The Gluten-Free Mall   
Help      
My Account  Shopping Cart  Ready To Checkout  
  Quick Find  
  OR:  Advanced Search  
   » (Store Home) » Gluten-Free Product Reviews
Manufacturers
What's New? more
Amrita Gluten Free Sunbutter Jelly Protein Bars
Amrita Gluten Free Sunbutter Jelly Protein Bars
$2.49
Company Info / Help
Contact Us
About Us
Privacy Notice & Disclaimer
Purchase Policy
Shipping Information
Questions & Answers
Media
Press Releases
Point Program FAQ
Gift Voucher FAQ
Order Tracking
Wholesale & Purchase Orders
Celiac Disease Info
Celiac Information
Celiac Disease Links
Gluten-Free Mall RSS Feed
Articles
Celiac Disease Articles
Company Blog
Gluten-Free Articles
Gluten Free Recipes
Affiliate Program
Affiliate Information
Affiliate Program FAQ
Affiliate Log In

Gluten-Free Product Reviews - Unbiased Reviews of the Most Popular Gluten Free Foods & Products

<H1>Gluten-Free Product Reviews - Unbiased Reviews of the Most Popular Gluten Free Foods & Products</H1>

Write a Review and earn 0 worth of points.
(Review must be approved by GFM staff before points are awarded)
Please check the Reward Point Program FAQ for more information.
Displaying 1 to 20 (of 4237 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
The Piping Gourmets Chocolate Mint Gluten-Free Whoopie Pies (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) by Kim

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 30 November, 2016

Product Amount: 8 oz. Package - 4 Per Pack (0.5 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
The Piping Gourmets Chocolate Mint Gluten-Free Whoopie Pies (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) OMG - these were delicious! I thought I couldn't have Whoopie pies again. I ate 1 frozen and one thawed (like they recommend). I have to say I preferred it frozen but they were both yummy! I ordered more flavors to try!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Cappello's Gnocchi Gluten-Free Pasta (Frozen - 1 Unit) by Kim

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 30 November, 2016

Product Amount: 12 oz. Package (1 Unit - 5 Units Fills 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Soy Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Cappello's Gnocchi Gluten-Free Pasta (Frozen - 1 Unit) So my husband said - "Spot on" and loved them. I have never had Gnocchi before and it wasn't my favorite. However, that was due to my taste because my GF husband said they tasted just like the ones at the restaurant!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
O'Doughs Original Gluten-Free Sandwich Thins (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) by Kim

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 30 November, 2016

Product Amount: 18 oz. Package - 6 Sandwich Thins (0.50 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
O'Doughs Original Gluten-Free Sandwich Thins (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) I love LOVE love O'Dough's bread line! It's the best bread I've had since I became GF in 2008. Not only are these my new favorites but my NON - Gluten Free family loves them too!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ODoughs Original Gluten-Free Bagel Thins (Frozen - 1 Unit) by Kim

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 30 November, 2016

Product Amount: 10.6 oz. Package - 6 Bagels (1 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Corn Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
ODoughs Original Gluten-Free Bagel Thins (Frozen - 1 Unit) I love, LOVE, love O'Dough's bread line! It's the best bread I've had since I became GF in 2008. These are great when you want a bagel but not the dryness that often comes with our normal bagels that are GF. These are my new choice for breakfast - and they make an excellent egg bagel sandwich!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
O'Doughs Gluten-Free White Bread Loaf (Frozen - 1 Unit) by Kim

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 30 November, 2016

Product Amount: 24.7 oz. Package (1 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Corn Free Foods Egg Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
O'Doughs Gluten-Free White Bread Loaf (Frozen - 1 Unit) I love LOVE love O'Dough's bread line! It's the best bread I've had since I became GF in 2008. Great job and great taste!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Russo's Gluten-Free Gourmet Mozzarella Sticks (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) by Kim

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 30 November, 2016

Product Amount: 12 oz. Package (0.5 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods
Russo's Gluten-Free Gourmet Mozzarella Sticks (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) Not bad for a GF cheesestick. The coating still isn't quite right, but it's not bad by any means. Especially if you are craving mozzarella sticks!


Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Natural Nectar Original Gluten-Free Cracklebred by Kim

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 30 November, 2016

Product Amount: 3.5 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods
Natural Nectar Original Gluten-Free Cracklebred These are my favorite all time GF crackers! They are great with cheese and meat as well as other stuff. I like that they are light and have a great taste. They have replaced saltines in my new GF life! Thanks!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Buffalo Guys Mild Buffalo Gluten-Free Jerky by Kim

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 30 November, 2016

Product Amount: 2.2 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Corn Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Buffalo Guys Mild Buffalo Gluten-Free Jerky The jerky is good - just be prepared - it does not taste like regular jerky. Which makes sense since it's Buffalo! It was good though.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Dutch Country Soft Gluten-Free Pretzels (Frozen - 1 Unit) by Kim

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 30 November, 2016

Product Amount: 12 oz. Package (1 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Dutch Country Soft Gluten-Free Pretzels (Frozen - 1 Unit) These pretzels are great! Closest thing to the REAL thing I've ever had and the salt was yummy! Thanks for making a great product!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Katz Gluten Free Pumpkin Pie Spice Glazed Gluten-Free Donuts (Frozen - 1 Unit) by Donna

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 28 November, 2016

Product Amount: 10.5 oz. Package - 6 Donuts (1 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Soy Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Katz Gluten Free Pumpkin Pie Spice Glazed Gluten-Free Donuts (Frozen - 1 Unit) I did not care for the taste, and I love everything pumpkin. The best donuts from Katz are the plain old sugar donuts.


Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Conte's Pasta Co. Inc. Four Cheese Gluten-Free Tortolloni (Frozen - 1 Unit) by Donna

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 28 November, 2016

Product Amount: 10 oz. Package (1 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods
Conte's Pasta Co. Inc. Four Cheese Gluten-Free Tortolloni (Frozen - 1 Unit) I wish they tasted better. Some gluten free pasta isn't bad, but I thought these tasted funny. They didn't have a good fresh pasta taste. It could be perhaps the way I used them. I used them in a chicken soup recipe that called for tortellini.


Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Katz Gluten Free Glazed Gluten-Free Donuts (Frozen - 0.75 Unit) by Donna

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 28 November, 2016

Product Amount: 15.5 oz. Package - 6 Donuts (0.75 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Nut Free Foods Soy Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Katz Gluten Free Glazed Gluten-Free Donuts (Frozen - 0.75 Unit) I didn't care for these. The best donuts were from also Katz, but not the glazed. The sugar donuts were much better tasting.


Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Dr. Schar Artisan Baker Gluten-Free White Bread by Elizabeth

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Sunday 27 November, 2016

Product Amount: 14.1 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods
Dr. Schar Artisan Baker Gluten-Free White Bread I really loved this bread and plan to order it regularly. I haven't had a grilled cheese in I don't know how many years due to other gluten free sandwich breads just being too hard and having the wrong texture. This bread was soft and fluffy and held up extremely well. The only (minor) downside is that it goes bad very quickly; has to be used up in 3-4 days.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Three Bakers Whole Grain Gluten-Free Hamburger Buns by Edith

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Saturday 26 November, 2016

Product Amount: 12 oz. Package - 4 Buns
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Three Bakers Whole Grain Gluten-Free Hamburger Buns This is the perfect hamburger bun -- not too bulky, but strong enough to handle the hamburger patty with toppings. These are the best hamburger buns I have found after trying virtually everything on the market.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Three Bakers Whole Grain Gluten-Free Hoagie Rolls by Edith

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Saturday 26 November, 2016

Product Amount: 16 oz. Package - 4 Rolls
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Three Bakers Whole Grain Gluten-Free Hoagie Rolls These Hoagie Rolls are so good, you can eat them plain ... but filled with meat and cheese, they are heaven! The texture and taste is outstanding.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Starfish Gluten-Free Crispy Battered Cod (Frozen - 1 Unit) by Cynthia

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Friday 25 November, 2016

Product Amount: 10 oz. Package (1 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods No Sugar Added Foods
Starfish Gluten-Free Crispy Battered Cod (Frozen - 1 Unit) Mom raved about this meal! I send her boxes of frozen meals and she lets me know which ones are appealing to her.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Mrs Crimble's Chocolate Dipped Gluten-Free Coconut Macaroons by Teresa

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Friday 25 November, 2016

Product Amount: 8.8 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods
Mrs Crimble's Chocolate Dipped Gluten-Free Coconut Macaroons These are good cookies. They have a nice coconut flavor with just enough chocolate. They are soft and fresh.


Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Golden Platter Chicken Breast Gluten-Free Patties, Antibiotic Free (Frozen - 1 Unit) by Teresa

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Friday 25 November, 2016

Product Amount: 20 oz. Package (1 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods
Golden Platter Chicken Breast Gluten-Free Patties, Antibiotic Free (Frozen - 1 Unit) The chicken patties are good. They are easy to cook and taste good. Solid product. Taste even better on a gluten free bun!


Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
GlutenFreeda Three Cheese Gluten-Free Pizza Wraps (Frozen - 0.25 Unit) by Teresa

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Friday 25 November, 2016

Product Amount: 4 oz. Package (0.25 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods No Sugar Added Foods
GlutenFreeda Three Cheese Gluten-Free Pizza Wraps (Frozen - 0.25 Unit) Does not taste like pizza. Taste more like a tortilla with cheese. I tried dipping in a pizza sauce and it helped a little. The product also tends to fall apart even when cooking in the oven. Not a fan.


Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Dr. Schar Gluten-Free Crackers by Teresa

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Friday 25 November, 2016

Product Amount: 7.4 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods No Sugar Added Foods
Dr. Schar Gluten-Free Crackers These are my go-to crackers. They come wrapped with a few crackers in a package. They stay fresh this way. I tend to keep some in my purse as a quick snack. Very good.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 20 (of 4237 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Log In
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Quick Find
 

Advanced Search
arrowFollow us:
  Twitter Facebook Google Plus One RSS
emailSubscribe to our E-Newsletter
Advertising
New Low Prices
New Products
01.Columbia County Gluten Free Apple Cinnamon Flax Granola
02.Columbia County Gluten Free Fruit and Berry Flax Granola
03.columbia county Gluten Free Ginger/Chia Flax Granola
04.Amrita Gluten Free Dark Chocolate Quinoa Protein Bar
05.Amrita Gluten Free Sunbutter Jelly Protein Bars
Product Reviews more
The Piping Gourmets Chocolate Mint Gluten-Free Whoopie Pies (Frozen - 0.5 Unit)
OMG - these were delicious! I thought I couldn't have Whoopi ..
5 of 5 Stars!