The Gluten-Free MallFree Shipping Coupon  Udi's Products Your Special Diet Superstore!  
Help      
My Account  Newsletters  Shopping Cart  Ready To Checkout  
  Quick Find  
  OR:  Advanced Search  
   » (Store Home) » Gluten-Free Product Reviews
Manufacturers
What's New? more
Wan Ja Shan Gluten-Free Worcestershire Sauce, Hot
Wan Ja Shan Gluten-Free Worcestershire Sauce, Hot
$3.29
Company Info / Help
Contact Us
About Us
Privacy Notice & Disclaimer
Purchase Policy
Shipping Information
Questions & Answers
Media
Press Releases
Point Program FAQ
Gift Voucher FAQ
Order Tracking
Wholesale & Purchase Orders
Celiac Disease Info
Celiac Information
Celiac Disease Links
Gluten-Free Mall RSS Feed
Articles
New Articles
All Articles
Celiac Disease Articles
Company Blog
Gluten-Free Articles
Gluten Free Recipes
Affiliate Program
Affiliate Information
Affiliate Program FAQ
Affiliate Log In

Gluten-Free Product Reviews - Unbiased Reviews of the Most Popular Gluten Free Foods & Products

<H1>Gluten-Free Product Reviews - Unbiased Reviews of the Most Popular Gluten Free Foods & Products</H1>

Write a Review and earn 0 worth of points.
Please check the Reward Point Program FAQ for more information.
Displaying 41 to 60 (of 5423 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Swoffle Caramel Filled Gluten-Free Dutch Waffles by Ko Co

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 04 March, 2015

Product Amount: 1.16 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Swoffle Caramel Filled Gluten-Free Dutch Waffles I found this a little hard to eat as I was so excited to try it it was still nearly frozen from being outside. The flavor was very good, and while a bit on the expensive side for a single cookie it was a nice treat.


Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Schar Sch'nacks, Chocolate Covered Gluten-Free Snack Cakes (10 per pack) by Ko Co

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 04 March, 2015

Product Amount: 12.3 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods
Schar Sch'nacks, Chocolate Covered Gluten-Free Snack Cakes (10 per pack) These cakes brought me right back to childhood. The chocolate tasted high quality and I overall enjoyed the cake. I found them a bit dry, but when my (gluten eating) husband tried them he informed me the dryness is part of the charm and essential to a good snack cake.


Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Celifibr Vegetarian Chicken Gluten-Free Bouillon Cubes by Tara Parra

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 04 March, 2015

Product Amount: 2 oz. Package - 6 Cubes Per Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Celifibr Vegetarian Chicken Gluten-Free Bouillon Cubes The product tasted salty. It has a distinct flavor that I did not enjoy. I think its great that it is gluten free, which is what I was looking for. However the taste can be better.


Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Celiact Diet Support Capsules by Joyce Joyner

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Tuesday 03 March, 2015

Product Amount: 60 capsules
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods
Celiact Diet Support Capsules This has been very good for me. I need help with my digestive problems and celiac disease and this product has been the best I have found so far.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
The Sneaky Chef Gluten-Free No-Nut Butter by Jane Mandia

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Tuesday 03 March, 2015

Product Amount: 18 oz. Jar
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Nut Free Foods Soy Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
The Sneaky Chef Gluten-Free No-Nut Butter My daughter is GF, soy free and nut free. She loves peanut butter & jelly sandwiches and has missed them. Since finding the Gluten Free Mall website, she is now able to enjoy this treat. This peanut butter has a great taste and consistency. We have even used it as a dip with celery, carrots sticks and GF crackers. Thank goodness we have found this item. We highly recommend it.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Canyon Bakehouse Mountain Gluten-Free White Bread by Jane Mandia

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 02 March, 2015

Product Amount: 18 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Nut Free Foods Soy Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Canyon Bakehouse Mountain Gluten-Free White Bread I used to buy a GF bread from our local grocery store. Then I ordered this bread for my daughter ( who needs it to be GF, soy free and nut free ). There was no comparison! The whole family enjoys Canyon GF bread for sandwiches, toast and even French toast. It is delicious. It is a staple in our home now.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Kay's Naturals Better Balance Apple Cinnamon Gluten-Free Cereal (Large Box) by Rodney Warner

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Sunday 01 March, 2015

Product Amount: 9.5 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Egg Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Kay's Naturals Better Balance Apple Cinnamon Gluten-Free Cereal (Large Box) Loved this item. Felt "light" when eaten, not bulky. Good taste for gluten-free. I have many allergies so this was a great find.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
King Soba Organic 100% Buckwheat Gluten-Free Noodles by Riza Hunger

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 25 February, 2015

Product Amount: 8.8 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Corn Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods No Sugar Added Foods Kosher Supervised Foods Organic Foods
King Soba Organic 100% Buckwheat Gluten-Free Noodles Excellent gluten free noodles. Quick to cook, but you have to monitor the cooking the first time. They are not just throw them in, time it, walk away. They need a little TLC, until you get used to cooking them. For novices with these noodles. Make sure you have a large enough pot to boil them in, and the water is a soft rolling boil. Add the noodles a bit at a time, and using a fork separate the noodles as it boils. Reduce heat to a simmer, I always make sure that my noodles are a bit aldente, sauces will have extra heat and continue to cook the noodles. Rinse these noodles well, the heavy starch it releases will make them sticky and clump. For the Ramen lovers, do the same, but as you add the brick to the simmering water, after a minute, make sure you use a fork to break up the noodles, but gently. Always remember to taste for texture and flavor. Bon Appetite


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
No Nuts Golden Gluten-Free Peabutter (Peanut Butter Alternative) by patrick noonan

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 23 February, 2015

Product Amount: 18 oz. Jar
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Nut Free Foods Soy Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
No Nuts Golden Gluten-Free Peabutter (Peanut Butter Alternative) This product has a milder scent and taste, and it doesn't linger like peanut butter. It's sodium free and has a smoother texture than peanut butter. Also, it's easier to spread.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Dr. Schar Fusilli Gluten-Free Pasta by Mary Villella

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Saturday 21 February, 2015

Product Amount: 12 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods No Sugar Added Foods
Dr. Schar Fusilli Gluten-Free Pasta I absolutely love this gluten free pasta. I will continue to buy this brand from now on. I also love the elbows I ordered as well.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Crystal's All Natural Raw Blueberry Gluten-Free Honey by Mary Villella

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Saturday 21 February, 2015

Product Amount: 8.8 oz. Jar
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Corn Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Crystal's All Natural Raw Blueberry Gluten-Free Honey This product was simply amazing. You can eat it alone, or on gluten free bread, or even put it in your coffee. I will be ordering some more.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Three Bakers Whole Grain Gluten-Free White Bread by Nancy Miller

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Friday 20 February, 2015

Product Amount: 17 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Three Bakers Whole Grain Gluten-Free White Bread I have tried many different breads and I do believe at this point this is my new favorite! It has nice texture to it.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Nomato Gluten-Free Pasta and Pizza Sauce (No Tomatoes) by Fawn Clement-LaRoche

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Friday 20 February, 2015

Product Amount: 16 oz. Bottle
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Corn Free Foods No Sugar Added Foods
Nomato Gluten-Free Pasta and Pizza Sauce (No Tomatoes) Great alternative to spaghetti sauce and pizza sauce! My husband cannot have tomatoes. We withheld having spaghetti and other Italian meals because of this. Now he can enjoy Italian without having to feel miserable. It has an awesome flavor and he simply loves it!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Nomato Gluten-Free Ketchup (No Tomatoes) by Fawn Clement-LaRoche

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Friday 20 February, 2015

Product Amount: 10 oz. Bottle
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Corn Free Foods
Nomato Gluten-Free Ketchup (No Tomatoes) Awesome product! My husband cannot have tomatoes and just loves this product. I cannot seem to keep enough for him.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Canyon Bakehouse San Juan 7-Grain Gluten-Free Bread by Rima St.John

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Thursday 19 February, 2015

Product Amount: 18 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Nut Free Foods Soy Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Canyon Bakehouse San Juan 7-Grain Gluten-Free Bread This is my favorite 'go to' sandwich bread. The taste and texture are great. This one you can eat right out of the package. It's soft, flavorful and yep...real bread tasting, not like some of that cardboard out there. The slices are large enough to fill the sandwich properly. Try some red leaf lettuce, tomato, hard boiled egg and don't forget the mayo. Just delicious on this great bread. Three Bakers ancient grain is delicious as well. I use this one as my 'snack, morning bread', the slices are a bit small, not great for a big sandwich but delicious anyway. Try these breads such a Joy for gluten free eating!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Dr. Schar Hazelnut Gluten-Free Wafers by Rima St.John

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Thursday 19 February, 2015

Product Amount: 1.8 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Egg Free Foods
Dr. Schar Hazelnut Gluten-Free Wafers This is my yummy, can't stop eating snack. One would never know this product was gluten free - tastes like the ole gluten days. The bars are substantial, the wafers are soft but yet have that proper snap and crunch. If you like nutella,, you'll love this one. Hurray for Schar. Give this one a try, well worth it.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Le Veneziane Spaghetti Corn Gluten-Free Pasta by Barbara Custer

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 18 February, 2015

Product Amount: 8.8 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods No Sugar Added Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Le Veneziane Spaghetti Corn Gluten-Free Pasta The pasta immediately clumped together in the boiling water even though I stirred it. That surprised me because I didn't have that issue with the regate. Maybe it was a bad batch - I will try it again. The part that didn't stick together was very tasty.


Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Gillian's Foods Gluten-Free Plain Hamburger & Sandwich Buns by Barbara Custer

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 18 February, 2015

Product Amount: 6 Per Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods
Gillian's Foods Gluten-Free Plain Hamburger & Sandwich Buns These were very good - a little dry, but tasty. You get a thick bun that you can slice in half. I would definitely consider buying again.


Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Udi's Gluten-Free Classic Hamburger Buns by Barbara Custer

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 18 February, 2015

Product Amount: 10.4 oz Package - 4 Pack
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Udi's Gluten-Free Classic Hamburger Buns The hamburger buns were excellent. You can't go wrong using Udi's products. The buns were almost as tasty as what you might get in a bakery.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Breads From Anna Yeast-Free All-Purpose Gluten-Free Flour Blend & Bread Mix by Barbara Custer

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 18 February, 2015

Product Amount: 18.1 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Corn Free Foods Nut Free Foods Soy Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Breads From Anna Yeast-Free All-Purpose  Gluten-Free Flour Blend & Bread Mix I followed the instructions to the T when I made some rolls. They rose, and taste okay. However they didn't brown for me and were a little dense. It might be that learning curve thing that I'm struggling with in baking. I may want to try again later after I've gotten better at GF baking.


Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 41 to 60 (of 5423 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Log In
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Quick Find
 

Advanced Search
arrowFollow us:
  Twitter Facebook Google Plus One RSS
Get Coupons: emailSubscribe
Specials / Sales more
Elite Naturel Cold Pressed Only Sourcherry 100% Juice
Elite Naturel Cold Pressed Only Sourcherry 100% Juice
$7.29
$5.98
Advertising
Udi's Products
New Products
01.Wan Ja Shan Gluten-Free Dumpling Sauce (Hot), Mild Sodium
02.Wan Ja Shan Gluten-Free Dumpling Sauce, Mild Sodium
03.Wan Ja Shan Gluten-Free Shiitake Stir-Fry Sauce
04.Wan Ja Shan Gluten-Free Worcestershire Sauce, Hot
05.Elite Naturel Cold Pressed Only Cranberry 100% Juice
Product Reviews more
Pur Spearmint Xylitol Gluten-Free Gum
The pur gum is great gum and I will be ordering it from now ..
5 of 5 Stars!