The Gluten-Free Mall   
Help      
My Account  Shopping Cart  Ready To Checkout  
  Quick Find  
  OR:  Advanced Search  
   » (Store Home) » Gluten-Free Product Reviews
Manufacturers
What's New? more
Zellie's Gluten Free Fresh Fruit Gum Pouch
Zellie's Gluten Free Fresh Fruit Gum Pouch
$2.49
Company Info / Help
Contact Us
About Us
Privacy Notice & Disclaimer
Purchase Policy
Shipping Information
Questions & Answers
Media
Press Releases
Point Program FAQ
Gift Voucher FAQ
Order Tracking
Wholesale & Purchase Orders
Celiac Disease Info
Celiac Information
Celiac Disease Links
Gluten-Free Mall RSS Feed
Articles
Celiac Disease Articles
Company Blog
Gluten-Free Articles
Gluten Free Recipes
Affiliate Program
Affiliate Information
Affiliate Program FAQ
Affiliate Log In

Gluten-Free Product Reviews - Unbiased Reviews of the Most Popular Gluten Free Foods & Products

<H1>Gluten-Free Product Reviews - Unbiased Reviews of the Most Popular Gluten Free Foods & Products</H1>

Write a Review and earn 0 worth of points.
(Review must be approved by GFM staff before points are awarded)
Please check the Reward Point Program FAQ for more information.
Displaying 181 to 200 (of 4390 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
Pacific Sustainable Seafood Panko-Breaded Gluten-Free Fish Sticks (Frozen - 0.75 Unit) by Laura

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 13 July, 2020

Product Amount: 9 oz. Package (0.75 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Pacific Sustainable Seafood Panko-Breaded Gluten-Free Fish Sticks (Frozen - 0.75 Unit) The Pacific fish sticks are so good! You can't even tell a difference in the breading with this and options that aren't gluten free. The flavor is fantastic, and I'm able to eat them without any sauce which isn't always the case with fish sticks.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Feel Good Foods Chicken and Vegetable Gluten-Free Egg Rolls (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) by Laura

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 13 July, 2020

Product Amount: 9 oz. (0.5 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods
Feel Good Foods Chicken and Vegetable Gluten-Free Egg Rolls (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) The Feel Good Foods egg rolls are second to none. I use my air fryer to prepare them, and the outside gets crispy while the inside warms up perfectly and the flavors are fabulous. This are a repeat order for me every time.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Schar Gluten Free Twin Bar by Christine

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Sunday 12 July, 2020

Product Amount: 2.3 oz Package
Gluten Free Foods
Schar Gluten Free Twin Bar I first bought this product directly from the manufacturer's website, and fell in love. I had been missing the type of candy it is patterned after for years, and had resigned myself to the fact that there was no way a gluten free version could ever be possible. While it isn't an exact replica, it has a nice crisp wafer and delicious chocolate. I like to keep them in the refrigerator so they are nice and cold. This has become one of my new 'guilty pleasures' and I always keep some on hand to have for a treat.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Three Bakers Herb Seasoned Whole Grain Gluten-Free Stuffing Cubes by Christine

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Sunday 12 July, 2020

Product Amount: 12 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Three Bakers Herb Seasoned Whole Grain Gluten-Free Stuffing Cubes I bought this product because I was making a recipe that called for stuffing as an ingredient, and needed something I could use instead. It worked well enough, but there was something about the taste that I did not care for. By looking at the ingredients, I'm thinking it might be the nutmeg, either that, or something was off on the ratio of seasonings and herbs they added. I've recently become a big fan of Three Bakers line of products, which is why I purchased this in the first place. There wasn't anything wrong with the quality, it was just a matter of personal taste preference.


Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Schar Gluten Free Honeygrams by Christine

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Sunday 12 July, 2020

Product Amount: 5.6 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods
Schar Gluten Free Honeygrams I found these to have a pleasant taste, although they did have a tendency to break if I tried to spread something on them. I do prefer my graham crackers slightly sweeter, but as they are hard to find in a gluten free variety, I would definitely buy these again. Haven't tried making smores with them yet, but its on the list!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Three Bakers Whole Grain Gluten-Free White Bread (Frozen - 1 Unit) by Christine

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Saturday 11 July, 2020

Product Amount: 17 oz. Package (1 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Three Bakers Whole Grain Gluten-Free White Bread (Frozen - 1 Unit) When I went gluten free 7 years ago, the hardest thing for me was finding a gluten free bread that I liked. After searching, I finally settled on one that was a brand made by our local grocery store. While the loaves were smaller than I liked, and it tasted good. However, earlier this year with everything going on in the world, it became a near impossible product to find. So, like everyone else was doing, I turned to the internet and GFM for my shopping needs. That was when I stumbled across Three Bakers GF White. It was a little more expensive than I was used to, but also provided more slices per loaf, and the taste was amazing. I've since tried other Three Bakers products, and am in love with the brand. You can always find a loaf of this (or the rye) in my freezer.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Three Bakers Rye Style Gluten-Free Bread (Frozen - 1 Unit) by Christine

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Saturday 11 July, 2020

Product Amount: 17 oz. Package (1 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Three Bakers Rye Style Gluten-Free Bread (Frozen - 1 Unit) Rye bread has been a favorite of mine for as long as I can remember. When I had to go gluten free 7 years ago, I was so upset that that was on the list of things I could no longer eat. It took many years of searching, and being hesitant to try a 'rye style' bread, only because I was afraid it wouldn't be up to what I remembered. Finally, when I was having so much trouble finding bread in stores earlier this year, I took the leap and ordered this online. I have found a new favorite bread. I have yet to try it toasted yet, but it's definitely on my list, and I'm so happy that the slices are pretty decent in size compared to some other gluten free loaves I've seen. I know it's near impossible to make the large deli-style rye slices that I am used to, but that isn't any companies fault, that's just the way it is with gluten free baking. One other thing I like about this brand/product compared to others I've tried is that there are actually an even number of slices per loaf, so you're not left with an odd slice of bread left over. So far I've just been using them for my daily sandwiches, but can't wait until I can try making a patty melt or a reuben with some good old fashioned rye!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Conte's Pasta Co. Inc. Four Cheese Gluten-Free Tortolloni (Frozen - 1 Unit) by Christine

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Saturday 11 July, 2020

Product Amount: 10 oz. Package (1 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods
Conte's Pasta Co. Inc. Four Cheese Gluten-Free Tortolloni (Frozen - 1 Unit) You don't know how excited I was to see that Conte's (a brand I was already familiar with for their Ravioli) made a GF version of cheese tortellini. That was another of many foods on a list of things I've long since missed since going gluten free. Just like with their other products, this did not disappoint. Instead of making it in a traditional sauce, I boiled the tortellini in chicken broth and served it that way, topped with parmesan crisps. On another occasion, I used it as a substitute in a one pan skillet recipe that called for regular cheese tortellini. My only complaint is that for the recipe, I had to use two packages of the GF version to equal one package of the 'regular'. Sometimes the package sizes seem awfully small.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Golden Platter Foods Gluten Free Chicken Breast Bites, Buffalo Style (Frozen- 1 Unit) by Christine

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Saturday 11 July, 2020

Product Amount: 18 oz Package (1 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods
Golden Platter Foods Gluten Free Chicken Breast Bites, Buffalo Style (Frozen- 1 Unit) Having tried other Golden Platter products, I already knew going in that this would be a 'chicken patty' formed item. While I do prefer the ones that are actual tenders and chunks, I must admit that the Golden Platter does have the advantage of being fully cooked, and can be prepared in the microwave, which is ideal for me, as I don't have a working oven. That said, I selected these Buffalo bites to try because I needed them for a recipe that called for buffalo chicken. I wasn't disappointed. I thought the spice level was adequate, though sometimes I do prefer my buffalo chicken a little hotter, but you can always add more heat. It's not so easy when something is too spicy to take it away. This will definitely be something I will buy again.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Katz Gluten Free Apple Fritters (Frozen - .75 Unit) by Christine

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Saturday 11 July, 2020

Product Amount: 7 oz Package (.75 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Nut Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Katz Gluten Free Apple Fritters (Frozen - .75 Unit) I tried this once on a recent order, and it has quickly become a new favorite of mine! I love the sweet glaze and there is just the right balance of cinnamon in the dough. I have noticed that sometimes finding the actual chunks of apples can be hit or miss, but it is a great tasting pastry. My only complaint (and its a small one) is that these are very small fritters, and not like the giant ones the size of your hand that you might remember getting from the local bakery. But I'm very pleased to have them as an option, and will make it a point to add them to my cart whenever I can!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
GeeFree Gluten Free Cheese Pizza Pocket Sandwich (Frozen - .50 Unit) by Christine

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Saturday 11 July, 2020

Product Amount: 9 oz Package (.50 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Corn Free Foods Soy Free Foods
GeeFree Gluten Free Cheese Pizza Pocket Sandwich (Frozen - .50 Unit) This was one item I was looking forward to trying, as ever since going gluten free, I have missed the 'pocket-style' sandwiches. Sadly, though, I must say I was disappointed in this product. I don't know how they hold up when prepared in the oven, as I used the microwave to make mine, but all of the filling oozed out onto the plate, leaving nothing but an empty shell. Also, I found there was too much crust with very little filling. The taste was pleasant, and had it actually held up to look similar to the picture on the package, I might have enjoyed it more. But as is the case with gluten free products, you find that some are a 'hit' or a 'miss'. Sadly, this one was a 'miss' for me.


Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Katz Gluten Free Chocolate Heavenly Creme Cakes (Frozen - .75 Units) by Christine

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Saturday 11 July, 2020

Product Amount: 8.8 oz Package - (.75 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Nut Free Foods Soy Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Katz Gluten Free Chocolate Heavenly Creme Cakes (Frozen - .75 Units) These were amazing! The cake was soft with a rich chocolate taste, and not dry at all. Plus, there was plenty of the creme filling in the center. There were a couple of times that I forgot to take one out of the freezer ahead of time to thaw, and they defrosted easily in the microwave in a matter of seconds. They are easily a new favorite and something I will always have on my 'go-to' list.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Muso From Japan Gluten Free Green Pea Chips by Rita

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Friday 10 July, 2020

Product Amount: 1.59 oz Package
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Nut Free Foods Organic Foods
Muso From Japan Gluten Free Green Pea Chips These are awesome snacks with hummus, guacamole, or even to put in soup. Great way to get protein and fiber into the diet.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Muso From Japan Gluten Free Mung Bean Chips by Rita

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Friday 10 July, 2020

Product Amount: 1.75 oz Package
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Nut Free Foods Organic Foods
Muso From Japan Gluten Free Mung Bean Chips These are awesome snacks with hummus, guacamole, or even to put in soup. Great way to get protein and fiber into the diet.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
No Whey Foods Gluten Free Choco No No's by Cristina

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Friday 10 July, 2020

Product Amount: 1.63 oz Package
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Nut Free Foods Soy Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
No Whey Foods Gluten Free Choco No No's Seeing as I am vegan, I missed M&M's from time to time -- and then I decided to try these and they're wonderful! Even better than their historical counterpart since they're "allowed"! They are crunchy and the taste is perfection. Try them you'll see what I mean!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Rule Breaker Gluten Free Deep Chocolate Brownie Bites by Cristina

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Friday 10 July, 2020

Product Amount: 2.5 oz Package
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Nut Free Foods Soy Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Rule Breaker Gluten Free Deep Chocolate Brownie Bites These are DELICIOUS! And since I'm vegan - they are PERFECT! The consistency is soft and perfectly brownie-like, the taste is absolutely delicious. My go-to snack!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Farabella Gluten Free Pappardelle (Wide Noodle) Pasta by Lori

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Thursday 09 July, 2020

Product Amount: 8 oz Package
Gluten Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Farabella Gluten Free Pappardelle (Wide Noodle) Pasta We are a Jewish family that has really missed eating noodle kugel, which is a sweet noodle pudding. I made my recipe with this wide noodle pasta and it came out GREAT! My father was so happy after being diagnosed with Celiac disease like me. The texture is perfect, not mushy at all. Great product!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
O'Doughs Gluten Free Everything Bagel Thins by Angela

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Thursday 09 July, 2020

Product Amount: 10.6 oz Package
Gluten Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
O'Doughs Gluten Free Everything Bagel Thins Thought we'd never have another everything bagel going gluten free, until we found O'Doughs Gluten Free Everything Bagels. These are so close to the ones we used to eat all the time. Comfort food during tough times.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
O'Doughs Gluten Free Pumpernickel Bagel Thins by Angela

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Thursday 09 July, 2020

Product Amount: 10.6 oz Package
Gluten Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
O'Doughs Gluten Free Pumpernickel Bagel Thins So happy to have found these pumbpernickel bagels. Gluten free but very tasty. Finally, gluten free not taste free!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Swoffle French Vanilla Gluten-Free Dutch Waffles by Jennifer

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Thursday 09 July, 2020

Product Amount: 1.16 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Swoffle French Vanilla Gluten-Free Dutch Waffles These are the best Stroopwafels I have had. I like them even better than the regular gluten ones. They are expensive in comparison but would love to see a large box of them instead of singles. My daughter would definitely buy more if there were more options in sizes etc.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 181 to 200 (of 4390 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
Log In
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Quick Find
 

Advanced Search
arrowFollow us:
  Twitter Facebook Google Plus One RSS
emailSubscribe to our E-Newsletter
Advertising
 The Gluten Free Mall
New Products
01.Zellie's Gluten Free Cherry Berry Mint Jar
02.Zellie's Gluten Free Cinnamon Mint Jar
03.Zellie's Gluten Free Cool Fruit Mint Jar
04.Zellie's Gluten Free Cinnamon Gum Pouch
05.Zellie's Gluten Free Fresh Fruit Gum Pouch
Product Reviews more
Three Bakers Whole Grain Gluten-Free Hoagie Rolls
I had a bit of a mixed reaction to this, as I normally love ..
3 of 5 Stars!