The Gluten-Free Mall  Free Shipping Coupon Your Special Diet Superstore!  
Help      
My Account  Newsletters  Shopping Cart  Ready To Checkout  
  Quick Find  
  OR:  Advanced Search  
   » (Store Home) » Gluten-Free Product Reviews
Manufacturers
What's New? more
Gluten Intolerance Essentials
Gluten Intolerance Essentials
$44.95
$35.96
Company Info / Help
Contact Us
About Us
Privacy Notice & Disclaimer
Purchase Policy
Shipping Information
Questions & Answers
Media
Press Releases
Point Program FAQ
Gift Voucher FAQ
Order Tracking
Wholesale & Purchase Orders
Celiac Disease Info
Celiac Information
Celiac Disease Links
Gluten-Free Mall RSS Feed
Articles
New Articles
All Articles
Celiac Disease Articles
Company Blog
Gluten-Free Articles
Gluten Free Recipes
Affiliate Program
Affiliate Information
Affiliate Program FAQ
Affiliate Log In

Gluten-Free Product Reviews - Unbiased Reviews of the Most Popular Gluten Free Foods & Products

<H1>Gluten-Free Product Reviews - Unbiased Reviews of the Most Popular Gluten Free Foods & Products</H1>

Write a Review and earn 0 worth of points.
Please check the Reward Point Program FAQ for more information.
Displaying 21 to 40 (of 6211 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Feel Good Foods Vegetable Gluten-Free Egg Rolls (Frozen - 0.50 Unit) by Linda Mckinnon

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 25 August, 2014

Product Amount: 9 oz. (0.50 Unit - 5 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods
Feel Good Foods Vegetable Gluten-Free Egg Rolls (Frozen - 0.50 Unit) I have tried several frozen egg roll packages, including cheating on gluten-free to taste regular egg rolls. I was impressed with "Feel Good Foods" product. I think these GF egg rolls are as good as eating them in a Chinese Restaurant.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Better Batter Gluten-Free All Purpose Flour - 20 oz. Package by Linda Mckinnon

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 25 August, 2014

Product Amount: 20 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Corn Free Foods No Sugar Added Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Better Batter Gluten-Free All Purpose Flour - 20 oz. Package I purchased this product for the first time and made blueberry muffins using a regular flour recipe. The muffins were delicious. I share them with my neighbors who are not gluten-free and they loved them. The company has several recipes to share and some advice about the different types of cooking, e.g. cookies, cakes, muffins and bread. This is going to be my gluten-free flour from now on.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Gillian's Foods Gluten-Free Dinner Rolls by Angela Garrett

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Saturday 23 August, 2014

Product Amount: 10 oz. - 6 Per Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Corn Free Foods Nut Free Foods
Gillian's Foods Gluten-Free Dinner Rolls The dinner rolls taste great with my meals; I expected them to taste flat, but they taste great . if you spread butter on them or simply eat it with your favorite jam or slice them in half and put cheese in them then heat it until the cheese melts, it then becomes a tasty treat.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Celiact by Daniel mcCabe

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Friday 22 August, 2014

Product Amount: 180 Tablets
Gluten Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Celiact I think this is a great product. The only problem is the size of the pill itself. They are a little large, breakable though.


Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Enjoy Life Foods Double Chocolate Brownie Gluten-Free Cookies by Joe Vyskala

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Thursday 21 August, 2014

Product Amount: 6 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Corn Free Foods Egg Free Foods Nut Free Foods Soy Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Enjoy Life Foods Double Chocolate Brownie Gluten-Free Cookies I bought these for my girlfriend as she has a handful of allergies. These are not just delicious allergy-free cookies, they're simply yummy cookies. I eat more of each box than she does.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Antonina's Gluten-Free Carrot Cake (Frozen - 2.5 Units) by regina maloney

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 20 August, 2014

Product Amount: 16 oz. Package (2.5 Units - 5 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods
Antonina's Gluten-Free Carrot Cake (Frozen - 2.5 Units) The icing was excellent, rich and creamy tasting, very smooth. The cake tasted good but it was a little dry. Might buy again. I recommend to purchase if you don't mind the cake being on the dry side. washing down with milk helped.


Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Pilot Brands Grass-Fed Kobe-Style Gluten-Free Beef Burgers (Frozen - 0.50 Unit) by regina maloney

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 20 August, 2014

Product Amount: 16 oz. Package - 2 Burgers (0.50 Unit - 5 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Corn Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods No Sugar Added Foods
Pilot Brands Grass-Fed Kobe-Style Gluten-Free Beef Burgers (Frozen - 0.50 Unit) Best kobe beef I ever had! Cooked well tender and juicy. Taste was excellent! Would buy again, and recommend highly!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Sam Mills Gluten-Free Cheesy Burger by regina maloney

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 20 August, 2014

Product Amount: 6 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Egg Free Foods
Sam Mills Gluten-Free Cheesy Burger Creamy sauce. great cheesy flavor. mixes well with beef, quite and easy to cook. I would recommend buying this product.


Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Viana Eggplant Creamy Gluten-Free Sunflower Spread by regina maloney

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 20 August, 2014

Product Amount: 6.35 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Corn Free Foods Egg Free Foods
Viana Eggplant Creamy Gluten-Free Sunflower Spread Taste is awesome, and creamy. I recommend highly! Spreads on crackers easy. Good buy for the money. Also taste good as a sandwich spread. Great on chicken and beef patties.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Celiact by Dina Adams

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Sunday 17 August, 2014

Product Amount: 180 Tablets
Gluten Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Celiact I have been taking CeliAct for 3 months now after being diagnosed with celiac. Since taking these vitamins and going on a gluten free diet, I feel much better. I gained back weight to a healthy level after losing almost 20 lbs. which I couldn't afford to lose no matter how much I ate. I used to have upset stomachs, bloating and diarrhea but since taking these vitamins and changing my diet, I no longer have any of these. I would definitely recommend taking these. I just wish the pills were a little smaller because sometimes I have a hard time swallowing them.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Massel Gluten-Free Turkey Style Instant Supergravy Mix by Shari Lipsky

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Saturday 16 August, 2014

Product Amount: 4.2 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Massel Gluten-Free Turkey Style Instant Supergravy Mix Great Product! We stumbled across this by accident one Thanksgiving three years ago. This is now our go to gravy year 'round. We even take it camping! It is quick and easy to make, even with hot tap water. You decide how little or how much you want. If you like a thicker gravy, just add a little more powder. Not too salty. The best part is its vegan and gluten free.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Celiact by Louise Doyle

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Friday 15 August, 2014

Product Amount: 180 Tablets
Gluten Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Celiact Unfortunately these made me feel awful. I cut them in 1/2 and took half a day but had to stop as I was zonked out and nauseated. I have celiac and a bunch of related allergies. Was so looking forward to this as a miracle pill!


Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Three Bakers Rye Style Gluten-Free Bread (Frozen - 1 Unit) by Lise Raynauld

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Tuesday 12 August, 2014

Product Amount: 19 oz. Package (1 Unit - 5 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Three Bakers Rye Style Gluten-Free Bread (Frozen - 1 Unit) I have tried many brands and types of gluten-free breads and have been disappointed every time--usually too sweet and crumbly. For the first time, on a trip to Maine, USA, I discovered this rye-style gluten free bread at Market's Basket nearby. I just love it! Not sweet tasting and much better texture than any others I have tasted here in Canada or in the USA. For anybody who likes the rye-caraway flavour, I would recommend it any time. I wonder if it is available somewhere near Montreal,Qc.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Three Bakers 7 Ancient Grain Gluten-Free Bread by Suzanne Myers

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Friday 08 August, 2014

Product Amount: 19 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Three Bakers 7 Ancient Grain Gluten-Free Bread This is THE best gluten-free bread I've ever eaten...it tastes very much like a gluten filled whole grain bread. It has great texture and even browns when you toast it. Three Bakers makes great gluten free bread...and this one is their very best!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Cravings Place Gluten-Free Crumble Coffee Cake & Scone Mix by bill riehl

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Thursday 07 August, 2014

Product Amount: 23.5 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Nut Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Cravings Place Gluten-Free Crumble Coffee Cake & Scone Mix Just made this and was disappointed. It was dry and had little taste. I had even added cinnamon to the topping as suggested on the bag. Based on all the positive reviews perhaps I did something wrong or my package was old but this is not something I'd buy again.


Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Maxwell's Kitchen Brown Beef Gluten-Free Gravy Mix by bill riehl

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Thursday 07 August, 2014

Product Amount: 1.2 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods
Maxwell's Kitchen Brown Beef Gluten-Free Gravy Mix I'm not gluten free and not a major gravy lover but this is excellent. Nice color, nice consistency and nice flavor.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Glutenfreeda Original Flour Tortilla Gluten-Free Wraps by bill riehl

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Thursday 07 August, 2014

Product Amount: 12.8 oz - 8 Per Pack
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Soy Free Foods No Sugar Added Foods
Glutenfreeda Original Flour Tortilla Gluten-Free Wraps Tried these for the first time because the whole family loves Mexican foods. I used chicken and the wraps were tasty but seemed a little dry. I may have not used them as quickly as I should have so I will give them another try before giving up on them.


Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Enjoy Life Foods Not Nuts Beach Bash Gluten-Free Trail Mix (Snack Pack) by Marlys Grantwit

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Saturday 02 August, 2014

Product Amount: 1.63 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Corn Free Foods Egg Free Foods Nut Free Foods Soy Free Foods No Sugar Added Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Enjoy Life Foods Not Nuts Beach Bash Gluten-Free Trail Mix (Snack Pack) I love this Trail Mix and especially the pineapple. Also the Snack Pack keeps me from eating too much at one time.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Enjoy Life Foods No Nuts Mountain Mambo Gluten-Free Trail Mix (Snack Pack) by Marlys Grantwit

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Saturday 02 August, 2014

Product Amount: 1.63 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Nut Free Foods Soy Free Foods No Sugar Added Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Enjoy Life Foods No Nuts Mountain Mambo Gluten-Free Trail Mix (Snack Pack) Excellent but I don't care for the chocolate bits. They don't seem to fit with Trail Mix but I am also not a chocolate lover.


Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Mrs. Leeper's Gluten-Free Creamy Tuna by Cynthia Stevens

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Friday 01 August, 2014

Product Amount: 7.41 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Egg Free Foods
Mrs. Leeper's Gluten-Free Creamy Tuna This was delicious! I have to eat gluten-free/dairy free. I used almond milk and I added 8 oz. of fresh sautéed mushrooms. My daughter is a very picky eater, and she loved this dish. I will be ordering the Creamy Tuna often.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 21 to 40 (of 6211 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Log In
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Quick Find
 

Advanced Search
arrowFollow us:
  Twitter Facebook Google Plus One RSS
Get Coupons: emailSubscribe
Specials / Sales more
Glutenfreeda Sun-Dried Tomato and Herb Flour Gluten-Free Tortilla Wraps (Frozen - 1.25 Units)
Glutenfreeda Sun-Dried Tomato and Herb Flour Gluten-Free Tortilla Wraps (Frozen - 1.25 Units)
$4.99
$4.24
New Products
01.Gluten Intolerance Essentials
02.Schar Gluten-Free Croutons
03.Julian Bakery Cinnamon Raisin Paleo Gluten-Free Bread
04.Julian Bakery Honey Paleo Gluten-Free Bread
05.Julian Bakery Honey Paleo Gluten-Free Bread (Frozen - 0.50 Unit)
Product Reviews more
Udi's Gluten-Free Foods Pizza Crusts
Best of the best. We start them in the oven for say 8 to 10 ..
5 of 5 Stars!