The Gluten-Free Mall   
Help      
My Account  Shopping Cart  Ready To Checkout  
  Quick Find  
  OR:  Advanced Search  
   » (Store Home) » Gluten-Free Product Reviews
Manufacturers
What's New? more
Rawmio Gluten Free Sprouted Hazelnut  and  Fig Raw Chocolate Bark
Rawmio Gluten Free Sprouted Hazelnut and Fig Raw Chocolate Bark
$5.99
Company Info / Help
Contact Us
About Us
Privacy Notice & Disclaimer
Purchase Policy
Shipping Information
Questions & Answers
Media
Press Releases
Point Program FAQ
Gift Voucher FAQ
Order Tracking
Wholesale & Purchase Orders
Celiac Disease Info
Celiac Information
Celiac Disease Links
Gluten-Free Mall RSS Feed
Articles
Celiac Disease Articles
Company Blog
Gluten-Free Articles
Gluten Free Recipes
Affiliate Program
Affiliate Information
Affiliate Program FAQ
Affiliate Log In

Gluten-Free Product Reviews - Unbiased Reviews of the Most Popular Gluten Free Foods & Products

<H1>Gluten-Free Product Reviews - Unbiased Reviews of the Most Popular Gluten Free Foods & Products</H1>

Write a Review and earn 0 worth of points.
(Review must be approved by GFM staff before points are awarded)
Please check the Reward Point Program FAQ for more information.
Displaying 41 to 60 (of 3278 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Pacific Sustainable Seafood Gluten-Free Crispy Battered Cod (Frozen - 1 Unit) by Amanda

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Friday 14 February, 2020

Product Amount: 10 oz. Package (1 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods No Sugar Added Foods
Pacific Sustainable Seafood Gluten-Free Crispy Battered Cod (Frozen - 1 Unit) This fish is awesome! Even my husband, who can eat gluten, loves this fish. The coating is not too heavy. The fish is mild and doesn't leave a strange after taste. Great on it's own or made in to fish tacos. I will absolutely be ordering this again.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Pacific Sustainable Seafood Panko-Breaded Gluten-Free Fish Sticks (Frozen - 0.75 Unit) by Amanda

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Friday 14 February, 2020

Product Amount: 9 oz. Package (0.75 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Pacific Sustainable Seafood Panko-Breaded Gluten-Free Fish Sticks (Frozen - 0.75 Unit) These fish sticks are delicious! I would highly recommend them. They taste just like the fish sticks I remember as a child. Such an important quality for those of us who have been limited due to a diagnosis such as Celiac Disease.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Bell & Evans Gluten-Free Breaded Chicken Patties (Frozen - 1 Unit) by Amanda

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Friday 14 February, 2020

Product Amount: 16 oz. Package (1 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods
Bell & Evans Gluten-Free Breaded Chicken Patties (Frozen - 1 Unit) These chicken patties are awesome! It is a real treat in our house. I was so disappointed when our local stores stopped carrying these. I was so excited to find them here. It's like a fast food chicken sandwich at home. These are a staple in our freezer, I will never let them run out again. Even my husband, who can have gluten, loves these.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Bread Empire Gluten Free Buddha Breadstix (Frozen - 0.5 Units) by Darlene S

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 12 February, 2020

Product Amount: 16.9 oz Package (.5 Units - 10)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Bread Empire Gluten Free Buddha Breadstix (Frozen - 0.5 Units) These are really very good. I would prefer it if they were a bit thinner though - they end up getting very big. They are more like Olive Garden bread sticks, but with a lot of italian herbs.


Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
GeeFree Gluten Free Spanakopita Triangles (Frozen - 1 Unit) by Darlene S

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 12 February, 2020

Product Amount: 8.4 oz. Package (1 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Corn Free Foods Soy Free Foods
GeeFree Gluten Free Spanakopita Triangles (Frozen - 1 Unit) These are absolutely delicious! I put them on a loop sprayed sheet of foil in the toaster oven. They should puff up nicely. Yum!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Russo's Gluten-Free Gourmet Mozzarella Sticks (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) by Darlene S

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 12 February, 2020

Product Amount: 12 oz. Package (0.5 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods
Russo's Gluten-Free Gourmet Mozzarella Sticks (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) These are pretty good - would prefer the breading have some herbs & spices though. Make sure you keep them frozen & then spray some foil with oil spray & put in toaster oven & toast.


Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Conte's Pasta Cheese Gluten-Free Ravioli (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) by Maria

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 10 February, 2020

Product Amount: 12 oz. Package (0.5 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Soy Free Foods
Conte's Pasta Cheese Gluten-Free Ravioli (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) The texture of the filling was really weird and grainy, and they had very little flavor. The pasta itself can fall apart pretty easily so I needed to boil them for only like 2 minutes rather than the 8-10. I wasn't a huge fan overall, but I guess one positive is that they're a good price for the amount you get.


Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Bread Empire Gluten Free Buddha Breadstix (Frozen - 0.5 Units) by Maria

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 10 February, 2020

Product Amount: 16.9 oz Package (.5 Units - 10)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Bread Empire Gluten Free Buddha Breadstix (Frozen - 0.5 Units) These were delicious, and it was so hard not to just sit down and eat the whole bag. Great texture and flavor, toasty and wonderful.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Conte's Pasta Co. Inc. Four Cheese Gluten-Free Tortolloni (Frozen - 1 Unit) by Maria

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 10 February, 2020

Product Amount: 10 oz. Package (1 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods
Conte's Pasta Co. Inc. Four Cheese Gluten-Free Tortolloni (Frozen - 1 Unit) Overall, these are probably the best you're going to get for gluten free tortellini. They aren't perfect- they're very easy to overcook and sometimes fall apart a bit even if you don't overcook them. However, they do satisfy the craving for tortellini and still do tend to have a pretty good texture. They are a bit bland, but actually that's kind of how I like my cheese tortellini so that was kind of a plus for me.


Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Schar Gluten Free Croissants (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) by Maria

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 10 February, 2020

Product Amount: 7.8 oz. Package (0.5 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods
Schar Gluten Free Croissants (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) I was so incredibly impressed by the flaky texture of these. They really are just like I remember regular croissants being, and since croissants were my absolute favorite bread/pastry before I was diagnosed with Celiac, I was putting all my hope in these for a good substitute. They definitely did not disappoint!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
O'Doughs Gluten Free Everything Bagels by Lori

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 10 February, 2020

Product Amount: 10.6 oz Package
Gluten Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
O'Doughs Gluten Free Everything Bagels These bagels are DELICIOUS, every flavor! The best part is that they are thin, so the carb count is 1/3 of some of the others on the market. They remain soft when defrosted and toast beautifully. You can also make your own crunchy bagel chips with them by baking them on a cookie sheet!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Dutch Country Soft Gluten-Free Pretzels (Frozen - 1 Unit) by Maria

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 10 February, 2020

Product Amount: 12 oz. Package (1 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Soy Free Foods
Dutch Country Soft Gluten-Free Pretzels (Frozen - 1 Unit) Although the texture isn't like the delicious Auntie Anne's pretzels you get in the mall (as if that's even possible), they are fantastic and just like most other soft pretzels. They are so easy to pull out of the freezer and heat up, and it'll definitely satisfy your pretzel craving (especially if you've had to be gluten free for years like I have)! So much pretzel flavor and deliciousness. I also recommend coating with a bit of melted butter if you want an even more satisfying snack!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Conte's Pasta Potato & Cheese with Onion Gluten-Free Pierogies (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) by Maria

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 10 February, 2020

Product Amount: 12 oz. Package (0.5 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Soy Free Foods
Conte's Pasta Potato & Cheese with Onion Gluten-Free Pierogies (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) I was so happy to have pierogies again! The filling inside is very flavorful and has a great texture. The pasta shell texture wasn't perfect (kind of stiff and dry), but I'd still recommend them as they're probably the best you're going to find! They're a bit harder to brown, but once you manage to do that, they're very good.


Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
La Pasta Gluten-Free Spinach and Cheese Ravioli (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) by Maria

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 10 February, 2020

Product Amount: 9 oz. Package (0.5 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods
La Pasta Gluten-Free Spinach  and  Cheese Ravioli (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) The pasta itself had a great texture, and I was definitely impressed with this aspect, but personally I thought the filling texture was a bit grainy and unfavorable. It may just be my own preference, and the pasta was good enough to make up for this for the most part.


Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Tonya's Gluten Free Original Gluten-Free Soft Pretzels (Frozen - 1 Unit) by Bonnie

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Saturday 08 February, 2020

Product Amount: 16.20 oz. Package (1 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Soy Free Foods
Tonya's Gluten Free Original Gluten-Free Soft Pretzels (Frozen - 1 Unit) These are amazing! Ordering is easy and delivery is quick! My daughter hadn’t had a soft pretzel in five years, since being diagnosed with Celiac Disease and these were truly delicious!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
BFree Gluten Free Rolls, Soft White (4/pk) (Frozen - 0.75 Unit) by Katie

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 05 February, 2020

Product Amount: 8.47 oz Package (0.75 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Nut Free Foods Soy Free Foods
BFree Gluten Free Rolls, Soft White (4/pk) (Frozen - 0.75 Unit) I love these rolls. They are just as good as gluten rolls. I'm so happy I found them. I had a very hard time finding vegan gluten free rolls that tasted good. BFree is awesome.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lucky Foods Thai Style Gluten-Free Spring Rolls with Sweet and Sour Sauce (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) by Katie

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 05 February, 2020

Product Amount: 8.5 oz. Package - 4 rolls per pack (0.5 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods
Lucky Foods Thai Style Gluten-Free Spring Rolls with Sweet  and  Sour Sauce (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) I love these rolls. They are low in calories and because they're gluten free I can eat them. Sooo happy!!!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Le Veneziane Gluten-Free Farfalle (Bow-Tie) Corn Pasta by Frances

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Friday 31 January, 2020

Product Amount: 8.8 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Le Veneziane Gluten-Free Farfalle (Bow-Tie) Corn Pasta I have not been happy with any of the other brands of gluten-free pasta until I tried Le Veneziane because the texture and taste were definitely different from regular wheat pasta. Although most of the dishes I use it to make are Italian, I have to say, these bow ties are perfect for kashe-varnitchkies too.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Le Veneziane Spaghetti Corn Gluten-Free Pasta by Frances

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Friday 31 January, 2020

Product Amount: 8.8 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods No Sugar Added Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Le Veneziane Spaghetti Corn Gluten-Free Pasta Spaghetti Marinara, simple but satisfying has always been a weekly staple in our home until we found my husband needed to eat only gluten free pasta. Le Veneziane, is the only brand of gluten-free pasta that I have found that my husband likes. He's Italian, LOVES pasta and has for the most part been very unhappy with pasta until we found this brand. It is affordable and delicious, having none of the strange texture and taste of most of the GF pastas we tried before this.. It's great to be able to enjoy spaghetti again.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Le Veneziane Penne Rigate Corn Gluten-Free Pasta by Frances

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Friday 31 January, 2020

Product Amount: 8.8 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods No Sugar Added Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Le Veneziane Penne Rigate Corn Gluten-Free Pasta This, Le Veneziane, is the only brand of gluten-free pasta that I have found that my husband likes. He's Italian, LOVES pasta and has for the most part been very unhappy with pasta until we found this brand. It is affordable and delicious, having none of the strange texture and taste of most of the GF pastas we tried before this.. The Penne Rigate holds up to a vodka sauce and is heavenly with a porcini mushroom cream sauce. I am grateful to be able to order it and the many other varieties of Le Veneziane available through Gluten Free Mall.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 41 to 60 (of 3278 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Log In
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Quick Find
 

Advanced Search
arrowFollow us:
  Twitter Facebook Google Plus One RSS
emailSubscribe to our E-Newsletter
Advertising
 The Gluten Free Mall
New Products
01.Rawmio Gluten Free Active Superfood Raw Chocolate Bark
02.Rawmio Gluten Free Chocolate Hazelnut Spread, Stone Ground
03.Rawmio Gluten Free Sour Cherry and Almond Raw Chocolate Bark
04.Rawmio Gluten Free Sprouted Hazelnut and Fig Raw Chocolate Bark
05.Health Garden Gluten Free Allulose All-Natural Sweetener
Product Reviews more
O'Doughs Gluten Free Sesame Bagels
Love these bagels! They have a good flavor and texture and m ..
5 of 5 Stars!