The Gluten-Free Mall   
Help      
My Account  Shopping Cart  Ready To Checkout  
  Quick Find  
  OR:  Advanced Search  
   » (Store Home) » Gluten-Free Product Reviews
Manufacturers
What's New? more
Columbia County Gluten Free Apple Cinnamon Flax Granola
Columbia County Gluten Free Apple Cinnamon Flax Granola
$8.00
Company Info / Help
Contact Us
About Us
Privacy Notice & Disclaimer
Purchase Policy
Shipping Information
Questions & Answers
Media
Press Releases
Point Program FAQ
Gift Voucher FAQ
Order Tracking
Wholesale & Purchase Orders
Celiac Disease Info
Celiac Information
Celiac Disease Links
Gluten-Free Mall RSS Feed
Articles
Celiac Disease Articles
Company Blog
Gluten-Free Articles
Gluten Free Recipes
Affiliate Program
Affiliate Information
Affiliate Program FAQ
Affiliate Log In

Gluten-Free Product Reviews - Unbiased Reviews of the Most Popular Gluten Free Foods & Products

<H1>Gluten-Free Product Reviews - Unbiased Reviews of the Most Popular Gluten Free Foods & Products</H1>

Write a Review and earn 0 worth of points.
(Review must be approved by GFM staff before points are awarded)
Please check the Reward Point Program FAQ for more information.
Displaying 101 to 120 (of 4445 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
Mikey's Muffins Cinnamon Raisin English Gluten-Free Muffins (Frozen - 0.75 Unit) by Kate

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Thursday 03 November, 2016

Product Amount: 8.8 oz. Package (0.75 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Soy Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Mikey's Muffins Cinnamon Raisin English Gluten-Free Muffins  (Frozen - 0.75 Unit) These muffins are good! The only downside to Mikey's Muffins is that if you are on a strict caloric diet, you better weigh these. I eat their products every day and none are really what they say on the box. So in other words, you are getting over 100 calories which is not what is stated on the box. They all tend to run heavy.


Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
ODoughs Original Gluten-Free Bagel Thins (Frozen - 1 Unit) by Mimi

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 02 November, 2016

Product Amount: 10.6 oz. Package - 6 Bagels (1 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Corn Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
ODoughs Original Gluten-Free Bagel Thins (Frozen - 1 Unit) I have found the perfect bread that is gluten free and low in calories and sugar. It has been difficult to find all three requirements in one tasty food.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Udi's Gluten-Free Foods Plain 8 Inch Gluten-Free Tortillas (Frozen - 1.5 Units) by Tamsie

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 02 November, 2016

Product Amount: 15.24 oz. Package - (1.5 Units - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Soy Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Udi's Gluten-Free Foods Plain 8 Inch Gluten-Free Tortillas (Frozen - 1.5 Units) I really thought I would love these. I wanted to love these, but the shells tasted gritty! They were ok, but not something that I think was worth reordering! Lets face it, GF food is expensive, so you don't want to waste money on food that is just ok. I couldn't get past the gritty taste!


Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Le Pain de fleur Onion Gluten-Free Crispbread by Tamsie

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 02 November, 2016

Product Amount: 4.4 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Le Pain de fleur Onion Gluten-Free Crispbread The onion taste is not over powering like it is in some crisp bread. These are awesome with a bowls of chili or just to eat plain with salsa. I haven't tried the other flavors yet, but I will reorder this one!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Natural Nectar Original Gluten-Free Cracklebred by Tamsie

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 02 November, 2016

Product Amount: 3.5 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods
Natural Nectar Original Gluten-Free Cracklebred Oh my stars, these are yummy! I eat them with chicken salad or with turkey for lunch. They are awesome with eggs and bacon for breakfast. It is crunchy like a cracker, but holds up like bread. Love them with pb & j too!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
O'Doughs Original Gluten-Free Sandwich Thins by Tamsie

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 02 November, 2016

Product Amount: 18 oz. Package - 6 Bagels
Gluten Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
O'Doughs Original Gluten-Free Sandwich Thins These are really good! My only complaint is that I never seem to have any in the freezer! My family eats them as fast as I buy them! We like to toast them and make sub sandwiches out of them.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Bell & Evans Breaded Gluten-Free Chicken Nuggets (Frozen - 0.75 Unit) by scott

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 02 November, 2016

Product Amount: 12 oz. Package (0.75 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods
Bell & Evans Breaded Gluten-Free Chicken Nuggets (Frozen - 0.75 Unit) Excellent nuggets. Glutenfreemall ships quickly and the product arrives as should be. Will buy again for sure!!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Simply Protein Herb Simply Protein Gluten-Free Chips (Pea Chips) by Alyssa

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Tuesday 01 November, 2016

Product Amount: 1.16 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Corn Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Simply Protein Herb Simply Protein Gluten-Free Chips (Pea Chips) Love these chips! They are full of protein and not too high in carbs. Something different then a protein bar. I think they have 14 grams of protein. I am also on Weight Watchers and they are only 3 smart points. They are not like other corn chips, but have a healthy satisfying crunch which is great when you are craving tortilla chips or corn chips.


Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
ODoughs Original Gluten-Free Bagel Thins by Alyssa

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Tuesday 01 November, 2016

Product Amount: 10.6 oz. Package - 6 Bagels
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Corn Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
ODoughs Original Gluten-Free Bagel Thins I am obsessed with these bagel thins! I am gluten and dairy free vegetarian and the bagel thins are great for breakfast. I am also on weight watchers and they are only three smart points as well. They are great with dairy free cream cheese and a tomato or even peanut butter. Sometimes I use them for sandwiches as well.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Tonya's Gluten Free Original Gluten-Free Soft Pretzels (Frozen - 1 Unit) by Kathy

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 31 October, 2016

Product Amount: 16.20 oz. Package (1 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Soy Free Foods
Tonya's Gluten Free Original Gluten-Free Soft Pretzels (Frozen - 1 Unit) These taste great, but the shipping cost make it so I can't get these very often. I wish they sold these locally, so I could get them more often.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Le Veneziane Spaghetti Corn Gluten-Free Pasta by Joseph

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Friday 28 October, 2016

Product Amount: 8.8 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods No Sugar Added Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Le Veneziane Spaghetti Corn Gluten-Free Pasta Hands down the best Gluten Free pasta I have ever made! I recommended this to all my family and friends.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
GeeFree Franks in a Gluten-Free Blanket (Frozen - 1 Unit) by Linda

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Friday 28 October, 2016

Product Amount: 7.2 oz. Package (1 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods
GeeFree Franks in a Gluten-Free Blanket (Frozen - 1 Unit) The flavor is very good and they are so easy to make! You make just how many you want, and put the rest back in the freezer. You'd never know that they are GF. They are small but they taste so good! I will buy them again.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
GeeFree Puff Pastry Gluten-Free Sheets (Frozen - 1 Unit) by Linda

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Friday 28 October, 2016

Product Amount: 18 oz. Package - 2 Per Pack (1 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Soy Free Foods
GeeFree Puff Pastry Gluten-Free Sheets (Frozen - 1 Unit) Although this pastry does not have very thin sheets as in non-gluten free puff pastry, I will buy it again. It tastes great and is perfect for pies and other recipes that call for pastry. You can roll it out for thinner sheets.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
GeeFree Franks in a Gluten-Free Blanket (Frozen - 1 Unit) by Teresa

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 24 October, 2016

Product Amount: 7.2 oz. Package (1 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods
GeeFree Franks in a Gluten-Free Blanket (Frozen - 1 Unit) Just ok. The pastries were not as fluffy as expected. They were also on the smaller side. Worth trying, but not worth the price.


Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Dutch Country Soft Gluten-Free Pretzels (Frozen - 1 Unit) by Teresa

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 24 October, 2016

Product Amount: 12 oz. Package (1 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Dutch Country Soft Gluten-Free Pretzels (Frozen - 1 Unit) These pretzel are very good. At first, I was concerned that amount of pretzels in the package was too much for the price. However, they are worth it! Make sure to moisten them with water before cooking them. I like to slice some cheese on them as well.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Conte's Pasta Cheese Gluten-Free Ravioli with Tomato Sauce Personal Size (Frozen - 1 Unit) by Lorraine

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Saturday 22 October, 2016

Product Amount: 12 oz. Package (1 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Soy Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Conte's Pasta Cheese Gluten-Free Ravioli with Tomato Sauce Personal Size (Frozen - 1 Unit) Really like the tomato sauce with this one. I need to find it to go with the plain ravioli I also bought. Easy to add some frozen vegetables & have a quick tasty full meal. Definitely ordering again!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Conte's Pasta Cheese Gluten-Free Lasagna Personal Size (Frozen - 1 Unit) by Lorraine

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Saturday 22 October, 2016

Product Amount: 12 oz. Package (1 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Soy Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Conte's Pasta Cheese Gluten-Free Lasagna Personal Size (Frozen - 1 Unit) Best tasting Lasagna that I've tried since I went Gluten Free! My microwave a hard time getting it thawed in the middle, but it's worth the time to get it just right. Ordering again!!


Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Conte's Pasta Cheese Gluten-Free Ravioli (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) by Lorraine

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Saturday 22 October, 2016

Product Amount: 12 oz. Package (0.5 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Soy Free Foods
Conte's Pasta Cheese Gluten-Free Ravioli (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) This is a definite hit! I've missed Ravioli since I went Gluten Free a year or so ago. I was so was delighted to fine such a tasty Gluten Free Ravioli, the sauce with it was especially good also, just the right amount of spice.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Conte's Mushroom Florentine Gluten-Free Pizza with Roasted Garlic & Olive Oil (Frozen - 1.5 Units) by Lorraine

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Saturday 22 October, 2016

Product Amount: 16 oz. Package - One 10 Inch Pizza (1.5 Units - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods
Conte's Mushroom Florentine Gluten-Free Pizza with Roasted Garlic & Olive Oil (Frozen - 1.5 Units) I thought the other Conte's Margherita Pizza was good, but this one is excellent.!Real taste, will definitely buy several next time. Gluten free & tasting better than any restaurant pizza!!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Conte's Margherita Gluten-Free Pizza (Frozen - 1.5 Units) by Lorraine

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Saturday 22 October, 2016

Product Amount: 16 oz. Package - One 10 Inch Pizza (1.5 Units - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods
Conte's Margherita Gluten-Free Pizza (Frozen - 1.5 Units) This is the first frozen pizza I have tried that is GF that actually tasted like pizza! So glad I decided to try it and will order again! Although it was a little salty, it was still what I was looking for. Thanks Conte's!!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 101 to 120 (of 4445 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
Log In
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Quick Find
 

Advanced Search
arrowFollow us:
  Twitter Facebook Google Plus One RSS
emailSubscribe to our E-Newsletter
Advertising
New Low Prices
New Products
01.Columbia County Gluten Free Apple Cinnamon Flax Granola
02.Columbia County Gluten Free Fruit and Berry Flax Granola
03.columbia county Gluten Free Ginger/Chia Flax Granola
04.Amrita Gluten Free Sunbutter Jelly Protein Bars
05.Joan's GF Great Bakes Gluten Free Multi-Grain English Muffins (4/pk) (Frozen - .5 Units)
Product Reviews more
Katz Gluten Free Pumpkin Pie Spice Glazed Gluten-Free Donuts (Frozen - 1 Unit)
I did not care for the taste, and I love everything pumpkin. ..
2 of 5 Stars!