The Gluten-Free Mall   
Help      
My Account  Shopping Cart  Ready To Checkout  
  Quick Find  
  OR:  Advanced Search  
   » (Store Home) » Gluten-Free Product Reviews
Manufacturers
What's New? more
Felicia Organic Gluten-Free Buckwheat Rotini
Felicia Organic Gluten-Free Buckwheat Rotini
$3.49
Company Info / Help
Contact Us
About Us
Privacy Notice & Disclaimer
Purchase Policy
Shipping Information
Questions & Answers
Media
Press Releases
Point Program FAQ
Gift Voucher FAQ
Order Tracking
Wholesale & Purchase Orders
Celiac Disease Info
Celiac Information
Celiac Disease Links
Gluten-Free Mall RSS Feed
Articles
Celiac Disease Articles
Company Blog
Gluten-Free Articles
Gluten Free Recipes
Affiliate Program
Affiliate Information
Affiliate Program FAQ
Affiliate Log In

Gluten-Free Product Reviews - Unbiased Reviews of the Most Popular Gluten Free Foods & Products

<H1>Gluten-Free Product Reviews - Unbiased Reviews of the Most Popular Gluten Free Foods & Products</H1>

Write a Review and earn 0 worth of points.
Please check the Reward Point Program FAQ for more information.
Displaying 1 to 20 (of 4582 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Three Bakers Whole Grain Gluten-Free Hot Dog Buns (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) by Stacey Adler

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Tuesday 19 January, 2016

Product Amount: 10 oz. Package - 4 Buns (0.5 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Three Bakers Whole Grain Gluten-Free Hot Dog Buns (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) These are pretty good - Pros: they taste better than other brands I have tried (but you do need to toast them - I opened them and put them on an oven rack). They are much closer to a real hotdog bun vs. Udis. Cons:They are much bigger than the average hotdog and you don't get very much for your money.


Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
The Piping Gourmets Chocolate Raspberry Gluten-Free Whoopie Pies (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) by Mimi Markofsky

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 18 January, 2016

Product Amount: 8 oz. Package - 4 Per Pack (0.5 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
The Piping Gourmets Chocolate Raspberry Gluten-Free Whoopie Pies (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) These were delicious! They're rich and soft and fill the void for "that something sweet". I've also purchased the mint ones - equally as good. I'll definitely buy them again.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Nomato Gluten-Free Pasta and Pizza Sauce (No Tomatoes) by Carol Cloepfil

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Sunday 17 January, 2016

Product Amount: 16 oz. Bottle
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Corn Free Foods No Sugar Added Foods
Nomato Gluten-Free Pasta and Pizza Sauce (No Tomatoes) I read the reviews on this product, and decided to try one jar. I had given up on ever eating any tomato based foods. My first taste, I was amazed. I couldn't tell it had no tomatoes in it! Let me tell you, the spagetti with Nomato sauce was wonderful! I had seen recipes for Nomato sauce, but what a lot of work, to purée, cook, make a mess and not even to know how it would turn out. You will not be disappointed in this product! Wish I had ordered more.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Cocovie Chocolate Coconut Gluten-Free Spread by Nicole Thomas

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Sunday 17 January, 2016

Product Amount: 11 oz. package
Gluten Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Cocovie Chocolate Coconut Gluten-Free Spread If you like coconut and chocolate, you will love this spread!  It is creamy and nicely sweet and works great as a frosting for raw brownies. I would definitely order it again.


Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Starfish Gluten-Free Crispy Battered Cod (Frozen - 1 Unit) by Kevin Frawley

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Friday 15 January, 2016

Product Amount: 10 oz. Package (1 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods No Sugar Added Foods
Starfish Gluten-Free Crispy Battered Cod (Frozen - 1 Unit) My daughter loves fish and chips. Since she needs to have gluten/wheat/dairy/soy free products it is hard to find a battered fish that she can have. In addition, she has become quite finicky. However, she loves these and I must stock up on them because she goes through them so quickly (I am glad I no longer have to make them from scratch). I highly recommend this product.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Kay's Naturals Cinnamon Toast Gluten-Free Pretzels by Jone Furlong

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Thursday 14 January, 2016

Product Amount: 1.2 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Egg Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Kay's Naturals Cinnamon Toast Gluten-Free Pretzels These have a good protein content and I like the cinnamon sugar on them. To me they do have an odd flavor, probably from the protein. You can definitely tell the difference between these and a regular gluten free pretzel, but these are definitely more nutritious.


Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Element Sweet Orange Gluten-Free Rice Cakes by Jone Furlong

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Thursday 14 January, 2016

Product Amount: 3.5 oz. - 6 per pack
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Corn Free Foods
Element Sweet Orange Gluten-Free Rice Cakes These are very good. They are a little sweet for me, but not bad. Worth trying. They are a nice change from a plain rice cake and if you are craving something sweet, are better for you than many other "treats".


Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
PureFit Almond Crunch Gluten-Free Bar by Jone Furlong

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Thursday 14 January, 2016

Product Amount: 2 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
PureFit Almond Crunch Gluten-Free Bar This bar has a good amount of protein, but I am not fond of the taste. I like the chewy texture and that it does not have a chocolate coating which many bars do, but it has an aftertaste to me.


Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
PureFit Granola Crunch Gluten-Free Bar by Jone Furlong

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Thursday 14 January, 2016

Product Amount: 2 oz. Bar
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
PureFit Granola Crunch Gluten-Free Bar Not a huge fan of this protein bar, but I am particular about protein bars. I like the chewy texture and that they do not have a chocolate coating as I am not a chocolate lover, but the taste is not so great in my opinion.


Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Dutch Country Soft Gluten-Free Pretzels (Frozen - 1 Unit) by Jone Furlong

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Thursday 14 January, 2016

Product Amount: 12 oz. Package (1 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Dutch Country Soft Gluten-Free Pretzels (Frozen - 1 Unit) If you like soft pretzels, you will like these. You will never know that they are gluten free. I am not a salt fan, so instead of sprinkling mine with salt (which is included with the pretzels), I sprinkle a cinnamon & sugar mixture. Tastes great!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Clean Lean and Savvy Mini Slim Gluten-Free Pretzels with Sea Salt by Stacey Zeitz

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Thursday 14 January, 2016

Product Amount: 8 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Soy Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Clean Lean and Savvy Mini Slim Gluten-Free Pretzels with Sea Salt I like that these pretzels are gluten free and corn free. Most gluten free pretzels include corn in their ingredients, which is hard for me to digest. I have gotten used to the crunchy texture and have only been able to find big bags of Clean Lean and Savvy Mini Slim Gluten-Free Pretzels with Sea Salt on Gluten Free Mall.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
King Soba Organic 100% Buckwheat Gluten-Free Noodles by Jill Jacobson

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Thursday 14 January, 2016

Product Amount: 8.8 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Corn Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods No Sugar Added Foods Kosher Supervised Foods Organic Foods
King Soba Organic 100% Buckwheat Gluten-Free Noodles I have been gluten free for years and these are the best soba noodles I have found! I order them by the dozen and use them for everything! Highly recommended!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Le Veneziane Gluten-Free Lasagna Corn Pasta by Mary Dennis

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Thursday 14 January, 2016

Product Amount: 8.81 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods No Sugar Added Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Le Veneziane  Gluten-Free Lasagna Corn Pasta This is very good lasagna. I use it to make lasagna rolls and they turned out great. Tastes much better than the rice pastas. I highly recommend it!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Chebe Gluten-Free Pizza Crust Mix by Mary Dennis

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Thursday 14 January, 2016

Product Amount: 7.5 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Chebe Gluten-Free Pizza Crust Mix Best gluten free pizza crust! Mixes up quick and tastes fantastic. I had to buy extra to send back to school with the kids. My local store no longer carries this product, so I am very happy to have found a new market to buy this product.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Authentic Foods Gluten-Free Classical Flour Blend by Genevieve Webb

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Sunday 10 January, 2016

Product Amount: 3 lb. Package
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Authentic Foods Gluten-Free Classical Flour Blend This flour blend is indeed the best so far as I know after trying countless blends. All my cakes turn out great and my guests are never aware that they are gluten free. Could not live without this blend.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Authentic Foods Steve's Gluten-Free Flour Blend by Genevieve Webb

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Sunday 10 January, 2016

Product Amount: 3 lb. Package
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Authentic Foods Steve's Gluten-Free Flour Blend I have been baking bread for over 50 years now and when I was diagnosed with celiac 5 years ago, I was at a complete loss about how to bake gluten free bread. After many trials and errors with all kinds of individual GF flours and GF blends (and a lot of bread pitched in the trash!), I finally hit on this blend. It was a revolutionary change for me - my bread tasted like it used to! I devised my own recipe of ciabatta (based on the recipe pamphlet sent by Authentic Foods with my first order) and everybody now raves about my bread! I have a GF daughter and a GF daughter-in-law and their respective husbands, as well as mine, love this bread too. One caveat : do not try to slice it the first day of baking; let is rest overnight in a plastic bag and slice it the following day.  It also freezes very well sliced, tightly wrapped in Press'n Seal wrap in a bread bag .


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Russo's Gluten-Free Gourmet Cannoli Shells by Margaret Olszewski

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Saturday 09 January, 2016

Product Amount: 5.5 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods
Russo's Gluten-Free Gourmet Cannoli Shells Just okay. They are good if you are really desperate for a cannoli. The shell is a bit tough; certainly, not the crisp shell that is typical with a fresh cannoli. I didn't fill them until we were ready to eat them, and they were tough. The taste wasn't bad. It was a good alternative for a real cannoli.


Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Appalachian Naturals Ginger Miso Gluten-Free Salad Dressing by Lesley Wininger

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Thursday 07 January, 2016

Product Amount: 12 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods
Appalachian Naturals Ginger Miso Gluten-Free Salad Dressing I was initially disappointed when I tasted this dressing, BUT when I added some vinegar to the dressing, it tasted EXACTLY like the ginger dressing that I get in the Japanese restaurants! I LOVE this stuff!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Mavuno Harvest Organic Gluten-Free Dried Mango by Lesley Wininger

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Thursday 07 January, 2016

Product Amount: 2 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Corn Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods No Sugar Added Foods Organic Foods
Mavuno Harvest Organic Gluten-Free Dried Mango The dried mango was amazing! It's a very healthy, tasty snack! I wish the bag was bigger, but I would definitely order again!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Enjoy Life Foods Crunchy Chocolate Chip Gluten-Free Cookies by Lesley Wininger

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Thursday 07 January, 2016

Product Amount: 7 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Nut Free Foods Soy Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Enjoy Life Foods Crunchy Chocolate Chip Gluten-Free Cookies I LOVE these cookies. They are the absolute best tasting gluten free cookies I've had so far! Enjoy Life brand is amazing and they last for a pretty long period of time.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 20 (of 4582 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Log In
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Quick Find
 

Advanced Search
arrowFollow us:
  Twitter Facebook Google Plus One RSS
emailSubscribe to our E-Newsletter
Advertising
Udi's Products
New Products
01.O'Doughs Multigrain Gluten-Free Flatbread
02.Felicia Organic Gluten-Free Brown Rice Spaghetti
03.Felicia Organic Gluten-Free Brown Rice Tortiglioni
04.Felicia Organic Gluten-Free Buckwheat Penne
05.Felicia Organic Gluten-Free Buckwheat Rotini
Product Reviews more
Kay's Naturals Cinnamon Toast Gluten-Free Pretzels
These have a good protein content and I like the cinnamon su ..
3 of 5 Stars!