The Gluten-Free Mall   
Help      
My Account  Shopping Cart  Ready To Checkout  
  Quick Find  
  OR:  Advanced Search  
   » (Store Home) » Gluten-Free Product Reviews
Manufacturers
What's New? more
Schar Gluten Free Pain Au Chocolate (Frozen - 0.5 Unit)
Schar Gluten Free Pain Au Chocolate (Frozen - 0.5 Unit)
$6.49
Company Info / Help
Contact Us
About Us
Privacy Notice & Disclaimer
Purchase Policy
Shipping Information
Questions & Answers
Media
Press Releases
Point Program FAQ
Gift Voucher FAQ
Order Tracking
Wholesale & Purchase Orders
Celiac Disease Info
Celiac Information
Celiac Disease Links
Gluten-Free Mall RSS Feed
Articles
Celiac Disease Articles
Company Blog
Gluten-Free Articles
Gluten Free Recipes
Affiliate Program
Affiliate Information
Affiliate Program FAQ
Affiliate Log In

Gluten-Free Product Reviews - Unbiased Reviews of the Most Popular Gluten Free Foods & Products

<H1>Gluten-Free Product Reviews - Unbiased Reviews of the Most Popular Gluten Free Foods & Products</H1>

Write a Review and earn 0 worth of points.
(Review must be approved by GFM staff before points are awarded)
Please check the Reward Point Program FAQ for more information.
Displaying 1 to 20 (of 4428 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Udi's Gluten-Free Cinnamon Raisin Bread by waukeshiah

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Sunday 14 July, 2019

Product Amount: 12 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Udi's Gluten-Free Cinnamon Raisin Bread I appreciate the effort, but I didn't really enjoy this bread. When toasted it came out too crunchy. But perhaps I should try again. I appreciate companies trying to jazz up the options for people with allergies. Perhaps a vegan udi's recipe would be great too...


Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
O'Doughs Gluten Free Everything Bagels (6/pk) by waukeshiah

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Sunday 14 July, 2019

Product Amount: 10.6 oz Package
Gluten Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
O'Doughs Gluten Free Everything Bagels  (6/pk) Totally worth it! While I can eat 2 at a time, I truly enjoy them. They are soft on the inside and firm on the outside. I am grateful that they are both gluten free and vegan. Won't eat any other brand!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
O'Doughs Gluten Free Sesame Bagels (6/pk) by waukeshiah

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Sunday 14 July, 2019

Product Amount: 10.6 oz Package
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
O'Doughs Gluten Free Sesame Bagels (6/pk) Totally worth it! While I can eat 2 at a time, I truly enjoy them. They are soft on the inside and firm on the outside. I am grateful that they are both gluten free and vegan. Won't eat any other brand!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lopaus Point Gluten Free Wild Blueberry Waffles (Frozen - 1.0 Unit) by debbie

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Saturday 13 July, 2019

Product Amount: 11 oz Package (1 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Lopaus Point Gluten Free Wild Blueberry Waffles (Frozen - 1.0 Unit) By far, the best waffles I have ever had! I indulge with one waffle topped with VT maple syrup for an occasional dessert. The texture is perfection, crisp not soggy nor chewy. Wild blueberries are key. So much flavor! These are not bland like store bought frozen waffles. Highly urge those on the fence to go for it!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
BFree Foods Gluten Free Bagels, Multiseed (4/pk) by Emy

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Friday 12 July, 2019

Product Amount: 11.29 oz Package
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods
BFree Foods Gluten Free Bagels, Multiseed (4/pk) I love these bagels, however, in this latest shipment, they were no more than half the size in previous shipments; same circumference, but much flatter.


Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Three Bakers Gluten Free Chocolate Chip Snackers by Margaret

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Thursday 11 July, 2019

Product Amount: 4.5 oz Package
Gluten Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Three Bakers Gluten Free Chocolate Chip Snackers These are a great snack and a delicious way to add some protein rather than eating empty calories while snacking! We've ordered them in bulk twice now, and despite the fragile nature of the product, everything has arrived in perfect condition!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
O'Doughs Gluten Free Pumpernickel Bagels (6/pk) - (Frozen - 1 Unit) by Janet

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Thursday 11 July, 2019

Product Amount: 10.6 oz Package (1 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
O'Doughs Gluten Free Pumpernickel Bagels (6/pk) - (Frozen - 1 Unit) These bagels get several things right. The light pumpernickel flavor is delicious. The slim depth of the Bagel keeps the carbohydrate load in the single serving zone. And, the balance of softness with chewiness gives a true Bagel experience.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
O'Doughs Original Gluten-Free Flatbread (Frozen - 1.0 Unit) by Janet

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Thursday 11 July, 2019

Product Amount: 14.3 oz Package - 3 Flatbreads (1.0 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
O'Doughs Original Gluten-Free Flatbread (Frozen - 1.0 Unit) This product can be used in so many ways. Layered with your favorite fillings and popped into a panini grill you have a great sandwich. Slipped under the broiler with topping for a flatbread pizza. Soft and flexible enough to mop up the juices from a bowl of stew or chili. Cut out a hole in the center of a piece and make classic Toad in the Hole for breakfast.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Udi's Gluten-Free White Sandwich Bread by waukeshiah

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Friday 05 July, 2019

Product Amount: 12 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Nut Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Udi's Gluten-Free White Sandwich Bread Great for peanut butter and jelly! Wish it was vegan but totally does the job! It would be good if the crust was softer so we could enjoy that part too.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
O'Doughs Gluten Free Sesame Bagels (6/pk) by waukeshiah

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Friday 05 July, 2019

Product Amount: 10.6 oz Package
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
O'Doughs Gluten Free Sesame Bagels (6/pk) My favorite of the O'Doughs brand.. (except for the apple cranberry--PLEASE SELL THOSE AGAIN!! AND ALSO THE HOTDOG BUNS!!! THAT WOULD BE AWESOME!).


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ODoughs Original Gluten-Free Bagels by waukeshiah

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Friday 05 July, 2019

Product Amount: 10.6 oz. Package - 6 Bagels
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Corn Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
ODoughs Original Gluten-Free Bagels Wonderful as usual! I am grateful to have a bagel to enjoy. Crisp on the outside, chewy on the inside! Really grateful and appreciative!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
O'Doughs Gluten Free Everything Bagels (6/pk) - (Frozen - 1 Unit) by waukeshiah

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Friday 05 July, 2019

Product Amount: 10.6 oz Package (1 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
O'Doughs Gluten Free Everything Bagels (6/pk) - (Frozen - 1 Unit) Wonderful as usual! Great with butter, cream cheese, or jam! If only they were a bit larger, lol. I can eat 2 at a time.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
BFree Gluten Free Rolls, Soft White (4/pk) by Brenda

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 03 July, 2019

Product Amount: 8.47 oz Package
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Nut Free Foods Soy Free Foods
BFree Gluten Free Rolls, Soft White (4/pk) These are the best GF rolls I've ever had. Publix use to carry them, then all the sudden they they stopped. It always seems like when you really like something they discontinue it. Glad I found the Gluten Free Mall!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Green mustache Gluten Free Parmesan Rosemary Mustache Munchies by jasmine

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 03 July, 2019

Product Amount: 4 oz Package
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods Organic Foods
Green mustache Gluten Free Parmesan Rosemary Mustache Munchies I remember ordering this from an outside source when my mom bought this for me as a gift with her package. I love the fact its GF and dairy free! It has the texture of goldfish and pita chips. The rosemary very strong but also has the after taste of a smooth cracker. Made for a great side dish with hummus! For the price and servings, it's a great value.


Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Flax 4 Life Gluten Free Chocolate Brownie Mini Muffins (12/pk) (Frozen - 1 Unit) by Jeri

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 03 July, 2019

Product Amount: 14 oz Package (1 Unit- 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods
Flax 4 Life Gluten Free Chocolate Brownie Mini Muffins (12/pk) (Frozen - 1 Unit) SMALL AND COMPLETELY ENOUGH SO MUCH FLAVOR AND CHEWY DENSITY TO SATISFY WHILE GLORYING IN YUMMMMM!!!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Flax 4 life Gluten Free Everything Toaster Buns (Frozen - 1 Unit) by Ruth

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Sunday 30 June, 2019

Product Amount: 14 oz Package (1 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods
Flax 4 life Gluten Free Everything Toaster Buns (Frozen - 1 Unit) Fantastic, one of the best hamburger rolls I have tried. Usually they flake and fall apart, these did not. Highly recommend.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Blake's Gluten Free Chicken Pot Pie (Frozen - .5 Units) by Ruth

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Sunday 30 June, 2019

Product Amount: 8 oz Package (0.5 Units - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods
Blake's Gluten Free Chicken Pot Pie (Frozen - .5 Units) Very good for a quick meal when you don't have time to make your own. Would definitely recommend, heat them up and enjoy!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Feel Good Foods Shrimp and Vegetable Gluten-Free Egg Rolls (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) by Ruth

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Sunday 30 June, 2019

Product Amount: 9 oz. (0.5 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods
Feel Good Foods Shrimp and Vegetable Gluten-Free Egg Rolls (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) Very good, would definitely recommend if you like egg rolls. They are big so you don't need to eat to many at one sitting when combined with other things,


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Russo's Gluten-Free Gourmet Mozzarella Sticks (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) by Ruth

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Sunday 30 June, 2019

Product Amount: 12 oz. Package (0.5 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods
Russo's Gluten-Free Gourmet Mozzarella Sticks (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) My fault, I cooked them too long, will know better next time and am sure they will be very good. Just watch them while you are cooking them.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Star of the Sea Gluten-Free Crab Cakes (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) by Ruth

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Sunday 30 June, 2019

Product Amount: 6 oz. Package - 2 Crab Cakes (0.5 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Egg Free Foods
Star of the Sea Gluten-Free Crab Cakes (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) These are very good, love crab cakes and was so sad when I could not have them anymore. But the Gluten Free Mall came through and has them!  Thank you for such a wonderful selection of items!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 20 (of 4428 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Log In
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Quick Find
 

Advanced Search
arrowFollow us:
  Twitter Facebook Google Plus One RSS
emailSubscribe to our E-Newsletter
Advertising
 The Gluten Free Mall
New Products
01.Foods by George Gluten Free No-Rye, Rye English Muffins (Frozen - 1.0 Unit)
02.Schar Gluten Free Kaiser Rolls (Frozen 1.5 Unit)
03.Schar Gluten Free Pain Au Chocolate (Frozen - 0.5 Unit)
04.Rule Breaker Gluten Free Vegan Birthday Cake Treat
05.Rule Breaker Gluten Free Vegan P'Nutter Chocolate Chip Treat
Product Reviews more
O'Doughs Original Gluten-Free Flatbread (Frozen - 1.0 Unit)
This product can be used in so many ways. Layered with your ..
5 of 5 Stars!