The Gluten-Free Mall   
Help      
My Account  Shopping Cart  Ready To Checkout  
  Quick Find  
  OR:  Advanced Search  
   » (Store Home) » Gluten-Free Product Reviews
Manufacturers
What's New? more
Conte's Pasta Gluten Free Chicken Florentine Skillet Meal - (Frozen - .75 Units)
Conte's Pasta Gluten Free Chicken Florentine Skillet Meal - (Frozen - .75 Units)
$7.49
Company Info / Help
Contact Us
About Us
Privacy Notice & Disclaimer
Purchase Policy
Shipping Information
Questions & Answers
Media
Press Releases
Point Program FAQ
Gift Voucher FAQ
Order Tracking
Wholesale & Purchase Orders
Celiac Disease Info
Celiac Information
Celiac Disease Links
Gluten-Free Mall RSS Feed
Articles
Celiac Disease Articles
Company Blog
Gluten-Free Articles
Gluten Free Recipes
Affiliate Program
Affiliate Information
Affiliate Program FAQ
Affiliate Log In

Gluten-Free Product Reviews - Unbiased Reviews of the Most Popular Gluten Free Foods & Products

<H1>Gluten-Free Product Reviews - Unbiased Reviews of the Most Popular Gluten Free Foods & Products</H1>

Write a Review and earn 0 worth of points.
(Review must be approved by GFM staff before points are awarded)
Please check the Reward Point Program FAQ for more information.
Displaying 1 to 20 (of 4771 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Authentic Foods Gluten Free Xanthan Gum by Barbara

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Tuesday 19 June, 2018

Product Amount: 2 oz Package
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Authentic Foods Gluten Free Xanthan Gum This gum really worked well for me so I got a 2nd bottle. I use for my rice bread, cheese baread, and sometimes for homemade cookies and get great results every time. I definitely recommend this one.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Bell & Evans Breaded Gluten-Free Chicken Breast Tenders (Frozen - 0.75 Unit) by Christine

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 18 June, 2018

Product Amount: 12 oz. Package (0.75 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods
Bell & Evans Breaded Gluten-Free Chicken Breast Tenders (Frozen - 0.75 Unit) These are by far the best Gluten Free chicken tenders I have found since being diagnosed with Celiac Disease about 13 years ago. I cook them in my air fryer and they come out crispy and delicious with a great flavor and tender chicken. Most of the breaded chicken I have tried is tasteless and you can tell that it's highly processed. Bell & Evans is certainly an exception to that. Unfortunately only one grocery store in my area carries them and they are frequently out of stock - another testament to how good they are - so I buy them in bulk from Gluten Free Mall and fill up my freezer. I would highly recommend these to anyone with Celiac Disease who has been missing good chicken tenders.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Better Than Konnyaku Gluten-Free Rice by Deborah

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Sunday 17 June, 2018

Product Amount: 14 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Better Than Konnyaku Gluten-Free Rice My husband grew up having rice most days of his life, but can't indulge since we were both diagnosed with diabetes several years ago. I purchased both this as well as another brand to try, and Better Than Rice was the best of the two by far, coming closer to the look and texture of the real thing. Admittedly, it does smell odd upon opening the package, but following the directions by draining, rinsing, and then boiling the product for a few minutes honestly does eliminate that odor completely. Being plant-based, the texture is just a bit different than regular rice, but when mixed with curries, soups, etc., you can hardly tell. The fact that it's high in very low-carb fiber makes it have a minimal impact on blood sugar spikes. High fiber diets also have the benefit of lowering cholesterol and glucose absorption, making this product actually healthy to eat. I did have to buy a mesh strainer because, like normal rice, the 'grains' are small enough that I was losing some down the drain using typical colanders and strainers. I resorted to using a splatter screen temporarily, but that was too flat and some of the product kept washing over the edge while rinsing. Ordering a new, inexpensive mesh one was a small price to pay. The steps that I've found to work best are: 1. Rinse using a mesh strainer for 15+ seconds (the pieces are small and will wash out of a regular colander) 2. Place into boiling water for 2+ minutes. (You can't really overcook this, so allow the water to return to a boil and then leave it for a few extra minutes without worry) 3. Strain well, then place back into the original pot over medium heat. Drain well for 1-2 minutes to eliminate the excess water that's absorbed by the grains. This, again, isn't something that's time sensitive, so just use your personal preference. I simply find that this last step helps make the final dish less watery, resulting in something more closely resembling regular rice. I've also tried the Better Than Pasta/Noodles versions and we actually had homemade spaghetti sauce last week for the first time in years. The pasta-like products would be great for people who like theirs al dente, as it's just a bit firmer than I'm used to. It was great to enjoy spaghetti again, though, especially while knowing that you weren't 'cheating' at all. I'm hoping that the price will come down gradually because we're enjoying this line of products and could purchase them more frequently if it were less costly.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Crazy Go Nuts Gluten Free Oatmeal Cookie Walnut Butter by KAREN

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Sunday 17 June, 2018

Product Amount: 9 oz Package
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods
Crazy Go Nuts Gluten Free Oatmeal Cookie Walnut Butter This item was delicious. The only problem was I didn't want to stop eating it. Definitely has to be a rare and special treat in this house. Cost was equal to other nut butters in grocery stores.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lark Ellen Gluten Free Sweet and Salty Trail Mix by KAREN

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Sunday 17 June, 2018

Product Amount: 8 oz Package
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Soy Free Foods Organic Foods
Lark Ellen Gluten Free Sweet  and  Salty Trail Mix Delicious! I love the sweet and salty mixed together. I just wish the bag was larger lol. I love that it was paleo as well.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
The Greater Knead Gluten-Free Cinnamon Raisin Bagels (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) by Anna

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Friday 15 June, 2018

Product Amount: 18 oz. Package - 4 Per Pack (0.5 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods
The Greater Knead Gluten-Free Cinnamon Raisin Bagels (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) The BEST Gluten Free Bagels out there! I have tried a lot of bagels and they pale in comparison with these. You can't even tell they taste gluten free. Love!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Three Bakers Gluten Free Real Cheddar Cheese Snackers by Alix

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Tuesday 12 June, 2018

Product Amount: 4.5 oz Package
Gluten Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Three Bakers Gluten Free Real Cheddar Cheese Snackers Husband and I loved these! We were kind of expecting them to be like their square gluten-filled counterpart, but instead they are very, very like their gluten-filled fishy shaped counterpart. This was actually better since you can approximate the taste of the square ones a bunch of different ways, but I could never get the fish ones just right!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
My Dad's Cookies Black and White Gluten-Free Cookies by Alix

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Tuesday 12 June, 2018

Product Amount: 6 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
My Dad's Cookies Black and White Gluten-Free Cookies I really wanted to love these. The taste was actually pretty good - the frosting was dead-on! But the cookie texture was dry and crumbly. I ate a couple with milk and enjoyed them, but ended up tossing the rest of the package. It satisfied the craving anyway.


Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Dr. Schar Deli Style Gluten-Free Sandwich Bread by delynne

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 11 June, 2018

Product Amount: 8.5 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods
Dr. Schar Deli Style Gluten-Free Sandwich Bread My 16 y/o son uses this bread daily for sandwich to take to school. I do "grill" it first, but this is the best that we have found. You do not have to freeze! It is large enough that you do not have to make 2 sandwiches. I wish that there were 6 in a package instead of 5.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Dr. Schar Gluten-Free Crackers by Alix

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Sunday 10 June, 2018

Product Amount: 7.4 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods No Sugar Added Foods
Dr. Schar Gluten-Free Crackers These are really great crackers - the light salt and soft flavor makes for a perfect saltine. They really give a nice crunch to whatever you're topping them with.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
GeeFree Cheeseburger Gluten-Free Bites (Frozen - 1.0 Unit) by charlotte

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Saturday 09 June, 2018

Product Amount: 8.4 oz. Package (1 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Soy Free Foods
GeeFree Cheeseburger Gluten-Free Bites (Frozen - 1.0 Unit) Not bad for a mid afternoon snack. I like them extra crispy in the oven and usually put ranch dressing on them. I miss having little cheeseburgers being gluten free but these little guys aren't bad. Will purchase again. My daughter loves these and she is not intolerant to gluten. Interesting.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Russo's Gluten-Free Gourmet Mozzarella Sticks (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) by charlotte

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Saturday 09 June, 2018

Product Amount: 12 oz. Package (0.5 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods
Russo's Gluten-Free Gourmet Mozzarella Sticks (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) I missed not having mozzarella stick being gluten intolerant; however, with these cooked in the oven nice and crisp, so good with pizza sauce. My husband could not tell the difference. Willl purchase again. Very easy snack or sometimes I fix along with pizza.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Schar Gluten-Free Croissants (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) by charlotte

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Saturday 09 June, 2018

Product Amount: 7.8 oz. Package (0.5 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods
Schar Gluten-Free Croissants (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) I have ordered these many times and they are so buttery good. Just zap in microwave and added a scrambled egg to it with ketchup and mayo. Sometimes I put a fried egg on it with cheese. Just wonderful tasting. Missed not having croissant since being gluten free but not with this product. Worth the money I spent. I have ordered these over and over and are very good.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Bell & Evans Gluten-Free Breaded Chicken Patties (Frozen - 1 Unit) by charlotte

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Saturday 09 June, 2018

Product Amount: 16 oz. Package (1 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods
Bell & Evans Gluten-Free Breaded Chicken Patties (Frozen - 1 Unit) Ordered this a month ago and it tastes like the original patties you can buy at the store. I baked in oven and covered with chopped up tomatoes with garlic and basic and then poured over patties with sliced cheese and served over noodles.. Chicken Parmesan. SO Good!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Katz Gluten Free Cherry Gluten-Free 6 Inch Pie (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) by Therese

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Thursday 07 June, 2018

Product Amount: 11.5 oz. Package (0.5 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Soy Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Katz Gluten Free Cherry Gluten-Free 6 Inch Pie (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) Minimal ingredients. Tastes even better than a pie made with wheat. Delicious and full of flavor! Also very fresh tasting.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Bell & Evans Boneless Skinless Gluten-Free Breaded Chicken Breasts (Frozen - 1 Unit) by Julie

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 06 June, 2018

Product Amount: 10.5 oz. Package (1 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods
Bell & Evans Boneless Skinless Gluten-Free Breaded Chicken Breasts (Frozen - 1 Unit) My son loves these when we couldn’t find them around here he was the one that searched and searched till he found them on Gluten Free Mall. Finding this site and his favorite chicken breast brought us to so much more he had never tried. Thanks for continuing to carry these. Thank you for your dedication to bringing good quality food to celiac patients.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
O'Doughs Gluten Free Multigrain Sub Buns (3/pk) by Teddy

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Tuesday 05 June, 2018

Product Amount: 18 oz Package
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
O'Doughs Gluten Free Multigrain Sub Buns (3/pk) Another great alternative and good option for bread product. Can be frozen. Molds quickly if not frozen.


Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Schar Gluten-Free Croissants (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) by Teddy

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Tuesday 05 June, 2018

Product Amount: 7.8 oz. Package (0.5 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods
Schar Gluten-Free Croissants (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) Melt in your mouth good. Hard pressed to tell these are gluten free. Definitely would order again and again.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
The Piping Gourmets Classic Vanilla Gluten-Free Whoopie Pies (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) by Teddy

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Tuesday 05 June, 2018

Product Amount: 8 oz. Package - 4 Per Pack (0.5 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
The Piping Gourmets Classic Vanilla Gluten-Free Whoopie Pies (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) A great grab and go dessert for gluten free customers. The pie is a decent texture and the filling is yummy!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lucky Foods Thai Style Gluten-Free Spring Rolls with Sweet and Sour Sauce (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) by Teddy

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Tuesday 05 June, 2018

Product Amount: 8.5 oz. Package - 4 rolls per pack (0.5 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods
Lucky Foods Thai Style Gluten-Free Spring Rolls with Sweet  and  Sour Sauce (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) These spring rolls are delicious and you would never know they are gluten free. A must have for snacks or lunch!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 20 (of 4771 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Log In
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Quick Find
 

Advanced Search
arrowFollow us:
  Twitter Facebook Google Plus One RSS
emailSubscribe to our E-Newsletter
Advertising
 Appalachian Naturals
New Products
01.Conte's Pasta Gluten Free Chicken Florentine Skillet Meal - (Frozen - .75 Units)
02.Granarolo Gluten Free Classic Cheese Crisps
03.Granarolo Gluten Free Three Seed Cheese Crisps
04.Nutty Goodness Gluten Free Espress Yourself Fruit and Nut Bites
05.Nutty Goodness Gluten Free Nana Rama Fruit and Nut Bites
Product Reviews more
Dr. Schar Gluten-Free Crackers
These are really great crackers - the light salt and soft fl ..
5 of 5 Stars!