The Gluten-Free Mall   
Help      
My Account  Shopping Cart  Ready To Checkout  
  Quick Find  
  OR:  Advanced Search  
   » (Store Home) » Gluten-Free Product Reviews
Manufacturers
What's New? more
DF Mavens Madagascar Vanilla Bean Coconut Milk Gluten-Free Frozen Dessert (Frozen - 0.75 Unit)
DF Mavens Madagascar Vanilla Bean Coconut Milk Gluten-Free Frozen Dessert (Frozen - 0.75 Unit)
$6.49
$5.52
Company Info / Help
Contact Us
About Us
Privacy Notice & Disclaimer
Purchase Policy
Shipping Information
Questions & Answers
Media
Press Releases
Point Program FAQ
Gift Voucher FAQ
Order Tracking
Wholesale & Purchase Orders
Celiac Disease Info
Celiac Information
Celiac Disease Links
Gluten-Free Mall RSS Feed
Articles
Celiac Disease Articles
Company Blog
Gluten-Free Articles
Gluten Free Recipes
Affiliate Program
Affiliate Information
Affiliate Program FAQ
Affiliate Log In

Gluten-Free Product Reviews - Unbiased Reviews of the Most Popular Gluten Free Foods & Products

<H1>Gluten-Free Product Reviews - Unbiased Reviews of the Most Popular Gluten Free Foods & Products</H1>

Write a Review and earn 0 worth of points.
(Review must be approved by GFM staff before points are awarded)
Please check the Reward Point Program FAQ for more information.
Displaying 41 to 60 (of 4721 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Dr. Schar Classic Gluten-Free Hamburger Buns by Roslyn

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Sunday 10 July, 2016

Product Amount: 10.6 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods
Dr. Schar Classic Gluten-Free Hamburger Buns Being able to store these in a cupboard until I open the package is a big plus. Once heated up, these are soft and delicious. I don't use them for burgers necessarily, I use them for all sorts of sandwiches, and they are just great.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Beetnik Gluten-Free Thai Style Grass Fed Beef With Coconut Rice (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) by Sherrie

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Saturday 09 July, 2016

Product Amount: 10 oz. Package (0.5 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods
Beetnik Gluten-Free Thai Style Grass Fed Beef With Coconut Rice (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) This doesn't really have a Thai flavor but just a spicy beef over rice. Not bad, just not very flavorful. I'm glad it's gluten and dairy free and easy to make, though.


Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Beetnik Organic Chicken Gluten-Free Meatballs with Zesty Marinara Sauce (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) by Sherrie

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Saturday 09 July, 2016

Product Amount: 11.5 oz. Package (0.5 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Beetnik Organic Chicken Gluten-Free Meatballs with Zesty Marinara Sauce (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) I was really excited to try this but disappointed with the flavor. The marinara sauce tasted like it came from a can but the chicken meatballs were ok.


Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Beetnik Organic Grass Fed Beef Gluten-Free Chili (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) by Sherrie

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Saturday 09 July, 2016

Product Amount: 9 oz. Package (0.5 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Beetnik Organic Grass Fed Beef Gluten-Free Chili (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) I love this chili! So easy to make and healthy, too. It has a great meaty flavor. I'm definitely going to order this again.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Paleo People Banana Nut Fruit and Nut Gluten-Free Snack by Alexis

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Friday 08 July, 2016

Product Amount: 5 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Corn Free Foods
Paleo People Banana Nut Fruit and Nut Gluten-Free Snack I thoroughly enjoyed this snack bag! I started it one night while watching a movie and I just kept eating and eating. I'm glad it's as healthy as it is and I didn't have to feel guilty about it. The sustained energy was great too. I got excited when I saw their other "flavors" listed on the back of the package, so I'm off to try those next!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
O'Doughs Original Gluten-Free Sandwich Thins by Fran

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 06 July, 2016

Product Amount: 18 oz. Package - 6 Bagels
Gluten Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
O'Doughs Original Gluten-Free Sandwich Thins These sandwich thins are wonderful! They taste like real bread and not doughy. They make great sandwiches. I either toast them or reheat them in the microwave. It's a great product.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Amrita Apple Cinnamon Gluten-Free Endurance Bar by Alexis

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 06 July, 2016

Product Amount: 1.8 oz. Bar
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Corn Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Amrita Apple Cinnamon Gluten-Free Endurance Bar I was looking forward to trying this and it smelled great when I opened the package... but the first bite was my only bite. Tastes off, nothing at all like apple cinnamon :(


Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Go Macro Protein Replenishment Gluten-Free Peanut Butter Macrobar by Alexis

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 06 July, 2016

Product Amount: 2.3. oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Go Macro Protein Replenishment Gluten-Free Peanut Butter Macrobar I got a bunch of different Macrobars to try and this one was definitely my favorite! It mainly tastes of the peanut butter and the energy it gives me is a good boost to get through the day. The bars are pretty big too! Normally GF energy bars are small, but these are about as big as my hand. A great snack, I'll definitely stay stocked on these :)


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Felicia Organic Gluten-Free Buckwheat Rotini by Joann

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Tuesday 05 July, 2016

Product Amount: 12 oz.
Gluten Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Felicia Organic Gluten-Free Buckwheat Rotini I've tried all three of the buckwheat pastas and love them all!  I use different shapes for different things depending on my mood. I like rotelle for pasta salads. Or if I want something quick and gentle, a bowl of rotelle with a bit of olive oil and garlic powder does it for me. The 6-8 min is not long enough cooking time. I cooked this about 10-11 minutes. And rinsed with cold water. I love that when I enjoy this pasta, I don't have that bloated, stuffed feeling. Just feel full and satisfied.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Felicia Organic Gluten-Free Buckwheat Tortiglioni by Joann

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Tuesday 05 July, 2016

Product Amount: 12 oz.
Gluten Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Felicia Organic Gluten-Free Buckwheat Tortiglioni I lo-v-e pasta. And I love the Felicia Organic products!  This buckwheat pasta tastes real. And It's organic AND gluten free, and tortiglioni is a nice change from the usuals - rotelle and penne usually found in gluten free pastas. I think it's my new favorite shape. I needed to cook it 11-12 minutes, instead of the 6-8 min stated on the box. And I rinsed with cold water after cooking. I made one of my favorites the other night. To cooked tortiglioni I added extra virgin olive oil, chopped fresh basil and parsley from my garden, a pressed small garlic clove and a sprinkling of pecorino romano. Yum! Now if this company or any other would make a gluten-free pasta in a bowtie shape, I would be in double pasta heaven!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Felicia Organic Gluten-Free Buckwheat Penne by Joann

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Tuesday 05 July, 2016

Product Amount: 12 oz.
Gluten Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Felicia Organic Gluten-Free Buckwheat Penne So-o happy that I found this buckwheat penne. Penne is one of my favorite shapes. It tastes like regular pasta to me. The box suggests 6-8 minutes cooking time. They were still raw. I cooked them 11-12 minutes and they were perfect. I love that I feel very satisfied and don't have that stuffed, full feeling after eating this.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
RP's Pasta Company Gluten-Free Lasagna Sheets (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) by Danica

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Tuesday 05 July, 2016

Product Amount: 12 oz. Package (0.5 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods
RP's Pasta Company Gluten-Free Lasagna Sheets (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) I fooled everyone at mother's day with these pasta sheets. I made lasagna and the pan was practically licked clean. Everyone was shocked that it was gluten free. They are super easy to work with and bake up beautifully.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Feel Good Foods Gluten-Free Mongolian Beef with Asparagus and Scallions (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) by Danica

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Tuesday 05 July, 2016

Product Amount: 9 oz. Package (0.5 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods
Feel Good Foods Gluten-Free Mongolian Beef with Asparagus  and  Scallions (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) This meal to go was pretty good. The meat was good quality and the flavor was pretty good. It got a little strong toward the end, a little too sweet and salty. That is the only draw back. It was a good portion size for me, actually a little too much, but it would have to be supplemented with additional sides for someone who eats larger meals.


Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Dutch Country Soft Gluten-Free Pretzels (Frozen - 1 Unit) by Danica

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Tuesday 05 July, 2016

Product Amount: 12 oz. Package (1 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Dutch Country Soft Gluten-Free Pretzels (Frozen - 1 Unit) I was very surprised at how good and authentic these tasted. I defrost them in the microwave for 10-20 seconds, baste with salted butter and then put them in my toaster oven on high toast. I skip the salt because they get too salty for me. The outside turns out perfectly crisp while the inside is nice and soft as a soft pretzel should be. Great taste and texture!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Bell & Evans Breaded Gluten-Free Chicken Breast Tenders (Frozen - 0.75 Unit) by Danica

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Tuesday 05 July, 2016

Product Amount: 12 oz. Package (0.75 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods
Bell & Evans Breaded Gluten-Free Chicken Breast Tenders (Frozen - 0.75 Unit) Sooooo good! I highly recommend these. I pan fry them and they get nice and crispy. I miss fried chicken and this helps fill that void.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Conte's Pasta Cheese Gluten-Free Ravioli (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) by Danica

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Tuesday 05 July, 2016

Product Amount: 12 oz. Package (0.5 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Soy Free Foods
Conte's Pasta Cheese Gluten-Free Ravioli (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) If you cook them just right, not too much and not too little, they have great texture. I overcooked them and they exploded in the water, I undercooked them and they were a little too al dente, you have to just watch them in the last minute of cooking. They taste great with marinara.


Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Dr. Praeger's Gluten-Free Broccoli Littles (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) by Danica

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Tuesday 05 July, 2016

Product Amount: 12 oz. Package (0.5 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Corn Free Foods No Sugar Added Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Dr. Praeger's Gluten-Free Broccoli Littles (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) These were very tasty and satisfying. I pan fried them to give them a little crisp. They taste a bit like a potato pancake.


Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Lucky Foods Thai Style Gluten-Free Spring Rolls with Sweet and Sour Sauce (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) by Stacey

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Tuesday 05 July, 2016

Product Amount: 8.5 oz. Package - 4 rolls per pack (0.5 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods
Lucky Foods Thai Style Gluten-Free Spring Rolls with Sweet  and  Sour Sauce (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) These are really good spring rolls - I served them at a dinner party recently and everyone loved them and didn't know they were gluten free. The dipping sauce they come with isn't my favorite so I served them with a gluten free hoisin sauce but otherwise I love these. I would totally recommend them and I will buy them again.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Wan Ja Shan Gluten-Free Dumpling Sauce (Hot), Mild Sodium by Stacey

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Tuesday 05 July, 2016

Product Amount: 6.7 oz. Bottle
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Wan Ja Shan Gluten-Free Dumpling Sauce (Hot), Mild Sodium This dumpling sauce isn't bad, sweet and spicy - it has a slight chemical taste though that I can't quite identify. It is nice to be able to buy a premade gluten free dumpling sauce, but I don't think I would buy this one again.


Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
My Dad's Cookies Black and White Mini Gluten-Free Cookies by Stacey

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Tuesday 05 July, 2016

Product Amount: 2 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
My Dad's Cookies Black and White Mini Gluten-Free Cookies I was so disappointed in these cookies - I used to love black and white cookies before I had to go gluten free and I was very excited to try these. Unfortunately, the cookie part is very hard, dry and has a weird lemon flavor and the icing is very waxy and tasteless. Sadly, I would not recommend these cookies.


Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 41 to 60 (of 4721 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Log In
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Quick Find
 

Advanced Search
arrowFollow us:
  Twitter Facebook Google Plus One RSS
emailSubscribe to our E-Newsletter
Advertising
New Low Prices
New Products
01.Udi's Classic Gluten-Free French Dinner Rolls 6 per pack (Frozen - 1 Unit)
02.DF Mavens Chocolate Almond Fudge Almond Milk Gluten-Free Frozen Dessert (Frozen - 0.75 Unit)
03.DF Mavens Mint Chocolate Cookie Almond Milk Gluten-Free Frozen Dessert (Frozen - 0.75 Unit)
04.DF Mavens Mocha Almond Chip Almond Milk Gluten-Free Frozen Dessert (Frozen - 0.75 Unit)
05.DF Mavens Del Lago Chocolate Coconut Milk Gluten-Free Frozen Dessert (Frozen - 0.75 Unit)
Product Reviews more
Natural Nectar Original Chocodream Gluten-Free Rice Sticks (4.4 oz Package)
These are a very tasty gluten free snack. I love how they ar ..
5 of 5 Stars!