The Gluten-Free Mall  Free Shipping Coupon Your Special Diet Superstore!  
Help      
My Account  Newsletters  Shopping Cart  Ready To Checkout  
  Quick Find  
  OR:  Advanced Search  
   » (Store Home) » Gluten-Free Product Reviews
Manufacturers
What's New? more
Vita Organic Foods Mint Gluten-Free Minis, 72% Raw Cacao
Vita Organic Foods Mint Gluten-Free Minis, 72% Raw Cacao
$4.99
Company Info / Help
Contact Us
About Us
Privacy Notice & Disclaimer
Purchase Policy
Shipping Information
Questions & Answers
Media
Press Releases
Point Program FAQ
Gift Voucher FAQ
Order Tracking
Wholesale & Purchase Orders
Celiac Disease Info
Celiac Information
Celiac Disease Links
Gluten-Free Mall RSS Feed
Articles
New Articles
All Articles
Celiac Disease Articles
Company Blog
Gluten-Free Articles
Gluten Free Recipes
Affiliate Program
Affiliate Information
Affiliate Program FAQ
Affiliate Log In

Gluten-Free Product Reviews - Unbiased Reviews of the Most Popular Gluten Free Foods & Products

<H1>Gluten-Free Product Reviews - Unbiased Reviews of the Most Popular Gluten Free Foods & Products</H1>

Write a Review and earn 0 worth of points.
Please check the Reward Point Program FAQ for more information.
Displaying 321 to 340 (of 6266 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 16  17  18  19  20 ...  [Next >>] 
Kosher Mills Pop-Quin Puffed Quinoa Gluten-Free Cereal by Sydney Kapchan

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Tuesday 12 November, 2013

Product Amount: 6.25 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Corn Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods No Sugar Added Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Kosher Mills Pop-Quin Puffed Quinoa Gluten-Free Cereal This product and the Pop-Quin rice cakes were recommended by a nutritionist. The cereal has larger "kernels" than similar products, so it tastes more like traditional cereal. Add coconut milk or almond milk, some chopped walnuts and berries, and it's a real treat.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Emmy's Organics Dark Cacao Gluten-Free Macaroons by Sydney Kapchan

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Tuesday 12 November, 2013

Product Amount: 2 oz. Package - 3 Macaroons
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Corn Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Emmy's Organics Dark Cacao Gluten-Free Macaroons These are chocolate-y and satisfy the cookie monster that dwells within. And they are a good buy on this site.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Emmy's Organics Coconut Vanilla Gluten-Free Macaroons by Sydney Kapchan

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Tuesday 12 November, 2013

Product Amount: 2 oz. Package - 3 Macaroons
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Corn Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Emmy's Organics Coconut Vanilla Gluten-Free Macaroons I've bought these at the specialty stores and the prices are much higher. They are delicious, not too strongly flavored.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Rizopia Organic Brown Rice Fettuccine Gluten-Free Pasta by Sydney Kapchan

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Tuesday 12 November, 2013

Product Amount: 16 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Corn Free Foods Egg Free Foods Nut Free Foods Soy Free Foods No Sugar Added Foods Kosher Supervised Foods Organic Foods
Rizopia Organic Brown Rice Fettuccine Gluten-Free Pasta Excellent pasta. Other family members who are not GF loved this and couldn't tell that it was GF. Also it doesn't get that gooey consistency that many rice pastas have when reheated.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Barkat Alphabet Shapes Gluten-Free Pasta by Dawn Riordan

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 11 November, 2013

Product Amount: 17.6 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods No Sugar Added Foods
Barkat Alphabet Shapes Gluten-Free Pasta We haven't found a canned soup that my daughter likes, so I make my own soup and add Barkat Alphabet Shapes. She LOVES it and asks for it all the time! Since we had to go gluten-free last year, this is the first GF product that she truly adores.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
The Sneaky Chef Gluten-Free No-Nut Butter, Grab and Go (6/pack) by Claire Mateus

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Sunday 10 November, 2013

Product Amount: 6 oz. Package - 6 Pack
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Nut Free Foods Soy Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
The Sneaky Chef Gluten-Free No-Nut Butter, Grab  and  Go (6/pack) My daughter likes this, she takes the small sizes to school. She likes it with rice cakes and gluten free pretzels.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Pastariso Instant Gluten-Free Rice Mac and Cheese Meal Cup by Valerie Manchine

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Sunday 10 November, 2013

Product Amount: 2 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Pastariso Instant Gluten-Free Rice Mac and Cheese Meal Cup This is one of my favorite items. Inexpensive and tastes like regular mac and cheese. The best I've had anyway. Highly recommend this as a nice treat.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Kay's Naturals Better Balance Honey Almond Gluten-Free Cereal (Large Box) by Kathryn Geismar

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Saturday 09 November, 2013

Product Amount: 9.5 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Egg Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Kay's Naturals Better Balance Honey Almond Gluten-Free Cereal (Large Box) I was so excited about this cereal since my son -- who has just been diagnosed with celiac disease -- used to live on Kashi Heart to Heart cereal. Unfortunately he didn't like these. Perhaps when not compared to a different cereal this one stands up on its own. It's hard to compare gluten-free things to wheat-based products. We're still looking for our perfect substitute cereal though.


Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Snyder's of Hanover All Natural Gluten-Free Pretzel Sticks by Kathryn Geismar

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Saturday 09 November, 2013

Product Amount: 8 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Snyder's of Hanover All Natural Gluten-Free Pretzel Sticks These are my favorite gluten free pretzels. They are completely addicting! Crunchy, just enough salt and a wonderful pretzel flavor.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Natural Nectar Chocodream Gluten-Free Rice Sticks by Kathryn Geismar

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Saturday 09 November, 2013

Product Amount: 2.64 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Egg Free Foods
Natural Nectar Chocodream Gluten-Free Rice Sticks My kids (both with celiac) love these wafers. They are small and sweet and crispy. They come in individually wrapped packs that have two wafters in each pack. They are easy to throw into a lunch box or to take on the road.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
RP's Pasta Company Gluten-Free Fettuccine Pasta (Frozen - 0.50 Unit) by Kathryn Geismar

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Saturday 09 November, 2013

Product Amount: 9 oz. Package (0.5 Unit - 5 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Soy Free Foods No Sugar Added Foods
RP's Pasta Company Gluten-Free Fettuccine Pasta (Frozen - 0.50 Unit) Delicious -- this is the best-tasting and best-textured gluten free pasta that I have tried. My whole family loves it -- those who are gluten free and those who are not. It freezes well and we keep many on hand. So glad we found this product.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Three Bakers Rye Style Gluten-Free Bread by Kathryn Geismar

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Saturday 09 November, 2013

Product Amount: 19 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Three Bakers Rye Style Gluten-Free Bread What can I say -- I am so thrilled to have found this bread! I love, love rye toast and it is incredible to be able to eat a piece of toast that tastes this good now that I am gluten free. Mostly I haven't eaten bread in the past three years and nothing that I have tasted that is gluten free has even vaguely tempted me. Until now. This bread is a great substitute for the glutinous thing. Highly recommend!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
RP's Pasta Company Gluten-Free Fusilli Pasta (Frozen - 0.50 Unit) by Kathryn Geismar

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Saturday 09 November, 2013

Product Amount: 9 oz. Package (0.5 Unit - 5 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Soy Free Foods No Sugar Added Foods
RP's Pasta Company Gluten-Free Fusilli Pasta (Frozen - 0.50 Unit) This is the best gluten free pasta we have tried. It tastes and feels like the pasta we used to eat before celiac disease, and we absolutely love it. We've also served it to people who do not have celiac disease and they think it tastes great as well. If you need it sent to you as we did, Gluten Free Mall does a great job of shipping it in dry ice. The pasta has frozen well for us, so we now keep a whole bunch on hand in our freezer. I can't recommend this product more highly!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Three Bakers Whole Grain Gluten-Free White Bread by Angie Quirk

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 04 November, 2013

Product Amount: 19 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Three Bakers Whole Grain Gluten-Free White Bread I bought this for my daughter - she was just diagnosed with wheat allergy. She loved it! It's very hard for her to find. It is good she can eat at college. Your site is wonderful! I even tried it and thought it tasted great. The texture is heavy, like old fashioned homemade bread.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Dr. Schar Deli Style Gluten-Free Sandwich Bread by leonard slavin

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 04 November, 2013

Product Amount: 8.5 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods
Dr. Schar Deli Style Gluten-Free Sandwich Bread I must confess this is by far my favorite from Schar. I will always reorder this bread. They have to put an even number of slices in the package. Please not 5, 4, 6...8 would be nice. 


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ODoughs Gluten-Free Chocolate Cake by leonard slavin

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 04 November, 2013

Product Amount: 14.10 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
ODoughs Gluten-Free Chocolate Cake Very impressed--good texture--you do need a beverage with it because of its texture. I will definitley reorder again. 


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Three Bakers Rye Style Gluten-Free Bread by leonard slavin

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 04 November, 2013

Product Amount: 19 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Three Bakers Rye Style Gluten-Free Bread One of the best, and not only tasty, but terrific aroma. However the slices are a wee bit small. I'll still order more.


Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Living Raw Coconut Karma Gluten-Free Truffles by Melissa Downs

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Sunday 03 November, 2013

Product Amount: 1.64 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Corn Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Living Raw Coconut Karma Gluten-Free Truffles I could hardly catch my breath in between bites! What a treat for this GFCF dieter! I would buy in bulk. Too good.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Canyon Bakehouse Deli Rye Style (Caraway) Gluten-Free Bread by Jill Winglemire

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Friday 01 November, 2013

Product Amount: 18 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Corn Free Foods Soy Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Canyon Bakehouse Deli Rye Style (Caraway) Gluten-Free Bread This bread is the best! I had been thinking about trying this bread, I finally did and it is so good. I would highly recommend trying it. This bread made the best BLT sandwich, also I tried grilled cheese with ham. Awesomeness!! I am ordering a couple more loaves today.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Dr. Schar Gluten-Free Baguettes (Parbaked) by Andrew Khatutsky

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 30 October, 2013

Product Amount: 12.3 oz. Package - 2 Baguettes
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Nut Free Foods
Dr. Schar Gluten-Free Baguettes (Parbaked) These are unreal...the best gluten-free approximation of a French style loaf of bread I have had. Well worth the price.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 321 to 340 (of 6266 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 16  17  18  19  20 ...  [Next >>] 
Log In
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Quick Find
 

Advanced Search
arrowFollow us:
  Twitter Facebook Google Plus One RSS
Get Coupons: emailSubscribe
Specials / Sales more
GlutenTox Home Test Kit - 5 Tests
GlutenTox Home Test Kit - 5 Tests
$70.00
$52.50
New Products
01.Foods By George Pecan Gluten-Free Tart (Frozen - 0.25 Unit)
02.Vita Organic Foods Cashew Sea Salt Gluten-Free Minis, 72% Raw Cacao
03.Vita Organic Foods Coconut Gluten-Free Minis, 72% Raw Cacao
04.Vita Organic Foods Goji Gluten-Free Minis, 72% Raw Cacao
05.Vita Organic Foods Mint Gluten-Free Minis, 72% Raw Cacao
Product Reviews more
Dr. Schar Classic Gluten-Free White Bread (Sandwich)
I've bought multiple loaves of this bread. It IS one of the ..
3 of 5 Stars!