The Gluten-Free Mall   
Help      
My Account  Shopping Cart  Ready To Checkout  
  Quick Find  
  OR:  Advanced Search  
   » (Store Home) » Gluten-Free Product Reviews
Manufacturers
What's New? more
DF Mavens Madagascar Vanilla Bean Coconut Milk Gluten-Free Frozen Dessert (Frozen - 0.75 Unit)
DF Mavens Madagascar Vanilla Bean Coconut Milk Gluten-Free Frozen Dessert (Frozen - 0.75 Unit)
$6.49
Company Info / Help
Contact Us
About Us
Privacy Notice & Disclaimer
Purchase Policy
Shipping Information
Questions & Answers
Media
Press Releases
Point Program FAQ
Gift Voucher FAQ
Order Tracking
Wholesale & Purchase Orders
Celiac Disease Info
Celiac Information
Celiac Disease Links
Gluten-Free Mall RSS Feed
Articles
Celiac Disease Articles
Company Blog
Gluten-Free Articles
Gluten Free Recipes
Affiliate Program
Affiliate Information
Affiliate Program FAQ
Affiliate Log In

Gluten-Free Product Reviews - Unbiased Reviews of the Most Popular Gluten Free Foods & Products

<H1>Gluten-Free Product Reviews - Unbiased Reviews of the Most Popular Gluten Free Foods & Products</H1>

Write a Review and earn 0 worth of points.
(Review must be approved by GFM staff before points are awarded)
Please check the Reward Point Program FAQ for more information.
Displaying 1 to 20 (of 4617 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Joy Gluten-Free Ice Cream Cups / Cones by Doris

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Sunday 28 August, 2016

Product Amount: 2.35 oz. Package - 12 Cones
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Joy Gluten-Free Ice Cream Cups / Cones Finally, I'm able to enjoy my favorite summer dessert...ice cream in a cone. They're crisp, light and have a great taste and texture. I honestly wouldn't be able to tell the difference between these gluten free cones and the gluten version. So thrilled that more and more great products are being produced that are gluten free. I would definitely recommend these cones to anyone looking for a tasty treat.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ODoughs Apple Cranberry Gluten-Free Bagel Thins (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) by Kathy

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Friday 26 August, 2016

Product Amount: 10.6 oz. Package - 6 Bagels (0.5 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Corn Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
ODoughs Apple Cranberry Gluten-Free Bagel Thins (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) O'Dough's Apple Cranberry Gluten-Free Bagel Thins are delicious and have the texture of "real" bagels. They are perfect for the nutrition conscious buyer as each bagel thin has the nutrition of several servings of fruits and veggies, yet they are low in fat, calories and sugar. Definitely our family's favorite!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Jo-sef Square Chocolate Gluten-Free Cookies (Josef's) by Roxie

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Friday 26 August, 2016

Product Amount: 8 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Nut Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Jo-sef Square Chocolate Gluten-Free Cookies (Josef's) We just love Jo-sef Square Chocolate Gluten-Free Cookies! They are so very tasty, chock full of flavor and so many ways to indulge your chocolate side! I've used them to make dairy free ice cream sandwiches, crushed them up to make graham-style crusts, mixed them in smoothies - the possibilities are endless. These are dark chocolate cookies with no bitter taste, just perfectly delicious enjoyment. We buy several boxes at a time since we hate to run out!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Enjoy Life Foods boom Choco boom Gluten-Free Dark Chocolate Bar by Toni

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Thursday 25 August, 2016

Product Amount: 1.12 oz. Bar
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Corn Free Foods Egg Free Foods Nut Free Foods Soy Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Enjoy Life Foods boom Choco boom Gluten-Free Dark Chocolate Bar This was very good! Only ate a small piece at a time so it would last. Would buy again. Will have to try the other flavors.


Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Three Bakers Whole Grain Gluten-Free Hot Dog Buns (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) by Susan

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 24 August, 2016

Product Amount: 10 oz. Package - 4 Buns (0.5 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Three Bakers Whole Grain Gluten-Free Hot Dog Buns (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) I've been gluten free since 2002, and I've tried a number of rolls over the years. These, in addition to the Three Bakers sandwich/burger buns and their hoagie rolls are the best. Perfect for a hot dog or grill sausage, they are a summer staple in my freezer. Not too dense, great taste and they won't fall apart like a lot of other brands. I usually stick mine in the microwave for a minute (or less) on about 50% power when I'm ready to eat one and no need to toast.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Three Bakers Whole Grain Gluten-Free Hamburger Buns (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) by Susan

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 24 August, 2016

Product Amount: 12 oz. Package - 4 Buns (0.5 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Three Bakers Whole Grain Gluten-Free Hamburger Buns (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) I've been GF since 2002, and I've tried a number of sandwich/burger buns over the years; however, these are my favorite! Three Bakers has the best taste, best consistency (not grainy, also won't fall apart when you're trying to enjoy a burger), and they're easy to eat & digest (I swear some other brands feel like a brick in my stomach when I'm done eating). I always keep these stocked in my freezer for sandwiches, burgers, etc. I find they don't need toasted if you defrost in microwave for about a minute and a half on 50% power.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
DF Mavens Mint Almond Cookie Gluten-Free Dessert Bars (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) by Susan

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Tuesday 23 August, 2016

Product Amount: 13.52 oz. Package - 4 Per Pack (0.5 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods
DF Mavens Mint Almond Cookie Gluten-Free Dessert Bars (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) Delicious! Perfect combo of mint & chocolate! Since I can't eat much dairy (or gluten), I feel like I've had very few frozen desserts to choose from - loved these and going to try some other flavors too.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Full Flavor Foods, LLC Chicken Soup Gluten-Free Stock Mix by Cassandra

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 22 August, 2016

Product Amount: 1.27 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Full Flavor Foods, LLC Chicken Soup Gluten-Free Stock Mix My daughter loves this soup and says it tastes like the real thing! She has recently been diagnosed with a gluten allergy and is getting used to gluten free items.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Golden Platter Chicken Breast Gluten-Free Patties, Antibiotic Free (Frozen - 1 Unit) by Brad

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 22 August, 2016

Product Amount: 20 oz. Package (1 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods
Golden Platter Chicken Breast Gluten-Free Patties, Antibiotic Free (Frozen - 1 Unit) Granted, I haven't had a chicken pattie in years, but bought these looking to add some more GF meals to my life. I'm impressed. They taste great and texture is good. Thrown on a Three Baker's Hamburger roll, it's perfect!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Three Bakers Whole Grain Gluten-Free White Bread (Frozen - 1 Unit) by Brad

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 22 August, 2016

Product Amount: 17 oz. Package (1 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Three Bakers Whole Grain Gluten-Free White Bread (Frozen - 1 Unit) Eh, I'm usually a huge fan of Three Bakers products, but they could do better with this one. My main issue the size of the slices. You just can't make a good sandwich on these tiny pieces. Texture and taste were fine, but the size kills it for me. Won't be buying this one again.


Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Three Bakers Classic Cheese Whole Grain Thin Crust Gluten-Free Pizza (Frozen - 1 Unit) by Brad

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 22 August, 2016

Product Amount: 9 oz. Package (1 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Three Bakers Classic Cheese Whole Grain Thin Crust Gluten-Free Pizza (Frozen - 1 Unit) I generally like getting pizza crusts and making my own pizza, but sometimes I'm in a crunch and just want a pre-made pizza. This does the trick. It's not going to taste like delivery or anything fancy, but it is on-par with other frozen pizzas for sure. A little thin, but fairly crispy if you use a pizza stone. It won't fold like regular pizza, but it's good otherwise.


Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Udi's Gluten-Free Blueberry Muffins by Brad

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 22 August, 2016

Product Amount: 12 oz. Package - 4 Pack
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Nut Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Udi's Gluten-Free Blueberry Muffins These muffins are outstanding!  The trick, though, is to let them thaw on their own and then toast them for a few minutes. They taste just like their glutenous counterparts.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Udi's Gluten-Free Foods Pizza Crusts (Frozen - 1 Unit) by Brad

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 22 August, 2016

Product Amount: 8 oz. Package - Two 9 Inch Crusts (1 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Udi's Gluten-Free Foods Pizza Crusts (Frozen - 1 Unit) I had really low expectations for these given how small and thin they were. But in the end, they were pretty good. I let them completely thaw (only takes about 20 minutes), put on pizza sauce and mozzarella cheese. About 10 minutes in the oven and it was done!  It's a very thin, soft crust, but was tasty. The crust doesn't break like a lot of GF pizza does. So even though the pieces were very small once it was sliced, you could actually fold them without the pizza breaking. Not bad. I give it 4/5. I'd give it a 5/5 if the crust was thicker.


Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Three Bakers Whole Grain Gluten-Free Hoagie Rolls (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) by Brad

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 22 August, 2016

Product Amount: 16 oz. Package - 4 Rolls (0.5 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Three Bakers Whole Grain Gluten-Free Hoagie Rolls (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) As a celiac, it's pretty easy to find sandwich bread and hamburger buns, but hoagie rolls are hard to find. Even harder to find is GOOD hoagie rolls. These are the real deal. Light and fluffy, these are very similar to their glutenous counterparts, but just a bit smaller. The only thing that I don't like is how they are sliced. Rather than sliced in the middle, they are sliced about 1/3 from the bottom. This leaves you with a thin bottom piece and a huge top. It really doesn't affect much, but I don't understand why they do it that way. Still delicious, still light and airy!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Three Bakers Whole Grain Gluten-Free Hamburger Buns (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) by Brad

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 22 August, 2016

Product Amount: 12 oz. Package - 4 Buns (0.5 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Three Bakers Whole Grain Gluten-Free Hamburger Buns (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) I've tried a bunch of hamburger rolls in the past - both frozen and non-frozen, and these are by far the best ones. They aren't dry or dense, and they don't crumble but are actually light and airy. I use them for sandwiches as well as burgers. Tip: If you don't have time to let it defrost on it's own, toss it in microwave for about 30 seconds, then toast it. You won't be disappointed!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Three Bakers Whole Grain Gluten-Free White Bread by Frank

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Sunday 21 August, 2016

Product Amount: 17 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Three Bakers Whole Grain Gluten-Free White Bread I had been looking for a good gluten free white bread for quite a while. Now that I have found THREE BAKERS, I believe I can stop looking any further! It is by far the best I have tasted. When toasted it is great. Now I can enjoy eggs with toast again. What a delight!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Dr. Schar Multigrain Gluten-Free Bread (Sandwich) by LJ

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Sunday 21 August, 2016

Product Amount: 14.1 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods
Dr. Schar Multigrain Gluten-Free Bread (Sandwich) My family really likes Dr. Schar Multigrain Gluten-Free Bread. We have tried several brands and even homemade, but keep coming back to Dr. Schar. We have it for sandwiches or toast with breakfast. It has a good taste either way!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Food For Life Whole Grain Brown Rice Gluten-Free Tortillas (Frozen - 0.75 Unit) by Janna

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Saturday 20 August, 2016

Product Amount: 12 oz. Package (0.75 Unit - 5 Units Fills 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Corn Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods No Sugar Added Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Food For Life Whole Grain Brown Rice Gluten-Free Tortillas (Frozen - 0.75 Unit) I have yet to find a good tortilla that will roll like their flour counterpart. So among the brands I have tried these rate just as well as others. Still searching for the perfect Gluten free Tortilla that is not the small corn variety.


Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Dr. Schar Honeygrams Gluten-Free Graham Crackers by Janna

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Saturday 20 August, 2016

Product Amount: 5.6 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods
Dr. Schar Honeygrams Gluten-Free Graham Crackers These are the best Honeygrams I have tasted! Theywere also a hit on a camping trip used in making S'mores!!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Snyder's of Hanover All Natural Gluten-Free Pretzel Sticks (Pack of 2) by Janna

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Saturday 20 August, 2016

Product Amount: 8 oz. Package (2 pack)
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Snyder's of Hanover All Natural Gluten-Free Pretzel Sticks (Pack of 2) Love these Pretzels! they have become a favorite even among family members who are not Gluten Free. They work well in making a Gluten Free Chex Mix too!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 20 (of 4617 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Log In
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Quick Find
 

Advanced Search
arrowFollow us:
  Twitter Facebook Google Plus One RSS
emailSubscribe to our E-Newsletter
Advertising
New Low Prices
New Products
01.DF Mavens Chocolate Almond Fudge Almond Milk Gluten-Free Frozen Dessert (Frozen - 0.75 Unit)
02.DF Mavens Mint Chocolate Cookie Almond Milk Gluten-Free Frozen Dessert (Frozen - 0.75 Unit)
03.DF Mavens Mocha Almond Chip Almond Milk Gluten-Free Frozen Dessert (Frozen - 0.75 Unit)
04.DF Mavens Del Lago Chocolate Coconut Milk Gluten-Free Frozen Dessert (Frozen - 0.75 Unit)
05.DF Mavens Key Lime Creme Coconut Milk Gluten-Free Frozen Dessert (Frozen - 0.75 Unit)
Product Reviews more
DF Mavens Mint Almond Cookie Gluten-Free Dessert Bars (Frozen - 0.5 Unit)
Delicious! Perfect combo of mint & chocolate! Since I can't ..
5 of 5 Stars!