The Gluten-Free Mall   
Help      
My Account  Shopping Cart  Ready To Checkout  
  Quick Find  
  OR:  Advanced Search  
   » (Store Home) » Gluten-Free Product Reviews
Manufacturers
What's New? more
Farabella Gluten Free Bio-Organic Linguine Pasta
Farabella Gluten Free Bio-Organic Linguine Pasta
$4.49
Company Info / Help
Contact Us
About Us
Privacy Notice & Disclaimer
Purchase Policy
Shipping Information
Questions & Answers
Media
Press Releases
Point Program FAQ
Gift Voucher FAQ
Order Tracking
Wholesale & Purchase Orders
Celiac Disease Info
Celiac Information
Celiac Disease Links
Gluten-Free Mall RSS Feed
Articles
Celiac Disease Articles
Company Blog
Gluten-Free Articles
Gluten Free Recipes
Affiliate Program
Affiliate Information
Affiliate Program FAQ
Affiliate Log In

Gluten-Free Product Reviews - Unbiased Reviews of the Most Popular Gluten Free Foods & Products

<H1>Gluten-Free Product Reviews - Unbiased Reviews of the Most Popular Gluten Free Foods & Products</H1>

Write a Review and earn 0 worth of points.
(Review must be approved by GFM staff before points are awarded)
Please check the Reward Point Program FAQ for more information.
Displaying 61 to 80 (of 4475 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
O'Doughs Gluten Free Everything Bagel Thins by Annie

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 17 August, 2020

Product Amount: 10.6 oz Package
Gluten Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
O'Doughs Gluten Free Everything Bagel Thins Seriously the best GF bagel I've ever had. Tasty combo of seeds, perfect texture, and goes well with pretty much everything. There's only one store in my city that carries them and I can only get one at a time. So happy to order them in bulk through this GF Mall.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
O'Doughs Gluten Free Original Bagel Thins by Annie

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 17 August, 2020

Product Amount: 10.6 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
O'Doughs Gluten Free Original Bagel Thins Great bagel for a PB and J snack or just toasted with butter. Chewy texture is just right and it's bland enough to be fine with any topping so flavors don't compete.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
O'Doughs Gluten Free Multigrain Sandwich Thins by Annie

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 17 August, 2020

Product Amount: 18 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
O'Doughs Gluten Free Multigrain Sandwich Thins These sandwich thins are far better than GF breads from typical grocery stores. The texture is surprisingly similar to flour bread and it's nice to finally have a real sandwich again.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Chimes Gourmet Gluten-Free Toasted Coconut Toffee Chews by Elizabeth

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Sunday 16 August, 2020

Product Amount: 3.5 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods
Chimes Gourmet Gluten-Free Toasted Coconut Toffee Chews These arenít chewy. They are a hard candy. They are individually packaged so they donít get sticky. They have a buttery caramel flavor that I love.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hu Kitchen Gluten Free Grain Free Crackers, Pizza by Elizabeth

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Sunday 16 August, 2020

Product Amount: 4.25 oz Package
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Soy Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Hu Kitchen Gluten Free Grain Free Crackers, Pizza I was really looking forward to getting these, but they were awful. They donít taste like pizza. The flavor is terrible. The texture is terrible. Very disappointed.


Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
O'Doughs Gluten Free Deluxe Hamburger Buns by Elizabeth

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Sunday 16 August, 2020

Product Amount: 14.1 oz Package
Gluten Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
O'Doughs Gluten Free Deluxe Hamburger Buns These are the best buns Iíve found. I like them better than the traditional hamburger buns. They toast up nicely. They are great for mini pizzas, egg and cheese sandwiches and burgers. They Are just the right size. I always have to have these on hand.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Parma! Gluten Free Chipotle Cayenne Vegan Parmesan, 3.5 oz. by Elizabeth

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Sunday 16 August, 2020

Product Amount: 3.5 oz Package
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Parma! Gluten Free Chipotle Cayenne Vegan Parmesan, 3.5 oz. I wasnít sure what to expect from this. I Sprinkled it on my nachos and it added a nice extra bit of flavor. I love the chipotle flavor so I think Iíll be adding to my potatoes and veggie burgers.


Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Cocomels Vanilla Chocolate Covered Gluten Free Cocomel Bites by Elizabeth

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Sunday 16 August, 2020

Product Amount: 3.5 oz Package
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods Organic Foods
Cocomels Vanilla Chocolate Covered Gluten Free Cocomel Bites These were so good! They had a great chocolate and caramel taste and a nice chewy creamy texture. It was hard not to eat the whole bag.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Bfree Foods Gluten Free Bake at Home Baguettes, White Plain by Elizabeth

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Sunday 16 August, 2020

Product Amount: 7.76 oz Package
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Nut Free Foods Soy Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Bfree Foods Gluten Free Bake at Home Baguettes, White Plain These were very good. Quickly toasted in the oven and even reheated well. I miss baguettes and these hit the spot. Iíll definitely buy again.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Golden Platter Foods Chicken Breast Gluten-Free Tenders (Frozen - 1.5 Units) by Christine

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Saturday 15 August, 2020

Product Amount: 24 oz. Package (1.5 Units - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods
Golden Platter Foods Chicken Breast Gluten-Free Tenders (Frozen - 1.5 Units) I've bought these several times now, and while I can't honestly say they are a favorite (my favorite chicken tenders aren't available on this site), they do work in a pinch. I haven't been able to find my favorite brand in stores for some time, and with the pandemic, it makes it all the more difficult. I know for a fact they are still being made, its just that the stores around me aren't making it a priority to stock them. The taste with these Golden Platter Gluten Free tenders isn't the problem, in fact, its quite good. However, Like other Golden Platter products, it is formed and pressed from ground chicken, and not actual tenders themselves. Even so, I do like to eat them wrapped in a GF tortilla to make a quick and easy wrap, and you get a good deal of tenders for the price. The value is definitely worth it.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Conte's Pasta Co. Inc. Four Cheese Gluten-Free Tortolloni (Frozen - 1 Unit) by Christine

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Saturday 15 August, 2020

Product Amount: 10 oz. Package (1 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods
Conte's Pasta Co. Inc. Four Cheese Gluten-Free Tortolloni (Frozen - 1 Unit) When I had to start eating GF, pasta was one thing I missed the most, and it took me a long time to find a brand that matched my particular taste. As for stuffed pasta, I never thought I'd be able to have it again - then, I found Conte's. First, I was introduced to their Ravioli, and after that I was in love. When I learned they made other products, I was immediately interested. It was only this year, however, that I discovered that a Tortellini was available. I'm funny about the way I eat my tortellni, I suppose. I don't eat it in the 'traditional' way. Instead, I prefer to cook it in broth, or use it in creative recipes. This product hasn't disappointed me yet. I still have to try it in a cold salad type dish, but I look forward to the day I do. The only minor complaint I have is that it takes 2 bags to make up what a 'normal' bag in a standard recipe calls for, and that can get a bit expensive, but the taste more than makes up for it. I always make sure this is on my list when I place my orders!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Katz Gluten Free Glazed Chocolate Donuts (Frozen - 1 Unit) by Christine

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Saturday 15 August, 2020

Product Amount: 10.5 oz. Package (1 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Nut Free Foods Soy Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Katz Gluten Free Glazed Chocolate  Donuts (Frozen - 1 Unit) Ever since the first time I tried these several months ago, they have become my new guilty pleasure! While it can be a bit of an inconvenience with some other GF foods, I actually like that these are required to stay frozen, because it helps them last longer. I only take them out one at a time and thaw as needed, and don't go through the entire box all at once. I know that the manufacturer makes other varieties, but so far this is the only one I've had. A simple chocolate glazed donut has always been my favorite, and now I know I can still get to enjoy them whenever I want! This product is a common staple to my order, and can almost always be found in my freezer!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Golden Platter Foods Gluten Free Chicken Breast Bites, Buffalo Style (Frozen- 1 Unit) by Christine

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Saturday 15 August, 2020

Product Amount: 18 oz Package (1 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods
Golden Platter Foods Gluten Free Chicken Breast Bites, Buffalo Style (Frozen- 1 Unit) These are a new favorite at our house! I'm a bit disappointed they come in 'patty style' form, and not actual chunks of chicken, but the taste is very good. I also think that the level of heat is just right. I bought these specifically to try for a new recipe I found for a buffalo chicken pasta salad, and they work perfectly alongside my go-to GF pasta. I also like that they come fully cooked, and have the option of being able to reheat in the microwave, because I don't always have access to an oven, so the easy prep is quite the convenience. This will always be on my list from now on!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
O'Doughs Gluten Free Multigrain Sandwich Thins by Nancy

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Friday 14 August, 2020

Product Amount: 18 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
O'Doughs Gluten Free Multigrain Sandwich Thins I discovered OíDoughs in my local grocery store. I started with the bagels and then realized if I looked online I might find a larger variety. I only eat the vegan variety and the multi grain is my favorite. Iím not sure anyone can tell the difference between this bread and a and regular loaf of bread. I often toast it and it is delicious. The bread is firm, slightly sweet and is perfect for sandwiches. After going for many years without eating bread I was thrilled to find this brand.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Pacific Sustainable Seafood Gluten-Free Crispy Battered Cod (Frozen - 1 Unit) by Serena

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Friday 14 August, 2020

Product Amount: 10 oz. Package (1 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods No Sugar Added Foods
Pacific Sustainable Seafood Gluten-Free Crispy Battered Cod (Frozen - 1 Unit) My husband and I both love this fish. We share the box for one meal. I cook the fish 7 minutes and then turn it over to cook it another 7 minutes. It turns out perfectly cooked every time. It is crispy and a mild tasting fish. I am so glad that Gluten Free Mall carries this fish as none of my local stores carry it. We just ate our last box of fish and so I will be ordering again very soon !!!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Bell & Evans Breaded Gluten-Free Chicken Breast Tenders (Frozen - 0.75 Unit) by Serena

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Friday 14 August, 2020

Product Amount: 12 oz. Package (0.75 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods
Bell & Evans Breaded Gluten-Free Chicken Breast Tenders (Frozen - 0.75 Unit) I love all of Bell and Evans chicken products but these tenders are my favorite. They are not precooked and so they take longer to cook than precooked tenders. They tastes so much fresher and better than precooked brands and so I don't mind the extra cooking time. These will be on my regular shopping list every time.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Bella Lucia Gluten-Free Vanilla Pizzelles by Serena

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Friday 14 August, 2020

Product Amount: 6 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Corn Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Bella Lucia Gluten-Free Vanilla Pizzelles These are delicious !!!!! They are light and such a special treat !!! I would highly recommend as they do not taste gluten free !


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Rule Breaker Gluten Free Vegan P'Nutter Chocolate Chip Blondie by Nancy

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 10 August, 2020

Product Amount: 1.9 oz Package
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Nut Free Foods Soy Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Rule Breaker Gluten Free Vegan P'Nutter Chocolate Chip Blondie I ordered my first brownie a month ago. When it arrived my plan was to only eat half of it. That didnít work. I ate the entire brownie in one sitting. This is one of the best treats I have tried - it is thick and gooey and chocolatey and simply delicious. My most recent order included three brownies. During a recent five day power outage, it was the brownies that kept me going!!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Bella Lucia Gluten-Free Anise Pizzelles by denise

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Saturday 08 August, 2020

Product Amount: 6 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Bella Lucia Gluten-Free Anise Pizzelles This is my all time favorite cookie and I have eaten just about every gf cookie on the market, in my 17 years of going gf.. I love all their flavors but Anise is my favorite. It is light and sweet and just the right amount of flavoring. Love to dunk these cookies. So fancy, good size, and great taste. I highly recommend trying any and all of their flavors.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
O'Doughs Gluten Free Pumpernickel Bagel Thins by denise

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Saturday 08 August, 2020

Product Amount: 10.6 oz Package
Gluten Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
O'Doughs Gluten Free Pumpernickel Bagel Thins O'Doughs are my all time favorite bagels. The pumpernickel is a nice change up from the regular ones. This is the only pumpernickel product I have found. Nice and hearty. I like to use them for lunch, rather than breakfast.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 61 to 80 (of 4475 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Log In
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Quick Find
 

Advanced Search
arrowFollow us:
  Twitter Facebook Google Plus One RSS
emailSubscribe to our E-Newsletter
Advertising
 The Gluten Free Mall
New Products
01.Bread Empire Gluten Free Olive Rosemary Cheese Bread Rolls (Frozen 0.5 Units)
02.Eco-Baggeez Sandwich Snack Bags, 50 count
03.Nomato by Norine Gluten Free Nomato Ketchup (Tomato Free)
04.Farabella Gluten Free Bio-Organic Conchigliette (Small Shells) Pasta
05.Farabella Gluten Free Bio-Organic Linguine Pasta
Product Reviews more
O'Doughs Gluten Free Deluxe Hamburger Buns
I was looking forward to these buns, but was sad when they a ..
3 of 5 Stars!