The Gluten-Free Mall   
Help      
My Account  Shopping Cart  Ready To Checkout  
  Quick Find  
  OR:  Advanced Search  
   » (Store Home) » Gluten-Free Product Reviews
Manufacturers
What's New? more
GeeFree Cheeseburger Gluten-Free Bites (Frozen - 1.0 Unit)
GeeFree Cheeseburger Gluten-Free Bites (Frozen - 1.0 Unit)
$7.99
Company Info / Help
Contact Us
About Us
Privacy Notice & Disclaimer
Purchase Policy
Shipping Information
Questions & Answers
Media
Press Releases
Point Program FAQ
Gift Voucher FAQ
Order Tracking
Wholesale & Purchase Orders
Celiac Disease Info
Celiac Information
Celiac Disease Links
Gluten-Free Mall RSS Feed
Articles
Celiac Disease Articles
Company Blog
Gluten-Free Articles
Gluten Free Recipes
Affiliate Program
Affiliate Information
Affiliate Program FAQ
Affiliate Log In

Gluten-Free Product Reviews - Unbiased Reviews of the Most Popular Gluten Free Foods & Products

<H1>Gluten-Free Product Reviews - Unbiased Reviews of the Most Popular Gluten Free Foods & Products</H1>

Write a Review and earn 0 worth of points.
(Review must be approved by GFM staff before points are awarded)
Please check the Reward Point Program FAQ for more information.
Displaying 61 to 80 (of 4721 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Nomato Gluten-Free Pasta and Pizza Sauce (No Tomatoes) by John

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Saturday 02 July, 2016

Product Amount: 16 oz. Bottle
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Corn Free Foods No Sugar Added Foods
Nomato Gluten-Free Pasta and Pizza Sauce (No Tomatoes) I was told about this product and immediately purchased 4 jars. Two are gone and the rest will be used this weekend [July 4]. We made a veggie dish of sliced vegetables, squash, zuccinni, sweet onion sliced in rings and layered the NOMATO sauce. Topped with Goat and Sheep cheese [I cannot eat any dairy]. Cooked for 40 minutes...It was gone in two days. We are about to make a variation this weekend with Meatballs [pork/beef] and cook with Quinoa noodles..YUM. I love this stuff as I have had NO tomato for 30 years [or chiles, peppers, potato, egg plant]. Nightshades have just done me in.. I also use the NOMATO Ketchup and it's great! 


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Gillian's Foods Garlic Gluten-Free Croutons by Lou-Ellen

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 29 June, 2016

Product Amount: 5 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Corn Free Foods Nut Free Foods
Gillian's Foods Garlic Gluten-Free Croutons Delicious! Doesn't taste GF at all, and has a nice crunchy texture and flavor. Great on salads and doesn't get soggy!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Udi's Chicken Penne Alfredo Gluten-Free Skillet Dinner (Frozen - 1 Unit) by Lou-Ellen

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 29 June, 2016

Product Amount: 18 oz. Package (1 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods
Udi's Chicken Penne Alfredo Gluten-Free Skillet Dinner (Frozen - 1 Unit) Absolutely delicious! The downfall is that it's a small serving for a big price! Can't get any better flavor though!


Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
O'Doughs Multigrain Gluten-Free Sandwich Thins by Teresa

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Friday 24 June, 2016

Product Amount: 18 oz. Package - 6 Sandwich Thins
Gluten Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
O'Doughs Multigrain Gluten-Free Sandwich Thins I discovered the sandwich thins while on vacation in Massachusetts and love them!!! I had my first real cold cut sandwich since being diagnosed with celiac.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Feel Good Foods Chicken and Vegetable Gluten-Free Egg Rolls (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) by Emily

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Thursday 23 June, 2016

Product Amount: 9 oz. (0.5 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods
Feel Good Foods Chicken and Vegetable Gluten-Free Egg Rolls (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) These were such a disappointment! After reading the other reviews of these egg rolls, I could not wait to try these! It was not, as you might think, the 'wrapper' that was so disappointing! The wrapper part was quite good! I think the makers spent most of their energy perfecting the wrapper and when it came to the filling, they were just too tired to make it taste good ... the chicken tastes just plain weird! Kind of tinny or metallic; and there was no taste at all in the vegetable part of the filling that I could discern... I tried doctoring them with plum sauce, then soy sauce, and then, in desperation, mayonnaise... I could only eat one egg roll and the rest went into the trach... Maybe I just got an 'off' box, but I won't be ordering these again.


Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Feel Good Foods Asian Style Chicken Gluten-Free Dumplings (Frozen - 0.75 Unit) by Emily

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Thursday 23 June, 2016

Product Amount: 10.75 oz. Package (0.75 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods
Feel Good Foods Asian Style Chicken Gluten-Free Dumplings (Frozen - 0.75 Unit) These dumplings are so good, just like the 'authentic' ones I used to get when I visited my daughter in Japan, before I had to go GF! I did not heat them like the package instructed. I put them in a non-stick skillet, still frozen, with just a bit of oil, turned the heat on low, covered the skillet with a top, and let the dumplings 'cook' slowly while I did other things, for about 10-15 minutes, turning them once or twice. As they thawed in the pan and cooked, they browned a bit on the flat sides, and when ready to eat they were absolutely delicious! The filling was well seasoned, the dumpling part was tender, and that sauce from the packet was just right! I'll be getting more of these, and I'm going to try the pork ones also!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ODoughs Gluten-Free White Bread Loaf by Carl

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 22 June, 2016

Product Amount: 24.7 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Corn Free Foods Egg Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
ODoughs Gluten-Free White Bread Loaf This loaf of bread is larger than most other GF loaves, and it tastes great! I finally found a GF loaf of bread that I enjoy eating with dinner.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Three Bakers Whole Grain Gluten-Free Hamburger Buns by Carl

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 22 June, 2016

Product Amount: 12 oz. Package - 4 Buns
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Three Bakers Whole Grain Gluten-Free Hamburger Buns I love these rolls! So much moister than others I have tried. They do not fall apart as I eat my sandwich or hamburger.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Three Bakers Whole Grain Gluten-Free Hot Dog Buns by Carl

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 22 June, 2016

Product Amount: 10 oz. Package - 4 Buns
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Three Bakers Whole Grain Gluten-Free Hot Dog Buns These are very good rolls; much better than any others I have tried. They do not fall apart while holding the hot dog.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Celiact by Cathryn

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Sunday 19 June, 2016

Product Amount: 180 Tablets
Gluten Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Celiact I have been taking CeliAct since being diagnosed with Celiac Disease in late 2015. This product works wonderfully for me. I like the simplicity of not having to keep up with multiply different types of vitamins. My bowel movements are finally back to normal, although it has taken quite sometime for this to happen. I love the service provided by Gluten Free Mall, and the fact that I receive a reminder each month when it is time to reorder this product, is definite bonus.  I highly recommend this product to anyone suffering from Celiac Disease. Excellent service and excellent product!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Feel Good Foods Chicken and Vegetable Gluten-Free Egg Rolls (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) by Sarah

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Saturday 18 June, 2016

Product Amount: 9 oz. (0.5 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods
Feel Good Foods Chicken and Vegetable Gluten-Free Egg Rolls (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) These were not good. My daughter use to eat an entire box of regular egg rolls, but she did not even finish one of these. I will not be purchasing these again.


Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
O'Doughs Original Gluten-Free Flatbread by Patricia

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Friday 17 June, 2016

Product Amount: 14.3 oz. Package - 3 Flatbreads
Gluten Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
O'Doughs Original Gluten-Free Flatbread The O'Dough's GF flatbread is a terrific product!. Our favorite use for it is as pizza crust. I brush olive oil over the bottom of the bread and put it in the oven directly on the rack at 450 degrees F for about 7 minutes. Then, I use roasted tomatoes (including some of the oil from the container), nuked onions and mini peppers (just to get them soft and sweet), and add parmesan & mozzarella cheeses and fresh thin sliced basil. Put back in the oven for about 10 minutes. Each flatbread makes a great personal pizza, or cut into small squares for an appetizer.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Conte's Pasta Cheese Gluten-Free Ravioli (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) by Sarah

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Thursday 16 June, 2016

Product Amount: 12 oz. Package (0.5 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Soy Free Foods
Conte's Pasta Cheese Gluten-Free Ravioli (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) I ordered 10 bags of the Conte's Cheese Ravioli in April and it is just June and I am already back ordering more!  This is my daughter's favorite out of all of the gluten free foods that we have tried.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Conte's Pasta Co. Inc. Four Cheese Gluten-Free Tortolloni (Frozen - 1 Unit) by Stacey

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 15 June, 2016

Product Amount: 10 oz. Package (1 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods
Conte's Pasta Co. Inc. Four Cheese Gluten-Free Tortolloni (Frozen - 1 Unit) I have missed tortolloni since I had to go gluten free three years ago. It seemed like no one made GF tortolloni - then I found these on GF Mall and I was so happy!  These are really tasty and go well with all sorts of sauces.  The cheese filling has a great herby taste. I would say that they need a few more minutes of cooking time vs. what the instructions say (so cook about 9 minutes to soften completely). I will definitely be buying these again!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Joan's Unbaked Gluten-Free Italian Bread (Frozen - 1 Unit) by Mary

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Sunday 12 June, 2016

Product Amount: 1.25 lb. Package - 3 Pack (1.0 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Joan's Unbaked Gluten-Free Italian Bread (Frozen - 1 Unit) Excellent bread! Tastes just like the breadsticks you would get in a restaurant before your meal. I highly recommend.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
King Soba Organic Brown Rice & Wakame Gluten-Free Noodles by Laurie

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Sunday 12 June, 2016

Product Amount: 8.8 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Corn Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods No Sugar Added Foods Kosher Supervised Foods Organic Foods
King Soba Organic Brown Rice & Wakame Gluten-Free Noodles I adore these noodles. Such rich flavor, nutty and earthy, with purple-black color. Very fast cooking, only 3 minutes. Great with just a little butter and some soy sauce, or as a side dish with a stirfry.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Qwackers Cheddar Cheese Gluten-Free Qwackers by Sarah

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Saturday 11 June, 2016

Product Amount: 5 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Qwackers Cheddar Cheese Gluten-Free Qwackers My daughter loves these! It is so nice to send them with her to school so she can be similar to the other kids who are eating goldfish crackers!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
GeeFree Puff Pastry Gluten-Free Sheets (Frozen - 1 Unit) by Sarah

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Saturday 11 June, 2016

Product Amount: 18 oz. Package - 2 Per Pack (1 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Soy Free Foods
GeeFree Puff Pastry Gluten-Free Sheets (Frozen - 1 Unit) I used these to try to make cream cheese wontons. I have been missing wontons for years and struggled with making my own wrapper. They held up well for the process, but weren't quite right for what I was doing. I still have another box and am looking forward to trying them either as a dessert or with pigs in a blanket.


Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Dr. Schar Gluten-Free Lemon Wafers by Sarah

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Saturday 11 June, 2016

Product Amount: 4.4 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Corn Free Foods Egg Free Foods
Dr. Schar Gluten-Free Lemon Wafers My inner kid loves these! They taste like the full gluten version of wafers I was able to eat as a kid! All the flavors I've tried have been delicious!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Conte's Pasta Co. Inc. Four Cheese Gluten-Free Tortolloni (Frozen - 1 Unit) by Sarah

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Saturday 11 June, 2016

Product Amount: 10 oz. Package (1 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods
Conte's Pasta Co. Inc. Four Cheese Gluten-Free Tortolloni (Frozen - 1 Unit) Yum! I haven't had tortellini in years, and couldn't wait to try these! We have had the ravioli and enjoyed that as well! I love tortellini and these definitely didn't disappoint!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 61 to 80 (of 4721 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Log In
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Quick Find
 

Advanced Search
arrowFollow us:
  Twitter Facebook Google Plus One RSS
emailSubscribe to our E-Newsletter
Advertising
New Low Prices
New Products
01.Udi's Classic Gluten-Free French Dinner Rolls 6 per pack (Frozen - 1 Unit)
02.DF Mavens Chocolate Almond Fudge Almond Milk Gluten-Free Frozen Dessert (Frozen - 0.75 Unit)
03.DF Mavens Mint Chocolate Cookie Almond Milk Gluten-Free Frozen Dessert (Frozen - 0.75 Unit)
04.DF Mavens Mocha Almond Chip Almond Milk Gluten-Free Frozen Dessert (Frozen - 0.75 Unit)
05.DF Mavens Del Lago Chocolate Coconut Milk Gluten-Free Frozen Dessert (Frozen - 0.75 Unit)
Product Reviews more
Nick's Sticks Gluten-Free Grass-Fed Beef Snack Sticks (Pack of 6)
My family loves these and they are always with us. Great for ..
5 of 5 Stars!