The Gluten-Free Mall Free Shipping Coupon   
Help      
My Account  Newsletters  Shopping Cart  Ready To Checkout  
  Quick Find  
  OR:  Advanced Search  
   » (Store Home) » Gluten-Free Product Reviews
Manufacturers
What's New? more
Matt's Munchies Mango Apricot Gluten-Free Fruit Leathers
Matt's Munchies Mango Apricot Gluten-Free Fruit Leathers
$2.59
Company Info / Help
Contact Us
About Us
Privacy Notice & Disclaimer
Purchase Policy
Shipping Information
Questions & Answers
Media
Press Releases
Point Program FAQ
Gift Voucher FAQ
Order Tracking
Wholesale & Purchase Orders
Celiac Disease Info
Celiac Information
Celiac Disease Links
Gluten-Free Mall RSS Feed
Articles
Celiac Disease Articles
Company Blog
Gluten-Free Articles
Gluten Free Recipes
Affiliate Program
Affiliate Information
Affiliate Program FAQ
Affiliate Log In

Gluten-Free Product Reviews - Unbiased Reviews of the Most Popular Gluten Free Foods & Products

<H1>Gluten-Free Product Reviews - Unbiased Reviews of the Most Popular Gluten Free Foods & Products</H1>

Write a Review and earn 0 worth of points.
Please check the Reward Point Program FAQ for more information.
Displaying 41 to 60 (of 5577 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Conte's Pasta Cheese Gluten-Free Ravioli (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) by Rebecca Brotman

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Tuesday 05 May, 2015

Product Amount: 12 oz. Package (0.5 Unit - 5 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Soy Free Foods
Conte's Pasta Cheese Gluten-Free Ravioli (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) These are exactly what I was hoping they would be, just like glutenous ravioli, very tasty with my favorite sauces! I'll be ordering these again!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
King Soba Chili Miso Gluten-Free Ramen Noodles by Rachel Mammen

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Sunday 03 May, 2015

Product Amount: 2.8 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Corn Free Foods Egg Free Foods No Sugar Added Foods Kosher Supervised Foods Organic Foods
King Soba Chili Miso Gluten-Free Ramen Noodles I can't decide how I feel about these, the texture is a bit rubbery but I suppose that could be the way they were cooked. Not a huge fan of the flavor either. Good for a quick meal though!


Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Wellness Foods Chili Simply Protein Gluten-Free Chips (Pea Chips) by Rachel Mammen

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Friday 01 May, 2015

Product Amount: 1.16 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Corn Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Wellness Foods Chili Simply Protein Gluten-Free Chips (Pea Chips) Really good! The flavor is delicious, not too spicy and I love how much protein is in it. Small bag though!


Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Emmy's Organics Cacao Coconut Gluten-Free Super Cereal by Rachel Mammen

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Friday 01 May, 2015

Product Amount: 11 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Corn Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods Organic Foods
Emmy's Organics Cacao Coconut Gluten-Free Super Cereal Good, just ate it out of the bag. Not with milk and its very crunchy. Good taste, sweet but not overpowering.


Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Dang Caramel Sea Salt Toasted Gluten-Free Coconut Chips by Rachel Mammen

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Friday 01 May, 2015

Product Amount: 3.2 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Corn Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Dang Caramel Sea Salt Toasted Gluten-Free Coconut Chips These are the best! So addicting and satisfies a sweet tooth. Hard to not eat the whole bag. I do wish the bags were bigger for the price.


Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Enjoy Life Foods Perky's Crunchy Flax with Chia Gluten-Free Cereal by Tom Ferguson

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 29 April, 2015

Product Amount: 9 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Corn Free Foods Egg Free Foods Nut Free Foods Soy Free Foods No Sugar Added Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Enjoy Life Foods Perky's Crunchy Flax with Chia Gluten-Free Cereal A good stand-by for crunch and fiber. I like the nutty taste, which makes for a nice alternative to granola cereal.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Bakery On Main Rainforest Gluten-Free Granola by Tom Ferguson

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 29 April, 2015

Product Amount: 12 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Bakery On Main Rainforest Gluten-Free Granola There seems to have been a change in the recipe, with a freeze-dried banana component instead of the banana chips. Many fewer nuts in the mix, making for a blander cereal than formerly.


Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Bakery On Main Apple Raisin Walnut Gluten-Free Granola by Tom Ferguson

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 29 April, 2015

Product Amount: 12 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Bakery On Main Apple Raisin Walnut Gluten-Free Granola A tasty start to the day, with a good hit of cinnamon and raisins along with the granola portions. A few more walnuts would be nice, but that's a minor quibble.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Olivia's Garlic Gluten-Free Croutons by Rebecca Zukowski

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Tuesday 28 April, 2015

Product Amount: 4.5 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods
Olivia's Garlic Gluten-Free Croutons These are absolutely amazing! Not super hard like some of the other gf croutons I've had in the past. A definite must-try :)


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Udi's Gluten-Free Millet-Chia Ancient Grain Bread by Sandra Raley

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Saturday 25 April, 2015

Product Amount: 14.30 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Soy Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Udi's Gluten-Free Millet-Chia Ancient Grain Bread This is the best gluten free bread out there. I like to purchase several loaves and put them in the freezer. The slices separate easiest that way. I have purchased frozen gluten free bread and it is very difficult to get the slices to separate and the flavor does not compete with Udi's. Love, Love, Love the Millet-Chia Udi's bread!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Gillian's Foods Gluten-Free Plain Hamburger Buns & Sandwich Buns (Frozen - 1.25 Units) by Marcia Litebraus

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 20 April, 2015

Product Amount: 6 Per Package (1.25 Units - 5 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods
Gillian's Foods Gluten-Free Plain Hamburger Buns & Sandwich Buns (Frozen - 1.25 Units) These are great, providing you eat them as soon as you prepare them. I defrost and toast immediately, otherwise they become hard. They are a staple as a morning breakfast and I eat with peanut butter and jelly and bring them when I travel.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Le Veneziane Gluten-Free Mini Grissini (Breadsticks) by Diana Avitabile

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Friday 17 April, 2015

Product Amount: 8.8 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods
Le Veneziane Gluten-Free Mini Grissini (Breadsticks) These are the best tasting breadsticks. I served them with cheese and meats on Thanksgiving and nobody believed they were gluten free. I had to show them the package. The only problem is it is too easy to eat the entire package.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Authentic Foods Bette's Featherlite Gluten-Free Rice Flour Blend by Rosalee Balbo

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 15 April, 2015

Product Amount: 3.0 lb. Package
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods No Sugar Added Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Authentic Foods Bette's Featherlite Gluten-Free Rice Flour Blend This is the best gluten free flour for any baking one may want to do. The baked items come out light and have a nice crumb effect. They are not dry and crumbling when you cut into them. I use this flour cup for cup when I do my baking using a non gluten free receipe and I never have a problem. I absolutely love this flour.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Russo's Gluten-Free Gourmet Mozzarella Sticks (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) by Linda Gremillion

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 15 April, 2015

Product Amount: 12 oz. Package (0.5 Unit - 5 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods
Russo's Gluten-Free Gourmet Mozzarella Sticks (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) Our gluten intolerant son loves mozzarella cheese, so we bought these for him to try. Sadly, he did not like them. We have another son who can eat anything, and he did like them.


Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Starfish Panko-Breaded Gluten-Free Fish Sticks (Frozen - 0.75 Unit) by Linda Gremillion

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 15 April, 2015

Product Amount: 9 oz. Package (0.75 Unit - 5 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Starfish Panko-Breaded Gluten-Free Fish Sticks (Frozen - 0.75 Unit) My son is a very picky eater. We bought this product for him to try and he said they were pretty good. I will probably buy this product again.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Udi's Gluten-Free Cinnamon Rolls by Rosemary Gleydura

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 15 April, 2015

Product Amount: 12 oz. Package - 4 Pack
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Nut Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Udi's Gluten-Free Cinnamon Rolls I love the taste but much too dry! I absolutely love your chocolate muffins and your blueberry muffins, they are truly bakery quality!


Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Pur Spearmint Xylitol Gluten-Free Gum by Julie Coston

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Sunday 12 April, 2015

Product Amount: 0.44 oz. Package - 9 Pieces
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Corn Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Pur Spearmint Xylitol Gluten-Free Gum The pur gum is great gum and I will be ordering it from now on!! This gum tastes good, fresh, and clean, the best part is that I know it doesn't have aspartame in it or any other chemicals that are harmful.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
The Sneaky Chef Gluten-Free No-Nut Butter by patrick noonan

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Thursday 09 April, 2015

Product Amount: 18 oz. Jar
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Nut Free Foods Soy Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
The Sneaky Chef Gluten-Free No-Nut Butter Smoother texture than peanut butter. Although it contains salt, the taste is milder than no salt peanut butter. Also, it doesn't have an aftertaste.. An appealing alternative product.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Bella Lucia Gluten-Free Vanilla Pizzelles by Kate Puhala

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Thursday 09 April, 2015

Product Amount: 6 oz. Package - 10 Pizzelles
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Corn Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Bella Lucia Gluten-Free Vanilla Pizzelles I purchased the Vanilla Pizzelles. I love them.I was so glad to find them Gluten Free. When i was diagnosed Celiac I really missed especially at the Holidays so I was very glad to find them. They taste as good as any not Gluten Free. Thank you so much.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Jo-sef Gluten-Free Chocolate O's Sandwich Cookies (Josef's) by Denise Lomelino

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Tuesday 07 April, 2015

Product Amount: 8.5 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Nut Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Jo-sef Gluten-Free Chocolate O's Sandwich Cookies (Josef's) These are by far my ANA daughter's favorite cookie. We bought 3 boxes & they were gone in less than 2 weeks. We wish there were more in a box as they are expensive for us to ship. However, the smile on her face makes it all worth it!!! By far, Jo-sef has the best cookies for those with allergies. I wish GFM would get the animal crackers back in stock, as those are literally the best animal crackers we have eaten! Highly recommend this product & company! Thanks, Jo-sef for your products! Now if we could just get shipping to Alaska for a better price we would buy more!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 41 to 60 (of 5577 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Log In
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Quick Find
 

Advanced Search
arrowFollow us:
  Twitter Facebook Google Plus One RSS
Get Coupons: emailSubscribe
Advertising
Udi's Products
New Products
01.Viligant Eats Banana Chia Superfood Gluten-Free Oat Cereal
02.Viligant Eats Rosemary Thyme Sweet Potato Superfood Gluten-Free Oat Cereal
03.Bricks Gluten-Free Grass-Fed Beef, Uncured Bacon, Cranberry, and Sunflower Seed Bar
04.Bricks Gluten-Free Turkey, Sweet Potato, Cranberry, and Pumpkin Seed Bar
05.Matt's Munchies Banana Coconut Gluten-Free Fruit Leathers
Product Reviews more
Nick's Sticks Gluten-Free Grass-Fed Beef Spicy Snack Sticks
These beef sticks are grass fed, and SUPER tasty. They are a ..
5 of 5 Stars!