The Gluten-Free Mall   
Help      
My Account  Shopping Cart  Ready To Checkout  
  Quick Find  
  OR:  Advanced Search  
   » (Store Home) » Gluten-Free Product Reviews
Manufacturers
What's New? more
DF Mavens Mocha Almond Chip Almond Milk Gluten-Free Frozen Dessert (Frozen - 0.75 Unit)
DF Mavens Mocha Almond Chip Almond Milk Gluten-Free Frozen Dessert (Frozen - 0.75 Unit)
$6.49
$5.52
Company Info / Help
Contact Us
About Us
Privacy Notice & Disclaimer
Purchase Policy
Shipping Information
Questions & Answers
Media
Press Releases
Point Program FAQ
Gift Voucher FAQ
Order Tracking
Wholesale & Purchase Orders
Celiac Disease Info
Celiac Information
Celiac Disease Links
Gluten-Free Mall RSS Feed
Articles
Celiac Disease Articles
Company Blog
Gluten-Free Articles
Gluten Free Recipes
Affiliate Program
Affiliate Information
Affiliate Program FAQ
Affiliate Log In

Gluten-Free Product Reviews - Unbiased Reviews of the Most Popular Gluten Free Foods & Products

<H1>Gluten-Free Product Reviews - Unbiased Reviews of the Most Popular Gluten Free Foods & Products</H1>

Write a Review and earn 0 worth of points.
(Review must be approved by GFM staff before points are awarded)
Please check the Reward Point Program FAQ for more information.
Displaying 1 to 20 (of 4623 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Three Bakers Cinnamon Raisin Whole Grain Gluten-Free Bread (Frozen - 1 Unit) by Valerie

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Friday 29 July, 2016

Product Amount: 17 oz. Package (1 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Three Bakers Cinnamon Raisin Whole Grain Gluten-Free Bread (Frozen - 1 Unit) So, this brand, Three Bakers, is my favorite brand of gluten free bread. I wasn't sure if I'd like their Cinnamon Raisin flavor, but I decided to give it a try and I'm so glad I did! Its very yummy and my gluten eating husband enjoys it too! Definitely moist bread as advertised, and not crumbly, and not very sweet, just the raisins give it the sweetness I think. It had been years since I'd had a good slice of cinnamon raisin bread - thank you Three Bakers and thank you Gluten Free Mall!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Conte's Pasta Cheese Gluten-Free Lasagna Personal Size (Frozen - 1 Unit) by Valerie

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Friday 29 July, 2016

Product Amount: 12 oz. Package (1 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Soy Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Conte's Pasta Cheese Gluten-Free Lasagna Personal Size (Frozen - 1 Unit) This is so good! Even though it's lasagna, it's light and doesn't sit heavy on you. The tomato sauce tastes much fresher than tomato sauces in other frozen entrees I've tried. And the cheese, even though abundant, was not overwhelming - a light ricotta mostly. So excited to find an easy, tasty, gluten free lasagna!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Enjoy Life Foods Crunchy Chocolate Chip Gluten-Free Cookies by Caitlin

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Friday 29 July, 2016

Product Amount: 7 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Nut Free Foods Soy Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Enjoy Life Foods Crunchy Chocolate Chip Gluten-Free Cookies I LOVE THESE COOKIES! The crunchiness to them are amazing. They are really thin, but oh so good! Definitely buying these over and over again.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Rawxies Gluten-Free Banana Nut Bread Cookie by Caitlin

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Friday 29 July, 2016

Product Amount: 1.5 oz. Package (1 Cookie)
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Rawxies Gluten-Free Banana Nut Bread Cookie I personally was not a fan of this cookie. I ended up throwing half of it out. I just thought it was extremely dry and rich, to the point where I could not eat it.


Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
ODoughs Sprouted Whole Grain Flax Gluten-Free Bagel Thins by Susan

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 27 July, 2016

Product Amount: 10.6 oz. Package - 6 Bagels
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Corn Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
ODoughs Sprouted Whole Grain Flax Gluten-Free Bagel Thins I have tried for almost 3 years to find a good bagel and have finally found it!  These are the best!!!!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Le Veneziane Gluten-Free Lasagna Corn Pasta by Penny

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Tuesday 26 July, 2016

Product Amount: 8.81 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods No Sugar Added Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Le Veneziane  Gluten-Free Lasagna Corn Pasta This lasagna is great! I boil it for 5 minutes (even though you don't have to). It holds up really well for leftovers. I have not been able to find gluten free lasagna anywhere else, so this is a lifesaver. My son loves the lasagna I make with these noodles.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Conte's Pasta Co. Inc. Four Cheese Gluten-Free Tortolloni (Frozen - 1 Unit) by Kimberly

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Tuesday 26 July, 2016

Product Amount: 10 oz. Package (1 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods
Conte's Pasta Co. Inc. Four Cheese Gluten-Free Tortolloni (Frozen - 1 Unit) I have been craving tortellini for years now. I have had no luck even finding such a product in a gluten free version. I jumped at the chance to order these. Boy, they did not disappoint! Great filling, and wonderful pasta texture. I have bought 5+ bags of these and will likely always keep some in my freezer. A must try for you!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ODoughs Original Gluten-Free Bagel Thins by Kimberly

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Tuesday 26 July, 2016

Product Amount: 10.6 oz. Package - 6 Bagels
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Corn Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
ODoughs Original Gluten-Free Bagel Thins I enjoyed these bagel thins! They taste just like a regular wheat bagel, but are GF! Yay! I ate them both toasted and not, and both ways they were very very good! I recommend them!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Three Bakers Whole Grain Gluten-Free Hot Dog Buns (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) by Kimberly

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Tuesday 26 July, 2016

Product Amount: 10 oz. Package - 4 Buns (0.5 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Three Bakers Whole Grain Gluten-Free Hot Dog Buns (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) Love, love, love these! The best hot dog gf bun I have had! Good taste, texture and don't need toasted. Chewy goodness! Have already reordered!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Feel Good Foods Chicken and Vegetable Gluten-Free Egg Rolls (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) by Kimberly

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Tuesday 26 July, 2016

Product Amount: 9 oz. (0.5 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods
Feel Good Foods Chicken and Vegetable Gluten-Free Egg Rolls (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) I ordered both the chicken and plain vegetable version of these egg rolls. The veggie ones were much better. These were just ok. Something about the taste of the chicken filling. I would not reorder these, but would reccomend the veggie ones.


Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Feel Good Foods Vegetable Gluten-Free Egg Rolls (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) by Kimberly

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Tuesday 26 July, 2016

Product Amount: 9 oz. (0.5 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods
Feel Good Foods Vegetable Gluten-Free Egg Rolls (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) I enjoyed these egg rolls! It's been so long since I have ate an egg roll because I was unable to find a gluten free version. These are very good! Made them, some fried rice, and dinner was done! Easy peasy. Kids and husband liked them too!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Three Bakers Whole Grain Gluten-Free Hamburger Buns (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) by Kimberly

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Tuesday 26 July, 2016

Product Amount: 12 oz. Package - 4 Buns (0.5 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Three Bakers Whole Grain Gluten-Free Hamburger Buns (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) The best gluten free hamburger buns I have tried! These are great! Good flavor, and texture. I have already reordered and will continue to do so!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Katz Gluten Free Apple Gluten-Free 6 Inch Pie (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) by Juanita

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Sunday 24 July, 2016

Product Amount: 11.5 oz. Package (0.5 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Soy Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Katz Gluten Free Apple Gluten-Free 6 Inch Pie (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) This was disappointing. The filling was scant....too much dough in comparison to filling... and somewhat glue-y. Won't re-order it.


Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Joan's Gluten-Free English Muffins (Frozen - 0.75 Unit) by Juanita

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Sunday 24 July, 2016

Product Amount: 10 oz. Package - 4 Pack (0.75 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Joan's Gluten-Free English Muffins (Frozen - 0.75 Unit) These get 5 stars for the flavor, but I debited a star for the price; $10 for 4 small muffins seems a bit steep. However, the flavor is great, despite the fact that they don't look like regular English Muffins and aren't the size or texture of regular English Muffins. They DO taste like them. I will be re-ordering them.


Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Foods By George Corn Gluten-Free Muffins - Corn Bread (Frozen - 2 Units) by Juanita

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Sunday 24 July, 2016

Product Amount: 17 oz. Package (2 Units - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Soy Free Foods
Foods By George Corn Gluten-Free Muffins - Corn Bread (Frozen - 2 Units) I am addicted to these muffins. They taste like corn muffins SHOULD taste, with a slightly grainy texture (unlike the many on the market that have more wheat flour than corn and taste too "cake-like") and no sweet sugary taste (again, unlike many that are not gluten-free). Great product!!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Conte's Pasta Spinach & Cheese Gluten-Free Ravioli (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) by Juanita

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Sunday 24 July, 2016

Product Amount: 12 oz. Package (0.5 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Soy Free Foods
Conte's Pasta Spinach & Cheese Gluten-Free Ravioli (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) This ravioli tastes almost as good as wheat flour pasta. I prepare it with marinara sauce and the spinach/cheese flavor is excellent.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Full Flavor Foods Beef Gluten-Free Gravy Mix by Rebecca

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Friday 22 July, 2016

Product Amount: 1.06 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods
Full Flavor Foods Beef Gluten-Free Gravy Mix This is my favorite gravy, it has such deep, rich flavor! I tried the beef soup at a GF fair, and loved it so much that I had to try the beef gravy too.  I don't often like beef gravy, but this one is amazing!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Purefit Toffee Peanut Butter Crunch Gluten-Free Bar (Pack of 2) by Caitlin

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Thursday 21 July, 2016

Product Amount: 2 oz. Package (2 pack)
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Corn Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Purefit Toffee Peanut Butter Crunch Gluten-Free Bar (Pack of 2) This is very filling, almost like a meal. I brought these on vacation with me and I'm sure glad I did!  They are great to have around and taste really good too.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Enjoy Life Foods Gluten-Free Sugar Crisp Cookies (Snack Pack) by Caitlin

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Thursday 21 July, 2016

Product Amount: 0.9 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Nut Free Foods Soy Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Enjoy Life Foods Gluten-Free Sugar Crisp Cookies (Snack Pack) I really enjoy these cookies. They taste like an old fashioned butter sugar cookie. I honestly did not think they were gluten free when I took the first bite.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Schar Gluten-Free Croissants (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) by Patricia

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Thursday 21 July, 2016

Product Amount: 7.8 oz. Package (0.5 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods
Schar Gluten-Free Croissants (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) These croissants had the flaky texture that I remember and miss. No physical reactions to this product (and we run an obesssively GF kitchen!). And... unlike some other reviewers... I'm not sharing with anyone! LOL


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 20 (of 4623 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Log In
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Quick Find
 

Advanced Search
arrowFollow us:
  Twitter Facebook Google Plus One RSS
emailSubscribe to our E-Newsletter
Advertising
New Low Prices
New Products
01.Udi's Classic Gluten-Free French Dinner Rolls 6 per pack (Frozen - 1 Unit)
02.DF Mavens Chocolate Almond Fudge Almond Milk Gluten-Free Frozen Dessert (Frozen - 0.75 Unit)
03.DF Mavens Mint Chocolate Cookie Almond Milk Gluten-Free Frozen Dessert (Frozen - 0.75 Unit)
04.DF Mavens Mocha Almond Chip Almond Milk Gluten-Free Frozen Dessert (Frozen - 0.75 Unit)
05.DF Mavens Del Lago Chocolate Coconut Milk Gluten-Free Frozen Dessert (Frozen - 0.75 Unit)
Product Reviews more
ODoughs Sprouted Whole Grain Flax Gluten-Free Bagel Thins
I have tried for almost 3 years to find a good bagel and hav ..
5 of 5 Stars!