The Gluten-Free Mall Free Shipping Coupon   
Help      
My Account  Newsletters  Shopping Cart  Ready To Checkout  
  Quick Find  
  OR:  Advanced Search  
   » (Store Home) » Gluten-Free Product Reviews
Manufacturers
What's New? more
Antonina's Double Chocolate Mini Gluten-Free Cupcakes (Frozen - 0.25 Unit)
Antonina's Double Chocolate Mini Gluten-Free Cupcakes (Frozen - 0.25 Unit)
$2.99
Company Info / Help
Contact Us
About Us
Privacy Notice & Disclaimer
Purchase Policy
Shipping Information
Questions & Answers
Media
Press Releases
Point Program FAQ
Gift Voucher FAQ
Order Tracking
Wholesale & Purchase Orders
Celiac Disease Info
Celiac Information
Celiac Disease Links
Gluten-Free Mall RSS Feed
Articles
Celiac Disease Articles
Company Blog
Gluten-Free Articles
Gluten Free Recipes
Affiliate Program
Affiliate Information
Affiliate Program FAQ
Affiliate Log In

Gluten-Free Product Reviews - Unbiased Reviews of the Most Popular Gluten Free Foods & Products

<H1>Gluten-Free Product Reviews - Unbiased Reviews of the Most Popular Gluten Free Foods & Products</H1>

Write a Review and earn 0 worth of points.
Please check the Reward Point Program FAQ for more information.
Displaying 1 to 20 (of 4879 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Star of the Sea Gluten-Free Crab Cakes (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) by Gloria Henne-Dyer

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Tuesday 25 August, 2015

Product Amount: 6 oz. Package - 2 Crab Cakes (0.5 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Egg Free Foods
Star of the Sea Gluten-Free Crab Cakes (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) I made these crab cakes in the the frying pan after a thaw in the microwave. They were delicious!!! Nice a crispy on the outside and soft and moist on the inside. If they are well thawed they won’t be mushy. At this point I am craving them and I wish GF mall had a cheaper way of shipping since you have to pay for a whole box load whether it is full or not. I filled mine up with lots of frozen goodies but the price came to $200 in the end. For those of us that need GF food this is an alternative. I just wish now that I had bought more of the crab cakes. I am also looking for some of the brands I bought locally, but unless you live near NJ this one is not in other stores. If anyone knows of a source near Calif. I would love to know.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Swoffle Caramel Filled Gluten-Free Dutch Waffles by David Deforest

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 24 August, 2015

Product Amount: 1.16 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Swoffle Caramel Filled Gluten-Free Dutch Waffles I only just tried my first Swoffle yesterday and then I stumbled upon the Swoffle article featured front page on Forbes today! It looks like this company is really making some headway and for good reason, their product is darn delicious. I hope I can find a way to buy some in bulk!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Three Bakers Whole Grain Gluten-Free White Bread by Nancy Miller

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Friday 21 August, 2015

Product Amount: 17 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Three Bakers Whole Grain Gluten-Free White Bread My favorite bread now! I have been buying these since they toast up nice and have great texture and flavor!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Dr. Schar Gluten-Free Crispbread by Nancy Miller

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Friday 21 August, 2015

Product Amount: 5.3 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods
Dr. Schar Gluten-Free Crispbread I love these! These are great in lunches, snacks or meals. If I have them in my packed lunch for work and they sit in the refrigerator they get soft but they are still good. These work great to spread things like peanut butter or soft cheese onto or break up into soup.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Enjoy Life Foods boom Choco boom Gluten-Free Dark Chocolate Bar by Nancy Miller

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Friday 21 August, 2015

Product Amount: 1.12 oz. Bar
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Corn Free Foods Egg Free Foods Nut Free Foods Soy Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Enjoy Life Foods boom Choco boom Gluten-Free Dark Chocolate Bar It was okay. I had it in the freezer to keep as it was warm where I live when I got it. It tasted fine. If the price was lower I would buy again.


Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Dr. Schar Frollini Gluten-Free Shortbread Cookies by Nancy Miller

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Friday 21 August, 2015

Product Amount: 7.1 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods
Dr. Schar Frollini Gluten-Free Shortbread Cookies Very good! I would buy these again. Nice flavor and nice texture. They remind me of shortbread cookies I use to eat when I could eat gluten.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Swoffle Caramel Filled Gluten-Free Dutch Waffles by Gluten Free Gal

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 19 August, 2015

Product Amount: 1.16 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Swoffle Caramel Filled Gluten-Free Dutch Waffles As a gluten free fanatic, I am always searching for the next great product to bring into my home and feed to my kids. Now to be honest, my children usually hate gluten free products, but the Swoffle is one of the best cookies I have seen on the market in a long time! I haven't found a single stroopwafel that I have enjoyed until the Swoffle and I hope that I can find a way to buy them in bulk!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Canyon Bakehouse San Juan 7-Grain Gluten-Free Bread (Frozen - 1 Unit) by debbie kelley

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Tuesday 18 August, 2015

Product Amount: 18 oz. Package (1 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Nut Free Foods Soy Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Canyon Bakehouse San Juan 7-Grain Gluten-Free Bread (Frozen - 1 Unit) My favorite GF bread! Have tried all the varieties for many years. Sadly one of our groceries here stopped carrying it, the other is out of it quite often.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Koch's Gluten-Free Breaded White Meat Turkey Strips, Antibiotic Free (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) by debbie kelley

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Tuesday 18 August, 2015

Product Amount: 12 oz. Package (0.5 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods
Koch's Gluten-Free Breaded White Meat Turkey Strips, Antibiotic Free (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) Sadly these turkey strips tasted like one of my failed tries at making breading over the years. Baked as directed. The turkey itself was tender, you could taste the turkey. I one time soaked chicken in buttermilk then breaded it, baked in oven. Disaster. The buttermilk evidently was too moist for GF breading. These strips had the same issue. Breading had zero taste, was gummy, did not crisp up or brown. coating was hard on outside mush on inside. I will stick to my Golden Platter Chicken.


Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Udi's Double Vanilla Gluten-Free Muffins by Candy Cotton

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 17 August, 2015

Product Amount: 13.4 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Soy Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Udi's Double Vanilla Gluten-Free Muffins These are very good; they taste just like yellow cake. All of my children loved to munch on these and fought over who got to eat them first!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Joy Gluten-Free Ice Cream Sugar Cones by Candy Cotton

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 17 August, 2015

Product Amount: 5 oz. Package - 12 Cones
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Joy Gluten-Free Ice Cream Sugar Cones We loved these! My daughter loves ice cream cones and we take them with us so she can have an ice cream cone when we go out to eat.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Udi's Gluten-Free Classic Hamburger Buns by Candy Cotton

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 17 August, 2015

Product Amount: 10.4 oz Package - 4 Pack
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Udi's Gluten-Free Classic Hamburger Buns These are great! They taste just like regular hamburger buns and my daughter loved them! She ate them with her burger or just as toast.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Dr. Schar Ciabatta Parbaked Gluten-Free Bread Rolls by Candy Cotton

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 17 August, 2015

Product Amount: 7 oz. Package - 4 Rolls
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods
Dr. Schar Ciabatta Parbaked Gluten-Free Bread Rolls Our family liked these a lot - we split them they were so thick. The rolls were nice and soft on the inside as well.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Dr. Schar Gluten-Free Vanilla Wafers by Candy Cotton

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 17 August, 2015

Product Amount: 4.4 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Egg Free Foods
Dr. Schar Gluten-Free Vanilla Wafers These cookies are very good and sweet, but not too sweet. My children loved the vanilla, and the lemon ones as well.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Bella Lucia Gluten-Free Anise Pizzelles by joan ehnot

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Sunday 16 August, 2015

Product Amount: 6 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Bella Lucia Gluten-Free Anise Pizzelles I had these from Wegmen's and they are delicious, though slightly smaller in size than the vanilla. 


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Seafare Pacific Salt-Free Gluten-Free Albacore Tuna by Steven Walkom

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 12 August, 2015

Product Amount: 6 oz. package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Corn Free Foods Egg Free Foods Nut Free Foods Soy Free Foods No Sugar Added Foods
Seafare Pacific Salt-Free Gluten-Free Albacore Tuna Great taste considering the lack of salt. Again great packaging. Makes a wonderful tuna salad or tuna melt. Takes a little time to break apart as it is very compacted.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Seafare Pacific Smoked Gluten-Free Albacore Tuna by Steven Walkom

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 12 August, 2015

Product Amount: 6 oz. package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Corn Free Foods Egg Free Foods Nut Free Foods Soy Free Foods No Sugar Added Foods
Seafare Pacific Smoked Gluten-Free Albacore Tuna Excellent product, wonderful smokey taste without being overpowering. Also great packaging for taking backpacking/camping. Defiantly worth buying.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Food For Life Whole Grain Brown Rice Gluten-Free Tortillas (Frozen - 0.75 Unit) by Candy Cotton

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Saturday 08 August, 2015

Product Amount: 12 oz. Package (0.75 Unit - 5 Units Fills 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Corn Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods No Sugar Added Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Food For Life Whole Grain Brown Rice Gluten-Free Tortillas (Frozen - 0.75 Unit) These tasted ok, not good but just ok. They were horrid to roll. Dry and crumbled to pieces. Probably would not buy again.


Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Udi's Gluten-Free Foods Pizza Crusts (Frozen - 1 Unit) by Candy Cotton

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Saturday 08 August, 2015

Product Amount: 8 oz. Package - Two 9 Inch Crusts (1 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Udi's Gluten-Free Foods Pizza Crusts (Frozen - 1 Unit) These were a bit dry and too crisp. Good, but not great. It would be better if they had a thicker one with more of a crust at the edge.


Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Swoffle Caramel Filled Gluten-Free Dutch Waffles by Andrew Altura

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Thursday 06 August, 2015

Product Amount: 1.16 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Swoffle Caramel Filled Gluten-Free Dutch Waffles I have to say, I usually don't like gluten free products, but I had heard a lot of buzz about this one and figured I would give it a try. These are not only the best stroopwafels I have ever had, but they also have the lowest sugar content. They are in one word...perfection.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 20 (of 4879 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Log In
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Quick Find
 

Advanced Search
arrowFollow us:
  Twitter Facebook Google Plus One RSS
Get Coupons: emailSubscribe
Advertising
Udi's Products
New Products
01.Antonina's Carrot Mini Gluten-Free Cupcakes (Frozen - 0.25 Unit)
02.Antonina's Double Chocolate Mini Gluten-Free Cupcakes (Frozen - 0.25 Unit)
03.BiAglut Gluten-Free Rigatoni Pasta
04.Tropical Green Organics Gluten-Free Coconut Palm Sugar
05.Kameda Gluten-Free Frosted Rice Snacks, Maple
Product Reviews more
Udi's Double Vanilla Gluten-Free Muffins
These are very good; they taste just like yellow cake. All o ..
5 of 5 Stars!