The Gluten-Free Mall   
Help      
My Account  Shopping Cart  Ready To Checkout  
  Quick Find  
  OR:  Advanced Search  
   » (Store Home) » Gluten-Free Product Reviews
Manufacturers
What's New? more
Snowflakes Candy Gluten Free Candy Mints Cinnamon Sugar Free
Snowflakes Candy Gluten Free Candy Mints Cinnamon Sugar Free
$4.49
$3.59
Company Info / Help
Contact Us
About Us
Privacy Notice & Disclaimer
Purchase Policy
Shipping Information
Questions & Answers
Media
Press Releases
Point Program FAQ
Gift Voucher FAQ
Order Tracking
Wholesale & Purchase Orders
Celiac Disease Info
Celiac Information
Celiac Disease Links
Gluten-Free Mall RSS Feed
Articles
Celiac Disease Articles
Company Blog
Gluten-Free Articles
Gluten Free Recipes
Affiliate Program
Affiliate Information
Affiliate Program FAQ
Affiliate Log In

Gluten-Free Product Reviews - Unbiased Reviews of the Most Popular Gluten Free Foods & Products

<H1>Gluten-Free Product Reviews - Unbiased Reviews of the Most Popular Gluten Free Foods & Products</H1>

Write a Review and earn 0 worth of points.
(Review must be approved by GFM staff before points are awarded)
Please check the Reward Point Program FAQ for more information.
Displaying 41 to 60 (of 4757 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
ODoughs Original Gluten-Free Bagel Thins (Frozen - 1 Unit) by Kathleen

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Thursday 09 February, 2017

Product Amount: 10.6 oz. Package - 6 Bagels (1 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Corn Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
ODoughs Original Gluten-Free Bagel Thins (Frozen - 1 Unit) O'Doughs manages to do what no one else has. They produce a product that tastes just as great as gluten filled breads! These bagel thins are the real deal - with a bit of cream cheese you'll never know the difference. Perfect to enjoy at breakfast or anytime of day.


Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
O'Doughs Original Gluten-Free Sandwich Thins (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) by Kathleen

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Thursday 09 February, 2017

Product Amount: 18 oz. Package - 6 Sandwich Thins (0.50 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
O'Doughs Original Gluten-Free Sandwich Thins (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) Perfect way to enjoy a sandwich and still be gluten free! Wonderful taste and texture. Sturdy enough to handle the sandwich filling without falling apart!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Three Bakers Whole Grain Gluten-Free Hoagie Rolls by Virginia

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Thursday 09 February, 2017

Product Amount: 16 oz. Package - 4 Rolls
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Three Bakers Whole Grain Gluten-Free Hoagie Rolls I am in love with this bread! It has a great taste and texture without an aftertaste. It holds up very well to dunking in soups and stews, making it a great dunking bread; its strength makes it great for sandwiches without crumbling. It is great both microwaves or toasted, but its thickness and equal slicing makes it perfect for toasting. LOVE!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Udi's Chicken Penne Alfredo Gluten-Free Skillet Dinner (Frozen - 1 Unit) by Lorraine

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Tuesday 07 February, 2017

Product Amount: 18 oz. Package (1 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods
Udi's Chicken Penne Alfredo Gluten-Free Skillet Dinner (Frozen - 1 Unit) This is the first Alfredo sauce for gluten free pasta that I have ever found. It is great all the way around. Didn't use it as a skillet meal but cooked it in the microwave with some added veggies. Enough for 2 meals, so good, I'll order again!!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Udi's Chicken Parmesan and Penne Gluten-Free Skillet Dinner (Frozen - 1 Unit) by Lorraine

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Tuesday 07 February, 2017

Product Amount: 18 oz. Package (1 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods
Udi's Chicken Parmesan and Penne Gluten-Free Skillet Dinner (Frozen - 1 Unit) This was a special treat! I didn't use it as a skillet meal, just put the whole thing in a microwave container with some frozen peas or limas or broccoli. Best of all there is enough for 2 meals so will definitely buy again.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lucky Foods Thai Style Gluten-Free Spring Rolls with Sweet and Sour Sauce (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) by Lorraine

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Tuesday 07 February, 2017

Product Amount: 8.5 oz. Package - 4 rolls per pack (0.5 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods
Lucky Foods Thai Style Gluten-Free Spring Rolls with Sweet  and  Sour Sauce (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) Excellent spring rolls with just the right amount of sweet & sour sauce. So glad to find these as they are some of my favorite things to get when I go to a Thai restaurant and these are just as good. So I can have them at home & they are delivered right to my door. A big plus since I'm having trouble walking!!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lucky Foods Kale with Cranberries Gluten-Free Spring Rolls with Traditional Sauce (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) by Lorraine

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Tuesday 07 February, 2017

Product Amount: 8.5 oz. Package - 4 rolls per pack (0.5 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods
Lucky Foods Kale with Cranberries Gluten-Free Spring Rolls with Traditional Sauce (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) I was excited when I saw these, gluten free spring rolls, one of my favorite type of meals. The kale & cranberry mix was really good. Didn't really care for the traditional sauce but it was OK. Wish this combination came with sweet & sour sauce!!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Feel Good Foods Broad Gluten-Free Noodles with Chicken and Chinese Broccoli (Frozen - 0.75 Unit) by Lorraine

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Tuesday 07 February, 2017

Product Amount: 9 oz. Package (0.75 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods
Feel Good Foods Broad Gluten-Free Noodles with Chicken and Chinese Broccoli (Frozen - 0.75 Unit) A complete meal that tastes really good & fills you up as well. Never thought I'd find a gluten free noodle that stayed soft when cooked. I do like to add frozen peas or limas to get a bit more veggies. I will definitely buy again!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Conte's Pasta Cheese Gluten-Free Ravioli with Tomato Sauce Personal Size (Frozen - 1 Unit) by Lorraine

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Tuesday 07 February, 2017

Product Amount: 12 oz. Package (1 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Soy Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Conte's Pasta Cheese Gluten-Free Ravioli with Tomato Sauce Personal Size (Frozen - 1 Unit) Great tasting Ravioli with a wonderful tomato sauce. I keep getting this because I can put some veggies on top, then cook for a really quick and tasty meal. This will most likely always be on my order from the Mall. So glad to have found this source for Gluten Free products!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Conte's Pasta Cheese Gluten-Free Lasagna Personal Size (Frozen - 1 Unit) by Lorraine

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Tuesday 07 February, 2017

Product Amount: 12 oz. Package (1 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Soy Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Conte's Pasta Cheese Gluten-Free Lasagna Personal Size (Frozen - 1 Unit) A personal size Lasagna that is big enough to share!! Great flavor in the sauce, the noodles are soft & easy to cut. The filling is also very tasty. Just add a veggie and you've got a great meal. Will keep getting this one.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Foods By George Single Serve Gluten-Free Brownies (Frozen - 0.25 Unit) by Lorraine

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Tuesday 07 February, 2017

Product Amount: 3.5 oz. Package (0.25 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Foods By George Single Serve Gluten-Free Brownies (Frozen - 0.25 Unit) The perfect ending to almost any meal!! I like brownies and have had a hard time finding one that really tasted like a brownie since I went Gluten Free. This brownie hits the bulls eye. The texture is just like a regular brownie. The only thing that would make this any better is the addition of a few walnuts. Really like to keep a few of these on hand for that special treat.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Conte's Mushroom Florentine Gluten-Free Pizza with Roasted Garlic & Olive Oil (Frozen - 1.5 Units) by Lorraine

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Tuesday 07 February, 2017

Product Amount: 16 oz. Package - One 10 Inch Pizza (1.5 Units - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods
Conte's Mushroom Florentine Gluten-Free Pizza with Roasted Garlic & Olive Oil (Frozen - 1.5 Units) I don't eat a lot of pizza, but every so often I get a craving for it. Since going gluten free it's been hard to find a really good pizza. So when I tried Conte's pizza I knew I'd found the answer for my occasional craving. The flavor is really pizza, the crust can't really be improved, it taste just like regular pizza. I will always keep a box of the pizza ready for the next craving!!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
GeeFree Gluten-Free Chicken Pot Pie (Frozen - 1 Unit) by Amy

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 06 February, 2017

Product Amount: 8 oz. Package (1 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Corn Free Foods Soy Free Foods
GeeFree Gluten-Free Chicken Pot Pie (Frozen - 1 Unit) Pie arrived still frozen even after a three day journey. Wasn't a fan of the taste, though the pastry was okay.


Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Bella Lucia Gluten-Free Anise Pizzelles by Amy

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 06 February, 2017

Product Amount: 6 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Bella Lucia Gluten-Free Anise Pizzelles Delicious! The anise flavor is a little overpowering though the consistency and integrity of the wafer is devine.


Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
ODoughs Apple Cranberry Gluten-Free Bagel Thins (Frozen - 1 Unit) by Amy

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 06 February, 2017

Product Amount: 10.6 oz. Package - 6 Bagels (1 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Corn Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
ODoughs Apple Cranberry Gluten-Free Bagel Thins (Frozen - 1 Unit) Bread that you wouldn't know was gluten free. Thank you ODoughs for making a bread substitute that is actually edible! Please make more :-)


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ODoughs Original Gluten-Free Bagel Thins (Frozen - 1 Unit) by Amy

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 06 February, 2017

Product Amount: 10.6 oz. Package - 6 Bagels (1 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Corn Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
ODoughs Original Gluten-Free Bagel Thins (Frozen - 1 Unit) ODoughs bread products are a pretty good substitute for wheat based bread products. Bought the frozen version which shipped from PA to CA. Was pleased with the condition the frozen products arrived in, still frozen through after a three day journey.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ODoughs Sprouted Whole Grain Flax Gluten-Free Bagel Thins by Amy

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 06 February, 2017

Product Amount: 10.6 oz. Package - 6 Bagels
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Corn Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
ODoughs Sprouted Whole Grain Flax Gluten-Free Bagel Thins LOVE these Canadian products - they are the reason I came to Gluten Free Mall! Nothing will replace a wheat bagel though these come pretty close.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Swoffle Caramel Filled Gluten-Free Dutch Waffles by Amy

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 06 February, 2017

Product Amount: 1.16 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Swoffle Caramel Filled Gluten-Free Dutch Waffles A good substitute for the original. Best eaten warmed and served with ice cream or cream as a sandwich.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Schar Sch'nacks, Chocolate Covered Gluten-Free Snack Cakes (10 per pack) by Sarah

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Sunday 05 February, 2017

Product Amount: 12.3 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods
Schar Sch'nacks, Chocolate Covered Gluten-Free Snack Cakes (10 per pack) These snack cakes are very yummy! My 4 yr old little boy thinks these are delicious. He cannot eat Little Debbie snack cakes due to gluten sensitivity, but he is happy to eat these!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Dr. Schar Gluten-Free Crackers by Crystal

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Saturday 04 February, 2017

Product Amount: 7.4 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods No Sugar Added Foods
Dr. Schar Gluten-Free Crackers These crackers are very much like wheat crackers. The taste and texture is very good and they soak up soup well. They have a protective layer on the inside of the package to keep them from breaking. All in all I give them a 8 out of 10.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 41 to 60 (of 4757 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Log In
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Quick Find
 

Advanced Search
arrowFollow us:
  Twitter Facebook Google Plus One RSS
emailSubscribe to our E-Newsletter
Advertising
New Low Prices
New Products
01.Dear North Gluten Free Salted Rhubarb and Raspberries Alaska Salmon Bites
02.Mikey's Muffins Gluten Free Double Chocolate Chip Muffin Tops (Frozen - 0.5 Units)0
03.Mikey's Muffins Gluten Free Lemon Blueberry Muffin Tops (Frozen - 0.5 Units)
04.Mikey's Muffins Gluten Free Sliced Bread (Frozen - 1 Unit)
05.Bread Empire Gluten Free Buddha Breadstix (Frozen - 0.5 Units)
Product Reviews more
O'Doughs Original Gluten-Free Sandwich Thins (Frozen - 0.5 Unit)
NOTE - this item is difficult to find on this website. If yo ..
5 of 5 Stars!