The Gluten-Free Mall   
Help      
My Account  Shopping Cart  Ready To Checkout  
  Quick Find  
  OR:  Advanced Search  
   » (Store Home) » Gluten-Free Product Reviews
Manufacturers
What's New? more
Vigilant Eats Gluten Free Banana Chia Superfood Cereal
Vigilant Eats Gluten Free Banana Chia Superfood Cereal
$6.29
$3.15
Company Info / Help
Contact Us
About Us
Privacy Notice & Disclaimer
Purchase Policy
Shipping Information
Questions & Answers
Media
Press Releases
Point Program FAQ
Gift Voucher FAQ
Order Tracking
Wholesale & Purchase Orders
Celiac Disease Info
Celiac Information
Celiac Disease Links
Gluten-Free Mall RSS Feed
Articles
Celiac Disease Articles
Company Blog
Gluten-Free Articles
Gluten Free Recipes
Affiliate Program
Affiliate Information
Affiliate Program FAQ
Affiliate Log In

Gluten-Free Product Reviews - Unbiased Reviews of the Most Popular Gluten Free Foods & Products

<H1>Gluten-Free Product Reviews - Unbiased Reviews of the Most Popular Gluten Free Foods & Products</H1>

Write a Review and earn 0 worth of points.
(Review must be approved by GFM staff before points are awarded)
Please check the Reward Point Program FAQ for more information.
Displaying 41 to 60 (of 4309 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Schar Gluten Free Classic Hamburger Buns by Taylor

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Tuesday 24 December, 2019

Product Amount: 10.6 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods
Schar Gluten Free Classic Hamburger Buns These tastes good, but they are thick and small. Be prepared to unhinge your jaw like a boa constrictor to eat. If you make hamburgers like we did, be sure you make them slider sized. Other than that, we toasted them and they tasted good!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Bfree Foods Gluten Free Bake at Home Baguettes, White Plain (Frozen - 1 Unit) by debbie

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 23 December, 2019

Product Amount: 7.76 oz Package (1 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Nut Free Foods Soy Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Bfree Foods Gluten Free Bake at Home Baguettes, White Plain (Frozen - 1 Unit) I have missed these in our local grocery. Wonderful with butter, garlic bread or a sandwich. Bake or toast, it is all good ! No after tase, texture not gummy like so many other GF baguette options.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
O'Doughs Gluten Free Everything Bagels by Pamela

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 23 December, 2019

Product Amount: 10.6 oz Package
Gluten Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
O'Doughs Gluten Free Everything Bagels Our favorite everything Bagels. Taste better than any other gluten free bagel that we’ve tried. We only had one problem when they were shipped that they were all broken into pieces. I called customer service and they sent a new order out to us right away. Very happy with the bagels and customer service.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Barely Bread Gluten Free Grain Free Sliced Loaf - (Frozen - 1.5 Unit) by Joanne

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Saturday 21 December, 2019

Product Amount: 11 oz Package - (1.5 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Barely Bread Gluten Free Grain Free Sliced Loaf - (Frozen - 1.5 Unit) I love this bread! It is the best Paleo bread out there that I have found. It is expensive, but being a Type 1 Diabetic, I was very happy to find it. It is so much healthier and taste better than any other breads of this type. I also love their cinnamon raisin sliced loaf. I am looking forward to trying their rolls and baguettes.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
O'Doughs Gluten Free Everything Bagels by Heidi

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 18 December, 2019

Product Amount: 10.6 oz Package
Gluten Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
O'Doughs Gluten Free Everything Bagels I have tried many many, do not underestimate my consumption of many products gluten free, dairy free. O'Doughs are by far the very best bagels I have ever had. Love, love this product! I am so very excited to try the other products the company carry.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Bella Lucia Gluten Free Saigon Cinnamon Pizzelle by Marie

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Tuesday 17 December, 2019

Product Amount: 6 oz Package
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Bella Lucia Gluten Free Saigon Cinnamon Pizzelle I really enjoy Bella Lucia Gluten Free Pizzelle. The Cinnamon ones are good; however I do not think I will order them again. Just not for me.


Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Le Veneziane Capellini Gluten-Free Corn Pasta by Marie

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Tuesday 17 December, 2019

Product Amount: 8.8 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Le Veneziane Capellini Gluten-Free Corn Pasta These gluten-free Capellini are the closest I have found to gluten ones. I just love the way the cook and can be used in just about any recipe I choose. Will always be on my reorder list.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Le Veneziane Gluten-Free Mini Grissini (Breadsticks) by Marie

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Tuesday 17 December, 2019

Product Amount: 8.8 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods
Le Veneziane Gluten-Free Mini Grissini (Breadsticks) I think these a wonderful snack any time of day or night. They are good with soup, like a cracker, they are great with salads. Very good with dips. Will always be on my reorder list!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Swoffle Caramel Filled Gluten-Free Dutch Waffles by Marie

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Tuesday 17 December, 2019

Product Amount: 1.16 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Swoffle Caramel Filled Gluten-Free Dutch Waffles I enjoyed the Swoffle Caramels Filled Gluten-Free Dutch Waffles;  however I really do think they are very expensive. Don't think I will purchased them again.


Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Bella Lucia Gluten-Free Anise Pizzelles by Marie

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Tuesday 17 December, 2019

Product Amount: 6 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Bella Lucia Gluten-Free Anise Pizzelles The Cinnamon ones were good, however I still prefer the Anise flavored cookie. I definitely will order the Anise Cookie again!


Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Appalachian Naturals Gluten-Free Cranberry Sauce by Marie

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Tuesday 17 December, 2019

Product Amount: 11 oz. Jar
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods
Appalachian Naturals Gluten-Free Cranberry Sauce This is very interesting. I really enjoyed the natural fibers. and the taste was just as I expected of Cranberries. Nice and tart. Will order again!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
1-2-3 Gluten-Free Buckwheat Pancakes Mix by Marie

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Tuesday 17 December, 2019

Product Amount: 1.5 lb. Package
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Corn Free Foods Nut Free Foods Soy Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
1-2-3 Gluten-Free Buckwheat Pancakes Mix It was just okay - not enough buckwheat flavor for me. I like true buckwheat taste and this was very shy of that taste. I tried the waffles also. I do not think I will order it again.


Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Caleb's Cooking Allergen, Gluten Free Honey BBQ Chicken Nuggets (Frozen - 1.0 Units) by Maria

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 16 December, 2019

Product Amount: 16 oz Package (1 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Corn Free Foods Egg Free Foods Nut Free Foods Soy Free Foods No Sugar Added Foods
Caleb's Cooking Allergen, Gluten Free Honey BBQ Chicken Nuggets (Frozen - 1.0 Units) These are really good nuggets. Absolutely no preservatives or allergens. They taste like real chicken. I love the Honey BBQ, nice and moist and very tasty!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Udi's Gluten-Free Cinnamon Raisin Bread by Karen

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Saturday 14 December, 2019

Product Amount: 12 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Udi's Gluten-Free Cinnamon Raisin Bread I always judge GF foods by whether my friends who eat gluten know they are gluten free. In this case, Udi's Gluten-Free Cinnamon Raisin Bread passes for its counterpart with gluten. It's delicious. It toasts beautifully, and the swirls of cinnamon and pockets of raisins make it feel like I'm eating a not-too-sweet dessert every time I take a bite. YUM!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Fodmapped For You Gluten Free Minestrone Soup by Britt

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Thursday 12 December, 2019

Product Amount: 17.6 oz Package
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Fodmapped For You Gluten Free Minestrone Soup This soup is great! It's quite expensive if you're eating the entire container (it says 2 servings), but it's definitely a high quality product. I believe it is cheaper here than it is on Amazon, so if you're already ordering from here it's worth it to add this too. It's an easy and hearty lunch, or even dinner!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Fodmapped For You Gluten Free Minestrone Soup by Pamela

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 09 December, 2019

Product Amount: 17.6 oz Package
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Fodmapped For You Gluten Free Minestrone Soup The Minestrone Soup is delicious! So tasty and good for you! Just warm and you have a great lunch or dinner! We love that the flavors meld together perfectly! Definitely worth the purchase. We love it!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Mud Gluten Free Vanilla Coconut Mousse (Frozen - .75 Units) by Melissa

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 09 December, 2019

Product Amount: 16 oz Package (.75 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Mud Gluten Free Vanilla Coconut Mousse (Frozen - .75 Units) I really wanted to love this stuff but it was horrible...the texture was gritty. Mud is a good description of what it looks like.  Will not buy again.


Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Le Veneziane Gluten-Free Farfalle (Bow-Tie) Corn Pasta by Matt

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Sunday 08 December, 2019

Product Amount: 8.8 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Le Veneziane Gluten-Free Farfalle (Bow-Tie) Corn Pasta While I really like Le Veneziane's pasta generally & find it to be by far the best GF pasta I've had in the past decade since I was diagnosed - I have a problem with the bow-tie version. I think that mainly due to the varying degree of thickness that results from the shape, I have found it nearly impossible to get a reliable consistency throughout the pasta. If it is perfectly al dente in the middle, the edges are mushy & vice a versa. But if you have your heart set on bow-tie pasta, this is probably your best option. Highly recommend their fettuccine!


Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Le Veneziane Fettucce (Tagliatelle) Corn Gluten-Free Pasta by Matt

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Sunday 08 December, 2019

Product Amount: 8.8 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Le Veneziane Fettucce (Tagliatelle) Corn Gluten-Free Pasta This is great pasta that can actually achieve al dente reliably. Has a great taste & my sister doesn't complain about it as she does with other GF pastas. My favorite aspect of the tagliatelle in particular is the pre-portioned "balls" it comes in - if cooking for one it can be hard to judge the right amount of pasta, but I find the pre-set portions to be just right for a satisfying meal!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Le Veneziane Eliche (Rotelle) Corn Gluten-Free Pasta by Matt

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Sunday 08 December, 2019

Product Amount: 8.8 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Le Veneziane Eliche (Rotelle) Corn Gluten-Free Pasta This is great pasta that can actually achieve al dente reliably. Although, I find that it doesn't cook as evenly or reliably as the tagliatelle. Still better than any other brand I've had with a similar shape.


Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 41 to 60 (of 4309 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Log In
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Quick Find
 

Advanced Search
arrowFollow us:
  Twitter Facebook Google Plus One RSS
emailSubscribe to our E-Newsletter
Advertising
 The Gluten Free Mall
New Products
01.Maxine's Heavenly Gluten Free Almond Chocolate Chunk Cookies
02.Maxine's Heavenly Gluten Free Chocolate Chocolate Chunk Cookies
03.Maxine's Heavenly Gluten Free Cinnamon Oatmeal Raisin Cookies
04.Maxine's Heavenly Gluten Free Peanut Butter Choc Chunk Soft Baked Cookies
05.Vigilant Eats Gluten Free Apple Cinnamon Superfood Cereal
Product Reviews more
The Vegg Gluten Free Vegan Egg Yolk
Amazing!!! Allowed my egg sensitive hubby and myself to enjo ..
5 of 5 Stars!