The Gluten-Free Mall  Free Shipping Coupon Your Special Diet Superstore!  
Help      
My Account  Newsletters  Shopping Cart  Ready To Checkout  
  Quick Find  
  OR:  Advanced Search  
   » (Store Home) » Gluten-Free Product Reviews
Manufacturers
What's New? more
Nikki's Vanilla Cake Batter Gluten-Free Coconut Butter
Nikki's Vanilla Cake Batter Gluten-Free Coconut Butter
$13.99
Company Info / Help
Contact Us
About Us
Privacy Notice & Disclaimer
Purchase Policy
Shipping Information
Questions & Answers
Media
Press Releases
Point Program FAQ
Gift Voucher FAQ
Order Tracking
Wholesale & Purchase Orders
Celiac Disease Info
Celiac Information
Celiac Disease Links
Gluten-Free Mall RSS Feed
Articles
New Articles
All Articles
Celiac Disease Articles
Company Blog
Gluten-Free Articles
Gluten Free Recipes
Affiliate Program
Affiliate Information
Affiliate Program FAQ
Affiliate Log In

Gluten-Free Product Reviews - Unbiased Reviews of the Most Popular Gluten Free Foods & Products

<H1>Gluten-Free Product Reviews - Unbiased Reviews of the Most Popular Gluten Free Foods & Products</H1>

Write a Review and earn 0 worth of points.
Please check the Reward Point Program FAQ for more information.
Displaying 101 to 120 (of 5915 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
ODoughs Original Gluten-Free Bagel Thins (Frozen - 0.50 Unit) by janice kraser

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Sunday 29 June, 2014

Product Amount: 10.6 oz. Package - 6 Bagels (0.50 Unit - 5 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Corn Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
ODoughs Original Gluten-Free Bagel Thins (Frozen - 0.50 Unit) These are a great substitute for a hamburger bun, if you are looking for a lower calorie option. They hold up well and are tasty for a 'white' bread.


Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
GeeFree Gluten-Free Chicken Pot Pie (Frozen - 1 Unit) by Sally Fitly

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Thursday 26 June, 2014

Product Amount: 8 oz. Package (1 Unit - 5 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Corn Free Foods Soy Free Foods
GeeFree Gluten-Free Chicken Pot Pie (Frozen - 1 Unit) This product was great!! It was full of chicken and savory. I could actually taste the thyme. The crust was the best part. It's been a very long time since I had this flavor. I would buy it again.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Udi's Gluten-Free Cinnamon Rolls (Frozen - 2.5 Units) by bonnie murren

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Tuesday 24 June, 2014

Product Amount: 12 oz. Package - 4 Pack (2.5 Units - 5 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Nut Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Udi's Gluten-Free Cinnamon Rolls (Frozen - 2.5 Units) I found these to be very dry and not tasty. Would not buy again. Even the caramel sauce is not very good. Would not recommend.


Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Gillian's Foods Gluten-Free Pumpkin Pie - 8 Inch (Frozen - 2 Units) by Nicole Thomas

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 23 June, 2014

Product Amount: 17.5 oz. Package (2 Units - 5 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Nut Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Gillian's Foods Gluten-Free Pumpkin Pie - 8 Inch (Frozen - 2 Units) THE BEST pumpkin pie ever! Based on the other reviews, I expected good things, but this far exceeded my already high expectations. Granted, the crust is a tad firm, but the filling is creamy and delicious with the perfect blend of spices. As far as pumpkin pies go, this one is on the sweet side. Paired with some TruWhip or Rice Whip, it is truly heaven. Will definitely buy again!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
GeeFree Gluten-Free Chicken Pot Pie (Frozen - 1 Unit) by Nancy McCaffray

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Friday 20 June, 2014

Product Amount: 8 oz. Package (1 Unit - 5 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Corn Free Foods Soy Free Foods
GeeFree Gluten-Free Chicken Pot Pie (Frozen - 1 Unit) I had great hopes for this product but unfortunately it didn't live up to my expectations! The chicken is ground granules without any taste. The sauce is water thin and over all the product was tasteless and a waste of money. Make your own, I will in the future!


Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Olomomo Nut Company Cherry Vanilla Dream Gluten-Free Almonds by Annette Nakai

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Friday 20 June, 2014

Product Amount: 4 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Corn Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Olomomo Nut Company  Cherry Vanilla Dream Gluten-Free Almonds I love these Almonds! The flavor is very good and they are a bit habit forming. I have purchased the Cherry Vanilla flavor as well as three additional flavors that these Almonds come in and they are all very delicious. I buy them when ever I have opportunity to get them.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Conte's Pasta Potato & Cheese with Onion Gluten-Free Pierogies (Frozen - 0.50 Unit) by Cathy Koebler

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Friday 20 June, 2014

Product Amount: 12 oz. Package (0.50 Unit - 5 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Soy Free Foods
Conte's Pasta Potato & Cheese with Onion Gluten-Free Pierogies (Frozen - 0.50 Unit) I am so, so happy to have found GF Pierogies, I loved them, there is plenty in one bag. I made 3 meals out one bag. I think they taste great. I skipped the boiling step and threw them into a pan full of smothered onions, added coconut oil and browned them until crispy on each side. The stuffing taste just as good. I have not found these anywhere but here. Worth the price and I will continue to purchase these.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ODoughs Original Gluten-Free Bagel Thins (Frozen - 0.50 Unit) by Judy Toebben

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 18 June, 2014

Product Amount: 10.6 oz. Package - 6 Bagels (0.50 Unit - 5 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Corn Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
ODoughs Original Gluten-Free Bagel Thins (Frozen - 0.50 Unit) This is the best pre-made gluten-free product we have ever tasted. They make great sandwiches, which is so nice for my 19 year old, especially when he goes to work. They truly taste as good as the breads and rolls I make from scratch. I have never said that about any other product. There is no chemical/preservative after taste, the texture is light and fluffy, but the crust gives them that true bagel chewiness. These will be great for my son to have at college, as well. Can't wait to try the other products.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Canyon Bakehouse Mountain Gluten-Free White Bread by Patricia Venske

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Sunday 15 June, 2014

Product Amount: 18 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Nut Free Foods Soy Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Canyon Bakehouse Mountain Gluten-Free White Bread This bread is fantastic! I was so happy that they thought about people with gluten problems.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Conte's Pasta Potato & Cheese with Onion Gluten-Free Pierogies (Frozen - 0.50 Unit) by Janice Houck

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 09 June, 2014

Product Amount: 12 oz. Package (0.50 Unit - 5 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Soy Free Foods
Conte's Pasta Potato & Cheese with Onion Gluten-Free Pierogies (Frozen - 0.50 Unit) Absolutely delicious! Wonderful cheese and pasta flavors. Smooth consistency. I could not tell this was gluten free.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Consenza Apple Cinnamon Mini Gluten-Free Bundt Cakes by Janice Houck

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 09 June, 2014

Product Amount: 8.4 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods
Consenza Apple Cinnamon Mini Gluten-Free Bundt Cakes These cakes were very moist and had a nice taste. I liked that they were not overly sweet and had chunks of real apple.


Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Rawxies Lemon Poppy Seed Gluten-Free Cookies by Janice Houck

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Sunday 08 June, 2014

Product Amount: 1.65 oz. Package - 2 Pack
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Corn Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Rawxies Lemon Poppy Seed Gluten-Free Cookies This was my first time trying a raw foods product. I'm not a fan. These have a chewy texture and it tastes a bit lemony. I could not eat them and I won't be buying this or any other raw foods product in the future.


Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Candy Tree Strawberry Gluten-Free Licorice Twists by Janice Houck

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Sunday 08 June, 2014

Product Amount: 2.6 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods Organic Foods
Candy Tree Strawberry Gluten-Free Licorice Twists They taste nothing like Twizzlers. I could not chew these at all-way too tough. They have a pleasant strawberry flavor, but again, nothing like Twizzlers. I won't be buying again.


Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
My Dad's Cookies Raspberry Linzer Gluten-Free Cookies by Janice Houck

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Sunday 08 June, 2014

Product Amount: 6 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
My Dad's Cookies Raspberry Linzer Gluten-Free Cookies These are delicious! The texture and taste are very similar to the gluten version. The Rasberry filling is just right.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Bold Organics Deluxe Gluten-Free Pizza (Frozen - 1.50 Units) by Janice Houck

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 02 June, 2014

Product Amount: 13.5 oz. Package (1.50 Units - 5 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Nut Free Foods Organic Foods
Bold Organics Deluxe Gluten-Free Pizza (Frozen - 1.50 Units) I did not like this at all. The crust was broken in a few places when I opened it, making it difficult to transfer to the pan. The dairy free cheese tasted awful, and so did the crust. The toppings were good though.


Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
ODoughs Original Gluten-Free Bagel Thins by Diane Brown

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Sunday 25 May, 2014

Product Amount: 10.6 oz. Package - 6 Bagels
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Corn Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
ODoughs Original Gluten-Free Bagel Thins These are the best GF bagels I have tried. They have that bagel-like chewiness that is lacking in other GF bagels.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Glutenfreeda Roast Beef with Onions and Provolone Gluten-Free Pocket Sandwich (Frozen - 0.25 Unit) by Kelli Arnold

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Friday 23 May, 2014

Product Amount: 4.5 oz. Package (0.25 Unit - 5 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods
Glutenfreeda Roast Beef with Onions and Provolone Gluten-Free Pocket Sandwich (Frozen - 0.25 Unit) First Gluten-Free food my 16 year old has requested more of!! I finally found something that she says "tastes like real food and made my mouth water!" A+ product! Thank you!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Udi's Gluten-Free Blueberry Muffins by Barbara Garrett

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Friday 23 May, 2014

Product Amount: 12 oz. Package - 4 Pack
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Nut Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Udi's Gluten-Free Blueberry Muffins These blueberry muffins are very moist and tasty. I enjoyed them and will recommend them to my family and friends.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Shiloh Farms Organic Gluten-Free Quinoa Flakes by Sandra Bienkowski

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 21 May, 2014

Product Amount: 16 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Corn Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods No Sugar Added Foods Organic Foods
Shiloh Farms Organic Gluten-Free Quinoa Flakes I love this hot cereal, I make it for breakfast with a little coconut oil and maple syrup and enjoy it so much. I even like it without the maple syrup. Has a great taste.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Awesome Foods Raw Kale Gluten-Free Tempura by Sandra Bienkowski

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 21 May, 2014

Product Amount: 2 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Corn Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods No Sugar Added Foods
Awesome Foods Raw Kale Gluten-Free Tempura I really did not care for these, I felt like I was eating something a cow would eat. I tried it with an open mind and offered one to my friend and she didn't like it either. Sorry but I would not buy again.


Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 101 to 120 (of 5915 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
Log In
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Quick Find
 

Advanced Search
arrowFollow us:
  Twitter Facebook Google Plus One RSS
Get Coupons: emailSubscribe
Specials / Sales more
Barkat Waffle Gluten-Free Ice Cream Cones
Barkat Waffle Gluten-Free Ice Cream Cones
$8.99
$4.50
New Products
01.Feel Good Foods Broad Gluten-Free Noodles with Chicken and Chinese Broccoli (Frozen - 0.75 Unit)
02.Feel Good Foods General Tso's Gluten-Free Chicken with White Rice (Frozen - 0.75 Unit)
03.Feel Good Foods Stir-Fry Chicken and Vegetables wand Mandarin Gluten-Free Pancakes and Sauce (Frozen - 0.75 Unit)
04.WEDO Banana Gluten-Free Flour
05.Nikki's Vanilla Cake Batter Gluten-Free Coconut Butter
Product Reviews more
Celiac Specialties Assorted Gluten-Free Donuts (Frozen - 0.50 Unit)
Donuts!!! These are real donuts; they have flavor, and textu ..
5 of 5 Stars!