The Gluten-Free Mall   
Help      
My Account  Shopping Cart  Ready To Checkout  
  Quick Find  
  OR:  Advanced Search  
   » (Store Home) » Gluten-Free Product Reviews
Manufacturers
What's New? more
Dollop Gluten Free Hot Chocolate Vegan Frosting
Dollop Gluten Free Hot Chocolate Vegan Frosting
$6.99
Company Info / Help
Contact Us
About Us
Privacy Notice & Disclaimer
Purchase Policy
Shipping Information
Questions & Answers
Media
Press Releases
Point Program FAQ
Gift Voucher FAQ
Order Tracking
Wholesale & Purchase Orders
Celiac Disease Info
Celiac Information
Celiac Disease Links
Gluten-Free Mall RSS Feed
Articles
Celiac Disease Articles
Company Blog
Gluten-Free Articles
Gluten Free Recipes
Affiliate Program
Affiliate Information
Affiliate Program FAQ
Affiliate Log In

Gluten-Free Product Reviews - Unbiased Reviews of the Most Popular Gluten Free Foods & Products

<H1>Gluten-Free Product Reviews - Unbiased Reviews of the Most Popular Gluten Free Foods & Products</H1>

Write a Review and earn 0 worth of points.
(Review must be approved by GFM staff before points are awarded)
Please check the Reward Point Program FAQ for more information.
Displaying 1 to 20 (of 4526 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Schar Gluten Free Chocolate Thins by Stacey

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Thursday 18 April, 2019

Product Amount: 7.1 oz Package
Gluten Free Foods
Schar Gluten Free Chocolate Thins I go bonkers for the Gluten-free chocolate thins,one taste and I was hooked. Tastiest cookies ever! I’m buying at least 7 boxes so I can share with my kids, not kidding.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
O'Doughs Original Gluten-Free Flatbread by Nina

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Tuesday 16 April, 2019

Product Amount: 14.3 oz. Package - 3 Flatbreads
Gluten Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
O'Doughs Original Gluten-Free Flatbread I looked high and low for gluten free flatbread and I knew the Gluten Free Mall wouldn't let me down. This product is so versatile in what you can do with it. Makes the perfect pizza or dipping bread.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
O'Doughs Original Gluten-Free Sandwich by Nina

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Tuesday 16 April, 2019

Product Amount: 18 oz. Package - 6 Bagels
Gluten Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
O'Doughs Original Gluten-Free Sandwich These sandwich rolls were delicious. Perfect size, yummy fresh or toasted after frozen. I enjoyed my turkey sandwiches and will buy more.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ODoughs Original Gluten-Free Bagels by Roslyn

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Saturday 13 April, 2019

Product Amount: 10.6 oz. Package - 6 Bagels
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Corn Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
ODoughs Original Gluten-Free Bagels ODoughs bagels are pretty good for a gluten free version. Nothing can compete with the New York City bagel, but these come acceptable close....


Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Bread Empire Gluten Free Buddha Breadstix (Frozen - 0.5 Units) by Wanda

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Saturday 13 April, 2019

Product Amount: 16.9 oz Package (.5 Units - 10)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Bread Empire Gluten Free Buddha Breadstix (Frozen - 0.5 Units) These breadsticks are wonderful. Even my grandkids love them. This is the second time we ordered these and we will order again and again.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Schar Gluten-Free Croissants (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) by Wanda

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Saturday 13 April, 2019

Product Amount: 7.8 oz. Package (0.5 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods
Schar Gluten-Free Croissants (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) I was so excited to see gluten free croissants on the list so decided to order. Schar is a gluten free name we know and trust already. These are DELICIOUS! They are great to have as a warm bread with a meal but also wonderful for breakfast sandwiches. We will order again and again.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
O'Doughs Multigrain Gluten-Free Sandwich Thins (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) by Wanda

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Saturday 13 April, 2019

Product Amount: 18 oz. Package - 6 Sandwich Thins (0.50 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
O'Doughs Multigrain Gluten-Free Sandwich Thins (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) These are great replacement for a hamburger bun but not a favorite for a cold sandwich. The vote is still out whether we will reorder these or not.


Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Tonya's Gluten Free Original Gluten-Free Soft Pretzels (Frozen - 1 Unit) by Wanda

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Saturday 13 April, 2019

Product Amount: 16.20 oz. Package (1 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Soy Free Foods
Tonya's Gluten Free Original Gluten-Free Soft Pretzels (Frozen - 1 Unit) This is the second time we have ordered these delicious soft pretzels. Before being diagnosed I used to go to the mall to get a soft pretzel. That's something I have missed. Now I no longer have to miss out. These are delicious. I will order again and again.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
GeeFree Puff Pastry Gluten-Free Sheets (Frozen - 1 Unit) by Wanda

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Saturday 13 April, 2019

Product Amount: 18 oz. Package - 2 Per Pack (1 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Soy Free Foods
GeeFree Puff Pastry Gluten-Free Sheets (Frozen - 1 Unit) This is the second time I have ordered this product. We all love it and use it just like we would use regular puff pastry. Some favorites are pot pie topping and apple turnovers.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Three Bakers Whole Grain Gluten-Free Hoagie Rolls by Larry

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Friday 12 April, 2019

Product Amount: 16 oz. Package - 4 Rolls
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Three Bakers Whole Grain Gluten-Free Hoagie Rolls This is closest I can get to a real hoagie that is gluten-free! They are pretty good! Udi's makes a real hoagie roll one that I'm used to when I lived in the Northeast, but, you can't buy Udi's anywhere! Well you can if you are a restaurant, but, they don't sell Direct. Having said all of that I would like to reiterate that this is a very good roll. It's only 8 in pieces 12. I like that.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Three Bakers Rye Style Gluten-Free Bread by Patricia

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Tuesday 09 April, 2019

Product Amount: 17 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Three Bakers Rye Style Gluten-Free Bread I missed rye bread for years. Read the reviews that everyone was leaving and decided to try it. So sorry I only purchased one loaf. Love, love,love this bread!  Reminds me so much of regular rye and doesn't fall apart and have holes like other GF bread. Will definitely purchase again!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
BFree Gluten Free Sandwich Loaf, Seeded Brown by Barbara

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Sunday 07 April, 2019

Product Amount: 14.1 oz Package
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Nut Free Foods Soy Free Foods
BFree Gluten Free Sandwich Loaf, Seeded Brown Has a really nice texture and tastes almost as good as some other wheat-free, sugar-free breads I've tried, but has a slightly bitter undertow. Not strong enough for me to dislike, but I can't give this bread five stars. The reviewers before me all raved about the taste, so maybe the bitterness I noticed has a genetic basis? However, this bread is definitely worth a try since breads that are both wheat- and sugar-free are difficult to find.


Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
O'Doughs Gluten Free Pumpernickel Bagels (6/pk) by Barbara

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Sunday 07 April, 2019

Product Amount: 10.6 oz Package
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
O'Doughs Gluten Free Pumpernickel Bagels (6/pk) Another great wheat-free, sugar-free bagel from O'Doughs! Highly recommend--very flavorful, and at only 100 calories per bagel, ideal for sandwiches. Also excellent toasted with butter.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Bella Lucia Gluten-Free Lemon Love Pizzelle by Roslyn

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Sunday 07 April, 2019

Product Amount: 6 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods
Bella Lucia Gluten-Free Lemon Love Pizzelle These pizzelles are addictive. Crisp, light, flavorful, for me it is toss-up between the lemon and the milk chocolate closely followed by the vanilla. The others are great as well. Decisions, decisions....


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Golden Platter Chicken Breast Gluten-Free Tenders, Antibiotic Free (Frozen - 1 Unit) by Bethany

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Thursday 04 April, 2019

Product Amount: 20 oz. Package (1 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods
Golden Platter Chicken Breast Gluten-Free Tenders, Antibiotic Free (Frozen - 1 Unit) These are a 3.5 for me. There’s nothing wrong with them, but there’s nothing special about them either. There’s not a lot of taste to them really. After having Bell & Evans brand of breaded GF chicken, I have a hard time settling for less than great. So, I will stick with the more expensive but far more tasty Bell & Evans.


Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
O'Doughs Gluten Free Everything Bagels (6/pk) by Danielle

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 03 April, 2019

Product Amount: 10.6 oz Package
Gluten Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
O'Doughs Gluten Free Everything Bagels  (6/pk) My whole family loves these thins! They are delicious and low cal but still good for sandwiches and kids. Even the non-GF members love them over regular bagels! (Wish there was a full size for my GF son though)


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
O'Doughs Gluten Free Pumpernickel Bagels (6/pk) by Danielle

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 03 April, 2019

Product Amount: 10.6 oz Package
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
O'Doughs Gluten Free Pumpernickel Bagels (6/pk) My whole family loves these thins! They are delicious and low cal but still good for sandwiches and kids. Even the non-GF members love them over regular bagels! (Wish there was a full size for my GF son though)


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
BFree Gluten Free Sandwich Loaf, Seeded Brown by Danielle

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 03 April, 2019

Product Amount: 14.1 oz Package
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Nut Free Foods Soy Free Foods
BFree Gluten Free Sandwich Loaf, Seeded Brown Fabulous! Love this bread. It has substantial taste and a weight to it. Not too dense and feels like real bread for a sandwich. Wish there was a sandwich shape bread though.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Feel Good Foods Vegetable Gluten-Free Egg Rolls (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) by Bethany

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Tuesday 02 April, 2019

Product Amount: 9 oz. (0.5 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods
Feel Good Foods Vegetable Gluten-Free Egg Rolls (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) I thought the actual roll tasted great in these, but the filling was bad. The cabbage taste was overwhelming, and it was all I could taste. If you love cabbage, that may not be a problem, but I love egg rolls that have a balanced taste of various vegetables. This left me missing the days when I could eat gluten.


Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Conte's Pasta Cheese Gluten-Free Ravioli with Tomato Sauce Personal Size (Frozen - 1 Unit) by Kathryn

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Thursday 28 March, 2019

Product Amount: 12 oz. Package (1 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Soy Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Conte's Pasta Cheese Gluten-Free Ravioli with Tomato Sauce Personal Size (Frozen - 1 Unit) This meal was just ok. There was a lot of sauce and only a few ravioli. The sauce was kind of plain, but very acidic; I had to add extra cheese and use some bread.


Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 20 (of 4526 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Log In
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Quick Find
 

Advanced Search
arrowFollow us:
  Twitter Facebook Google Plus One RSS
emailSubscribe to our E-Newsletter
Advertising
 The Gluten Free Mall
New Products
01.Rule Breaker Gluten Free Vegan Birthday Cake Treat
02.Rule Breaker Gluten Free Vegan P'Nutter Chocolate Chip Treat
03.Dollop Gluten Free Hot Chocolate Vegan Frosting
04.Dollop Gluten Free Madagascar Vanilla Vegan Frosting
05.Debby's Gluten Free Dark Chocolate Covered Almond Bites
Product Reviews more
Three Bakers Whole Grain Gluten-Free Hoagie Rolls
This is closest I can get to a real hoagie that is gluten-fr ..
5 of 5 Stars!