The Gluten-Free Mall   
Help      
My Account  Shopping Cart  Ready To Checkout  
  Quick Find  
  OR:  Advanced Search  
   » (Store Home) » Gluten-Free Product Reviews
Manufacturers
What's New? more
Harvest Sticks Gluten Free Cherries  and  Sweet Potato Beef Stick
Harvest Sticks Gluten Free Cherries and Sweet Potato Beef Stick
$2.79
Company Info / Help
Contact Us
About Us
Privacy Notice & Disclaimer
Purchase Policy
Shipping Information
Questions & Answers
Media
Press Releases
Point Program FAQ
Gift Voucher FAQ
Order Tracking
Wholesale & Purchase Orders
Celiac Disease Info
Celiac Information
Celiac Disease Links
Gluten-Free Mall RSS Feed
Articles
Celiac Disease Articles
Company Blog
Gluten-Free Articles
Gluten Free Recipes
Affiliate Program
Affiliate Information
Affiliate Program FAQ
Affiliate Log In

Gluten-Free Product Reviews - Unbiased Reviews of the Most Popular Gluten Free Foods & Products

<H1>Gluten-Free Product Reviews - Unbiased Reviews of the Most Popular Gluten Free Foods & Products</H1>

Write a Review and earn 0 worth of points.
(Review must be approved by GFM staff before points are awarded)
Please check the Reward Point Program FAQ for more information.
Displaying 81 to 100 (of 4757 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Conte's Pasta Spinach & Cheese Gluten-Free Ravioli (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) by Fran

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 30 January, 2017

Product Amount: 12 oz. Package (0.5 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Soy Free Foods
Conte's Pasta Spinach & Cheese Gluten-Free Ravioli (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) I liked these very much. Can be served with shrimp, sausage or what ever meat you chose. I'd definitely recommend and will buy again.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
My Dad's Cookies Raspberry Linzer Gluten-Free Cookies by Fran

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 30 January, 2017

Product Amount: 6 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
My Dad's Cookies Raspberry Linzer Gluten-Free Cookies These cookies were too dry and tasted like cardboard(what I think cardboard would taste). I will not buy these again!


Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Dr. Schar Deli Style Gluten-Free Sandwich Bread by Virginia

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 30 January, 2017

Product Amount: 8.5 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods
Dr. Schar Deli Style Gluten-Free Sandwich Bread I agree with other reviewers that this is a little flavorless. It's nice that the size and shape is more like regular deli-style bread for sandwiches. I wish Schar gave you more of it. With all Schar breads, put it in a ziploc bag and consume within a few days to prevent it from drying out.


Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Dr. Schar Chocolate Hazelnut Gluten-Free Bars by Virginia

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 30 January, 2017

Product Amount: 3.7 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Egg Free Foods
Dr. Schar Chocolate Hazelnut Gluten-Free Bars I really love this product. It satisfies both the need for a real wafer cookie and the need for candy bars which use wafer cookies. Very good!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Schar Sub Sandwich Parbaked Gluten-Free Rolls by Virginia

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 30 January, 2017

Product Amount: 5.3 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods
Schar Sub Sandwich Parbaked Gluten-Free Rolls I like all of the Schar buns, they're excellent toasted or microwaved. Just be sure to put the bag into a new ziploc bag so they do not dry out. The different types of bread are different shapes, and they might have different textures or flavors unlike other brands. For example, the ciabatta bread is different than the hamburger bun, and their multigrain is different than their 'deli' bread, which is more like traditional rye.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Dr. Schar Ciabatta Parbaked Gluten-Free Bread Rolls by Virginia

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 30 January, 2017

Product Amount: 7 oz. Package - 4 Rolls
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods
Dr. Schar Ciabatta Parbaked Gluten-Free Bread Rolls I never actually finished the baking on these, just threw them in the toaster and it was fine. I like all of the Schar buns, they're excellent toasted or microwaved. Just be sure to put the bag into a new ziploc bag so they do not dry out.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Dr. Schar Gluten-Free Hot Dog Buns by Virginia

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 30 January, 2017

Product Amount:
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods
Dr. Schar Gluten-Free Hot Dog Buns I like all of the Schar buns, they're excellent toasted or microwaved. Just be sure to put the bag into a new ziploc bag so they do not dry out.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Dr. Schar Classic Gluten-Free Hamburger Buns by Virginia

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 30 January, 2017

Product Amount: 10.6 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods
Dr. Schar Classic Gluten-Free Hamburger Buns I like all of the Schar buns. Put the whole bag into a ziploc bag after opening, because they will dry out within a day. They heat and toast well.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Udi's Gluten-Free Foods French Gluten-Free Baguette by Virginia

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 30 January, 2017

Product Amount: 8.4 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Udi's Gluten-Free Foods French Gluten-Free Baguette These and the Schar baguettes are excellent for sub sandwiches and for meals where a bread would be served on the side.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Udi's Gluten-Free Classic Hot Dog Buns by Virginia

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 30 January, 2017

Product Amount: 12.9 oz Package - 6 Pack
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Udi's Gluten-Free Classic Hot Dog Buns Udi's breads are pretty good, I like how easy they are to find in stores. A little bland, but there's no aftertaste to these hot dog buns. They go great with all kinds of dogs.


Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Le Veneziane Gluten-Free Ditalini (Soup) Corn Pasta by Caitlin

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 30 January, 2017

Product Amount: 8.8 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Le Veneziane Gluten-Free Ditalini (Soup) Corn Pasta After trying many types of gf pasta, I was skeptical how just corn pasta could be better than the rest. Well, it doesn't really matter how, because it's divine. Super texture, good flavor, and I used it to make a recipe for pasta e fagioli I'd been saving. They are a good size for my 20 month old to munch on, too. I plan to keep these on hand.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Le Veneziane Gluten-Free Lasagna Corn Pasta by Caitlin

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 30 January, 2017

Product Amount: 8.81 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods No Sugar Added Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Le Veneziane  Gluten-Free Lasagna Corn Pasta This was the first time I've made GF lasagne and it was everything I hoped it would be! These have perfect consistency, good flavor, and held up well to a few days of reheating. I boiled them for three minutes before assembly, which I would do again. I'm back for more.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
GeeFree Franks in a Gluten-Free Blanket (Frozen - 1 Unit) by Suzette

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 30 January, 2017

Product Amount: 7.2 oz. Package (1 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods
GeeFree Franks in a Gluten-Free Blanket (Frozen - 1 Unit) Love these!!!! I wish I had ordered more. Next time I will definitely order a few boxes! I highly recommend these!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Three Bakers Rye Style Gluten-Free Bread by Dorothy

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 30 January, 2017

Product Amount: 17 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Three Bakers Rye Style Gluten-Free Bread Loved this bread! Tastes great for Reuben Sandwich, which I have been craving for years! This is as good as regular Rye Bread. I will definetely purchase it again.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Schar Gluten Free Chocolate Thins by Teresa

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Saturday 28 January, 2017

Product Amount: 7.1 oz Package
Gluten Free Foods
Schar Gluten Free Chocolate Thins You can not tell that this is gluten free. The cookies are really rich and go perfectly with a cup of tea at the end of the day. Will be adding these to my monthly order.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Toufayan Bakery Gluten Free Sea Salt Pita Chips by Teresa

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Saturday 28 January, 2017

Product Amount: 6 oz Package
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Toufayan Bakery Gluten Free Sea Salt Pita Chips Thank you so much for carrying these, Gluten Free Mall!  I have missed PITA Chips so much and these are delicious. Will be ordering again.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Feel Good Foods Asian Style Vegetable Gluten-Free Dumplings (Frozen - 0.75 Unit) by Virginia

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Saturday 28 January, 2017

Product Amount: 10.75 oz. Package (0.75 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods
Feel Good Foods Asian Style Vegetable Gluten-Free Dumplings (Frozen - 0.75 Unit) Feel Good Foods does an excellent job with their dumplings, egg rolls, and other GF Asian products. The dumplings can be fragile, be careful not to break them. The veg filling is perfect in all of their products


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lucky Foods Thai Style Gluten-Free Spring Rolls with Sweet and Sour Sauce (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) by Virginia

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Saturday 28 January, 2017

Product Amount: 8.5 oz. Package - 4 rolls per pack (0.5 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods
Lucky Foods Thai Style Gluten-Free Spring Rolls with Sweet  and  Sour Sauce (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) I love Lucky Foods' spring rolls! I used to buy them before I knew what it meant to be gluten-free, because they have a great taste for a frozen egg roll.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
GeeFree Franks in a Gluten-Free Blanket (Frozen - 1 Unit) by Virginia

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Saturday 28 January, 2017

Product Amount: 7.2 oz. Package (1 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods
GeeFree Franks in a Gluten-Free Blanket (Frozen - 1 Unit) GeeFree does a great job with pastry crust. The dogs have a wonderful flavor, and they bake easily. I just wish they offered this in a large size box, or with a larger product, as I can eat it all at once!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
GeeFree Cheeseburger Gluten-Free Bites (Frozen - 1.0 Unit) by Virginia

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Saturday 28 January, 2017

Product Amount: 8.4 oz. Package (1 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Soy Free Foods
GeeFree Cheeseburger Gluten-Free Bites (Frozen - 1.0 Unit) I really wanted to like these since GeeFree has excellent pastry crust. But I felt that the filling inside was too oniony and had a strange beef flavor, which reminded me of White Castle burgers or salisbury steak. If you like those, you might like it.


Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 81 to 100 (of 4757 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Log In
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Quick Find
 

Advanced Search
arrowFollow us:
  Twitter Facebook Google Plus One RSS
emailSubscribe to our E-Newsletter
Advertising
New Low Prices
New Products
01.Dear North Gluten Free Salted Rhubarb and Raspberries Alaska Salmon Bites
02.Mikey's Muffins Gluten Free Double Chocolate Chip Muffin Tops (Frozen - 0.5 Units)0
03.Mikey's Muffins Gluten Free Lemon Blueberry Muffin Tops (Frozen - 0.5 Units)
04.Mikey's Muffins Gluten Free Sliced Bread (Frozen - 1 Unit)
05.Bread Empire Gluten Free Buddha Breadstix (Frozen - 0.5 Units)
Product Reviews more
O'Doughs Original Gluten-Free Sandwich Thins (Frozen - 0.5 Unit)
NOTE - this item is difficult to find on this website. If yo ..
5 of 5 Stars!