The Gluten-Free Mall   
Help      
My Account  Shopping Cart  Ready To Checkout  
  Quick Find  
  OR:  Advanced Search  
   » (Store Home) » Gluten-Free Product Reviews
Manufacturers
What's New? more
Foods Alive Jungle Gluten-Free Peanuts, Raw
Foods Alive Jungle Gluten-Free Peanuts, Raw
$9.99
$7.49
Company Info / Help
Contact Us
About Us
Privacy Notice & Disclaimer
Purchase Policy
Shipping Information
Questions & Answers
Media
Press Releases
Point Program FAQ
Gift Voucher FAQ
Order Tracking
Wholesale & Purchase Orders
Celiac Disease Info
Celiac Information
Celiac Disease Links
Gluten-Free Mall RSS Feed
Articles
Celiac Disease Articles
Company Blog
Gluten-Free Articles
Gluten Free Recipes
Affiliate Program
Affiliate Information
Affiliate Program FAQ
Affiliate Log In

Gluten-Free Product Reviews - Unbiased Reviews of the Most Popular Gluten Free Foods & Products

<H1>Gluten-Free Product Reviews - Unbiased Reviews of the Most Popular Gluten Free Foods & Products</H1>

Write a Review and earn 0 worth of points.
(Review must be approved by GFM staff before points are awarded)
Please check the Reward Point Program FAQ for more information.
Displaying 81 to 100 (of 4330 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Three Bakers Whole Grain Gluten-Free White Bread by leslie

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Friday 12 August, 2016

Product Amount: 17 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Three Bakers Whole Grain Gluten-Free White Bread My daughter has celiac disease and this is the only sandwich bread she will eat.  She goes through 2 loaves a week and it's a big savings that I can order with zero shipping fees. Thank you Gluten Free Mall!!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Better Than Konnyaku Gluten-Free Rice by Patricia

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Thursday 11 August, 2016

Product Amount: 14 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Better Than Konnyaku Gluten-Free Rice Have to say this is the best rice alternative tried so far. We have had other alternative rice products for our LCHF diets — the Miracle Noodle shirataki 'rice' which is shaped in a ball, more like couscous and doesn't have the oat fiber, so it is just shirataki. That also gives it a softer and less 'toothy' texture than the Better than Rice. Pros of the Miracle Noodle product is that it has absolutely zero calories, compared to the 15 kcal per serving (45 for the whole bag) in Better than Foods' products like this rice. But the shape of this product is much closer to real rice than the Miracle Noodle Rice. Also, I personally prefer the texture of this product over the Miracle Noodle Rice shape. I haven't determined how much of that is due to the Juroat/Oat Fiber in Better than Rice or how much is directly attributable to texture, but if you haven't tried this one, I would recommend doing so, because it is a decent alternative, even with the slight increase in calories. The bag does list all the 4g of carbs as dietary fiber, so if you're looking at it that way, it should work out to 0 net carbs irrespective of the caloric intake.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Gillian's Foods Gluten-Free Bread Crumbs by Barbara

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 10 August, 2016

Product Amount: 12 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Corn Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Gillian's Foods Gluten-Free Bread Crumbs I used the breadcrumbs for the first time with my homemade turkey meatballs. The breadcrumbs reminded me of the kind my mom used when I was growing up (and she was an awesome cook!). I went ahead and ordered more breadcrumbs on my next order! :)


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
1-2-3 Gluten-Free Yellow Cake Mix by Barbara

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 10 August, 2016

Product Amount: 1.09 lb. Package
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Corn Free Foods Nut Free Foods Soy Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
1-2-3 Gluten-Free Yellow Cake Mix I tried out the yellow cake mix with a coconut flavored cake, and it came out awesome! I brought some to work and some folks went back for second helpings, so I highly recommend this mix! I would advise one thing though: pay close attention to your oven and baking time. I found I had to leave the cake in ten minutes longer than the recipe specified to get it done.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Udi's Gluten-Free Foods Everything Inside Bagels by Dacia

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Tuesday 09 August, 2016

Product Amount: 14 oz. Package - 4 Bagels
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Soy Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Udi's Gluten-Free Foods Everything Inside Bagels These are my boyfriend's favorite gluten free product ever. I can't seem to find them anywhere in the Philly area, not even Whole Foods!  So glad the Gluten Free Mall carries them. We made breakfast for friends and they couldn't tell they were gluten free!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Three Bakers Whole Grain Gluten-Free Hoagie Rolls by Dacia

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Tuesday 09 August, 2016

Product Amount: 16 oz. Package - 4 Rolls
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Three Bakers Whole Grain Gluten-Free Hoagie Rolls Never had these before, but found out they're good! We made homemade cheese steaks. They came nice and soft. They're not very soft though once you put them in the fridge.


Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Seafare Pacific Gluten-Free Clam Chowder by CHRISTINE

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 08 August, 2016

Product Amount: 9 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods
Seafare Pacific  Gluten-Free Clam Chowder I really like this soup! I never thought I could eat clam chowder again. I bought it again, the very next day, after I tried it.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Three Bakers Whole Grain Gluten-Free White Bread by Nancy

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Saturday 06 August, 2016

Product Amount: 17 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Three Bakers Whole Grain Gluten-Free White Bread I really like this bread! Great texture and flavor, it toast up nicely (sometimes I might have to give it a second toasting on a lower temperature but worth it). Plus I can pronounce all of the ingredients which is a wonderful thing so I know what I am actually eating. I know I can buy cheaper breads some places but I like this bread. I'm glad to find it online as it is hard to find in the grocery stores.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Dr. Schar Multigrain Gluten-Free Bread (Sandwich) by Andrea

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Sunday 31 July, 2016

Product Amount: 14.1 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods
Dr. Schar Multigrain Gluten-Free Bread (Sandwich) I have been eating this bread for months now and I love it! The slices are mostly full size in thickness and height for most of the loaf. It does taper a little toward the ends. Having full size slices is great when you are making a sandwich. But one of the other things I love is how their are two plastic wraps to keep the freshness locked in. The interior one is like a shrink wrap so the bread lasts longer and you do not have to freeze it unless you want to. It has a slight sweetness to it and is so good!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Three Bakers Cinnamon Raisin Whole Grain Gluten-Free Bread (Frozen - 1 Unit) by Valerie

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Friday 29 July, 2016

Product Amount: 17 oz. Package (1 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Three Bakers Cinnamon Raisin Whole Grain Gluten-Free Bread (Frozen - 1 Unit) So, this brand, Three Bakers, is my favorite brand of gluten free bread. I wasn't sure if I'd like their Cinnamon Raisin flavor, but I decided to give it a try and I'm so glad I did! Its very yummy and my gluten eating husband enjoys it too! Definitely moist bread as advertised, and not crumbly, and not very sweet, just the raisins give it the sweetness I think. It had been years since I'd had a good slice of cinnamon raisin bread - thank you Three Bakers and thank you Gluten Free Mall!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Conte's Pasta Cheese Gluten-Free Lasagna Personal Size (Frozen - 1 Unit) by Valerie

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Friday 29 July, 2016

Product Amount: 12 oz. Package (1 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Soy Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Conte's Pasta Cheese Gluten-Free Lasagna Personal Size (Frozen - 1 Unit) This is so good! Even though it's lasagna, it's light and doesn't sit heavy on you. The tomato sauce tastes much fresher than tomato sauces in other frozen entrees I've tried. And the cheese, even though abundant, was not overwhelming - a light ricotta mostly. So excited to find an easy, tasty, gluten free lasagna!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Enjoy Life Foods Crunchy Chocolate Chip Gluten-Free Cookies by Caitlin

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Friday 29 July, 2016

Product Amount: 7 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Nut Free Foods Soy Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Enjoy Life Foods Crunchy Chocolate Chip Gluten-Free Cookies I LOVE THESE COOKIES! The crunchiness to them are amazing. They are really thin, but oh so good! Definitely buying these over and over again.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Rawxies Gluten-Free Banana Nut Bread Cookie by Caitlin

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Friday 29 July, 2016

Product Amount: 1.5 oz. Package (1 Cookie)
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Rawxies Gluten-Free Banana Nut Bread Cookie I personally was not a fan of this cookie. I ended up throwing half of it out. I just thought it was extremely dry and rich, to the point where I could not eat it.


Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
ODoughs Sprouted Whole Grain Flax Gluten-Free Bagel Thins by Susan

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 27 July, 2016

Product Amount: 10.6 oz. Package - 6 Bagels
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Corn Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
ODoughs Sprouted Whole Grain Flax Gluten-Free Bagel Thins I have tried for almost 3 years to find a good bagel and have finally found it!  These are the best!!!!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Udi's Gluten-Free Whole Grain Bread by Karen

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 27 July, 2016

Product Amount: 12 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Nut Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Udi's Gluten-Free Whole Grain Bread Favorite and best tasting of the gluten-free breads! Makes awesome toast and ruebens, and grilled cheese are to die for. Yum!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Le Veneziane Gluten-Free Lasagna Corn Pasta by Penny

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Tuesday 26 July, 2016

Product Amount: 8.81 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods No Sugar Added Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Le Veneziane  Gluten-Free Lasagna Corn Pasta This lasagna is great! I boil it for 5 minutes (even though you don't have to). It holds up really well for leftovers. I have not been able to find gluten free lasagna anywhere else, so this is a lifesaver. My son loves the lasagna I make with these noodles.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Conte's Pasta Co. Inc. Four Cheese Gluten-Free Tortolloni (Frozen - 1 Unit) by Kimberly

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Tuesday 26 July, 2016

Product Amount: 10 oz. Package (1 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods
Conte's Pasta Co. Inc. Four Cheese Gluten-Free Tortolloni (Frozen - 1 Unit) I have been craving tortellini for years now. I have had no luck even finding such a product in a gluten free version. I jumped at the chance to order these. Boy, they did not disappoint! Great filling, and wonderful pasta texture. I have bought 5+ bags of these and will likely always keep some in my freezer. A must try for you!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ODoughs Original Gluten-Free Bagel Thins by Kimberly

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Tuesday 26 July, 2016

Product Amount: 10.6 oz. Package - 6 Bagels
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Corn Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
ODoughs Original Gluten-Free Bagel Thins I enjoyed these bagel thins! They taste just like a regular wheat bagel, but are GF! Yay! I ate them both toasted and not, and both ways they were very very good! I recommend them!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Three Bakers Whole Grain Gluten-Free Hot Dog Buns (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) by Kimberly

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Tuesday 26 July, 2016

Product Amount: 10 oz. Package - 4 Buns (0.5 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Three Bakers Whole Grain Gluten-Free Hot Dog Buns (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) Love, love, love these! The best hot dog gf bun I have had! Good taste, texture and don't need toasted. Chewy goodness! Have already reordered!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Feel Good Foods Chicken and Vegetable Gluten-Free Egg Rolls (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) by Kimberly

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Tuesday 26 July, 2016

Product Amount: 9 oz. (0.5 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods
Feel Good Foods Chicken and Vegetable Gluten-Free Egg Rolls (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) I ordered both the chicken and plain vegetable version of these egg rolls. The veggie ones were much better. These were just ok. Something about the taste of the chicken filling. I would not reorder these, but would reccomend the veggie ones.


Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 81 to 100 (of 4330 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Log In
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Quick Find
 

Advanced Search
arrowFollow us:
  Twitter Facebook Google Plus One RSS
emailSubscribe to our E-Newsletter
Advertising
New Low Prices
New Products
01.Think Eat Live SunFlour (Sunflower Gluten-Free Seed Flour)
02.Think Eat Live SunFlour Gluten-Free Brownie Mix
03.DF Mavens Chocolate Almond Fudge Almond Milk Gluten-Free Frozen Dessert (Frozen - 0.75 Unit)
04.DF Mavens Mint Chocolate Cookie Almond Milk Gluten-Free Frozen Dessert (Frozen - 0.75 Unit)
05.DF Mavens Mocha Almond Chip Almond Milk Gluten-Free Frozen Dessert (Frozen - 0.75 Unit)
Product Reviews more
Beetnik Organic Moroccan Seasoned Chicken Gluten-Free Stew (Frozen - 0.5 Unit)
Not a big fan of this meal at all. I find the texture soupy ..
3 of 5 Stars!