The Gluten-Free Mall   
Help      
My Account  Shopping Cart  Ready To Checkout  
  Quick Find  
  OR:  Advanced Search  
   » (Store Home) » Gluten-Free Product Reviews
Manufacturers
What's New? more
Debby's Gluten Free Dark Chocolate Covered Pistachio Bites
Debby's Gluten Free Dark Chocolate Covered Pistachio Bites
$1.99
Company Info / Help
Contact Us
About Us
Privacy Notice & Disclaimer
Purchase Policy
Shipping Information
Questions & Answers
Media
Press Releases
Point Program FAQ
Gift Voucher FAQ
Order Tracking
Wholesale & Purchase Orders
Celiac Disease Info
Celiac Information
Celiac Disease Links
Gluten-Free Mall RSS Feed
Articles
Celiac Disease Articles
Company Blog
Gluten-Free Articles
Gluten Free Recipes
Affiliate Program
Affiliate Information
Affiliate Program FAQ
Affiliate Log In

Gluten-Free Product Reviews - Unbiased Reviews of the Most Popular Gluten Free Foods & Products

<H1>Gluten-Free Product Reviews - Unbiased Reviews of the Most Popular Gluten Free Foods & Products</H1>

Write a Review and earn 0 worth of points.
(Review must be approved by GFM staff before points are awarded)
Please check the Reward Point Program FAQ for more information.
Displaying 1 to 20 (of 4373 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Conte's Pasta Gluten Free Chicken Florentine Skillet Meal - (Frozen - .75 Units) by Heather

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Thursday 16 May, 2019

Product Amount: 10 oz Package (.75 Units - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods
Conte's Pasta Gluten Free Chicken Florentine Skillet Meal - (Frozen - .75 Units) Awesome quick meal for those busy work nights. My husband and I have enjoyed these. We add a salad and a GF roll to make a complete dinner.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Conte's Pasta Gluten Free Chicken Alfredo Skillet Meal - (Frozen - .75 Units) by Heather

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Thursday 16 May, 2019

Product Amount: 10 oz Package (.75 Units - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods
Conte's Pasta Gluten Free Chicken Alfredo Skillet Meal - (Frozen - .75 Units) These are great for a quick meal proof option. The ingredients are of good quality. We add a salad and a roll...dinner is served!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Three Bakers Cinnamon Raisin Whole Grain Gluten-Free Bread by Cindy

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Tuesday 14 May, 2019

Product Amount: 17 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Three Bakers Cinnamon Raisin Whole Grain Gluten-Free Bread I used to love the Three Bakers Cinnamon Raisin bread but lately it seems that the quality has gone down. The bread is dry and tastes overbaked. The raisins taste burnt.


Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Dr. Schar Artisan Baker Gluten-Free White Bread by Cindy

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Tuesday 14 May, 2019

Product Amount: 14.1 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods
Dr. Schar Artisan Baker Gluten-Free White Bread I love this bread. It has a great flavor and a nice texture. It is the best gluten-free bread I have found.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ODoughs Original Gluten-Free Bagels by Jean

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Saturday 11 May, 2019

Product Amount: 10.6 oz. Package - 6 Bagels
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Corn Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
ODoughs Original Gluten-Free Bagels We are former Montrealers, and although I am a native New Yorker my family is unanimous that Montreal bagels are the best ! I can no longer tolerate wheat (react to Roundup sprayed on crops!) so we’re thrilled to discover O’Doughs. They are tasty and have excellent texture ... thank you !


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
BFree Gluten Free Wraps, Quinoa and Chia (6/pk) by deb

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Thursday 09 May, 2019

Product Amount: 8.89 oz Package
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Nut Free Foods Soy Free Foods
BFree Gluten Free Wraps, Quinoa  and  Chia (6/pk) These wraps are fantastic! They're soft and make great sandwiches. They're also versatile. I make burritos with them!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Bread Empire Gluten-Free Buddha Bread Rolls (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) by Lori

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Tuesday 07 May, 2019

Product Amount: 16.9 oz. Package (0.5 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Bread Empire Gluten-Free Buddha Bread Rolls (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) I sliced these and used them as mini hamburger and mini veggie burger rolls. Delicious with both! These rolls are the only reason my daughter will now eat veggie burgers- she loves them! Will definitely buy more!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lark Ellen Gluten Free Sweet and Salty Trail Mix by Michelle

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Saturday 04 May, 2019

Product Amount: 8 oz Package
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Soy Free Foods Organic Foods
Lark Ellen Gluten Free Sweet  and  Salty Trail Mix This trail mix was very, very good. It had a good taste and good mix. If you are looking for a gluten free trail mix, this is it!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
O'Doughs Gluten Free Sesame Bagels (6/pk) by Barbara

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Saturday 04 May, 2019

Product Amount: 10.6 oz Package
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
O'Doughs Gluten Free Sesame Bagels (6/pk) Another great bagel from O'Doughs! They're plainer than the flax or pumpernickel bagels, but sometimes you're in the mood for something plainer. Same excellent texture as the other flavors and toast beautifully. Delicious low-calorie option for sandwiches. Highly recommend!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Three Bakers 7 Ancient Grain Gluten-Free Bread by Harrison

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Friday 03 May, 2019

Product Amount: 17 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Three Bakers 7 Ancient Grain Gluten-Free Bread This is the best gluten free loaf bread I have ever had!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Dr. Schar Chocolate-Dipped Gluten-Free Cookies by Herman

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 01 May, 2019

Product Amount: 5.3 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Egg Free Foods
Dr. Schar Chocolate-Dipped Gluten-Free Cookies These are awsome cookies! Just like I remember from Europe. North America is used to sweeter and fattier cookies. I do get headaches from eating them, just like I do when I eat gluten, but these cookies are wonderful!


Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Lopaus Point Gluten Free Wild Blueberry Waffles (Frozen - 1.0 Unit) by Donna

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Tuesday 30 April, 2019

Product Amount: 11 oz Package (1 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Lopaus Point Gluten Free Wild Blueberry Waffles (Frozen - 1.0 Unit) I just went to the Gluten Free Expo over the weekend. I sampled these and they are so yummy. The texture is crispy on the outside and tender inside. So delicious.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Full Flavor Foods Creamy Mushroom Gluten-Free Sauce Mix by Heather

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Sunday 28 April, 2019

Product Amount: 2.65 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Egg Free Foods Nut Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Full Flavor Foods Creamy Mushroom Gluten-Free Sauce Mix This is by far our favorite GF cream of mushroom soup mix. I add it with a can of GF cream of mushroom soup as the liquid and add more water and my husband actually requests it for dinner (and he likes very little GF).


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Conte's Pasta Cheese Gluten-Free Lasagna Personal Size (Frozen - 1 Unit) by M Ann

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Saturday 27 April, 2019

Product Amount: 12 oz. Package (1 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Soy Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Conte's Pasta Cheese Gluten-Free Lasagna Personal Size (Frozen - 1 Unit) This is one of my favorite GF meals. Even compared to when I used to be able to eat gluten, this is a winner. The flavor, the taste, the mouth feel. All wonderful. My husband loves it, too.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Dr. Schar Gluten-Free Crackers by LEONARD

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Saturday 27 April, 2019

Product Amount: 7.4 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods No Sugar Added Foods
Dr. Schar Gluten-Free Crackers BY FAR THE BEST CRACKER TO PLACE IN SOUP, AND USING FOR CHEESE AND MEAT SNACKS. THEY STAY VERY FRESH FOR A GOOD AMOUNT OF TIME.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
O'Doughs Gluten Free Everything Bagels (6/pk) by Patricia

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 24 April, 2019

Product Amount: 10.6 oz Package
Gluten Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
O'Doughs Gluten Free Everything Bagels  (6/pk) Best bagels. Haven't been able to find them in the supermarket lately...so happy I found them at the Gluten Free Mall. Love them for breakfast, lunch or dinner. I use them instead of hamburger buns. Definitely try them...so worth it!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Crazy Go Nuts Gluten Free Boring (Plain) Walnut Butter by michael

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 22 April, 2019

Product Amount: 9 oz Package
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods
Crazy Go Nuts Gluten Free Boring (Plain) Walnut Butter Nothing boring about it - just healthy walnuts with big flavor and a tiny bit of salt. Add more salt or spices, or mix in maple syrup for a sweet treat. Tastes great either way, and stirs easily.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Viana Wild Herbs Creamy Gluten-Free Sunflower Spread by michael

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 22 April, 2019

Product Amount: 6.35 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Corn Free Foods Egg Free Foods
Viana Wild Herbs Creamy Gluten-Free Sunflower Spread Herby & creamy, as expected, but 'BTE'. Great on German bread or veggie sticks. Way better and healthier than mayo.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Schar Gluten Free Pain Au Chocolate (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) by Melissa

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Tuesday 16 April, 2019

Product Amount: 9.2 oz Package (0.5 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods
Schar Gluten Free Pain Au Chocolate (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) Pain Au Chocolat tastes just like the wheat version. These are truly amazing. Light flaky outer shell with yummy smooth chocolate on the inside. It reminds me of when I had them in France before being diagnosed with Coeliac disease. Thank you Schar for making such tasty treats.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
O'Doughs Original Gluten-Free Flatbread by Nina

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Tuesday 16 April, 2019

Product Amount: 14.3 oz. Package - 3 Flatbreads
Gluten Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
O'Doughs Original Gluten-Free Flatbread I looked high and low for gluten free flatbread and I knew the Gluten Free Mall wouldn't let me down. This product is so versatile in what you can do with it. Makes the perfect pizza or dipping bread.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 20 (of 4373 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Log In
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Quick Find
 

Advanced Search
arrowFollow us:
  Twitter Facebook Google Plus One RSS
emailSubscribe to our E-Newsletter
Advertising
 The Gluten Free Mall
New Products
01.O'Doughs Gluten Free Deluxe Hamburger Buns 4/pack
02.O'Doughs Gluten Free Deluxe Hamburger Buns 4/pack (Frozen - 0.5 Unit)
03.Schar Gluten Free Kaiser Rolls (Frozen 1.5 Unit)
04.Schar Gluten Free Pain Au Chocolate (Frozen - 0.5 Unit)
05.Rule Breaker Gluten Free Vegan Birthday Cake Treat
Product Reviews more
Conte's Pasta Gluten Free Chicken Alfredo Skillet Meal - (Frozen - .75 Units)
These are great for a quick meal proof option. The ingredien ..
5 of 5 Stars!