The Gluten-Free Mall   
Help      
My Account  Shopping Cart  Ready To Checkout  
  Quick Find  
  OR:  Advanced Search  
   » (Store Home) » Gluten-Free Product Reviews
Manufacturers
What's New? more
GeeFree Cheeseburger Gluten-Free Bites (Frozen - 1.0 Unit)
GeeFree Cheeseburger Gluten-Free Bites (Frozen - 1.0 Unit)
$7.99
Company Info / Help
Contact Us
About Us
Privacy Notice & Disclaimer
Purchase Policy
Shipping Information
Questions & Answers
Media
Press Releases
Point Program FAQ
Gift Voucher FAQ
Order Tracking
Wholesale & Purchase Orders
Celiac Disease Info
Celiac Information
Celiac Disease Links
Gluten-Free Mall RSS Feed
Articles
Celiac Disease Articles
Company Blog
Gluten-Free Articles
Gluten Free Recipes
Affiliate Program
Affiliate Information
Affiliate Program FAQ
Affiliate Log In

Gluten-Free Product Reviews - Unbiased Reviews of the Most Popular Gluten Free Foods & Products

<H1>Gluten-Free Product Reviews - Unbiased Reviews of the Most Popular Gluten Free Foods & Products</H1>

Write a Review and earn 0 worth of points.
Please check the Reward Point Program FAQ for more information.
Displaying 41 to 60 (of 4915 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
GeeFree Puff Pastry Gluten-Free Sheets (Frozen - 1 Unit) by Jonathan

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Sunday 08 May, 2016

Product Amount: 18 oz. Package - 2 Per Pack (1 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Soy Free Foods
GeeFree Puff Pastry Gluten-Free Sheets (Frozen - 1 Unit) The puff pastry does not puff up at all. It is one layer. The puff pastry is orange. Not at all like in the product photo. I am very disappointed.


Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
GeeFree Spanakopita Gluten-Free Triangles (Frozen - 1 Unit) by Diana

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Friday 06 May, 2016

Product Amount: 8.4 oz. Package (1 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods
GeeFree Spanakopita Gluten-Free Triangles (Frozen - 1 Unit) I was so excited to try these. But I am disappointed. The crust was to thick, dry and chalky, and not enough filling. These fell short for me.


Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Bell & Evans Breaded Gluten-Free Chicken Nuggets (Frozen - 0.75 Unit) by Lou-Ellen

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Thursday 05 May, 2016

Product Amount: 12 oz. Package (0.75 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods
Bell & Evans Breaded Gluten-Free Chicken Nuggets (Frozen - 0.75 Unit) Delicious, tender, and moist! Great flavor for a gluten free product. Just wish they could make the Coconut tenders in gluten free!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Dr. Schar Honeygrams Gluten-Free Graham Crackers by NANCY

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Thursday 05 May, 2016

Product Amount: 5.6 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods
Dr. Schar Honeygrams Gluten-Free Graham Crackers I was looking for graham crackers for a s'mores recipe and found these. I tried them and thought the crackers were very yummy and authentic. I eat them as a snack plain or on occasion with sunbutter. A delicious treat any time of the day.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Feel Good Foods Asian Style Vegetable Gluten-Free Dumplings (Frozen - 0.75 Unit) by elizabeth

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 04 May, 2016

Product Amount: 10.75 oz. Package (0.75 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods
Feel Good Foods Asian Style Vegetable Gluten-Free Dumplings (Frozen - 0.75 Unit) Amazing product! Delicious! I am so happy I found your brands. These dumplings remind me of ones I have had in New York!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Udi's Chicken Parmesan and Penne Gluten-Free Skillet Dinner (Frozen - 1 Unit) by Meghan

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Tuesday 03 May, 2016

Product Amount: 18 oz. Package (1 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods
Udi's Chicken Parmesan and Penne Gluten-Free Skillet Dinner (Frozen - 1 Unit) This is an amazing gluten free meal!! The whole family ate it... even my 5 year old, who licked the plate clean!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Three Bakers Whole Grain Gluten-Free Hoagie Rolls by diksha

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Tuesday 03 May, 2016

Product Amount: 16 oz. Package - 4 Rolls
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Three Bakers Whole Grain Gluten-Free Hoagie Rolls It looked really good, but it was kind of dry to me. I was hoping the rolls would be little more soft to make sub or sandwich.  But overall, it was better then another brand I have tried.


Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Dr. Schar Ciabatta Parbaked Gluten-Free Bread Rolls by diksha

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Tuesday 03 May, 2016

Product Amount: 7 oz. Package - 4 Rolls
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods
Dr. Schar Ciabatta Parbaked Gluten-Free Bread Rolls This ciabatta parbaked is really good!  I put little butter on and toasted it, and it tasted the best. The size is little smaller what I thought, but great in taste and I will buy again!


Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Better Than Konnyaku Gluten-Free Rice by Andre

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Tuesday 03 May, 2016

Product Amount: 14 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Better Than Konnyaku Gluten-Free Rice What a great alternative to rice! Being from south Louisiana, I was skeptical at first, But it is terrific! I've used it with Crawfish Etoufee, red beans, and sausage! Great taste/texture and you don't have to worry about carbs! Win-win! I will be ordering again!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Clean Lean and Savvy Mini Slim Gluten-Free Pretzels with Sea Salt by Lisa

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 02 May, 2016

Product Amount: 8 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Soy Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Clean Lean and Savvy Mini Slim Gluten-Free Pretzels with Sea Salt I do not like the taste of these. They are hard and do not taste like a pretzel. The pretzels were also in small pieces.


Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Schar Gluten-Free Croissants (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) by Laurie

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Saturday 30 April, 2016

Product Amount: 7.8 oz. Package (0.5 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods
Schar Gluten-Free Croissants (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) I have been gluten free for over 20 years. I am extremely sensitive to gluten. I have had zero reaction to these croissants, and neither has my son. I read about wheat starch and while I was a little leary, I tried them. They are awesome. Just like my memory of croissants. I will definitely buy them again!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Nona Lim Carrot Ginger Gluten-Free Soup (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) by Jessica

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Friday 29 April, 2016

Product Amount: 12 oz. Package (0.5 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Corn Free Foods Egg Free Foods
Nona Lim Carrot Ginger Gluten-Free Soup (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) I love this carrot ginger soup! The ginger taste is nice, but not overpowering and you can really taste the freshness of the carrots. The price is a little bit high, but for the amount that you get it is a pretty good deal. The taste is pretty amazing so it's worth it for me. The soup is excellent for a night that you don't want to cook for your family - and kids love it!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Shiloh Farms Himalayan Pink Salt by Jessica

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Friday 29 April, 2016

Product Amount: 24 oz. Package
Kosher Supervised Foods
Shiloh Farms Himalayan Pink Salt I love the Shiloh Farms Himalayan Pink Salt! It is so much better for you than other regular salt because it is packed full of minerals and is not as salty tasting as the others. Another reason why I love this stuff is because it contains no added iodine, which I cannot have due to graves disease. This is a great price for the amount that you get!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Simpur Lavender Laundry Detergent by Jessica

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Friday 29 April, 2016

Product Amount: 100 oz. Package

Simpur Lavender Laundry Detergent I absolutely love this product! The lavender scent is great, but not too overpowering. It cleans clothes just as well as the chemical filled store brands.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
O'Doughs Multigrain Gluten-Free Sandwich Thins (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) by Susan

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Thursday 28 April, 2016

Product Amount: 18 oz. Package - 6 Sandwich Thins (0.50 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
O'Doughs Multigrain Gluten-Free Sandwich Thins (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) Really dissapointed as I was excited with possibility since O'Dough's other products had been great. These are dry, tasteless, and  fall apart easily. I bought 2 packs, not sure how to use them up.  :(


Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
ODoughs Gluten-Free White Bread Loaf by Susan

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Thursday 28 April, 2016

Product Amount: 24.7 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Corn Free Foods Egg Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
ODoughs Gluten-Free White Bread Loaf Surprisingly good. Finally I can make a sandwich without toasting or having to grill it. This bread is soft, slightly moist, but most important is not tasteless & crumbly. It actually holds together.


Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
ODoughs Sprouted Whole Grain Flax Gluten-Free Bagel Thins by Susan

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Thursday 28 April, 2016

Product Amount: 10.6 oz. Package - 6 Bagels
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Corn Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
ODoughs Sprouted Whole Grain Flax Gluten-Free Bagel Thins After trying to find a bagel which did not taste like cardboard, these are fantastic! At first I wish they were pre-sliced, but this actually preserves the inside chewy, moist texture while the outside toasts. Love these... would love to eat all day! I so look forward to my morning tea & bagel. It has been 14 yrs to find these.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ODoughs Apple Cranberry Gluten-Free Bagel Thins by Susan

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Thursday 28 April, 2016

Product Amount: 10.6 oz. Package - 6 Bagels
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Corn Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
ODoughs Apple Cranberry Gluten-Free Bagel Thins Overall, the taste is rather boring. Did not look forward to "using" up this flavor. Will not buy again. Would love to see this company make a cinnamon raisin bagel.


Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
King Soba Organic 100% Buckwheat Gluten-Free Noodles by Ed

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 27 April, 2016

Product Amount: 8.8 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Corn Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods No Sugar Added Foods Kosher Supervised Foods Organic Foods
King Soba Organic 100% Buckwheat Gluten-Free Noodles King Soba Organic 100% Buckwheat is extremely difficult to find. I'm glad I found the Gluten Free Mall! They shipped this product within a week of my ordering it... actually less than a week. The low price and free-shipping option are nothing to turn your nose up at either. I'm very satisfied the Gluten Free Mall, and will continue to buy this product as long as nothing changes for the worst.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ODoughs Original Gluten-Free Bagel Thins by Deborah

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 27 April, 2016

Product Amount: 10.6 oz. Package - 6 Bagels
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Corn Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
ODoughs Original Gluten-Free Bagel Thins This is the BEST bagels I have ever had! Not only are they delicious, but they are only three points on the new weight watchers diet. Took a long time to find something this good, so I highly recommend them to anyone that is looking for a good bread substitute.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 41 to 60 (of 4915 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Log In
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Quick Find
 

Advanced Search
arrowFollow us:
  Twitter Facebook Google Plus One RSS
emailSubscribe to our E-Newsletter
Advertising
New Low Prices
New Products
01.DF Mavens Chocolate Almond Fudge Almond Milk Gluten-Free Frozen Dessert (Frozen - 0.75 Unit)
02.DF Mavens Mint Chocolate Cookie Almond Milk Gluten-Free Frozen Dessert (Frozen - 0.75 Unit)
03.DF Mavens Mocha Almond Chip Almond Milk Gluten-Free Frozen Dessert (Frozen - 0.75 Unit)
04.DF Mavens Del Lago Chocolate Coconut Milk Gluten-Free Frozen Dessert (Frozen - 0.75 Unit)
05.DF Mavens Key Lime Creme Coconut Milk Gluten-Free Frozen Dessert (Frozen - 0.75 Unit)
Product Reviews more
Viana Lentil Curry Creamy Gluten-Free Lentil Spread
I like the fact that it's low in calories. The flavors are g ..
4 of 5 Stars!