Gluten-Free Paleo Wraps These are abso-f-ing-lutely amazing!!! I love, love, love them! These Paleo Wraps don't need to be refrigerated, they taste fresh, and they have a great shelf life. They roll nicely; they don't spring open, crack, or crumble. Paleo Wraps also have a faint sweetness that compliments a ham and Swiss cheese nicely. They are pliable with a slight, satisfying crispness. My husband does not have to be on a special diet, but he won't leave MY FOOD alone. These are a "must have!" Thank you, Gluten-Free Mall, for introducing me to my new love, Paleo Wraps!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Schar Gluten-Free Croissants (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) by Margaret

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Saturday 23 April, 2016

Product Amount: 7.8 oz. Package (0.5 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods
Schar Gluten-Free Croissants (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) I ordered gluten-free products because they are usually wheat-free; however, this one is not. Gluten is the protein in wheat and I lack the enzymes to digest the carbohydrate in wheat. I ordered three packages, double-checked the ingredients, and realized I could not eat them. They are sitting in the freezer. I am on a Low FODMAP Diet. I am hoping there will be more foods available for my diet in the future. Until then, it would be greatly helpful if packaging was clearly marked, "CONTAINS WHEAT PRODUCT." For now, I know better than to assume that "gluten-free" means "wheat-free."


Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Gillian's Foods Carmelized Onion Gluten-Free Rolls (Frozen - 1.25 Units) by Stacey

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Friday 22 April, 2016

Product Amount: 6 Per Package (1.25 Units - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Corn Free Foods Nut Free Foods
Gillian's Foods Carmelized Onion Gluten-Free Rolls (Frozen - 1.25 Units) I was really disappointed in these rolls. I grew up with the Kosher deli type of onion roll and I was really excited when I bought these, but sadly they really aren't like that. They have great onion flavor but their texture is dry and crumbly - even after toasting they were still dry/crumbly. I ended up using them as the toast in French onion soup which they worked well for because the soup hydrated them, but for sandwiches they were not very good. I would not buy them again, nor would I recommend them to others.


Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Sweet Note Gluten-Free Everything Bagels (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) by Julie

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Friday 22 April, 2016

Product Amount: 18 oz. Package - 4 Per Pack (0.5 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Sweet Note Gluten-Free Everything Bagels (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) These are really good bagels. They are the closest bagel to a gluten one I've tried in the past 6 years! Good toasted.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Le Veneziane Gluten-Free Pipe Rigate (Shells) Corn Pasta by Harlene Lasday

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 20 April, 2016

Product Amount: 8.81 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods No Sugar Added Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Le Veneziane Gluten-Free Pipe Rigate (Shells) Corn Pasta We continually buy this product to make a great mac and cheese casserole. The pasta is delicious and tastes like the real thing. We highly recommend it!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Le Veneziane Penne Rigate Corn Gluten-Free Pasta by Harlene Lasday

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 20 April, 2016

Product Amount: 8.8 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods No Sugar Added Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Le Veneziane Penne Rigate Corn Gluten-Free Pasta We discovered this pasta on your website and decided to give it a try. Well, that was months ago and we have been ordering it ever since! It tastes like real pasta and works great in casseroles. We have tried other pastas made with corn and have found them to be inferior in texture and taste. We will be ordering again and again!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Natural Nectar Double Cocoa Chocodream Gluten-Free Rice Sticks by Margaret Olszewski

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Tuesday 19 April, 2016

Product Amount: 4.4 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods
Natural Nectar Double Cocoa Chocodream Gluten-Free Rice Sticks These little crispy treats are wonderful! Even my non-gluten husband loves them. I just ordered two more boxes because they don't last long enough. Probably one of the best gluten free cookies I have had!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
King Soba Gluten-Free Pad Thai Noodles (Fair Trade) by Sherry Gantwerker

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 18 April, 2016

Product Amount: 8.8 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Corn Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods No Sugar Added Foods Kosher Supervised Foods Organic Foods
King Soba Gluten-Free Pad Thai Noodles (Fair Trade) This product was easy to prepare. The noodles were not gummy, but don't taste good all by themselves. You need to use this product in a recipe with other ingredients.


Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Wan Ja Shan Gluten-Free Shiitake Stir-Fry Sauce by Sherry Gantwerker

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 18 April, 2016

Product Amount: 10 oz. Bottle
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Wan Ja Shan Gluten-Free Shiitake Stir-Fry Sauce I wasn't sure what this product would taste like. I'm glad I only bought one because it tasted strange to me. I don't think I will buy this again.


Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Schar Gluten-Free Croutons by Sherry Gantwerker

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 18 April, 2016

Product Amount: 5 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods
Schar Gluten-Free Croutons These croutons taste just like its gluten version. I will certainly order it again in greater quantities!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Seafare Pacific Gluten-Free Seafood Bisque by Sherry Gantwerker

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 18 April, 2016

Product Amount: 9 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Corn Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Seafare Pacific Gluten-Free Seafood Bisque This tasted unusual, but I liked it. I will probably order it again because it's an easy meal to heat and eat.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Dr. Schar Tagliatelle Gluten-Free Pasta by Sherry Gantwerker

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 18 April, 2016

Product Amount: 12 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods No Sugar Added Foods
Dr. Schar Tagliatelle Gluten-Free Pasta These noodles don't taste like they're gluten free. I'm thrilled to be able to make gluten free versions of some of my favorite things. Tuna Noodle Casserole and Chicken Noodle Soup are just two recipes that you'd never know they were gluten free.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ODoughs Gluten-Free White Bread Loaf by Melissa Cohanpour

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 18 April, 2016

Product Amount: 24.7 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Corn Free Foods Egg Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
ODoughs Gluten-Free White Bread Loaf This bread is so light and delicious. It's very moist and tasty.  It is great for making sandwiches or toasting for breakfast.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 61 to 80 (of 4868 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Log In
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Quick Find
 

Advanced Search
arrowFollow us:
  Twitter Facebook Google Plus One RSS
emailSubscribe to our E-Newsletter
Advertising
New Low Prices
New Products
01.DF Mavens Chocolate Almond Fudge Almond Milk Gluten-Free Frozen Dessert (Frozen - 0.75 Unit)
02.DF Mavens Mint Chocolate Cookie Almond Milk Gluten-Free Frozen Dessert (Frozen - 0.75 Unit)
03.DF Mavens Mocha Almond Chip Almond Milk Gluten-Free Frozen Dessert (Frozen - 0.75 Unit)
04.DF Mavens Del Lago Chocolate Coconut Milk Gluten-Free Frozen Dessert (Frozen - 0.75 Unit)
05.DF Mavens Key Lime Creme Coconut Milk Gluten-Free Frozen Dessert (Frozen - 0.75 Unit)
Product Reviews more
Celifibr Vegetarian Chicken Gluten-Free Bouillon Cubes
I keep Celifibr Gluten Free Bouillon Cubes on hand as I am c ..
5 of 5 Stars!