The Gluten-Free Mall   
Help      
My Account  Shopping Cart  Ready To Checkout  
  Quick Find  
  OR:  Advanced Search  
   » (Store Home) » Gluten-Free Product Reviews
Manufacturers
What's New? more
Mikey's Muffins Gluten Free Double Chocolate Chip Muffin Tops (Frozen - 0.5 Units)0
Mikey's Muffins Gluten Free Double Chocolate Chip Muffin Tops (Frozen - 0.5 Units)0
$7.29
Company Info / Help
Contact Us
About Us
Privacy Notice & Disclaimer
Purchase Policy
Shipping Information
Questions & Answers
Media
Press Releases
Point Program FAQ
Gift Voucher FAQ
Order Tracking
Wholesale & Purchase Orders
Celiac Disease Info
Celiac Information
Celiac Disease Links
Gluten-Free Mall RSS Feed
Articles
Celiac Disease Articles
Company Blog
Gluten-Free Articles
Gluten Free Recipes
Affiliate Program
Affiliate Information
Affiliate Program FAQ
Affiliate Log In

Gluten-Free Product Reviews - Unbiased Reviews of the Most Popular Gluten Free Foods & Products

<H1>Gluten-Free Product Reviews - Unbiased Reviews of the Most Popular Gluten Free Foods & Products</H1>

Write a Review and earn 0 worth of points.
(Review must be approved by GFM staff before points are awarded)
Please check the Reward Point Program FAQ for more information.
Displaying 1 to 20 (of 4745 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Shiloh Farms Organic Gluten-Free Apple Butter by Janice

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Thursday 16 February, 2017

Product Amount: 16 oz. Jar
Gluten Free Foods Organic Foods
Shiloh Farms Organic Gluten-Free Apple Butter This apple butter is as pure tasting as can be. The flavor is delicious - but for me personally - I like very sweet apple butter. I plan to "doctor" it with some sugar or something similar. It is a product that you must try for yourself. You may think the sweetness is perfect.


Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Three Bakers Whole Grain Gluten-Free White Bread by leslie

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Thursday 16 February, 2017

Product Amount: 17 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Three Bakers Whole Grain Gluten-Free White Bread As usual the bread was shipped quickly and effectively. No pieces broken. My standard order is 4 breads a month for my daughter and Gluten Free Mall never disappoints! Free shipping is a wonderful thing and keeps me coming back.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Conte's Margherita Gluten-Free Pizza (Frozen - 1.5 Units) by Marian

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 15 February, 2017

Product Amount: 16 oz. Package - One 10 Inch Pizza (1.5 Units - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods
Conte's Margherita Gluten-Free Pizza (Frozen - 1.5 Units) We love Conte's Pasta Cheese Ravioli so we decided to try this pizza. It didn't meet our expectations - didn't care for the crust or the topping. We have another GF pizza that we like much, much better. It is personal preference, but we won't be buying this one again.


Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Three Bakers Mild Pepperoni Whole Grain Thin Crust Gluten-Free Pizza (Frozen - 1 Unit) by Marian

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 15 February, 2017

Product Amount: 9 oz. Package (1 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Three Bakers Mild Pepperoni Whole Grain Thin Crust Gluten-Free Pizza (Frozen - 1 Unit) This pizza did not meet our expectations. The crust was just okay. We have a different gluten free pizza that is much, much better. We gave it a try, but won't be buying this one again.


Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Conte's Pasta Cheese Stuffed Gluten-Free Shells (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) by Marian

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 15 February, 2017

Product Amount: 12 oz. Package (0.5 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Soy Free Foods
Conte's Pasta Cheese Stuffed Gluten-Free Shells (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) I LOVE stuffed shells. Conte's Pasta Cheese are very good - good filling, soft dough on the shells. If I needed to buy gluten free stuffed shells these are the ones I would buy. For our taste, however, we prefer the Conte's Pasta Cheese Ravioli's - they just seem to have more flavor.


Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Golden Platter Foods Gluten-Free Chicken Breast Patties (Frozen - 1.5 Units) by Marian

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 15 February, 2017

Product Amount: 24 oz. Package (1.5 Units - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods
Golden Platter Foods Gluten-Free Chicken Breast Patties (Frozen - 1.5 Units) These are our favorite chicken patties - every bit as good as regular chicken patties. We have missed the occasional trips to fast-food establishments for a chicken pattie sandwich. Now we are able to make our own at home. Good taste, breast meat, not crumbly.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
O'Doughs Original Gluten-Free Sandwich Thins (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) by Marian

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 15 February, 2017

Product Amount: 18 oz. Package - 6 Sandwich Thins (0.50 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
O'Doughs Original Gluten-Free Sandwich Thins (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) NOTE - this item is difficult to find on this website. If you search for O'Doughs the item did not show up. I found it by going through all the items on the website. We have had a hard time finding gluten-free bread products that we like. We do like this one. Before my daughter was diagnosed with Celiac disease, we used to like to take a roll, slice it in half, and butter the cut sides, put the cut sides down on a skillet, and put on the cover. We toast the roll on the skillet until golden brown. We LOVED them. We are now able to enjoy them again using O'Doughs sandwich thins. This has been a real find for us. They are still denser than gluten rolls, but they aren't dry and don't crumble apart as most gluten-free bread products do.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
My Dad's Cookies Lemon Drop Mini Gluten-Free Cookies by Marian

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 15 February, 2017

Product Amount: 2 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
My Dad's Cookies Lemon Drop Mini Gluten-Free Cookies This is an item we will definitely buy again. Usually my complaint is that gluten free baked goods are either gritty, too sweet, or leave an aftertaste. This cookie is none of those. It is tasty, and is just like homemade gluten filled cookies I grew up on.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Conte's Pasta Cheese Gluten-Free Ravioli (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) by Marian

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 15 February, 2017

Product Amount: 12 oz. Package (0.5 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Soy Free Foods
Conte's Pasta Cheese Gluten-Free Ravioli (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) Since my daughter had to go gluten free 3 years ago, we have really missed ravioli. This is the BEST gluten free ravioli we have found! The dough is soft, just like regular ravioli. The filling is delicious. It's a keeper! We plan to keep Conte's Cheese Ravioli in our freezer at all times. We have not found this item in any local stores so we are grateful we are able to purchase it online through the GLUTEN FREE MALL.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Katz Gluten Free Apple Gluten-Free 6 Inch Pie (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) by Brandy

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Tuesday 14 February, 2017

Product Amount: 11.5 oz. Package (0.5 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Soy Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Katz Gluten Free Apple Gluten-Free 6 Inch Pie (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) I love Katz products and was excited to try this little pie. It did not disappoint! No way to tell it's GF. The crust is flakey and just as tasty as any pie crust I remember. And the filling is apple, can't go wrong! Will buy again.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
GeeFree Cheeseburger Gluten-Free Bites (Frozen - 1.0 Unit) by Brandy

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Tuesday 14 February, 2017

Product Amount: 8.4 oz. Package (1 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Soy Free Foods
GeeFree Cheeseburger Gluten-Free Bites (Frozen - 1.0 Unit) Thy definitely have a White Castle burger taste to them. Which, if you're into that sort of thing, works in their favor. For me it does. Silly stuff like that I miss sometimes. So while these are not amazing as their own thing, they certainly have their place.


Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Swoffle French Vanilla Gluten-Free Dutch Waffles by Brandy

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Tuesday 14 February, 2017

Product Amount: 1.16 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Swoffle French Vanilla Gluten-Free Dutch Waffles These are somewhere between chewy and crunchy. They're sweet, but not too sweet. It's hard to find the right words to describe these. AMAZING definitely works though! The perfect treat!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ODoughs Sprouted Whole Grain Flax Gluten-Free Bagel Thins (Frozen - 1 Unit) by Rita

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Tuesday 14 February, 2017

Product Amount: 10.6 oz. Package - 6 Bagels (1 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Corn Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
ODoughs Sprouted Whole Grain Flax Gluten-Free Bagel Thins (Frozen - 1 Unit) These are awesome bagels. Love them! They toast up so well! And they are only 100 calories! I enjoy them with breakfast or use them for sandwiches. Highly recommend them!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Udi's Gluten-Free Double Chocolate Muffins by Mary A

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Tuesday 14 February, 2017

Product Amount: 12 oz. Package - 4 Pack
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Nut Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Udi's Gluten-Free Double Chocolate Muffins I fell in love with these, they actually taste like something - and not cardboard. The only thing better would be if they were frosted, but then I guess they would be cupcakes and not muffins. Definitely ordering these over and over and going to keep in my deep freeze.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Three Bakers Whole Grain Gluten-Free Hoagie Rolls by Mary A

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Tuesday 14 February, 2017

Product Amount: 16 oz. Package - 4 Rolls
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Three Bakers Whole Grain Gluten-Free Hoagie Rolls Love these rolls. I take them to my cafeteria at work and they make an Italian grinder for me using them instead of their "normal" rolls. They bake up very nicely with all the fixin's.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Dr. Schar Gluten-Free Crackers by Warren

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Sunday 12 February, 2017

Product Amount: 7.4 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods No Sugar Added Foods
Dr. Schar Gluten-Free Crackers These are OK. Could use some salt. They break apart by opening the package. I will be searching for alternative for these.


Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Full Flavor Foods Turkey Gluten-Free Gravy Mix by Warren

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Sunday 12 February, 2017

Product Amount: 1.06 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods
Full Flavor Foods Turkey Gluten-Free Gravy Mix Good flavor and not too salty. This Full Flavor Foods gravy is great! Thanks for offering this product. Ordering more to stock my pantry.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Three Bakers Rye Style Gluten-Free Bread (Frozen - 1 Unit) by Warren

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Sunday 12 February, 2017

Product Amount: 17 oz. Package (1 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Three Bakers Rye Style Gluten-Free Bread (Frozen - 1 Unit) Love their entire bread line. Taste and texture are great. Will be ordering more. Ruebens are back on the menu at my house. Great "rye" taste.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Three Bakers Whole Grain Gluten-Free White Bread (Frozen - 1 Unit) by Warren

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Sunday 12 February, 2017

Product Amount: 17 oz. Package (1 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Three Bakers Whole Grain Gluten-Free White Bread (Frozen - 1 Unit) Love their entire bread line. Taste and texture are great. Will be ordering more. Thanks for having the Three Bakers breads!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Three Bakers 7 Ancient Grain Gluten-Free Bread (Frozen - 1 Unit) by Warren

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Sunday 12 February, 2017

Product Amount: 17 oz. Package (1 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Three Bakers 7 Ancient Grain Gluten-Free Bread (Frozen - 1 Unit) This bread is awesome. Flavor, texture right on. Will be ordering several loaves soon. (their other breads are terrific as well) Thanks for having this line.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 20 (of 4745 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Log In
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Quick Find
 

Advanced Search
arrowFollow us:
  Twitter Facebook Google Plus One RSS
emailSubscribe to our E-Newsletter
Advertising
New Low Prices
New Products
01.Mikey's Muffins Gluten Free Double Chocolate Chip Muffin Tops (Frozen - 0.5 Units)0
02.Mikey's Muffins Gluten Free Lemon Blueberry Muffin Tops (Frozen - 0.5 Units)
03.Mikey's Muffins Gluten Free Sliced Bread (Frozen - 1 Unit)
04.Bread Empire Gluten Free Buddha Breadstix (Frozen - 0.5 Units)
05.Harvest Sticks Gluten Free Bacon and Apple Beef Stick
Product Reviews more
Katz Gluten Free Apple Gluten-Free 6 Inch Pie (Frozen - 0.5 Unit)
I love Katz products and was excited to try this little pie. ..
5 of 5 Stars!