The Gluten-Free Mall   
Help      
My Account  Shopping Cart  Ready To Checkout  
  Quick Find  
  OR:  Advanced Search  
   » (Store Home) » Gluten-Free Product Reviews
Manufacturers
What's New? more
Date Lady Gluten Free Pure Date Syrup
Date Lady Gluten Free Pure Date Syrup
$7.29
Company Info / Help
Contact Us
About Us
Privacy Notice & Disclaimer
Purchase Policy
Shipping Information
Questions & Answers
Media
Press Releases
Point Program FAQ
Gift Voucher FAQ
Order Tracking
Wholesale & Purchase Orders
Celiac Disease Info
Celiac Information
Celiac Disease Links
Gluten-Free Mall RSS Feed
Articles
Celiac Disease Articles
Company Blog
Gluten-Free Articles
Gluten Free Recipes
Affiliate Program
Affiliate Information
Affiliate Program FAQ
Affiliate Log In

Gluten-Free Product Reviews - Unbiased Reviews of the Most Popular Gluten Free Foods & Products

<H1>Gluten-Free Product Reviews - Unbiased Reviews of the Most Popular Gluten Free Foods & Products</H1>

Write a Review and earn 0 worth of points.
(Review must be approved by GFM staff before points are awarded)
Please check the Reward Point Program FAQ for more information.
Displaying 61 to 80 (of 4302 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
The Maine Pie Co. Single 9 Inch Gluten Free Key Lime Tart (Frozen) by Anthony

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 21 October, 2019

Product Amount: 32 oz Package (5 Pies Fill One 10 Unit Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods
The Maine Pie Co. Single 9 Inch Gluten Free Key Lime Tart (Frozen) I have been a fan of Maine Pie Co. for some time. Unfortunately, we were disappointed in the Key Lime Tart. It simply did not taste "key lime" or even like it has limes in it. The Apple and Pumpkin pies are excellent. This one missed the mark. Will say the crust was great.


Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Katz Gluten Free Blueberry Muffin Snacks (Frozen - .75 Unit) by Kimberly

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Sunday 20 October, 2019

Product Amount: 6 oz Package (.75 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Nut Free Foods Soy Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Katz Gluten Free Blueberry Muffin Snacks (Frozen - .75 Unit) These are amazing! They taste very similar to the little bite muffins that my son eats. They come in a pack of 4, which makes for a perfect snack. I can’t wait to try the other flavors!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Three Bakers Whole Grain Gluten-Free White Bread by Stephen

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Friday 18 October, 2019

Product Amount: 17 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Three Bakers Whole Grain Gluten-Free White Bread This is the only white bread I can find that tastes good and doesn't instantly fall apart. It makes a good sandwich and makes great toast. Most of the GF bread I find here near Petersburg, VA has been frozen a long time, and it just disintegrates when you eat it.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Three Bakers Great Seed Whole Grain and 7 Seed Gluten-Free - Bread (Frozen - 1 Unit) by Stephen

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Friday 18 October, 2019

Product Amount: 17 oz. Package (1 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Three Bakers Great Seed Whole Grain and 7 Seed Gluten-Free - Bread (Frozen - 1 Unit) This is my favorite GF bread when I'm not in the mood for white bread. I like that it has the seeds which supply Omega 3 fatty acids naturally. It has a good taste and toasts well.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
O'Doughs Gluten Free Sesame Bagels (6/pk) by Gioia

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Tuesday 15 October, 2019

Product Amount: 10.6 oz Package
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
O'Doughs Gluten Free Sesame Bagels (6/pk) I hit the jackpot when I ordered these bagels! They are only 100 calories each, which is amazing for bagels. Plus they taste great! I usually use them for sandwiches. They toast up perfectly, and taste wonderful. I am so grateful that I found this company. I ordered many different flavors, and put them mostly in my freezer. I really am happy that this has become available to all those with gluten intolerances or celiac. I will continue to order these as soon as my supply gets low.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Le Veneziane Capellini Gluten-Free Corn Pasta by Constance

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Tuesday 15 October, 2019

Product Amount: 8.8 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Le Veneziane Capellini Gluten-Free Corn Pasta When my husband got a diagnosis of celiac disease at age 72, I began to buy every kind of GF pasta. I could eat pasta for breakfast, lunch, and dinner -- so I was DETERMINED to find one that he could eat and that I liked. Le Veneziane is it. Once I found it, I gave all the other boxes of pasta to a food drive! We have tried all the "shapes" -- the Pipe Rigate are little shells that hold a sauce, like orichiette. Le Veneziane pastas taste like durum wheat pasta, and they have the same "mouth-feel." Plus it does NOT fall to bits when you re-heat the leftovers. Leave it to the Italians to produce a pasta that we all can enjoy!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Candy Tree Gluten-Free Licorice Twists by Constance

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Tuesday 15 October, 2019

Product Amount: 2.6 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Candy Tree Gluten-Free Licorice Twists My husband is British, and Brits love "Licorice Allsorts," which we always had on hand until at the age of 72 he got a diagnosis of celiac disease. He said goodbye to Licorice Allsorts, because the British candy contains wheat. But I found these licorice sticks at the Gluten-Free Mall, and he says they are delicious. Perfectly licorice-tasting. And he's an expert on licorice.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Duverger Gluten Free Chocolate French Macarons (Frozen - .25 Unit) by Juanita

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Saturday 12 October, 2019

Product Amount: 2.1 oz Package (.25 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Organic Foods
Duverger Gluten Free Chocolate French Macarons (Frozen - .25 Unit) I am delighted and amazed! BACKGROUND: I used to get my macarons at the Macaron Parlour on the upper East Side in Manhattan before I retired and moved out of the city. Anyone who is a lover of macarons knows that you can't ever buy macarons that have been sitting on a shelf packaged in plastic wrap with a shelf life printed on them. Even the actual macaron bakeries know that by the end of the evening, in the display case they've been in all day, they are already getting that sticky texture when you bite that says they are old. They won't give you the same experience as those fresh from the oven a short while ago. TODAY: The only way to get perfect macarons, other than fresh at one of these patisseries, is if you can buy macarons that are frozen when they are absolutely fresh and then thawed carefully and eaten immediately. THE ONES YOU ARE CARRYING NOW TASTE JUST LIKE THEY CAME OUT OF THE OVEN A SHORT WHILE AGO (long enough to cool off). The flavor is AMAZING and the texture is perfect! I thought I would never taste macarons like this again. I hope you continue to carry them. I only bought a couple packages this time to try. With my next order, I'm going to order every flavor and as many boxes as I can reasonably get with essential freezer items to fit in the 10 unit box. THANK YOU FOR CARRYING THESE! YOU'VE MADE MY DAY!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Crystal's All Natural Raw Orange Blossom Gluten-Free Honey (17 oz.) by Michelle

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Saturday 12 October, 2019

Product Amount: 17 oz. Jar
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Corn Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Crystal's All Natural Raw Orange Blossom Gluten-Free Honey (17 oz.) This isn't your regular store-bought honey! While some "processed" honey isn't really honey, just colored and artificially flavored corn syrup, this most assuredly is not! It is real honey with some of the wax still in it. Great for tea or even cooking. Although you might need a bit of hot water to met the wax in it, it makes a great iced tea sweetener.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
CeliAct Multi Support Plus Enzymes by Larry

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Sunday 06 October, 2019

Product Amount: 180 Tablets
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods
CeliAct Multi Support Plus Enzymes My wife has Celiac and has been taking Celiact for at least 8 years and feels so much better when she takes it. Since with Celiac the body doesn’t do well on its own, she feels all the extra vitamins and minerals really helps make a difference on her nutrition. Gluten Free Mall makes it so easy for repeat orders at a very competitive price.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Bella Lucia Gluten-Free Lemon Love Pizzelle by Linda

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Saturday 05 October, 2019

Product Amount: 6 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods
Bella Lucia Gluten-Free Lemon Love Pizzelle I have ordered all the flavors. but the lemon are my favorite. A really nice treat that reminds me of my childhood (except now I have them with my espresso!).


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Crazy Go Nuts Gluten Free Chocolate Espresso Walnuts by Linda

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Saturday 05 October, 2019

Product Amount: 8 oz Package
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods
Crazy Go Nuts Gluten Free Chocolate Espresso Walnuts Good. No one flavor overpowers the others. Nice snack. I am trying to find a way to add walnuts to my diet. These a re a nice change of pace.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Conte's Pasta Cheese Gluten-Free Ravioli (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) by Juanita

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Saturday 05 October, 2019

Product Amount: 12 oz. Package (0.5 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Soy Free Foods
Conte's Pasta Cheese Gluten-Free Ravioli (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) I know they don't need any more accolades, but all of Conte's frozen pasta meals are exceptional. the best you can buy. The sauce tastes like a restaurant sauce. Wish they made more than the three items offered here. I eat these more than any other frozen meal.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Three Bakers Whole Grain Gluten-Free White Bread by Doris

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Saturday 05 October, 2019

Product Amount: 17 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Three Bakers Whole Grain Gluten-Free White Bread I'm so glad that I found Three Bakers products. I used to buy UDI's products, but they had a tendency to fall apart. I love the flavor and texture of Three Bakers Products. So hard to tell they are gluten free. Will definitely continue to order these.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Three Bakers Whole Grain Gluten-Free Hot Dog Buns by Doris

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Saturday 05 October, 2019

Product Amount: 10 oz. Package - 4 Buns
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Three Bakers Whole Grain Gluten-Free Hot Dog Buns I'm so glad that I found these hot dog buns. I used to buy UDI's but they had a tendency to fall apart. I love the flavor and texture of these buns. So hard to tell they are gluten free. Will definitely continue to order these.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Three Bakers Whole Grain Gluten-Free Hamburger Buns by Doris

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Saturday 05 October, 2019

Product Amount: 12 oz. Package - 4 Buns
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Three Bakers Whole Grain Gluten-Free Hamburger Buns I'm so glad that I found these hamburger buns. I used to buy UDI's but they had a tendency to fall apart. I love the flavor and texture of these buns. So hard to tell they are gluten free. Will definitely continue to order these.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Three Bakers Whole Grain Gluten-Free Hoagie Rolls by Doris

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Saturday 05 October, 2019

Product Amount: 16 oz. Package - 4 Rolls
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Three Bakers Whole Grain Gluten-Free Hoagie Rolls I'm so glad that I found these hoagie rolls. I love the flavor and texture. So hard to tell they are gluten free. Will definitely continue to order these.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
O'Doughs Gluten Free Sesame Bagels (6/pk) by Nicole

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 02 October, 2019

Product Amount: 10.6 oz Package
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
O'Doughs Gluten Free Sesame Bagels (6/pk) FANTASTIC! I have tried so many GF bagel brands, and live in NYC where several bakeries have them. None are as good as these. And for the price? Can't beat it!!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Healthee Gluten Free Risotto Bowl, Vegetable by Nicole

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 02 October, 2019

Product Amount: 7.6 oz Package
Gluten Free Foods Organic Foods
Healthee Gluten Free Risotto Bowl, Vegetable This is much more typical of a rice dish than risotto, in that it isn't creamy like a risotto. I also expected some actual vegetables in it, but that could have been my fault in not reading the packaging. Quick and easy to make.


Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Schar Gluten Free Kaiser Rolls (Frozen 1.5 Unit) by CRYSTAL

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Tuesday 01 October, 2019

Product Amount: 12.3 oz Package (1.5 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods
Schar Gluten Free Kaiser Rolls (Frozen 1.5 Unit) THE closest to real bread I've found! While in Germany last month, my friend served these rolls and I couldn't believe they were gluten free! I had to read the bag for proof. I take 1-2 from the freezer, bake 10 minutes at 350 degrees and have a warm and crusty on the outside, soft and airy on the inside FABULOUS tasting roll!! Gluten Free Mall is the ONLY place I've been able to find these. Thank you!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 61 to 80 (of 4302 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Log In
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Quick Find
 

Advanced Search
arrowFollow us:
  Twitter Facebook Google Plus One RSS
emailSubscribe to our E-Newsletter
Advertising
 The Gluten Free Mall
New Products
01.Date Lady Gluten Free Coconut Caramel Sauce
02.Date Lady Gluten Free Pure Date Syrup
03.Date Lady Gluten Free Pure Date Syrup, Squeeze Bottle
04.Date Lady Gluten Free Date Sugar
05.Date Lady Gluten Free Barbeque Sauce
Product Reviews more
Bloomfield Farms Gluten Free White Sandwich Bread (Frozen - 1 Unit)
This is the best bread! Safe ingredients for our food allerg ..
5 of 5 Stars!