The Gluten-Free Mall   
Help      
My Account  Shopping Cart  Ready To Checkout  
  Quick Find  
  OR:  Advanced Search  
   » (Store Home) » Gluten-Free Product Reviews
Manufacturers
What's New? more
Zellie's Gluten Free Spearmint Gum Pouch
Zellie's Gluten Free Spearmint Gum Pouch
$2.49
Company Info / Help
Contact Us
About Us
Privacy Notice & Disclaimer
Purchase Policy
Shipping Information
Questions & Answers
Media
Press Releases
Point Program FAQ
Gift Voucher FAQ
Order Tracking
Wholesale & Purchase Orders
Celiac Disease Info
Celiac Information
Celiac Disease Links
Gluten-Free Mall RSS Feed
Articles
Celiac Disease Articles
Company Blog
Gluten-Free Articles
Gluten Free Recipes
Affiliate Program
Affiliate Information
Affiliate Program FAQ
Affiliate Log In

Gluten-Free Product Reviews - Unbiased Reviews of the Most Popular Gluten Free Foods & Products

<H1>Gluten-Free Product Reviews - Unbiased Reviews of the Most Popular Gluten Free Foods & Products</H1>

Write a Review and earn 0 worth of points.
(Review must be approved by GFM staff before points are awarded)
Please check the Reward Point Program FAQ for more information.
Displaying 141 to 160 (of 4390 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
Food For Life Whole Grain Brown Rice Gluten-Free Tortillas (Frozen - 0.75 Unit) by Julie

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Thursday 23 July, 2020

Product Amount: 12 oz. Package (0.75 Unit - 5 Units Fills 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Corn Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods No Sugar Added Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Food For Life Whole Grain Brown Rice Gluten-Free Tortillas (Frozen - 0.75 Unit) I had ordered 4 pkgs of these in April to make quesadillas and 1 1/2 pkgs were completely broken. Not sure if its a shipping issue, but they were not frozen either when I received the box and I only live in the next county over from the shipping warehouse. I just ordered more, we'll see if these arrive in better condition.


Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
O'Doughs Gluten Free Sesame Bagel Thins by Donna

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Thursday 23 July, 2020

Product Amount: 10.6 oz Package
Gluten Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
O'Doughs Gluten Free Sesame Bagel Thins O'Doughs Gluten Free Sesame Bagels are very small and thin. I was really looking forward to a sesame bagel but they are small, thin, and not much taste. Not terrible but not great.


Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Lucky Foods Thai Style Gluten-Free Spring Rolls with Sweet and Sour Sauce (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) by Donna

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Thursday 23 July, 2020

Product Amount: 8.5 oz. Package - 4 rolls per pack (0.5 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods
Lucky Foods Thai Style Gluten-Free Spring Rolls with Sweet  and  Sour Sauce (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) Lucky Foods Thai Style Gluten-Free Spring Rolls with Sweet and Sour Sauce is Ok but plain. I would purchase the Feel Good Egg Rolls instead.


Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Swoffle Caramel Filled Gluten-Free Dutch Waffles by Donna

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Thursday 23 July, 2020

Product Amount: 1.16 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Swoffle Caramel Filled Gluten-Free Dutch Waffles Swoffle Caramel Filled Gluten-Free Dutch Waffles are Ok. I am not sure why they are rated so high. I was expecting a cookie type crunch texture but instead, they are very sweet and soft. They taste good but not what I expected.


Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Toufayan Bakery Gluten Free Sea Salt Pita Chips by Donna

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Thursday 23 July, 2020

Product Amount: 6 oz Package
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Toufayan Bakery Gluten Free Sea Salt Pita Chips OMG! These are so good. I can't find them anywhere and I am thankful that Gluten Free Mall offers them for such a great price and low shipping. Very hard to control yourself when eating these pita chips. I just eat them plain but they would be wonderful for dipping in your favorite dip. I wish the company offered these in a larger bag.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Three Bakers Herb Seasoned Whole Grain Gluten-Free Stuffing Cubes by Donna

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Thursday 23 July, 2020

Product Amount: 12 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Three Bakers Herb Seasoned Whole Grain Gluten-Free Stuffing Cubes Three Bakers Herb Seasoned Whole Grain Gluten-Free Stuffing Cubes were OK. Way too much sage seasoning for me but if you love sage than these may appeal to you. Very convenient and bake up nicely. I wish the seasoning was separate. I would not purchase it again.


Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Russo's Gluten-Free Gourmet Mozzarella Sticks (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) by Donna

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Thursday 23 July, 2020

Product Amount: 12 oz. Package (0.5 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods
Russo's Gluten-Free Gourmet Mozzarella Sticks (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) Russo's Gluten-Free Gourmet Mozzarella Sticks are a bit tricky to cook up. Be careful not to overcook. They will melt flat but still taste really good. They are quite high in fat but they are gluten-free and a nice treat on movie night.


Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Conte's Pasta Potato & Cheese with Onion Gluten-Free Pierogies (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) by Donna

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Thursday 23 July, 2020

Product Amount: 12 oz. Package (0.5 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Soy Free Foods
Conte's Pasta Potato & Cheese with Onion Gluten-Free Pierogies (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) For being Gluten Free, these are very tasty. And they allow us to bring pierogies back into our menu! They do not taste or feel "gluten-free". After boiling, I pan-fried in a small amount of butter. Delish! I will definitely buy these again.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
1-2-3 Gluten-Free Lemon Poundcake Mix by Donna

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Thursday 23 July, 2020

Product Amount: 38.72 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Corn Free Foods Nut Free Foods Soy Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
1-2-3 Gluten-Free Lemon Poundcake Mix Absolutely delicious!! 1-2-3 Gluten-Free Lemon Poundcake Mix is very easy to make, so much easier than hunting around for all of the ingredients. The mix is also dairy, casein, peanut, tree nut, corn, egg and soy-free in addition to being free of gluten. I highly recommend it and will be purchasing it again. I love Gluten Free Mall and their low shipping.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
O'Doughs Gluten Free Pumpernickel Bagel Thins by Geraldine

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 22 July, 2020

Product Amount: 10.6 oz Package
Gluten Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
O'Doughs Gluten Free Pumpernickel Bagel Thins These are the best bagels I have found anywhere. I have to hide them so my husband doesn't eat them all without me.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
La Pasta Gluten-Free Spinach and Cheese Ravioli (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) by Judy

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Tuesday 21 July, 2020

Product Amount: 9 oz. Package (0.5 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods
La Pasta Gluten-Free Spinach  and  Cheese Ravioli (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) Very good, great texture and taste!!!! It is very hard to find "noodles" with the right texture and flavor and these sure did fit the bill! Will order again!!!!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Cappello's Gluten Almond Flour Free Gnocchi Pasta (Frozen - 1 Unit) by Judy

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Tuesday 21 July, 2020

Product Amount: 12 oz. Package (1 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Soy Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Cappello's Gluten Almond Flour Free Gnocchi  Pasta (Frozen - 1 Unit) I have been unable to find Gnocchi anywhere in the stores and I was happy to find it here. To make these gluten-free, the recipes are very long and tedious. These are very delicious and will definitely order these ASAP!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Conte's Pasta Cheese Gluten-Free Ravioli (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) by Judy

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Tuesday 21 July, 2020

Product Amount: 12 oz. Package (0.5 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Soy Free Foods
Conte's Pasta Cheese Gluten-Free Ravioli (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) I am a ravioli lover from way back and have been unable to find any ravioli that are gluten-free in the area I live in. So...when I found these, I thought I would try them out! Very pleased - delicious and the texture and filling was amazing. Will be buying these again!!!!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Conte's Pasta Potato & Cheese with Onion Gluten-Free Pierogies (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) by Judy

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Tuesday 21 July, 2020

Product Amount: 12 oz. Package (0.5 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Soy Free Foods
Conte's Pasta Potato & Cheese with Onion Gluten-Free Pierogies (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) I haven't had a pierogi in over 25 years and these were absolutely awesome! The texture and the filling was so tasty. I will definitely be ordering these again!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
O'Doughs Gluten Free Original Bagel Thins by Kelly

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Tuesday 21 July, 2020

Product Amount: 10.6 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
O'Doughs Gluten Free Original Bagel Thins I am hesitant to even write this review for fear that people will discover these and I will never be able to get them again. These are my favorite GF bagels!! The flavors are great, the consistency is perfect, they are fairly low carb and they make great sandwiches. Highly recommend


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
BFree Gluten Free Rolls, Soft White (4/pk) by Cynthia

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 20 July, 2020

Product Amount: 8.47 oz Package
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Nut Free Foods Soy Free Foods
BFree Gluten Free Rolls, Soft White (4/pk) Great taste, really good when toasted with butter. Thr only ones I have found that taste like a roll containing gluten. They also freeze really well. I keep them in the freezer and take them out as needed.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
O'Doughs Gluten Free Deluxe Hamburger Buns by Carole

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 20 July, 2020

Product Amount: 14.1 oz Package
Gluten Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
O'Doughs Gluten Free Deluxe Hamburger Buns Best buns that we have found so far. All ODoughs products have been delicious and worth the cost. Glad I found this website and this brand.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Three Bakers Whole Grain Gluten-Free Hamburger Buns by Carole

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 20 July, 2020

Product Amount: 12 oz. Package - 4 Buns
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Three Bakers Whole Grain Gluten-Free Hamburger Buns Surprisingly good, thought they would be dense but after a quick grilling they were delicious. Reordering today, to stock the freezer.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
O'Doughs Gluten Free Wild Blueberry Muffins by Leslie

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Saturday 18 July, 2020

Product Amount: 12 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
O'Doughs Gluten Free Wild Blueberry Muffins Nice tasting muffins. The dough is soft and moist. I just wish the blueberry taste is stronger. But if you are gluten free, these are good muffins to buy.


Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
O'Doughs Gluten Free Double Chocolate Muffins by Leslie

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Saturday 18 July, 2020

Product Amount: 12 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
O'Doughs Gluten Free Double Chocolate Muffins Some of the best I ever tasted. Very strong chocolate taste. yum. Nice soft, moist texture. I will be sure to buy again. These are so good that they are not something you try once and not buy again.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 141 to 160 (of 4390 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
Log In
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Quick Find
 

Advanced Search
arrowFollow us:
  Twitter Facebook Google Plus One RSS
emailSubscribe to our E-Newsletter
Advertising
 The Gluten Free Mall
New Products
01.Zellie's Gluten Free Cherry Berry Mint Jar
02.Zellie's Gluten Free Cinnamon Mint Jar
03.Zellie's Gluten Free Cool Fruit Mint Jar
04.Zellie's Gluten Free Cinnamon Gum Pouch
05.Zellie's Gluten Free Fresh Fruit Gum Pouch
Product Reviews more
Chebe Gluten Free Cinnamon Roll-Ups Mix
Yummy!!!! These are so good. Everyone knows how hard it is t ..
5 of 5 Stars!