The Gluten-Free Mall   
Help      
My Account  Shopping Cart  Ready To Checkout  
  Quick Find  
  OR:  Advanced Search  
   » (Store Home) » Gluten-Free Product Reviews
Manufacturers
What's New? more
KC Natural Primal Cherry Paleo AIP Gluten-Free Barbecue Sauce
KC Natural Primal Cherry Paleo AIP Gluten-Free Barbecue Sauce
$7.49
Company Info / Help
Contact Us
About Us
Privacy Notice & Disclaimer
Purchase Policy
Shipping Information
Questions & Answers
Media
Press Releases
Point Program FAQ
Gift Voucher FAQ
Order Tracking
Wholesale & Purchase Orders
Celiac Disease Info
Celiac Information
Celiac Disease Links
Gluten-Free Mall RSS Feed
Articles
Celiac Disease Articles
Company Blog
Gluten-Free Articles
Gluten Free Recipes
Affiliate Program
Affiliate Information
Affiliate Program FAQ
Affiliate Log In

Gluten-Free Product Reviews - Unbiased Reviews of the Most Popular Gluten Free Foods & Products

<H1>Gluten-Free Product Reviews - Unbiased Reviews of the Most Popular Gluten Free Foods & Products</H1>

Write a Review and earn 0 worth of points.
Please check the Reward Point Program FAQ for more information.
Displaying 101 to 120 (of 4868 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
Udi's Gluten-Free Foods Everything Inside Bagels by Kathy Bahlkow

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 09 March, 2016

Product Amount: 14 oz. Package - 4 Bagels
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Soy Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Udi's Gluten-Free Foods Everything Inside Bagels These bagels are the absolute best! Most stores around me only carry the plain ones, and very occasionally the cinnamon raisin ones. These have a great texture and flavor - I highly recommend them!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
King Soba Buckwheat Gluten-Free Ramen Noodles (4 Pack) by ARCELINE BLANKS

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 09 March, 2016

Product Amount: 9.8 oz. Package (4 Pack)
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Corn Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods No Sugar Added Foods Kosher Supervised Foods Organic Foods
King Soba Buckwheat Gluten-Free Ramen Noodles (4 Pack) It has a good texture, but I'm not a fan of the taste. I think I would need a lot of salt and gravy in order to enjoy it.


Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Udi's Ziti and Meatballs Gluten-Free Skillet Dinner (Frozen - 1 Unit) by Linda Roper

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 09 March, 2016

Product Amount: 18 oz. Package (1 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods
Udi's Ziti and Meatballs Gluten-Free Skillet Dinner (Frozen - 1 Unit) The sauce and pasta are excellent, and the way it is all frozen in separate pieces turns out great in texture after it is cooked. I had a problem with the meat; in most of the combinations doesn't seem like real meat. It is very light weight, and the texture feels spongy. I'm not sure what is being used as meat, but it is really disgusting, which is too bad, because otherwise this and all the combinations like it would be really of superb quality.


Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Three Bakers 7 Ancient Grain Gluten-Free Bread by sanja trpkovic

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Tuesday 08 March, 2016

Product Amount: 17 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Three Bakers 7 Ancient Grain Gluten-Free Bread Great alternative to a gluten-bread! I can recommend it to anyone who is switching to a gluten-free diet. This will be my a must-have loaf of bread!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Feel Good Foods Asian Style Chicken Gluten-Free Dumplings (Frozen - 0.75 Unit) by Jennifer Adams

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Tuesday 08 March, 2016

Product Amount: 10.75 oz. Package (0.75 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods
Feel Good Foods Asian Style Chicken Gluten-Free Dumplings (Frozen - 0.75 Unit) You can't follow the box on how to cook these. If you do, you will end up with one crispy side and three sides that are sticky and not great. I recommend turning them as they are cooking so that you get them crisp on both sides. The flavor is good - very much lemongrass and scallion, but the sauce isn't that great. We ended up doctoring it up by putting in a little GF soy and some scallions. I would buy them again.


Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Dutch Country Soft Gluten-Free Pretzels (Frozen - 1 Unit) by Jennifer Adams

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Tuesday 08 March, 2016

Product Amount: 12 oz. Package (1 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Dutch Country Soft Gluten-Free Pretzels (Frozen - 1 Unit) These are by far the best pretzels I've been able to find since I had to go GF 5 years ago. They actually taste like a real soft pretzel from an Amish Market. If you are looking for a big fat pretzel, this is not it. These are thinner, slightly sweet, and bake up nice and chewy!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
GeeFree Puff Pastry Gluten-Free Sheets (Frozen - 1 Unit) by Ronen Housten

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Tuesday 08 March, 2016

Product Amount: 18 oz. Package - 2 Per Pack (1 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Soy Free Foods
GeeFree Puff Pastry Gluten-Free Sheets (Frozen - 1 Unit) I never thought I'd be able to bake again. Cooking and baking for me was a joy, especially using pastry dough. This product is amazing!  It's a little different than regular puff pastry dough but not by much. I found it easy to work with and the taste is so buttery and delicious. I highly recommend this to anyone who has gluten issues. I will be buying this again!! Thank you Geefree!!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Three Bakers Whole Grain Gluten-Free Hoagie Rolls by Donald Sundell

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 07 March, 2016

Product Amount: 16 oz. Package - 4 Rolls
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Three Bakers Whole Grain Gluten-Free Hoagie Rolls Three Bakers Hoagie Rolls are excellent tasting!  They have great bread texture and are awesome when toasted.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Conte's Pasta Gluten-Free Pumpkin Gnocchi (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) by MaryAnn Carrubba-Mucci

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 07 March, 2016

Product Amount: 12 oz. Package (0.5 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods
Conte's Pasta Gluten-Free Pumpkin Gnocchi (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) Although I didn't taste these, my son likes gnocchi. When he was a little boy he used to help me make them with sweet potato, but they weren't gluten free. So now he gets to enjoy them gluten free.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Udi's Penne and Cheese (Frozen - 0.75 Unit) by MaryAnn Carrubba-Mucci

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 07 March, 2016

Product Amount: 8 oz. Package (0.75 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods
Udi's Penne  and  Cheese (Frozen - 0.75 Unit) After I cooked these, I heated up some tomato basil soup and poured some in a bowl along with Penne & Cheese. It was so good - perfect as a lunch meal!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Udi's Gluten-Free Foods Rice and Steak Gluten-Free Burrito with Cheese and Poblano (Frozen - 0.25 Unit) by MaryAnn Carrubba-Mucci

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 07 March, 2016

Product Amount: 5 oz. Package (0.25 Unit - 5 Units Fills 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods
Udi's Gluten-Free Foods Rice and Steak Gluten-Free Burrito with Cheese and Poblano (Frozen - 0.25 Unit) My son really liked this burrito, as well as the spicy Veggie burrito. It makes a perfect gluten free snack. He likes steak and cheese also.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Udi's Gluten-Free Foods Spicy Southwestern Veggie and Cheese Gluten-Free Burrito (Frozen - 0.25 Unit) by MaryAnn Carrubba-Mucci

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 07 March, 2016

Product Amount: 5 oz. Package (0.25 Unit - 5 Units Fills 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods
Udi's Gluten-Free Foods Spicy Southwestern Veggie and Cheese Gluten-Free Burrito (Frozen - 0.25 Unit) I bought this for my son since he likes spicy food. He said he really enjoyed it. It is the perfect gluten free burrito!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Poppies Chocolate Drizzled Gluten-Free Macaroons by MaryAnn Carrubba-Mucci

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 07 March, 2016

Product Amount: 7.8 oz. Package (6 Macaroons)
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods
Poppies Chocolate Drizzled Gluten-Free Macaroons Wow - these are really good! They are a nice size too. I would buy them again. Macaroons are one of my favorite cookies and these are the first gluten free I have found.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Conte's Pasta Cheese Stuffed Gluten-Free Shells (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) by MaryAnn Carrubba-Mucci

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 07 March, 2016

Product Amount: 12 oz. Package (0.5 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Soy Free Foods
Conte's Pasta Cheese Stuffed Gluten-Free Shells (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) These are the very best in gluten free you can buy. I was not able to find them in our local grocery store, but was able to order them online instead. Excellent!!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Conte's Pasta Cheese Gluten-Free Ravioli (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) by MaryAnn Carrubba-Mucci

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 07 March, 2016

Product Amount: 12 oz. Package (0.5 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Soy Free Foods
Conte's Pasta Cheese Gluten-Free Ravioli (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) I make these into a lasagna. I layered with extra ricotta, mozzarella and then baked. I am not able to find these in our local store anymore. They are the best!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Conte's Pasta Cheese Gluten-Free Lasagna Personal Size (Frozen - 1 Unit) by MaryAnn Carrubba-Mucci

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 07 March, 2016

Product Amount: 12 oz. Package (1 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Soy Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Conte's Pasta Cheese Gluten-Free Lasagna Personal Size (Frozen - 1 Unit) Oh my goodness - this was the very best Lasagna I have ever eaten, besides my own! The sauce was really really good too.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Mavuno Harvest Dried Gluten-Free Jackfruit by Vik Makol

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 07 March, 2016

Product Amount: 2 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Corn Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods No Sugar Added Foods Organic Foods
Mavuno Harvest Dried Gluten-Free Jackfruit Amazing dried fruit! Very delicious!


Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Shiloh Farms Black Eyed Peas by Sharon Chen

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Saturday 05 March, 2016

Product Amount: 15 oz. Package
Kosher Supervised Foods
Shiloh Farms Black Eyed Peas At most health food stores, it's difficult to find organic beans other than kidney beans, garbanzos, black beans, and white beans (if you buy the dry beans, rather than canned beans). I'm so glad I found these Black Eyed Peas here as I just enjoy variety in my diet and get tired of eating the same kinds of beans all the time. I avoid canned food as I've had to do a lot of heavy metal detoxing in the past and now I just prefer to let a minimal amount in to begin with. The fact that these beans are organic is even better! Will be buying again!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Shiloh Farms Pinto Beans by Sharon Chen

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Saturday 05 March, 2016

Product Amount: 15 oz. Package
Kosher Supervised Foods
Shiloh Farms Pinto Beans I don't eat a lot of animal protein as my digestive system does not handle it well, so I depend highly on legumes for my protein (I don't tolerate a ton of nuts or dairy either). I'm a member of Thrive Market and have a Sprouts, Trader Joes, and Mother's Market all within driving distance. Most of the time, the only organic beans I see for sale are garbanzos, kidneys, and black beans. I was very happy to find organic pinto beans here as it's just nice to have variety of taste and nutrition. The price here on Gluten Free Mall is excellent as well. Will be buy again in the future.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
King Soba Buckwheat Gluten-Free Ramen Noodles (4 Pack) by Sharon Chen

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Saturday 05 March, 2016

Product Amount: 9.8 oz. Package (4 Pack)
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Corn Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods No Sugar Added Foods Kosher Supervised Foods Organic Foods
King Soba Buckwheat Gluten-Free Ramen Noodles (4 Pack) Because I've been concerned with eating healthy for years, I haven't had ramen noodles (like in Cup O'Noodles) in like 20 years. But it is of course an old comfort food from childhood (like when on vacation in the mountains and such). I love that King Soba has made their 100% buckwheat noodles into ramen noodle form because it is just so comforting to have a nice bowl of ramen soup noodles. It's very easy to make a bowl of soup noodles that taste similar to the instant ramen noodles many of us have had in the past. For the soup stock I usually use veggie broth, and add Spring onions (or regular onions), cilantro, some kind of greens (spinach, chard, bok choy all work), and some kind of protein (like thin meat slices or meat-substitute of some kind as I don't often eat meat). If you want to make it even easier, onion and garlic powder work too. Now those of us who eat gluten-free can have buckwheat noodles that actually have ONLY Buckwheat in them, and have them in good ol' ramen noodle style!!!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 101 to 120 (of 4868 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
Log In
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Quick Find
 

Advanced Search
arrowFollow us:
  Twitter Facebook Google Plus One RSS
emailSubscribe to our E-Newsletter
Advertising
Awesome Foods Products
New Products
01.Foods Alive Chia Protein Gluten-Free Powder, Raw
02.Foods Alive Chocolate Gluten-Free Medallions, 66% Raw Cacao
03.Shire City Herbals Gluten-Free Fire Cider African Bronze
04.Bricks Grass Fed Beef, Carrot, Apple and Hemp Seed Gluten-Free Bar
05.KC Natural Mastodon Paleo AIP Gluten-Free Barbecue Sauce
Product Reviews more
Natural Nectar Double Cocoa Chocodream Gluten-Free Rice Sticks
These little crispy treats are wonderful! Even my non-gluten ..
5 of 5 Stars!