The Gluten-Free Mall   
Help      
My Account  Shopping Cart  Ready To Checkout  
  Quick Find  
  OR:  Advanced Search  
   » (Store Home) » Gluten-Free Product Reviews
Manufacturers
What's New? more
King Soba Gluten Free Buckwheat  and  Amaranth Noodles, Fair Trade
King Soba Gluten Free Buckwheat and Amaranth Noodles, Fair Trade
$4.19
Company Info / Help
Contact Us
About Us
Privacy Notice & Disclaimer
Purchase Policy
Shipping Information
Questions & Answers
Media
Press Releases
Point Program FAQ
Gift Voucher FAQ
Order Tracking
Wholesale & Purchase Orders
Celiac Disease Info
Celiac Information
Celiac Disease Links
Gluten-Free Mall RSS Feed
Articles
Celiac Disease Articles
Company Blog
Gluten-Free Articles
Gluten Free Recipes
Affiliate Program
Affiliate Information
Affiliate Program FAQ
Affiliate Log In

Gluten-Free Product Reviews - Unbiased Reviews of the Most Popular Gluten Free Foods & Products

<H1>Gluten-Free Product Reviews - Unbiased Reviews of the Most Popular Gluten Free Foods & Products</H1>

Write a Review and earn 0 worth of points.
(Review must be approved by GFM staff before points are awarded)
Please check the Reward Point Program FAQ for more information.
Displaying 41 to 60 (of 4947 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
RP's Pasta Company Gluten-Free Lasagna Sheets (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) by Sarah

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Saturday 29 July, 2017

Product Amount: 12 oz. Package (0.5 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods
RP's Pasta Company Gluten-Free Lasagna Sheets (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) These are not quite the authentic texture of non gluten free pasta, can become too soft if overcooked. Best to defrost before use.


Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Cappello's Gluten Free Double Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough (Frozen - .5 Units) by Sarah

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Saturday 29 July, 2017

Product Amount: 6 oz Package (1 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Cappello's Gluten Free Double Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough (Frozen - .5 Units) Pay attention to description, this box was smaller than expected. Very convenient though, you can have fresh gluten free cookies without much effort. Pay attention to not overcooking them.


Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
La Pasta Gluten-Free Spinach and Cheese Ravioli (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) by Sarah

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Saturday 29 July, 2017

Product Amount: 9 oz. Package (0.5 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods
La Pasta Gluten-Free Spinach  and  Cheese Ravioli (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) These are pretty good. You do have to let them defrost before cooking. Compare to Butoni fresh pasta at grocery store.


Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
RP's Pasta Company Gluten-Free Fettuccine Pasta (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) by Sarah

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Saturday 29 July, 2017

Product Amount: 9 oz. Package (0.5 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Soy Free Foods No Sugar Added Foods
RP's Pasta Company Gluten-Free Fettuccine Pasta (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) Quick, convenient, and gluten free. I'd compare it to Buttoni fresh pasta at the grocery store. You need to let it defrost before you cook it.


Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
King Soba Organic Sweet Potato & Buckwheat Gluten-Free Noodles by Bernadette

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Friday 28 July, 2017

Product Amount: 8.8 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Corn Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods No Sugar Added Foods Kosher Supervised Foods Organic Foods
King Soba Organic Sweet Potato & Buckwheat Gluten-Free Noodles I love these. They are much more flavorful than wheat flour and I love the individual wrapped portions. It is a staple in my cabinet.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Three Bakers 7 Ancient Grain Gluten-Free Bread by Bernadette

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Friday 28 July, 2017

Product Amount: 17 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Three Bakers 7 Ancient Grain Gluten-Free Bread This has become my favorite bread. It is the staple in our house. It is tasty, good texture, and, of course, nutritious. Just ordered three more loaves.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Dr. Schar Gluten-Free Lemon Wafers by holli

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Friday 28 July, 2017

Product Amount: 4.4 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Corn Free Foods Egg Free Foods
Dr. Schar Gluten-Free Lemon Wafers I love that I can actually have a lemon gluten free cookie. What a great treat. Even my husband likes them and he is not gluten free. I do not order to many at once though because I would eat to many.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Dr. Schar Gluten-Free Chocolate Wafers by holli

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Friday 28 July, 2017

Product Amount: 3.5 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Egg Free Foods
Dr. Schar Gluten-Free Chocolate Wafers These are delicious and I can not order to often because I eat to many. haha!!  Highly recommend, cannot tell they are GF.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ODoughs Gluten-Free White Bread Loaf by holli

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Friday 28 July, 2017

Product Amount: 24.7 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Corn Free Foods Egg Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
ODoughs Gluten-Free White Bread Loaf It is hard to find a GF bread that actually holds together well. I highly recommend this bread. It is a high quality product and very tasty.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
O'Doughs Original Gluten-Free Flatbread by holli

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Friday 28 July, 2017

Product Amount: 14.3 oz. Package - 3 Flatbreads
Gluten Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
O'Doughs Original Gluten-Free Flatbread These are amazing. I toast mine, slice 3 sides. and then fill with a variety of things. Like scrambled eggs in the morning, tuna or chicken at lunch etc. Would highly recommend them. The only issue is that each time I order they have come broken; but Gluten Free Mall replaced them for me and were very kind.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Appalachian Naturals Gluten Free Wildflower Honey Dijon Salad Dressing by Darlene

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 26 July, 2017

Product Amount: 12 oz Package
Gluten Free Foods
Appalachian Naturals Gluten Free Wildflower Honey Dijon Salad Dressing This is great! I tasted many dressings and this one is the best!  Keep up the good work!!  I was vacationing in Maine when I tried it and wow I loved it. I will be ordering more of this dressing for sure. I want to order some of the other salad dressings from this company to see if I like them as well.  Thanks again Appalachian Naturals!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Katz Gluten Free Gluten-Free English Muffins (Frozen - 0.75 Unit) by Sarah

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 26 July, 2017

Product Amount: 8.5 oz. Package - 4 Per Pack (0.75 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Katz Gluten Free Gluten-Free English Muffins (Frozen - 0.75 Unit) I have tried many other gluten free English Muffin options and this is by far my favorite. Authentic flavor and texture.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Golden Platter Foods Chicken Breast Gluten-Free Tenders (Frozen - 1.5 Units) by Sarah

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 26 July, 2017

Product Amount: 24 oz. Package (1.5 Units - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods
Golden Platter Foods Chicken Breast Gluten-Free Tenders (Frozen - 1.5 Units) Delicious, great texture and flavor. Will be buying these again. Great gluten free option for chicken tenders, must better than fast food options (which are not gluten free).


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
La Pasta Gluten-Free Four Cheese Ravioli (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) by Sarah

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 26 July, 2017

Product Amount: 9 oz. Package (0.5 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods
La Pasta Gluten-Free Four Cheese Ravioli (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) Great, gluten free fresh pasta option. I suggest defrosting them prior to cooking them (this is not clear on the instructions).


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Feel Good Foods Asian Style Pork Gluten-Free Dumplings (Frozen - 0.75 Unit) by Sarah

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 26 July, 2017

Product Amount: 10.75 oz. Package (0.75 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods
Feel Good Foods Asian Style Pork Gluten-Free Dumplings (Frozen - 0.75 Unit) I am in love with these! They are the only gluten free dumplings I've ever found. Taste and texture just like Gyoza you'd get in a restaurant. Sauce packet is included and the flavor is very authentic to what you'd expect in a restaurant.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Udi's Gluten-Free Double Chocolate Muffins (Frozen - 2.5 Units) by Sarah

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 26 July, 2017

Product Amount: 12 oz. Package - 4 Pack (2.5 Units - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Nut Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Udi's Gluten-Free Double Chocolate Muffins (Frozen - 2.5 Units) These are fantastic! Delicious. More like a brownie than a muffin but great rich chocolate flavor. They are good frozen with ice cream as well!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Dutch Country Soft Gluten-Free Pretzels (Frozen - 1 Unit) by Sarah

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 26 July, 2017

Product Amount: 12 oz. Package (1 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Dutch Country Soft Gluten-Free Pretzels (Frozen - 1 Unit) These are pretty close to authentic, a little softer texture than expected but still delicious! Would buy again.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Udi's Gluten-Free Classic Hot Dog Buns (Frozen - 1 Unit) by Virginia

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 26 July, 2017

Product Amount: 12.9 oz Package - 6 Pack (1 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Udi's Gluten-Free Classic Hot Dog Buns (Frozen - 1 Unit) This is the frozen version, you can buy fresh or frozen on this website depending on your needs. Udi's Hot Dog Buns are decent. I like that they are the right size and shape. The texture and flavor are okay. I tend to get these at the grocery store or pharmacy when I'm in a pinch, but I think specialty stores like this have better options for when I can plan ahead with a special order. A Hot Dog bun makes all the difference when you want to have that real hot dog experience!


Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Udi's Gluten-Free Classic Hot Dog Buns by Virginia

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 26 July, 2017

Product Amount: 12.9 oz Package - 6 Pack
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Udi's Gluten-Free Classic Hot Dog Buns Udi's Hot Dog Buns are decent. I like that they are the right size and shape. The texture and flavor are okay. I tend to get these at the grocery store or pharmacy when I'm in a pinch, but I think specialty stores like this have better options for when I can plan ahead with a special order. A Hot Dog bun makes all the difference when you want to have that real hot dog experience!


Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Udi's Gluten-Free Classic Hamburger Buns (Frozen - 1 Unit) by Virginia

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 26 July, 2017

Product Amount: 10.4 oz Package - 4 Pack (1 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Udi's Gluten-Free Classic Hamburger Buns (Frozen - 1 Unit) This is the frozen version, you can buy these fresh or frozen on this website. Udi's Hamburger Buns are decent. I like that they are the right size and shape. The texture and flavor are okay. I tend to get these at the grocery store or pharmacy when I'm in a pinch, but I think specialty stores like this have better options for when I can plan ahead with a special order.


Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 41 to 60 (of 4947 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Log In
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Quick Find
 

Advanced Search
arrowFollow us:
  Twitter Facebook Google Plus One RSS
emailSubscribe to our E-Newsletter
Advertising
 BFree
New Products
01.Udi's Gluten Free Foods Pizza Crusts 9 Inch (2/pk)
02.Celifibr Gluten Free Vegetable Medley Bouillon Cubes
03.Golden Platter Foods Gluten Free Chicken Breast Nuggets Dino Shapes (Frozen- 1 Unit)
04.Perfectly Free Gluten Free Blueberry and Vanilla Non-Dairy Frozen Bites (Frozen - 0.5 Units)
05.Perfectly Free Gluten Free Cocoa and Vanilla Non-Dairy Frozen Bites (Frozen - 0.5 Units)
Product Reviews more
Lucky Foods Thai Style Gluten-Free Spring Rolls with Sweet  and  Sour Sauce (Frozen - 0.5 Unit)
Very disappointing. The wrap part was very good. However, I ..
2 of 5 Stars!