The Gluten-Free Mall   
Help      
My Account  Shopping Cart  Ready To Checkout  
  Quick Find  
  OR:  Advanced Search  
   » (Store Home) » Gluten-Free Product Reviews
Manufacturers
What's New? more
Wildway Apple Cinnamon Grain Free Gluten-Free Granola
Wildway Apple Cinnamon Grain Free Gluten-Free Granola
$8.99
Company Info / Help
Contact Us
About Us
Privacy Notice & Disclaimer
Purchase Policy
Shipping Information
Questions & Answers
Media
Press Releases
Point Program FAQ
Gift Voucher FAQ
Order Tracking
Wholesale & Purchase Orders
Celiac Disease Info
Celiac Information
Celiac Disease Links
Gluten-Free Mall RSS Feed
Articles
Celiac Disease Articles
Company Blog
Gluten-Free Articles
Gluten Free Recipes
Affiliate Program
Affiliate Information
Affiliate Program FAQ
Affiliate Log In

Gluten-Free Product Reviews - Unbiased Reviews of the Most Popular Gluten Free Foods & Products

<H1>Gluten-Free Product Reviews - Unbiased Reviews of the Most Popular Gluten Free Foods & Products</H1>

Write a Review and earn 0 worth of points.
Please check the Reward Point Program FAQ for more information.
Displaying 41 to 60 (of 4604 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Dr. Schar Chocolate Hazelnut Gluten-Free Bars by Lisa Smith

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Saturday 26 March, 2016

Product Amount: 3.7 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Egg Free Foods
Dr. Schar Chocolate Hazelnut Gluten-Free Bars Absolutely delicious. One of my favorite Schar products. If you are craving a light chocolate bar, try these.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Three Bakers Mild Pepperoni Whole Grain Thin Crust Gluten-Free Pizza (Frozen - 1 Unit) by ARCELINE BLANKS

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Saturday 26 March, 2016

Product Amount: 9 oz. Package (1 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Three Bakers Mild Pepperoni Whole Grain Thin Crust Gluten-Free Pizza (Frozen - 1 Unit) This pizza is so delicious!! I rather buy this then pay $16 at a pizza parlour where I can't even get pepperoni. The salt content is not over powering and it keeps me full. I will buy again and again.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Schar Gluten-Free Croissants (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) by Robin Forman

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Friday 25 March, 2016

Product Amount: 7.8 oz. Package (0.5 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods
Schar Gluten-Free Croissants (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) These are surprisingly very good. I wrap them in foil and put in my toaster oven at 280 degrees - they come out perfect. Considering their GF, they're as close to realistic as something GF can be! 


Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Chimes Gourmet Gluten-Free Original Ginger Chews by Mark Cohen

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Friday 25 March, 2016

Product Amount: 1.5 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Corn Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Chimes Gourmet  Gluten-Free Original Ginger Chews What a nice sweet treat! Great texture, fresh strong ginger taste, fun to eat. Definitely will keep reordering.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Le Veneziane Fettucce (Tagliatelle) Corn Gluten-Free Pasta by Mark Cohen

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Friday 25 March, 2016

Product Amount: 8.8 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Le Veneziane Fettucce (Tagliatelle) Corn Gluten-Free Pasta I feel like this is a special product - fun to cook, looks so authentic, tastes great. My favorite pasta now.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Three Bakers Whole Grain Gluten-Free Hoagie Rolls by Mark Cohen

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Friday 25 March, 2016

Product Amount: 16 oz. Package - 4 Rolls
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Three Bakers Whole Grain Gluten-Free Hoagie Rolls One of my favorites! Three Bakers also makes the best loaf breads I've used. The rolls thaw easily, toast perfectly and taste great. Nice to have a tasty garlic bread on something that looks and tastes great.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Shiloh Farms Potato Flour by Michel S. Cote

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Thursday 24 March, 2016

Product Amount: 16 oz. Package
Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Shiloh Farms Potato Flour I'd like everybody to know for what purpose I use the Potato Flour from Shiloh Farms. After talking to a Homeopathic specialist lady with a lot of experience, she told me to use potato flour for my heartburn and acid reflux. I have used a lot of other flour companies and they all make a flour ball in cold water, except… Shiloh Farms! Try this for your heartburn and acid reflux instead of the chemical product everybody use. 5 ***** - EXCELLENT PRODUCT!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Foods By George Corn Gluten-Free Muffins - Corn Bread (Frozen - 2 Units) by Ann Levine

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 21 March, 2016

Product Amount: 17 oz. Package (2 Units - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Soy Free Foods
Foods By George Corn Gluten-Free Muffins - Corn Bread (Frozen - 2 Units) Very good indeed. Not too sweet, so can be used with main course meals that go with corn products such as Mexican food or southern food. Pretty great toasted, buttered with added jam or honey for tea,too!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Foods By George Gluten-Free English Muffins / Hamburger Buns or Sandwich Roll (Frozen - 1 Unit) by Ann Levine

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 21 March, 2016

Product Amount: 14 oz. Package (1 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Foods By George Gluten-Free English Muffins / Hamburger Buns or Sandwich Roll (Frozen - 1 Unit) Very good indeed. Minimum of sugar, so perfect for eggs benedict, sandwiches, etc. All products from Foods by George are remarkable.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Foods By George Cinnamon Currant Gluten-Free English Muffins (Frozen - 1 Unit) by Ann Levine

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 21 March, 2016

Product Amount: 14 oz. Package (1 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Foods By George Cinnamon Currant Gluten-Free English Muffins (Frozen - 1 Unit) Delicious. Best "muffin" on the market by far, and I've tasted them all! All the Foods by George products are remarkable.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Three Bakers Whole Grain Gluten-Free Hamburger Buns by Beth Mendenhall

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 21 March, 2016

Product Amount: 12 oz. Package - 4 Buns
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Three Bakers Whole Grain Gluten-Free Hamburger Buns The best rolls to be had. We have tried all the Three Baker products - best hot dog, hamburger, and hoagie rolls! My son loves them.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Le Pain de fleur Quinoa Gluten-Free Crispbread by Shari Schwartz

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 21 March, 2016

Product Amount: 4.4 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Corn Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Le Pain de fleur Quinoa Gluten-Free Crispbread This is my second time ordering. I will keep buying these because they taste great and are light and healthy!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Dang Original Toasted Gluten-Free Coconut Chips by Ramon Lopez

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Sunday 20 March, 2016

Product Amount: 3.2 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Corn Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Dang Original Toasted Gluten-Free Coconut Chips Excellent product. Best Coconut Chips I have tried, and I have tried many. Excellent customer service and very fast shipping.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Conte's Pasta Cheese Gluten-Free Ravioli (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) by Nate Pratico

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Saturday 19 March, 2016

Product Amount: 12 oz. Package (0.5 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Soy Free Foods
Conte's Pasta Cheese Gluten-Free Ravioli (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) Some of the ravioli broke open while cooking, which makes a mess when draining and saucing them. However, the texture and flavor is good.


Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Feel Good Foods Asian Style Chicken Gluten-Free Dumplings (Frozen - 0.75 Unit) by Nate Pratico

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Saturday 19 March, 2016

Product Amount: 10.75 oz. Package (0.75 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods
Feel Good Foods Asian Style Chicken Gluten-Free Dumplings (Frozen - 0.75 Unit) These dumplings are great!  They taste good and have lot of chicken in them. The chicken is antibiotic free. They cooked up very well and did not break apart.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Udi's Gluten-Free Cinnamon Rolls by margaret chiaravelotti

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Friday 18 March, 2016

Product Amount: 12 oz. Package - 4 Pack
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Nut Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Udi's Gluten-Free Cinnamon Rolls I found these to be very dry, not much flavor and with an odd aftertaste. The frosting was good. Will not purchase again.


Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Feel Good Foods Gluten-Free Mongolian Beef with Asparagus and Scallions (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) by ARCELINE BLANKS

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Friday 18 March, 2016

Product Amount: 9 oz. Package (0.5 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods
Feel Good Foods Gluten-Free Mongolian Beef with Asparagus  and  Scallions (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) I don't like this at all. The beef is way too chewy and the asparagus is hard. The after taste is harsh and it's salty. I used the microwave to cook it, maybe it would've tasted better in the oven. Either way, I will not order this again.


Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Udi's Gluten-Free Foods Everything Inside Bagels by Regina Patton

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Friday 18 March, 2016

Product Amount: 14 oz. Package - 4 Bagels
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Soy Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Udi's Gluten-Free Foods Everything Inside Bagels These are my favorite bagels of all time. We use them to for almost everything. I love them for breakfast or a snack. We use them for sandwiches and my husband uses them as hamburger buns. They are just delish and I can't imagine life without them. Seriously. The mighty ones with cranberries are good too, if you like a sweeter bagel experience.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Three Bakers Whole Grain Gluten-Free Hoagie Rolls by Jerry Steis

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Thursday 17 March, 2016

Product Amount: 16 oz. Package - 4 Rolls
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Three Bakers Whole Grain Gluten-Free Hoagie Rolls Excellent hoagie roll. The best yet. Love them. Hold up well in all kinds of sandwiches. Well worth the money and would recommend them to anyone in a heartbeat!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Dr. Schar Ciabatta Parbaked Gluten-Free Bread Rolls by Jerry Steis

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Thursday 17 March, 2016

Product Amount: 7 oz. Package - 4 Rolls
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods
Dr. Schar Ciabatta Parbaked Gluten-Free Bread Rolls These are the best rolls that I have found. They do not break apart when you make a sandwich. My wife love them!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 41 to 60 (of 4604 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Log In
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Quick Find
 

Advanced Search
arrowFollow us:
  Twitter Facebook Google Plus One RSS
emailSubscribe to our E-Newsletter
Advertising
New Low Prices
New Products
01.Foods Alive Chia Protein Gluten-Free Powder, Raw
02.Foods Alive Chocolate Gluten-Free Medallions, 66% Raw Cacao
03.Shire City Herbals Gluten-Free Fire Cider African Bronze
04.Bricks Grass Fed Beef, Carrot, Apple and Hemp Seed Gluten-Free Bar
05.KC Natural Mastodon Paleo AIP Gluten-Free Barbecue Sauce
Product Reviews more
Julian Bakery Gluten-Free Paleo Wraps
These are abso-f-ing-lute-
ly amazing!!! I love, love, love th ..

5 of 5 Stars!