The Gluten-Free Mall   
Help      
My Account  Shopping Cart  Ready To Checkout  
  Quick Find  
  OR:  Advanced Search  
   » (Store Home) » Gluten-Free Product Reviews
Manufacturers
What's New? more
Krave The Krunch Gluten Free Choco-Nuts Grainless Granola
Krave The Krunch Gluten Free Choco-Nuts Grainless Granola
$8.49
Company Info / Help
Contact Us
About Us
Privacy Notice & Disclaimer
Purchase Policy
Shipping Information
Questions & Answers
Media
Press Releases
Point Program FAQ
Gift Voucher FAQ
Order Tracking
Wholesale & Purchase Orders
Celiac Disease Info
Celiac Information
Celiac Disease Links
Gluten-Free Mall RSS Feed
Articles
Celiac Disease Articles
Company Blog
Gluten-Free Articles
Gluten Free Recipes
Affiliate Program
Affiliate Information
Affiliate Program FAQ
Affiliate Log In

Gluten-Free Product Reviews - Unbiased Reviews of the Most Popular Gluten Free Foods & Products

<H1>Gluten-Free Product Reviews - Unbiased Reviews of the Most Popular Gluten Free Foods & Products</H1>

Write a Review and earn 0 worth of points.
(Review must be approved by GFM staff before points are awarded)
Please check the Reward Point Program FAQ for more information.
Displaying 181 to 200 (of 4194 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
BFree Gluten Free Sandwich Loaf, Soft White by Robert

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Friday 08 March, 2019

Product Amount: 14.1 oz Package
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Nut Free Foods Soy Free Foods
BFree Gluten Free Sandwich Loaf, Soft White This bread has a great taste! The problem is that some of the slices end up having large holes in them and I realize that happens in the baking process but tough to eat a neat sandwich when stuff is falling through the holes. It is kind of delicate so I put in the toaster for about 30-45 seconds to help firm it up.


Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Bella Lucia Gluten-Free Lemon Love Pizzelle by Roslyn

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Thursday 07 March, 2019

Product Amount: 6 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods
Bella Lucia Gluten-Free Lemon Love Pizzelle Outstanding! Delicious and addictive, this is a family favorite. I try not to run out to avoid the looks of disappointment on the kids faces (and mine as well). You can't go wrong with these pizzells....


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
O'Doughs Gluten Free Everything Bagels (6/pk) by Danielle

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Thursday 07 March, 2019

Product Amount: 10.6 oz Package
Gluten Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
O'Doughs Gluten Free Everything Bagels  (6/pk) YUMMMMMM. I only wish it was thicker like a real bagel but love the 100 cal. Delicious and substantially filling for a GF bread! Love that this is egg free. So hard to find! Even my 8 year old son who has the same food sensitivities as I have loves it! And my 2.5 year old who does not, steals it!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
O'Doughs Gluten Free Pumpernickel Bagels (6/pk) by Danielle

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Thursday 07 March, 2019

Product Amount: 10.6 oz Package
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
O'Doughs Gluten Free Pumpernickel Bagels (6/pk) YUMMMMMM. I only wish it was thicker like a real bagel but love the 100 cal. Delicious and substantially filling for a GF bread! Love that this is egg free. So hard to find! Even my 8 year old son who has the same food sensitivities as I have loves it! And my 2.5 year old who does not, steals it!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
BFree Gluten Free Sandwich Loaf, Seeded Brown by Danielle

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Thursday 07 March, 2019

Product Amount: 14.1 oz Package
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Nut Free Foods Soy Free Foods
BFree Gluten Free Sandwich Loaf, Seeded Brown Delicious and substantially filling for a GF bread! Love that this is egg free. So hard to find! Even my 8 year old son who has the same food sensitivities as I have loves it! And my 2.5 year old who does not, steals it!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ODoughs Sprouted Whole Grain Flax Gluten-Free Bagels by Barbara

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Thursday 07 March, 2019

Product Amount: 10.6 oz. Package - 6 Bagels
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods No Sugar Added Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
ODoughs Sprouted Whole Grain Flax Gluten-Free Bagels SO glad these bagels are available--it's difficult to find products that are both wheat- and sugar-free, so I was glad to find these at my local supermarket a few months ago. Now they no longer carry them, so Gluten-Free Mall saved the day. They're delicious toasted, either as part of a sandwich or with just butter. At 100 calories, they don't drastically increase the calorie count of a sandwich. Unique product--definitely recommend!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
La Pasta Gluten-Free Mushroom Ravioli (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) by Britt

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Tuesday 05 March, 2019

Product Amount: 9 oz. Package (0.5 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods
La Pasta Gluten-Free Mushroom Ravioli (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) This ravioli was really good! My only complaint was that the raviolis stuck together a bit, but I accidentally froze the pasta instead of refrigerating it, so it's probably my fault. I'll definitely be ordering more.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
The Maine Pie Co. Single 8 Inch Gluten Free Pecan Pie (Frozen) by Britt

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Tuesday 05 March, 2019

Product Amount: 25 oz Package (5 Pies Fill One 10 Unit Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods
The Maine Pie Co. Single 8 Inch Gluten Free Pecan Pie (Frozen) I really love this pie, it's insanely good. It is certainly on the expensive side, but I've brought them to parties and they are always a hit with guests. As a Celiac, I don't get to eat pie anymore, and these definitely taste like the real thing. I've been keeping at least one in my freezer at all times in case I need to bring something to a friend's house - it's a good go-to.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
O'Doughs Gluten Free Everything Bagels (6/pk) by Devon

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 04 March, 2019

Product Amount: 10.6 oz Package
Gluten Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
O'Doughs Gluten Free Everything Bagels  (6/pk) I love these!! A bagel and ONLY 100 calories. They have a great taste and texture. I can only find them on here so I like to try the different flavors. Everything flavor is my favorite. I make a sandwich with them every day for lunch. They taste amazing toasted with avocado!!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
BFree Gluten Free Wraps, Sweet Potato (6/pk) by Devon

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 04 March, 2019

Product Amount: 8.89 oz Package
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Nut Free Foods Soy Free Foods
BFree Gluten Free Wraps, Sweet Potato (6/pk) These are perfect. A mild flavor and very easy to roll and fold. I'm so excited I found these. Only 100 calories or a quick easy lunch. Can't wait to try this brands other products!!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Conte's Pasta Gluten Free Chicken Alfredo Skillet Meal - (Frozen - .75 Units) by Lorraine

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Sunday 03 March, 2019

Product Amount: 10 oz Package (.75 Units - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods
Conte's Pasta Gluten Free Chicken Alfredo Skillet Meal - (Frozen - .75 Units) I know this says it's a skillet meal, I don't cook it in a skillet but microwave in a deep dish makes it quick & easy to have a really tasty meal. Nice to have the vegetables already added.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lucky Foods Thai Style Gluten-Free Spring Rolls with Sweet and Sour Sauce (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) by Lorraine

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Sunday 03 March, 2019

Product Amount: 8.5 oz. Package - 4 rolls per pack (0.5 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods
Lucky Foods Thai Style Gluten-Free Spring Rolls with Sweet  and  Sour Sauce (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) Finding vegetable spring rolls that were gluten free was a special bonus. The sweet & sour sauce is a perfect flavor enhancer, just wish there was more of it.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Golden Platter Chicken Breast Gluten-Free Nuggets, Antibiotic Free (Frozen - 1 Unit) by Lorraine

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Sunday 03 March, 2019

Product Amount: 20 oz. Package (1 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods
Golden Platter Chicken Breast Gluten-Free Nuggets, Antibiotic Free (Frozen - 1 Unit) These chicken nuggets are so handy & tasty to add protein to almost any dish that you are cooking. Even just heated in the microwave with some vegetable makes them part of a full meal. Like to keep them on hand for that quick meal you need with a busy lifestyle.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Conte's Pasta Cheese Gluten-Free Ravioli with Tomato Sauce Personal Size (Frozen - 1 Unit) by Lorraine

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Sunday 03 March, 2019

Product Amount: 12 oz. Package (1 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Soy Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Conte's Pasta Cheese Gluten-Free Ravioli with Tomato Sauce Personal Size (Frozen - 1 Unit) If you like a mildly seasoned tomato sauce this ravioli is for you! Just add a few vegetables my favorite addition is peas. The mild cheese in the ravioli makes this a tasty meal that's just the right personal size.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Conte's Pasta Gluten-Free Pumpkin Ravioli (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) by Lorraine

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Sunday 03 March, 2019

Product Amount: 12 oz. Package (0.5 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods
Conte's Pasta Gluten-Free Pumpkin Ravioli (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) I'm not sure what I expected in a pumpkin ravioli but I 'm glad I gave them a try. Just warmed in the microwave it's like have a small piece of pumpkin pie. Great addition to any meal.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Pacific Sustainable Seafood Gluten-Free Crispy Battered Haddock (Frozen - 1 Unit) by Lorraine

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Sunday 03 March, 2019

Product Amount: 10 oz. Package (1 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods No Sugar Added Foods
Pacific Sustainable Seafood Gluten-Free Crispy Battered Haddock (Frozen - 1 Unit) This frozen Haddock makes a wonderful addition to an vegetables you want to put with it. I've also discovered a tasty ginger sauce that makes this fish a special dish.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lucky Foods Thai Style Gluten-Free Spring Rolls with Sweet and Sour Sauce (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) by Susan

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Sunday 03 March, 2019

Product Amount: 8.5 oz. Package - 4 rolls per pack (0.5 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods
Lucky Foods Thai Style Gluten-Free Spring Rolls with Sweet  and  Sour Sauce (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) My husband who has the gluten allergy wasn't impressed with it, he says I make it better from scratch. I thought it was decent enough, but it had an overwhelming lemongrass taste, which I thought ruined it. He didn't like the tofu.


Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
GeeFree Puff Pastry Gluten-Free Sheets (Frozen - 1 Unit) by Susan

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Sunday 03 March, 2019

Product Amount: 18 oz. Package - 2 Per Pack (1 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Soy Free Foods
GeeFree Puff Pastry Gluten-Free Sheets (Frozen - 1 Unit) This product is amazing. I don't know what those people are eating that's better than this that they give this product a bad review, but I have 3 celiacs in my house and they love it. I don't have celiac so I can eat anything but I still enjoy this product. 5 stars for this wonderful pastry.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Amrita Gluten Free Sunbutter and Jelly High Protein Minis by Terra

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Friday 01 March, 2019

Product Amount: 3 oz Package
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Amrita Gluten Free Sunbutter  and  Jelly High Protein Minis So delicious, high in protein, and vegan!! I'm happy to find snacks my whole family can eat! We will get these again.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Amrita Gluten Free Chocolate Maca High Protein Minis by Terra

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Friday 01 March, 2019

Product Amount: 3 oz Package
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Amrita Gluten Free Chocolate Maca High Protein Minis So delicious, high in protein, and vegan!! I'm happy to find snacks my whole family can eat! We will get these again.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 181 to 200 (of 4194 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
Log In
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Quick Find
 

Advanced Search
arrowFollow us:
  Twitter Facebook Google Plus One RSS
emailSubscribe to our E-Newsletter
Advertising
 The Gluten Free Mall
New Products
01.The Greater Knead Gluten Free French Toast Bagels (Frozen - 0.5 Unit)
02.The Maine Pie Co. Single 9 Inch Gluten Free Key Lime Tart (Frozen)
03.Krave The Krunch Gluten Free Carribean Coconut Grainless Granola
04.Krave The Krunch Gluten Free Choco-Nuts Grainless Granola
05.Krave The Krunch Gluten Free Maple Cinnamon Grainless Granola
Product Reviews more
Bell & Evans Breaded Gluten-Free Chicken Breast Tenders (Frozen - 0.75 Unit)
These are by far the BEST gluten free chicken tenders on the ..
5 of 5 Stars!