The Gluten-Free Mall   
Help      
My Account  Shopping Cart  Ready To Checkout  
  Quick Find  
  OR:  Advanced Search  
   » (Store Home) » Gluten-Free Product Reviews
Manufacturers
What's New? more
DF Mavens Mint Chocolate Cookie Almond Milk Gluten-Free Frozen Dessert (Frozen - 0.75 Unit)
DF Mavens Mint Chocolate Cookie Almond Milk Gluten-Free Frozen Dessert (Frozen - 0.75 Unit)
$6.49
Company Info / Help
Contact Us
About Us
Privacy Notice & Disclaimer
Purchase Policy
Shipping Information
Questions & Answers
Media
Press Releases
Point Program FAQ
Gift Voucher FAQ
Order Tracking
Wholesale & Purchase Orders
Celiac Disease Info
Celiac Information
Celiac Disease Links
Gluten-Free Mall RSS Feed
Articles
Celiac Disease Articles
Company Blog
Gluten-Free Articles
Gluten Free Recipes
Affiliate Program
Affiliate Information
Affiliate Program FAQ
Affiliate Log In

Gluten-Free Product Reviews - Unbiased Reviews of the Most Popular Gluten Free Foods & Products

<H1>Gluten-Free Product Reviews - Unbiased Reviews of the Most Popular Gluten Free Foods & Products</H1>

Write a Review and earn 0 worth of points.
(Review must be approved by GFM staff before points are awarded)
Please check the Reward Point Program FAQ for more information.
Displaying 41 to 60 (of 4817 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
ODoughs Banana Chocolate Chip Gluten-Free Muffins by Fran

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Sunday 05 June, 2016

Product Amount: 12 oz. Package - 4 muffins
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
ODoughs Banana Chocolate Chip Gluten-Free Muffins These muffins are terrific! They taste fresh and warm up nicely in the microwave on a low reheat setting. They aren't tough or tasteless like some other gluten free product.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
GlutenFreeda Shredded Beef Gluten-Free Burrito (Frozen - 0.25 Unit) by Stacey

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Friday 03 June, 2016

Product Amount: 4 oz. Package (0.25 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods No Sugar Added Foods
GlutenFreeda Shredded Beef Gluten-Free Burrito (Frozen - 0.25 Unit) I enjoy these burritos - they are an easy lunch at work as they microwave in just minutes. The filling has really good flavor and a lot of beef inside, which not all frozen burritos can claim. I like to eat mine with a little salsa just because the wrapper is a little bland, but I think that is true of all burritos. I have bought these more than once and would recommend them to anyone who enjoys burritos.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
La Pasta Gluten-Free Spinach and Cheese Ravioli (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) by Stacey

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Friday 03 June, 2016

Product Amount: 9 oz. Package (0.5 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods
La Pasta Gluten-Free Spinach  and  Cheese Ravioli (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) I really like these ravioli. They boil up from frozen in just a few minutes and taste wonderful. The spinach makes them a bit healthier, and overall they aren't a heavy ravioli. I served these to people who usually eat gluten and they all enjoyed them too. Also Gluten Free Mall has a much better price on these than the local health food store. I totally recommend them!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Gillian's Foods Gluten-Free Whoopie Pie (Frozen - 0.25 Unit) by Stacey

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Friday 03 June, 2016

Product Amount: 3.25 oz. Package (0.25 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Nut Free Foods
Gillian's Foods Gluten-Free Whoopie Pie (Frozen - 0.25 Unit) These taste just like the gluten filled variety - all I want in a GF product! It was a nice treat. The cake part is nice and soft and the filling is sweet and not too heavy. I will definitely buy again in the future.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
GeeFree Puff Pastry Gluten-Free Sheets (Frozen - 1 Unit) by Stacey

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Thursday 02 June, 2016

Product Amount: 18 oz. Package - 2 Per Pack (1 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Soy Free Foods
GeeFree Puff Pastry Gluten-Free Sheets (Frozen - 1 Unit) I like these pastry sheets - I used them to make pigs in a blanket and cinnamon rolls. The pastry sheets are very thick when you first take them out of the package so you have to use a rolling pin to thin them out, but they work well. They aren't flaky nor are they like the kind you buy in the store in the tubes. For GF premade dough they work well. I have bought them more than once and would buy them again.


Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
GlutenFreeda Italian Sausage Gluten-Free Pizza Wraps (Frozen - 0.25 Unit) by Stacey

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Thursday 02 June, 2016

Product Amount: 4 oz. Package (0.25 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods No Sugar Added Foods
GlutenFreeda Italian Sausage Gluten-Free Pizza Wraps (Frozen - 0.25 Unit) I like these wraps - the flavor reminds me of Stromboli which is something I have missed since I went GF. The crust isn't super flavorful so I like to dip these in ranch or marinara sauce, but I like the filling a lot. They make a good lunch or a dinner if you have them with a nice salad. I have bought these more than once and find they are consistently good.


Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Three Bakers Whole Grain Gluten-Free Hamburger Buns by Carl

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 01 June, 2016

Product Amount: 12 oz. Package - 4 Buns
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Three Bakers Whole Grain Gluten-Free Hamburger Buns I love these rolls! They are moist and do not fall apart when you eat them for sandwiches and hamburgers.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Three Bakers Rye Style Gluten-Free Bread by Carl

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 01 June, 2016

Product Amount: 17 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Three Bakers Rye Style Gluten-Free Bread Bread arrived on time and was very tasty! I enjoyed having something that was not plain white bread.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Celiact by Katherine

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 30 May, 2016

Product Amount: 180 Tablets
Gluten Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Celiact I was taking a variety of vitamins that were suppose to be "gluten free", but I was still having a lot of stomach problems. I changed to CeliAct and my stomach problems are much better. Now I only take the CeliAct vitamins, which is great because I only need one bottle instead of eight! CeliAct vitamins work great and I feel much better!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Mikey's Muffins Original Gluten-Free English Muffins (Frozen - 0.75 Unit) by Kate

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 30 May, 2016

Product Amount: 8.88 oz. Package - 4 Pack (0.75 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Corn Free Foods No Sugar Added Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Mikey's Muffins Original Gluten-Free English Muffins (Frozen - 0.75 Unit) Yum...yum...and more yum!!! These are great for those with food allergies. No cardboard taste here!!!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
RP's Pasta Company Gluten-Free Linguini Pasta (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) by Carolyn

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 30 May, 2016

Product Amount: 9 oz. Package (0.5 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Soy Free Foods No Sugar Added Foods
RP's Pasta Company Gluten-Free Linguini Pasta (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) I love RP's pastas! Better than any pasta - gluten-free or not! I keep it in the freezer all the time. I don't want to ever be without it!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
RP's Pasta Company Gluten-Free Fettuccine Pasta (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) by Carolyn

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 30 May, 2016

Product Amount: 9 oz. Package (0.5 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Soy Free Foods No Sugar Added Foods
RP's Pasta Company Gluten-Free Fettuccine Pasta (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) I used to buy RP's pasta from BJ's, but they stopped carrying it. So I looked for it online and voila! I found it here! I love this pasta! It's better than any I've ever had gluten-free or not! I'm not celiac, but I think I must be gluten intolerant because I just feel better when I don't eat it.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ODoughs Original Gluten-Free Bagel Thins by Deborah

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Saturday 28 May, 2016

Product Amount: 10.6 oz. Package - 6 Bagels
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Corn Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
ODoughs Original Gluten-Free Bagel Thins Finding this gluten free site was the best gift anyone could give me! These bagel thins are FABULOUS! They are wonderfully delicious and low in calories. Three weight watcher points.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Schar Gluten-Free Croissants (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) by Nora

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 25 May, 2016

Product Amount: 7.8 oz. Package (0.5 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods
Schar Gluten-Free Croissants (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) THANKYOU for carrying this company. My healthfood store just started carrying some of them. I've tried some breads, but didn't like any of them at all... like eating air with no taste. So I tried the Schar Croissants and voila! I was like in heaven! My mouth forgot what real bread tasted like. I haven't had any bread for 5 years now. I've made some on my own but I don't have the time and I have a tight budget . So now I will save for any of the Schar products. A job well done. THANKYOU!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Viana Horseradish Creamy Gluten-Free Sunflower Spread by Ann

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 25 May, 2016

Product Amount: 6.35 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Corn Free Foods Egg Free Foods
Viana Horseradish Creamy Gluten-Free Sunflower Spread I like that the Viana Horseradish Spread has a little kick to it! It's mostly healthy ingredients, but there's a little bit of cane sugar. I prefer products without sugar.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Celifibr Vegetarian Chicken Gluten-Free Bouillon Cubes by Roxie

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 25 May, 2016

Product Amount: 2 oz. Package - 6 Cubes Per Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Celifibr Vegetarian Chicken Gluten-Free Bouillon Cubes I keep Celifibr Gluten Free Bouillon Cubes on hand as I am constantly using left over chicken for soups. This particular brand has a wonderful flavor and aroma when simmering for a couple hours. My chicken vegetable soups never last very long around here - My family says it tastes too good not to eat.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Jo-sef Square Chocolate Gluten-Free Cookies (Josef's) by Roxie

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 25 May, 2016

Product Amount: 8 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Nut Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Jo-sef Square Chocolate Gluten-Free Cookies (Josef's) We just love Jo-sef Square Chocolate cookies - Not only Gluten, Dairy and Egg free, but also delicious! Can't have enough of these cookies, that are more like a deep chocolate graham cracker with rich flavor, and can be crushed up to make graham cracker crusts for your favorite pies! When we order these cookies we order several boxes at a time - you can never have enough on hand!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Conte's Pasta Cheese Gluten-Free Ravioli with Tomato Sauce Personal Size (Frozen - 1 Unit) by MaryAnn

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 23 May, 2016

Product Amount: 12 oz. Package (1 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Soy Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Conte's Pasta Cheese Gluten-Free Ravioli with Tomato Sauce Personal Size (Frozen - 1 Unit) This was really, really good. I was surprised that the sauce tasted homemade. I am fussy about my spaghetti sauce because I make my own semi-homemade sauce, but this was great!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Healthee Gluten-Free Fried-Style Brown Rice Bowl by MaryAnn

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 23 May, 2016

Product Amount: 7.6 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods
Healthee Gluten-Free Fried-Style Brown Rice Bowl This rice was very nice. I only had to warm it up. The texture was really nice. I added chicken to it and some sweet and sour sauce. Very good!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Conte's Pasta Potato Gluten-Free Gnocchi (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) by MaryAnn

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 23 May, 2016

Product Amount: 12 oz. Package (0.5 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Conte's Pasta Potato Gluten-Free Gnocchi (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) My son enjoyed every little potato nugget! In fact, he ate the whole bag himself. I do not eat gnocchi so I myself didn't taste them.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 41 to 60 (of 4817 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Log In
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Quick Find
 

Advanced Search
arrowFollow us:
  Twitter Facebook Google Plus One RSS
emailSubscribe to our E-Newsletter
Advertising
New Low Prices
New Products
01.DF Mavens Chocolate Almond Fudge Almond Milk Gluten-Free Frozen Dessert (Frozen - 0.75 Unit)
02.DF Mavens Mint Chocolate Cookie Almond Milk Gluten-Free Frozen Dessert (Frozen - 0.75 Unit)
03.DF Mavens Mocha Almond Chip Almond Milk Gluten-Free Frozen Dessert (Frozen - 0.75 Unit)
04.DF Mavens Del Lago Chocolate Coconut Milk Gluten-Free Frozen Dessert (Frozen - 0.75 Unit)
05.DF Mavens Key Lime Creme Coconut Milk Gluten-Free Frozen Dessert (Frozen - 0.75 Unit)
Product Reviews more
Three Bakers Whole Grain Gluten-Free Hot Dog Buns
These are very good rolls; much better than any others I hav ..
5 of 5 Stars!