The Gluten-Free Mall   
Help      
My Account  Shopping Cart  Ready To Checkout  
  Quick Find  
  OR:  Advanced Search  
   » (Store Home) » Gluten-Free Product Reviews
Manufacturers
What's New? more
KC Natural Primal Cherry Paleo AIP Gluten-Free Barbecue Sauce
KC Natural Primal Cherry Paleo AIP Gluten-Free Barbecue Sauce
$7.49
Company Info / Help
Contact Us
About Us
Privacy Notice & Disclaimer
Purchase Policy
Shipping Information
Questions & Answers
Media
Press Releases
Point Program FAQ
Gift Voucher FAQ
Order Tracking
Wholesale & Purchase Orders
Celiac Disease Info
Celiac Information
Celiac Disease Links
Gluten-Free Mall RSS Feed
Articles
Celiac Disease Articles
Company Blog
Gluten-Free Articles
Gluten Free Recipes
Affiliate Program
Affiliate Information
Affiliate Program FAQ
Affiliate Log In

Gluten-Free Product Reviews - Unbiased Reviews of the Most Popular Gluten Free Foods & Products

<H1>Gluten-Free Product Reviews - Unbiased Reviews of the Most Popular Gluten Free Foods & Products</H1>

Write a Review and earn 0 worth of points.
Please check the Reward Point Program FAQ for more information.
Displaying 21 to 40 (of 4868 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
GlutenFreeda Hickory Smoked Ham and Cheddar Gluten-Free Pocket Sandwich (Frozen - 0.25 Unit) by Lindsey Teal

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Thursday 14 April, 2016

Product Amount: 4.5 oz. Package (0.25 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods
GlutenFreeda Hickory Smoked Ham and Cheddar Gluten-Free Pocket Sandwich (Frozen - 0.25 Unit) I LOVE THESE! I am bummed because I should of bought more. I only bought two, just in case I didn't like them. But man - these are sooo good! They are even better than a regular hot pocket. I was nervous about making them in the microwave, but they are still great in the microwave! Buy as many as you can!   :)


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Dr. Schar Honeygrams Gluten-Free Graham Crackers by Marjorie Hager

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 13 April, 2016

Product Amount: 5.6 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods
Dr. Schar Honeygrams Gluten-Free Graham Crackers I admit that I went through the package in only one day - really good graham crackers that are crunchy! They just need to make a larger package (and maybe lower the price just a bit).


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Schar Entertainment Gluten-Free Crackers by Marjorie Hager

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 13 April, 2016

Product Amount: 6.2 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods
Schar Entertainment Gluten-Free Crackers These are very good crackers, but the packaging needs to be better so that the crackers do not break. They have a buttery taste and crumble easy into soups, but will stay together for snacks. If the company would put them in wax paper rolls like Ritz I would give a top rating.


Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Schar Gluten-Free Croissants (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) by Jeanie Coniglio

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Tuesday 12 April, 2016

Product Amount: 7.8 oz. Package (0.5 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods
Schar Gluten-Free Croissants (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) For me, these were delicious! These croissants are very close to regular croissants. I heated them in the microwave for a minute wrapped in a damp paper towel. They came out soft and flavorful. Another treat for me!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Bell & Evans Breaded Gluten-Free Chicken Nuggets (Frozen - 0.75 Unit) by Jeanie Coniglio

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Tuesday 12 April, 2016

Product Amount: 12 oz. Package (0.75 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods
Bell & Evans Breaded Gluten-Free Chicken Nuggets (Frozen - 0.75 Unit) I was so excited to see there are GF chicken nuggets. These were delicious and very simple to heat up. The chicken was good and solid meat, not small bits pressed together. I used bbq sauce for dipping. I will purchase these again. Quite a treat!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Udi's Gluten-Free Foods Egg, Potatoes and Uncured Bacon Gluten-Free Breakfast Burrito (Frozen - 0.25 Unit) by Jeanie Coniglio

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Tuesday 12 April, 2016

Product Amount: 4.5 oz. Package (0.25 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods
Udi's Gluten-Free Foods Egg, Potatoes  and  Uncured Bacon Gluten-Free Breakfast Burrito (Frozen - 0.25 Unit) I am sorry to say, but I didn't care for the taste of this burrito. It was bland. I was expecting more flavor.


Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Feel Good Foods Broad Gluten-Free Noodles with Chicken and Chinese Broccoli (Frozen - 0.75 Unit) by Susan Felton

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 11 April, 2016

Product Amount: 9 oz. Package (0.75 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods
Feel Good Foods Broad Gluten-Free Noodles with Chicken and Chinese Broccoli (Frozen - 0.75 Unit) As a Celiac Disease sufferer it is difficult to find "quick" lunch choices but this is one of my favorites. This meal is flavorful and hearty. Only one store in my area carries this product though and that business is not close to my home or office. What a treat to find it here at Gluten Free Mall! I ordered the full cooler and the order arrived well packaged and frozen.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
O'Doughs Multigrain Gluten-Free Sandwich Thins (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) by Teresa Cullen

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Sunday 10 April, 2016

Product Amount: 18 oz. Package - 6 Sandwich Thins (0.50 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
O'Doughs Multigrain Gluten-Free Sandwich Thins (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) I love the O'Doughs Bagel Thins and the Sandwich Thins are just as good, if not better! Will definitely make this a regular order.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ODoughs Gluten-Free Wild Blueberry Muffins (Frozen - 0.75 Unit) by Marshall Bonacquisti

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Thursday 07 April, 2016

Product Amount: 12 oz. Package - 4 muffins (0.75 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
ODoughs Gluten-Free Wild Blueberry Muffins (Frozen - 0.75 Unit) Great tasting!  I tried these for the first time and they are very good.  I only wish they were a little larger, but that is the case with most gluten free muffins.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Le Veneziane Gluten-Free Lasagna Corn Pasta by Marshall Bonacquisti

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Thursday 07 April, 2016

Product Amount: 8.81 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods No Sugar Added Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Le Veneziane  Gluten-Free Lasagna Corn Pasta I have ordered these twice now and they taste very good. Just layer your lasagna and bake, no need to boil the noodles first. I definitely would recommend.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Conte's Pasta Potato & Cheese with Onion Gluten-Free Pierogies (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) by BreAnna Sweder

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 06 April, 2016

Product Amount: 12 oz. Package (0.5 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Soy Free Foods
Conte's Pasta Potato & Cheese with Onion Gluten-Free Pierogies (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) These are surprisingly great! You cannot tell the difference on taste with a non-GF one. Only suggestion is to cook them on the aldente side because the overcook super easy.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
O'Doughs Original Gluten-Free Flatbread (Frozen - 1.0 Unit) by Susan Wyatt Vasil

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 06 April, 2016

Product Amount: 14.3 oz Package - 3 Flatbreads (1.0 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
O'Doughs Original Gluten-Free Flatbread (Frozen - 1.0 Unit) I use these to make pizza. Super good with a real pizza dough flavor. Also, I like to cut into squares for sandwiches. Highly recommended. There are 3 in a package and a good price. The bread is moist. I ordered it with regular shipping and it was very fresh.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Rizopia Brown Rice Elbows Gluten-Free Pasta by Mark Paulson

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 06 April, 2016

Product Amount: 16 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Corn Free Foods Egg Free Foods Nut Free Foods Soy Free Foods No Sugar Added Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Rizopia Brown Rice Elbows Gluten-Free Pasta I have tried many types of gluten-free pasta. All of them fall apart and/or have a different chewiness than their gluten laden counterparts... except this one. Absolutely delicious! Cooks up nice and soft without disintegrating. You'll forget that your going gluten free.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Dr. Schar Artisan Baker Gluten-Free White Bread by Katie Davis

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Tuesday 05 April, 2016

Product Amount: 14.1 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods
Dr. Schar Artisan Baker Gluten-Free White Bread My first time trying gluten free bread was awful! I love bread and was so sad that I was going to have to settle for what amounted to cardboard from now on. However, my first time trying this bread was amazing!! It tastes so good that I almost forgot that it was a gluten free variety. I highly recommend this to anyone looking for good sandwich bread.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Food For Life Whole Grain Brown Rice Gluten-Free Tortillas (Frozen - 0.75 Unit) by Margaret Winkeler

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Sunday 03 April, 2016

Product Amount: 12 oz. Package (0.75 Unit - 5 Units Fills 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Corn Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods No Sugar Added Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Food For Life Whole Grain Brown Rice Gluten-Free Tortillas (Frozen - 0.75 Unit) The only thing I do with these is slice them up into triangles and bake them as chips. I spray avocado oil on them and sprinkle with a little sea salt. Bake about 6 minutes at 350. They are delicious!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Foods By George Cinnamon Currant Gluten-Free English Muffins (Frozen - 1 Unit) by Carter Jones

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Thursday 31 March, 2016

Product Amount: 14 oz. Package (1 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Foods By George Cinnamon Currant Gluten-Free English Muffins (Frozen - 1 Unit) Amazing "muffins"! Great for breakfast with a little butter. I can't get enough of these and keep them in stock at all times. A must try!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Three Bakers Cinnamon Raisin Whole Grain Gluten-Free Bread (Frozen - 1 Unit) by Anne Santori

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Thursday 31 March, 2016

Product Amount: 17 oz. Package (1 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Three Bakers Cinnamon Raisin Whole Grain Gluten-Free Bread (Frozen - 1 Unit) Three Bakers is my favorite gluten free bread option. The Cinnamon version offers a great late night snack option when I don't feel like eating anything heavy at that time, but need something in my stomach. It also toasts up nicely and adding an extra sprinkle of cinnamon makes it a real treat!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Udi's Gluten-Free Blueberry Muffins by jodi braelow

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 28 March, 2016

Product Amount: 12 oz. Package - 4 Pack
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Nut Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Udi's Gluten-Free Blueberry Muffins The Udi's GF Blueberry Muffins are moist and scrumptious - I am an total addict now! They are delicious and I look forward to breakfast. Thank You Udi's! 


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
MyBread Original Gluten-Free Flatbread Pita (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) by Robin Forman

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Sunday 27 March, 2016

Product Amount: 21.2 oz. Package (0.5 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Soy Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
MyBread Original Gluten-Free Flatbread Pita (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) These are really good. Easy to separate (leave package out of freezer tor 10 minutes. I let the pita thaw, and then put in my toaster oven till nicely golden and a little firm. Good texture. Looking forward to trying them with hummus next. 


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Qwackers Pizza Gluten-Free Qwackers by Lisa Smith

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Sunday 27 March, 2016

Product Amount: 4 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Qwackers Pizza Gluten-Free Qwackers These are good, but I found they had too much of a coating on them. I prefer the cheddar crackers over these, but still a nice snacking cracker.


Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 21 to 40 (of 4868 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Log In
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Quick Find
 

Advanced Search
arrowFollow us:
  Twitter Facebook Google Plus One RSS
emailSubscribe to our E-Newsletter
Advertising
Awesome Foods Products
New Products
01.Foods Alive Chia Protein Gluten-Free Powder, Raw
02.Foods Alive Chocolate Gluten-Free Medallions, 66% Raw Cacao
03.Shire City Herbals Gluten-Free Fire Cider African Bronze
04.Bricks Grass Fed Beef, Carrot, Apple and Hemp Seed Gluten-Free Bar
05.KC Natural Mastodon Paleo AIP Gluten-Free Barbecue Sauce
Product Reviews more
Sweet Note Gluten-Free Everything Bagels (Frozen - 0.5 Unit)
These are really good bagels. They are the closest bagel to ..
5 of 5 Stars!