The Gluten-Free Mall   
Help      
My Account  Shopping Cart  Ready To Checkout  
  Quick Find  
  OR:  Advanced Search  
   » (Store Home) » Gluten-Free Product Reviews
Manufacturers
What's New? more
King Soba Gluten Free Basmati Brown Rice Noodles, Fair Trade
King Soba Gluten Free Basmati Brown Rice Noodles, Fair Trade
$3.99
Company Info / Help
Contact Us
About Us
Privacy Notice & Disclaimer
Purchase Policy
Shipping Information
Questions & Answers
Media
Press Releases
Point Program FAQ
Gift Voucher FAQ
Order Tracking
Wholesale & Purchase Orders
Celiac Disease Info
Celiac Information
Celiac Disease Links
Gluten-Free Mall RSS Feed
Articles
Celiac Disease Articles
Company Blog
Gluten-Free Articles
Gluten Free Recipes
Affiliate Program
Affiliate Information
Affiliate Program FAQ
Affiliate Log In

Gluten-Free Product Reviews - Unbiased Reviews of the Most Popular Gluten Free Foods & Products

<H1>Gluten-Free Product Reviews - Unbiased Reviews of the Most Popular Gluten Free Foods & Products</H1>

Write a Review and earn 0 worth of points.
(Review must be approved by GFM staff before points are awarded)
Please check the Reward Point Program FAQ for more information.
Displaying 1 to 20 (of 5017 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
ODoughs Sprouted Whole Grain Flax Gluten-Free Bagel Thins (Frozen - 1 Unit) by Linda

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Friday 18 August, 2017

Product Amount: 10.6 oz. Package - 6 Bagels (1 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Corn Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
ODoughs Sprouted Whole Grain Flax Gluten-Free Bagel Thins (Frozen - 1 Unit) These were pretty good! I think I like the plain ones better though, because the consistency and texture is better.


Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Lucky Foods Thai Style Gluten-Free Spring Rolls with Sweet and Sour Sauce (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) by Lorraine

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Thursday 17 August, 2017

Product Amount: 8.5 oz. Package - 4 rolls per pack (0.5 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods
Lucky Foods Thai Style Gluten-Free Spring Rolls with Sweet  and  Sour Sauce (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) Really like these spring rolls and especially like the sweet & sour sauce which is just enough to dip all 4 roll to add a little extra flavor that doesn't overpower the taste of the rolls.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Feel Good Foods Broad Gluten-Free Noodles with Chicken and Chinese Broccoli (Frozen - 0.75 Unit) by Lorraine

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Thursday 17 August, 2017

Product Amount: 9 oz. Package (0.75 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods
Feel Good Foods Broad Gluten-Free Noodles with Chicken and Chinese Broccoli (Frozen - 0.75 Unit) For noodles without a visible sauce this was really good. I did find that the broccoli seem rather scarce so I added more to make a full meal. Wish the chicken was antibiotic free, however, so good I'll buy again.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Conte's Pasta Co. Inc. Grilled Chicken and Broccoli Rabe Gluten-Free Ravioli (Frozen - 1 Unit) by Lorraine

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Thursday 17 August, 2017

Product Amount: 12 oz. Package (1 Units - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods
Conte's Pasta Co. Inc. Grilled Chicken  and  Broccoli Rabe Gluten-Free Ravioli (Frozen - 1 Unit) This was a tasty find. Just added a mild salsa & some vegetables makes a good meal. Just wish the chicken was antibiotic free. Will probably buy again.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Conte's Pasta Cheese Gluten-Free Ravioli with Tomato Sauce Personal Size (Frozen - 1 Unit) by Lorraine

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Thursday 17 August, 2017

Product Amount: 12 oz. Package (1 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Soy Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Conte's Pasta Cheese Gluten-Free Ravioli with Tomato Sauce Personal Size (Frozen - 1 Unit) This is probably my favorite gluten free meal. By adding some vegetables I get really full and I find that the tomato sauce adds good flavor to almost any vegetable.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Conte's Pasta Cheese Gluten-Free Lasagna Personal Size (Frozen - 1 Unit) by Lorraine

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Thursday 17 August, 2017

Product Amount: 12 oz. Package (1 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Soy Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Conte's Pasta Cheese Gluten-Free Lasagna Personal Size (Frozen - 1 Unit) Very tasty Lasagna, the texture is great. Make a good meal by adding some vegetables. I find I can actually get 2 meals per package. Guess my personal size is smaller than average!!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Bell & Evans Boneless Skinless Gluten-Free Grilled Chicken Breasts (Frozen - 0.75 Unit) by Lorraine

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Thursday 17 August, 2017

Product Amount: 8.25 oz. Package (0.75 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Corn Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods No Sugar Added Foods
Bell & Evans Boneless Skinless Gluten-Free Grilled Chicken Breasts (Frozen - 0.75 Unit) These were surprisingly good grilled chicken breasts with nothing added. The only thing that would make them better would be if they were antibiotic free.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Foods By George Single Serve Gluten-Free Brownies (Frozen - 0.25 Unit) by Lorraine

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Thursday 17 August, 2017

Product Amount: 3.5 oz. Package (0.25 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Foods By George Single Serve Gluten-Free Brownies (Frozen - 0.25 Unit) It's so nice to find a small serving of gluten free brownies. This makes a perfect end to any meal, since I was raised that a dessert was a must after a meal!!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Golden Platter Chicken Breast Gluten-Free Nuggets, Antibiotic Free (Frozen - 1 Unit) by Lorraine

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Thursday 17 August, 2017

Product Amount: 20 oz. Package (1 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods
Golden Platter Chicken Breast Gluten-Free Nuggets, Antibiotic Free (Frozen - 1 Unit) So glad to find antibiotic free chicken! The seasoning around the nuggets is very tasty. These make a good addition to almost any vegetable you happen to like. I'll order these again.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
The Good Crisp Company Gluten Free Sour Cream and Onion Flavor Potato Crisps by Kathryn

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Tuesday 15 August, 2017

Product Amount: 5.6 oz Package
Gluten Free Foods
The Good Crisp Company Gluten Free Sour Cream  and  Onion Flavor Potato Crisps We've tried these and the original, and both of them lived up to our expectations. (Haven't tried the bbq yet.) They remind me of Pringles and have a good crunch. They're very tasty!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
No Nuts Golden Gluten-Free Peabutter (Peanut Butter Alternative) by Carol

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Tuesday 15 August, 2017

Product Amount: 18 oz. Jar
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Nut Free Foods Soy Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
No Nuts Golden Gluten-Free Peabutter (Peanut Butter Alternative) Love this product and it was no longer available in stores in our area. Found it on this site for a reasonable price & free S&H! Plan on ordering another supply soon!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Smiling Hara Gluten Free Smoked Salt and Pepper Hempeh Steak (Frozen - 0.5 Units) by Lisa

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 14 August, 2017

Product Amount: 6 oz Package (0.5 Units - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Smiling Hara Gluten Free Smoked Salt  and  Pepper Hempeh Steak (Frozen - 0.5 Units) Tried these tonight cooked in my cast iron skillet with kale and shallots- AMAZING. I will definitely be ordering more!!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Feel Good Foods Asian Style Pork Gluten-Free Dumplings (Frozen - 0.75 Unit) by Kristy

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 14 August, 2017

Product Amount: 10.75 oz. Package (0.75 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods
Feel Good Foods Asian Style Pork Gluten-Free Dumplings (Frozen - 0.75 Unit) If you like dumplings, you will not be disappointed! I bought these after reading all of the positive reviews and will definitely be purchasing these again. The filling and the outside taste just like any wheat flour dumpling. The texture is on point as well.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lucky Foods Thai Style Gluten-Free Spring Rolls with Sweet and Sour Sauce (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) by Kristy

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 14 August, 2017

Product Amount: 8.5 oz. Package - 4 rolls per pack (0.5 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods
Lucky Foods Thai Style Gluten-Free Spring Rolls with Sweet  and  Sour Sauce (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) Very disappointing. The wrap part was very good. However, I did not like the filling. It was lacking flavor. It also looked nothing like the picture on the box inside. The actual inside was all white.


Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Udi's Gluten-Free Classic Hamburger Buns by Roslyn

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 14 August, 2017

Product Amount: 10.4 oz Package - 4 Pack
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Udi's Gluten-Free Classic Hamburger Buns I love these hamburger buns. They are soft and tasty, but don't take away from the flavor of the fillings. Whether toasted or heated in the microwave, these buns stand up well. I use these buns as virtually my only bread source. They still hold up. I just wish I had a larger freezer to hold them.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Bella Lucia Gluten-Free Lemon Love Pizzelle by Kim

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 14 August, 2017

Product Amount: 6 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods
Bella Lucia Gluten-Free Lemon Love Pizzelle OMG the lemon cookies are just as good, if not better than the vanilla ones! Now I have two favorites and you don't even know they are gluten free!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Bella Lucia Gluten-Free Vanilla Pizzelles by Kim

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 14 August, 2017

Product Amount: 6 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Corn Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Bella Lucia Gluten-Free Vanilla Pizzelles These are delicious. I can only order a few at a time because I end up eating them so fast! These taste great and you wouldn't know they are Gluten Free!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
The Greater Knead Gluten-Free Cinnamon Raisin Bagels (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) by katherine

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 14 August, 2017

Product Amount: 18 oz. Package - 4 Per Pack (0.5 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods
The Greater Knead Gluten-Free Cinnamon Raisin Bagels (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) These are my favorite gluten free cinnamon raisin bagels. They are NY style, so small bagels, but so good.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
BFree Foods Gluten Free Bagels, Multiseed (4/pk) by katherine

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 14 August, 2017

Product Amount: 11.29 oz Package
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods
BFree Foods Gluten Free Bagels, Multiseed (4/pk) These are my new favorite bagels. I got them at the GFAF Expo in Worcester and they are excellent. Soft, toast up well, and very delicious. I highly recommend ANY Bfree product!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
BFree Gluten Free Pita Breads (4/pk) by katherine

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 14 August, 2017

Product Amount: 7.76 oz Package
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods
BFree Gluten Free Pita Breads (4/pk) I got these at the GFAF Expo in Worcester. They are epic! Perfect for any sandwich. I stuff them full and they hold up well. It is recommended to toast them, which I find is great, but I recommend cutting before you toast.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 20 (of 5017 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Log In
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Quick Find
 

Advanced Search
arrowFollow us:
  Twitter Facebook Google Plus One RSS
emailSubscribe to our E-Newsletter
Advertising
 BFree
New Products
01.Udi's Gluten Free Foods Pizza Crusts 9 Inch (2/pk)
02.Celifibr Gluten Free Vegetable Medley Bouillon Cubes
03.Golden Platter Foods Gluten Free Chicken Breast Nuggets Dino Shapes (Frozen- 1 Unit)
04.Perfectly Free Gluten Free Blueberry and Vanilla Non-Dairy Frozen Bites (Frozen - 0.5 Units)
05.Perfectly Free Gluten Free Cocoa and Vanilla Non-Dairy Frozen Bites (Frozen - 0.5 Units)
Product Reviews more
Feel Good Foods Broad Gluten-Free Noodles with Chicken and Chinese Broccoli (Frozen - 0.75 Unit)
For noodles without a visible sauce this was really good. I ..
5 of 5 Stars!