The Gluten-Free Mall   
Help      
My Account  Shopping Cart  Ready To Checkout  
  Quick Find  
  OR:  Advanced Search  
   » (Store Home) » Gluten-Free Product Reviews
Manufacturers
What's New? more
DF Mavens Madagascar Vanilla Bean Coconut Milk Gluten-Free Frozen Dessert (Frozen - 0.75 Unit)
DF Mavens Madagascar Vanilla Bean Coconut Milk Gluten-Free Frozen Dessert (Frozen - 0.75 Unit)
$6.49
Company Info / Help
Contact Us
About Us
Privacy Notice & Disclaimer
Purchase Policy
Shipping Information
Questions & Answers
Media
Press Releases
Point Program FAQ
Gift Voucher FAQ
Order Tracking
Wholesale & Purchase Orders
Celiac Disease Info
Celiac Information
Celiac Disease Links
Gluten-Free Mall RSS Feed
Articles
Celiac Disease Articles
Company Blog
Gluten-Free Articles
Gluten Free Recipes
Affiliate Program
Affiliate Information
Affiliate Program FAQ
Affiliate Log In

Gluten-Free Product Reviews - Unbiased Reviews of the Most Popular Gluten Free Foods & Products

<H1>Gluten-Free Product Reviews - Unbiased Reviews of the Most Popular Gluten Free Foods & Products</H1>

Write a Review and earn 0 worth of points.
(Review must be approved by GFM staff before points are awarded)
Please check the Reward Point Program FAQ for more information.
Displaying 1 to 20 (of 4367 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Three Bakers Whole Grain Gluten-Free Hoagie Rolls (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) by Gerry

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Thursday 22 September, 2016

Product Amount: 16 oz. Package - 4 Rolls (0.5 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Three Bakers Whole Grain Gluten-Free Hoagie Rolls (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) We use these on our food truck as a gluten free option. We have had rave reviews about the Hoagie Rolls. We had to reorder sooner than we expected!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Katz Gluten Free Apple Gluten-Free 6 Inch Pie (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) by Katherine

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Thursday 22 September, 2016

Product Amount: 11.5 oz. Package (0.5 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Soy Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Katz Gluten Free Apple Gluten-Free 6 Inch Pie (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) The positives of this pie: the filling was great and so was the crust! The negatives of this pie: there was more crust than filling and its was a lot smaller than I expected; it has maybe two servings.


Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Tonya's Gluten Free Original Gluten-Free Soft Pretzels (Frozen - 1 Unit) by Katherine

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Thursday 22 September, 2016

Product Amount: 16.20 oz. Package (1 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Soy Free Foods
Tonya's Gluten Free Original Gluten-Free Soft Pretzels (Frozen - 1 Unit) These pretzels taste just like mall pretzels; however they do need to be heated in the oven.  The microwave does not do them justice. I found brushing butter on them, then adding the salt, and popping them in the oven really brought out their full potential of tasting the same as those mall pretzels I miss. Note: these do not taste like other soft pretzels like a super pretzel or ones you find at a German Fest.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
GlutenFreeda Chicken & Cheese Gluten-Free Burrito (Frozen - 0.25 Unit) by Shannon

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Thursday 22 September, 2016

Product Amount: 4 oz. Package (0.25 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods No Sugar Added Foods
GlutenFreeda Chicken & Cheese Gluten-Free Burrito (Frozen - 0.25 Unit) Very yummy and convenient gluten free product. Really tasty and easy to heat. Gluten free never tasted so good!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
GlutenFreeda Shredded Beef Gluten-Free Burrito (Frozen - 0.25 Unit) by Shannon

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Thursday 22 September, 2016

Product Amount: 4 oz. Package (0.25 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods No Sugar Added Foods
GlutenFreeda Shredded Beef Gluten-Free Burrito (Frozen - 0.25 Unit) Very tasty and convenient. I really enjoy my Glutenfreeda wraps. Highly recommend buying these burritos!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
GlutenFreeda Roast Beef with Onions and Provolone Gluten-Free Pocket Sandwich (Frozen - 0.25 Unit) by Shannon

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Thursday 22 September, 2016

Product Amount: 4.5 oz. Package (0.25 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods
GlutenFreeda Roast Beef with Onions and Provolone Gluten-Free Pocket Sandwich (Frozen - 0.25 Unit) Love, love, love this product! Very easy to heat and really tasty to eat. It is a quick and satisfying small snack or meal.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Beetnik Organic Moroccan Seasoned Chicken Gluten-Free Stew (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) by Shannon

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Thursday 22 September, 2016

Product Amount: 11 oz. Package (0.5 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Beetnik Organic Moroccan Seasoned Chicken Gluten-Free Stew (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) Not a big fan of this meal at all. I find the texture soupy and I do not fancy the taste. I was looking for a stew and this is very watery.


Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Gillian's Foods Gluten-Free Bread Crumbs by Jessica

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 21 September, 2016

Product Amount: 12 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Corn Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Gillian's Foods Gluten-Free Bread Crumbs So far I've used these in meatloaf, it turned out great! I am going to use it next for breading chicken.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Udi's Gluten-Free White Sandwich Bread by Jessica

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 21 September, 2016

Product Amount: 12 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Nut Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Udi's Gluten-Free White Sandwich Bread We keep Udi's GF white bread in freezer, it's my go-to bread. Udi's also has delicious GF rye bread.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Starfish Gluten-Free Crispy Battered Haddock (Frozen - 1 Unit) by Jessica

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 21 September, 2016

Product Amount: 10 oz. Package (1 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods No Sugar Added Foods
Starfish Gluten-Free Crispy Battered Haddock (Frozen - 1 Unit) We have purchased several Starfish products (gluten free crispy battered frozen). They never disappoint. They cook from frozen in about 14 minutes!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Dr. Schar Chocolate-Dipped Gluten-Free Cookies by Gloria

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 21 September, 2016

Product Amount: 5.3 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Egg Free Foods
Dr. Schar Chocolate-Dipped Gluten-Free Cookies I bought these for my daughter and they have become her absolute favorite cookie! I've been ordering them every week.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Dr. Schar Multigrain Gluten-Free Bread (Sandwich) by Gloria

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 21 September, 2016

Product Amount: 14.1 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods
Dr. Schar Multigrain Gluten-Free Bread (Sandwich) This is the best gluten free bread that I have tasted so far and I have tried many brands and many kinds.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Udi's Gluten-Free Foods French Gluten-Free Baguette by Brandy

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Tuesday 20 September, 2016

Product Amount: 8.4 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Udi's Gluten-Free Foods French Gluten-Free Baguette Finally had the chance to try these tonight and wow! Crispy outside, soft and chewy inside.. You'd never, ever, know they are gluten free! Will definitely be buying these again.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
GlutenFreeda Chicken & Cheese Gluten-Free Burrito (Frozen - 0.25 Unit) by Lorraine

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 19 September, 2016

Product Amount: 4 oz. Package (0.25 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods No Sugar Added Foods
GlutenFreeda Chicken & Cheese Gluten-Free Burrito (Frozen - 0.25 Unit) You can't tell the wrap on this burrito is gluten free, its really good. However, the stuffing is way too spicy to be really good. The cheese does calm the spice down, I also eat it with yogurt. Won't buy again.


Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Conte's Pasta Cheese Gluten-Free Lasagna Personal Size (Frozen - 1 Unit) by Lorraine

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 19 September, 2016

Product Amount: 12 oz. Package (1 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Soy Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Conte's Pasta Cheese Gluten-Free Lasagna Personal Size (Frozen - 1 Unit) Best Lasagna I have ever had and just the right size for a meal. Great flavor, the sauce is a great complement to cheese & the pasta-you can't tell it's gluten free. Will buy this again!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Udi's Double Vanilla Gluten-Free Muffins by Brandy

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 19 September, 2016

Product Amount: 13.4 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Soy Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Udi's Double Vanilla Gluten-Free Muffins These are amazing! I want sure what to expect when I ordered them, but I'm certainly glad I did. They did not disappoint! Wonderful cake-y taste and texture. They are best when toasted with a little butter or jam.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Udi's Gluten-Free Foods Everything Inside Bagels by Brandy

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 19 September, 2016

Product Amount: 14 oz. Package - 4 Bagels
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Soy Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Udi's Gluten-Free Foods Everything Inside Bagels After trying several brands of gluten free bagels, these are the only ones I really love. So amazing to be able to get different varieties as well. The everything inside bagels are wonderfully tasty and less messy than traditional everything bagels. Highly recommend them!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ODoughs Original Gluten-Free Bagel Thins by Josephine

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Sunday 18 September, 2016

Product Amount: 10.6 oz. Package - 6 Bagels
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Corn Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
ODoughs Original Gluten-Free Bagel Thins These bagels are amazing! They are nice and thin and you don't feel bad to cheat a little by putting jelly on them because they are not high in calories. I order 4 packs at a time. You will enjoy them!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Three Bakers Whole Grain Gluten-Free White Bread by Josephine

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Sunday 18 September, 2016

Product Amount: 17 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Three Bakers Whole Grain Gluten-Free White Bread This bread is delicious. I have been gluten free for 5 years and tried many different brands and nothing compares to this bread. Most of them you need to toast, this bread does not have to be toasted and has a nice flavor to it.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Udi's Gluten-Free Foods Plain 5.5 Inch Gluten-Free Tortillas (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) by Peggy

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Saturday 17 September, 2016

Product Amount: 11.29 oz. Package - 8 Per Pack (0.5 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Soy Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Udi's Gluten-Free Foods Plain 5.5 Inch Gluten-Free Tortillas (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) I like all Udi's gluten free breads, because they're not as dry as other gluten free products. These tortillas are not the exception, it's what I would expect from Udi's; they are not as fragile as other GF tortillas I have had before.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 20 (of 4367 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Log In
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Quick Find
 

Advanced Search
arrowFollow us:
  Twitter Facebook Google Plus One RSS
emailSubscribe to our E-Newsletter
Advertising
New Low Prices
New Products
01.Think Eat Live SunFlour (Sunflower Gluten-Free Seed Flour)
02.Think Eat Live SunFlour Gluten-Free Brownie Mix
03.DF Mavens Chocolate Almond Fudge Almond Milk Gluten-Free Frozen Dessert (Frozen - 0.75 Unit)
04.DF Mavens Mint Chocolate Cookie Almond Milk Gluten-Free Frozen Dessert (Frozen - 0.75 Unit)
05.DF Mavens Mocha Almond Chip Almond Milk Gluten-Free Frozen Dessert (Frozen - 0.75 Unit)
Product Reviews more
GlutenFreeda Roast Beef with Onions and Provolone Gluten-Free Pocket Sandwich (Frozen - 0.25 Unit)
Love, love, love this product! Very easy to heat and really ..
5 of 5 Stars!