The Gluten-Free Mall   
Help      
My Account  Shopping Cart  Ready To Checkout  
  Quick Find  
  OR:  Advanced Search  
   » (Store Home) » Gluten-Free Product Reviews
Manufacturers
What's New? more
DF Mavens Key Lime Creme Coconut Milk Gluten-Free Frozen Dessert (Frozen - 0.75 Unit)
DF Mavens Key Lime Creme Coconut Milk Gluten-Free Frozen Dessert (Frozen - 0.75 Unit)
$6.49
Company Info / Help
Contact Us
About Us
Privacy Notice & Disclaimer
Purchase Policy
Shipping Information
Questions & Answers
Media
Press Releases
Point Program FAQ
Gift Voucher FAQ
Order Tracking
Wholesale & Purchase Orders
Celiac Disease Info
Celiac Information
Celiac Disease Links
Gluten-Free Mall RSS Feed
Articles
Celiac Disease Articles
Company Blog
Gluten-Free Articles
Gluten Free Recipes
Affiliate Program
Affiliate Information
Affiliate Program FAQ
Affiliate Log In

Gluten-Free Product Reviews - Unbiased Reviews of the Most Popular Gluten Free Foods & Products

<H1>Gluten-Free Product Reviews - Unbiased Reviews of the Most Popular Gluten Free Foods & Products</H1>

Write a Review and earn 0 worth of points.
(Review must be approved by GFM staff before points are awarded)
Please check the Reward Point Program FAQ for more information.
Displaying 81 to 100 (of 4817 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Rawxies Gluten-Free Curry Chipotle Crunch by Ann

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 18 May, 2016

Product Amount: 4 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Corn Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods No Sugar Added Foods
Rawxies Gluten-Free Curry Chipotle Crunch Tasty, nice texture, but not very spicy. I prefer less spice, though it would be nice to have more turmeric. Great company!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Awesome Foods Raw Kale Gluten-Free Krackers by Ann

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 18 May, 2016

Product Amount: 3.8 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Soy Free Foods No Sugar Added Foods
Awesome Foods Raw Kale Gluten-Free Krackers These crackers have a nice nutrition profile - raw, high calcium and protein.  I like the different textures in them, and they taste great! The only problem is the serving is small, so I ate several servings without realizing it. They're expensive, but that is reflected in the high quality.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Udi's Chicken Parmesan and Penne Gluten-Free Skillet Dinner (Frozen - 1 Unit) by Joy

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Tuesday 17 May, 2016

Product Amount: 18 oz. Package (1 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods
Udi's Chicken Parmesan and Penne Gluten-Free Skillet Dinner (Frozen - 1 Unit) This is a very nice meal! Easy to prepare, and Penne is good texture and sauce has good flavor. Great for a busy day!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Feel Good Foods Chicken and Vegetable Gluten-Free Egg Rolls (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) by Mary

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 16 May, 2016

Product Amount: 9 oz. (0.5 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods
Feel Good Foods Chicken and Vegetable Gluten-Free Egg Rolls (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) These are excellent! They bake up crispy and are very tasty. Only place I have found GF egg rolls. Will purchase again for sure!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Schar Sub Sandwich Parbaked Gluten-Free Rolls by Stephen

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Saturday 14 May, 2016

Product Amount: 5.3 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods
Schar Sub Sandwich Parbaked Gluten-Free Rolls I find all Schar products to be superior. I put these buns into the oven or some other heating element, and they come crispy and very good.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Dr. Schar Classic Gluten-Free Hamburger Buns by Stephen

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Saturday 14 May, 2016

Product Amount: 10.6 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods
Dr. Schar Classic Gluten-Free Hamburger Buns Love these buns! I have purchased another brand, which were very dense, and did not like them at all. I take the Schar buns, butter lightly and place in a covered frypan and grill until brown. The cover puts some moisture in the bun, and if they are frozen they are even more moist. I even add a little water drops to the pan to generate moisture. Great buns!!!!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Better Than Konnyaku Gluten-Free Rice by Stephanie

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Saturday 14 May, 2016

Product Amount: 14 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Better Than Konnyaku Gluten-Free Rice I ordered these last month based on a recommendation from a friend in my weight loss support group.  I couldn't be happier with the product! My family didn't even realize it wasn't actual pasta. Will definitely be ordering more!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Better Than Konnyaku Gluten-Free Noodles by Stephanie

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Saturday 14 May, 2016

Product Amount: 14 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Better Than Konnyaku Gluten-Free Noodles I ordered these last month based on a recommendation from a friend in my weight loss support group. I couldn't be happier with the product! My family didn't even realize it wasn't actual pasta. Will definitely be ordering more!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Better Than Pasta Gluten-Free Spaghetti by Stephanie

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Saturday 14 May, 2016

Product Amount: 14 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Better Than Pasta Gluten-Free Spaghetti I ordered these last month based on a recommendation from a friend in my weight loss support group. I couldn't be happier with the product! My family didn't even realize it wasn't actual pasta. Will definitely be ordering more!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Conte's Pasta Cheese Gluten-Free Ravioli (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) by Joy

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Friday 13 May, 2016

Product Amount: 12 oz. Package (0.5 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Soy Free Foods
Conte's Pasta Cheese Gluten-Free Ravioli (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) Very tasty! Pasta is tender, cheese filing is flavorful. Great texture. Very pleased with product. Don't over-cook or you lose some of the filing though.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Conte's Pasta Potato & Cheese with Onion Gluten-Free Pierogies (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) by Stephen

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Friday 13 May, 2016

Product Amount: 12 oz. Package (0.5 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Soy Free Foods
Conte's Pasta Potato & Cheese with Onion Gluten-Free Pierogies (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) These Pierogis were pretty good for being gluten-free. They were small, but just enough to satisfy - and they are delicious fried with butter and onions. I boiled them like the package stated, but the next time I do them I WILL NOT boil. I would just place them in hot water to thaw. Boiling them caused the filling to come out of some and I had all dough.


Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Dr. Schar Gluten-Free Ladyfingers by Jane

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 11 May, 2016

Product Amount: 5.3 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods
Dr. Schar Gluten-Free Ladyfingers The only choice for decent gluten-free ladyfingers for cooks that want to make Tiramisu and do not have a pastry bag or the time to make them from scratch!


Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Dr. Schar Gluten-Free Crackers by Jane

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 11 May, 2016

Product Amount: 7.4 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods No Sugar Added Foods
Dr. Schar Gluten-Free Crackers The best gluten-free "saltine" on the market, hands down. Perfect for snacks (peanut butter!) or as a vehicle for oysters and hot sauce! I like the fact that it is not sweet like many of the other brands. Hoping for a "whole grain" version in the future.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Swoffle French Vanilla Gluten-Free Dutch Waffles by debbie

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 11 May, 2016

Product Amount: 1.16 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Swoffle French Vanilla Gluten-Free Dutch Waffles The best little bit of sweet I have found in a long time! Love the crispy thin crunch with just enough sweetness. Just the right size for purse, lunch box and great for travel! It was so good I was glad I just ordered one or may have over indulged! LOL Will order again for sure!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Schar Gluten-Free Croissants (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) by debbie

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 11 May, 2016

Product Amount: 7.8 oz. Package (0.5 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods
Schar Gluten-Free Croissants (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) Bravo Schar! These delighful little croissants are fabulous! Slathered with butter, a tad bland, BUT add some jam, nutella, or whatever your heart desires, and you have a winner here! I also took avantage of those yummy fresh strawberries & used the croissants as the shortbread! So many options!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Conte's Pasta Cheese Gluten-Free Ravioli (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) by debbie

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 11 May, 2016

Product Amount: 12 oz. Package (0.5 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Soy Free Foods
Conte's Pasta Cheese Gluten-Free Ravioli (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) Superb pasta! Texture is great, not gummy. Cheese flavor is so good that make a mock lasagna with these ravioli. I par boil them, put some sauce in baking dish, a layer of ravioli, top with sliced zucchini, meat sauce, sliced Mozzerella. Delish! I freeze individual servings with my seal a meal too ! Do not over cook when boiling. Remember the pasta continues to cook when you take it out if the water.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
GeeFree Spanakopita Gluten-Free Triangles (Frozen - 1 Unit) by Diana

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Friday 06 May, 2016

Product Amount: 8.4 oz. Package (1 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods
GeeFree Spanakopita Gluten-Free Triangles (Frozen - 1 Unit) I was so excited to try these. But I am disappointed. The crust was to thick, dry and chalky, and not enough filling. These fell short for me.


Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Bell & Evans Breaded Gluten-Free Chicken Nuggets (Frozen - 0.75 Unit) by Lou-Ellen

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Thursday 05 May, 2016

Product Amount: 12 oz. Package (0.75 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods
Bell & Evans Breaded Gluten-Free Chicken Nuggets (Frozen - 0.75 Unit) Delicious, tender, and moist! Great flavor for a gluten free product. Just wish they could make the Coconut tenders in gluten free!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Dr. Schar Honeygrams Gluten-Free Graham Crackers by NANCY

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Thursday 05 May, 2016

Product Amount: 5.6 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods
Dr. Schar Honeygrams Gluten-Free Graham Crackers I was looking for graham crackers for a s'mores recipe and found these. I tried them and thought the crackers were very yummy and authentic. I eat them as a snack plain or on occasion with sunbutter. A delicious treat any time of the day.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Feel Good Foods Asian Style Vegetable Gluten-Free Dumplings (Frozen - 0.75 Unit) by elizabeth

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 04 May, 2016

Product Amount: 10.75 oz. Package (0.75 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods
Feel Good Foods Asian Style Vegetable Gluten-Free Dumplings (Frozen - 0.75 Unit) Amazing product! Delicious! I am so happy I found your brands. These dumplings remind me of ones I have had in New York!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 81 to 100 (of 4817 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Log In
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Quick Find
 

Advanced Search
arrowFollow us:
  Twitter Facebook Google Plus One RSS
emailSubscribe to our E-Newsletter
Advertising
New Low Prices
New Products
01.DF Mavens Chocolate Almond Fudge Almond Milk Gluten-Free Frozen Dessert (Frozen - 0.75 Unit)
02.DF Mavens Mint Chocolate Cookie Almond Milk Gluten-Free Frozen Dessert (Frozen - 0.75 Unit)
03.DF Mavens Mocha Almond Chip Almond Milk Gluten-Free Frozen Dessert (Frozen - 0.75 Unit)
04.DF Mavens Del Lago Chocolate Coconut Milk Gluten-Free Frozen Dessert (Frozen - 0.75 Unit)
05.DF Mavens Key Lime Creme Coconut Milk Gluten-Free Frozen Dessert (Frozen - 0.75 Unit)
Product Reviews more
O'Doughs Original Gluten-Free Flatbread
The O'Dough's GF flatbread is a terrific product!. Our favor ..
5 of 5 Stars!