The Gluten-Free Mall   
Help      
My Account  Shopping Cart  Ready To Checkout  
  Quick Find  
  OR:  Advanced Search  
   » (Store Home) » Gluten-Free Product Reviews
Manufacturers
What's New? more
Foods Alive Chocolate Gluten-Free Medallions, 66% Raw Cacao
Foods Alive Chocolate Gluten-Free Medallions, 66% Raw Cacao
$7.99
Company Info / Help
Contact Us
About Us
Privacy Notice & Disclaimer
Purchase Policy
Shipping Information
Questions & Answers
Media
Press Releases
Point Program FAQ
Gift Voucher FAQ
Order Tracking
Wholesale & Purchase Orders
Celiac Disease Info
Celiac Information
Celiac Disease Links
Gluten-Free Mall RSS Feed
Articles
Celiac Disease Articles
Company Blog
Gluten-Free Articles
Gluten Free Recipes
Affiliate Program
Affiliate Information
Affiliate Program FAQ
Affiliate Log In

Gluten-Free Product Reviews - Unbiased Reviews of the Most Popular Gluten Free Foods & Products

<H1>Gluten-Free Product Reviews - Unbiased Reviews of the Most Popular Gluten Free Foods & Products</H1>

Write a Review and earn 0 worth of points.
Please check the Reward Point Program FAQ for more information.
Displaying 21 to 40 (of 4915 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Authentic Foods Gluten-Free Garfava Flour by Rhonda

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 18 May, 2016

Product Amount: 6 lb. Package
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Authentic Foods Gluten-Free Garfava Flour This is a good product and I use it regularly in recipes from Bette Hagman's GF cookbooks. I wish it came in smaller packages.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Viana Wild Herbs Creamy Gluten-Free Sunflower Spread by Ann

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 18 May, 2016

Product Amount: 6.35 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Corn Free Foods Egg Free Foods
Viana Wild Herbs Creamy Gluten-Free Sunflower Spread Nice and creamy. This is a great cheese substitute on a wrap. I just wish it wasn't so high in calories/fat.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Rawxies Gluten-Free Curry Chipotle Crunch by Ann

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 18 May, 2016

Product Amount: 4 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Corn Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods No Sugar Added Foods
Rawxies Gluten-Free Curry Chipotle Crunch Tasty, nice texture, but not very spicy. I prefer less spice, though it would be nice to have more turmeric. Great company!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Pacari 100% Cacao Dark Chocolate Gluten-Free Bar by Ann

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 18 May, 2016

Product Amount: 1.76 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Pacari 100% Cacao Dark Chocolate Gluten-Free Bar This is some of the best raw chocolate I have tasted. I don't miss the sugar -- somehow it tastes creamy, perhaps even like citrus for some reason, though it's not flavored. I wish the information on the back was in English.


Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Awesome Foods Raw Kale Gluten-Free Krackers by Ann

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 18 May, 2016

Product Amount: 3.8 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Soy Free Foods No Sugar Added Foods
Awesome Foods Raw Kale Gluten-Free Krackers These crackers have a nice nutrition profile - raw, high calcium and protein. I like the different textures in them, and they taste great! The only problem is the serving is small, so I ate several servings without realizing it. They're expensive, but that is reflected in the high quality.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Katz Gluten Free Blueberry Gluten-Free 6 Inch Pie (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) by Joy

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Tuesday 17 May, 2016

Product Amount: 11.5 oz. Package (0.5 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Soy Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Katz Gluten Free Blueberry Gluten-Free 6 Inch Pie (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) Yum! I was craving a good slice of pie, which is more difficult to find as gluten free. I was pleased with this warm blueberry pie with vanilla ice cream! &#128522;


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Udi's Chicken Parmesan and Penne Gluten-Free Skillet Dinner (Frozen - 1 Unit) by Joy

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Tuesday 17 May, 2016

Product Amount: 18 oz. Package (1 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods
Udi's Chicken Parmesan and Penne Gluten-Free Skillet Dinner (Frozen - 1 Unit) This is a very nice meal! Easy to prepare, and Penne is good texture and sauce has good flavor. Great for a busy day!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Feel Good Foods Chicken and Vegetable Gluten-Free Egg Rolls (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) by Mary

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 16 May, 2016

Product Amount: 9 oz. (0.5 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods
Feel Good Foods Chicken and Vegetable Gluten-Free Egg Rolls (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) These are excellent! They bake up crispy and are very tasty. Only place I have found GF egg rolls. Will purchase again for sure!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Udi's Broccoli and Kale Lasagna (Frozen - 0.75 Unit) by Margaret

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Saturday 14 May, 2016

Product Amount: 8 oz. Package (0.75 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods
Udi's Broccoli and Kale Lasagna (Frozen - 0.75 Unit) This product is delicious! The broccoli is crunchy and the pasta is still firm. Thoroughly enjoyed this and ordered it for a second time!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Dr. Schar Classic Gluten-Free Hamburger Buns by Stephen

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Saturday 14 May, 2016

Product Amount: 10.6 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods
Dr. Schar Classic Gluten-Free Hamburger Buns Love these buns! I have purchased another brand, which were very dense, and did not like them at all. I take the Schar buns, butter lightly and place in a covered frypan and grill until brown. The cover puts some moisture in the bun, and if they are frozen they are even more moist. I even add a little water drops to the pan to generate moisture. Great buns!!!!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Better Than Konnyaku Gluten-Free Rice by Stephanie

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Saturday 14 May, 2016

Product Amount: 14 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Better Than Konnyaku Gluten-Free Rice I ordered these last month based on a recommendation from a friend in my weight loss support group. I couldn't be happier with the product! My family didn't even realize it wasn't actual pasta. Will definitely be ordering more!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Better Than Konnyaku Gluten-Free Noodles by Stephanie

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Saturday 14 May, 2016

Product Amount: 14 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Better Than Konnyaku Gluten-Free Noodles I ordered these last month based on a recommendation from a friend in my weight loss support group. I couldn't be happier with the product! My family didn't even realize it wasn't actual pasta. Will definitely be ordering more!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Better Than Pasta Gluten-Free Spaghetti by Stephanie

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Saturday 14 May, 2016

Product Amount: 14 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Better Than Pasta Gluten-Free Spaghetti I ordered these last month based on a recommendation from a friend in my weight loss support group. I couldn't be happier with the product! My family didn't even realize it wasn't actual pasta. Will definitely be ordering more!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Conte's Pasta Cheese Gluten-Free Ravioli (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) by Joy

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Friday 13 May, 2016

Product Amount: 12 oz. Package (0.5 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Soy Free Foods
Conte's Pasta Cheese Gluten-Free Ravioli (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) Very tasty! Pasta is tender, cheese filing is flavorful. Great texture. Very pleased with product. Don't over-cook or you lose some of the filing though.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Conte's Pasta Potato & Cheese with Onion Gluten-Free Pierogies (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) by Stephen

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Friday 13 May, 2016

Product Amount: 12 oz. Package (0.5 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Soy Free Foods
Conte's Pasta Potato & Cheese with Onion Gluten-Free Pierogies (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) These Pierogis were pretty good for being gluten-free. They were small, but just enough to satisfy - and they are delicious fried with butter and onions. I boiled them like the package stated, but the next time I do them I WILL NOT boil. I would just place them in hot water to thaw. Boiling them caused the filling to come out of some and I had all dough.


Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Dr. Schar Gluten-Free Ladyfingers by Jane

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 11 May, 2016

Product Amount: 5.3 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods
Dr. Schar Gluten-Free Ladyfingers The only choice for decent gluten-free ladyfingers for cooks that want to make Tiramisu and do not have a pastry bag or the time to make them from scratch!


Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Dr. Schar Gluten-Free Crackers by Jane

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 11 May, 2016

Product Amount: 7.4 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods No Sugar Added Foods
Dr. Schar Gluten-Free Crackers The best gluten-free "saltine" on the market, hands down. Perfect for snacks (peanut butter!) or as a vehicle for oysters and hot sauce! I like the fact that it is not sweet like many of the other brands. Hoping for a "whole grain" version in the future.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Swoffle French Vanilla Gluten-Free Dutch Waffles by debbie

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 11 May, 2016

Product Amount: 1.16 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Swoffle French Vanilla Gluten-Free Dutch Waffles The best little bit of sweet I have found in a long time! Love the crispy thin crunch with just enough sweetness. Just the right size for purse, lunch box and great for travel! It was so good I was glad I just ordered one or may have over indulged! LOL Will order again for sure!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Schar Gluten-Free Croissants (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) by debbie

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 11 May, 2016

Product Amount: 7.8 oz. Package (0.5 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods
Schar Gluten-Free Croissants (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) Bravo Schar! These delighful little croissants are fabulous! Slathered with butter, a tad bland, BUT add some jam, nutella, or whatever your heart desires, and you have a winner here! I also took avantage of those yummy fresh strawberries & used the croissants as the shortbread! So many options!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Conte's Pasta Cheese Gluten-Free Ravioli (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) by debbie

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 11 May, 2016

Product Amount: 12 oz. Package (0.5 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Soy Free Foods
Conte's Pasta Cheese Gluten-Free Ravioli (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) Superb pasta! Texture is great, not gummy. Cheese flavor is so good that make a mock lasagna with these ravioli. I par boil them, put some sauce in baking dish, a layer of ravioli, top with sliced zucchini, meat sauce, sliced Mozzerella. Delish! I freeze individual servings with my seal a meal too ! Do not over cook when boiling. Remember the pasta continues to cook when you take it out if the water.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 21 to 40 (of 4915 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Log In
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Quick Find
 

Advanced Search
arrowFollow us:
  Twitter Facebook Google Plus One RSS
emailSubscribe to our E-Newsletter
Advertising
New Low Prices
New Products
01.DF Mavens Chocolate Almond Fudge Almond Milk Gluten-Free Frozen Dessert (Frozen - 0.75 Unit)
02.DF Mavens Mint Chocolate Cookie Almond Milk Gluten-Free Frozen Dessert (Frozen - 0.75 Unit)
03.DF Mavens Mocha Almond Chip Almond Milk Gluten-Free Frozen Dessert (Frozen - 0.75 Unit)
04.DF Mavens Del Lago Chocolate Coconut Milk Gluten-Free Frozen Dessert (Frozen - 0.75 Unit)
05.DF Mavens Key Lime Creme Coconut Milk Gluten-Free Frozen Dessert (Frozen - 0.75 Unit)
Product Reviews more
Three Bakers Whole Grain Gluten-Free Hoagie Rolls
I really am glad to have found these rolls! I love the Three ..
5 of 5 Stars!