The Gluten-Free Mall  Free Shipping Coupon Your Special Diet Superstore!  
Help      
My Account  Newsletters  Shopping Cart  Ready To Checkout  
  Quick Find  
  OR:  Advanced Search  
   » (Store Home) » Gluten-Free Product Reviews
Manufacturers
What's New? more
Chimes Gourmet Peppermint Ginger Gluten-Free Chews, Tin
Chimes Gourmet Peppermint Ginger Gluten-Free Chews, Tin
$2.99
$2.69
Company Info / Help
Contact Us
About Us
Privacy Notice & Disclaimer
Purchase Policy
Shipping Information
Questions & Answers
Media
Press Releases
Point Program FAQ
Gift Voucher FAQ
Order Tracking
Wholesale & Purchase Orders
Celiac Disease Info
Celiac Information
Celiac Disease Links
Gluten-Free Mall RSS Feed
Articles
New Articles
All Articles
Celiac Disease Articles
Company Blog
Gluten-Free Articles
Gluten Free Recipes
Affiliate Program
Affiliate Information
Affiliate Program FAQ
Affiliate Log In

Gluten-Free Product Reviews - Unbiased Reviews of the Most Popular Gluten Free Foods & Products

<H1>Gluten-Free Product Reviews - Unbiased Reviews of the Most Popular Gluten Free Foods & Products</H1>

Write a Review and earn 0 worth of points.
Please check the Reward Point Program FAQ for more information.
Displaying 61 to 80 (of 6214 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Three Bakers 7 Ancient Grain Gluten-Free Bread by janice kraser

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Sunday 29 June, 2014

Product Amount: 19 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Three Bakers 7 Ancient Grain Gluten-Free Bread This is one of my favorite whole grain breads. It's hearty and makes a great sandwich! I really am grateful it's available!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Conte's Pasta Potato & Cheese with Onion Gluten-Free Pierogies (Frozen - 0.50 Unit) by janice kraser

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Sunday 29 June, 2014

Product Amount: 12 oz. Package (0.50 Unit - 5 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Soy Free Foods
Conte's Pasta Potato & Cheese with Onion Gluten-Free Pierogies (Frozen - 0.50 Unit) These area great substitute for a comfort food replacement. They hold up well when cool and are super tasty!


Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
ODoughs Original Gluten-Free Bagel Thins (Frozen - 0.50 Unit) by janice kraser

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Sunday 29 June, 2014

Product Amount: 10.6 oz. Package - 6 Bagels (0.50 Unit - 5 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Corn Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
ODoughs Original Gluten-Free Bagel Thins (Frozen - 0.50 Unit) These are a great substitute for a hamburger bun, if you are looking for a lower calorie option. They hold up well and are tasty for a 'white' bread.


Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
The Piping Gourmets Chocolate Vanilla Gluten-Free Whoopie Pies (Frozen - 0.50 Unit) by Laura Falls

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Thursday 26 June, 2014

Product Amount: 11 oz. Package - 4 Pack (0.50 Unit - 5 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
The Piping Gourmets  Chocolate Vanilla Gluten-Free Whoopie Pies (Frozen - 0.50 Unit) These were amazing. I loved them. I had to double check to make sure they were gluten free. I only bought one box to see how they tested; I really wish I had ordered more. I highly recommend them!!!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
GeeFree Gluten-Free Chicken Pot Pie (Frozen - 1 Unit) by Sally Fitly

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Thursday 26 June, 2014

Product Amount: 8 oz. Package (1 Unit - 5 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Corn Free Foods Soy Free Foods
GeeFree Gluten-Free Chicken Pot Pie (Frozen - 1 Unit) This product was great!! It was full of chicken and savory. I could actually taste the thyme. The crust was the best part. It's been a very long time since I had this flavor. I would buy it again.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Udi's Gluten-Free Cinnamon Rolls (Frozen - 2.5 Units) by bonnie murren

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Tuesday 24 June, 2014

Product Amount: 12 oz. Package - 4 Pack (2.5 Units - 5 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Nut Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Udi's Gluten-Free Cinnamon Rolls (Frozen - 2.5 Units) I found these to be very dry and not tasty. Would not buy again. Even the caramel sauce is not very good. Would not recommend.


Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Gillian's Foods Gluten-Free Pumpkin Pie - 8 Inch (Frozen - 2 Units) by Nicole Thomas

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 23 June, 2014

Product Amount: 17.5 oz. Package (2 Units - 5 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Nut Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Gillian's Foods Gluten-Free Pumpkin Pie - 8 Inch (Frozen - 2 Units) THE BEST pumpkin pie ever! Based on the other reviews, I expected good things, but this far exceeded my already high expectations. Granted, the crust is a tad firm, but the filling is creamy and delicious with the perfect blend of spices. As far as pumpkin pies go, this one is on the sweet side. Paired with some TruWhip or Rice Whip, it is truly heaven. Will definitely buy again!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
GeeFree Gluten-Free Chicken Pot Pie (Frozen - 1 Unit) by Nancy McCaffray

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Friday 20 June, 2014

Product Amount: 8 oz. Package (1 Unit - 5 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Corn Free Foods Soy Free Foods
GeeFree Gluten-Free Chicken Pot Pie (Frozen - 1 Unit) I had great hopes for this product but unfortunately it didn't live up to my expectations! The chicken is ground granules without any taste. The sauce is water thin and over all the product was tasteless and a waste of money. Make your own, I will in the future!


Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Olomomo Nut Company Cherry Vanilla Dream Gluten-Free Almonds by Annette Nakai

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Friday 20 June, 2014

Product Amount: 4 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Corn Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Olomomo Nut Company  Cherry Vanilla Dream Gluten-Free Almonds I love these Almonds! The flavor is very good and they are a bit habit forming. I have purchased the Cherry Vanilla flavor as well as three additional flavors that these Almonds come in and they are all very delicious. I buy them when ever I have opportunity to get them.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Conte's Pasta Potato & Cheese with Onion Gluten-Free Pierogies (Frozen - 0.50 Unit) by Cathy Koebler

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Friday 20 June, 2014

Product Amount: 12 oz. Package (0.50 Unit - 5 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Soy Free Foods
Conte's Pasta Potato & Cheese with Onion Gluten-Free Pierogies (Frozen - 0.50 Unit) I am so, so happy to have found GF Pierogies, I loved them, there is plenty in one bag. I made 3 meals out one bag. I think they taste great. I skipped the boiling step and threw them into a pan full of smothered onions, added coconut oil and browned them until crispy on each side. The stuffing taste just as good. I have not found these anywhere but here. Worth the price and I will continue to purchase these.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Celiac Specialties Cinnamon Gluten-Free Donuts (Frozen - 0.50 Unit) by Leisa Arisio

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Friday 20 June, 2014

Product Amount: 8 oz. Package - 6 Donuts (0.50 Unit - 5 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods
Celiac Specialties Cinnamon Gluten-Free Donuts (Frozen - 0.50 Unit) Surprisingly good !!!! My samplings of GF donuts have been mostly negative, so I was not very optimistic. This one was delicious. If I closed my eyes I could pretend it was a D D donut.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ODoughs Original Gluten-Free Bagel Thins (Frozen - 0.50 Unit) by Judy Toebben

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 18 June, 2014

Product Amount: 10.6 oz. Package - 6 Bagels (0.50 Unit - 5 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Corn Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
ODoughs Original Gluten-Free Bagel Thins (Frozen - 0.50 Unit) This is the best pre-made gluten-free product we have ever tasted. They make great sandwiches, which is so nice for my 19 year old, especially when he goes to work. They truly taste as good as the breads and rolls I make from scratch. I have never said that about any other product. There is no chemical/preservative after taste, the texture is light and fluffy, but the crust gives them that true bagel chewiness. These will be great for my son to have at college, as well. Can't wait to try the other products.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Gee Free Gluten-Free Franks in a Blanket (Frozen - 1 Unit) by Linda Christopher

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 16 June, 2014

Product Amount: 7.2 oz. Package - 12 Per Box (1 Unit - 5 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Corn Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Gee Free Gluten-Free Franks in a Blanket (Frozen - 1 Unit) I recently bought one box of these for the first time. I'm sorry that I didn't buy more , because not only did I like them(and the ingredients), but my grandson also liked them and wanted more. Now, this may not seem like a big deal, but he's at the very, very picky stage. I'm trying to find things that he'll eat that aren't junky. I will order online. But, it's worth it; they're really quite good.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Conte's Pasta Potato & Cheese with Onion Gluten-Free Pierogies (Frozen - 0.50 Unit) by Janice Houck

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 09 June, 2014

Product Amount: 12 oz. Package (0.50 Unit - 5 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Soy Free Foods
Conte's Pasta Potato & Cheese with Onion Gluten-Free Pierogies (Frozen - 0.50 Unit) Absolutely delicious! Wonderful cheese and pasta flavors. Smooth consistency. I could not tell this was gluten free.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Consenza Apple Cinnamon Mini Gluten-Free Bundt Cakes by Janice Houck

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 09 June, 2014

Product Amount: 8.4 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods
Consenza Apple Cinnamon Mini Gluten-Free Bundt Cakes These cakes were very moist and had a nice taste. I liked that they were not overly sweet and had chunks of real apple.


Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Rawxies Lemon Poppy Seed Gluten-Free Cookies by Janice Houck

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Sunday 08 June, 2014

Product Amount: 1.65 oz. Package - 2 Pack
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Corn Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Rawxies Lemon Poppy Seed Gluten-Free Cookies This was my first time trying a raw foods product. I'm not a fan. These have a chewy texture and it tastes a bit lemony. I could not eat them and I won't be buying this or any other raw foods product in the future.


Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Candy Tree Strawberry Gluten-Free Licorice Twists by Janice Houck

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Sunday 08 June, 2014

Product Amount: 2.6 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods Organic Foods
Candy Tree Strawberry Gluten-Free Licorice Twists They taste nothing like Twizzlers. I could not chew these at all-way too tough. They have a pleasant strawberry flavor, but again, nothing like Twizzlers. I won't be buying again.


Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
My Dad's Cookies Raspberry Linzer Gluten-Free Cookies by Janice Houck

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Sunday 08 June, 2014

Product Amount: 6 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
My Dad's Cookies Raspberry Linzer Gluten-Free Cookies These are delicious! The texture and taste are very similar to the gluten version. The Rasberry filling is just right.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Three Bakers 7 Ancient Grain Gluten-Free Bread by Thomas Joria

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 02 June, 2014

Product Amount: 19 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Three Bakers 7 Ancient Grain Gluten-Free Bread This Bread is the greatest bread I have ever tasted that is gluten free! Hands down, I can't get enough of this bread! Especially toasted. I only wish it was less expensive. However, I guess I will continue to pay the high price for it as I cannot resist this great product.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Glutenfreeda Bacon and Eggs with Cheddar Gluten-Free Pocket Sandwich (Frozen - 0.25 Unit) by Janice Houck

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 02 June, 2014

Product Amount: 4.5 oz. Package (0.25 Unit - 5 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods
Glutenfreeda Bacon and Eggs with Cheddar Gluten-Free Pocket Sandwich (Frozen - 0.25 Unit) This was so-so...the bacon was good. The crust was tough, but tasted okay. It was good for a quick meal, but I probably won't buy it again.


Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 61 to 80 (of 6214 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Log In
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Quick Find
 

Advanced Search
arrowFollow us:
  Twitter Facebook Google Plus One RSS
Get Coupons: emailSubscribe
Specials / Sales more
Chimes Gourmet Gluten-Free Peppermint Ginger Chews
Chimes Gourmet Gluten-Free Peppermint Ginger Chews
$1.99
$1.79
New Products
01.Chimes Gourmet Peppermint Ginger Gluten-Free Chews, Bag
02.Chimes Gourmet Peppermint Ginger Gluten-Free Chews, Tin
03.Chimes Gourmet Mango Ginger Gluten-Free Chews, Bag
04.Chimes Gourmet Orange Ginger Gluten-Free Chews, Tin
05.Chimes Gourmet Original Ginger Gluten-Free Chews, Tin
Product Reviews more
Dr. Schar Classic Gluten-Free White Bread (Sandwich)
I've bought multiple loaves of this bread. It IS one of the ..
3 of 5 Stars!