The Gluten-Free Mall   
Help      
My Account  Shopping Cart  Ready To Checkout  
  Quick Find  
  OR:  Advanced Search  
   » (Store Home) » Gluten-Free Product Reviews
Manufacturers
What's New? more
Felicia Organic Gluten-Free Buckwheat Rotini
Felicia Organic Gluten-Free Buckwheat Rotini
$3.49
Company Info / Help
Contact Us
About Us
Privacy Notice & Disclaimer
Purchase Policy
Shipping Information
Questions & Answers
Media
Press Releases
Point Program FAQ
Gift Voucher FAQ
Order Tracking
Wholesale & Purchase Orders
Celiac Disease Info
Celiac Information
Celiac Disease Links
Gluten-Free Mall RSS Feed
Articles
Celiac Disease Articles
Company Blog
Gluten-Free Articles
Gluten Free Recipes
Affiliate Program
Affiliate Information
Affiliate Program FAQ
Affiliate Log In

Gluten-Free Product Reviews - Unbiased Reviews of the Most Popular Gluten Free Foods & Products

<H1>Gluten-Free Product Reviews - Unbiased Reviews of the Most Popular Gluten Free Foods & Products</H1>

Write a Review and earn 0 worth of points.
Please check the Reward Point Program FAQ for more information.
Displaying 101 to 120 (of 4582 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
The Piping Gourmets Double Chocolate Gluten-Free Whoopie Pies (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) by Kelly Guevara

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Friday 23 October, 2015

Product Amount: 8 oz. Package - 4 Per Pack (0.5 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
The Piping Gourmets Double Chocolate Gluten-Free Whoopie Pies (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) These are tasty little whoopie pies. The cream filling is very light. I feel that they are a little on the small side for the cost which is the only reason I'm not giving them a full five stars. Good little treat though!


Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Udi's Gluten-Free Foods Plain Gluten-Free Tortillas 8 Inch - 6 pack by Kelly Guevara

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Friday 23 October, 2015

Product Amount: 15.24 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Soy Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Udi's Gluten-Free Foods Plain Gluten-Free Tortillas 8 Inch - 6 pack I am so happy to have finally been able to try these tortillas! I have tried many other tortillas and wraps which work well for other things but I had really been missing my cheese quesadillas. I won't be missing them anymore though because these are PERFECT! Just like traditional cheese and flour quesadillas. Warm and chewy but crisp where the griddle toasted them. Also, no funky smell like some other gluten free tortillas have. I will definitely be buying these again!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Element Dark Chocolate Gluten-Free Rice Cakes by Tamara McParland

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Friday 23 October, 2015

Product Amount: 3.5 oz. - 6 per pack
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Corn Free Foods Egg Free Foods
Element Dark Chocolate Gluten-Free Rice Cakes These dark chocolate rice cakes are delicious. The rice cakes are on the small side but there is a lot of volume to one rice cake and nearly half of it is covered in a rich, smooth dark chocolate. It is a great blend of sweet and salty and I did not feel guilty after eating one...or two. These make for a great dessert as well and the rice cakes are still nice and crispy and blend perfectly with the rich dark chocolate. Some may think of these as an odd dessert but would go great with a cup of coffee, tea, or even better...hot chocloate. If you are looking for a nice sweet and salty alternative without the wheat (like a pretzel), defintiely give these dark chocolate covered rice cakes a go. Recommended!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Samai Naturally Sweet Gluten-Free Plaintain Chips by Tamara McParland

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Friday 23 October, 2015

Product Amount: 5 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Corn Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods No Sugar Added Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Samai Naturally Sweet Gluten-Free Plaintain Chips For the overall price, you get a fairly good sized bag for the price you pay. These chips are very good but are not super sweet. Should not be expected from plaintain chips, though. They contain a slight amount of sweetness and provide a decent crunch but are not quite as crunchy as your average chip. This is a good, healthy snack, though, that is packed with a good amount of flavor and I actually find these a bit more filling than any other chip on the market today. I would definitely give these chips and this brand a recommendation for fans of plaintains that are looking for a healthier snack option that will not leave you hungry.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Way Better Snacks Simply Sunny Multi-Grain Gluten-Free Tortilla Chips by Tamara McParland

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Friday 23 October, 2015

Product Amount: 5.5 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods No Sugar Added Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Way Better Snacks Simply Sunny Multi-Grain Gluten-Free Tortilla Chips These lovely chips make for a great snack and have a nice blend of crunchiness and saltiness. The price is a little bit on the higher side but for an all natural, crispy snack you really cannot go wrong with this healthy alternative. The product is very high quality and you do receive a fair amount of chips for the price you pay. These are no ordinary tortilla chips as they have a nice multi-grain flavor without the worry of containing any wheat or GMO's. I would recommend these chips to any torilla chip fan and if these were available in larger bags or even bulk I would definitely consider buying this product much more frequently. A very tasty and healthy snack indeed!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ChocAlive! Dark Chocolate Gluten-Free Truffles by Tamara McParland

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Friday 23 October, 2015

Product Amount: 2.96 oz. Package - 6 Pieces
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Corn Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods
ChocAlive! Dark Chocolate Gluten-Free Truffles Very rich and very good high quality chocolate. The truffles have a nice, smooth texture. Recommended for the ultimate dark chocolate lover. These are defintiely some of the best dark chocolate truffles I have had in a very long time and would recommend these to my friends and family. These are a great gift idea for even the health concious chocolate lover and you can eat a couple without feeling guilty! Dark chocolate is essential for a healthy lifestyle and I believe that even one truffle a day would be a good health benefit for any big fan of the ultimate rich, dark chocolate.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Way Better Snacks Simply Sweet Potato Gluten-Free Tortilla Chips (Single Serve) by Tamara McParland

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Friday 23 October, 2015

Product Amount: 1.25 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods No Sugar Added Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Way Better Snacks Simply Sweet Potato Gluten-Free Tortilla Chips (Single Serve) Great way to enjoy a tasty snack in the single serve size. Crispy and delicious, gluten free snack chips!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Kay's Naturals Better Balance Crispy Parmesan Protein Gluten-Free Chips (Snack Bag) by Tamara McParland

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Friday 23 October, 2015

Product Amount: 1.2 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Egg Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Kay's Naturals Better Balance Crispy Parmesan Protein Gluten-Free Chips (Snack Bag) These are a tasty, healthy gluten free snack. Great size too, just right portion for taking with you!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ancient Harvest Quinoa Gluten-Free Pasta Shells by Tamara McParland

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Friday 23 October, 2015

Product Amount: 8 oz. Box
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods No Sugar Added Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Ancient Harvest Quinoa Gluten-Free Pasta Shells Very good, easy to cook, excellent with any type of sauce and veggies; also good as leftovers or served cold.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Chebe Gluten-Free Pizza Crust Mix by Angie Miller

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Tuesday 20 October, 2015

Product Amount: 7.5 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Chebe Gluten-Free Pizza Crust Mix I don't use pre-packaged things very often, but Chebe is especially handy to have in the cupboard. The pizza crust mix can be used for pizza, of course, but also for breadsticks & calzones.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Authentic Foods Gluten-Free Classical Flour Blend by Angie Miller

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Tuesday 20 October, 2015

Product Amount: 3 lb. Package
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Authentic Foods Gluten-Free Classical Flour Blend This is THE BEST GF flour replacement!! I use it along with the cookbook that this mix came from: Gluten Free Baking Classics. Every single thing I have made from both have been universally loved by GF & "normal" people. I've also been able to revamp my best pre-GF recipe favorites!!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Enjoy Life Foods Gluten-Free Semi Sweet Mini Chocolate Chips, Bulk by Angie Miller

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Tuesday 20 October, 2015

Product Amount: 5 lb. Package
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Enjoy Life Foods Gluten-Free Semi Sweet Mini Chocolate Chips, Bulk These are the only chocolate chips we use now since we have 3 out of 4 GF & 2 DF. It's also fun that they're mini chips! I use them in cookies, pancakes, pumpkin bread, etc. I love that I can get them here in bulk!!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Enjoy Life Foods Gluten-Free Semi Sweet Mini Chocolate Chips by Angie Miller

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Tuesday 20 October, 2015

Product Amount: 10 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Enjoy Life Foods Gluten-Free Semi Sweet Mini Chocolate Chips These are the only chocolate chips we use now since we have 3 out of 4 GF & 2 DF. It's also fun that they're mini chips! I use them in cookies, pancakes, pumpkin bread, etc.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Falafelim Uncooked Gluten-Free Falafel Balls (Frozen - 1 Unit) by Bridget Vis

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 14 October, 2015

Product Amount: 14 oz. Package (1 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Corn Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods No Sugar Added Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Falafelim Uncooked Gluten-Free Falafel Balls (Frozen - 1 Unit) I love these. I pop 3 of them in the microwave for a minute and a half, and then squish them down flat and toast them on either side in a skillet. They get brown and crunchy without having to deep-fry them. I eat them with mustard or hummus or pop them onto salads.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Nona Lim Red Lentil Gluten-Free Veggie Soup (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) by Bridget Vis

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 14 October, 2015

Product Amount: 12 oz. Package (0.5 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Corn Free Foods Egg Free Foods
Nona Lim Red Lentil Gluten-Free Veggie Soup (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) This is a flavorful soup full of good for you ingredients. I love the combination of lentils and turmeric. And this soup provides a good lentil to vegetable ratio.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Foods Alive Italian Zest Golden Flax Gluten-Free Crackers by Bridget Vis

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 14 October, 2015

Product Amount: 4 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Corn Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods No Sugar Added Foods Kosher Supervised Foods Organic Foods
Foods Alive Italian Zest Golden Flax Gluten-Free Crackers I'm not a big fan of these plain, but I love them with black bean dip. I actually break them up and mix them into the dip. By themselves, they are on the drier side. So, the mixing them with a dip or hummus is a great idea.


Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Awesome Foods Raw Gluten-Free Nori Bites by Bridget Vis

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 14 October, 2015

Product Amount: 2.6 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods
Awesome Foods Raw Gluten-Free Nori Bites I was skeptical about these Nori Bites because I don't really like seaweed. But these are surprising good. They provide a nice balance between a crunchy and chewy cracker. And you got to love all the good ingredients in them.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Conte's Pasta Cheese Gluten-Free Lasagna Personal Size (Frozen - 1 Unit) by Ursula Dailey

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Tuesday 13 October, 2015

Product Amount: 12 oz. Package (1 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Soy Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Conte's Pasta Cheese Gluten-Free Lasagna Personal Size (Frozen - 1 Unit) This is really the best lasagna I have ever had. The sauce is homemade with the perfect amount of garlic and spice.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Jo-sef Gluten-Free Chocolate O's Sandwich Cookies (Josef's) by Ursula Dailey

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Tuesday 13 October, 2015

Product Amount: 8.5 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Nut Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Jo-sef Gluten-Free Chocolate O's Sandwich Cookies (Josef's) Not as good. I don't know whether they sent me stale ones or the quality of these went down. What happened?


Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
JD's Best Gluten-Free Personal Pizza - 6 Inch (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) by Kate Peterson

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 05 October, 2015

Product Amount: 5 oz. Package (0.5 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Corn Free Foods
JD's Best Gluten-Free Personal Pizza - 6 Inch (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) These pizzas are the best!! I actually don't intentionally eat gluten-free, but stumbled across these and am hooked. They taste better to me than other personal sized frozen pizzas, and are even better if you throw on some fresh veggies.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 101 to 120 (of 4582 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
Log In
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Quick Find
 

Advanced Search
arrowFollow us:
  Twitter Facebook Google Plus One RSS
emailSubscribe to our E-Newsletter
Advertising
Udi's Products
New Products
01.O'Doughs Multigrain Gluten-Free Flatbread
02.Felicia Organic Gluten-Free Brown Rice Spaghetti
03.Felicia Organic Gluten-Free Brown Rice Tortiglioni
04.Felicia Organic Gluten-Free Buckwheat Penne
05.Felicia Organic Gluten-Free Buckwheat Rotini
Product Reviews more
PureFit Almond Crunch Gluten-Free Bar
This bar has a good amount of protein, but I am not fond of ..
3 of 5 Stars!