The Gluten-Free Mall  Free Shipping Coupon Your Special Diet Superstore!  
Help      
My Account  Newsletters  Shopping Cart  Ready To Checkout  
  Quick Find  
  OR:  Advanced Search  
   » (Store Home) » Gluten-Free Product Reviews
Manufacturers
What's New? more
Chimes Gourmet Original Ginger Gluten-Free Chews, Tin
Chimes Gourmet Original Ginger Gluten-Free Chews, Tin
$2.99
$2.69
Company Info / Help
Contact Us
About Us
Privacy Notice & Disclaimer
Purchase Policy
Shipping Information
Questions & Answers
Media
Press Releases
Point Program FAQ
Gift Voucher FAQ
Order Tracking
Wholesale & Purchase Orders
Celiac Disease Info
Celiac Information
Celiac Disease Links
Gluten-Free Mall RSS Feed
Articles
New Articles
All Articles
Celiac Disease Articles
Company Blog
Gluten-Free Articles
Gluten Free Recipes
Affiliate Program
Affiliate Information
Affiliate Program FAQ
Affiliate Log In

Gluten-Free Product Reviews - Unbiased Reviews of the Most Popular Gluten Free Foods & Products

<H1>Gluten-Free Product Reviews - Unbiased Reviews of the Most Popular Gluten Free Foods & Products</H1>

Write a Review and earn 0 worth of points.
Please check the Reward Point Program FAQ for more information.
Displaying 41 to 60 (of 6327 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Viana Eggplant Creamy Gluten-Free Sunflower Spread by regina maloney

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 20 August, 2014

Product Amount: 6.35 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Corn Free Foods Egg Free Foods
Viana Eggplant Creamy Gluten-Free Sunflower Spread Taste is awesome, and creamy. I recommend highly! Spreads on crackers easy. Good buy for the money. Also taste good as a sandwich spread. Great on chicken and beef patties.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Celiact by Dina Adams

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Sunday 17 August, 2014

Product Amount: 180 Tablets
Gluten Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Celiact I have been taking CeliAct for 3 months now after being diagnosed with celiac. Since taking these vitamins and going on a gluten free diet, I feel much better. I gained back weight to a healthy level after losing almost 20 lbs. which I couldn't afford to lose no matter how much I ate. I used to have upset stomachs, bloating and diarrhea but since taking these vitamins and changing my diet, I no longer have any of these. I would definitely recommend taking these. I just wish the pills were a little smaller because sometimes I have a hard time swallowing them.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Celiact by Louise Doyle

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Friday 15 August, 2014

Product Amount: 180 Tablets
Gluten Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Celiact Unfortunately these made me feel awful. I cut them in 1/2 and took half a day but had to stop as I was zonked out and nauseated. I have celiac and a bunch of related allergies. Was so looking forward to this as a miracle pill!


Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Three Bakers Rye Style Gluten-Free Bread (Frozen - 1 Unit) by Lise Raynauld

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Tuesday 12 August, 2014

Product Amount: 19 oz. Package (1 Unit - 5 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Three Bakers Rye Style Gluten-Free Bread (Frozen - 1 Unit) I have tried many brands and types of gluten-free breads and have been disappointed every time--usually too sweet and crumbly. For the first time, on a trip to Maine, USA, I discovered this rye-style gluten free bread at Market's Basket nearby. I just love it! Not sweet tasting and much better texture than any others I have tasted here in Canada or in the USA. For anybody who likes the rye-caraway flavour, I would recommend it any time. I wonder if it is available somewhere near Montreal,Qc.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Three Bakers 7 Ancient Grain Gluten-Free Bread by Suzanne Myers

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Friday 08 August, 2014

Product Amount: 19 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Three Bakers 7 Ancient Grain Gluten-Free Bread This is THE best gluten-free bread I've ever eaten...it tastes very much like a gluten filled whole grain bread. It has great texture and even browns when you toast it. Three Bakers makes great gluten free bread...and this one is their very best!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Cravings Place Gluten-Free Crumble Coffee Cake & Scone Mix by bill riehl

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Thursday 07 August, 2014

Product Amount: 23.5 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Nut Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Cravings Place Gluten-Free Crumble Coffee Cake & Scone Mix Just made this and was disappointed. It was dry and had little taste. I had even added cinnamon to the topping as suggested on the bag. Based on all the positive reviews perhaps I did something wrong or my package was old but this is not something I'd buy again.


Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Maxwell's Kitchen Brown Beef Gluten-Free Gravy Mix by bill riehl

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Thursday 07 August, 2014

Product Amount: 1.2 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods
Maxwell's Kitchen Brown Beef Gluten-Free Gravy Mix I'm not gluten free and not a major gravy lover but this is excellent. Nice color, nice consistency and nice flavor.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Glutenfreeda Original Flour Tortilla Gluten-Free Wraps by bill riehl

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Thursday 07 August, 2014

Product Amount: 12.8 oz - 8 Per Pack
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Soy Free Foods No Sugar Added Foods
Glutenfreeda Original Flour Tortilla Gluten-Free Wraps Tried these for the first time because the whole family loves Mexican foods. I used chicken and the wraps were tasty but seemed a little dry. I may have not used them as quickly as I should have so I will give them another try before giving up on them.


Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Enjoy Life Foods Not Nuts Beach Bash Gluten-Free Trail Mix (Snack Pack) by Marlys Grantwit

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Saturday 02 August, 2014

Product Amount: 1.63 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Corn Free Foods Egg Free Foods Nut Free Foods Soy Free Foods No Sugar Added Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Enjoy Life Foods Not Nuts Beach Bash Gluten-Free Trail Mix (Snack Pack) I love this Trail Mix and especially the pineapple. Also the Snack Pack keeps me from eating too much at one time.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Enjoy Life Foods No Nuts Mountain Mambo Gluten-Free Trail Mix (Snack Pack) by Marlys Grantwit

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Saturday 02 August, 2014

Product Amount: 1.63 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Nut Free Foods Soy Free Foods No Sugar Added Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Enjoy Life Foods No Nuts Mountain Mambo Gluten-Free Trail Mix (Snack Pack) Excellent but I don't care for the chocolate bits. They don't seem to fit with Trail Mix but I am also not a chocolate lover.


Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Mrs. Leeper's Gluten-Free Creamy Tuna by Cynthia Stevens

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Friday 01 August, 2014

Product Amount: 7.41 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Egg Free Foods
Mrs. Leeper's Gluten-Free Creamy Tuna This was delicious! I have to eat gluten-free/dairy free. I used almond milk and I added 8 oz. of fresh sautéed mushrooms. My daughter is a very picky eater, and she loved this dish. I will be ordering the Creamy Tuna often.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Dr. Schar Gluten-Free Crispbread by Rose Drummond

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Thursday 31 July, 2014

Product Amount: 5.3 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods
Dr. Schar Gluten-Free Crispbread The Schar Crispbread has zero fat and tastes delicious. I use them for tuna salad or with sliced turkey.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Dr. Schar Hazelnut Gluten-Free Wafers by Kate Richards

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Sunday 27 July, 2014

Product Amount: 1.8 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Egg Free Foods
Dr. Schar Hazelnut Gluten-Free Wafers After living in Europe for over 3 years and then finding out I have celiac disease I was so sad. One taste of these cookies and I felt like I had died and gone back overseas without having to move. I can't tolerate most GF breads or pastas but this product has never given me a problem. My friends and family will eat them at dinner parties and have no clue they are GF.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Seafare Pacific West Coast Gluten-Free Cioppino by Jera Denny

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Friday 25 July, 2014

Product Amount: 9 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Corn Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Seafare Pacific West Coast Gluten-Free Cioppino This was tasty, but very pricey for the size of the portion. For the price I would expect a much larger quantity.


Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Three Bakers Mild Pepperoni Whole Grain Gluten-Free Thin Crust Pizza (Frozen - 1 Unit) by Barbara Ross

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Thursday 24 July, 2014

Product Amount: 9 oz. Package (1 Unit - 5 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Soy Free Foods
Three Bakers Mild Pepperoni Whole Grain Gluten-Free Thin Crust Pizza (Frozen - 1 Unit) This is the first time I've bought the Three Bakers GF Pepperoni Pizza. I can say that it's the best pizza that I've had in the past 7 years...since I've had to eliminate WHEAT from my diet.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Udi's Gluten-Free Blueberry Muffins by Sheryl Hain

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 23 July, 2014

Product Amount: 12 oz. Package - 4 Pack
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Nut Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Udi's Gluten-Free Blueberry Muffins Very tasty and moist. I keep them frozen and microwave them for about 30 seconds. Perfect size, not too small. Lightly sprinkled sugar on top and perfectly sweet. Many GF products are spongy...these are not.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Gillian's Foods Italian Gluten-Free Bread Crumbs by Pamela Padgett

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Saturday 19 July, 2014

Product Amount: 12 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Corn Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Gillian's Foods Italian Gluten-Free Bread Crumbs These are the best "bread"crumbs ever! I make meatballs each Sunday, baking them in the oven, then crocking them for a few hours. They come out with a terrific texture and taste. The whole family loves them. Gillian's Italian Bread Crumbs are the only ones I've ever found that have great taste and texture.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Julian Bakery Gluten-Free Paleo Wraps by Donna Wendt

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Tuesday 15 July, 2014

Product Amount: 3.5 oz. - 7 Per Pack
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Corn Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods No Sugar Added Foods
Julian Bakery Gluten-Free Paleo Wraps These are wonderful. I am so glad I found them. An alternative for bread. So nice as they keep on the shelf.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
My Dad's Cookies Chocolate Chip Gluten-Free Biscotti by Nicole Thomas

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 30 June, 2014

Product Amount: 6 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Corn Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
My Dad's Cookies Chocolate Chip Gluten-Free Biscotti I am a big fan of My Dad's Cookies products--but these were a bit disappointing. They lack flavor and are a bit on the soft side for biscotti. They are not terrible, just bland and blah. 


Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Mikey's Muffins Cinnamon Raisin Gluten-Free English Muffins (Frozen - 0.75 Unit) by Nicole Thomas

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 30 June, 2014

Product Amount: 8.88 oz. Package - 4 Pack (0.75 Unit - 5 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Corn Free Foods No Sugar Added Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Mikey's Muffins Cinnamon Raisin Gluten-Free English Muffins (Frozen - 0.75 Unit) If you follow a paleo diet and are too busy (or lazy) to bake your own breads, these are worth a try. They have a satisfying bread-like texture and a very mild sweetness. They are GREAT withalmond butter, peanut butter or coconut butter . They come pre-sliced, which is very convenient, as many times I just want half and who wants to struggle trying to cut delicate bread in two? One of the only downsides is their small size (do NOT assume they are the size of a conventional English Muffin... not even close. These are more the diameter of, say, the top of a yogurt container and very thin). Also, I can't say I see or taste the raisins, so the photo on the front is somewhat deceiving. Still, overall they are very tasty. I'll definitely order again.


Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 41 to 60 (of 6327 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Log In
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Quick Find
 

Advanced Search
arrowFollow us:
  Twitter Facebook Google Plus One RSS
Get Coupons: emailSubscribe
Specials / Sales more
Wholesome Cravings Banana Chocolate Chip Protein Gluten-Free Baking Mix
Wholesome Cravings Banana Chocolate Chip Protein Gluten-Free Baking Mix
$5.99
$3.00
New Products
01.Chimes Gourmet Peppermint Ginger Gluten-Free Chews, Bag
02.Chimes Gourmet Peppermint Ginger Gluten-Free Chews, Tin
03.Chimes Gourmet Mango Ginger Gluten-Free Chews, Bag
04.Chimes Gourmet Orange Ginger Gluten-Free Chews, Tin
05.Chimes Gourmet Original Ginger Gluten-Free Chews, Tin
Product Reviews more
Wellaby's Classic Cheese Gluten-Free Crackers
My kids really like these - I wish they came in a bigger box ..
5 of 5 Stars!