The Gluten-Free Mall   
Help      
My Account  Shopping Cart  Ready To Checkout  
  Quick Find  
  OR:  Advanced Search  
   » (Store Home) » Gluten-Free Product Reviews
Manufacturers
What's New? more
Flax 4 Life Gluten Free Toasted Coconut Brownie Mini Muffins (2/pk) (Frozen - 1 Unit)
Flax 4 Life Gluten Free Toasted Coconut Brownie Mini Muffins (2/pk) (Frozen - 1 Unit)
$1.99
Company Info / Help
Contact Us
About Us
Privacy Notice & Disclaimer
Purchase Policy
Shipping Information
Questions & Answers
Media
Press Releases
Point Program FAQ
Gift Voucher FAQ
Order Tracking
Wholesale & Purchase Orders
Celiac Disease Info
Celiac Information
Celiac Disease Links
Gluten-Free Mall RSS Feed
Articles
Celiac Disease Articles
Company Blog
Gluten-Free Articles
Gluten Free Recipes
Affiliate Program
Affiliate Information
Affiliate Program FAQ
Affiliate Log In

Gluten-Free Product Reviews - Unbiased Reviews of the Most Popular Gluten Free Foods & Products

<H1>Gluten-Free Product Reviews - Unbiased Reviews of the Most Popular Gluten Free Foods & Products</H1>

Write a Review and earn 0 worth of points.
(Review must be approved by GFM staff before points are awarded)
Please check the Reward Point Program FAQ for more information.
Displaying 101 to 120 (of 4723 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
Mikey's Muffins Original Gluten-Free English Muffins (Frozen - 0.75 Unit) by Kate

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Tuesday 16 May, 2017

Product Amount: 8.88 oz. Package - 4 Pack (0.75 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Corn Free Foods No Sugar Added Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Mikey's Muffins Original Gluten-Free English Muffins (Frozen - 0.75 Unit) A very versatile product… They have a new larger version of the muffins… They are definitely dry and not as tasty, but still OK.


Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
BFree Gluten Free Sandwich Loaf, Seeded Brown by Cynthia

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Saturday 13 May, 2017

Product Amount: 14.1 oz Package
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Nut Free Foods Soy Free Foods
BFree Gluten Free Sandwich Loaf, Seeded Brown One of the best gluten bread products on the market. I am a chef and many of my clients are gluten free. This one makes them happy!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Enlightened Gluten Free Sweet Cinnamon Roasted Broad Beans by Donna

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Saturday 13 May, 2017

Product Amount: 3.5 oz Package
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Enlightened Gluten Free Sweet Cinnamon Roasted Broad Beans These are the awesome!  One I start eating them I cannot stop.There not real sweet, have a nice cinnamon flavor, and nice and crunchy and healthy.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Katz Gluten Free Gluten-Free English Muffins (Frozen - 0.75 Unit) by Rose

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Saturday 13 May, 2017

Product Amount: 8.5 oz. Package - 4 Per Pack (0.75 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Katz Gluten Free Gluten-Free English Muffins (Frozen - 0.75 Unit) If you are expecting a "Thomas's" type English muffin, you will be disappointed. It's not a bad muffin but it's not the texture (or looks like the photo) of a true English muffin. When you toast it, it crumbles, no body to it. Had hoped to use it for breakfast sandwiches but doubt it will hold up.


Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Conte's Pasta Co. Inc. Four Cheese Gluten-Free Tortolloni (Frozen - 1 Unit) by Rose

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Saturday 13 May, 2017

Product Amount: 10 oz. Package (1 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods
Conte's Pasta Co. Inc. Four Cheese Gluten-Free Tortolloni (Frozen - 1 Unit) Loved their ravioli and pierogis and can now add the Tortolloni to our need to reorder list. What makes the Conte pastas outstanding is their dough. Great consistency, do not fall apart and like "real" pasta dough is soft after boiling. I only purchased one package to try and so I served it as a side with my home made pesto - outstanding. So now I will ordering several bags to keep in my freezer. We are now ready to try the Stuffed Shells. Thank you Conte's!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
The Maine Pie Co. Single 8 Inch Gluten Free Blueberry Pie ( Frozen - 2 Units) by Rose

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Saturday 13 May, 2017

Product Amount: 29 oz Package ( 2 Units - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods
The Maine Pie Co. Single 8 Inch Gluten Free Blueberry Pie ( Frozen - 2 Units) OMG!!! Absolutely the best! My husband loves blueberry pie and (as with other products found here at the mall) he is once again able to enjoy his blueberry pie. Cannot say enough about the crust - we could not tell the difference between my home made (not GF) crusts I made for pies and the pastry used for this pie. Additionally, the filling was not a "gelatin like" type base as used in most commercial pies, but packed with those wonderful Maine berries, with very little sugar and perhaps a touch of cornstarch to give it some consistency without becoming jelly. LOVE LOVE LOVE. Will have to order more than one the next time and going to try apple as well. One of those rare items that deserve more than 5 stars.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
O'Doughs Gluten-Free White Bread Loaf (Frozen - 1 Unit) by Rose

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Saturday 13 May, 2017

Product Amount: 24.7 oz. Package (1 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Corn Free Foods Egg Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
O'Doughs Gluten-Free White Bread Loaf (Frozen - 1 Unit) Hubby has found that this is The Best slice bread for toasting. Does not fall apart, very enjoyable. Great texture.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
The Maine Pie Co. Single 8 Inch Threeberry Pie ( Frozen - 2 Units) by Deborah

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Friday 12 May, 2017

Product Amount: 35 oz Package ( 2 Units - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods
The Maine Pie Co. Single 8 Inch Threeberry Pie ( Frozen - 2 Units) This was the best GF dessert I have had. I debated whether to try it or not because many times fruit pies are mainly overly sweet gelatin with some fruit.... but not this pie! It was just the right amount of sweet and was loaded with fruit. The crust was excellent! I can't wait to have another piece tomorrow. I will definitely order it again!!!!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
GeeFree Puff Pastry Gluten-Free Sheets (Frozen - 1 Unit) by linda

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Friday 12 May, 2017

Product Amount: 18 oz. Package - 2 Per Pack (1 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Soy Free Foods
GeeFree Puff Pastry Gluten-Free Sheets (Frozen - 1 Unit) My whole family enjoys whatever I make with the GeeFree Puff Pastry sheets. We especially like little apple pie turnovers. So easy, so tasty and quick.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Conte's Pasta Co. Inc. Four Cheese Gluten-Free Tortolloni (Frozen - 1 Unit) by Julie

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Friday 12 May, 2017

Product Amount: 10 oz. Package (1 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods
Conte's Pasta Co. Inc. Four Cheese Gluten-Free Tortolloni (Frozen - 1 Unit) I was really looking forward to trying this, was super disappointed. I love pasta, so maybe I am too picky, but it tasted like wallpaper paste (or what I imagine wallpaper paste would taste like). I had made an entire pasta salad out of it and had to toss it after one serving, I just couldn't bring myself to eat it again.


Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
BFree Gluten Free Rolls, Soft White (4/pk) (Frozen - 0.75 Unit) by Desirae

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Friday 12 May, 2017

Product Amount: 8.47 oz Package (0.75 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Nut Free Foods Soy Free Foods
BFree Gluten Free Rolls, Soft White (4/pk) (Frozen - 0.75 Unit) I wasn't sure if we would like these, but my husband as been missing out on dinner rolls so I got one package at first. They are very good and soft. We like to warms ours up in the microwave for about 35 seconds. My sons prefer these to regular dinner rolls.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Three Bakers Whole Grain Gluten-Free Hamburger Buns by Desirae

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Friday 12 May, 2017

Product Amount: 12 oz. Package - 4 Buns
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Three Bakers Whole Grain Gluten-Free Hamburger Buns These are very good and soft. They are also very filling. My husband likes to have his sandwiches made on these.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Three Bakers Whole Grain Gluten-Free White Bread by Desirae

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Friday 12 May, 2017

Product Amount: 17 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Three Bakers Whole Grain Gluten-Free White Bread We order this bread all the time. It is the best on the market. I have also shared this with others who are looking for good breads and they have enjoyed it as well.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Harvest Sticks Gluten Free Cherries and Sweet Potato Beef Stick by Jenny

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Thursday 11 May, 2017

Product Amount: 1.25 oz Package
Gluten Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Harvest Sticks Gluten Free Cherries  and  Sweet Potato Beef Stick Mmmmmm.... I was with my boyfriend and came across this delightful jerky stick as a snack for our walk. It's very unique in flavor and doesn't taste salty. Very happy with the product :)


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Schar Gluten Free Ravioli w/ Ricotta and Swiss Chard ( Frozen - 0.50 Units ) by debbie

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Tuesday 09 May, 2017

Product Amount: 10.6 oz Package ( 0.50 Units - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler )
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods
Schar Gluten Free Ravioli w/ Ricotta  and  Swiss Chard ( Frozen - 0.50 Units ) Schar Pasta remains my favorite. These ravioli had lots of flavor and fresh tasting. Very rich. I layered them in a cassrole with my homemade meat sauce, mozzerella. Quick lasagna.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Schar Gluten Free Cannelloni w/ Ricotta and Spinach ( Frozen - 0.50 Units ) by debbie

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Tuesday 09 May, 2017

Product Amount: 10.6 oz Package ( 0.50 Units - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler )
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods
Schar Gluten Free Cannelloni w/ Ricotta  and  Spinach ( Frozen - 0.50 Units ) I found this to be very bland. Although,even being frozen, the pasta & cheese were very good. It needs spices & sauce. In comparison, the Schar pesto entree had tons of flavor.


Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Schar Gluten Free Caserecce Pasta w/ Pesto ( Frozen - 0.50 Units ) by debbie

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Tuesday 09 May, 2017

Product Amount: 10.6 oz Package ( 0.50 Units - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler )
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods
Schar Gluten Free Caserecce Pasta w/ Pesto ( Frozen - 0.50 Units ) Far better tasting than anything Udi's offers. Pesto is fabulous! Tastes homemade. Schar Pasta is my all time favorite and this caserecce does not disappoint. It held up well even being frozen. Nice and firm, not soggy nor gummy. I do wish GFMall woukd restock the Schar pastas. Missing my tagliatelle. My only objection to this easy to serve frozen dinner is the price. Due to that I doubt I will order again.


Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Schar Gluten-Free Croissants (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) by Danica

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 08 May, 2017

Product Amount: 7.8 oz. Package (0.5 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods
Schar Gluten-Free Croissants (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) These are so well done, I can't get enough of them! They have the perfect texture and taste. I love them!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
The Greater Knead Gluten-Free Plain Bagels (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) by Danica

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 08 May, 2017

Product Amount: 18 oz. Package - 4 Per Pack (0.5 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
The Greater Knead Gluten-Free Plain Bagels (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) These are perfect! I have tried quite a few gluten free bagels and these have the best texture and taste. I will definitely re-order!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lucky Foods Thai Style Gluten-Free Spring Rolls with Sweet and Sour Sauce (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) by Danica

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 08 May, 2017

Product Amount: 8.5 oz. Package - 4 rolls per pack (0.5 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods
Lucky Foods Thai Style Gluten-Free Spring Rolls with Sweet  and  Sour Sauce (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) These just didn't do it for me. The texture of the wrapper was OK, I just didn't love the flavor and texture of the filling.


Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 101 to 120 (of 4723 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
Log In
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Quick Find
 

Advanced Search
arrowFollow us:
  Twitter Facebook Google Plus One RSS
emailSubscribe to our E-Newsletter
Advertising
 BFree
New Products
01.Flax 4 Life Gluten Free Chocolate Brownie Mini Muffins (12/pk) (Frozen - 1 Unit)
02.Flax 4 Life Gluten Free Chocolate Brownie Mini Muffins (2/pk) (Frozen - 1 Unit)
03.Flax 4 Life Gluten Free Toasted Coconut Brownie Mini Muffins (2/pk) (Frozen - 1 Unit)
04.Crio Bru Gluten Free Dominican Republic 100% Ground Cocoa Beans K Cups (12/pk)
05.Crio Bru Gluten Free Ecuador 100% Ground Cocoa Beans K Cups (12/pk)
Product Reviews more
O'Doughs Multigrain Gluten-Free Sandwich Thins
These are very good and full of fiber! I use them for my dai ..
5 of 5 Stars!