The Gluten-Free Mall Free Shipping Coupon   
Help      
My Account  Newsletters  Shopping Cart  Ready To Checkout  
  Quick Find  
  OR:  Advanced Search  
   » (Store Home) » Gluten-Free Product Reviews
Manufacturers
What's New? more
Wildway Banana Nut Grain-Free Gluten-Free Granola
Wildway Banana Nut Grain-Free Gluten-Free Granola
$8.99
Company Info / Help
Contact Us
About Us
Privacy Notice & Disclaimer
Purchase Policy
Shipping Information
Questions & Answers
Media
Press Releases
Point Program FAQ
Gift Voucher FAQ
Order Tracking
Wholesale & Purchase Orders
Celiac Disease Info
Celiac Information
Celiac Disease Links
Gluten-Free Mall RSS Feed
Articles
Celiac Disease Articles
Company Blog
Gluten-Free Articles
Gluten Free Recipes
Affiliate Program
Affiliate Information
Affiliate Program FAQ
Affiliate Log In

Gluten-Free Product Reviews - Unbiased Reviews of the Most Popular Gluten Free Foods & Products

<H1>Gluten-Free Product Reviews - Unbiased Reviews of the Most Popular Gluten Free Foods & Products</H1>

Write a Review and earn 0 worth of points.
Please check the Reward Point Program FAQ for more information.
Displaying 1 to 20 (of 4693 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Sprout Revolution Sprouted Golden Gluten-Free Flax Powder by Ann Davis

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 22 July, 2015

Product Amount: 8 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Corn Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods No Sugar Added Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Sprout Revolution Sprouted Golden Gluten-Free Flax Powder Love this flax powder. Nutty and delicious. Easy to mix in smoothies. Easy on digestion. The fact that it is organic and gluten free makes it a perfect option for health conscious individuals and people with dietary restrictions.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Three Bakers Whole Grain Gluten-Free White Bread by Nancy Miller

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Tuesday 21 July, 2015

Product Amount: 17 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Three Bakers Whole Grain Gluten-Free White Bread This is my favorite bread. I like the texture and it holds up well. I like the taste. Some of the other breads have certain seeds or oils that I am allergic to so I bought this bread since it has ingredients in it I can eat and I like it. It costs a little more than some of the breads in local grocery stores but it is worth the extra money.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Appalachian Naturals Cranberry Gluten-Free Sauce by Nancy Miller

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Tuesday 21 July, 2015

Product Amount: 10 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods
Appalachian Naturals Cranberry Gluten-Free Sauce I tried this and liked it. I found I used it in different recipes. You can use it straight as it is or make sauces out of it.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Kay's Naturals Cinnamon Toast Gluten-Free Pretzels by Robin Kaizer

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 15 July, 2015

Product Amount: 1.2 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Egg Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Kay's Naturals Cinnamon Toast Gluten-Free Pretzels This product is worth buying! I really enjoyed the taste and it was hard to stop eating them. What a great snack... I would rate this an excellent choice.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Dr. Schar Frollini Gluten-Free Shortbread Cookies by Judy Haynes

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Tuesday 14 July, 2015

Product Amount: 7.1 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods
Dr. Schar Frollini Gluten-Free Shortbread Cookies Best GF cookie I have found. Great buttery taste. Delicious with my morning coffee. Only bought one bag to try, will be ordering a lot more.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Buffalo Guys Old Style Buffalo Gluten-Free Jerky by Aaron Hazen

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 13 July, 2015

Product Amount: 3 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Corn Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Buffalo Guys Old Style Buffalo Gluten-Free Jerky Absolutely delicious. Wish I could order in bulk to get more at once. Leaner meat = healthier jerky also.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Gillian's Foods Gluten-Free Bread Crumbs by Karalee Berendonk

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Friday 10 July, 2015

Product Amount: 12 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Corn Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Gillian's Foods Gluten-Free Bread Crumbs Very tasty, easy to use and work great in meat loaf. I have used these bread crumbs to add filling to various recipes and they always taste great.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Katz Gluten Free Apple Gluten-Free 6 Inch Pie (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) by Fernanda Hampson

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 08 July, 2015

Product Amount: 11.5 oz. Package (0.5 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Soy Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Katz Gluten Free Apple Gluten-Free 6 Inch Pie (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) It's delicious! I was so pleased to finally taste a GF and DF apple pie that tasted the same as the regular gluten and dairy version. The only drawback is how small it is. You can only get 2 or 3 servings out of a box. I have ordered a few times and will be ordering more for the fall season. I highly recommend.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Three Bakers Whole Grain Gluten-Free White Bread by Lisa Schoenfeld

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 08 July, 2015

Product Amount: 17 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Three Bakers Whole Grain Gluten-Free White Bread Three Bakers has the best bread. We buy them all, but even though this is just a white bread, it really hits the spot for sandwich bread. We keep about 3 loaves in the freezer at all times, and defrost as needed. Their hot dog and hamburger buns are great too!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Joan's Plain Unbaked Gluten-Free Bagels (Frozen - 0.75 Unit) by Lisa Schoenfeld

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 08 July, 2015

Product Amount: 19 oz. Package - 5 Pack (0.75 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods
Joan's Plain Unbaked Gluten-Free Bagels (Frozen - 0.75 Unit) These are the best bagels! My son and I, who both follow a gluten-free diet, love these bagels. We have been to many of the well known NYC bakeries for fresh bagels, and these stay the best! If you crave bagels, and my 8 year old son does---these are the ones to go for!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Dr. Schar Gluten-Free Crackers by Judy Haynes

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Tuesday 07 July, 2015

Product Amount: 7.4 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Soy Free Foods No Sugar Added Foods
Dr. Schar Gluten-Free Crackers Schar Table Crackers are very good crackers, with good flavor. Tastes like a saltine, but not as salty. Will definitely buy again.


Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Shiloh Farms Whole Grain Organic Gluten-Free Sorghum by Mary Roth

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Friday 03 July, 2015

Product Amount: 16 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Corn Free Foods Egg Free Foods No Sugar Added Foods Organic Foods
Shiloh Farms Whole Grain Organic Gluten-Free Sorghum I have been buying this for my husband who reacts to most other grains and rice. We soak the grain overnight and cook it the next day. We have been very pleased with the product and recommend it.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
My Dad's Cookies Raspberry Linzer Gluten-Free Cookies by Lisa Toth-Maskarinec

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Thursday 02 July, 2015

Product Amount: 6 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
My Dad's Cookies Raspberry Linzer Gluten-Free Cookies Great product. Repeatedly order. Taste the same as the type of cookies you would buy in a bake shop.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Golden Platter Foods Chicken Breast Gluten-Free Nuggets (Frozen - 1.5 Units) by RJ Martini

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 29 June, 2015

Product Amount: 24 oz. Package (1.5 Units - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods
Golden Platter Foods Chicken Breast Gluten-Free Nuggets (Frozen - 1.5 Units) Great product, great value, kids like them, adults too - question is why is Vons and Pavilions not stocked with them?


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Three Bakers Whole Grain Gluten-Free Hamburger Buns by Lisa Hendricks

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Sunday 28 June, 2015

Product Amount: 12 oz. Package - 4 Buns
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Three Bakers Whole Grain Gluten-Free Hamburger Buns Not perfect - a little bit more dense than I'd like, but overall they're still really good. I'd buy these again, actually, and would definitely buy these over Udi's.


Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Dr. Schar Multigrain Ciabatta Gluten-Free Rolls by Lisa Hendricks

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Sunday 28 June, 2015

Product Amount: 7 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods
Dr. Schar Multigrain Ciabatta Gluten-Free Rolls I like toasting these after I slice them in half; just salted butter is great, a touch of honey butter is transcendent. These are one of the few GF bread products that I find no faults in.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
King Soba Gluten-Free Pad Thai Noodles (Fair Trade) by Lisa Hendricks

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Sunday 28 June, 2015

Product Amount: 8.8 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Corn Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods No Sugar Added Foods Kosher Supervised Foods Organic Foods
King Soba Gluten-Free Pad Thai Noodles (Fair Trade) Excellent, will buy again. Worked a treat for Pad Thai and I even used up the remaining noodles the next day with a little cream and parmesan with shrimp, and that was awesome as well.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Gillian's Foods Carmelized Onion Gluten-Free Rolls by Lisa Hendricks

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Sunday 28 June, 2015

Product Amount: 6 Per Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Corn Free Foods Nut Free Foods
Gillian's Foods Carmelized Onion Gluten-Free Rolls Will not buy again. These aren't anything like "gluten" or "normal" buns in texture or taste. I'd once had some amazing onion rolls from Local Oven, and since I've liked Gillian's stuff before, thought these would be just as good. But they're actually a bit bland!! Barely any onion on mine. They smell more strongly of onion than they taste of it. The worst though is the consistency. These are horribly dry and they fall apart. I have yet to cut one in half with a bread knife and not lose a big chunk or two. I've tried toasting lightly. These just do not hold up, so so so dry and crumbly. I will not buy again. DeLand's or even the inconsistent quality of Canyon is better than this.


Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Russo's Gluten-Free Gourmet Mozzarella Sticks (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) by Carol Tweten

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Saturday 27 June, 2015

Product Amount: 12 oz. Package (0.5 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods
Russo's Gluten-Free Gourmet Mozzarella Sticks (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) At first I thought these would be amazing. I've had to be gluten free for over 5 years, and one of the things I've missed the most are cheese balls/mozzarella sticks. We made them in the deep fryer. Most of the breading came off, and they definitely did not keep their shape. My boyfriend did a much better job making our own: cheese curds from the grocery store, gluten free flour, gluten free bread crumbs, salt, pepper, and garlic powder. 3 bowls: 1 of gluten free flour, 1 of one beaten egg, and 1 mix of gluten free bread crumbs, salt, pepper, and a little bit of garlic powder (not too much). After less than a minute in the deep fryer, this was the most amazing form of breaded cheese I've had in 5 years. Don't pay extra. Make them yourself.


Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Cappello's Lasagna Sheets Gluten-Free Pasta (Frozen - 1 Unit) by Margaret Olszewski

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Friday 26 June, 2015

Product Amount: 12 oz. Package (1 Unit - 5 Units Fills 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Soy Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Cappello's Lasagna Sheets Gluten-Free Pasta (Frozen - 1 Unit) Did not like this pasta at all. The package specified "no boil." That was fine. However, after thawing, the pasta was stiff and hard and thick. I did not boil, as indicated. The finished lasagna was a pan of mush. No way could it be cut into serving pieces. We even let it set a bit before trying to eat it. Other suggested uses on the container were for ravioli or manicotti. It would have been impossible to roll or cut the pasta to accommodate those uses. The sheets just broke apart in my hands.


Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 20 (of 4693 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Log In
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Quick Find
 

Advanced Search
arrowFollow us:
  Twitter Facebook Google Plus One RSS
Get Coupons: emailSubscribe
Advertising
Udi's Products
New Products
01.Wildway Apple Spice Grain-Free Gluten-Free Granola
02.Wildway Banana Nut Grain-Free Gluten-Free Granola
03.Wildway Coconut Cashew Grain-Free Gluten-Free Granola
04.The Piping Gourmets Chocolate Mint Gluten-Free Whoopie Pies (Frozen - 0.5 Unit)
05.The Piping Gourmets Chocolate Raspberry Gluten-Free Whoopie Pies (Frozen - 0.5 Unit)
Product Reviews more
Joan's Plain Unbaked Gluten-Free Bagels (Frozen - 0.75 Unit)
These are the best bagels! My son and I, who both follow a g ..
5 of 5 Stars!