The Gluten-Free Mall  Free Shipping Coupon Your Special Diet Superstore!  
Help      
My Account  Newsletters  Shopping Cart  Ready To Checkout  
  Quick Find  
  OR:  Advanced Search  
   » (Store Home) » Gluten-Free Product Reviews
Manufacturers
What's New? more
Julian Bakery Honey Paleo Gluten-Free Bread (Frozen - 0.50 Unit)
Julian Bakery Honey Paleo Gluten-Free Bread (Frozen - 0.50 Unit)
$12.99
Company Info / Help
Contact Us
About Us
Privacy Notice & Disclaimer
Purchase Policy
Shipping Information
Questions & Answers
Media
Press Releases
Point Program FAQ
Gift Voucher FAQ
Order Tracking
Wholesale & Purchase Orders
Celiac Disease Info
Celiac Information
Celiac Disease Links
Gluten-Free Mall RSS Feed
Articles
New Articles
All Articles
Celiac Disease Articles
Company Blog
Gluten-Free Articles
Gluten Free Recipes
Affiliate Program
Affiliate Information
Affiliate Program FAQ
Affiliate Log In

Gluten-Free Product Reviews - Unbiased Reviews of the Most Popular Gluten Free Foods & Products

<H1>Gluten-Free Product Reviews - Unbiased Reviews of the Most Popular Gluten Free Foods & Products</H1>

Write a Review and earn 0 worth of points.
Please check the Reward Point Program FAQ for more information.
Displaying 1 to 20 (of 6127 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Foods By George Gluten-Free Brownies (Frozen - 1 Unit) by Jennifer Peck

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 15 September, 2014

Product Amount: 14 oz. Package (1 Unit - 5 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Foods By George Gluten-Free Brownies (Frozen - 1 Unit) These are ok, but not great. They taste pretty good, but not great and are rather dry. Brownies should be slightly gooey in the center. These crumble, and not in a good way, more like dry crumbs falling than sticky pieces of brownie.


Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
S'Better Farms Gluten-Free Chicken Fingers (Frozen - 1.0 Unit) by Kristen Eaton

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Saturday 13 September, 2014

Product Amount: 12 oz. Package (1.0 Unit - 5 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Soy Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
S'Better Farms Gluten-Free Chicken Fingers (Frozen - 1.0 Unit) Tried these tonight for the first time and was very disappointed. They were very soggy ~ I cooked them an extra 20 minutes in the oven which helped but there was too much breading and a teensy piece of chicken that was not very good quality either. This was the first breaded gf chicken that we have not enjoyed. We love their corn dogs so I was hoping these would be great as well ~ we won't be trying these again ~ we'll stick to their corn dogs which are excellent.


Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
King Soba Brown Rice Gluten-Free Ramen Noodles (4 Pack) by Dana Vickery

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Friday 12 September, 2014

Product Amount: 9.8 oz. Package (4 Pack)
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Corn Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods No Sugar Added Foods Kosher Supervised Foods Organic Foods
King Soba Brown Rice Gluten-Free Ramen Noodles (4 Pack) These taste great!! My grand daughter who is 2 is real picky and she loves them also. I bought 5 packs and will be buying more.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Celiact by Thomas Winfield

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Thursday 11 September, 2014

Product Amount: 180 Tablets
Gluten Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Celiact Best thing to happen to me since finding out I have Celiac Disease! It has helped make my life more comfortable. My doctor reviewed the ingredients and said these were all great things to supplement my diet. Life-long customer now!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
GlutenFreeda Golden & Brown Raisins with Almonds Instant Gluten-Free Oatmeal by carol wilson

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Thursday 11 September, 2014

Product Amount: 2.64 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Corn Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
GlutenFreeda Golden & Brown Raisins with  Almonds Instant Gluten-Free Oatmeal this is the first oatmeal that I can eat without getting sick..the flavor is not over sweet I just bought a variety pack so excited to be able to have oatmeal for breakfast. I will try more gluten free products from glutenfreeda...Happy I can't eat -gluten -soy-or dairy and oats..except this one..


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
1-2-3 Gluten-Free Sugar & Spice Pan Bars Mix by Pam Burlile

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 10 September, 2014

Product Amount: 20.48 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Corn Free Foods Nut Free Foods Soy Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
1-2-3 Gluten-Free Sugar & Spice Pan Bars Mix This mix is wonderful. I have used it with various add-in ingredients. My favorite is applesauce, walnuts and toffee bits. I sprinkle extra walnuts and toffee bits on top before baking. It really comes out as a cake but that's what I like. I then make a really good and easy to make warm toffee sauce to spread over the cake and then serve with whipped topping or GF vanilla ice cream. My friends and family love this cake baked this way. No one can tell that it is GF. Thank you 1-2-3 Gluten Free!!! Quick toffee sauce: 1 stick butter, 1/2 cup white sugar, 1/4 cup brown sugar, 1/2 tsp vanilla. Cook til smooth and bubbly. Remove from heat and stir in a little milk or cream. Return to heat and cook just another minute or so until smooth. It is yummy on this cake.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Sunstart Bakery Chocolate Wrapped Golden Crunch Gluten-Free Cookies by Pam Burlile

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 10 September, 2014

Product Amount: 5.3 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Egg Free Foods
Sunstart Bakery Chocolate Wrapped Golden Crunch Gluten-Free Cookies These are the best GF cookies I have tried. I am not a real fan of coconut, but the subtle flavor of coconut in these cookies is super good. Very thin coating of chocolate sets the cookies off perfectly. I will buy these cookies 2 packages at a time from now on. If you do not like coconut try these anyway. You will not be disappointed!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Nomato Gluten-Free Pasta and Pizza Sauce (No Tomatoes) by regina maloney

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Saturday 06 September, 2014

Product Amount: 16 oz. Bottle
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Corn Free Foods No Sugar Added Foods
Nomato Gluten-Free Pasta and Pizza Sauce (No Tomatoes) Could not believe it did not contain tomatoes. But that did not make a difference, the taste was excellent. Mixed well with pasta and meats. Will purchase again. Highly recommend this product.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Gee Free Gluten-Free Franks in a Blanket (Frozen - 1 Unit) by regina maloney

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Saturday 06 September, 2014

Product Amount: 7.2 oz. Package - 12 Per Box (1 Unit - 5 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Corn Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Gee Free Gluten-Free Franks in a Blanket (Frozen - 1 Unit) Taste is excellent and is easy to bake. Dough and beef franks were VERY good. Will purchase again, and recommend! As good as ones with gluten that you can buy at local supermarkets.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Glutenfreeda Roast Beef with Onions and Provolone Gluten-Free Pocket Sandwich (Frozen - 0.25 Unit) by regina maloney

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Saturday 06 September, 2014

Product Amount: 4.5 oz. Package (0.25 Unit - 5 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods
Glutenfreeda Roast Beef with Onions and Provolone Gluten-Free Pocket Sandwich (Frozen - 0.25 Unit) Excellent taste, soft texture to the dough. Highly recommend and I will buy again. Cheese flavor is delicious and so is the beef. As good if not better than Hot Pocket products seen on T.V. and in supermarkets!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
DF Mavens Key Lime Creme Gluten and Dairy-Free Dessert (Frozen - 0.25 Unit) by regina maloney

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Friday 05 September, 2014

Product Amount: 16 oz. Package - 4 Cups (0.25 Unit - 5 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
DF Mavens Key Lime Creme Gluten and Dairy-Free Dessert (Frozen - 0.25 Unit) Delicious, creamy fresh tasting. Great after lunch and or dinner snack. I recommend and will purchase again.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Mrs. Leeper's Beef Gluten-Free Lasagna by Cynthia Stevens

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Thursday 04 September, 2014

Product Amount: 6.42 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Egg Free Foods
Mrs. Leeper's Beef Gluten-Free Lasagna This dish was very easy to prepare. I was surprised when my daughter and husband, both wanted second servings. My daughter is such a picky eater, but she loves it. I also think its very good. This is something that I will buy each time I place an order.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Enjoy Life Foods Perky's Crunchy Flax Gluten-Free Cereal by Laurie Osgood

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 03 September, 2014

Product Amount: 10 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Corn Free Foods Egg Free Foods Nut Free Foods Soy Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Enjoy Life Foods Perky's Crunchy Flax Gluten-Free Cereal This cereal is GREAT! It doesn't taste blah and stays crunchy. Its like grape nuts but better in my opinion. You can add any fruit and it makes it a great breakfast or for a snack. I also feed a raw food diet to my dogs and will add this in as well.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Gratify Yogurt Covered Gluten-Free Pretzel Twists by Bonnie Steele

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Sunday 31 August, 2014

Product Amount: 5.5 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Gratify Yogurt Covered Gluten-Free Pretzel Twists The yogurt covered pretzels are delicious. Please make them in a bigger bag. A small bag does not go far. These are the only gluten free snacks that really taste good that I have found. Gluten free food and snacks are not readily found in lower Delaware. I have to travel at least 30 minutes to purchase the pretzels.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Udi's Gluten-Free Foods Penne & Cheese with Uncured Bacon (Frozen - 0.75 Unit) by Adi Gavi

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Saturday 30 August, 2014

Product Amount: 8 oz. Package (0.75 Unit - 5 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Udi's Gluten-Free Foods Penne & Cheese with Uncured Bacon (Frozen - 0.75 Unit) The most delicious GF mac and cheese I've ever tasted - creamy and rich and filling!!!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Nomato Gluten-Free Pasta and Pizza Sauce (No Tomatoes) by agnes leemhuis

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Tuesday 26 August, 2014

Product Amount: 16 oz. Bottle
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Corn Free Foods No Sugar Added Foods
Nomato Gluten-Free Pasta and Pizza Sauce (No Tomatoes) Loved it! I miss tomatoes and I can make this at home but it is not this good so I would suggest that you can't get closer


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Mel's Gourmet Ethiopan Spinach and Tofu Gluten-Free Samosa (Frozen - 1 Unit) by Jessica Tanenhaus

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Tuesday 26 August, 2014

Product Amount: 7 oz. Package (1 Unit - 5 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Corn Free Foods Egg Free Foods No Sugar Added Foods
Mel's Gourmet Ethiopan Spinach and Tofu Gluten-Free Samosa (Frozen - 1 Unit) Being able to eat gluten-free samosa is a new experience for me, so I was excited to try this product. The cooking instructions left the samosa a bit cold in the middle, so I did have to put it through another round (may be my halogen over throwing off the numbers). The filling was well-balanced, the samosa wrap was reasonably tender and had a nice texture. While I wouldn't say this was the best samosa I've ever had, it's currently the _only_ samosa I can have, and it's worth having. Definitely give it a try if you're missing the taste of those delicious samosa at your favorite Indian restaurant.


Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Feel Good Foods Vegetable Gluten-Free Egg Rolls (Frozen - 0.50 Unit) by Linda Mckinnon

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 25 August, 2014

Product Amount: 9 oz. (0.50 Unit - 5 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods
Feel Good Foods Vegetable Gluten-Free Egg Rolls (Frozen - 0.50 Unit) I have tried several frozen egg roll packages, including cheating on gluten-free to taste regular egg rolls. I was impressed with "Feel Good Foods" product. I think these GF egg rolls are as good as eating them in a Chinese Restaurant.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Better Batter Gluten-Free All Purpose Flour - 20 oz. Package by Linda Mckinnon

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 25 August, 2014

Product Amount: 20 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Corn Free Foods No Sugar Added Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Better Batter Gluten-Free All Purpose Flour - 20 oz. Package I purchased this product for the first time and made blueberry muffins using a regular flour recipe. The muffins were delicious. I share them with my neighbors who are not gluten-free and they loved them. The company has several recipes to share and some advice about the different types of cooking, e.g. cookies, cakes, muffins and bread. This is going to be my gluten-free flour from now on.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Gillian's Foods Gluten-Free Dinner Rolls by Angela Garrett

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Saturday 23 August, 2014

Product Amount: 10 oz. - 6 Per Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Corn Free Foods Nut Free Foods
Gillian's Foods Gluten-Free Dinner Rolls The dinner rolls taste great with my meals; I expected them to taste flat, but they taste great . if you spread butter on them or simply eat it with your favorite jam or slice them in half and put cheese in them then heat it until the cheese melts, it then becomes a tasty treat.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 20 (of 6127 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Log In
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Quick Find
 
Advanced Search
arrowFollow us:
  Twitter Facebook Google Plus One RSS
Get Coupons: emailSubscribe
Specials / Sales more
Glutenfreeda Parmesan and Asiago Cheese Artisan Gluten-Free Flatbread and Pizza Crusts
Glutenfreeda Parmesan and Asiago Cheese Artisan Gluten-Free Flatbread and Pizza Crusts
$6.79
$5.77
New Products
01.Gluten Intolerance Essentials
02.Schar Gluten-Free Croutons
03.Julian Bakery Cinnamon Raisin Paleo Gluten-Free Bread
04.Julian Bakery Honey Paleo Gluten-Free Bread
05.Julian Bakery Honey Paleo Gluten-Free Bread (Frozen - 0.50 Unit)
Product Reviews more
S'Better Farms Gluten-Free Chicken Fingers (Frozen - 1.0 Unit)
Tried these tonight for the first time and was very disappoi ..
1 of 5 Stars!