The Gluten-Free Mall   
Help      
My Account  Shopping Cart  Ready To Checkout  
  Quick Find  
  OR:  Advanced Search  
   » (Store Home) » Gluten-Free Product Reviews
Manufacturers
What's New? more
DF Mavens Key Lime Creme Coconut Milk Gluten-Free Frozen Dessert (Frozen - 0.75 Unit)
DF Mavens Key Lime Creme Coconut Milk Gluten-Free Frozen Dessert (Frozen - 0.75 Unit)
$6.49
Company Info / Help
Contact Us
About Us
Privacy Notice & Disclaimer
Purchase Policy
Shipping Information
Questions & Answers
Media
Press Releases
Point Program FAQ
Gift Voucher FAQ
Order Tracking
Wholesale & Purchase Orders
Celiac Disease Info
Celiac Information
Celiac Disease Links
Gluten-Free Mall RSS Feed
Articles
Celiac Disease Articles
Company Blog
Gluten-Free Articles
Gluten Free Recipes
Affiliate Program
Affiliate Information
Affiliate Program FAQ
Affiliate Log In

Gluten-Free Product Reviews - Unbiased Reviews of the Most Popular Gluten Free Foods & Products

<H1>Gluten-Free Product Reviews - Unbiased Reviews of the Most Popular Gluten Free Foods & Products</H1>

Write a Review and earn 0 worth of points.
(Review must be approved by GFM staff before points are awarded)
Please check the Reward Point Program FAQ for more information.
Displaying 101 to 120 (of 4817 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
Udi's Chicken Parmesan and Penne Gluten-Free Skillet Dinner (Frozen - 1 Unit) by Meghan

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Tuesday 03 May, 2016

Product Amount: 18 oz. Package (1 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods
Udi's Chicken Parmesan and Penne Gluten-Free Skillet Dinner (Frozen - 1 Unit) This is an amazing gluten free meal!! The whole family ate it... even my 5 year old, who licked the plate clean!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Three Bakers Whole Grain Gluten-Free Hoagie Rolls by diksha

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Tuesday 03 May, 2016

Product Amount: 16 oz. Package - 4 Rolls
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Three Bakers Whole Grain Gluten-Free Hoagie Rolls It looked really good, but it was kind of dry to me. I was hoping the rolls would be little more soft to make sub or sandwich.  But overall, it was better then another brand I have tried.


Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Dr. Schar Ciabatta Parbaked Gluten-Free Bread Rolls by diksha

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Tuesday 03 May, 2016

Product Amount: 7 oz. Package - 4 Rolls
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods
Dr. Schar Ciabatta Parbaked Gluten-Free Bread Rolls This ciabatta parbaked is really good!  I put little butter on and toasted it, and it tasted the best. The size is little smaller what I thought, but great in taste and I will buy again!


Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Better Than Konnyaku Gluten-Free Rice by Andre

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Tuesday 03 May, 2016

Product Amount: 14 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Better Than Konnyaku Gluten-Free Rice What a great alternative to rice! Being from south Louisiana, I was skeptical at first, But it is terrific! I've used it with Crawfish Etoufee, red beans, and sausage! Great taste/texture and you don't have to worry about carbs! Win-win! I will be ordering again!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Schar Gluten-Free Croissants (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) by Laurie

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Saturday 30 April, 2016

Product Amount: 7.8 oz. Package (0.5 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods
Schar Gluten-Free Croissants (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) I have been gluten free for over 20 years. I am extremely sensitive to gluten. I have had zero reaction to these croissants, and neither has my son. I read about wheat starch and while I was a little leary, I tried them. They are awesome. Just like my memory of croissants. I will definitely buy them again!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Shiloh Farms Himalayan Pink Salt by Jessica

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Friday 29 April, 2016

Product Amount: 24 oz. Package
Kosher Supervised Foods
Shiloh Farms Himalayan Pink Salt I love the Shiloh Farms Himalayan Pink Salt! It is so much better for you than other regular salt because it is packed full of minerals and is not as salty tasting as the others. Another reason why I love this stuff is because it contains no added iodine, which I cannot have due to graves disease. This is a great price for the amount that you get!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Simpur Lavender Laundry Detergent by Jessica

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Friday 29 April, 2016

Product Amount: 100 oz. Package

Simpur Lavender Laundry Detergent I absolutely love this product! The lavender scent is great, but not too overpowering. It cleans clothes just as well as the chemical filled store brands.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ODoughs Gluten-Free White Bread Loaf by Susan

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Thursday 28 April, 2016

Product Amount: 24.7 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Corn Free Foods Egg Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
ODoughs Gluten-Free White Bread Loaf Surprisingly good. Finally I can make a sandwich without toasting or having to grill it. This bread is soft, slightly moist, but most important is not tasteless & crumbly. It actually holds together.


Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
ODoughs Sprouted Whole Grain Flax Gluten-Free Bagel Thins by Susan

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Thursday 28 April, 2016

Product Amount: 10.6 oz. Package - 6 Bagels
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Corn Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
ODoughs Sprouted Whole Grain Flax Gluten-Free Bagel Thins After trying to find a bagel which did not taste like cardboard, these are fantastic! At first I wish they were pre-sliced, but this actually preserves the inside chewy, moist texture while the outside toasts. Love these... would love to eat all day! I so look forward to my morning tea & bagel. It has been 14 yrs to find these.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ODoughs Apple Cranberry Gluten-Free Bagel Thins by Susan

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Thursday 28 April, 2016

Product Amount: 10.6 oz. Package - 6 Bagels
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Corn Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
ODoughs Apple Cranberry Gluten-Free Bagel Thins Overall, the taste is rather boring. Did not look forward to "using" up this flavor. Will not buy again. Would love to see this company make a cinnamon raisin bagel.


Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
King Soba Organic 100% Buckwheat Gluten-Free Noodles by Ed

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 27 April, 2016

Product Amount: 8.8 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Corn Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods No Sugar Added Foods Kosher Supervised Foods Organic Foods
King Soba Organic 100% Buckwheat Gluten-Free Noodles King Soba Organic 100% Buckwheat is extremely difficult to find. I'm glad I found the Gluten Free Mall! They shipped this product within a week of my ordering it... actually less than a week. The low price and free-shipping option are nothing to turn your nose up at either. I'm very satisfied the Gluten Free Mall, and will continue to buy this product as long as nothing changes for the worst.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ODoughs Original Gluten-Free Bagel Thins by Deborah

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 27 April, 2016

Product Amount: 10.6 oz. Package - 6 Bagels
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Corn Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
ODoughs Original Gluten-Free Bagel Thins This is the BEST bagels I have ever had! Not only are they delicious, but they are only three points on the new weight watchers diet. Took a long time to find something this good, so I highly recommend them to anyone that is looking for a good bread substitute.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Three Bakers Great Seed Whole Grain and 7 Seed Gluten-Free Bread by Susan

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Tuesday 26 April, 2016

Product Amount: 17 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Three Bakers Great Seed Whole Grain and 7 Seed Gluten-Free Bread Absolutely delicious...I fell in love with this bread while on vacation and can't find the Great Seed at any stores near me. I am buying three loaves today and will freeze two of them.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Gratify Gluten-Free Pretzel Thins with Sesame Seeds (6 oz. Bag) by Susan

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Tuesday 26 April, 2016

Product Amount: 6 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Gratify Gluten-Free Pretzel Thins with Sesame Seeds (6 oz. Bag) These are my favorite GF Pretzels! They are delicious! But a little hard to use with dip because they are fragile.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Udi's Gluten-Free Foods Plain 8 Inch Gluten-Free Tortillas (Frozen - 1.5 Units) by mark

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Sunday 24 April, 2016

Product Amount: 15.24 oz. Package - (1.5 Units - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Soy Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Udi's Gluten-Free Foods Plain 8 Inch Gluten-Free Tortillas (Frozen - 1.5 Units) These are really wonderful and work well in my restaurant for a gluten free option! They are soft enough to wrap almost anything we put in them, yet durable enough not to break.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Julian Bakery Gluten-Free Paleo Wraps by Margaret

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Saturday 23 April, 2016

Product Amount: 3.5 oz. - 7 Per Pack
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Corn Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods No Sugar Added Foods
Julian Bakery Gluten-Free Paleo Wraps These are abso-f-ing-lutely amazing!!! I love, love, love them! These Paleo Wraps don't need to be refrigerated, they taste fresh, and they have a great shelf life. They roll nicely; they don't spring open, crack, or crumble. Paleo Wraps also have a faint sweetness that compliments a ham and Swiss cheese nicely. They are pliable with a slight, satisfying crispness. My husband does not have to be on a special diet, but he won't leave MY FOOD alone. These are a "must have!" Thank you, Gluten-Free Mall, for introducing me to my new love, Paleo Wraps!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Schar Gluten-Free Croissants (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) by Margaret

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Saturday 23 April, 2016

Product Amount: 7.8 oz. Package (0.5 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods
Schar Gluten-Free Croissants (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) I ordered gluten-free products because they are usually wheat-free; however, this one is not. Gluten is the protein in wheat and I lack the enzymes to digest the carbohydrate in wheat. I ordered three packages, double-checked the ingredients, and realized I could not eat them. They are sitting in the freezer. I am on a Low FODMAP Diet. I am hoping there will be more foods available for my diet in the future. Until then, it would be greatly helpful if packaging was clearly marked, "CONTAINS WHEAT PRODUCT." For now, I know better than to assume that "gluten-free" means "wheat-free."


Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Sweet Note Gluten-Free Everything Bagels (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) by Julie

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Friday 22 April, 2016

Product Amount: 18 oz. Package - 4 Per Pack (0.5 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Sweet Note Gluten-Free Everything Bagels (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) These are really good bagels. They are the closest bagel to a gluten one I've tried in the past 6 years! Good toasted.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Le Veneziane Gluten-Free Pipe Rigate (Shells) Corn Pasta by Harlene Lasday

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 20 April, 2016

Product Amount: 8.81 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods No Sugar Added Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Le Veneziane Gluten-Free Pipe Rigate (Shells) Corn Pasta We continually buy this product to make a great mac and cheese casserole. The pasta is delicious and tastes like the real thing. We highly recommend it!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Le Veneziane Penne Rigate Corn Gluten-Free Pasta by Harlene Lasday

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 20 April, 2016

Product Amount: 8.8 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods No Sugar Added Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Le Veneziane Penne Rigate Corn Gluten-Free Pasta We discovered this pasta on your website and decided to give it a try. Well, that was months ago and we have been ordering it ever since! It tastes like real pasta and works great in casseroles. We have tried other pastas made with corn and have found them to be inferior in texture and taste. We will be ordering again and again!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 101 to 120 (of 4817 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
Log In
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Quick Find
 

Advanced Search
arrowFollow us:
  Twitter Facebook Google Plus One RSS
emailSubscribe to our E-Newsletter
Advertising
New Low Prices
New Products
01.DF Mavens Chocolate Almond Fudge Almond Milk Gluten-Free Frozen Dessert (Frozen - 0.75 Unit)
02.DF Mavens Mint Chocolate Cookie Almond Milk Gluten-Free Frozen Dessert (Frozen - 0.75 Unit)
03.DF Mavens Mocha Almond Chip Almond Milk Gluten-Free Frozen Dessert (Frozen - 0.75 Unit)
04.DF Mavens Del Lago Chocolate Coconut Milk Gluten-Free Frozen Dessert (Frozen - 0.75 Unit)
05.DF Mavens Key Lime Creme Coconut Milk Gluten-Free Frozen Dessert (Frozen - 0.75 Unit)
Product Reviews more
Conte's Pasta Cheese Gluten-Free Ravioli (Frozen - 0.5 Unit)
I ordered 10 bags of the Conte's Cheese Ravioli in April and ..
5 of 5 Stars!