The Gluten-Free Mall   
Help      
My Account  Shopping Cart  Ready To Checkout  
  Quick Find  
  OR:  Advanced Search  
   » (Store Home) » Gluten-Free Product Reviews
Manufacturers
What's New? more
Rawmio Gluten Free Active Superfood Raw Chocolate Bark
Rawmio Gluten Free Active Superfood Raw Chocolate Bark
$5.99
Company Info / Help
Contact Us
About Us
Privacy Notice & Disclaimer
Purchase Policy
Shipping Information
Questions & Answers
Media
Press Releases
Point Program FAQ
Gift Voucher FAQ
Order Tracking
Wholesale & Purchase Orders
Celiac Disease Info
Celiac Information
Celiac Disease Links
Gluten-Free Mall RSS Feed
Articles
Celiac Disease Articles
Company Blog
Gluten-Free Articles
Gluten Free Recipes
Affiliate Program
Affiliate Information
Affiliate Program FAQ
Affiliate Log In

Gluten-Free Product Reviews - Unbiased Reviews of the Most Popular Gluten Free Foods & Products

<H1>Gluten-Free Product Reviews - Unbiased Reviews of the Most Popular Gluten Free Foods & Products</H1>

Write a Review and earn 0 worth of points.
(Review must be approved by GFM staff before points are awarded)
Please check the Reward Point Program FAQ for more information.
Displaying 41 to 60 (of 4461 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Le Pain de fleur Quinoa Gluten-Free Crispbread by Susan

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Saturday 16 May, 2020

Product Amount: 4.4 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Corn Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Le Pain de fleur Quinoa Gluten-Free Crispbread I like these a lot. They have almost zero flavor if you eat them plain, but they are low on carb and calories but high on crunch. They pair well with anything- from peanut butter to seafood salad to cheese. I like to use them in place of bread on occasion for a lighter lunch or snack. Was happy to find them here a little less expensive than at my local store.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
O'Doughs Gluten Free Pumpernickel Bagels by Susan

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Saturday 16 May, 2020

Product Amount: 10.6 oz Package
Gluten Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
O'Doughs Gluten Free Pumpernickel Bagels LOVE LOVE LOVE these! If you don't like a dark pumpernickel bread don't bother- but if you have fond memories of what pumpernickel is, buy multiples because you will love them. Two of the things I've missed most since being diagnosed with celiac/dairy allergy is pizza and pumpernickel. Pizza is a lost cause, but at least I've found pumpernickel! Dark and slightly bitter seriously just like the real deal. I love a true German breakfast or lunch with a little plant-based butter and berry jam, or some black forest ham and mustard. Like being a kid again. O'Dough's bagels are all very thin, but I've found it's perfect because it's not calorie or carb loaded. And if you must, at 100 calories per, you could have two and not feel guilty. Have I mentioned I LOVE these? I've tried all the other varieties and they are just as good as well.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ALLfree Gluten Free Espresso Caramel Chocolate Brownie Bites by Vicky

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Saturday 16 May, 2020

Product Amount: 10.2 oz Package
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Nut Free Foods Soy Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
ALLfree Gluten Free Espresso Caramel Chocolate Brownie Bites I love these brownies bites! I eat them every day. They are just enough for a sweet treat, not too big or small. I will definitely order these again. I have also tried the símore flavor and those are great too.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Maxine's Heavenly Gluten Free Almond Chocolate Chunk Cookies by Ness

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Thursday 14 May, 2020

Product Amount: 7.2 oz Package
Gluten Free Foods Soy Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Maxine's Heavenly Gluten Free Almond Chocolate Chunk Cookies These are so good. Better than the Chocolate Chocolate Chunk flavor. The cookies are firmer, but still soft and cakey, not crunchy or crisp. There's an obvious taste of sweet almond in the dough with the crunchy almond chunks, which I like, and of course big hunks of creamy chocolate. The smell of dates is more prominent than the taste, and the overall texture is much better.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Maxine's Heavenly Gluten Free Chocolate Chocolate Chunk Cookies by Ness

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Thursday 14 May, 2020

Product Amount: 7.2 oz Package
Gluten Free Foods Soy Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Maxine's Heavenly Gluten Free Chocolate Chocolate Chunk Cookies These are just okay. They are not the crispy cookie I was expecting, they are indeed more like very soft cakes, which isnt a problem, but not what I like in a cookie. The oat texture is very prominent, and the taste of dates is noticeable but not as pronounced as, say, an RX bar. The chocolate chunks are lovely, though, big hunks with a delicious texture. Overall not for me, but not bad either.


Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
O'Doughs Gluten Free Original Bagels by Ness

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Thursday 14 May, 2020

Product Amount: 10.6 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
O'Doughs Gluten Free Original Bagels Okay, these were nothing like what I was expecting but theyre still tasty. Not bagel-y, and quite small, but they hit the spot for a chewy bread craving in the mornings. The taste is very nice, but these also smell strangely like donuts. I'll guy 'em again tho!


Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
O'Doughs Gluten Free Original Flatbread by Ness

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Thursday 14 May, 2020

Product Amount: 14.3 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
O'Doughs Gluten Free Original Flatbread Delicious! Good price. Its nice and soft but gets really crispy in a nice way when you toast it in a pan. It smells a little bit like donuts, and is on the sweeter end of breads, but I'm into it.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Schar Gluten Free Twin Bar by Ness

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Thursday 14 May, 2020

Product Amount: 2.3 oz Package
Gluten Free Foods
Schar Gluten Free Twin Bar Oh my gosh, these are delicious. The chocolate is thick and sweet and the wafer has a somewhat nutty taste, so its not really like KitKat but it is like another wafer cookie from my childhood I just don't remember. This is a GREAT treat. My gluten eating family enjoyed it as well. One star knocked down because the price it just pretty steep for how little you get. Still, I will buy this again anyway.


Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Goldthread Herbs Gluten Free Hawaiian Ginger Plant-Based Tonic by Cassandra

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Thursday 14 May, 2020

Product Amount: 12 oz Package
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods
Goldthread Herbs Gluten Free Hawaiian Ginger Plant-Based Tonic This is a very refreshing drink. The blend of flavors is great. The ginger adds a nice bite. I will definitely buy this again!


Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Feel Good Foods Vegetable Gluten-Free Egg Rolls (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) by Nikki

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Thursday 14 May, 2020

Product Amount: 9 oz. (0.5 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods
Feel Good Foods Vegetable Gluten-Free Egg Rolls (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) These are not good. Unless you drown them in sweet and sour sauce. I cant really describe the taste. Just not good.


Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Conte's Pasta Potato & Cheese with Onion Gluten-Free Pierogies (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) by Nikki

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Thursday 14 May, 2020

Product Amount: 12 oz. Package (0.5 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Soy Free Foods
Conte's Pasta Potato & Cheese with Onion Gluten-Free Pierogies (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) These are pretty good. I feel like they could use more filling. And there's too much dough on the edges. Also a warning. These are smaller than their non gluten free counterpart. But they do taste great though.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Katz Gluten Free Blueberry Muffin Snacks (Frozen - .75 Unit) by Nikki

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Thursday 14 May, 2020

Product Amount: 6 oz Package (.75 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Nut Free Foods Soy Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Katz Gluten Free Blueberry Muffin Snacks (Frozen - .75 Unit) These are very good but very small. I think these are smaller than their not gluten free counterpart. But it is nice to have something that reminds me of my life before beginning my gluten free life.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Katz Gluten Free Glazed Chocolate Donut Holes (Frozen - .75 Unit) by Crystal

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Thursday 14 May, 2020

Product Amount: 6 oz Package (.75 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Nut Free Foods Soy Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Katz Gluten Free Glazed Chocolate Donut Holes (Frozen - .75 Unit) WOW! When I had to say goodbye to DD munchkins, I was heart broken, but these are even BETTER!!! They were fluffy and decadent, a good amount of glaze... needless to say I have 3 in my next shopping cart!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Katz Gluten Free Mini Jelly Donuts (Frozen - 0.75 Units) by Crystal

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Thursday 14 May, 2020

Product Amount: 8.5 oz Package (.75 Units - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Nut Free Foods Soy Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Katz Gluten Free Mini Jelly Donuts (Frozen - 0.75 Units) Amazing! I love this brand and this product. 6 nice big jelly filled powdered doughnut holes were just what I needed on a rainy day. Ate all in one sitting haha.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
PureLiving Sprouted Buckwheat Flour by Zena

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 13 May, 2020

Product Amount: 24 oz Package
Gluten Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods Organic Foods
PureLiving Sprouted Buckwheat Flour I bought this buckwheat flour only because the brand that I usually buy was not available. Well I am here to tell you that it is the tastiest buckwheat flour I have ever used. My young son immediately commented on how good the buckwheat pancakes I made him were. How different does this flour taste to others that I have used? it tastes smoother, more buttery & less seedy. The fact it is more nutritious than non-sprouted flours is a bonus. I highly recommend.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Goldthread Herbs Gluten Free Lavender Bliss Plant-Based Tonic by Cassandra

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 13 May, 2020

Product Amount: 12 oz Package
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods
Goldthread Herbs Gluten Free Lavender Bliss Plant-Based Tonic I received this today. I put it in the refrigerator for a few hours. I decided to give it a try with dinner. Itís rather tasty. You get the lemon taste first and then you get the lavender after. I will definitely buy this again.


Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Russo's Gluten-Free Gourmet Gluten Free Pizza Poppers (Frozen - 1 Unit) by Kim

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 13 May, 2020

Product Amount: 10 oz Package (1 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods
Russo's Gluten-Free Gourmet Gluten Free Pizza Poppers (Frozen - 1 Unit) These pizza poppers were so good! If you follow directions and flip them over half way through heating, they are amazing. They were crispy and NOT soggy. Better than pizza rolls. We dipped ours in some gluten free marinara sauce too and we didn't order enough bags that's how good they were. Every single one was gobbled up.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Golden Platter Foods Gluten Free Chicken Breast Bites, Buffalo Style (Frozen- 1 Unit) by Kim

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 13 May, 2020

Product Amount: 18 oz Package (1 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods
Golden Platter Foods Gluten Free Chicken Breast Bites, Buffalo Style (Frozen- 1 Unit) These are really good. Easy to bake. Just the right amount of buffalo hot. Amazing with some celery and blue cheese dressing. Great find and glad I tried them. I will be ordering them again!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Tonya's Gluten Free Original Gluten-Free Soft Pretzels (Frozen - 1 Unit) by Kim

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 13 May, 2020

Product Amount: 16.20 oz. Package (1 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Soy Free Foods
Tonya's Gluten Free Original Gluten-Free Soft Pretzels (Frozen - 1 Unit) I was really craving the regular gluten soft pretzel, and after not having one for 13 years, I decided to try these. They were okay. I didn't think they quite mimic the crunchy outside of a regular soft pretzel but I think it is certainly a good attempt for it being gluten free and better than nothing.


Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Katz Gluten Free Vanilla Heavenly Creme Cakes (Frozen - .75 Units) by Kim

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 13 May, 2020

Product Amount: 8.8 oz Package - (.75 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Nut Free Foods Soy Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Katz Gluten Free Vanilla Heavenly Creme Cakes (Frozen - .75 Units) These are amazing! Even better than what I remember Twinkies tasting like because the cake is soft and moist, which is hard to do gluten free. Spot on!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 41 to 60 (of 4461 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Log In
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Quick Find
 

Advanced Search
arrowFollow us:
  Twitter Facebook Google Plus One RSS
emailSubscribe to our E-Newsletter
Advertising
 The Gluten Free Mall
New Products
01.O'Doughs Gluten Free Double Chocolate Muffins
02.O'Doughs Gluten Free Wild Blueberry Muffins
03.Goli Nutrition Gluten Free Goli ACV Gummies
04.Rawmio Gluten Free Active Superfood Raw Chocolate Bark
05.Rawmio Gluten Free Chocolate Hazelnut Spread, Stone Ground
Product Reviews more
BFree Gluten Free Wraps, Sweet Potato (6/pk)
These are really great and even my 9 year old loves them (sa ..
5 of 5 Stars!