The Gluten-Free Mall   
Help      
My Account  Shopping Cart  Ready To Checkout  
  Quick Find  
  OR:  Advanced Search  
   » (Store Home) » Gluten-Free Product Reviews
Manufacturers
What's New? more
1-2-3 gluten free Gluten Free Pan Bars Mix
1-2-3 gluten free Gluten Free Pan Bars Mix
$8.49
Company Info / Help
Contact Us
About Us
Privacy Notice & Disclaimer
Purchase Policy
Shipping Information
Questions & Answers
Media
Press Releases
Point Program FAQ
Gift Voucher FAQ
Order Tracking
Wholesale & Purchase Orders
Celiac Disease Info
Celiac Information
Celiac Disease Links
Gluten-Free Mall RSS Feed
Articles
Celiac Disease Articles
Company Blog
Gluten-Free Articles
Gluten Free Recipes
Affiliate Program
Affiliate Information
Affiliate Program FAQ
Affiliate Log In

Gluten-Free Product Reviews - Unbiased Reviews of the Most Popular Gluten Free Foods & Products

<H1>Gluten-Free Product Reviews - Unbiased Reviews of the Most Popular Gluten Free Foods & Products</H1>

Write a Review and earn 0 worth of points.
(Review must be approved by GFM staff before points are awarded)
Please check the Reward Point Program FAQ for more information.
Displaying 1 to 20 (of 4748 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Udi's Chicken Penne Alfredo Gluten-Free Skillet Dinner (Frozen - 1 Unit) by Lorraine

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Thursday 27 April, 2017

Product Amount: 18 oz. Package (1 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods
Udi's Chicken Penne Alfredo Gluten-Free Skillet Dinner (Frozen - 1 Unit) Alfredo has been a great favorite of mine, so was really happy to fine this gluten free version. It cooks just as well in a microwave as in a skillet so it's handy. A good serving for 2 people with added veggies.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lucky Foods Thai Style Gluten-Free Spring Rolls with Sweet and Sour Sauce (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) by Lorraine

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Thursday 27 April, 2017

Product Amount: 8.5 oz. Package - 4 rolls per pack (0.5 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods
Lucky Foods Thai Style Gluten-Free Spring Rolls with Sweet  and  Sour Sauce (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) Thai food is one of my favorites so this was a great find. There's just enough sweet & sour sauce for dipping of the rolls. Definitely a 'Lucky' food!! Will be ordering again.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Feel Good Foods Broad Gluten-Free Noodles with Chicken and Chinese Broccoli (Frozen - 0.75 Unit) by Lorraine

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Thursday 27 April, 2017

Product Amount: 9 oz. Package (0.75 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods
Feel Good Foods Broad Gluten-Free Noodles with Chicken and Chinese Broccoli (Frozen - 0.75 Unit) The company name, Feel Good Foods, is a really good title for the Gluten free dish. There's enough chicken in the mix to make you feel like you've had your protein for the day, enough broccoli for your vegetable and a really good sauce. Will order again!!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Conte's Pasta Cheese Gluten-Free Ravioli with Tomato Sauce Personal Size (Frozen - 1 Unit) by Lorraine

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Thursday 27 April, 2017

Product Amount: 12 oz. Package (1 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Soy Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Conte's Pasta Cheese Gluten-Free Ravioli with Tomato Sauce Personal Size (Frozen - 1 Unit) This has become a personal favorite of mine in the pasta gluten free world. Taste is great, serving size is just right for 1 person. Am ordering it again & again!!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Foods By George Single Serve Gluten-Free Brownies (Frozen - 0.25 Unit) by Lorraine

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Thursday 27 April, 2017

Product Amount: 3.5 oz. Package (0.25 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Foods By George Single Serve Gluten-Free Brownies (Frozen - 0.25 Unit) Best gluten free brownies around! Great taste & texture - actually don't even seem to be gluten free, cause they are like mom used to make! Definitely ordering again.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Le Veneziane Fettucce (Tagliatelle) Corn Gluten-Free Pasta by leslie

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 26 April, 2017

Product Amount: 8.8 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Le Veneziane Fettucce (Tagliatelle) Corn Gluten-Free Pasta Wonderful noodles. Hold up well. I use them to make noodle kugel. You can't tell they are gluten-free!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Three Bakers Whole Grain Gluten-Free Hamburger Buns by Carl

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Tuesday 25 April, 2017

Product Amount: 12 oz. Package - 4 Buns
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Three Bakers Whole Grain Gluten-Free Hamburger Buns I like the taste of these rolls, and they hold together on my sandwiches. They are also moister than most gluten free bread products.


Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
O'Doughs Multigrain Gluten-Free Sandwich Thins by Carl

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Tuesday 25 April, 2017

Product Amount: 18 oz. Package - 6 Sandwich Thins
Gluten Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
O'Doughs Multigrain Gluten-Free Sandwich Thins These are the best rolls I have found for sandwiches! They taste great and do not crumble. There are six rolls in the bag, and the price is excellent.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Udi's Gluten-Free Double Chocolate Muffins by Carl

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Tuesday 25 April, 2017

Product Amount: 12 oz. Package - 4 Pack
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Nut Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Udi's Gluten-Free Double Chocolate Muffins These are delicious at breakfast, instead of bland toast. I really liked that they have chocolate chips in the muffin.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Udi's Gluten Free Vanilla Granola by Carl

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Tuesday 25 April, 2017

Product Amount: 12 oz Package
Gluten Free Foods
Udi's Gluten Free Vanilla Granola I tried this sprinkled on my yogurt, and it's great! The price was also right, since it was on sale.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Mikey's Muffins Gluten Free Lemon Blueberry Muffin Tops (Frozen - 0.5 Units) by Linda

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 24 April, 2017

Product Amount: 8.8 oz Package (.5 Units - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Soy Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Mikey's Muffins Gluten Free Lemon Blueberry Muffin Tops (Frozen - 0.5 Units) I love these! The lemon blueberry flavors are very tasty. Slightly dry, but I microwave, slice them in half and butter them. A low carb lemony blueberry muffin top! Delicious!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Mikey's Muffins Gluten Free Double Chocolate Chip Muffin Tops (Frozen - 0.5 Units)0 by Linda

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 24 April, 2017

Product Amount: 8.8 oz Package (.5 Units - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Soy Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Mikey's Muffins Gluten Free Double Chocolate Chip Muffin Tops (Frozen - 0.5 Units)0 I love all things Mikey, including these chocolate muffin tops! Individually wrapped, just pop one out of the box and either microwave the whole muffin top or slice it in half. I use these as a low carb chocolate cake-like treat with a smidge of icing or ice cream. Yummy!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Katz Gluten Free Pumpkin Pie Spice Glazed Gluten-Free Donuts (Frozen - 1 Unit) by Linda

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 24 April, 2017

Product Amount: 10.5 oz. Package - 6 Donuts (1 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Soy Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Katz Gluten Free Pumpkin Pie Spice Glazed Gluten-Free Donuts (Frozen - 1 Unit) These Katz pumpkin donuts are scrumptious! They are the only gluten free donut I've ever eaten that hasn't given me indigestion. They are light and soft right out of the microwave. I'll definitely try the other Katz flavors.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Smart Snack Bites LLC Gluten Free Paleo Carrot Cake (Frozen - .5 Units) by Linda

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 24 April, 2017

Product Amount: 9.5 oz Package (.5 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Smart Snack Bites LLC Gluten Free Paleo Carrot Cake (Frozen - .5 Units) This carrot cake tastes just like the real thing-moist and yummy! It is a small loaf cake but delicious all the same! Very low carb and paleo, too.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Mikey's Muffins Cinnamon Raisin English Gluten-Free Muffins (Frozen - 0.75 Unit) by Linda

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 24 April, 2017

Product Amount: 8.8 oz. Package (0.75 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Soy Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Mikey's Muffins Cinnamon Raisin English Gluten-Free Muffins  (Frozen - 0.75 Unit) I love these! Slightly dry as with the other Mikeys muffins but as a low carb option these cant be beat! Delicious with cream cheese, etc! Just wish they would package them individually instead of in the same plastic bag.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Mikey's Muffins Original Gluten-Free English Muffins (Frozen - 0.75 Unit) by Linda

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 24 April, 2017

Product Amount: 8.88 oz. Package - 4 Pack (0.75 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Corn Free Foods No Sugar Added Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Mikey's Muffins Original Gluten-Free English Muffins (Frozen - 0.75 Unit) I'm so happy to find these at The Gluten Free Mall! I used to buy them locally but they stopped carrying them. These have practically zero carbs so they are the perfect vehicle for whatever you want to put on them! They can be a little dry but I never eat them without butter or something on them so that's not an issue for me. I really like that they are packaged individually in the box so you can thaw them individually.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lucky Foods Original Gluten-Free Spring Rolls with Traditional Sauce (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) by Linda

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 24 April, 2017

Product Amount: 8.5 oz. Package - 4 rolls per pack (0.5 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods
Lucky Foods Original Gluten-Free Spring Rolls with Traditional Sauce (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) I love these spring rolls! They taste just like restaurant spring rolls & the sauce is delicious, too. Plus they only have 8 carbs which is very important to me. I made them according to the package directions - part microwave and part skillet. They were crunchy on the outside and soft on the inside. Will definitely buy these again, and more than one box!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
BFree Gluten Free Pita Breads (4/pk) by Karen

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 24 April, 2017

Product Amount: 7.76 oz Package
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods
BFree Gluten Free Pita Breads (4/pk) I am so disappointed if I go to my local market and these pita breads are not there! If you did not know they were gluten free you would NEVER believe it! These are the best pitas ever. I have not been able to enjoy 'dipping' meals with my family (such as eating hummus and baba ganoush). I keep a pack in the freezer to always have some on hand! You have got to try them...they are great to make pocket sandwiches with as well!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Feel Good Foods Vegetable Gluten-Free Egg Rolls (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) by cheryl

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Sunday 23 April, 2017

Product Amount: 9 oz. (0.5 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods
Feel Good Foods Vegetable Gluten-Free Egg Rolls (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) WOW! this is the very BEST egg roll I have ever eaten. Since GF Chinese restaurants don't exist (I haven't been able to find one) these egg rolls are not just a replacement. They are better. My next order will contain at least 6 of these.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
GeeFree Spanakopita Gluten-Free Triangles (Frozen - 1 Unit) by cheryl

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Sunday 23 April, 2017

Product Amount: 8.4 oz. Package (1 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods
GeeFree Spanakopita Gluten-Free Triangles (Frozen - 1 Unit) I was very disappointed by this product. The crust was batter not flaky like filo pastry. Geefree makes some super products. I just won't be buying this one again.


Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 20 (of 4748 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Log In
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Quick Find
 

Advanced Search
arrowFollow us:
  Twitter Facebook Google Plus One RSS
emailSubscribe to our E-Newsletter
Advertising
 Udi`s Granola
New Products
01.Joy Gluten Free Cake Cup Ice Cream Cone
02.enlightened Gluten Free Cocoa Dusted Roasted Broad Beans
03.Enlightened Gluten Free Sweet Cinnamon Roasted Broad Beans
04.Fawen Gluten Free Drinkable Beet and Cabbage Soup w/ Cumin
05.Fawen Gluten Free Drinkable Broccoli and Cauliflower Soup
Product Reviews more
Udi's Chicken Penne Alfredo Gluten-Free Skillet Dinner (Frozen - 1 Unit)
Alfredo has been a great favorite of mine, so was really hap ..
5 of 5 Stars!