The Gluten-Free Mall  Free Shipping Coupon Your Special Diet Superstore!  
Help      
My Account  Newsletters  Shopping Cart  Ready To Checkout  
  Quick Find  
  OR:  Advanced Search  
   » (Store Home) » Gluten-Free Product Reviews
Manufacturers
What's New? more
Nikki's Honey Pecan Pie Gluten-Free Coconut Butter
Nikki's Honey Pecan Pie Gluten-Free Coconut Butter
$13.99
Company Info / Help
Contact Us
About Us
Privacy Notice & Disclaimer
Purchase Policy
Shipping Information
Questions & Answers
Media
Press Releases
Point Program FAQ
Gift Voucher FAQ
Order Tracking
Wholesale & Purchase Orders
Celiac Disease Info
Celiac Information
Celiac Disease Links
Gluten-Free Mall RSS Feed
Articles
New Articles
All Articles
Celiac Disease Articles
Company Blog
Gluten-Free Articles
Gluten Free Recipes
Affiliate Program
Affiliate Information
Affiliate Program FAQ
Affiliate Log In

Gluten-Free Product Reviews - Unbiased Reviews of the Most Popular Gluten Free Foods & Products

<H1>Gluten-Free Product Reviews - Unbiased Reviews of the Most Popular Gluten Free Foods & Products</H1>

Write a Review and earn 0 worth of points.
Please check the Reward Point Program FAQ for more information.
Displaying 1 to 20 (of 5853 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Emmy's Organics Apricot Vanilla Gluten-Free Super Cereal by Jess Walter

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 26 November, 2014

Product Amount: 11 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Corn Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods Organic Foods
Emmy's Organics Apricot Vanilla Gluten-Free Super Cereal I really like this cereal! It's crunchy, tasty and the ingredients are trustworthy. The dried apricot is a nice touch.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Real And Wonderful Raw Red Pepper Herb Gluten-Free Crackers by Jess Walter

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 26 November, 2014

Product Amount: 5 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Corn Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods No Sugar Added Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Real And Wonderful Raw Red Pepper Herb Gluten-Free Crackers These are my new favorite GF crackers! The ingredients are all natural and the taste is wonderful! They are crunchy and very filling! They go great with sliced cheese.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Perfect Snaque Gluten-Free Apple Quinoa Crunch by Jess Walter

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 26 November, 2014

Product Amount: 5 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Corn Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Perfect Snaque Gluten-Free Apple Quinoa Crunch This is a nice granola to have. It's very sweet so it's good to eat in small doses. I like that there are several different grains in it.


Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Emmy's Organics Gluten-Free Chai Spice Macaroons by Jess Walter

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 26 November, 2014

Product Amount: 2 oz. Package - 3 Macaroons
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Corn Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Emmy's Organics Gluten-Free Chai Spice Macaroons I like how the ingredients are all natural, however I wasn't a huge fan of this flavor. It's very rich! The chocolate ones are better.


Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Canyon Bakehouse San Juan 7-Grain Gluten-Free Bread by Jess Walter

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 26 November, 2014

Product Amount: 18 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Nut Free Foods Soy Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Canyon Bakehouse San Juan 7-Grain Gluten-Free Bread This is one of the best gluten free breads I have ever had! It's soft, tasty and healthier than most other brands!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Enjoy Life Foods No Nuts Mountain Mambo Gluten-Free Trail Mix by Jess Walter

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 26 November, 2014

Product Amount: 6 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Corn Free Foods Egg Free Foods Nut Free Foods Soy Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Enjoy Life Foods No Nuts Mountain Mambo Gluten-Free Trail Mix This mix is great! I like the sweet and slightly salty combo. However, my only complaint is that there are too many craisins in it.


Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Vita Organic Foods Cashew Sea Salt Gluten-Free Minis, 72% Raw Cacao by Nicole Thomas

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Sunday 23 November, 2014

Product Amount: 1.76 oz. package
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Vita Organic Foods Cashew Sea Salt Gluten-Free Minis, 72% Raw Cacao I'm a little disappointed in these. The chocolate is good and the ingredient list impeccable, as with the other Vita Organics chocolates I've tried, but the cashews add nothing--very bland--and I didn't detect much saltiness either. Won't buy again.


Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Foods By George No-Rye Rye Gluten-Free English Muffins (Frozen - 1 Unit) by Susan Rogers

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Thursday 20 November, 2014

Product Amount: 14 oz. Package (1 Unit - 5 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Foods By George No-Rye Rye Gluten-Free English Muffins (Frozen - 1 Unit) I really like these English muffins. They are great for breakfast or any time. They are particularly tasty with jam or jelly.


Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Celiact by Janet Sharpe

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 19 November, 2014

Product Amount: 180 Tablets
Gluten Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Celiact I've tried and tried to swallow these pills & it is very difficult. They sometimes get stuck & I feel like I'm choking. The size is just too big & I hate that you have to take 6 in a day. Please, can't these horse pills be made smaller or in a gel capsule. I paid good money for a product I cannot use! Makes me angry!


Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Vita Organic Foods Mint Gluten-Free Minis, 72% Raw Cacao by Nicole Thomas

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Tuesday 18 November, 2014

Product Amount: 1.76 oz. package
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Vita Organic Foods Mint Gluten-Free Minis, 72% Raw Cacao This is excellent chocolate, but the mint flavor is a bit too subtle for me. The orange variety is far superior; still, these are better than most of the chocolates you'll find out there, both in terms of taste and ingredient quality. The lack of mint is my only complaint.


Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Seafare Pacific Smoked Salmon Gluten-Free Chowder by Rebecca Brotman

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Tuesday 18 November, 2014

Product Amount: 9 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods No Sugar Added Foods
Seafare Pacific Smoked Salmon Gluten-Free Chowder I live in the NW where we have a lot of salmon, and am used to some pretty tasty soups. this one fits in perfectly; it has a very nice blend of flavors and textures, and makes a satisfying meal!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Celiac Specialties Assorted Gluten-Free Donuts (Frozen - 0.50 Unit) by Rebecca Brotman

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Tuesday 18 November, 2014

Product Amount: 8 oz. Package - 6 Donuts (0.50 Unit - 5 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods
Celiac Specialties Assorted Gluten-Free Donuts (Frozen - 0.50 Unit) Donuts!!! These are real donuts; they have flavor, and texture, and are moist just like regular donuts are! These are the best GF donuts I've had to date!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Mediterranean Snack Food Baked Lentil Gluten Free Chips with Cucumber Dill by Rebecca Brotman

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Tuesday 18 November, 2014

Product Amount: 4.5 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Corn Free Foods Egg Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Mediterranean Snack Food Baked Lentil Gluten Free Chips with Cucumber Dill These were very tasty! They have a very nice texture and flavor, and satisfy my need for crunch! I didn't even need to use a dip with them!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Dr. Schar Gluten-Free Baguettes (Parbaked) by Rebecca Brotman

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Tuesday 18 November, 2014

Product Amount: 12.3 oz. Package - 2 Baguettes
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Nut Free Foods
Dr. Schar Gluten-Free Baguettes (Parbaked) I love the shape and texture of these baguettes, but I wish the sourdough flavor was stronger. Before being diagnosed, one of my favs used to be eating cream cheese on a baguette, but the bread needs a strong flavor to carry that well. I can see this being very good though for toasting, or garlic bread!


Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Three Bakers Herb Seasoned Whole Grain Gluten-Free Stuffing Cubes by Rebecca Brotman

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Tuesday 18 November, 2014

Product Amount: 12 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Three Bakers Herb Seasoned Whole Grain Gluten-Free Stuffing Cubes This was very tasty stuffing! I mixed it a bit too much (and made a bread pudding instead) but it held it's flavor well still.


Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Sunstart Bakery Chocolate Wrapped Golden Crunch Gluten-Free Cookies by Nicole Thomas

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 17 November, 2014

Product Amount: 5.3 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Egg Free Foods
Sunstart Bakery Chocolate Wrapped Golden Crunch Gluten-Free Cookies It seems that I don't agree with the majority of the reviewers, so maybe my tastebuds are different. I expected a cookie that tasted like the old chocolate-covered digestive biscuits I had as a kid, but found these lacking. The chocolate was oily and bland and the cookie itself left me cold. Definitely would not order again.


Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Vita Organic Foods Orange Almond Gluten-Free Minis, 72% Raw Cacao by Nicole Thomas

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 17 November, 2014

Product Amount: 1.76 oz. package
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Vita Organic Foods Orange Almond Gluten-Free Minis, 72% Raw Cacao To be honest, when I ordered these, I had no idea what to expect. The photo on the front of the package doesn't really tell you much. As it turns out, these are round little bulbs of orange-flavored dark chocolate sprinkled lightly with almonds on top. They are absolutely delicious! One piece is enough to satisfy. I consider myself a bit of a chocolate snob and these passed my test with flying colors. Can't wait to try the other flavors I ordered.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Enjoy Life Foods Chocolate Sunbutter Decadence Gluten-Free Bars - 5 Bars by Christina Smith

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 17 November, 2014

Product Amount: 6 oz. Package - 5 Pack
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Corn Free Foods Egg Free Foods Nut Free Foods Soy Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Enjoy Life Foods Chocolate Sunbutter Decadence Gluten-Free Bars - 5 Bars Very chewy!!! Wonderful bar as a snack on the go! The sunbutter and chocolate blend well without over powering each other. I recommend for adults and children alike


Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
ODoughs Gluten-Free Chocolate Cake by bill riehl

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 17 November, 2014

Product Amount: 14.10 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
ODoughs Gluten-Free Chocolate Cake I love this cake. It is dense and moist and a great base for a scoop of ice cream. I freeze it and slice off a small slice and send in my daughter's lunch. It stays fresh until her school lunch period. Only complaint is it' s kind of small for the cost but well worth it.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Food For Life Whole Grain Brown Rice Gluten-Free Tortillas by bill riehl

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 17 November, 2014

Product Amount: 12 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Corn Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods No Sugar Added Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Food For Life Whole Grain Brown Rice Gluten-Free Tortillas Tried these for the first time. They turned out pretty good - had to cover with sauce and cheese. I don't know if I'd used them just as a wrap without sauce. We like Mexican dishes and these allowed my daughter to join in on the meal.


Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 20 (of 5853 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Log In
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Quick Find
 

Advanced Search
arrowFollow us:
  Twitter Facebook Google Plus One RSS
Get Coupons: emailSubscribe
Specials / Sales more
Perfect Snaque Cinnamon Apple Gluten-Free Quinoa Crunch
Perfect Snaque Cinnamon Apple Gluten-Free Quinoa Crunch
$5.99
$4.49
New Products
01.Feel Good Foods Broad Gluten-Free Noodles with Chicken and Chinese Broccoli (Frozen - 0.75 Unit)
02.Feel Good Foods General Tso's Gluten-Free Chicken with White Rice (Frozen - 0.75 Unit)
03.Feel Good Foods Stir-Fry Chicken and Vegetables wand Mandarin Gluten-Free Pancakes and Sauce (Frozen - 0.75 Unit)
04.WEDO Banana Gluten-Free Flour
05.Nikki's Vanilla Cake Batter Gluten-Free Coconut Butter
Product Reviews more
Vita Organic Foods Mint Gluten-Free Minis, 72% Raw Cacao
This is excellent chocolate, but the mint flavor is a bit to ..
4 of 5 Stars!