The Gluten-Free MallFree Shipping Coupon  Udi's Products Your Special Diet Superstore!  
Help      
My Account  Newsletters  Shopping Cart  Ready To Checkout  
  Quick Find  
  OR:  Advanced Search  
   » (Store Home) » Gluten-Free Product Reviews
Manufacturers
What's New? more
Consenza Cinnamon Raisin Gluten-Free Bagels (4/pk)
Consenza Cinnamon Raisin Gluten-Free Bagels (4/pk)
$7.99
Company Info / Help
Contact Us
About Us
Privacy Notice & Disclaimer
Purchase Policy
Shipping Information
Questions & Answers
Media
Press Releases
Point Program FAQ
Gift Voucher FAQ
Order Tracking
Wholesale & Purchase Orders
Celiac Disease Info
Celiac Information
Celiac Disease Links
Gluten-Free Mall RSS Feed
Articles
New Articles
All Articles
Celiac Disease Articles
Company Blog
Gluten-Free Articles
Gluten Free Recipes
Affiliate Program
Affiliate Information
Affiliate Program FAQ
Affiliate Log In

Gluten-Free Product Reviews - Unbiased Reviews of the Most Popular Gluten Free Foods & Products

<H1>Gluten-Free Product Reviews - Unbiased Reviews of the Most Popular Gluten Free Foods & Products</H1>

Write a Review and earn 0 worth of points.
Please check the Reward Point Program FAQ for more information.
Displaying 41 to 60 (of 5684 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Canyon Bakehouse San Juan 7-Grain Gluten-Free Bread by Rima St.John

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Thursday 19 February, 2015

Product Amount: 18 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Nut Free Foods Soy Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Canyon Bakehouse San Juan 7-Grain Gluten-Free Bread This is my favorite 'go to' sandwich bread. The taste and texture are great. This one you can eat right out of the package. It's soft, flavorful and yep...real bread tasting, not like some of that cardboard out there. The slices are large enough to fill the sandwich properly. Try some red leaf lettuce, tomato, hard boiled egg and don't forget the mayo. Just delicious on this great bread. Three Bakers ancient grain is delicious as well. I use this one as my 'snack, morning bread', the slices are a bit small, not great for a big sandwich but delicious anyway. Try these breads such a Joy for gluten free eating!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Dr. Schar Hazelnut Gluten-Free Wafers by Rima St.John

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Thursday 19 February, 2015

Product Amount: 1.8 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Egg Free Foods
Dr. Schar Hazelnut Gluten-Free Wafers This is my yummy, can't stop eating snack. One would never know this product was gluten free - tastes like the ole gluten days. The bars are substantial, the wafers are soft but yet have that proper snap and crunch. If you like nutella,, you'll love this one. Hurray for Schar. Give this one a try, well worth it.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Le Veneziane Spaghetti Corn Gluten-Free Pasta by Barbara Custer

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 18 February, 2015

Product Amount: 8.8 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods No Sugar Added Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Le Veneziane Spaghetti Corn Gluten-Free Pasta The pasta immediately clumped together in the boiling water even though I stirred it. That surprised me because I didn't have that issue with the regate. Maybe it was a bad batch - I will try it again. The part that didn't stick together was very tasty.


Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Udi's Gluten-Free Classic Hamburger Buns by Barbara Custer

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 18 February, 2015

Product Amount: 10.4 oz Package - 4 Pack
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Udi's Gluten-Free Classic Hamburger Buns The hamburger buns were excellent. You can't go wrong using Udi's products. The buns were almost as tasty as what you might get in a bakery.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Breads From Anna Yeast-Free All-Purpose Gluten-Free Flour Blend & Bread Mix by Barbara Custer

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 18 February, 2015

Product Amount: 18.1 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Corn Free Foods Nut Free Foods Soy Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Breads From Anna Yeast-Free All-Purpose  Gluten-Free Flour Blend & Bread Mix I followed the instructions to the T when I made some rolls. They rose, and taste okay. However they didn't brown for me and were a little dense. It might be that learning curve thing that I'm struggling with in baking. I may want to try again later after I've gotten better at GF baking.


Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Clean Lean and Savvy Mini Slim Gluten-Free Pretzels with Sea Salt, Single Serve by Lucinda Welch

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 18 February, 2015

Product Amount: 1.5 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Soy Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Clean Lean and Savvy Mini Slim Gluten-Free Pretzels with Sea Salt, Single Serve These are crunchy and have amazing flavor, love these and so do my kids!!! Please start selling in Colorado!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Clean Lean and Savvy Mini Slim Gluten-Free Pretzels with Sea Salt by Wini Kinney

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 18 February, 2015

Product Amount: 8 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Soy Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Clean Lean and Savvy Mini Slim Gluten-Free Pretzels with Sea Salt These are the greatest! Great taste and flavor and crunch. Definitely satisies the urge!! I highly recommend this product to both gluten free and non gluten free folks.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Katz Gluten Free Glazed Gluten-Free Donuts (Frozen - 0.75 Unit) by michele patrick

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Thursday 12 February, 2015

Product Amount: 15.5 oz. Package - 6 Donuts (0.75 Unit - 5 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Nut Free Foods Soy Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Katz Gluten Free Glazed Gluten-Free Donuts (Frozen - 0.75 Unit) I cant keep these in stock at my house. They are light and sweet. I have had them in my fridge for a week and they still have been good. if you heat them up in the microwave I would only say 10-30 seconds.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Celiac Specialties Plain Gluten-Free Croissant Style Rolls (Frozen - 2.5 Units) by Kimberly Kopfman

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 09 February, 2015

Product Amount: 8 oz. Package - 4 Rolls (1.5 Units - 5 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods
Celiac Specialties Plain Gluten-Free Croissant Style Rolls (Frozen - 2.5 Units) I ordered these because the reviews were so high. I certainly didn't think that they would be an actual croissant but it was just a weird version of a gluten free cream puff style roll. Not a winner for us.


Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Conte's Pasta Potato & Onion Gluten-Free Pierogies (Frozen - 0.50 Unit) by Kimberly Kopfman

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 09 February, 2015

Product Amount: 12 oz. Package (0.50 Unit - 5 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Conte's Pasta Potato & Onion Gluten-Free Pierogies (Frozen - 0.50 Unit) There are just certain things that you miss after being diagnosed. If pierogies are one of those family traditions you grew up with then these will help satisfy that craving. Are they as good as homemade you remember? No, but they are pretty darn close.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Udi's French Gluten-Free Baguettes (Frozen - 1 Unit) by Kimberly Kopfman

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 09 February, 2015

Product Amount: 8.5 oz. Package (1 Unit - 5 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Soy Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Udi's French Gluten-Free Baguettes (Frozen - 1 Unit) Best gluten-free baguette I've found. This actually has a crispy outer crust and a soft doughy inside that is most reminiscent to a traditional baguette.


Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Starfish Gluten-Free Crispy Battered Haddock (Frozen - 1 Unit) by Kimberly Kopfman

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 09 February, 2015

Product Amount: 10 oz. Package (1 Unit - 5 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods No Sugar Added Foods
Starfish Gluten-Free Crispy Battered Haddock (Frozen - 1 Unit) My absolute favorite brand of fried fish fillets. I've missed having a good fish n' chips and this helps satisfy my craving.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Le Veneziane Fettucce (Tagliatelle) Corn Gluten-Free Pasta by Kathryn Lee

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 09 February, 2015

Product Amount: 8.8 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Le Veneziane Fettucce (Tagliatelle) Corn Gluten-Free Pasta When I found out I was gluten intolerant my first thought was, what do I do without pasta? I tried lots of different pastas but none of them hit the spot-in fact I did not like them. On a trip to Italy I found this pasta (the Italians really cater for gluten intolerances) and thought bingo! I brought back 5 packets and guarded them. Then I went on-line to discover I could get them here. This is without a doubt the best gluten free pasta on the market. And it is also GMO free which is important to me. I take it to my favorite restaurants and they make my pasta dishes with it-my grand design is that they will provide it on their menus. wonderful pasta!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
RP's Pasta Company Gluten-Free Fettuccine Pasta (Frozen - 0.50 Unit) by jolene gulini

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 09 February, 2015

Product Amount: 9 oz. Package (0.5 Unit - 5 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Soy Free Foods No Sugar Added Foods
RP's Pasta Company Gluten-Free Fettuccine Pasta (Frozen - 0.50 Unit) Best succulent pasta ever!!! I even make veggie soups with it! Well worth the miney and fast cook times a plus!!!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Feel Good Foods Vegetable Gluten-Free Fried Rice with Ginger and Leeks (Frozen - 0.75 Unit) by courtney williams

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Sunday 08 February, 2015

Product Amount: 9 oz. Package (0.75 Unit - 5 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods
Feel Good Foods Vegetable Gluten-Free Fried Rice with Ginger and Leeks (Frozen - 0.75 Unit) I enjoyed this tastes like regular Chinese food although they do use a fish sauce in these products but u can't really taste it in the food. Quick and easy Chinese is great.


Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Dutch Country Soft Gluten-Free Pretzels (Frozen - 1.0 Unit) by courtney williams

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Sunday 08 February, 2015

Product Amount: 12 oz. Package (1.0 Unit - 5 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Dutch Country Soft Gluten-Free Pretzels (Frozen - 1.0 Unit) I loved these come in handy as a snack item and u can dip them in whatever will definitely be buying more soon.


Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
My Dad's Cookies Gluten-Free Chocolate Fancy Cookies by courtney williams

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Sunday 08 February, 2015

Product Amount: 6 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
My Dad's Cookies Gluten-Free Chocolate Fancy Cookies These were good but are more suited for you if your a fan of short bread cookies which I'm not really but the chocolate makes them taste good.


Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
NuGo Nutrition Dark Chocolate Trail Mix Gluten-Free Bar by courtney williams

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Sunday 08 February, 2015

Product Amount: 1.6 oz. Bar
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Corn Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
NuGo Nutrition Dark Chocolate Trail Mix Gluten-Free Bar Probably my favorite thing I have bought so far. Very tasty and easy snack for on the go I just throw a few in my purse as a just in case thing.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Gratify Milk Chocolate Covered Gluten-Free Pretzel Twists by Susan Rogers

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Saturday 07 February, 2015

Product Amount: 5.5 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Egg Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Gratify Milk Chocolate Covered Gluten-Free Pretzel Twists I absolutely love these chocolate covered pretzels, they are delicious and very filling. I highly recommend these for chocolate and pretzel lovers alike.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Gratify Gluten-Free Pretzel Twists with Sea Salt (8 oz. Bag) by Susan Rogers

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Saturday 07 February, 2015

Product Amount: 8 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Gratify Gluten-Free Pretzel Twists with Sea Salt (8 oz. Bag) These pretzels have become my very favorite snack. They are delicious and satisfy my craving for salty foods.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 41 to 60 (of 5684 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Log In
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Quick Find
 

Advanced Search
arrowFollow us:
  Twitter Facebook Google Plus One RSS
Get Coupons: emailSubscribe
Specials / Sales more
Glutenfreeda Southwest Chicken Chipotle Gluten-Free Pocket Sandwich (Frozen - 0.25 Unit)
Glutenfreeda Southwest Chicken Chipotle Gluten-Free Pocket Sandwich (Frozen - 0.25 Unit)
$3.99
$2.99
Advertising
Udi's Products
New Products
01.O'Doughs Multigrain Gluten-Free Sandwich Thins
02.O'Doughs Original Gluten-Free Sandwich Thins
03.O'Doughs Multigrain Gluten-Free Sandwich Thins (Frozen - 0.5 Unit)
04.O'Doughs Original Gluten-Free Sandwich Thins (Frozen - 0.5 Unit)
05.Feel Good Foods Gluten-Free Mongolian Beef with Asparagus and Scallions (Frozen - 0.5 Unit)
Product Reviews more
Pastariso Brown Rice Penne Gluten-Free Pasta
Not as good as the Tru Roots "Ancient Grains" penne, but sti ..
4 of 5 Stars!