The Gluten-Free Mall   
Help      
My Account  Shopping Cart  Ready To Checkout  
  Quick Find  
  OR:  Advanced Search  
   » (Store Home) » Gluten-Free Product Reviews
Manufacturers
What's New? more
Natural Heaven Gluten Free Angel Hair Hearts of Palm Pasta
Natural Heaven Gluten Free Angel Hair Hearts of Palm Pasta
$4.99
$4.24
Company Info / Help
Contact Us
About Us
Privacy Notice & Disclaimer
Purchase Policy
Shipping Information
Questions & Answers
Media
Press Releases
Point Program FAQ
Gift Voucher FAQ
Order Tracking
Wholesale & Purchase Orders
Celiac Disease Info
Celiac Information
Celiac Disease Links
Gluten-Free Mall RSS Feed
Articles
Celiac Disease Articles
Company Blog
Gluten-Free Articles
Gluten Free Recipes
Affiliate Program
Affiliate Information
Affiliate Program FAQ
Affiliate Log In

Gluten-Free Product Reviews - Unbiased Reviews of the Most Popular Gluten Free Foods & Products

<H1>Gluten-Free Product Reviews - Unbiased Reviews of the Most Popular Gluten Free Foods & Products</H1>

Write a Review and earn 0 worth of points.
(Review must be approved by GFM staff before points are awarded)
Please check the Reward Point Program FAQ for more information.
Displaying 1 to 20 (of 4397 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
BFree Gluten Free Pita Breads (4/pk) by Michelle

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 20 January, 2020

Product Amount: 7.76 oz Package
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods
BFree Gluten Free Pita Breads (4/pk) BFree GFpita breads are delicious and can be enjoyed in many ways. I have used them as breakfast filled with egg and for lunch with tuna. I have also warmed them in the microwave or oven to enjoy with hummus. They are a nice large size and thaw well after being frozen. Delicious taste to them and I cannot find many other companies who make a gluten free soft pita.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Toufayan Bakery Gluten Free Sea Salt Pita Chips by Michelle

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 20 January, 2020

Product Amount: 6 oz Package
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Toufayan Bakery Gluten Free Sea Salt Pita Chips Toufayan Pita Chips are the perfect snackable chip to eat alone or dip in hummus or tzatziki. They taste as close as can be to a regular pita chip. I wish there were more in the bag because the price is a little steep for the quantity you receive.


Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Cocomels Sea Salt Gluten Free Cocomels by Michelle

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 20 January, 2020

Product Amount: 3.5 oz. package
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods Organic Foods
Cocomels Sea Salt Gluten Free Cocomels Cocomels are a delicious treat! They have a mild coconut flavor and are soft enough that you don't feel like you will break a tooth on them. I love the sea salt ones because they are the perfect salty sweet combination.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Chebe Gluten Free Original Cheese Bread Mix by Michelle

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 20 January, 2020

Product Amount: 7.5 oz Package
Gluten Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Chebe Gluten Free Original Cheese Bread Mix Chebe GF cheese bread mix is the closest I have gotten to make at home Cheddar Bay Biscuits from Red Lobster. They are easy to make and come out of the oven light and fluffy. Its hard to not eat the entire batch at once!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
O'Doughs Gluten Free Everything Bagels by Michelle

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 20 January, 2020

Product Amount: 10.6 oz Package
Gluten Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
O'Doughs Gluten Free Everything Bagels These are the best GF bagels I have found. Most GF bagels are doughy and heavy. The O'Doughs gf bagels are thins. They toast up to be light and crispy. Everything is my favorite flavor they make. They are not too heavy on the garlic and onion and taste as close to a regular everything bagel as I have had.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
O'Doughs Gluten Free Original Bagels by Michelle

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 20 January, 2020

Product Amount: 10.6 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
O'Doughs Gluten Free Original Bagels These are the best GF bagels I have found. Most GF bagels are doughy and heavy. The O'Doughs GF bagels are thins. They toast up to be light and crispy.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Schar Gluten Free Deli Style Sandwich Bread by Alice

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Friday 17 January, 2020

Product Amount: 8.5 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods
Schar Gluten Free Deli Style Sandwich Bread This is the best bread, by far, that Schar is making right now. It doesn't need to be refrigerated and can be eaten right from the package with no toasting or microwaving. I recommend it highly.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
The Vegg Gluten Free Vegan Egg Yolk by Danielle

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Friday 17 January, 2020

Product Amount: 4.5 oz Package
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
The Vegg Gluten Free Vegan Egg Yolk Amazing!!! Allowed my egg sensitive hubby and myself to enjoy middle eastern homemade shakshuka dish without egg for the first time in years!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
The Vegg Gluten Free Vegan Egg Replacer Baking Mix by Danielle

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Friday 17 January, 2020

Product Amount: 4.2 oz Package
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
The Vegg Gluten Free Vegan Egg Replacer Baking Mix This stuff is amazing!!!! Works well in all recipes for baking with egg. Sweet and savory! Turned my bread machine bread into Challah Flavor!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Chebe Gluten Free All Purpose Bread Mix (Dairy Free) by Danielle

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Friday 17 January, 2020

Product Amount: 7.5 oz Package
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Chebe Gluten Free All Purpose Bread Mix (Dairy Free) Not a huge fan of this. It came out gummy and overly cheesy flavored. Love that the ingredients are good quality, but didn't work well in our case.


Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Bfree Foods Gluten Free Bake at Home Baguettes, White Plain by Danielle

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Friday 17 January, 2020

Product Amount: 7.76 oz Package
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Nut Free Foods Soy Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Bfree Foods Gluten Free Bake at Home Baguettes, White Plain Delicious and perfect for making vegan GF garlic bread! A cold weather favorite in our house and a very infrequent treat. Also worked great for Instant Pot French Onion soup and dipping on top. Thanks for making a great Baguette - now just wish the price was a little less to justify purchasing enough for 5 people!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
BFree Foods Gluten Free Bagels, Multiseed (4/pk) by Danielle

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Friday 17 January, 2020

Product Amount: 11.29 oz Package
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods
BFree Foods Gluten Free Bagels, Multiseed (4/pk) These are our family favorite! They keep well frozen and are dense enough to feel like a bagel without a super calorie or carb load. The seasoning is just enough on this or the everything flavor to feel special but not overload your sandwich. Yum!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
1-2-3 Gluten-Free Gluten Free Biscuit Mix by Danielle

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Friday 17 January, 2020

Product Amount: 17.76 oz Package
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
1-2-3 Gluten-Free Gluten Free Biscuit Mix Tasty but be warned it does not work well with replacement egg ingredients. Tried with Vegg substitute and while it was delicious, it did not have a biscuit texture.


Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Katz Gluten Free Glazed Donut Holes (Frozen - .75 Unit) by Melissa

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 15 January, 2020

Product Amount: 6 oz Package (.75 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Nut Free Foods Soy Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Katz Gluten Free Glazed Donut Holes (Frozen - .75 Unit) Tried these yesterday, and they are AMAZING!!! Picked ours up from the local health food store. They almost reminded me the old fashioned funnel cakes... soooo good!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Seafare Pacific Gluten-Free Seafood Bisque by Ruth

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 15 January, 2020

Product Amount: 9 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Corn Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Seafare Pacific Gluten-Free Seafood Bisque The Seafood Bisque is delicious, a lot of flavor and seafood in it. Great for a quick lunch or with a nice grilled cheese sandwich. Thank you, GLutne Free Mall, for the great products you carry! 


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Russo's Gluten-Free Gourmet Mozzarella Sticks (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) by Ruth

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 15 January, 2020

Product Amount: 12 oz. Package (0.5 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods
Russo's Gluten-Free Gourmet Mozzarella Sticks (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) EXCELLENT product! You have to give up a lot with celiac disease but the Gluten Free Mall has been my life saver with the excellent gluten free foods that they have. Would definitely recommend these.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Star of the Sea Gluten-Free Crab Cakes (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) by Ruth

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 15 January, 2020

Product Amount: 6 oz. Package - 2 Crab Cakes (0.5 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Egg Free Foods
Star of the Sea Gluten-Free Crab Cakes (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) Love these crab cakes, they are so good. Have them in the freezer for a quick meal. Definitely worth the price.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Conte's Pasta Potato & Onion Gluten-Free Pierogies (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) by Ruth

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 15 January, 2020

Product Amount: 12 oz. Package (0.5 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Conte's Pasta Potato & Onion Gluten-Free Pierogies (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) Yummy, have always loved pierogies and had to give them up with the celiac disease. But then found them on the Gluten Free Mall and was so pleased. Delicious!!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Conte's Pasta Cheese Stuffed Gluten-Free Shells (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) by Ruth

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 15 January, 2020

Product Amount: 12 oz. Package (0.5 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Soy Free Foods
Conte's Pasta Cheese Stuffed Gluten-Free Shells (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) These are excellent! Gluten Free Mall has an excellent variety of gluten free foods and am so glad I found the Conte's Stuffed Shells! My husband even likes them and he does not have to eat gluten free.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Katz Gluten Free Mini Custard Donuts (Frozen - .75 Unit) by Roslyn

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Thursday 09 January, 2020

Product Amount: 8.5 oz Package (.75 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Nut Free Foods Soy Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Katz Gluten Free Mini Custard Donuts (Frozen - .75 Unit) One of my all time favorites. I look forward to ordering and getting these donuts at this time of year, and they are gone almost as soon as they are put on the table. Really delicious, this is a family favorite. Since we use them as a holiday treat, I really have to hide them until we're ready to eat them, and then the feast begins.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 20 (of 4397 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Log In
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Quick Find
 

Advanced Search
arrowFollow us:
  Twitter Facebook Google Plus One RSS
emailSubscribe to our E-Newsletter
Advertising
 The Gluten Free Mall
New Products
01.Hu Kitchen Gluten Free Grain Free Crackers, Everything
02.Hu Kitchen Gluten Free Grain Free Crackers, Pizza
03.Hu Kitchen Gluten Free Grain Free Crackers, Sea Salt
04.Natural Heaven Gluten Free Angel Hair Hearts of Palm Pasta
05.Rule Breaker Gluten Free Birthday Cake Bites
Product Reviews more
The Vegg Gluten Free Vegan Egg Replacer Baking Mix
This stuff is amazing!!!! Works well in all recipes for baki ..
5 of 5 Stars!