The Gluten-Free Mall   
Help      
My Account  Shopping Cart  Ready To Checkout  
  Quick Find  
  OR:  Advanced Search  
   » (Store Home) » Gluten-Free Product Reviews
Manufacturers
What's New? more
Cocomels Sea Salt Chocolate Covered Gluten Free Cocomel Bites
Cocomels Sea Salt Chocolate Covered Gluten Free Cocomel Bites
$5.29
Company Info / Help
Contact Us
About Us
Privacy Notice & Disclaimer
Purchase Policy
Shipping Information
Questions & Answers
Media
Press Releases
Point Program FAQ
Gift Voucher FAQ
Order Tracking
Wholesale & Purchase Orders
Celiac Disease Info
Celiac Information
Celiac Disease Links
Gluten-Free Mall RSS Feed
Articles
Celiac Disease Articles
Company Blog
Gluten-Free Articles
Gluten Free Recipes
Affiliate Program
Affiliate Information
Affiliate Program FAQ
Affiliate Log In

Gluten-Free Product Reviews - Unbiased Reviews of the Most Popular Gluten Free Foods & Products

<H1>Gluten-Free Product Reviews - Unbiased Reviews of the Most Popular Gluten Free Foods & Products</H1>

Write a Review and earn 0 worth of points.
(Review must be approved by GFM staff before points are awarded)
Please check the Reward Point Program FAQ for more information.
Displaying 61 to 80 (of 4313 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Katz Gluten Free Cinnamon Donuts (Frozen - 1 Unit) by CRYSTAL

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 04 September, 2019

Product Amount: 10.5 oz Package (1 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Soy Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Katz Gluten Free Cinnamon Donuts (Frozen - 1 Unit) Yummm!! I'm so excited you have these!! I got my first box at a local store and paid more than this. I put them in the toaster on the defrost setting and the smell is amazing. They're so much like gluten-full donuts it's crazy! Only bad thing is that I'm hooked and here I am getting them again!!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Three Bakers Whole Grain Gluten-Free Hot Dog Buns by Doris

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Friday 30 August, 2019

Product Amount: 10 oz. Package - 4 Buns
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Three Bakers Whole Grain Gluten-Free Hot Dog Buns I just started purchasing the Three Bakers products and I'm extremely happy with my purchases. I like the texture and size of the hot dog buns. They hold up well especially when grilled. I will continue to purchase more of the Three Bakers products.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Three Bakers Whole Grain Gluten-Free White Bread by Doris

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Friday 30 August, 2019

Product Amount: 17 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Three Bakers Whole Grain Gluten-Free White Bread I just started purchasing the Three Bakers products and I'm extremely happy with my purchases. The white bread has a great consistency whether eaten toasted or untoasted, and the size is like regular white bread. I will continue to purchase more of the Three Bakers products.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Three Bakers Whole Grain Gluten-Free Hamburger Buns by Doris

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Friday 30 August, 2019

Product Amount: 12 oz. Package - 4 Buns
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Three Bakers Whole Grain Gluten-Free Hamburger Buns I just started purchasing the Three Bakers products and I'm extremely happy with my purchases. I find that the hamburger buns are just the right size and hold up better than the UDI's brand. I've also purchased their gluten free stuffing mix and served it at Thanksgiving. My family could not tell it was gluten free and all said it was delicious. I will continue to purchase more of the Three Bakers products.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Dr. Schar Ciabatta Parbaked Gluten-Free Bread Rolls by Doris

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Friday 30 August, 2019

Product Amount: 7 oz. Package - 4 Rolls
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods
Dr. Schar Ciabatta Parbaked Gluten-Free Bread Rolls I love all the Schar products, but these sandwich rolls are amazing. My family members are not on a gluten free diet, but they love these rolls too. The texture is soft inside with a slightly crunchy exterior. They are great right out of the bag or lightly toasted. And, just the right size for sandwiches.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Toufayan Bakery Gluten Free Sea Salt Pita Chips by Kimberly

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Friday 30 August, 2019

Product Amount: 6 oz Package
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Toufayan Bakery Gluten Free Sea Salt Pita Chips I love these pita chips! Before being gluten free, I was obsessed with pita chips. When I had to go gluten free, I missed being able to eat them. Then I found these and couldn’t be happier! They make for a great substitute to the real thing!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Conte's Pasta Potato & Onion Gluten-Free Pierogies (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) by Kimberly

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Friday 30 August, 2019

Product Amount: 12 oz. Package (0.5 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Conte's Pasta Potato & Onion Gluten-Free Pierogies (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) I was excited to try these when I saw them. However, I don't know what I did wrong because they fell apart when cooking. I had to throw the whole bag away.


Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
ODoughs Original Gluten-Free Bagels by Kimberly

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Friday 30 August, 2019

Product Amount: 10.6 oz. Package - 6 Bagels
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Corn Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
ODoughs Original Gluten-Free Bagels By far my favorite for GF bread for making sandwiches! They are light, low calorie and taste great plain or toasted. When I pack a sandwich for work, I always use these for it. I love them!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
BFree Gluten Free Pita Breads (4/pk) by Kimberly

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Friday 30 August, 2019

Product Amount: 7.76 oz Package
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods
BFree Gluten Free Pita Breads (4/pk) These pita breads are delicious! My only gripe is that because they are so thin, they tear easily when trying to stuff them; otherwise they are great!


Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
BFree Gluten Free Sandwich Loaf, Soft White by Kimberly

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Friday 30 August, 2019

Product Amount: 14.1 oz Package
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Nut Free Foods Soy Free Foods
BFree Gluten Free Sandwich Loaf, Soft White This is my go to bread for breakfast. I eat PB&J for breakfast almost daily and this bread taste the best with it. However, I do not like it toasted or for regular sandwiches.


Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
O'Doughs Original Gluten-Free Sandwich by Kimberly

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Friday 30 August, 2019

Product Amount: 18 oz. Package - 6 Bagels
Gluten Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
O'Doughs Original Gluten-Free Sandwich I love these sandwich thins! They make a great gluten free substitute for paninis or ciabattas and have a nice flavor. You can't even tell they are gluten free!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
The Greater Knead Gluten Free French Toast Bagels (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) by Kimberly

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Friday 30 August, 2019

Product Amount: 18 oz. Package - 4 Per Pack (0.5 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
The Greater Knead Gluten Free French Toast Bagels (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) These bagels are great! I love french toast, so to see a gluten free bagel with this flavor is awesome! I just wish they had more of the topping on them because they can taste just like a plain bagel sometimes.


Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
The Greater Knead Gluten-Free Cinnamon Raisin Bagels (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) by Kimberly

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Friday 30 August, 2019

Product Amount: 18 oz. Package - 4 Per Pack (0.5 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
The Greater Knead Gluten-Free Cinnamon Raisin Bagels (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) These are by far my favorite gluten free bagels! They have a great flavor and make for a nice meal when I dont want to cook. They are a little small, but very filling!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
The Greater Knead Gluten Free Cinnamon Raisin Bagel Chips by Kimberly

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Friday 30 August, 2019

Product Amount: 4.25 oz Package
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
The Greater Knead Gluten Free Cinnamon Raisin Bagel Chips I was really excited to see these and give them a try since I love their bagels. These are not as good as bagels. To me they have a stale, unflavored taste to them. However, my husband enjoyed them.


Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Udi's Gluten-Free Cinnamon Raisin Bagels (Frozen - 1 Unit) by Michelle

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 26 August, 2019

Product Amount: 14 oz. Package - 4 Pack (1 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Nut Free Foods Soy Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Udi's Gluten-Free Cinnamon Raisin Bagels (Frozen - 1 Unit) My Autistic son loves these for breakfast. A bit dry right out of the bag, but toasted or warmed and they really are delicious with just butter.


Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Authentic Foods Gluten Free Vanilla Powder by Michelle

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 26 August, 2019

Product Amount: 3 oz Package
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Authentic Foods Gluten Free Vanilla Powder This is a good product. If you are looking for a vanilla that is totally Gluten Free and not one that uses alcohol made from wheat like common types that you can buy anywhere, this is the one to get.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Food For Life Whole Grain Brown Rice Gluten-Free Tortillas (Frozen - 0.75 Unit) by Timothy

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Saturday 24 August, 2019

Product Amount: 12 oz. Package (0.75 Unit - 5 Units Fills 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Corn Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods No Sugar Added Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Food For Life Whole Grain Brown Rice Gluten-Free Tortillas (Frozen - 0.75 Unit) These wraps are amazing. I eat them daily and even bake them for chips with salsa. I've learned to keep them frozen and only remove what I need each day. This keeps them fresh longer. They thaw quickly for sandwiches. Ordering these from The Gluten Free Mall has been a life saver. Its difficult to find them in stores near me. Also, they always arrive perfectly frozen and unbroken.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
The Piping Gourmets Chocolate Vanilla Gluten-Free Whoopie Pies (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) by Christine

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Thursday 22 August, 2019

Product Amount: 8 oz. Package - 4 Per Pack (0.5 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
The Piping Gourmets Chocolate Vanilla Gluten-Free Whoopie Pies (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) My son LOVES these whoopie pies. He has a list of allergies and to be able to eat something we all can eat is awesome. Thank you so very much!!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Conte's Pasta Cheese Gluten-Free Ravioli (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) by rosemary

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Thursday 22 August, 2019

Product Amount: 12 oz. Package (0.5 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Soy Free Foods
Conte's Pasta Cheese Gluten-Free Ravioli (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) I use these for casserole of Italian sausage, sauce and mozzarella cheese - makes a great dish. Bakes up nice and creamy, no need to boil. They are also good for fried ravioli. Yum! great it's gluten free!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Bell & Evans Boneless Skinless Gluten-Free Breaded Chicken Breasts (Frozen - 1 Unit) by rosemary

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Thursday 22 August, 2019

Product Amount: 10.5 oz. Package (1 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods
Bell & Evans Boneless Skinless Gluten-Free Breaded Chicken Breasts (Frozen - 1 Unit) These are large, just two in the package. They bake nice and are great for chicken Parmigiana or Chicken Fried Chicken with Gravy.  Bakes up light not heavy on oil or grease. Very filling will buy again!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 61 to 80 (of 4313 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Log In
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Quick Find
 

Advanced Search
arrowFollow us:
  Twitter Facebook Google Plus One RSS
emailSubscribe to our E-Newsletter
Advertising
 The Gluten Free Mall
New Products
01.Cocomels Coconut Sugar Gluten Free Cocomels
02.Cocomels Sea Salt Chocolate Covered Gluten Free Cocomel Bites
03.Cocomels Vanilla Chocolate Covered Gluten Free Cocomel Bites
04.Blissfully Better Gluten Free Almond Toffee Thins
05.Blissfully Better Gluten Free Crunchy Quinoa Toffee Thins
Product Reviews more
Celiact
My wife has Celiac and has been taking Celiact for at least ..
5 of 5 Stars!