The Gluten-Free Mall   
Help      
My Account  Shopping Cart  Ready To Checkout  
  Quick Find  
  OR:  Advanced Search  
   » (Store Home) » Gluten-Free Product Reviews
Manufacturers
What's New? more
Snowflakes Candy Gluten Free Candy Mints Peppermint
Snowflakes Candy Gluten Free Candy Mints Peppermint
$4.49
Company Info / Help
Contact Us
About Us
Privacy Notice & Disclaimer
Purchase Policy
Shipping Information
Questions & Answers
Media
Press Releases
Point Program FAQ
Gift Voucher FAQ
Order Tracking
Wholesale & Purchase Orders
Celiac Disease Info
Celiac Information
Celiac Disease Links
Gluten-Free Mall RSS Feed
Articles
Celiac Disease Articles
Company Blog
Gluten-Free Articles
Gluten Free Recipes
Affiliate Program
Affiliate Information
Affiliate Program FAQ
Affiliate Log In

Gluten-Free Product Reviews - Unbiased Reviews of the Most Popular Gluten Free Foods & Products

<H1>Gluten-Free Product Reviews - Unbiased Reviews of the Most Popular Gluten Free Foods & Products</H1>

Write a Review and earn 0 worth of points.
(Review must be approved by GFM staff before points are awarded)
Please check the Reward Point Program FAQ for more information.
Displaying 1 to 20 (of 4331 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Authentic Foods Gluten-Free Garfava Flour (Bulk Size) by Antony

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Tuesday 17 January, 2017

Product Amount: 6 lb. Zip Lock Pouch
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Corn Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods No Sugar Added Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Authentic Foods Gluten-Free Garfava Flour (Bulk Size) This is a great flour for use for gluten free breads! The added protein from the beans help give the bread more lift and structure when rising. I don't notice a beany aftertaste, like I do with the Bob's Red Mill equivalent. This flour is very fine, so the baked good has a good chew and holds moisture better than a lot of gluten free flours.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Authentic Foods Bette's Featherlite Gluten-Free Rice Flour Blend by Antony

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Tuesday 17 January, 2017

Product Amount: 3.0 lb. Package
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods No Sugar Added Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Authentic Foods Bette's Featherlite Gluten-Free Rice Flour Blend I really like this flour blend. I have used it to make many different kinds of breads, and they all come out soft, light and tasty. Not dense and grainy like a lot of rice flours. I recommend the Gluten Gourmet Bakes Bread cookbookfor the many recipes that use this flour blend.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Conte's Pasta Cheese Gluten-Free Lasagna Personal Size (Frozen - 1 Unit) by Rachel

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Tuesday 17 January, 2017

Product Amount: 12 oz. Package (1 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Soy Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Conte's Pasta Cheese Gluten-Free Lasagna Personal Size (Frozen - 1 Unit) I never thought gluten free lasagna could taste so good! I will make my own from time to time, but everything Conte's taste so good!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Dr. Praeger's Gluten-Free Broccoli Littles (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) by Rachel

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Tuesday 17 January, 2017

Product Amount: 12 oz. Package (0.5 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Corn Free Foods No Sugar Added Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Dr. Praeger's Gluten-Free Broccoli Littles (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) I was a little scared to try these, but I love them! It's a treat for me and my kids, who are very picky. Recommend highly!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Foods By George Cheese Gluten-Free Pizza - 6 inch (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) by Rachel

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 16 January, 2017

Product Amount: 7 oz. Package (0.5 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods
Foods By George Cheese Gluten-Free Pizza - 6 inch (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) Very good! Even my kids who do not have to eat gluten free really liked these. Would purchase again.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Caveman Cookies Mayan Caveman Gluten-Free Cookies by Rachel

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 16 January, 2017

Product Amount: 4.5 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Corn Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Caveman Cookies Mayan Caveman Gluten-Free Cookies Strange flavor, not good or bad. Kind of a peppery sweet. But these are sweetened with honey, so it's not bad...just different.


Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Udi's Gluten-Free Foods Egg, Potatoes and Uncured Bacon Gluten-Free Breakfast Burrito (Frozen - 0.25 Unit) by Rachel

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 16 January, 2017

Product Amount: 4.5 oz. Package (0.25 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods
Udi's Gluten-Free Foods Egg, Potatoes  and  Uncured Bacon Gluten-Free Breakfast Burrito (Frozen - 0.25 Unit) Did not like this at all. I followed the cooking directions and it was a soggy, bland tasting burrito. Would not purchase again.


Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
GeeFree Gluten-Free Chicken Pot Pie (Frozen - 1 Unit) by Rachel

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 16 January, 2017

Product Amount: 8 oz. Package (1 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Corn Free Foods Soy Free Foods
GeeFree Gluten-Free Chicken Pot Pie (Frozen - 1 Unit) Not bad for a gluten free pot pie. I would eat it again. It does not look like picture on the box, but the crust was still pretty good.


Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
The Maine Pie Co. Single 8 Inch Gluten Free Pecan Pie ( Frozen - 2 Units) by debbie

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 16 January, 2017

Product Amount: 25 oz Package ( 2 Units - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods
The Maine Pie Co. Single 8 Inch Gluten Free Pecan Pie ( Frozen - 2 Units) OMG !!! The best GF pie I have ever had ! The crust is amazing. Flavorful, not the usual dry cardboard tasting GF crust. Guests tried this pie and loved it , not a clue it was GF ! THe pecan filling is perfection. Not sickening sweet like store bought pies. Hoping GF Msll will soon carry the plain crust ( been awaiting them since before Xmas) and keep the other flavors in stock. Hate ordering my frozen food without the pie !! Don't hesitate, this pie is worth every penny :)


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Bilinski's Gluten-Free Sweet Potato Breakfast Chicken Sausage Patties, Organic (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) by Gerald A

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Sunday 15 January, 2017

Product Amount: 12 oz. Package (0.5 Units - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Organic Foods
Bilinski's Gluten-Free Sweet Potato Breakfast Chicken Sausage Patties, Organic (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) Great ingredients and a taste I love! I don't like sweet potatoes ordinarily and am happy that sweet potatoes are included in the ingredients because they are so nutritious. Thanks Bilinski's for making them and thank you Gluten-Free Mall for selling them.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Crio Bru Maya Light Roast Brewed Gluten-Free Cocoa by Antony

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Sunday 15 January, 2017

Product Amount: 10 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Crio Bru Maya Light Roast Brewed Gluten-Free Cocoa Excellent beverage, NOT hot chocolate, but something between tea & coffee, with a hint of chocolate flavor. This has the perfect spice level. I love all the Crio Bru flavors.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
RP's Pasta Company Macaroni Gluten-Free Pasta, Fully Cooked (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) by Kathryn

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Saturday 14 January, 2017

Product Amount: 8 oz. Package (0.5 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods
RP's Pasta Company Macaroni Gluten-Free Pasta, Fully Cooked (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) I buy this for my husband and he loves the taste and convenience of it. It stays firm and he gets 2-3 meals out of each bag.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ODoughs Gluten-Free White Bread Loaf by Michele

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Friday 13 January, 2017

Product Amount: 24.7 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Corn Free Foods Egg Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
ODoughs Gluten-Free White Bread Loaf My 14 year old daughter was an avid Udi's bread eater. She likes the specialty bread from this company so I thought we would try the loaf of bread. She LOVES it! She said it is the best gluten free bread she has ever had. It is a little more costly, but you do get an actual loaf of bread - not a shortened loaf. Slices are closer to regular bread size, too. We will definitely buy again!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
King Soba Organic 100% Buckwheat Gluten-Free Noodles by jason

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Friday 13 January, 2017

Product Amount: 8.8 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Corn Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods No Sugar Added Foods Kosher Supervised Foods Organic Foods
King Soba Organic 100% Buckwheat Gluten-Free Noodles I love these noodles. I am pre-diabetic as well as gluten intolerant. These allow me to have pasta without sacrificing my health. They taste great as well.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Conte's Pasta Spinach & Cheese Gluten-Free Ravioli (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) by Lynda

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Thursday 12 January, 2017

Product Amount: 12 oz. Package (0.5 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Soy Free Foods
Conte's Pasta Spinach & Cheese Gluten-Free Ravioli (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) I am amazed at the taste these had, not to mention how easy they were to cook. The leftovers were easily reheated by just adding a bit of water to the bottom of the pan. Usually gluten free pasta just breaks and tastes like cardboard. These were fabulous, I highly recommend giving them a try.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Wellaby's Parmesan & Sundried Tomato Gluten-Free Crackers by Angela

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 11 January, 2017

Product Amount: 3.9 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Nut Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Wellaby's Parmesan & Sundried Tomato Gluten-Free Crackers These crackers are so light & crunchy! Love how crispy they are, great for soups, dips & so much more! Would definitely recommend them!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Schar Entertainment Gluten-Free Crackers by Angela

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 11 January, 2017

Product Amount: 6.2 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods
Schar Entertainment Gluten-Free Crackers These crackers are delicious! They are great by themselves or with something on top.  I also used them in a meatloaf & crumbled on top of my salad when I didn't have any croutons! Love them & highly recommend this product!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Bread Empire Gluten-Free Buddha Bread Rolls (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) by Janice

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 11 January, 2017

Product Amount: 16.9 oz. Package (0.5 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Bread Empire Gluten-Free Buddha Bread Rolls (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) The flavor is OK, but the texture in horrible and crazy – somewhat moist - but powdery. It has a fine grainy texture and leaves an after taste in my mouth that I don’t like. I won’t buy again.


Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
O'Doughs Gluten Free Double Chocolate Muffins (Frozen - 0.75 Unit) by Jana

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 11 January, 2017

Product Amount: 12 oz Package
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
O'Doughs Gluten Free Double Chocolate Muffins (Frozen - 0.75 Unit) My daughter can't get enough of these O'Doughs Double Chocolate Muffins. You would never know they are gluten free.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Russo's Gluten-Free Gourmet Mozzarella Sticks (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) by nicole

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 11 January, 2017

Product Amount: 12 oz. Package (0.5 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods
Russo's Gluten-Free Gourmet Mozzarella Sticks (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) These are deliciou! I always buy at least 2 bags at a time just so that I don't run out to quickly. Love them, and even my non-GF husband eats them.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 20 (of 4331 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Log In
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Quick Find
 

Advanced Search
arrowFollow us:
  Twitter Facebook Google Plus One RSS
emailSubscribe to our E-Newsletter
Advertising
New Low Prices
New Products
01.Snowflakes Candy Gluten Free Candy Mints Cinnamon Sugar Free
02.Snowflakes Candy Gluten Free Candy Mints Menthol Eucalyptus
03.Snowflakes Candy Gluten Free Candy Mints Peppermint
04.Snowflakes Candy Gluten Free Candy Mints Spearmint
05.Snowflakes Candy Gluten Free Candy Mints Strawberry
Product Reviews more
Bilinski's Gluten-Free Sweet Potato Breakfast Chicken Sausage Patties, Organic (Frozen - 0.5 Unit)
Great ingredients and a taste I love! I don't like sweet pot ..
5 of 5 Stars!