The Gluten-Free Mall   
Help      
My Account  Shopping Cart  Ready To Checkout  
  Quick Find  
  OR:  Advanced Search  
   » (Store Home) » Gluten-Free Product Reviews
Manufacturers
What's New? more
Jem Gluten Free Cashew Cardamom Almond Butter
Jem Gluten Free Cashew Cardamom Almond Butter
$28.99
Company Info / Help
Contact Us
About Us
Privacy Notice & Disclaimer
Purchase Policy
Shipping Information
Questions & Answers
Media
Press Releases
Point Program FAQ
Gift Voucher FAQ
Order Tracking
Wholesale & Purchase Orders
Celiac Disease Info
Celiac Information
Celiac Disease Links
Gluten-Free Mall RSS Feed
Articles
Celiac Disease Articles
Company Blog
Gluten-Free Articles
Gluten Free Recipes
Affiliate Program
Affiliate Information
Affiliate Program FAQ
Affiliate Log In

Gluten-Free Product Reviews - Unbiased Reviews of the Most Popular Gluten Free Foods & Products

<H1>Gluten-Free Product Reviews - Unbiased Reviews of the Most Popular Gluten Free Foods & Products</H1>

Write a Review and earn 0 worth of points.
(Review must be approved by GFM staff before points are awarded)
Please check the Reward Point Program FAQ for more information.
Displaying 81 to 100 (of 4967 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Udi's Gluten Free Vanilla Granola by Carl

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Tuesday 25 April, 2017

Product Amount: 12 oz Package
Gluten Free Foods
Udi's Gluten Free Vanilla Granola I tried this sprinkled on my yogurt, and it's great! The price was also right, since it was on sale.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Mikey's Muffins Gluten Free Lemon Blueberry Muffin Tops (Frozen - 0.5 Units) by Linda

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 24 April, 2017

Product Amount: 8.8 oz Package (.5 Units - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Soy Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Mikey's Muffins Gluten Free Lemon Blueberry Muffin Tops (Frozen - 0.5 Units) I love these! The lemon blueberry flavors are very tasty. Slightly dry, but I microwave, slice them in half and butter them. A low carb lemony blueberry muffin top! Delicious!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Mikey's Muffins Gluten Free Double Chocolate Chip Muffin Tops (Frozen - 0.5 Units)0 by Linda

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 24 April, 2017

Product Amount: 8.8 oz Package (.5 Units - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Soy Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Mikey's Muffins Gluten Free Double Chocolate Chip Muffin Tops (Frozen - 0.5 Units)0 I love all things Mikey, including these chocolate muffin tops! Individually wrapped, just pop one out of the box and either microwave the whole muffin top or slice it in half. I use these as a low carb chocolate cake-like treat with a smidge of icing or ice cream. Yummy!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Katz Gluten Free Pumpkin Pie Spice Glazed Gluten-Free Donuts (Frozen - 1 Unit) by Linda

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 24 April, 2017

Product Amount: 10.5 oz. Package - 6 Donuts (1 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Soy Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Katz Gluten Free Pumpkin Pie Spice Glazed Gluten-Free Donuts (Frozen - 1 Unit) These Katz pumpkin donuts are scrumptious! They are the only gluten free donut I've ever eaten that hasn't given me indigestion. They are light and soft right out of the microwave. I'll definitely try the other Katz flavors.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Smart Snack Bites LLC Gluten Free Paleo Carrot Cake (Frozen - .5 Units) by Linda

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 24 April, 2017

Product Amount: 9.5 oz Package (.5 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Smart Snack Bites LLC Gluten Free Paleo Carrot Cake (Frozen - .5 Units) This carrot cake tastes just like the real thing-moist and yummy! It is a small loaf cake but delicious all the same! Very low carb and paleo, too.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Mikey's Muffins Cinnamon Raisin English Gluten-Free Muffins (Frozen - 0.75 Unit) by Linda

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 24 April, 2017

Product Amount: 8.8 oz. Package (0.75 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Soy Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Mikey's Muffins Cinnamon Raisin English Gluten-Free Muffins  (Frozen - 0.75 Unit) I love these! Slightly dry as with the other Mikeys muffins but as a low carb option these cant be beat! Delicious with cream cheese, etc! Just wish they would package them individually instead of in the same plastic bag.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Mikey's Muffins Original Gluten-Free English Muffins (Frozen - 0.75 Unit) by Linda

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 24 April, 2017

Product Amount: 8.88 oz. Package - 4 Pack (0.75 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Corn Free Foods No Sugar Added Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Mikey's Muffins Original Gluten-Free English Muffins (Frozen - 0.75 Unit) I'm so happy to find these at The Gluten Free Mall! I used to buy them locally but they stopped carrying them. These have practically zero carbs so they are the perfect vehicle for whatever you want to put on them! They can be a little dry but I never eat them without butter or something on them so that's not an issue for me. I really like that they are packaged individually in the box so you can thaw them individually.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lucky Foods Original Gluten-Free Spring Rolls with Traditional Sauce (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) by Linda

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 24 April, 2017

Product Amount: 8.5 oz. Package - 4 rolls per pack (0.5 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods
Lucky Foods Original Gluten-Free Spring Rolls with Traditional Sauce (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) I love these spring rolls! They taste just like restaurant spring rolls & the sauce is delicious, too. Plus they only have 8 carbs which is very important to me. I made them according to the package directions - part microwave and part skillet. They were crunchy on the outside and soft on the inside. Will definitely buy these again, and more than one box!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
BFree Gluten Free Pita Breads (4/pk) by Karen

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 24 April, 2017

Product Amount: 7.76 oz Package
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods
BFree Gluten Free Pita Breads (4/pk) I am so disappointed if I go to my local market and these pita breads are not there! If you did not know they were gluten free you would NEVER believe it! These are the best pitas ever. I have not been able to enjoy 'dipping' meals with my family (such as eating hummus and baba ganoush). I keep a pack in the freezer to always have some on hand! You have got to try them...they are great to make pocket sandwiches with as well!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Feel Good Foods Vegetable Gluten-Free Egg Rolls (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) by cheryl

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Sunday 23 April, 2017

Product Amount: 9 oz. (0.5 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods
Feel Good Foods Vegetable Gluten-Free Egg Rolls (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) WOW! this is the very BEST egg roll I have ever eaten. Since GF Chinese restaurants don't exist (I haven't been able to find one) these egg rolls are not just a replacement. They are better. My next order will contain at least 6 of these.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
GeeFree Spanakopita Gluten-Free Triangles (Frozen - 1 Unit) by cheryl

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Sunday 23 April, 2017

Product Amount: 8.4 oz. Package (1 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods
GeeFree Spanakopita Gluten-Free Triangles (Frozen - 1 Unit) I was very disappointed by this product. The crust was batter not flaky like filo pastry. Geefree makes some super products. I just won't be buying this one again.


Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
The Maine Pie Co. Single 8 Inch Gluten Free Blueberry Pie ( Frozen - 2 Units) by debbie

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Sunday 23 April, 2017

Product Amount: 29 oz Package ( 2 Units - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods
The Maine Pie Co. Single 8 Inch Gluten Free Blueberry Pie ( Frozen - 2 Units) Not only the best GF pie ever, but probably the best blueberry pie I ever purchased period! Being a 3rd generation pie baker, I never thought I would find a GF pie of all things that would equal my own. Well surprise! MPC makes a better GF pie than I can or anyone else! These sweet little Wild Maine blueberries taste like I just picked them myself. The GF crust is superb, perfection. Be sure and bake these pies as directed for a GF experience like no other!!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
The Maine Pie Co. Single 8 Inch Gluten Free Strawberry Rhubarb Pie ( Frozen - 2 Units) by debbie

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Sunday 23 April, 2017

Product Amount: 34 oz Package ( 2 Units - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods
The Maine Pie Co. Single 8 Inch Gluten Free Strawberry Rhubarb Pie  ( Frozen - 2 Units) Another simply divine pie from the Maine Pie Co! What is better than fresh spring time strawberry rhubarb pie ? ... I will tell you :) Being able to purchase it GF & homemade! This pie had a perfect bottom crust, crispy rhubarb that tastes like you just picked it, strawberries and a super fabulous thick crunchy not too sweet topping that I could eat all by itself LOL!  I have yet to have a MPC pie that my guests did not rave about. No one has a clue they are gluten free!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
BFree Gluten Free Wraps, Quinoa and Chia (6/pk) (Frozen - 1 Unit) by Anne

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Saturday 22 April, 2017

Product Amount: 8.89 oz Package (1 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Nut Free Foods Soy Free Foods
BFree Gluten Free Wraps, Quinoa  and  Chia (6/pk) (Frozen - 1 Unit) This is one of the best gluten free wraps I have had! Does not break apart like some I have tried. I would purchase this again.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Star of the Sea Gluten-Free Crab Cakes (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) by Rose

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Friday 21 April, 2017

Product Amount: 6 oz. Package - 2 Crab Cakes (0.5 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Egg Free Foods
Star of the Sea Gluten-Free Crab Cakes (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) Definitely worth the price to see my husband enjoy crab cakes. Being diagnosed with Celiac at 71 was very hard on my hubby so whenever we find a product that is as satisfying as this, the cost is secondary. Will purchase again in our next order.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Mikey's Muffins Gluten Free Lemon Blueberry Muffin Tops (Frozen - 0.5 Units) by Rose

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Friday 21 April, 2017

Product Amount: 8.8 oz Package (.5 Units - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Soy Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Mikey's Muffins Gluten Free Lemon Blueberry Muffin Tops (Frozen - 0.5 Units) Disappointing. Very gummy when microwaved, better to defrost and toast but taste still unappealing. Would not buy again.


Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Conte's Pasta Potato & Onion Gluten-Free Pierogies (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) by Rose

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Friday 21 April, 2017

Product Amount: 12 oz. Package (0.5 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Conte's Pasta Potato & Onion Gluten-Free Pierogies (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) Outstanding! Enjoyed them just boiled and served with bratwurst and sauerkraut. Looking forward to browning them and serving with butter and sour cream.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Dr. Schar Gluten-Free Hot Dog Buns by Rachelle

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Thursday 20 April, 2017

Product Amount:
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods
Dr. Schar Gluten-Free Hot Dog Buns After trying other Schar products, I knew I had to try these. I like to lightly toast it and then it's perfect with hotdogs or sausages!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Dr. Schar Classic Gluten-Free Hamburger Buns by Rachelle

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Thursday 20 April, 2017

Product Amount: 10.6 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods
Dr. Schar Classic Gluten-Free Hamburger Buns I love these hamburger buns! Perfect for bbq's or even picking up a fast food burger without the bun and placing the patty on it. Delicious!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Dr. Schar Ciabatta Parbaked Gluten-Free Bread Rolls by Rachelle

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Thursday 20 April, 2017

Product Amount: 7 oz. Package - 4 Rolls
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods
Dr. Schar Ciabatta Parbaked Gluten-Free Bread Rolls I love these ciabatta rolls! Toast them up in the toaster oven, they're the perfect side for any meal. My favorite is to cut them in half and put a slice of sharp cheddar on them and toast until the cheese is nice and bubbly. Makes good garlic bread too!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 81 to 100 (of 4967 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Log In
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Quick Find
 

Advanced Search
arrowFollow us:
  Twitter Facebook Google Plus One RSS
emailSubscribe to our E-Newsletter
Advertising
 Udi`s Granola
New Products
01.Foods Alive Gluten Free Chia Protein Powder, Raw
02.Foods Alive Gluten Free Chocolate Medallions, 66% Raw Cacao
03.Foods Alive Gluten Free Hemp Protein Powder, Raw
04.Jem Gluten Free Cashew Cardamom Almond Butter
05.Jem Gluten Free Chocolate Hazelnut Butter
Product Reviews more
Three Bakers Whole Grain Gluten-Free Hoagie Rolls (Frozen - 0.5 Unit)
These are my favorite GF hoagie rolls! I highly recommend! Y ..
5 of 5 Stars!