The Gluten-Free Mall  Free Shipping Coupon Your Special Diet Superstore!  
Help      
My Account  Newsletters  Shopping Cart  Ready To Checkout  
  Quick Find  
  OR:  Advanced Search  
   » (Store Home) » Gluten-Free Product Reviews
Manufacturers
What's New? more
Nikki's Honey Pecan Pie Gluten-Free Coconut Butter
Nikki's Honey Pecan Pie Gluten-Free Coconut Butter
$13.99
Company Info / Help
Contact Us
About Us
Privacy Notice & Disclaimer
Purchase Policy
Shipping Information
Questions & Answers
Media
Press Releases
Point Program FAQ
Gift Voucher FAQ
Order Tracking
Wholesale & Purchase Orders
Celiac Disease Info
Celiac Information
Celiac Disease Links
Gluten-Free Mall RSS Feed
Articles
New Articles
All Articles
Celiac Disease Articles
Company Blog
Gluten-Free Articles
Gluten Free Recipes
Affiliate Program
Affiliate Information
Affiliate Program FAQ
Affiliate Log In

Gluten-Free Product Reviews - Unbiased Reviews of the Most Popular Gluten Free Foods & Products

<H1>Gluten-Free Product Reviews - Unbiased Reviews of the Most Popular Gluten Free Foods & Products</H1>

Write a Review and earn 0 worth of points.
Please check the Reward Point Program FAQ for more information.
Displaying 1 to 20 (of 5915 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Foods By George No-Rye Rye Gluten-Free English Muffins (Frozen - 1 Unit) by Susan Rogers

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Thursday 20 November, 2014

Product Amount: 14 oz. Package (1 Unit - 5 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Foods By George No-Rye Rye Gluten-Free English Muffins (Frozen - 1 Unit) I really like these English muffins. They are great for breakfast or any time. They are particularly tasty with jam or jelly.


Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Celiact by Janet Sharpe

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 19 November, 2014

Product Amount: 180 Tablets
Gluten Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Celiact I've tried and tried to swallow these pills & it is very difficult. They sometimes get stuck & I feel like I'm choking. The size is just too big & I hate that you have to take 6 in a day. Please, can't these horse pills be made smaller or in a gel capsule. I paid good money for a product I cannot use! Makes me angry!


Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Vita Organic Foods Mint Gluten-Free Minis, 72% Raw Cacao by Nicole Thomas

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Tuesday 18 November, 2014

Product Amount: 1.76 oz. package
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Vita Organic Foods Mint Gluten-Free Minis, 72% Raw Cacao This is excellent chocolate, but the mint flavor is a bit too subtle for me. The orange variety is far superior; still, these are better than most of the chocolates you'll find out there, both in terms of taste and ingredient quality. The lack of mint is my only complaint.


Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Seafare Pacific Smoked Salmon Gluten-Free Chowder by Rebecca Brotman

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Tuesday 18 November, 2014

Product Amount: 9 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods No Sugar Added Foods
Seafare Pacific Smoked Salmon Gluten-Free Chowder I live in the NW where we have a lot of salmon, and am used to some pretty tasty soups. this one fits in perfectly; it has a very nice blend of flavors and textures, and makes a satisfying meal!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Celiac Specialties Assorted Gluten-Free Donuts (Frozen - 0.50 Unit) by Rebecca Brotman

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Tuesday 18 November, 2014

Product Amount: 8 oz. Package - 6 Donuts (0.50 Unit - 5 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods
Celiac Specialties Assorted Gluten-Free Donuts (Frozen - 0.50 Unit) Donuts!!! These are real donuts; they have flavor, and texture, and are moist just like regular donuts are! These are the best GF donuts I've had to date!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Mediterranean Snack Food Baked Lentil Gluten Free Chips with Cucumber Dill by Rebecca Brotman

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Tuesday 18 November, 2014

Product Amount: 4.5 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Corn Free Foods Egg Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Mediterranean Snack Food Baked Lentil Gluten Free Chips with Cucumber Dill These were very tasty! They have a very nice texture and flavor, and satisfy my need for crunch! I didn't even need to use a dip with them!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Dr. Schar Gluten-Free Baguettes (Parbaked) by Rebecca Brotman

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Tuesday 18 November, 2014

Product Amount: 12.3 oz. Package - 2 Baguettes
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Nut Free Foods
Dr. Schar Gluten-Free Baguettes (Parbaked) I love the shape and texture of these baguettes, but I wish the sourdough flavor was stronger. Before being diagnosed, one of my favs used to be eating cream cheese on a baguette, but the bread needs a strong flavor to carry that well. I can see this being very good though for toasting, or garlic bread!


Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Three Bakers Herb Seasoned Whole Grain Gluten-Free Stuffing Cubes by Rebecca Brotman

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Tuesday 18 November, 2014

Product Amount: 12 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Three Bakers Herb Seasoned Whole Grain Gluten-Free Stuffing Cubes This was very tasty stuffing! I mixed it a bit too much (and made a bread pudding instead) but it held it's flavor well still.


Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Sunstart Bakery Chocolate Wrapped Golden Crunch Gluten-Free Cookies by Nicole Thomas

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 17 November, 2014

Product Amount: 5.3 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Egg Free Foods
Sunstart Bakery Chocolate Wrapped Golden Crunch Gluten-Free Cookies It seems that I don't agree with the majority of the reviewers, so maybe my tastebuds are different. I expected a cookie that tasted like the old chocolate-covered digestive biscuits I had as a kid, but found these lacking. The chocolate was oily and bland and the cookie itself left me cold. Definitely would not order again.


Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Vita Organic Foods Orange Almond Gluten-Free Minis, 72% Raw Cacao by Nicole Thomas

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 17 November, 2014

Product Amount: 1.76 oz. package
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Vita Organic Foods Orange Almond Gluten-Free Minis, 72% Raw Cacao To be honest, when I ordered these, I had no idea what to expect. The photo on the front of the package doesn't really tell you much. As it turns out, these are round little bulbs of orange-flavored dark chocolate sprinkled lightly with almonds on top. They are absolutely delicious! One piece is enough to satisfy. I consider myself a bit of a chocolate snob and these passed my test with flying colors. Can't wait to try the other flavors I ordered.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Enjoy Life Foods Chocolate Sunbutter Decadence Gluten-Free Bars - 5 Bars by Christina Smith

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 17 November, 2014

Product Amount: 6 oz. Package - 5 Pack
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Corn Free Foods Egg Free Foods Nut Free Foods Soy Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Enjoy Life Foods Chocolate Sunbutter Decadence Gluten-Free Bars - 5 Bars Very chewy!!! Wonderful bar as a snack on the go! The sunbutter and chocolate blend well without over powering each other. I recommend for adults and children alike


Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
ODoughs Gluten-Free Chocolate Cake by bill riehl

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 17 November, 2014

Product Amount: 14.10 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
ODoughs Gluten-Free Chocolate Cake I love this cake. It is dense and moist and a great base for a scoop of ice cream. I freeze it and slice off a small slice and send in my daughter's lunch. It stays fresh until her school lunch period. Only complaint is it' s kind of small for the cost but well worth it.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Food For Life Whole Grain Brown Rice Gluten-Free Tortillas by bill riehl

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 17 November, 2014

Product Amount: 12 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Corn Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods No Sugar Added Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Food For Life Whole Grain Brown Rice Gluten-Free Tortillas Tried these for the first time. They turned out pretty good - had to cover with sauce and cheese. I don't know if I'd used them just as a wrap without sauce. We like Mexican dishes and these allowed my daughter to join in on the meal.


Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Maxwell's Kitchen Brown Beef Gluten-Free Gravy Mix by bill riehl

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 17 November, 2014

Product Amount: 1.2 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods
Maxwell's Kitchen Brown Beef Gluten-Free Gravy Mix We have tried other brands and this is the best. It is not heavy but fresh tasting. My husband loves gravy but doesn't need gluten free. It was a pain to have to make regular & gluten free gravy. He thinks Maxwell's is as good as regular gravy.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ODoughs Original Gluten-Free Bagel Thins by Sharon Scholl

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Sunday 16 November, 2014

Product Amount: 10.6 oz. Package - 6 Bagels
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Corn Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
ODoughs Original Gluten-Free Bagel Thins Love these bagels at only 100 calories! Use them instead of bread for sandwiches...regular gluten free bread tends to have more calories in two slices than non GF deli sandwich with all the trimmings. Now I get to have the trimmings too!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
GoPicnic Sunbutter and Crackers Ready-To-Eat Gluten-Free Meals by Cynthia Stevens

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Friday 14 November, 2014

Product Amount: 3.6 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods
GoPicnic Sunbutter and Crackers Ready-To-Eat Gluten-Free Meals These are wonderful!! The GoPicnic are delicious, and make it easy for me to have a meal when I am away from home. I knew that I wouldn't be able to find gluten free food when I went to the air show with my husband so I packed the Sunbutter and Crackers, and enjoyed it. I went out of state recently and packed 5 of the GoPicnics in my luggage. They are a life saver when traveling. I will be ordering many more of these gluten free meals. They are all so good...at home and while traveling.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elisabeth Bakery Country Style Gluten-Free Bread (Frozen - 1.0 Unit) by Pete Fenlon

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Tuesday 11 November, 2014

Product Amount: 21 oz. Package (1.0 Unit - 5 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods
Elisabeth Bakery Country Style Gluten-Free Bread (Frozen - 1.0 Unit) Having eaten this great bread a number of times in Canada, I'm really delighted to know that I can get it in the US. It has awesome taste and great texture.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elisabeth Bakery No Gluten-Free Bread (Frozen - 1.0 Unit) by Pete Fenlon

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Tuesday 11 November, 2014

Product Amount: 21 oz. Package (1.0 Unit - 5 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Elisabeth Bakery No Gluten-Free Bread (Frozen - 1.0 Unit) we ate this bread a number of times while in Canada. it has a really great texture and taste! it stands well on its own and serves as a great vehicle for all sorts of toppings.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elisabeth Bakery Quinoa Gluten-Free Bread (Frozen - 1.0 Unit) by Pete Fenlon

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Tuesday 11 November, 2014

Product Amount: 21 oz. Package (1.0 Unit - 5 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods
Elisabeth Bakery Quinoa Gluten-Free Bread (Frozen - 1.0 Unit) This bread has a great texture and taste! it stands well on its own and serves as a great vehicle for all sorts of toppings.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Elisabeth Bakery No Gluten-Free Bread (Frozen - 1.0 Unit) by Carol Wisely

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Tuesday 11 November, 2014

Product Amount: 21 oz. Package (1.0 Unit - 5 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Elisabeth Bakery No Gluten-Free Bread (Frozen - 1.0 Unit) I am so glad to see this bread on sale in the US. It is delicious, and my non gf friends say that is better than the normal bread that they buy. Truly this is a bread that can be eaten untoasted, it makes wonderful sandwiches, and has a great taste. never has it been so good to be gluten free!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 20 (of 5915 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Log In
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Quick Find
 

Advanced Search
arrowFollow us:
  Twitter Facebook Google Plus One RSS
Get Coupons: emailSubscribe
Specials / Sales more
Celiact
Celiact
$42.45
$33.96
New Products
01.Feel Good Foods Broad Gluten-Free Noodles with Chicken and Chinese Broccoli (Frozen - 0.75 Unit)
02.Feel Good Foods General Tso's Gluten-Free Chicken with White Rice (Frozen - 0.75 Unit)
03.Feel Good Foods Stir-Fry Chicken and Vegetables wand Mandarin Gluten-Free Pancakes and Sauce (Frozen - 0.75 Unit)
04.WEDO Banana Gluten-Free Flour
05.Nikki's Vanilla Cake Batter Gluten-Free Coconut Butter
Product Reviews more
Celiac Specialties Assorted Gluten-Free Donuts (Frozen - 0.50 Unit)
Donuts!!! These are real donuts; they have flavor, and textu ..
5 of 5 Stars!