The Gluten-Free Mall  Free Shipping Coupon Your Special Diet Superstore!  
Help      
My Account  Newsletters  Shopping Cart  Ready To Checkout  
  Quick Find  
  OR:  Advanced Search  
   » (Store Home) » Gluten-Free Product Reviews
Manufacturers
What's New? more
Three Bakers Cinnamon Raisin Whole Grain Gluten-Free Bread (Frozen - 1.0 Unit)
Three Bakers Cinnamon Raisin Whole Grain Gluten-Free Bread (Frozen - 1.0 Unit)
$6.79
Company Info / Help
Contact Us
About Us
Privacy Notice & Disclaimer
Purchase Policy
Shipping Information
Questions & Answers
Media
Press Releases
Point Program FAQ
Gift Voucher FAQ
Order Tracking
Wholesale & Purchase Orders
Celiac Disease Info
Celiac Information
Celiac Disease Links
Gluten-Free Mall RSS Feed
Articles
New Articles
All Articles
Celiac Disease Articles
Company Blog
Gluten-Free Articles
Gluten Free Recipes
Affiliate Program
Affiliate Information
Affiliate Program FAQ
Affiliate Log In

Gluten-Free Product Reviews - Unbiased Reviews of the Most Popular Gluten Free Foods & Products

<H1>Gluten-Free Product Reviews - Unbiased Reviews of the Most Popular Gluten Free Foods & Products</H1>

Write a Review and earn 0 worth of points.
Please check the Reward Point Program FAQ for more information.
Displaying 81 to 100 (of 6077 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
The Sneaky Chef Gluten-Free No-Nut Butter by Tricia Stovall

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Tuesday 14 October, 2014

Product Amount: 18 oz. Jar
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Nut Free Foods Soy Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
The Sneaky Chef Gluten-Free No-Nut Butter Love this no-nut butter. It tastes good and is a good consistency. It's been impossible to find in stores, so I am glad I can order it online. It's a great treat for our family as we can't have any nut or seed butters in the house because of our little one's allergies. I only used to buy natural peanut butter with no sugar added. This one does have sugar in it, buy we don't eat a ton of it. I consider it fine for us, but something to be aware of if that's an issue for your family.


Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Authentic Foods Gluten-Free Potato Starch by Tricia Stovall

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Tuesday 14 October, 2014

Product Amount: 3 lb. Zip Lock Pouch
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Corn Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods No Sugar Added Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Authentic Foods Gluten-Free Potato Starch This is a staple for all my gluten free baking. I like that it has a re-sealable bag, which is helpful if I don't put it in my air tight container right away.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Dr. Schar Classic Gluten-Free White Bread (Sandwich) by Debra Watts

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 13 October, 2014

Product Amount: 14.1 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods
Dr. Schar Classic Gluten-Free White Bread (Sandwich) I've bought multiple loaves of this bread. It IS one of the best tasting out there that I've tried. I've found that it almost has to be toasted to have any flavor for me. My biggest complaint is the total inconsistency of the bread from loaf to loaf. I can buy 2 at one time and 1 loaf will be great while the other is a big crumbling, broken mess! For the price I pay for this bread, I would hope that the bread would at least LOOK like bread. Having to dry out and crumble what's left of any slices to make bread crumbs so I'm not throwing away a very expensive loaf of bread is very disappointing! To date, I have joined their Facebook and Twitter pages and this issue has never been addressed or resolved.


Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Cravings Place Create Your Own Gluten-Free Cake & Cookie Mix by Janna Gee

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Sunday 12 October, 2014

Product Amount: 19 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Nut Free Foods Soy Free Foods No Sugar Added Foods
Cravings Place Create Your Own Gluten-Free Cake & Cookie Mix This is a good cookie mix because it rises. Many other mixes remain pancake flat in cookie form. This one is good because chocolate chips or brittle or anything can be added to change it up.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Authentic Foods Classical Blend Gluten-Free All Purpose Flour by Janna Gee

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Sunday 12 October, 2014

Product Amount: 3 lb. Package
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Corn Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods No Sugar Added Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Authentic Foods Classical Blend Gluten-Free All Purpose Flour The brand, Authentic, makes the best flour out there. We've used 2 of their options and both work great for holiday dinner gravies or for baking. I've tried many other brands and Authentic is all I'll use now.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Element Mini Milk Chocolate Gluten-Free Rice Cakes by Amity Ludwig

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 08 October, 2014

Product Amount: 2.11 oz. package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Corn Free Foods
Element Mini Milk Chocolate Gluten-Free Rice Cakes So addictively delicious, you really need more than just one bag! Great balance of milk chocolate to rice cake ratio.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Nick's Sticks Gluten-Free Free-Range Turkey Snack Sticks by Amity Ludwig

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 06 October, 2014

Product Amount: 1.7 oz. Package (2 Pack)
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Corn Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods No Sugar Added Foods
Nick's Sticks Gluten-Free Free-Range Turkey Snack Sticks Chewy and good... wish it was a little more seasoned, but still delicious. This is one of my new favorite snacks!


Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Dr. Schar Gluten-Free Chocolate Wafers by Amity Ludwig

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 06 October, 2014

Product Amount: 3.5 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Egg Free Foods
Dr. Schar Gluten-Free Chocolate Wafers Wafers have always been my favorite snack as a kid, so I was super excited to try these. They are amazingly delicious - I almost ate the whole box in one sitting! Mmmm... too good!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Simple Squares Rosemary Nut and Honey Gluten-Free Confection Bar by Amity Ludwig

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 06 October, 2014

Product Amount: 1.6 oz. Bar
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Corn Free Foods Soy Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods Organic Foods
Simple Squares Rosemary Nut and Honey Gluten-Free Confection Bar I love this snack bar! It has a wholesome taste with a sweet honey flavor and a delicious medley of nuts; not dry. I should have ordered more!!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Celiact by Michael Sanchez

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Sunday 05 October, 2014

Product Amount: 180 Tablets
Gluten Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Celiact This is an excellent product. My celiac disease was giving me really bad headaches, but ever since I started taking this supplement, I feel way better. I recommend it to all Celiacs.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Dr. Schar Gluten-Free Crispbread by Andrea Donigan

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Thursday 25 September, 2014

Product Amount: 5.3 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods
Dr. Schar Gluten-Free Crispbread LOVE this crisp bread. I use it almost always instead of bread. Love the crunch, haven't tried anything yet that does not taste good on it. Great for cutting back on wheat.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Gluten Intolerance Essentials by Joyce Joyner

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Saturday 20 September, 2014

Product Amount: 60 Capsules
Gluten Free Foods
Gluten Intolerance Essentials This seems to be what I have been looking for but very pricy. Looks like price went up since my first order. Hope price goes down some as others begin to try it. Joyce Joyner


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
The Grainless Baker Gluten-Free Graham Crackers by Lida Karyanin

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Thursday 18 September, 2014

Product Amount: 12 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods
The Grainless Baker Gluten-Free Graham Crackers I found these impossibly sweet and did not like the texture. The hardness was fine for me but, once bitten, the grahams became mealy, yielding an unpleasant mouth feel. That said, I seem to be in the minority.


Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
ODoughs Original Gluten-Free Bagel Thins by Ina Manaster

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 15 September, 2014

Product Amount: 10.6 oz. Package - 6 Bagels
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Corn Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
ODoughs Original Gluten-Free Bagel Thins Anyone who is gluten intolerant but had the opportunity to taste a "real" bagel will be in 7th Heaven when tasting these. They have the taste and texture of an authentic bagel - and are only 100 calories to boot. Most gluten free bagels are calorie laden, have the texture of white bread and are nothing remotely close to the water bagels you may have had the good fortune to grow up with.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Udi's Gluten-Free Foods Pizza Crusts by John Steinman

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 15 September, 2014

Product Amount: 8 oz. Package - Two 9 Inch Crusts
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Udi's Gluten-Free Foods Pizza Crusts Best of the best. We start them in the oven for say 8 to 10 minutes, then finish them on the grill for 3 to 5 minutes to get that stone oven taste!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Foods By George Gluten-Free Brownies (Frozen - 1 Unit) by Jennifer Peck

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 15 September, 2014

Product Amount: 14 oz. Package (1 Unit - 5 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Foods By George Gluten-Free Brownies (Frozen - 1 Unit) These are ok, but not great. They taste pretty good, but not great and are rather dry. Brownies should be slightly gooey in the center. These crumble, and not in a good way, more like dry crumbs falling than sticky pieces of brownie.


Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
King Soba Brown Rice Gluten-Free Ramen Noodles (4 Pack) by Dana Vickery

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Friday 12 September, 2014

Product Amount: 9.8 oz. Package (4 Pack)
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Corn Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods No Sugar Added Foods Kosher Supervised Foods Organic Foods
King Soba Brown Rice Gluten-Free Ramen Noodles (4 Pack) These taste great!! My grand daughter who is 2 is real picky and she loves them also. I bought 5 packs and will be buying more.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Celiact by Thomas Winfield

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Thursday 11 September, 2014

Product Amount: 180 Tablets
Gluten Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Celiact Best thing to happen to me since finding out I have Celiac Disease! It has helped make my life more comfortable. My doctor reviewed the ingredients and said these were all great things to supplement my diet. Life-long customer now!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
1-2-3 Gluten-Free Sugar & Spice Pan Bars Mix by Pam Burlile

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 10 September, 2014

Product Amount: 20.48 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Corn Free Foods Nut Free Foods Soy Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
1-2-3 Gluten-Free Sugar & Spice Pan Bars Mix This mix is wonderful. I have used it with various add-in ingredients. My favorite is applesauce, walnuts and toffee bits. I sprinkle extra walnuts and toffee bits on top before baking. It really comes out as a cake but that's what I like. I then make a really good and easy to make warm toffee sauce to spread over the cake and then serve with whipped topping or GF vanilla ice cream. My friends and family love this cake baked this way. No one can tell that it is GF. Thank you 1-2-3 Gluten Free!!! Quick toffee sauce: 1 stick butter, 1/2 cup white sugar, 1/4 cup brown sugar, 1/2 tsp vanilla. Cook til smooth and bubbly. Remove from heat and stir in a little milk or cream. Return to heat and cook just another minute or so until smooth. It is yummy on this cake.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Sunstart Bakery Chocolate Wrapped Golden Crunch Gluten-Free Cookies by Pam Burlile

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 10 September, 2014

Product Amount: 5.3 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Egg Free Foods
Sunstart Bakery Chocolate Wrapped Golden Crunch Gluten-Free Cookies These are the best GF cookies I have tried. I am not a real fan of coconut, but the subtle flavor of coconut in these cookies is super good. Very thin coating of chocolate sets the cookies off perfectly. I will buy these cookies 2 packages at a time from now on. If you do not like coconut try these anyway. You will not be disappointed!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 81 to 100 (of 6077 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Log In
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Quick Find
 

Advanced Search
arrowFollow us:
  Twitter Facebook Google Plus One RSS
Get Coupons: emailSubscribe
Specials / Sales more
Dr. Schar Gluten-Free Hot Dog Buns
Dr. Schar Gluten-Free Hot Dog Buns
$6.49
$4.87
New Products
01.Joan's GF Great Bakes Pumpkin Gluten-Free Pie (Frozen - 2.0 Units)
02.Three Bakers Cinnamon Raisin Whole Grain Gluten-Free Bread
03.Three Bakers Great Seed Whole Grain and 7 Seed Gluten-Free Bread
04.Three Bakers Max Omega Whole Grain and 5 Seed Gluten-Free Bread
05.Three Bakers Cinnamon Raisin Whole Grain Gluten-Free Bread (Frozen - 1.0 Unit)
Product Reviews more
Dr. Schar Gluten-Free Baguettes (Parbaked)
These are awesome for steak sandwiches! Slice lengthwise, sp ..
5 of 5 Stars!