The Gluten-Free Mall  Free Shipping Coupon Your Special Diet Superstore!  
Help      
My Account  Newsletters  Shopping Cart  Ready To Checkout  
  Quick Find  
  OR:  Advanced Search  
   » (Store Home) » Gluten-Free Product Reviews
Manufacturers
What's New? more
Vita Organic Foods Original Cacao Gluten-Free Minis, 72% Raw Cacao
Vita Organic Foods Original Cacao Gluten-Free Minis, 72% Raw Cacao
$4.99
Company Info / Help
Contact Us
About Us
Privacy Notice & Disclaimer
Purchase Policy
Shipping Information
Questions & Answers
Media
Press Releases
Point Program FAQ
Gift Voucher FAQ
Order Tracking
Wholesale & Purchase Orders
Celiac Disease Info
Celiac Information
Celiac Disease Links
Gluten-Free Mall RSS Feed
Articles
New Articles
All Articles
Celiac Disease Articles
Company Blog
Gluten-Free Articles
Gluten Free Recipes
Affiliate Program
Affiliate Information
Affiliate Program FAQ
Affiliate Log In

Gluten-Free Product Reviews - Unbiased Reviews of the Most Popular Gluten Free Foods & Products

<H1>Gluten-Free Product Reviews - Unbiased Reviews of the Most Popular Gluten Free Foods & Products</H1>

Write a Review and earn 0 worth of points.
Please check the Reward Point Program FAQ for more information.
Displaying 81 to 100 (of 6428 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Udi's Gluten-Free Cinnamon Rolls (Frozen - 2.5 Units) by bonnie murren

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Tuesday 24 June, 2014

Product Amount: 12 oz. Package - 4 Pack (2.5 Units - 5 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Nut Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Udi's Gluten-Free Cinnamon Rolls (Frozen - 2.5 Units) I found these to be very dry and not tasty. Would not buy again. Even the caramel sauce is not very good. Would not recommend.


Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
GeeFree Gluten-Free Chicken Pot Pie (Frozen - 1 Unit) by Nancy McCaffray

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Friday 20 June, 2014

Product Amount: 8 oz. Package (1 Unit - 5 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Corn Free Foods Soy Free Foods
GeeFree Gluten-Free Chicken Pot Pie (Frozen - 1 Unit) I had great hopes for this product but unfortunately it didn't live up to my expectations! The chicken is ground granules without any taste. The sauce is water thin and over all the product was tasteless and a waste of money. Make your own, I will in the future!


Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Olomomo Nut Company Cherry Vanilla Dream Gluten-Free Almonds by Annette Nakai

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Friday 20 June, 2014

Product Amount: 4 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Corn Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Olomomo Nut Company  Cherry Vanilla Dream Gluten-Free Almonds I love these Almonds! The flavor is very good and they are a bit habit forming. I have purchased the Cherry Vanilla flavor as well as three additional flavors that these Almonds come in and they are all very delicious. I buy them when ever I have opportunity to get them.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Conte's Pasta Potato & Cheese with Onion Gluten-Free Pierogies (Frozen - 0.50 Unit) by Cathy Koebler

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Friday 20 June, 2014

Product Amount: 12 oz. Package (0.50 Unit - 5 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Soy Free Foods
Conte's Pasta Potato & Cheese with Onion Gluten-Free Pierogies (Frozen - 0.50 Unit) I am so, so happy to have found GF Pierogies, I loved them, there is plenty in one bag. I made 3 meals out one bag. I think they taste great. I skipped the boiling step and threw them into a pan full of smothered onions, added coconut oil and browned them until crispy on each side. The stuffing taste just as good. I have not found these anywhere but here. Worth the price and I will continue to purchase these.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Celiac Specialties Cinnamon Gluten-Free Donuts (Frozen - 0.50 Unit) by Leisa Arisio

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Friday 20 June, 2014

Product Amount: 8 oz. Package - 6 Donuts (0.50 Unit - 5 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods
Celiac Specialties Cinnamon Gluten-Free Donuts (Frozen - 0.50 Unit) Surprisingly good !!!! My samplings of GF donuts have been mostly negative, so I was not very optimistic. This one was delicious. If I closed my eyes I could pretend it was a D D donut.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ODoughs Original Gluten-Free Bagel Thins (Frozen - 0.50 Unit) by Judy Toebben

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 18 June, 2014

Product Amount: 10.6 oz. Package - 6 Bagels (0.50 Unit - 5 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Corn Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
ODoughs Original Gluten-Free Bagel Thins (Frozen - 0.50 Unit) This is the best pre-made gluten-free product we have ever tasted. They make great sandwiches, which is so nice for my 19 year old, especially when he goes to work. They truly taste as good as the breads and rolls I make from scratch. I have never said that about any other product. There is no chemical/preservative after taste, the texture is light and fluffy, but the crust gives them that true bagel chewiness. These will be great for my son to have at college, as well. Can't wait to try the other products.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Gee Free Gluten-Free Franks in a Blanket (Frozen - 1 Unit) by Linda Christopher

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 16 June, 2014

Product Amount: 7.2 oz. Package - 12 Per Box (1 Unit - 5 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Corn Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Gee Free Gluten-Free Franks in a Blanket (Frozen - 1 Unit) I recently bought one box of these for the first time. I'm sorry that I didn't buy more , because not only did I like them(and the ingredients), but my grandson also liked them and wanted more. Now, this may not seem like a big deal, but he's at the very, very picky stage. I'm trying to find things that he'll eat that aren't junky. I will order online. But, it's worth it; they're really quite good.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Canyon Bakehouse Mountain Gluten-Free White Bread by Patricia Venske

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Sunday 15 June, 2014

Product Amount: 18 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Nut Free Foods Soy Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Canyon Bakehouse Mountain Gluten-Free White Bread This bread is fantastic! I was so happy that they thought about people with gluten problems.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Conte's Pasta Potato & Cheese with Onion Gluten-Free Pierogies (Frozen - 0.50 Unit) by Janice Houck

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 09 June, 2014

Product Amount: 12 oz. Package (0.50 Unit - 5 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Soy Free Foods
Conte's Pasta Potato & Cheese with Onion Gluten-Free Pierogies (Frozen - 0.50 Unit) Absolutely delicious! Wonderful cheese and pasta flavors. Smooth consistency. I could not tell this was gluten free.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Consenza Apple Cinnamon Mini Gluten-Free Bundt Cakes by Janice Houck

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 09 June, 2014

Product Amount: 8.4 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods
Consenza Apple Cinnamon Mini Gluten-Free Bundt Cakes These cakes were very moist and had a nice taste. I liked that they were not overly sweet and had chunks of real apple.


Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Rawxies Lemon Poppy Seed Gluten-Free Cookies by Janice Houck

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Sunday 08 June, 2014

Product Amount: 1.65 oz. Package - 2 Pack
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Corn Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Rawxies Lemon Poppy Seed Gluten-Free Cookies This was my first time trying a raw foods product. I'm not a fan. These have a chewy texture and it tastes a bit lemony. I could not eat them and I won't be buying this or any other raw foods product in the future.


Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Candy Tree Strawberry Gluten-Free Licorice Twists by Janice Houck

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Sunday 08 June, 2014

Product Amount: 2.6 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods Organic Foods
Candy Tree Strawberry Gluten-Free Licorice Twists They taste nothing like Twizzlers. I could not chew these at all-way too tough. They have a pleasant strawberry flavor, but again, nothing like Twizzlers. I won't be buying again.


Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
My Dad's Cookies Raspberry Linzer Gluten-Free Cookies by Janice Houck

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Sunday 08 June, 2014

Product Amount: 6 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
My Dad's Cookies Raspberry Linzer Gluten-Free Cookies These are delicious! The texture and taste are very similar to the gluten version. The Rasberry filling is just right.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Three Bakers 7 Ancient Grain Gluten-Free Bread by Thomas Joria

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 02 June, 2014

Product Amount: 19 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Three Bakers 7 Ancient Grain Gluten-Free Bread This Bread is the greatest bread I have ever tasted that is gluten free! Hands down, I can't get enough of this bread! Especially toasted. I only wish it was less expensive. However, I guess I will continue to pay the high price for it as I cannot resist this great product.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Glutenfreeda Bacon and Eggs with Cheddar Gluten-Free Pocket Sandwich (Frozen - 0.25 Unit) by Janice Houck

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 02 June, 2014

Product Amount: 4.5 oz. Package (0.25 Unit - 5 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods
Glutenfreeda Bacon and Eggs with Cheddar Gluten-Free Pocket Sandwich (Frozen - 0.25 Unit) This was so-so...the bacon was good. The crust was tough, but tasted okay. It was good for a quick meal, but I probably won't buy it again.


Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Bold Organics Deluxe Gluten-Free Pizza (Frozen - 1.50 Units) by Janice Houck

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 02 June, 2014

Product Amount: 13.5 oz. Package (1.50 Units - 5 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Nut Free Foods Organic Foods
Bold Organics Deluxe Gluten-Free Pizza (Frozen - 1.50 Units) I did not like this at all. The crust was broken in a few places when I opened it, making it difficult to transfer to the pan. The dairy free cheese tasted awful, and so did the crust. The toppings were good though.


Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Awesome Foods Raw Gluten-Free Poppadoms by Julia Riley-Katz

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Tuesday 27 May, 2014

Product Amount: 2.5 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Corn Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods No Sugar Added Foods
Awesome Foods Raw Gluten-Free Poppadoms This snack is so so good. The bag is small so it is a little expensive for what you get but it’s a very tasty snack and a much healthier alternative to chips or rice crackers.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ODoughs Original Gluten-Free Bagel Thins by Diane Brown

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Sunday 25 May, 2014

Product Amount: 10.6 oz. Package - 6 Bagels
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Corn Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
ODoughs Original Gluten-Free Bagel Thins These are the best GF bagels I have tried. They have that bagel-like chewiness that is lacking in other GF bagels.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Glutenfreeda Roast Beef with Onions and Provolone Gluten-Free Pocket Sandwich (Frozen - 0.25 Unit) by Kelli Arnold

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Friday 23 May, 2014

Product Amount: 4.5 oz. Package (0.25 Unit - 5 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods
Glutenfreeda Roast Beef with Onions and Provolone Gluten-Free Pocket Sandwich (Frozen - 0.25 Unit) First Gluten-Free food my 16 year old has requested more of!! I finally found something that she says "tastes like real food and made my mouth water!" A+ product! Thank you!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Udi's Gluten-Free Blueberry Muffins by Barbara Garrett

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Friday 23 May, 2014

Product Amount: 12 oz. Package - 4 Pack
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Nut Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Udi's Gluten-Free Blueberry Muffins These blueberry muffins are very moist and tasty. I enjoyed them and will recommend them to my family and friends.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 81 to 100 (of 6428 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Log In
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Quick Find
 

Advanced Search
arrowFollow us:
  Twitter Facebook Google Plus One RSS
Get Coupons: emailSubscribe
Specials / Sales more
Number 9 Nine Veggie Gluten-Free Tortilla Strips
Number 9 Nine Veggie Gluten-Free Tortilla Strips
$3.79
$2.65
New Products
01.Crio Bru Cavalla Gluten-Free Brewed Cocoa
02.Crio Bru Cocoa River Gluten-Free Brewed Cocoa
03.Sunstart Caramel and Chocolate Gluten-Free Dessert Delights
04.Sunstart Marshmallow and Chocolate Gluten-Free Delights Bars
05.Element Strawberry 'N' Cream Gluten-Free Rice Cakes
Product Reviews more
Canyon Bakehouse Deli Rye Style (Caraway) Gluten-Free Bread
This is the best gluten-free bread I have eaten. I keep it i ..
5 of 5 Stars!