The Gluten-Free Mall   
Help      
My Account  Shopping Cart  Ready To Checkout  
  Quick Find  
  OR:  Advanced Search  
   » (Store Home) » Gluten-Free Product Reviews
Manufacturers
What's New? more
Route 11 Gluten Free Mama Zuma's Revenge Potato Chips
Route 11 Gluten Free Mama Zuma's Revenge Potato Chips
$3.19
Company Info / Help
Contact Us
About Us
Privacy Notice & Disclaimer
Purchase Policy
Shipping Information
Questions & Answers
Media
Press Releases
Point Program FAQ
Gift Voucher FAQ
Order Tracking
Wholesale & Purchase Orders
Celiac Disease Info
Celiac Information
Celiac Disease Links
Gluten-Free Mall RSS Feed
Articles
Celiac Disease Articles
Company Blog
Gluten-Free Articles
Gluten Free Recipes
Affiliate Program
Affiliate Information
Affiliate Program FAQ
Affiliate Log In

Gluten-Free Product Reviews - Unbiased Reviews of the Most Popular Gluten Free Foods & Products

<H1>Gluten-Free Product Reviews - Unbiased Reviews of the Most Popular Gluten Free Foods & Products</H1>

Write a Review and earn 0 worth of points.
(Review must be approved by GFM staff before points are awarded)
Please check the Reward Point Program FAQ for more information.
Displaying 1 to 20 (of 4466 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Conte's Pasta Potato Gluten-Free Gnocchi (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) by mike

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 13 November, 2019

Product Amount: 12 oz. Package (0.5 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Conte's Pasta Potato Gluten-Free Gnocchi (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) This is the first Gnocchi we have tried since my wife went to a gluten free diet, these were really good. We will order again for sure.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Conte's Pasta Co. Inc. Four Cheese Gluten-Free Tortolloni (Frozen - 1 Unit) by mike

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 13 November, 2019

Product Amount: 10 oz. Package (1 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods
Conte's Pasta Co. Inc. Four Cheese Gluten-Free Tortolloni (Frozen - 1 Unit) This is the first Tortellini that we have found since my wife had to go to a gluten free diet, these were excellent. We will buy again.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Bread Empire Gluten-Free Buddha Bread Rolls (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) by mike

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 13 November, 2019

Product Amount: 16.9 oz. Package (0.5 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Bread Empire Gluten-Free Buddha Bread Rolls (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) I purchased these for my wife, but we both really enjoyed them. This is the best bread product we have tried since she had to go to gluten free. We will order again!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Pacific Sustainable Seafood Gluten Free Parmesan Encrusted Cod (Frozen - 1 Unit) by Barbara

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Friday 08 November, 2019

Product Amount: 9 oz Package (1 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods
Pacific Sustainable Seafood Gluten Free Parmesan Encrusted Cod (Frozen - 1 Unit) I didn't think I would ever be able to eat battered fish again since being diagnosed with Celiac, but these were great. My husband who doesn't need to eat gluten free really enjoyed them too. Will be ordering them again.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Dr. Schar Chocolate-Dipped Gluten-Free Cookies by Linda

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Thursday 07 November, 2019

Product Amount: 5.3 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Egg Free Foods
Dr. Schar Chocolate-Dipped Gluten-Free Cookies I didn't like these at all. I found the cookie itself to be very tasteless..it honestly had no flavor at all. The only saving grace was the chocolate at least made them edible. I wouldn't buy these again.


Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Dr. Schar Chocolate Hazelnut Gluten-Free Bars by Linda

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Thursday 07 November, 2019

Product Amount: 3.7 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Egg Free Foods
Dr. Schar Chocolate Hazelnut Gluten-Free Bars These were sooooooooo good. They were the very best gluten free cookie I have ever had. The only thing I would change would be add a couple of more to the package. I was very sad when I ate the last one.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Crazy Go Nuts Gluten Free Oatmeal Cookie Walnut Butter by Linda

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Thursday 07 November, 2019

Product Amount: 9 oz Package
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods
Crazy Go Nuts Gluten Free Oatmeal Cookie Walnut Butter I didn't care for it at all. It had a strange taste and wasn't what I expected. I had never tried walnut butter before, so I may just be that I don't like walnut butter.


Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Crazy Go Nuts Gluten Free Chocolate Espresso Walnuts by Linda

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Thursday 07 November, 2019

Product Amount: 8 oz Package
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods
Crazy Go Nuts Gluten Free Chocolate Espresso Walnuts I have to be honest these were pretty good. Didn't have a coffee taste or much of a chocolate taste, but they were not bad to snack on and get some walnut nutrition.


Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Three Bakers 7 Ancient Grain Gluten-Free Bread (Frozen - 1 Unit) by PETER

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 06 November, 2019

Product Amount: 17 oz. Package (1 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Three Bakers 7 Ancient Grain Gluten-Free Bread (Frozen - 1 Unit) IT IS VERY DIFFICULT TO BE GLUTEN INTOLERANT. SINCE 1984 WHEN THERE FEW GLUTEN FREE PRODUCTS, MY WIFE MADE THE BREAD FOR ME. NOW THERE MANY PRODUCTS TO CHOOSE FROM. THE THREE BAKERS IS A FAVORITE. THANK YOU.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Conte's Margherita Gluten-Free Pizza (Frozen - 1.5 Units) by Cheryl

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 04 November, 2019

Product Amount: 16 oz. Package - One 10 Inch Pizza (1.5 Units - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods
Conte's Margherita Gluten-Free Pizza (Frozen - 1.5 Units) Do not cook this pizza directly on the cooking rack as per the directions! I opened my oven and the pizza caved in in the middle and the cheese was dripping through to the bottom of the oven. Thought I could salvage the pizza minus the hole in the middle but when I tried to remove it, it broke apart into pieces and made an even bigger mess. I wasn't even able to salvage one slice of pizza.


Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Star of the Sea Gluten-Free Crab Cakes (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) by Ruth

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Sunday 03 November, 2019

Product Amount: 6 oz. Package - 2 Crab Cakes (0.5 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Egg Free Foods
Star of the Sea Gluten-Free Crab Cakes (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) These are FANTASTIC, missed having crab cakes but so glad I found these. Would highly recommend this product. Seems like whatever I have ordered from the Gluten Free Mall has been very good.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Conte's Pasta Potato & Cheese with Onion Gluten-Free Pierogies (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) by Ruth

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Sunday 03 November, 2019

Product Amount: 12 oz. Package (0.5 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Soy Free Foods
Conte's Pasta Potato & Cheese with Onion Gluten-Free Pierogies (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) These are delicious, found though you cannot brown them or they get very hard. But sautéed in butter they are fantastic.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Bfree Foods Gluten Free Bake at Home Baguettes, White Plain by Amanda

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Thursday 31 October, 2019

Product Amount: 7.76 oz Package
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Nut Free Foods Soy Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Bfree Foods Gluten Free Bake at Home Baguettes, White Plain Love all of the Bfree Bread products. The baguettes are great for a garlic cheese bread to go along with pasta or just as a little something extra with a meal. Great flavor and texture.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Conte's Pasta Cheese Stuffed Gluten-Free Shells (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) by Amanda

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Thursday 31 October, 2019

Product Amount: 12 oz. Package (0.5 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Soy Free Foods
Conte's Pasta Cheese Stuffed Gluten-Free Shells (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) Just love these stuffed shells, they are as close to the real thing that I have found. Great flavor and texture. Have bought these several times, the whole family loves them.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Conte's Pasta Gluten Free Chicken Alfredo Skillet Meal - (Frozen - .75 Units) by Amanda

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Thursday 31 October, 2019

Product Amount: 10 oz Package (.75 Units - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods
Conte's Pasta Gluten Free Chicken Alfredo Skillet Meal - (Frozen - .75 Units) The chicken alfredo was very good. My daughter loves alfredo and she enjoyed this. Not a lot in a package but very tasty. I would buy again, but there is not a lot in a package. Probably will need 2 packs for a meal.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Farabella Gluten Free Pappardelle (Wide Noodle) Pasta by Amanda

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Thursday 31 October, 2019

Product Amount: 8 oz Package
Gluten Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Farabella Gluten Free Pappardelle (Wide Noodle) Pasta Really like these in soup. Made for a nice hearty meal. My whole family like these even though they do not have to eat GF. I will definitely buy again.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Pacific Sustainable Seafood Gluten Free Italian Breaded Flounder (Frozen - 1 Unit) by Karen

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 30 October, 2019

Product Amount: 9.5 oz Package (1 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods
Pacific Sustainable Seafood Gluten Free Italian Breaded Flounder (Frozen - 1 Unit) These are our daughter's favorite! I was afraid that the seasoning might be strong, but is was perfect, & they are delicious!! It is truly a delight to find such delicious gluten free fish! I only ordered 1 package so we could try them, but ended up wishing I had ordered more.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Pacific Sustainable Seafood Gluten Free Parmesan Encrusted Cod (Frozen - 1 Unit) by Karen

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 30 October, 2019

Product Amount: 9 oz Package (1 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods
Pacific Sustainable Seafood Gluten Free Parmesan Encrusted Cod (Frozen - 1 Unit) These were exceptionally good & the breading was tasty. I believe any one that didn't need to eat gluten free would enjoy these as much as we did!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
O'Doughs Original Gluten-Free Flatbread by Emily

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 23 October, 2019

Product Amount: 14.3 oz. Package - 3 Flatbreads
Gluten Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
O'Doughs Original Gluten-Free Flatbread Like all O'Doughs products, these are wonderful. I think you could use them as fun dippers, but I've used them as pizza bases, and they work better than most GF pizza crust I've come across. They key is to crisp them up a little first, naked, in the oven, and then top them and put them back in (so they aren't chewy, soft, unless you like your pizza that way!).


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hu Paleo Chocolate Gluten Free Crunchy Mint Dark Chocolate Bar by Emily

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 23 October, 2019

Product Amount: 2.1 oz Package
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Hu Paleo Chocolate Gluten Free Crunchy Mint Dark Chocolate Bar Fantastic. Not terrible for you. Minty! Love all of these rich chocolate bars. Have tried his one, the salty one and the almond one. All great.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 20 (of 4466 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Log In
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Quick Find
 

Advanced Search
arrowFollow us:
  Twitter Facebook Google Plus One RSS
emailSubscribe to our E-Newsletter
Advertising
 The Gluten Free Mall
New Products
01.Dandy Blend Instant Herbal Gluten Free Beverage
02.Goldthread Herbs Gluten Free Elderberry Defense Plant-Based Tonic
03.Goldthread Herbs Gluten Free Green Minerals Plant-Based Tonic
04.Goldthread Herbs Gluten Free Hawaiian Ginger Plant-Based Tonic
05.Goldthread Herbs Gluten Free Japanese Matcha Plant-Based Tonic
Product Reviews more
Pacific Sustainable Seafood Gluten Free Parmesan Encrusted Cod (Frozen - 1 Unit)
I didn't think I would ever be able to eat battered fish aga ..
5 of 5 Stars!