The Gluten-Free Mall   
Help      
My Account  Shopping Cart  Ready To Checkout  
  Quick Find  
  OR:  Advanced Search  
   » (Store Home) » Gluten-Free Product Reviews
Manufacturers
What's New? more
Farabella Gluten Free Bio-Organic Linguine Pasta
Farabella Gluten Free Bio-Organic Linguine Pasta
$4.49
$4.04
Company Info / Help
Contact Us
About Us
Privacy Notice & Disclaimer
Purchase Policy
Shipping Information
Questions & Answers
Media
Press Releases
Point Program FAQ
Gift Voucher FAQ
Order Tracking
Wholesale & Purchase Orders
Celiac Disease Info
Celiac Information
Celiac Disease Links
Gluten-Free Mall RSS Feed
Articles
Celiac Disease Articles
Company Blog
Gluten-Free Articles
Gluten Free Recipes
Affiliate Program
Affiliate Information
Affiliate Program FAQ
Affiliate Log In

Gluten-Free Product Reviews - Unbiased Reviews of the Most Popular Gluten Free Foods & Products

<H1>Gluten-Free Product Reviews - Unbiased Reviews of the Most Popular Gluten Free Foods & Products</H1>

Write a Review and earn 0 worth of points.
(Review must be approved by GFM staff before points are awarded)
Please check the Reward Point Program FAQ for more information.
Displaying 1 to 20 (of 4396 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
O'Doughs Gluten Free Sesame Bagels by Donna

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Thursday 23 July, 2020

Product Amount: 10.6 oz Package
Gluten Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
O'Doughs Gluten Free Sesame Bagels O'Doughs Gluten Free Sesame Bagels are very small and thin. I was really looking forward to a sesame bagel but they are small, thin, and not much taste. Not terrible but not great.


Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Lucky Foods Thai Style Gluten-Free Spring Rolls with Sweet and Sour Sauce (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) by Donna

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Thursday 23 July, 2020

Product Amount: 8.5 oz. Package - 4 rolls per pack (0.5 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods
Lucky Foods Thai Style Gluten-Free Spring Rolls with Sweet  and  Sour Sauce (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) Lucky Foods Thai Style Gluten-Free Spring Rolls with Sweet and Sour Sauce is Ok but plain. I would purchase the Feel Good Egg Rolls instead.


Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Swoffle Caramel Filled Gluten-Free Dutch Waffles by Donna

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Thursday 23 July, 2020

Product Amount: 1.16 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Swoffle Caramel Filled Gluten-Free Dutch Waffles Swoffle Caramel Filled Gluten-Free Dutch Waffles are Ok. I am not sure why they are rated so high. I was expecting a cookie type crunch texture but instead, they are very sweet and soft. They taste good but not what I expected.


Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Toufayan Bakery Gluten Free Sea Salt Pita Chips by Donna

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Thursday 23 July, 2020

Product Amount: 6 oz Package
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Toufayan Bakery Gluten Free Sea Salt Pita Chips OMG! These are so good. I can't find them anywhere and I am thankful that Gluten Free Mall offers them for such a great price and low shipping. Very hard to control yourself when eating these pita chips. I just eat them plain but they would be wonderful for dipping in your favorite dip. I wish the company offered these in a larger bag.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Three Bakers Herb Seasoned Whole Grain Gluten-Free Stuffing Cubes by Donna

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Thursday 23 July, 2020

Product Amount: 12 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Three Bakers Herb Seasoned Whole Grain Gluten-Free Stuffing Cubes Three Bakers Herb Seasoned Whole Grain Gluten-Free Stuffing Cubes were OK. Way too much sage seasoning for me but if you love sage than these may appeal to you. Very convenient and bake up nicely. I wish the seasoning was separate. I would not purchase it again.


Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Russo's Gluten-Free Gourmet Mozzarella Sticks (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) by Donna

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Thursday 23 July, 2020

Product Amount: 12 oz. Package (0.5 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods
Russo's Gluten-Free Gourmet Mozzarella Sticks (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) Russo's Gluten-Free Gourmet Mozzarella Sticks are a bit tricky to cook up. Be careful not to overcook. They will melt flat but still taste really good. They are quite high in fat but they are gluten-free and a nice treat on movie night.


Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Conte's Pasta Potato & Cheese with Onion Gluten-Free Pierogies (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) by Donna

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Thursday 23 July, 2020

Product Amount: 12 oz. Package (0.5 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Soy Free Foods
Conte's Pasta Potato & Cheese with Onion Gluten-Free Pierogies (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) For being Gluten Free, these are very tasty. And they allow us to bring pierogies back into our menu! They do not taste or feel "gluten-free". After boiling, I pan-fried in a small amount of butter. Delish! I will definitely buy these again.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Natural Heaven Gluten Free Hearts of Palm Lasagna Pasta by Colleen

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Thursday 28 May, 2020

Product Amount: 9 oz Package
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Natural Heaven Gluten Free Hearts of Palm Lasagna Pasta I really enjoyed the lasagna I made with these! Turned out better than I had hoped. I love the low calorie aspect, but the mild taste & texture are great as well. I’ve used zucchini and other veg before, this was a lot less prep work and held up better (and no water released!) We didn’t miss traditional noodles at all.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
BFree Gluten Free Wraps, Quinoa and Chia (6/pk) by Colleen

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Thursday 28 May, 2020

Product Amount: 8.89 oz Package
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Nut Free Foods Soy Free Foods
BFree Gluten Free Wraps, Quinoa  and  Chia (6/pk) These are great! Love the texture and taste and they were liked by everyone in the house. Will definitely buy these again!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
BFree Gluten Free Wraps, Sweet Potato (6/pk) by Colleen

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Thursday 28 May, 2020

Product Amount: 8.89 oz Package
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Nut Free Foods Soy Free Foods
BFree Gluten Free Wraps, Sweet Potato (6/pk) These are really great and even my 9 year old loves them (says they’re just a good as “real” tortillas) We’ve struggled to find a good gf tortilla/wrap that not only tastes good, but also has a good texture (a lot of them can be really gummy). These win!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Apiterra Gluten Free Cinnamon and Propolis Raw Honey by Colleen

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Thursday 28 May, 2020

Product Amount: 8 oz Package
Gluten Free Foods
Apiterra Gluten Free Cinnamon and Propolis Raw Honey This is amazing! Our whole house really enjoyed this...my youngest son had this on toast every single day. Will definitely be reordering


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Golden Platter Chicken Breast Gluten-Free Nuggets, Antibiotic Free (Frozen - 1 Unit) by Laura

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Thursday 28 May, 2020

Product Amount: 20 oz. Package (1 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods
Golden Platter Chicken Breast Gluten-Free Nuggets, Antibiotic Free (Frozen - 1 Unit) We were not a fan of these, we have not liked the taste or texture of any of this brands frozen chicken products.


Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
O'Doughs Gluten Free Deluxe Hamburger Buns by Danielle

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 27 May, 2020

Product Amount: 14.1 oz Package
Gluten Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
O'Doughs Gluten Free Deluxe Hamburger Buns These are delicious!! My only complaint as someone that is sensitive to soy... is that they contain soy. I wish that wasn't on the ingredient list.


Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Le Veneziane Gluten-Free Lasagna Corn Pasta by Danielle

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 27 May, 2020

Product Amount: 8.81 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods No Sugar Added Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Le Veneziane  Gluten-Free Lasagna Corn Pasta This brand is amazing From lasagna to orzo they really make GF work! My lasagna came out perfect using their noodle.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
1-2-3 Gluten-Free Gluten Free Biscuit Mix by Danielle

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 27 May, 2020

Product Amount: 17.76 oz Package
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
1-2-3 Gluten-Free Gluten Free Biscuit Mix Not a big fan. These could be tasty if there was a way to make then egg free. But when we tried it was a chewy lump.


Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Star of the Sea Gluten-Free Crab Cakes (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) by Ruth

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 25 May, 2020

Product Amount: 6 oz. Package - 2 Crab Cakes (0.5 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Egg Free Foods
Star of the Sea Gluten-Free Crab Cakes (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) These are great, a little pricey but these are worth it for a treat once in a while. Would definitely recommend. Have bought these a few times.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Conte's Pasta Potato & Cheese with Onion Gluten-Free Pierogies (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) by Ruth

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 25 May, 2020

Product Amount: 12 oz. Package (0.5 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Soy Free Foods
Conte's Pasta Potato & Cheese with Onion Gluten-Free Pierogies (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) These are delicious, missed having pierogies since I was diagnosed with celiac disease But am so glad I found these. Have ordered them quite a few times.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Blake's Gluten Free Chicken Pot Pie (Frozen - .5 Units) by Lynda

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 25 May, 2020

Product Amount: 8 oz Package (0.5 Units - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods
Blake's Gluten Free Chicken Pot Pie (Frozen - .5 Units) These are amazing!! They are so good and easy to cook. Will be buying more when they come back in stock!!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Katz Gluten Free Mini Custard Donuts (Frozen - .75 Unit) by T'Pell

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Sunday 24 May, 2020

Product Amount: 8.5 oz Package (.75 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Nut Free Foods Soy Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Katz Gluten Free Mini Custard Donuts (Frozen - .75 Unit) OMG I always loved the custard inside eclairs and cream puffs, and haven't tasted it since I had to go gluten free. Decades. It tastes just like I remember. And so convenient: I followed the microwave instructions, right out of the freezer, and it worked perfectly. One or two, and near instant gratification. The donut itself had a nice chewy-crumbly texture, so rare in GF pastry products. All around, a 100% win for me.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Blissfully Better Gluten Free Original Mint Thins by T'Pell

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Sunday 24 May, 2020

Product Amount: 1.6 oz Package
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods Organic Foods
Blissfully Better Gluten Free Original Mint Thins Awful. You might like them if you're used to Atkins products, but if you're a person on the GF diet looking for things that actually taste *good*, don't waste your money. I thought that this might be a GF form of the Girl Scouts Thin Mints. Not even remotely similar. Imagine an unsweetened chocolate truffle smashed flat. That's it. Not even as sweet as semi-sweet chocolate. And the "mint oil" was virtually undetectable, at least to my palate. Also note the comment "Processed on equipment that also processes Soy, Peanuts, Tree Nuts, and Wheat", with the GF notation next to that. The usual clause also says "using best practices" which is supposed to indicate that they *clean* the equipment before each "GF" product passes through it. Do they follow best practices? Your guess is as good as mine. Last time I ran into this kind of confusing labeling, I called the company involved, and it turned out they had NO IDEA what "gluten free" meant, they just put it on their label. There is "gluten" in both Wheat and Barley, and this company had labeled Barley *seeds* as "gluten free". Me, I'll stick to Hershey bars. At least they taste good.


Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 20 (of 4396 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Log In
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Quick Find
 

Advanced Search
arrowFollow us:
  Twitter Facebook Google Plus One RSS
emailSubscribe to our E-Newsletter
Advertising
 The Gluten Free Mall
New Products
01.Nomato by Norine Gluten Free Nomato Ketchup (Tomato Free)
02.Farabella Gluten Free Bio-Organic Conchigliette (Small Shells) Pasta
03.Farabella Gluten Free Bio-Organic Linguine Pasta
04.Farabella Gluten Free Bio-Organic Penne Rigate Pasta
05.Farabella Gluten Free Bio-Organic Rigatoni Pasta
Product Reviews more
Conte's Pasta Potato & Cheese with Onion Gluten-Free Pierogies (Frozen - 0.5 Unit)
For being Gluten Free, these are very tasty. And they allow ..
5 of 5 Stars!