The Gluten-Free Mall   
Help      
My Account  Shopping Cart  Ready To Checkout  
  Quick Find  
  OR:  Advanced Search  
   » (Store Home) » Gluten-Free Product Reviews
Manufacturers
What's New? more
BiAglut Gluten Free Spaghetti Pasta
BiAglut Gluten Free Spaghetti Pasta
$7.49
Company Info / Help
Contact Us
About Us
Privacy Notice & Disclaimer
Purchase Policy
Shipping Information
Questions & Answers
Media
Press Releases
Point Program FAQ
Gift Voucher FAQ
Order Tracking
Wholesale & Purchase Orders
Celiac Disease Info
Celiac Information
Celiac Disease Links
Gluten-Free Mall RSS Feed
Articles
Celiac Disease Articles
Company Blog
Gluten-Free Articles
Gluten Free Recipes
Affiliate Program
Affiliate Information
Affiliate Program FAQ
Affiliate Log In

Gluten-Free Product Reviews - Unbiased Reviews of the Most Popular Gluten Free Foods & Products

<H1>Gluten-Free Product Reviews - Unbiased Reviews of the Most Popular Gluten Free Foods & Products</H1>

Write a Review and earn 0 worth of points.
(Review must be approved by GFM staff before points are awarded)
Please check the Reward Point Program FAQ for more information.
Displaying 1 to 20 (of 4860 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
BFree Foods Gluten Free Bagels, Plain (4/pk) (Frozen- 1 Unit) by Emy

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 11 February, 2019

Product Amount: 11.29 oz Package (1 Unit- 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods
BFree Foods Gluten Free Bagels, Plain (4/pk) (Frozen- 1 Unit) These are my favorite of the BFree breads. Toasted and smeared with avocado is unbeatable. It has a nice crunch when toasted and tastes as good as regular bread.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
BFree Foods Gluten Free Bagels, Multiseed (4/pk) (Frozen- 1 Unit) by Emy

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 11 February, 2019

Product Amount: 11.29 oz Package (1 Unit- 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods
BFree Foods Gluten Free Bagels, Multiseed (4/pk) (Frozen- 1 Unit) These are my favorite of the BFree breads. Toasted and smeared with avocado is unbeatable. It has a nice crunch when toasted and tastes as good as regular bread.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
BFree Gluten Free Sandwich Loaf, Seeded Brown (Frozen - 1 Unit) by Emy

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 11 February, 2019

Product Amount: 14.1 oz Package (1 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Nut Free Foods Soy Free Foods
BFree Gluten Free Sandwich Loaf, Seeded Brown (Frozen - 1 Unit) Very satisfying. The closest to regular bread, sourdough, no eggs, no dairy. Loaded with seeds and has a nice chew.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
BFree Gluten Free Rolls, Seeded Brown (4/pk) (Frozen - 0.75 Unit) by Emy

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 11 February, 2019

Product Amount: 8.47 oz Package (0.75 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Nut Free Foods Soy Free Foods
BFree Gluten Free Rolls, Seeded Brown (4/pk) (Frozen - 0.75 Unit) Delicious. The most like regular bread I've tried. It is sourdough and has no dairy or eggs. My favorite GF bread.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
BFree Gluten Free Rolls, Soft White (4/pk) (Frozen - 0.75 Unit) by Emy

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 11 February, 2019

Product Amount: 8.47 oz Package (0.75 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Nut Free Foods Soy Free Foods
BFree Gluten Free Rolls, Soft White (4/pk) (Frozen - 0.75 Unit) Excellent GF bread, the best I've tried. No dairy, no eggs. It is sourdough and has the texture closest to regular bread.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
No Nuts Golden Gluten-Free Peabutter (Peanut Butter Alternative) by Carol

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Saturday 09 February, 2019

Product Amount: 18 oz. Jar
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Nut Free Foods Soy Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
No Nuts Golden Gluten-Free Peabutter (Peanut Butter Alternative) Love this product, great taste, better than peanut butter! Ordering from the Gluten Free Mall is so easy & free shipping!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
BFree Gluten Free Pita Breads (4/pk) by Heather

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Friday 08 February, 2019

Product Amount: 7.76 oz Package
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods
BFree Gluten Free Pita Breads (4/pk) Love these!!! I can have pita and hummus again and these make great falafel sandwiches! Definitely recommend!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Falafelim Uncooked Gluten-Free Falafel Balls (Frozen - 1 Unit) by Heather

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Friday 08 February, 2019

Product Amount: 14 oz. Package (1 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Corn Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods No Sugar Added Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Falafelim Uncooked Gluten-Free Falafel Balls (Frozen - 1 Unit) These are incredibly tasty. We didn't have much luck deep frying them because they fell apart. But we did bake them in the oven and that sufficed. So far we have ordered 3 packages and are ordering more. We have these on grain salads and with GF pita pockets....so good!!!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Foods By George Gluten-Free Blueberry Muffins (Frozen - 2 Units) by Andrea

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Thursday 07 February, 2019

Product Amount: 17 oz. Package (2 Units - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Soy Free Foods
Foods By George Gluten-Free Blueberry Muffins (Frozen - 2 Units) I love these muffins!! They're consistently delicious and a breakfast choice that I always look forward to!!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Three Bakers Whole Grain Gluten-Free Hamburger Buns (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) by Anne

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Friday 01 February, 2019

Product Amount: 12 oz. Package - 4 Buns (0.5 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Three Bakers Whole Grain Gluten-Free Hamburger Buns (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) I have tried several different brands of rolls and these are the best. They have the best taste and are very hardy when one puts a big burger on them.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Bloomfield Farms Gluten Free White Sandwich Bread (Frozen - 1 Unit) by Tracy

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Tuesday 29 January, 2019

Product Amount: 21 oz Package (1 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Bloomfield Farms Gluten Free White Sandwich Bread (Frozen - 1 Unit) We buy this bread for our daughter with multiple food allergies but wind up eating it ourselves more often than not. It is delicious!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Foods By George Gluten-Free English Muffins / Hamburger Buns or Sandwich Roll (Frozen - 1 Unit) by Linda

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 28 January, 2019

Product Amount: 14 oz. Package (1 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Foods By George Gluten-Free English Muffins / Hamburger Buns or Sandwich Roll (Frozen - 1 Unit) The English Muffins from Foods by George are awesome! They taste delicious and are light and fluffy as opposed to dense like other products I have tried! I recommend them highly!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Golden Platter Foods Gluten Free Chicken Breast Bites, Buffalo Style (Frozen- 1 Unit) by Lori

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 28 January, 2019

Product Amount: 18 oz Package (1 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods
Golden Platter Foods Gluten Free Chicken Breast Bites, Buffalo Style (Frozen- 1 Unit) So glad I found these again after our local store stopped carrying them, because the whole family is addicted to them. (Please don't stop carrying them!!) I recently ordered 8 packs and it wasn't enough, need to order more already! They are a little bit spicy, but not too much - just the right amount. They are so tasty and so convenient. Heating instructions on this page are for the oven, but you can put them in the microwave as well. Made from breast meat, light and very delicious!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Smiling Hara Gluten Free Miso Ginger Hempeh Strips (Frozen - 0.5 Units) by Virginia

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Saturday 26 January, 2019

Product Amount: 8 oz Package (0.5 Units - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods
Smiling Hara Gluten Free Miso Ginger Hempeh Strips (Frozen - 0.5 Units) I found this product very tasty. It cooked, pan fried, really well and easily. I thought all Hempeh was soy free so I was surprised to find this Hempeh is also made with soy. The other disappointment is that it has sugar in the marinade. I do wish I could purchase the Hempeh without marinade. I most likely will purchase this again. I also plan on asking my local health food store in MA to ask if they could carry Hempeh.


Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Chebe Gluten Free Original Cheese Bread Mix by Casey

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Thursday 24 January, 2019

Product Amount: 7.5 oz Package
Gluten Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Chebe Gluten Free Original Cheese Bread Mix I LOVE Chebe Cheese bread - super yummy. I sometimes add in a little red pepper flake to give them a "kick" and often make them when I make soups. If you like Brazies, you'll love these.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
BFree Gluten Free Sandwich Loaf, Seeded Brown by Meredith

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Sunday 20 January, 2019

Product Amount: 14.1 oz Package
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Nut Free Foods Soy Free Foods
BFree Gluten Free Sandwich Loaf, Seeded Brown This is the most delicious GF bread I have found. It contains multiple grains, whole grains, and it has a higher protein content than many GF breads. For anyone trying to avoid the rice-heavy breads, this is a great option.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Conte's Pasta Gluten Free Chicken Alfredo Skillet Meal - (Frozen - .75 Units) by Lorraine

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Saturday 19 January, 2019

Product Amount: 10 oz Package (.75 Units - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods
Conte's Pasta Gluten Free Chicken Alfredo Skillet Meal - (Frozen - .75 Units) I like chicken in Alfredo sauce. The mix of veggies & noodles makes this a nicely filling dish when you need something hot. Smooth tasting, only wish that there were more pieces of chicken, but really like the veggie mix.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Jack's Paleo Kitchen Gluten Free Ginger Molasses Paleo Cookies - (Frozen .50 Units) by Lorraine

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Saturday 19 January, 2019

Product Amount: 7 oz Package - (.50 Units - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Jack's Paleo Kitchen Gluten Free Ginger Molasses Paleo Cookies - (Frozen .50 Units) Ginger cookies have always been a favorite of mine. When I needed to go gluten free this is something I thought I'd miss! However, these gingery soft cookies more than fill that void. Definitely a keeper.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ODoughs Gluten-Free Banana Cake (Frozen - 1 Unit) by Lorraine

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Saturday 19 January, 2019

Product Amount: 14.10 oz. Package (1 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
ODoughs Gluten-Free Banana Cake (Frozen - 1 Unit) This is the best banana cake that I have tasted. It is rich & moist with a real banana flavor. Makes a great dessert or even part of a main dish fo fruit. Definitely buying again.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Conte's Pasta Gluten-Free Pumpkin Ravioli (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) by Lorraine

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Saturday 19 January, 2019

Product Amount: 12 oz. Package (0.5 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods
Conte's Pasta Gluten-Free Pumpkin Ravioli (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) What a great surprise when I ate my first pumpkin ravioli the rich taste of pumpkin pie without the hard crust was positively delightful. Whoever put this together has really developed a winner.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 20 (of 4860 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Log In
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Quick Find
 

Advanced Search
arrowFollow us:
  Twitter Facebook Google Plus One RSS
emailSubscribe to our E-Newsletter
Advertising
 The Gluten Free Mall
New Products
01.Rule Breaker Gluten Free Vegan Birthday Cake Treat
02.Rule Breaker Gluten Free Vegan P'Nutter Chocolate Chip Treat
03.Dollop Gluten Free Hot Chocolate Vegan Frosting
04.Dollop Gluten Free Madagascar Vanilla Vegan Frosting
05.Debby's Gluten Free Dark Chocolate Covered Almond Bites
Product Reviews more
BFree Foods Gluten Free Bagels, Plain (4/pk) (Frozen- 1 Unit)
These are my favorite of the BFree breads. Toasted and smear ..
5 of 5 Stars!