The Gluten-Free Mall   
Help      
My Account  Shopping Cart  Ready To Checkout  
  Quick Find  
  OR:  Advanced Search  
   » (Store Home) » Gluten-Free Product Reviews
Manufacturers
What's New? more
McCabe's Granola Gluten Free Caveman Crunch Granola
McCabe's Granola Gluten Free Caveman Crunch Granola
$7.29
Company Info / Help
Contact Us
About Us
Privacy Notice & Disclaimer
Purchase Policy
Shipping Information
Questions & Answers
Media
Press Releases
Point Program FAQ
Gift Voucher FAQ
Order Tracking
Wholesale & Purchase Orders
Celiac Disease Info
Celiac Information
Celiac Disease Links
Gluten-Free Mall RSS Feed
Articles
Celiac Disease Articles
Company Blog
Gluten-Free Articles
Gluten Free Recipes
Affiliate Program
Affiliate Information
Affiliate Program FAQ
Affiliate Log In

Gluten-Free Product Reviews - Unbiased Reviews of the Most Popular Gluten Free Foods & Products

<H1>Gluten-Free Product Reviews - Unbiased Reviews of the Most Popular Gluten Free Foods & Products</H1>

Write a Review and earn 0 worth of points.
(Review must be approved by GFM staff before points are awarded)
Please check the Reward Point Program FAQ for more information.
Displaying 41 to 60 (of 4301 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Udi's Gluten-Free Whole Grain Bread (Frozen - 1 Unit) by Lorraine

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Saturday 07 January, 2017

Product Amount: 12 oz. Package (1 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Nut Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Udi's Gluten-Free Whole Grain Bread (Frozen - 1 Unit) This frozen bread was fairly tasty & didn't fall apart as easily as some gluten free breads do. I did find the loaf rather short in size. However, as long as it's on sale, I'll probably buy again.


Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Conte's Pasta Cheese Gluten-Free Lasagna Personal Size (Frozen - 1 Unit) by Lorraine

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Saturday 07 January, 2017

Product Amount: 12 oz. Package (1 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Soy Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Conte's Pasta Cheese Gluten-Free Lasagna Personal Size (Frozen - 1 Unit) This is a huge serving for a personal size, but it is really good. Makes a great meal with a few vegetables added. I like the fact that the noodles were soft & tasty. Will buy this again.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Conte's Pasta Cheese Gluten-Free Ravioli with Tomato Sauce Personal Size (Frozen - 1 Unit) by Lorraine

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Saturday 07 January, 2017

Product Amount: 12 oz. Package (1 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Soy Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Conte's Pasta Cheese Gluten-Free Ravioli with Tomato Sauce Personal Size (Frozen - 1 Unit) My favorite ravioli of all that I've tried. A very filling meal when you add some vegetables to them. The sauce is very flavorful without being too spicy. Will definitely buy again.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Conte's Pasta Co. Inc. Grilled Chicken and Broccoli Rabe Gluten-Free Ravioli (Frozen - 1 Unit) by Lorraine

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Saturday 07 January, 2017

Product Amount: 12 oz. Package (1 Units - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods
Conte's Pasta Co. Inc. Grilled Chicken  and  Broccoli Rabe Gluten-Free Ravioli (Frozen - 1 Unit) Thought this was a little expensive for ravoli without any sauce. However the flavor was good. A nice alfredo sauce with this would have made it worth the price!!


Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Katz Gluten Free Cherry Gluten-Free 6 Inch Pie (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) by Lorraine

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Saturday 07 January, 2017

Product Amount: 11.5 oz. Package (0.5 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Soy Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Katz Gluten Free Cherry Gluten-Free 6 Inch Pie (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) Really disappointed in this pie. The crust was really tough. The filling was okay, but I would have expected more actual cherries from the picture. This one didn't make the grade.


Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Conte's Pasta Co. Inc. Butternut Squash Gluten-Free Ravioli (Frozen - 1 Unit) by Lorraine

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Saturday 07 January, 2017

Product Amount: 12 oz. Package (1 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods
Conte's Pasta Co. Inc. Butternut Squash Gluten-Free Ravioli (Frozen - 1 Unit) This was an interesting dish. I had never had Butternut Squash Ravioli before and the Butternut Squash was very good, delicately seasoned. The Ravoli was surprisingly tough, did rather spoil the dish. Was surprised that I needed to add my own sauce.


Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Udi's Chicken Penne Alfredo Gluten-Free Skillet Dinner (Frozen - 1 Unit) by Lorraine

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Saturday 07 January, 2017

Product Amount: 18 oz. Package (1 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods
Udi's Chicken Penne Alfredo Gluten-Free Skillet Dinner (Frozen - 1 Unit) This had a tasty Alfredo sauce. It was a real nice change from the all the tomato sauce dishes. The Penne was just a little tough and there could have been more chicken but all in all it was a good dish. A refreshing change.


Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Lucky Foods Thai Style Gluten-Free Spring Rolls with Sweet and Sour Sauce (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) by Lorraine

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Saturday 07 January, 2017

Product Amount: 8.5 oz. Package - 4 rolls per pack (0.5 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods
Lucky Foods Thai Style Gluten-Free Spring Rolls with Sweet  and  Sour Sauce (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) This has a really good Sweet & Sour sauce. Surprisingly, there was just enough to go around to all the Spring Rolls. The rolls were nice & crispy and the veggie insides were tasty. Will definitely buy again.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lucky Foods Kale with Cranberries Gluten-Free Spring Rolls with Traditional Sauce (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) by Lorraine

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Saturday 07 January, 2017

Product Amount: 8.5 oz. Package - 4 rolls per pack (0.5 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods
Lucky Foods Kale with Cranberries Gluten-Free Spring Rolls with Traditional Sauce (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) Best Spring Rolls outside of a restaurant that I've found. Roll was nice & crispy the Kale & cranberries were an unusual combination but very tasty. The sauce was thinner than I like but that's a minor detail. Will buy again.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Snyder's of Hanover All Natural Gluten-Free Pretzel Sticks by Gloria

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Friday 06 January, 2017

Product Amount: 8 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Snyder's of Hanover All Natural Gluten-Free Pretzel Sticks These are the best gluten free pretzels I have ever eaten. You cannot tell that they are gluten free. In fact my entire family eats them and I serve them when I am entertaining and nobody knows that they are gluten free. I buy them on a regular basis.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Sweet Note Gluten-Free Everything Bagels (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) by Stacey

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Friday 06 January, 2017

Product Amount: 18 oz. Package - 4 Per Pack (0.5 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Sweet Note Gluten-Free Everything Bagels (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) I was looking for a new bagel because my favorite was recently discontinued. Unfortunately, these will not work to replace my favorite. I find that these had a strange taste and a very odd texture. No matter how long or short I baked them (and I also tried toaster and microwave) they did not soften. These do not taste anything like a "real" bagel and I do not recommend them. I like the O'Doughs bagel thins - so if you are looking for a bagel, go with those instead of these.


Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Le Veneziane Gluten-Free Lasagna Corn Pasta by Marshall

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Thursday 05 January, 2017

Product Amount: 8.81 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods No Sugar Added Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Le Veneziane  Gluten-Free Lasagna Corn Pasta These are the best GF lasagna noodles I have had!. They do not get soggy and taste very good, you would never know they are gluten free.


Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Tavola Rustic Baking Gluten Free Crushed Black Pepper Risotto Chips by Stacie

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Thursday 05 January, 2017

Product Amount: 3 oz Package
Gluten Free Foods
Tavola Rustic Baking Gluten Free Crushed Black Pepper Risotto Chips I actually first found these at the Kalahari Resort gift shop in the Wisconsin Dells. I've never heard of them before! They are SO GOOD! They taste more like zesty Italian seasoning than salt and pepper. It is too hard not to eat the whole bag! I bought 2 of them to take home with me, and thought I would google them to find out where I can buy them. Looks like this is the site! And much less expensive than at the Kalahari (also wouldn't drive 2 hours just to buy them.) I ordered the other flavors to try, as well!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Shiloh Farms Poppy Seeds by Janice

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 04 January, 2017

Product Amount: 8 oz. Package
Kosher Supervised Foods
Shiloh Farms Poppy Seeds This is really a good buy! I froze the majority of the seeds and have a small jar with my other spices. I use a lot of poppy seeds in my chicken salad. Until now, that WAS my secret ingredient. Thanks Shiloh Farms!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
GeeFree Puff Pastry Gluten-Free Sheets (Frozen - 1 Unit) by Patty

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Friday 30 December, 2016

Product Amount: 18 oz. Package - 2 Per Pack (1 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Soy Free Foods
GeeFree Puff Pastry Gluten-Free Sheets (Frozen - 1 Unit) So glad I found these!!! So far I have made 2 things with these - an appetizer and a dessert. I found that with the dessert (lemon cream puffs) I should have filled them before they cooled they were a little hard to open. But they were delicious! I have friend who was diagnosed with Celiac 10 years ago so she has been without for a lot longer than me and she deemed it delicous! The appetizer came out great too. I brought them to a party and no one believed the dough was gluten free! Everyone wanted the recipie!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Conte's Pasta Co. Inc. Butternut Squash Gluten-Free Ravioli (Frozen - 1 Unit) by Patty

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Friday 30 December, 2016

Product Amount: 12 oz. Package (1 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods
Conte's Pasta Co. Inc. Butternut Squash Gluten-Free Ravioli (Frozen - 1 Unit) We had this as a side dish a couple of weeks ago. My dad had never had butternut squash ravioli before. He thought it was delicious. I really enjoyed it. Cooked up nice - not sticky at all.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Dr. Schar Gluten-Free Hot Dog Buns by Patty

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Friday 30 December, 2016

Product Amount:
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods
Dr. Schar Gluten-Free Hot Dog Buns I thought this was very tasty - but for me it is "too much bun". I like a "thinner" hot dog roll. But taste-wise, it was very good.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Conte's Pasta Cheese Stuffed Gluten-Free Shells (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) by Patty

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Friday 30 December, 2016

Product Amount: 12 oz. Package (0.5 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Soy Free Foods
Conte's Pasta Cheese Stuffed Gluten-Free Shells (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) I've only been Gluten Free for a few month. I don't have Celiac I'm only Gluten Intolerant. We had these for dinner on Christmas. They were delicious!! I had to check twice to make sure I had taken the shells out of the "gluten free" pan! I can't wait to have them again!!!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Three Bakers Herb Seasoned Whole Grain Gluten-Free Stuffing Cubes by Janice

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Thursday 29 December, 2016

Product Amount: 12 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Three Bakers Herb Seasoned Whole Grain Gluten-Free Stuffing Cubes Thanksgiving dinner was a big hit! I'm the only one that needed GF so there was another stuffing dish. Everyone liked my GF Three Bakers best! I did change directions of the seasoning and didn't use all of the seasoning in the bottom of the bag. It was seasoned enough without it! Thanks Three Bakers!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Udi's Gluten-Free White Sandwich Bread by Kathy

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Thursday 29 December, 2016

Product Amount: 12 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Nut Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Udi's Gluten-Free White Sandwich Bread My favorite bread since becoming gluten intolerant! It has a great texture, does not fall apart when you cut it, and it has a great taste. Also good toasted!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 41 to 60 (of 4301 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Log In
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Quick Find
 

Advanced Search
arrowFollow us:
  Twitter Facebook Google Plus One RSS
emailSubscribe to our E-Newsletter
Advertising
New Low Prices
New Products
01.Mr Mak's Gluten Free Longbrew Drink Energizing Dragonwell Ginboa
02.Mr Mak's Gluten Free Longbrew Drink Harmonizing Queen Bee Ginbao
03.Louisville Gluten Free Carolina BBQ Vegan Jerky
04.Louisville Gluten Free Maple Bacon Vegan Jerky
05.Sulpice Better Bites Gluten Free Dark Chocolate Peanut Butter Bites
Product Reviews more
Caveman Cookies Mayan Caveman Gluten-Free Cookies
Strange flavor, not good or bad. Kind of a peppery sweet. Bu ..
3 of 5 Stars!