The Gluten-Free Mall   
Help      
My Account  Shopping Cart  Ready To Checkout  
  Quick Find  
  OR:  Advanced Search  
   » (Store Home) » Gluten-Free Product Reviews
Manufacturers
What's New? more
Katz Gluten Free Gluten Free Chocolate Creme Filled Cupcakes (Frozen - 0.5 Units)
Katz Gluten Free Gluten Free Chocolate Creme Filled Cupcakes (Frozen - 0.5 Units)
$5.99
Company Info / Help
Contact Us
About Us
Privacy Notice & Disclaimer
Purchase Policy
Shipping Information
Questions & Answers
Media
Press Releases
Point Program FAQ
Gift Voucher FAQ
Order Tracking
Wholesale & Purchase Orders
Celiac Disease Info
Celiac Information
Celiac Disease Links
Gluten-Free Mall RSS Feed
Articles
Celiac Disease Articles
Company Blog
Gluten-Free Articles
Gluten Free Recipes
Affiliate Program
Affiliate Information
Affiliate Program FAQ
Affiliate Log In

Gluten-Free Product Reviews - Unbiased Reviews of the Most Popular Gluten Free Foods & Products

<H1>Gluten-Free Product Reviews - Unbiased Reviews of the Most Popular Gluten Free Foods & Products</H1>

Write a Review and earn 0 worth of points.
(Review must be approved by GFM staff before points are awarded)
Please check the Reward Point Program FAQ for more information.
Displaying 41 to 60 (of 4860 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Foods By George Cheese Gluten-Free Pizza - 7 inch (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) by Ann

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Friday 04 January, 2019

Product Amount: 6.5 oz. Package (0.5 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods
Foods By George Cheese Gluten-Free Pizza - 7 inch (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) Handy dandy not heavy-fall-to-the-bottom of your stomach snacks like regular pizza can do, plus adding cooked veggies on top make it a complete meal. Good news.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Seafare Pacific Smoked Salmon Gluten-Free Chowder by James

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 02 January, 2019

Product Amount: 9 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods No Sugar Added Foods
Seafare Pacific Smoked Salmon Gluten-Free Chowder For many years after being diagnosed with Celiac disease I could not find anything that compared with my favorite soup: Boston clam chowder. This soup is outstanding and has become that replacement for me.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
True Pop Gluten Free Garlic Overdose Popcorn by James

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 02 January, 2019

Product Amount: 4 oz Package
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods
True Pop Gluten Free Garlic Overdose Popcorn To put it simply: I have never tasted something so good for you that is so addictive. This has become a staple for both lunch and snack.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Bloomfield Farms Gluten Free White Sandwich Bread (Frozen - 1 Unit) by mary

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Sunday 30 December, 2018

Product Amount: 21 oz Package (1 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Bloomfield Farms Gluten Free White Sandwich Bread (Frozen - 1 Unit) My grandson has a gluten, dairy, and soy allergy. This is by far one of the best tasting gluten free and allergy free breads that we've found! They're not easy to come by! Very grateful for this product!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Qwackers Gluten Free Cheddar Cheese Qwackers (6/pk) by Emily

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Friday 28 December, 2018

Product Amount: 6 oz Package
Gluten Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Qwackers Gluten Free Cheddar Cheese Qwackers (6/pk) These are a great snack. We like the snack packs to send to school. A nice substitute for goldfish crackers which my celiac daughter used to love. These are definitely bit crumbly but the taste is great. These are a staple in our house.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Udi's Gluten-Free Blueberry Muffins by Emily

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Friday 28 December, 2018

Product Amount: 12 oz. Package - 4 Pack
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Nut Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Udi's Gluten-Free Blueberry Muffins These are great! We love to get the non-frozen version and just eat them relatively quickly (they're good for at least a week). We mostly like them toasted with butter, but then again, I like most everything toasted with butter.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Katz Gluten Free Gluten Free Powdered Donuts (6/pk) (Frozen - 0.75 Units) by Roslyn

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Sunday 23 December, 2018

Product Amount: 10.5 oz Package ( 0.75 Units - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Soy Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Katz Gluten Free Gluten Free Powdered Donuts (6/pk) (Frozen - 0.75 Units) Taken right from the freezer and heated in the microwave changes the powder to a lovely glaze. Taste is delicious, and my friends who are not gluten free, asked me to buy some for them. That's a first for me and gluten free food....


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
GeeFree Puff Pastry Gluten-Free Sheets (Frozen - 1 Unit) by Trina

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Sunday 23 December, 2018

Product Amount: 18 oz. Package - 2 Per Pack (1 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Soy Free Foods
GeeFree Puff Pastry Gluten-Free Sheets (Frozen - 1 Unit) Doní WASTE YOUR MONEY! Bought this after reading many reviews. Not happy at all with equality. Will never buy again, throwing out the second sheet.† Itís no where near a puff pastry. I make regular Apple Strudel, and when working with this I knew instantly it there was no way this was going to turn our. It was dry and kept cracking when trying to fold into a turn over. Terrible, terrible, terrible!


Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Nick's Sticks Gluten-Free Free-Range Turkey Spicy Snack Sticks (2 pack) by Deb

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Sunday 23 December, 2018

Product Amount: 1.7 oz. Package (2 Pack)
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Corn Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods No Sugar Added Foods
Nick's Sticks Gluten-Free Free-Range Turkey Spicy Snack Sticks (2 pack) These are really good. Just the right amount of spice. And I had no gluten or corn reaction so they are free of these ingredients. I highly recommend them.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ODoughs Sprouted Whole Grain Flax Gluten-Free Bagels by Kathy

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Friday 21 December, 2018

Product Amount: 10.6 oz. Package - 6 Bagels
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods No Sugar Added Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
ODoughs Sprouted Whole Grain Flax Gluten-Free Bagels Found these to be a bit tough and the size of the hole makes it tough to put a spread on them. Everything falls through! Not too bad. I'm finding every bread product without gluten needs to warmed up just a bit before eating.


Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Udi's Gluten-Free Multigrain Bread by Kathy

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Friday 21 December, 2018

Product Amount: 12 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Nut Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Udi's Gluten-Free Multigrain Bread I am newly gluten free and this was the first bread that I had purchased. I was a little disappointed in the size of the slices, the picture leads you to believe that these are regular size pieces of bread. Also, I found the crusts to be almost stale in texture. The white bread is a bit better than the multi-grain. I will try this product again.


Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
BFree Gluten Free Sandwich Loaf, Soft White by Liz

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Friday 21 December, 2018

Product Amount: 14.1 oz Package
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Nut Free Foods Soy Free Foods
BFree Gluten Free Sandwich Loaf, Soft White This bread was a huge disappointment. Itís thin, dry, and crumbly, and falls apart easily. Fresh out of the package it had holes in it which already caused it to be in pieces. I suppose it works for toast, but not for sandwiches.


Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Conte's Mushroom Florentine Gluten-Free Pizza with Roasted Garlic & Olive Oil (Frozen - 1.5 Units) by Emily

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Sunday 16 December, 2018

Product Amount: 16 oz. Package - One 10 Inch Pizza (1.5 Units - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods
Conte's Mushroom Florentine Gluten-Free Pizza with Roasted Garlic & Olive Oil (Frozen - 1.5 Units) This pizza was not bad, I have had better, the crust was doughy and I baked it according to the directions. I prefer my pizza cooked all the way through. The flavors were tasty.


Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Conte's Pasta Cheese Stuffed Gluten-Free Shells (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) by Emily

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Sunday 16 December, 2018

Product Amount: 12 oz. Package (0.5 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Soy Free Foods
Conte's Pasta Cheese Stuffed Gluten-Free Shells (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) I love these stuffed shells; I wish there were more of them in each bag. They are very delicious! I highly recommend them.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Conte's Pasta Gluten Free Chicken Florentine Skillet Meal - (Frozen - .75 Units) by Lorraine

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Thursday 13 December, 2018

Product Amount: 10 oz Package (.75 Units - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods
Conte's Pasta Gluten Free Chicken Florentine Skillet Meal - (Frozen - .75 Units) I'm not sure about how this skillet dish would taste if I actually cooked it in a skillet instead of on plate in the microwave!! The sauce taste just like Alfredo sauce to me which I like!! I'm a little confused about what vegetables are in the dish.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lucky Foods Gluten Free Kimchi Spring Rolls (4/pk)- (Frozen-0.5 Unit) by Lorraine

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Thursday 13 December, 2018

Product Amount: 8.5 oz Package-(0.5 Unit-10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods
Lucky Foods Gluten Free Kimchi Spring Rolls (4/pk)- (Frozen-0.5 Unit) I'm having a hard time knowing how to evaluate these spring rolls. The flavor is good but compared to ones that are made by my Thai friends & also my Korean friend who makes homemade Kimchi!! But they will do when friends are too busy.


Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Jack's Paleo Kitchen Gluten Free Ginger Molasses Paleo Cookies - (Frozen .50 Units) by Lorraine

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Thursday 13 December, 2018

Product Amount: 7 oz Package - (.50 Units - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Jack's Paleo Kitchen Gluten Free Ginger Molasses Paleo Cookies - (Frozen .50 Units) For gluten free cookies these were really great. I really like molasses and these seem to have a touch of ginger also which makes them really good to me. A very nice ending to any meal.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Golden Platter Chicken Breast Gluten-Free Nuggets, Antibiotic Free (Frozen - 1 Unit) by Lorraine

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Thursday 13 December, 2018

Product Amount: 20 oz. Package (1 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods
Golden Platter Chicken Breast Gluten-Free Nuggets, Antibiotic Free (Frozen - 1 Unit) Antibiotic free chicken is what drew me to these nuggets. I find that adding these to a vegetable plate makes a tasty addition of protein. Really like to keep a supply on hand for the quick dinners that are sometimes necessary in this life.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ODoughs Gluten-Free Banana Cake (Frozen - 1 Unit) by Lorraine

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Thursday 13 December, 2018

Product Amount: 14.10 oz. Package (1 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
ODoughs Gluten-Free Banana Cake (Frozen - 1 Unit) Best Banana Cake ever!!! Slices nicely and is just big enough that 1 slice is completely satisfying to my sweet tooth. It is really moist and actually tastes like it has banana in it. I'll be keeping this on my dessert list.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Foods By George Gluten-Free Mini Brownie (Frozen - 0.25 Unit) by Lorraine

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Thursday 13 December, 2018

Product Amount: 3.5 oz. Package (0.25 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Foods By George Gluten-Free Mini Brownie (Frozen - 0.25 Unit) This is my favorite brownie since going gluten free. The moist full chocolate flavor is so satisfying. I also like the fact that it is not overly sweet. A definite winner in the dessert department. One I'll keep buying!!!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 41 to 60 (of 4860 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Log In
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Quick Find
 

Advanced Search
arrowFollow us:
  Twitter Facebook Google Plus One RSS
emailSubscribe to our E-Newsletter
Advertising
 The Gluten Free Mall
New Products
01.Rule Breaker Gluten Free Vegan Birthday Cake Treat
02.Rule Breaker Gluten Free Vegan P'Nutter Chocolate Chip Treat
03.Dollop Gluten Free Hot Chocolate Vegan Frosting
04.Dollop Gluten Free Madagascar Vanilla Vegan Frosting
05.Debby's Gluten Free Dark Chocolate Covered Almond Bites
Product Reviews more
BFree Gluten Free Rolls, Soft White (4/pk) (Frozen - 0.75 Unit)
Excellent GF bread, the best I've tried. No dairy, no eggs. ..
5 of 5 Stars!