The Gluten-Free Mall   
Help      
My Account  Shopping Cart  Ready To Checkout  
  Quick Find  
  OR:  Advanced Search  
   » (Store Home) » Gluten-Free Product Reviews
Manufacturers
What's New? more
Wrawps Original Bread Gluten-Free Wraps (3/pack)
Wrawps Original Bread Gluten-Free Wraps (3/pack)
$10.99
Company Info / Help
Contact Us
About Us
Privacy Notice & Disclaimer
Purchase Policy
Shipping Information
Questions & Answers
Media
Press Releases
Point Program FAQ
Gift Voucher FAQ
Order Tracking
Wholesale & Purchase Orders
Celiac Disease Info
Celiac Information
Celiac Disease Links
Gluten-Free Mall RSS Feed
Articles
Celiac Disease Articles
Company Blog
Gluten-Free Articles
Gluten Free Recipes
Affiliate Program
Affiliate Information
Affiliate Program FAQ
Affiliate Log In

Gluten-Free Product Reviews - Unbiased Reviews of the Most Popular Gluten Free Foods & Products

<H1>Gluten-Free Product Reviews - Unbiased Reviews of the Most Popular Gluten Free Foods & Products</H1>

Write a Review and earn 0 worth of points.
Please check the Reward Point Program FAQ for more information.
Displaying 81 to 100 (of 4637 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Dr. Schar Honeygrams Gluten-Free Graham Crackers by Kristina Farina

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 04 November, 2015

Product Amount: 5.6 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods
Dr. Schar Honeygrams Gluten-Free Graham Crackers This are by far the BEST gluten free graham crackers I've had. They are perfect for s'mores, gluten free graham pie crust or just for eating!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Enjoy Life Foods Gluten-Free Double Chocolate Cookies (Snack Pack) by Stacy Day

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Tuesday 03 November, 2015

Product Amount: 0.9 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Nut Free Foods Soy Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Enjoy Life Foods Gluten-Free Double Chocolate Cookies (Snack Pack) I love Enjoy Life's products, but for some reason these cookies don't taste as amazing as their other products. I like Udi's much better! For the price, however, they are worth buying, as they aren't nasty, just not as tasty as I was expecting.


Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Three Bakers 7 Ancient Grain Gluten-Free Bread by John Dickmann

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 02 November, 2015

Product Amount: 17 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Three Bakers 7 Ancient Grain Gluten-Free Bread I used to bake all my gluten free bread from many different flours. Everyone loved the bread I baked and would request I make it for them for special occasions. While in Houston, TX a year and half ago, I purchased a loaf and went back and purchased several more loaves. This bread is so good I no longer bake my own bread. The texture of this bread is very similar to wheat. It has a robust flavor and browns without burning when toasted. If you haven't tried 7 Ancient Grains, I recommend you give it a try. I don't think you will be disappointed.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Dr. Schar Tagliatelle Gluten-Free Pasta by Janna Gee

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Sunday 01 November, 2015

Product Amount: 12 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods No Sugar Added Foods
Dr. Schar Tagliatelle Gluten-Free Pasta I only use Schar pastas because no matter the variety, they cook to a good and normal texture. They are not gummy like most others and they don't clump.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Cravings Place Gluten-Free Crumble Coffeecake and Scone Mix by Janna Gee

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Sunday 01 November, 2015

Product Amount: 23.5 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Cravings Place Gluten-Free Crumble Coffeecake  and  Scone Mix I buy this coffeecake/scone mix often because it can be changed up easily. The last time I put half the batter in a bread pan, some GF cherry pie filling, the topping that comes with this mix, then repeated. It can be done with blueberries, strawberries, or just left plain. I bake it for about 70 minutes to get the middle done.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Bella Lucia Gluten-Free Vanilla Pizzelles by she harris

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Saturday 31 October, 2015

Product Amount: 6 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Corn Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Bella Lucia Gluten-Free Vanilla Pizzelles These and the lemon ones are my favorites. I always have a pack open to snack on when I want something with a little sweetness. I like that they are not "sickening" sweet. I even have one when I have to eat something to take medication.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Bella Lucia Gluten-Free Lemon Love Pizzelle by she harris

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Saturday 31 October, 2015

Product Amount: 6 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods
Bella Lucia Gluten-Free Lemon Love Pizzelle These and the vanilla ones are my favorites. They aren't tart but just a hint of lemon. When I want something to snack and have a wish for something sweet, I reach for these.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Bella Lucia Gluten-Free Cinnamon Pizzelles by she harris

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Saturday 31 October, 2015

Product Amount: 6 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Corn Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Bella Lucia Gluten-Free Cinnamon Pizzelles These are quite tasty. I like that the flavor is not overwhelming but just enough to enjoy. They go well with hot tea.


Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Bella Lucia Gluten-Free Anise Pizzelles by she harris

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Saturday 31 October, 2015

Product Amount: 6 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Bella Lucia Gluten-Free Anise Pizzelles If you like licorice flavor then these are for you. It is not a strong flavor but just enough to be delightful.


Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Bella Lucia Gluten-Free Chocolate Brownie Pizzelles by she harris

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Saturday 31 October, 2015

Product Amount: 6 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods
Bella Lucia Gluten-Free Chocolate Brownie Pizzelles I really like this brand of pizzelles but the chocolate one just didn't "thrill" me. It might be better if eaten with ice cream.


Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
GeeFree Gluten-Free Chicken Pot Pie (Frozen - 1 Unit) by Ursula Dailey

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Saturday 31 October, 2015

Product Amount: 8 oz. Package (1 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Corn Free Foods Soy Free Foods
GeeFree Gluten-Free Chicken Pot Pie (Frozen - 1 Unit) I absolutely love this recipe. Its moist and so delicious. You do develop a taste for it after having it a second time. I'm so glad I can have pot pie again.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Golden Platter Chicken Breast Gluten-Free Patties, Antibiotic Free (Frozen - 1 Unit) by Ursula Dailey

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Saturday 31 October, 2015

Product Amount: 20 oz. Package (1 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods
Golden Platter Chicken Breast Gluten-Free Patties, Antibiotic Free (Frozen - 1 Unit) These are the perfect texture and taste. You definitely won't be able to tell that these are gluten free.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Dang Original Toasted Gluten-Free Coconut Chips by Ainslye Gilligan

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 28 October, 2015

Product Amount: 3.2 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Corn Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Dang Original Toasted Gluten-Free Coconut Chips Dang! These are good. Really good! So good that when I went back to the super market to buy more I found the shelf to be empty. Dang chips are crunchy, sweet, and salty. Easy to eat the whole bag at once. And they are good for you too!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Nick's Sticks Gluten-Free Free-Range Turkey Snack Sticks by Stephanie Forster

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Tuesday 27 October, 2015

Product Amount: 1.7 oz. Package (2 Pack)
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Corn Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods No Sugar Added Foods
Nick's Sticks Gluten-Free Free-Range Turkey Snack Sticks This was great and I will try it again. It's a great low carb snack. The spice was perfect. Next time I plan on buying more than just one.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Sacred Chocolate Mint Rectangular Gluten-Free Bar (62% Cacao) by Stephanie Forster

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Tuesday 27 October, 2015

Product Amount: 1.33 oz. Bar
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Corn Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods Organic Foods
Sacred Chocolate Mint Rectangular Gluten-Free Bar (62% Cacao) This was so good! It taste so natural and has many different layers of flavor. You can taste real cocoa and a nice natural tasting mint. It's not overly sweet. It's wonderful.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
O'Doughs Multigrain Gluten-Free Flatbread (Frozen - 1.0 Unit) by Debbie Lintz

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 26 October, 2015

Product Amount: 14.3 oz Package - 3 Flatbreads (1.0 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
O'Doughs Multigrain Gluten-Free Flatbread (Frozen - 1.0 Unit) It took me 3 years but I finally found a bread that is so good you honestly can not tell it is gluten free. I serve it to friends and family who don't need to eat gluten free and they love it. I am finally happy and this opens up a whole new world of meals for me. Thank you O'Doughs.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Mr. Spice Sweet & Sour Gluten-Free Sauce by Kelly Guevara

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Saturday 24 October, 2015

Product Amount: 10.5 oz. Bottle
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Organic Foods
Mr. Spice Sweet & Sour Gluten-Free Sauce While this does not taste like the sweet and sour sauce you would normally get on something like sweet and sour chicken from your local chinese restaurant...it is pretty good. A little more sour than sweet but doable.


Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Celiac Specialties Plain Gluten-Free Croissant Style Rolls (Frozen - 2.5 Units) by Kelly Guevara

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Friday 23 October, 2015

Product Amount: 8 oz. Package - 4 Rolls (2.5 Units - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods
Celiac Specialties Plain Gluten-Free Croissant Style Rolls (Frozen - 2.5 Units) If these were just listed as a gluten free roll then I think more people would be happy. I found them to be tasty and buttery but not necessarily "croissant" like. The inside is soft and tender and the outside has a nice glossy and slightly more firm texture. I ate them all warmed in the microwave and they were very good. Unfortunately I don't think I will buy them again because you only get four rolls for the price but even more importantly, the take up 2.5 units of cooler space. For four rolls these are ridiculously over packaged. The box they come in could easily fit six or probably even eight of these rolls as opposed to just the four. If they came in smaller packaging then I would probably buy them occasionally.


Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Conte's Margherita Gluten-Free Pizza (Frozen - 1.5 Units) by Kelly Guevara

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Friday 23 October, 2015

Product Amount: 16 oz. Package - One 10 Inch Pizza (1.5 Units - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods
Conte's Margherita Gluten-Free Pizza (Frozen - 1.5 Units) Really, really enjoyed this pizza last night! I was a little concerned when I opened the package as it looked a little strange, almost partially melted...but I put it on a sheet of aluminum foil and put that directly on the oven rack and it cooked up beautifully! The crust was lighter than other gluten free crusts and had a nicer texture than most. Not exactly a traditional pizza crust but actually reminded me of totino's pizza crust, so different but still good. The toppings were definitely more plentiful than with most other frozen pizzas and the seasoning in the sauce were perfect. I will definitely be buying this pizza again.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Dutch Country Soft Gluten-Free Pretzels (Frozen - 1 Unit) by Kelly Guevara

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Friday 23 October, 2015

Product Amount: 12 oz. Package (1 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Dutch Country Soft Gluten-Free Pretzels (Frozen - 1 Unit) These have a great flavor, closest to regular hot pretzels. They have a good texture chewy on the inside and almost crisp on the outside. The only drawback and what made them four stars and not five is that while I already knew there would be only three pretzels, I was expecting them to be quite a bit larger or thicker. At the price they are now I will probably buy them again but not very often because of cost vs. quantity. They will be a sometimes treat.


Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 81 to 100 (of 4637 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Log In
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Quick Find
 

Advanced Search
arrowFollow us:
  Twitter Facebook Google Plus One RSS
emailSubscribe to our E-Newsletter
Advertising
Udi's Products
New Products
01.Wrawps Spicy Flat Bread Gluten-Free Wraps (3/pack)
02.Wrawps Spirulina Flat Bread Gluten-Free Wraps (3/pack)
03.Wrawps Asian Flat Bread Gluten-Free Wraps (3/pack)
04.Wrawps Energizing Morning Bread Gluten-Free Wraps (3/pack)
05.Wrawps Original Bread Gluten-Free Wraps (3/pack)
Product Reviews more
Starfish Gluten-Free Crispy Battered Cod (Frozen - 1 Unit)
My daughter loves fish and chips. Since she needs to have gl ..
5 of 5 Stars!