The Gluten-Free Mall   
Help      
My Account  Shopping Cart  Ready To Checkout  
  Quick Find  
  OR:  Advanced Search  
   » (Store Home) » Gluten-Free Product Reviews
Manufacturers
What's New? more
Foods Alive Chocolate Gluten-Free Medallions, 66% Raw Cacao
Foods Alive Chocolate Gluten-Free Medallions, 66% Raw Cacao
$7.99
Company Info / Help
Contact Us
About Us
Privacy Notice & Disclaimer
Purchase Policy
Shipping Information
Questions & Answers
Media
Press Releases
Point Program FAQ
Gift Voucher FAQ
Order Tracking
Wholesale & Purchase Orders
Celiac Disease Info
Celiac Information
Celiac Disease Links
Gluten-Free Mall RSS Feed
Articles
Celiac Disease Articles
Company Blog
Gluten-Free Articles
Gluten Free Recipes
Affiliate Program
Affiliate Information
Affiliate Program FAQ
Affiliate Log In

Gluten-Free Product Reviews - Unbiased Reviews of the Most Popular Gluten Free Foods & Products

<H1>Gluten-Free Product Reviews - Unbiased Reviews of the Most Popular Gluten Free Foods & Products</H1>

Write a Review and earn 0 worth of points.
Please check the Reward Point Program FAQ for more information.
Displaying 81 to 100 (of 4868 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Way Better Snacks Simply Unbeatable Blue Corn Gluten-Free Tortilla Chips by Melissa Cohanpour

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 18 April, 2016

Product Amount: 5.5 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods No Sugar Added Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Way Better Snacks Simply Unbeatable Blue Corn Gluten-Free Tortilla Chips These are the best tortilla chips ever made. It's all natural and has very light taste -  you just want more and more!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Felicia Organic Gluten-Free Buckwheat Penne by Valerie Brotman

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Friday 15 April, 2016

Product Amount: 12 oz.
Gluten Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Felicia Organic Gluten-Free Buckwheat Penne I love this pasta! Great flavor and texture - make sure to cook al dente and rinse with cold water after cooking. Happy to have found it on Gluten Free Mall - and you can't beat free shipping!!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Udi's Gluten-Free Foods Egg, Potatoes and Uncured Bacon Gluten-Free Breakfast Burrito (Frozen - 0.25 Unit) by MM GW

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Friday 15 April, 2016

Product Amount: 4.5 oz. Package (0.25 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods
Udi's Gluten-Free Foods Egg, Potatoes  and  Uncured Bacon Gluten-Free Breakfast Burrito (Frozen - 0.25 Unit) Both my husband and I agree that this product tastes like wet sawdust.... it's terrible. Hopefully we can find a product that tastes like a real burrito.


Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Udi's Gluten-Free Omega-Salba Ancient Grain Bread by Lissa Huening

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Friday 15 April, 2016

Product Amount: 14.20 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Soy Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Udi's Gluten-Free Omega-Salba Ancient Grain Bread Great taste, great texture, healthy whole grain AND 6g of fiber. I will definitely be ordering more!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Three Bakers Whole Grain Gluten-Free Hamburger Buns by Lissa Huening

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Friday 15 April, 2016

Product Amount: 12 oz. Package - 4 Buns
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Three Bakers Whole Grain Gluten-Free Hamburger Buns I discovered these on vacation when the resort served them as dinner rolls. They were so good, I had to find out what they were. They are delicious warmed up and buttered! I ordered them as soon as I got home. I've since used them as burger rolls as well, and while they are a bit heavier than a "normal" bun, they taste so great I am probably now spoiled for using any other GF roll. I'm pleased to have found them and highly recommend.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
GlutenFreeda Hickory Smoked Ham and Cheddar Gluten-Free Pocket Sandwich (Frozen - 0.25 Unit) by Lindsey Teal

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Thursday 14 April, 2016

Product Amount: 4.5 oz. Package (0.25 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods
GlutenFreeda Hickory Smoked Ham and Cheddar Gluten-Free Pocket Sandwich (Frozen - 0.25 Unit) I LOVE THESE! I am bummed because I should of bought more. I only bought two, just in case I didn't like them. But man - these are sooo good! They are even better than a regular hot pocket. I was nervous about making them in the microwave, but they are still great in the microwave! Buy as many as you can!   :)


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Dr. Schar Honeygrams Gluten-Free Graham Crackers by Marjorie Hager

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 13 April, 2016

Product Amount: 5.6 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods
Dr. Schar Honeygrams Gluten-Free Graham Crackers I admit that I went through the package in only one day - really good graham crackers that are crunchy! They just need to make a larger package (and maybe lower the price just a bit).


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Schar Entertainment Gluten-Free Crackers by Marjorie Hager

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 13 April, 2016

Product Amount: 6.2 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods
Schar Entertainment Gluten-Free Crackers These are very good crackers, but the packaging needs to be better so that the crackers do not break. They have a buttery taste and crumble easy into soups, but will stay together for snacks. If the company would put them in wax paper rolls like Ritz I would give a top rating.


Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Schar Gluten-Free Croissants (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) by Jeanie Coniglio

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Tuesday 12 April, 2016

Product Amount: 7.8 oz. Package (0.5 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods
Schar Gluten-Free Croissants (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) For me, these were delicious! These croissants are very close to regular croissants. I heated them in the microwave for a minute wrapped in a damp paper towel. They came out soft and flavorful. Another treat for me!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Bell & Evans Breaded Gluten-Free Chicken Nuggets (Frozen - 0.75 Unit) by Jeanie Coniglio

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Tuesday 12 April, 2016

Product Amount: 12 oz. Package (0.75 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods
Bell & Evans Breaded Gluten-Free Chicken Nuggets (Frozen - 0.75 Unit) I was so excited to see there are GF chicken nuggets. These were delicious and very simple to heat up. The chicken was good and solid meat, not small bits pressed together. I used bbq sauce for dipping. I will purchase these again. Quite a treat!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Udi's Gluten-Free Foods Egg, Potatoes and Uncured Bacon Gluten-Free Breakfast Burrito (Frozen - 0.25 Unit) by Jeanie Coniglio

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Tuesday 12 April, 2016

Product Amount: 4.5 oz. Package (0.25 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods
Udi's Gluten-Free Foods Egg, Potatoes  and  Uncured Bacon Gluten-Free Breakfast Burrito (Frozen - 0.25 Unit) I am sorry to say, but I didn't care for the taste of this burrito. It was bland. I was expecting more flavor.


Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Feel Good Foods Broad Gluten-Free Noodles with Chicken and Chinese Broccoli (Frozen - 0.75 Unit) by Susan Felton

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 11 April, 2016

Product Amount: 9 oz. Package (0.75 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods
Feel Good Foods Broad Gluten-Free Noodles with Chicken and Chinese Broccoli (Frozen - 0.75 Unit) As a Celiac Disease sufferer it is difficult to find "quick" lunch choices but this is one of my favorites. This meal is flavorful and hearty. Only one store in my area carries this product though and that business is not close to my home or office. What a treat to find it here at Gluten Free Mall! I ordered the full cooler and the order arrived well packaged and frozen.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
O'Doughs Multigrain Gluten-Free Sandwich Thins (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) by Teresa Cullen

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Sunday 10 April, 2016

Product Amount: 18 oz. Package - 6 Sandwich Thins (0.50 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
O'Doughs Multigrain Gluten-Free Sandwich Thins (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) I love the O'Doughs Bagel Thins and the Sandwich Thins are just as good, if not better! Will definitely make this a regular order.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ODoughs Gluten-Free Wild Blueberry Muffins (Frozen - 0.75 Unit) by Marshall Bonacquisti

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Thursday 07 April, 2016

Product Amount: 12 oz. Package - 4 muffins (0.75 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
ODoughs Gluten-Free Wild Blueberry Muffins (Frozen - 0.75 Unit) Great tasting!  I tried these for the first time and they are very good.  I only wish they were a little larger, but that is the case with most gluten free muffins.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Conte's Pasta Potato & Cheese with Onion Gluten-Free Pierogies (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) by BreAnna Sweder

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 06 April, 2016

Product Amount: 12 oz. Package (0.5 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Soy Free Foods
Conte's Pasta Potato & Cheese with Onion Gluten-Free Pierogies (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) These are surprisingly great! You cannot tell the difference on taste with a non-GF one. Only suggestion is to cook them on the aldente side because the overcook super easy.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
O'Doughs Original Gluten-Free Flatbread (Frozen - 1.0 Unit) by Susan Wyatt Vasil

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 06 April, 2016

Product Amount: 14.3 oz Package - 3 Flatbreads (1.0 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
O'Doughs Original Gluten-Free Flatbread (Frozen - 1.0 Unit) I use these to make pizza. Super good with a real pizza dough flavor. Also, I like to cut into squares for sandwiches. Highly recommended. There are 3 in a package and a good price. The bread is moist. I ordered it with regular shipping and it was very fresh.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Rizopia Brown Rice Elbows Gluten-Free Pasta by Mark Paulson

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 06 April, 2016

Product Amount: 16 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Corn Free Foods Egg Free Foods Nut Free Foods Soy Free Foods No Sugar Added Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Rizopia Brown Rice Elbows Gluten-Free Pasta I have tried many types of gluten-free pasta. All of them fall apart and/or have a different chewiness than their gluten laden counterparts... except this one. Absolutely delicious! Cooks up nice and soft without disintegrating. You'll forget that your going gluten free.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Dr. Schar Artisan Baker Gluten-Free White Bread by Katie Davis

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Tuesday 05 April, 2016

Product Amount: 14.1 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods
Dr. Schar Artisan Baker Gluten-Free White Bread My first time trying gluten free bread was awful! I love bread and was so sad that I was going to have to settle for what amounted to cardboard from now on. However, my first time trying this bread was amazing!! It tastes so good that I almost forgot that it was a gluten free variety. I highly recommend this to anyone looking for good sandwich bread.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Food For Life Whole Grain Brown Rice Gluten-Free Tortillas (Frozen - 0.75 Unit) by Margaret Winkeler

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Sunday 03 April, 2016

Product Amount: 12 oz. Package (0.75 Unit - 5 Units Fills 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Corn Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods No Sugar Added Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Food For Life Whole Grain Brown Rice Gluten-Free Tortillas (Frozen - 0.75 Unit) The only thing I do with these is slice them up into triangles and bake them as chips. I spray avocado oil on them and sprinkle with a little sea salt. Bake about 6 minutes at 350. They are delicious!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Foods By George Cinnamon Currant Gluten-Free English Muffins (Frozen - 1 Unit) by Carter Jones

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Thursday 31 March, 2016

Product Amount: 14 oz. Package (1 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Foods By George Cinnamon Currant Gluten-Free English Muffins (Frozen - 1 Unit) Amazing "muffins"! Great for breakfast with a little butter. I can't get enough of these and keep them in stock at all times. A must try!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 81 to 100 (of 4868 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Log In
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Quick Find
 

Advanced Search
arrowFollow us:
  Twitter Facebook Google Plus One RSS
emailSubscribe to our E-Newsletter
Advertising
New Low Prices
New Products
01.DF Mavens Chocolate Almond Fudge Almond Milk Gluten-Free Frozen Dessert (Frozen - 0.75 Unit)
02.DF Mavens Mint Chocolate Cookie Almond Milk Gluten-Free Frozen Dessert (Frozen - 0.75 Unit)
03.DF Mavens Mocha Almond Chip Almond Milk Gluten-Free Frozen Dessert (Frozen - 0.75 Unit)
04.DF Mavens Del Lago Chocolate Coconut Milk Gluten-Free Frozen Dessert (Frozen - 0.75 Unit)
05.DF Mavens Key Lime Creme Coconut Milk Gluten-Free Frozen Dessert (Frozen - 0.75 Unit)
Product Reviews more
Conte's Pasta Cheese Gluten-Free Ravioli with Tomato Sauce Personal Size (Frozen - 1 Unit)
This was really, really good. I was surprised that the sauce ..
5 of 5 Stars!