The Gluten-Free Mall   
Help      
My Account  Shopping Cart  Ready To Checkout  
  Quick Find  
  OR:  Advanced Search  
   » (Store Home) » Gluten-Free Product Reviews
Manufacturers
What's New? more
Bloomfield Farms Gluten Free White Sandwich Bread (Frozen - 1 Unit)
Bloomfield Farms Gluten Free White Sandwich Bread (Frozen - 1 Unit)
$5.99
Company Info / Help
Contact Us
About Us
Privacy Notice & Disclaimer
Purchase Policy
Shipping Information
Questions & Answers
Media
Press Releases
Point Program FAQ
Gift Voucher FAQ
Order Tracking
Wholesale & Purchase Orders
Celiac Disease Info
Celiac Information
Celiac Disease Links
Gluten-Free Mall RSS Feed
Articles
Celiac Disease Articles
Company Blog
Gluten-Free Articles
Gluten Free Recipes
Affiliate Program
Affiliate Information
Affiliate Program FAQ
Affiliate Log In

Gluten-Free Product Reviews - Unbiased Reviews of the Most Popular Gluten Free Foods & Products

<H1>Gluten-Free Product Reviews - Unbiased Reviews of the Most Popular Gluten Free Foods & Products</H1>

Write a Review and earn 0 worth of points.
(Review must be approved by GFM staff before points are awarded)
Please check the Reward Point Program FAQ for more information.
Displaying 41 to 60 (of 4661 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Dr. Schar Gluten-Free Ladyfingers by margaret

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Tuesday 14 March, 2017

Product Amount: 5.3 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods
Dr. Schar Gluten-Free Ladyfingers Another great sweet treat....going to make great tiramisu. So great having delicious alternatives to gluten!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Dr. Schar Gluten-Free Baguettes (Parbaked) by margaret

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Tuesday 14 March, 2017

Product Amount: 12.3 oz. Package - 2 Baguettes
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Nut Free Foods
Dr. Schar Gluten-Free Baguettes (Parbaked) I was missing garlic bread when I had company over, so I started buying these Baguettes.  I smear a little butter and chopped garlic with a touch of salt, put them in the oven under the broiler until a little toasted, and bingo! Delicious garlic bread!!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Dr. Schar Ciabatta Parbaked Gluten-Free Bread Rolls by margaret

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Tuesday 14 March, 2017

Product Amount: 7 oz. Package - 4 Rolls
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods
Dr. Schar Ciabatta Parbaked Gluten-Free Bread Rolls These are the best gluten free Ciabatta rolls that I have tried... Love them for a BLT. the texture is so much better than other GF rolls I have tried.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Dr. Schar Ciabatta Parbaked Gluten-Free Bread Rolls by margaret

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Tuesday 14 March, 2017

Product Amount: 7 oz. Package - 4 Rolls
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods
Dr. Schar Ciabatta Parbaked Gluten-Free Bread Rolls I love these Ciabatta Rolls...a light toasting and you can put anything on them...looking forward to trying them grilled!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Dr. Schar Honeygrams Gluten-Free Graham Crackers by margaret

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Tuesday 14 March, 2017

Product Amount: 5.6 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods
Dr. Schar Honeygrams Gluten-Free Graham Crackers They're a tasty little sweet treat when I have a craving... Enjoy them so much...I'm looking to try to use them in a cheese cake recipe I have.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ODoughs Apple Cranberry Gluten-Free Bagel Thins (Frozen - 1 Unit) by Alma

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Tuesday 14 March, 2017

Product Amount: 10.6 oz. Package - 6 Bagels (1 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Corn Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
ODoughs Apple Cranberry Gluten-Free Bagel Thins (Frozen - 1 Unit) These are delicious! I enjoy them in the morning with cream cheese. I plan on ordering more than I did last time. Love anything with cranberries and these are perfect.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
O'Doughs Original Gluten-Free Sandwich Thins by Virginia

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 13 March, 2017

Product Amount: 18 oz. Package - 6 Bagels
Gluten Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
O'Doughs Original Gluten-Free Sandwich Thins I tried these based on other Gluten Free Mall reviews of this brand. I was really impressed with these sandwich thins. My husband thought it looked too dense, but I made him touch it with his hand because it was also soft. I was able to eat one straight out of the package since the starches were not hard like most rice-based products. I love it heated in the toaster or the microwave - I had one with butter on it, 15 seconds in the microwave, just to enjoy that warm roll feel again. I had a restaurant make me an eggs benedict on this and it was perfect!! This is sturdier than most GF bread, and even bulkier rolls, but that doesn' t make it dry or crumbly. I can see why everyone loves it!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Better Than Pasta Gluten-Free Spaghetti by Heydar

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Sunday 12 March, 2017

Product Amount: 14 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Better Than Pasta Gluten-Free Spaghetti Do not buy anything from Better than Foods!!! I received a tainted batch several months ago directly from their US retailer, there was a horrible sandy grit texture in the, "Better than Rice" product when we ate it. When I sent Better Than Foods an email to have the product they sent me tested, they ignored my emails. I forced them to accept a batch of the product back from me for testing, which I paid postage for out of my own pocket for and I received no word back from them or any compensation. They refuse to answer any of my emails and I strongly discourage anyone from buying this product. They company has horrible quality control and customer service standards


Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Udi's Chicken Penne Alfredo Gluten-Free Skillet Dinner (Frozen - 1 Unit) by Sherry

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Friday 10 March, 2017

Product Amount: 18 oz. Package (1 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods
Udi's Chicken Penne Alfredo Gluten-Free Skillet Dinner (Frozen - 1 Unit) I bought this item for the first time & only ordered 1 because I wasn't sure I'd like it. I'm just sorry I hadn't bought more because it's delicious! Easy to prepare in the microwave & doesn't take very long. I'm definitely buying several next time!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Star of the Sea Gluten-Free Crab Cakes (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) by Sherry

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Friday 10 March, 2017

Product Amount: 6 oz. Package - 2 Crab Cakes (0.5 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Egg Free Foods
Star of the Sea Gluten-Free Crab Cakes (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) I recently purchased the crab cakes. They were pricey but I thought I'd splurge. I'm so glad I did. I defrosted them overnight in the fridge. They fried quickly & I wanted to savor them slowly. Instead, I devoured them & wanted more! I will buy them again but not as often as would like because they are pricey & frozen. They are definitely delicious!!!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Bella Lucia Gluten-Free Chocolate Brownie Pizzelles by James

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Friday 10 March, 2017

Product Amount: 6 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods
Bella Lucia Gluten-Free Chocolate Brownie Pizzelles I can't tell the difference between these Gluten-free pizzelles and regular pizzelles. Usually we buy the vanilla. The one time we bought this chocolate version I pretty much ate the whole package. My wife only got ONE. She wasn't happy, even though she's NOT gluten free. That's how good they are.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Bella Lucia Gluten-Free Vanilla Pizzelles by James

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Friday 10 March, 2017

Product Amount: 6 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Corn Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Bella Lucia Gluten-Free Vanilla Pizzelles These Bella Lucia pizzelles taste EXACTLY like regular pizzelles. There is NO difference. I have tried the vanilla and lemon and both are great. Although I'd like to try the traditional anise, my spouse doesn't eat anything licorice flavored and she eats up half the pizzelles even though she's NOT Gluten-Free and can eat other snacks. They are THAT good.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Tonya's Gluten Free Original Gluten-Free Soft Pretzels (Frozen - 1 Unit) by Michelle

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Friday 10 March, 2017

Product Amount: 16.20 oz. Package (1 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Soy Free Foods
Tonya's Gluten Free Original Gluten-Free Soft Pretzels (Frozen - 1 Unit) Both of my boys have Celiac and since their diagnosis one of their most missed foods was soft pretzels. Especially my 13 year old who would get cranky every time we go to the mall and he would see the soft pretzel restaurants. We tried a box that we found at Whole Foods and not only were they expensive, but they were disgusting. Tonya's soft pretzels are delicious! I make them in my air fryer with just a little bit of butter and the salt and they come out perfect. We used to order a soft pretzel appetizer at Buffalo Wild Wings and my kids think that these taste just like those. I am so happy that we found the perfect GF pretzel!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Jo-sef Gluten-Free Square Cinnamon Cookies (Josef's) by Joan

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Thursday 09 March, 2017

Product Amount: 8 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Nut Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Jo-sef Gluten-Free Square Cinnamon Cookies (Josef's) Jo-sef Gluten-Free cookies are the best store brand gluten free cookies. I especially love the Cinnamon cookies. They are delicious!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Golden Platter Chicken Breast Gluten-Free Nuggets, Antibiotic Free (Frozen - 1 Unit) by Lisa

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Thursday 09 March, 2017

Product Amount: 20 oz. Package (1 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods
Golden Platter Chicken Breast Gluten-Free Nuggets, Antibiotic Free (Frozen - 1 Unit) These are the only nuggets my picky son will eat. They are very good quality white meat with no gross looking meat inside.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Schar Gluten Free Butter Cookies by Sophie

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 08 March, 2017

Product Amount: 4.2 oz Package
Gluten Free Foods
Schar Gluten Free Butter Cookies Very light, buttery, and just sweet enough. I've been enjoying these cookies with tea or dunked in milk, and they soften up perfectly. They remind me of chess cookies from my gluten-filled past!


Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Gillian's Foods Carmelized Onion Gluten-Free Rolls (Frozen - 1.25 Units) by Rose

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 08 March, 2017

Product Amount: 6 Per Package (1.25 Units - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Corn Free Foods Nut Free Foods
Gillian's Foods Carmelized Onion Gluten-Free Rolls (Frozen - 1.25 Units) When out for lunch while visiting family in MA, hubby had a burger on GF roll. He was quite impressed with it and we asked the server if they were baked in house or purchased. The manager came out and expressed his appreciation but told us they were purchased. He handed us a piece of paper with all the info and told us which local market carried them. Unfortunately, they were out of stock so after returning home did an on line search and could not find anywhere local that carried. That being said, I was thrilled to find them at the GF Mall and hubby now enjoys burgers again. Great product!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
La Pasta Gluten-Free Mushroom Ravioli (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) by Rose

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 08 March, 2017

Product Amount: 9 oz. Package (0.5 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods
La Pasta Gluten-Free Mushroom Ravioli (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) I purchased this product in anticipation of using it as a side to my veal marsala (and/or) chicken marsala and we were more then pleased with the texture of pasta as well as the filling. This was truly one ravioli dough that cooked up perfectly and it was very hard to tell it was GF. I highly recommend it with the marsala sauce. Looking forward to now trying some of their other pastas.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Conte's Pasta Potato Gluten-Free Gnocchi (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) by Arlene

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Tuesday 07 March, 2017

Product Amount: 12 oz. Package (0.5 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Conte's Pasta Potato Gluten-Free Gnocchi (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) These are delicious - even though they are frozen and GF. These also cook up whole (these do not shatter) and they also hold up to sauce really well.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
The Piping Gourmets Chocolate Vanilla Gluten-Free Whoopie Pies (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) by Arlene

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Tuesday 07 March, 2017

Product Amount: 8 oz. Package - 4 Per Pack (0.5 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
The Piping Gourmets Chocolate Vanilla Gluten-Free Whoopie Pies (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) These whoopie pies are so delicious (dangerously so)! If you are looking for a GF treat that does not taste GF and is satisfying - this is the dessert.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 41 to 60 (of 4661 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Log In
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Quick Find
 

Advanced Search
arrowFollow us:
  Twitter Facebook Google Plus One RSS
emailSubscribe to our E-Newsletter
Advertising
New Low Prices
New Products
01.Bloomfield Farms Gluten Free White Sandwich Bread (Frozen - 1 Unit)
02.Legit Bread Company Gluten Free Paleo Sandwich Bread, Blonde ( Frozen - 1 Unit)
03.Legit Bread Company Gluten Free Paleo Sandwich Bread, Original ( Frozen - 1 Unit)
04.Schar Gluten Free Cannelloni w/ Ricotta and Spinach ( Frozen - 0.50 Units )
05.Schar Gluten Free Caserecce Pasta w/ Pesto ( Frozen - 0.50 Units )
Product Reviews more
1-2-3 Gluten-Free Muffin & Quickbread Mix
This mix makes wonderful muffins! I split the batter in half ..
5 of 5 Stars!