The Gluten-Free Mall   
Help      
My Account  Shopping Cart  Ready To Checkout  
  Quick Find  
  OR:  Advanced Search  
   » (Store Home) » Gluten-Free Product Reviews
Manufacturers
What's New? more
Dollop Gluten Free Hot Chocolate Vegan Frosting
Dollop Gluten Free Hot Chocolate Vegan Frosting
$6.99
Company Info / Help
Contact Us
About Us
Privacy Notice & Disclaimer
Purchase Policy
Shipping Information
Questions & Answers
Media
Press Releases
Point Program FAQ
Gift Voucher FAQ
Order Tracking
Wholesale & Purchase Orders
Celiac Disease Info
Celiac Information
Celiac Disease Links
Gluten-Free Mall RSS Feed
Articles
Celiac Disease Articles
Company Blog
Gluten-Free Articles
Gluten Free Recipes
Affiliate Program
Affiliate Information
Affiliate Program FAQ
Affiliate Log In

Gluten-Free Product Reviews - Unbiased Reviews of the Most Popular Gluten Free Foods & Products

<H1>Gluten-Free Product Reviews - Unbiased Reviews of the Most Popular Gluten Free Foods & Products</H1>

Write a Review and earn 0 worth of points.
(Review must be approved by GFM staff before points are awarded)
Please check the Reward Point Program FAQ for more information.
Displaying 181 to 200 (of 4561 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
GeeFree Puff Pastry Gluten-Free Sheets (Frozen - 1 Unit) by Trina

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Sunday 23 December, 2018

Product Amount: 18 oz. Package - 2 Per Pack (1 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Soy Free Foods
GeeFree Puff Pastry Gluten-Free Sheets (Frozen - 1 Unit) Doní WASTE YOUR MONEY! Bought this after reading many reviews. Not happy at all with equality. Will never buy again, throwing out the second sheet.† Itís no where near a puff pastry. I make regular Apple Strudel, and when working with this I knew instantly it there was no way this was going to turn our. It was dry and kept cracking when trying to fold into a turn over. Terrible, terrible, terrible!


Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Nick's Sticks Gluten-Free Free-Range Turkey Spicy Snack Sticks (2 pack) by Deb

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Sunday 23 December, 2018

Product Amount: 1.7 oz. Package (2 Pack)
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Corn Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods No Sugar Added Foods
Nick's Sticks Gluten-Free Free-Range Turkey Spicy Snack Sticks (2 pack) These are really good. Just the right amount of spice. And I had no gluten or corn reaction so they are free of these ingredients. I highly recommend them.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ODoughs Sprouted Whole Grain Flax Gluten-Free Bagels by Kathy

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Friday 21 December, 2018

Product Amount: 10.6 oz. Package - 6 Bagels
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods No Sugar Added Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
ODoughs Sprouted Whole Grain Flax Gluten-Free Bagels Found these to be a bit tough and the size of the hole makes it tough to put a spread on them. Everything falls through! Not too bad. I'm finding every bread product without gluten needs to warmed up just a bit before eating.


Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
BFree Gluten Free Sandwich Loaf, Soft White by Liz

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Friday 21 December, 2018

Product Amount: 14.1 oz Package
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Nut Free Foods Soy Free Foods
BFree Gluten Free Sandwich Loaf, Soft White This bread was a huge disappointment. Itís thin, dry, and crumbly, and falls apart easily. Fresh out of the package it had holes in it which already caused it to be in pieces. I suppose it works for toast, but not for sandwiches.


Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Conte's Mushroom Florentine Gluten-Free Pizza with Roasted Garlic & Olive Oil (Frozen - 1.5 Units) by Emily

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Sunday 16 December, 2018

Product Amount: 16 oz. Package - One 10 Inch Pizza (1.5 Units - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods
Conte's Mushroom Florentine Gluten-Free Pizza with Roasted Garlic & Olive Oil (Frozen - 1.5 Units) This pizza was not bad, I have had better, the crust was doughy and I baked it according to the directions. I prefer my pizza cooked all the way through. The flavors were tasty.


Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Conte's Pasta Cheese Stuffed Gluten-Free Shells (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) by Emily

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Sunday 16 December, 2018

Product Amount: 12 oz. Package (0.5 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Soy Free Foods
Conte's Pasta Cheese Stuffed Gluten-Free Shells (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) I love these stuffed shells; I wish there were more of them in each bag. They are very delicious! I highly recommend them.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Conte's Pasta Gluten Free Chicken Florentine Skillet Meal - (Frozen - .75 Units) by Lorraine

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Thursday 13 December, 2018

Product Amount: 10 oz Package (.75 Units - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods
Conte's Pasta Gluten Free Chicken Florentine Skillet Meal - (Frozen - .75 Units) I'm not sure about how this skillet dish would taste if I actually cooked it in a skillet instead of on plate in the microwave!! The sauce taste just like Alfredo sauce to me which I like!! I'm a little confused about what vegetables are in the dish.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lucky Foods Gluten Free Kimchi Spring Rolls (4/pk)- (Frozen-0.5 Unit) by Lorraine

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Thursday 13 December, 2018

Product Amount: 8.5 oz Package-(0.5 Unit-10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods
Lucky Foods Gluten Free Kimchi Spring Rolls (4/pk)- (Frozen-0.5 Unit) I'm having a hard time knowing how to evaluate these spring rolls. The flavor is good but compared to ones that are made by my Thai friends & also my Korean friend who makes homemade Kimchi!! But they will do when friends are too busy.


Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Jack's Paleo Kitchen Gluten Free Ginger Molasses Paleo Cookies - (Frozen .50 Units) by Lorraine

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Thursday 13 December, 2018

Product Amount: 7 oz Package - (.50 Units - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Jack's Paleo Kitchen Gluten Free Ginger Molasses Paleo Cookies - (Frozen .50 Units) For gluten free cookies these were really great. I really like molasses and these seem to have a touch of ginger also which makes them really good to me. A very nice ending to any meal.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Golden Platter Chicken Breast Gluten-Free Nuggets, Antibiotic Free (Frozen - 1 Unit) by Lorraine

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Thursday 13 December, 2018

Product Amount: 20 oz. Package (1 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods
Golden Platter Chicken Breast Gluten-Free Nuggets, Antibiotic Free (Frozen - 1 Unit) Antibiotic free chicken is what drew me to these nuggets. I find that adding these to a vegetable plate makes a tasty addition of protein. Really like to keep a supply on hand for the quick dinners that are sometimes necessary in this life.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ODoughs Gluten-Free Banana Cake (Frozen - 1 Unit) by Lorraine

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Thursday 13 December, 2018

Product Amount: 14.10 oz. Package (1 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
ODoughs Gluten-Free Banana Cake (Frozen - 1 Unit) Best Banana Cake ever!!! Slices nicely and is just big enough that 1 slice is completely satisfying to my sweet tooth. It is really moist and actually tastes like it has banana in it. I'll be keeping this on my dessert list.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Foods By George Gluten-Free Mini Brownie (Frozen - 0.25 Unit) by Lorraine

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Thursday 13 December, 2018

Product Amount: 3.5 oz. Package (0.25 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Foods By George Gluten-Free Mini Brownie (Frozen - 0.25 Unit) This is my favorite brownie since going gluten free. The moist full chocolate flavor is so satisfying. I also like the fact that it is not overly sweet. A definite winner in the dessert department. One I'll keep buying!!!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Conte's Mushroom Florentine Gluten-Free Pizza with Roasted Garlic & Olive Oil (Frozen - 1.5 Units) by Lorraine

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Thursday 13 December, 2018

Product Amount: 16 oz. Package - One 10 Inch Pizza (1.5 Units - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods
Conte's Mushroom Florentine Gluten-Free Pizza with Roasted Garlic & Olive Oil (Frozen - 1.5 Units) I had this pizza before but this one was a disappointment for some reason there was very little flavor, not even garlic!! The only thing in it's favor this time is that it is gluten free. Maybe this was just a bad batch so I may try again.


Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Katz Gluten Free Gluten Free Pumpkin Pie 6 Inch ( Frozen - .5 Units) by Roslyn

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 12 December, 2018

Product Amount: 8.25 oz Package ( .5 Units - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Soy Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Katz Gluten Free Gluten Free Pumpkin Pie 6 Inch ( Frozen - .5 Units) Added just the right amount of spice to our holiday, and our taste buds. This pie is really surprisingly tasty. We need to buy more of these, and not wait for just the holidays...


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Conte's Pasta Cheese Gluten-Free Ravioli (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) by Roslyn

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 12 December, 2018

Product Amount: 12 oz. Package (0.5 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Soy Free Foods
Conte's Pasta Cheese Gluten-Free Ravioli (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) A totally delightful surprise, the ravioli was tasty, had great texture, and left us wanting more. One of the people trying the product was not gluten free and loved it too. Winner!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Le Veneziane Capellini Gluten-Free Corn Pasta by Jennifer

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 10 December, 2018

Product Amount: 8.8 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Le Veneziane Capellini Gluten-Free Corn Pasta This pasta is our favorite. It cooks like regular pasta and tastes great. It holds up well to being reheated as well.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lucky Foods Original Gluten-Free Spring Rolls with Traditional Sauce (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) by Maria

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 10 December, 2018

Product Amount: 8.5 oz. Package - 4 rolls per pack (0.5 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods
Lucky Foods Original Gluten-Free Spring Rolls with Traditional Sauce (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) We learned over a year ago that our 17 year old son has Celiac disease. It has been a challenge to find foods for him that taste "normal". He absolutely LOVES these spring rolls! It's nice to find gluten free alternatives to his favorite foods.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Katz Gluten Free Vanilla Heavenly Creme Cakes (Frozen - 0.5 Units) by Kim

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 10 December, 2018

Product Amount: 8.8 oz Package - (0.5 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Soy Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Katz Gluten Free Vanilla Heavenly Creme Cakes (Frozen - 0.5 Units) Doesnít really taste like a Twinkie to me but still good. More like a sponge cake with filling. It was a nice treat though especially considering itís GF.


Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Katz Gluten Free Apple Mini Pies (4/pk) (Frozen - 0.50 Units) by Kim

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 10 December, 2018

Product Amount: 5.5 oz Package (0.50 Units - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Katz  Gluten Free Apple Mini Pies (4/pk) (Frozen - 0.50 Units) Not a bad flavor. They are really small though. Also takes a bet to cook. I wouldnít get these all of the time but I guess if you are craving a hand pie they do in a pinch!


Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
BFree Gluten Free Pita Breads (4/pk) (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) by Kim

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 10 December, 2018

Product Amount: 7.76 oz Package (0.5 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Nut Free Foods Soy Free Foods
BFree Gluten Free Pita Breads (4/pk) (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) I love this pita bread. It does tear easier than regular pita but itís dang close to the real stuff. This is a real treat in our house!!!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 181 to 200 (of 4561 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
Log In
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Quick Find
 

Advanced Search
arrowFollow us:
  Twitter Facebook Google Plus One RSS
emailSubscribe to our E-Newsletter
Advertising
 The Gluten Free Mall
New Products
01.O'Doughs Gluten Free Deluxe Hamburger Buns 4/pack
02.O'Doughs Gluten Free Deluxe Hamburger Buns 4/pack (Frozen - 0.5 Unit)
03.Schar Gluten Free Kaiser Rolls (Frozen 1.5 Unit)
04.Schar Gluten Free Pain Au Chocolate (Frozen - 0.5 Unit)
05.Rule Breaker Gluten Free Vegan Birthday Cake Treat
Product Reviews more
Lark Ellen Gluten Free Sweet  and  Salty Trail Mix
This trail mix was very, very good. It had a good taste and ..
5 of 5 Stars!