The Gluten-Free Mall   
Help      
My Account  Shopping Cart  Ready To Checkout  
  Quick Find  
  OR:  Advanced Search  
   » (Store Home) » Gluten-Free Product Reviews
Manufacturers
What's New? more
Full Flavor Foods Gluten Free Cheese Sauce Mix
Full Flavor Foods Gluten Free Cheese Sauce Mix
$3.99
Company Info / Help
Contact Us
About Us
Privacy Notice & Disclaimer
Purchase Policy
Shipping Information
Questions & Answers
Media
Press Releases
Point Program FAQ
Gift Voucher FAQ
Order Tracking
Wholesale & Purchase Orders
Celiac Disease Info
Celiac Information
Celiac Disease Links
Gluten-Free Mall RSS Feed
Articles
Celiac Disease Articles
Company Blog
Gluten-Free Articles
Gluten Free Recipes
Affiliate Program
Affiliate Information
Affiliate Program FAQ
Affiliate Log In

Gluten-Free Product Reviews - Unbiased Reviews of the Most Popular Gluten Free Foods & Products

<H1>Gluten-Free Product Reviews - Unbiased Reviews of the Most Popular Gluten Free Foods & Products</H1>

Write a Review and earn 0 worth of points.
(Review must be approved by GFM staff before points are awarded)
Please check the Reward Point Program FAQ for more information.
Displaying 21 to 40 (of 4905 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Schar Sch'nacks, Chocolate Covered Gluten-Free Snack Cakes (10 per pack) by Virginia

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 26 July, 2017

Product Amount: 12.3 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods
Schar Sch'nacks, Chocolate Covered Gluten-Free Snack Cakes (10 per pack) These are strange and unique - I don't believe any other company makes a snack cake. These have a certain liqueur flavor to the chocolate and are a little waxy, which is authentic to the way many low-end snack cakes actually taste. I was hoping for something with slightly better chocolate and a moister cake (this one is a little dry), but it really is authentic to one type of snack cake. We ate these until we were sick of them, they were so missed.


Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Dr. Schar Gluten-Free Spaghetti Pasta by Virginia

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 26 July, 2017

Product Amount: 12 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods
Dr. Schar Gluten-Free Spaghetti Pasta I've been really impressed with the Schar pastas. Great taste and texture, second only to Barilla in my experience. They have a little protein in most of them, which is nice. They have some of the classics like spaghetti and some of the harder-to-find kinds like anellini. Great choice!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Dr. Schar Gluten-Free Ladyfingers by Virginia

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 26 July, 2017

Product Amount: 5.3 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods
Dr. Schar Gluten-Free Ladyfingers Schar Ladyfingers are crunchy and lightly sweet. I felt it tasted just like a normal ladyfinger. I was going to use them for tiramisu but then the non-gluten-free people in my household ate the rest of them right out of the box.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Dr. Schar Gluten-Free Baguettes (Parbaked) by Virginia

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 26 July, 2017

Product Amount: 12.3 oz. Package - 2 Baguettes
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Nut Free Foods
Dr. Schar Gluten-Free Baguettes (Parbaked) Schar buns of all kinds taste pretty good to me when toasted, but they go stale or moldy within a few days of opening the package - this is my only problem with their breads. They can have a strange sandyness to them at times and they get a weird soggyness in the package sometimes too, which might be from the humidity, I can't tell..I have only have the Baguettes one time but I recall them being much better than the Udi's Baguettes, which seem extra-sandy to me, and these did not have any soggy parts. They are sealed separately with a perforation between the two baguettes to keep them fresh, which I love since Schar breads go stale so quickly. This one is a winner!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Dr. Schar Ciabatta Parbaked Gluten-Free Bread Rolls by Virginia

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 26 July, 2017

Product Amount: 7 oz. Package - 4 Rolls
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods
Dr. Schar Ciabatta Parbaked Gluten-Free Bread Rolls Schar buns of all kinds taste pretty good to me when toasted, but they go stale or moldy within a few days of opening the package - this is my only problem with their breads. They can have a strange sandyness to them at times and they get a weird soggyness in the package sometimes too, which might be from the humidity, I can't tell... The ciabatta rolls are supposed to be parbaked, but I just microwaved them or toasted them and they always seemed to be fully cooked. I like the texture of these slightly more than their other buns.


Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Dr. Schar Classic Gluten-Free Hamburger Buns by Virginia

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 26 July, 2017

Product Amount: 10.6 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods
Dr. Schar Classic Gluten-Free Hamburger Buns Schar buns of all kinds taste pretty good to me when toasted, but they go stale or moldy within a few days of opening the package - this is my only problem with their breads. They can have a strange sandiness to them at times and they get a weird soggyess in the package sometimes too, which might be from the humidity, I can't tell..


Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
ODoughs Original Gluten-Free Bagel Thins (Frozen - 1 Unit) by Virginia

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 26 July, 2017

Product Amount: 10.6 oz. Package - 6 Bagels (1 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Corn Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
ODoughs Original Gluten-Free Bagel Thins (Frozen - 1 Unit) This is the frozen version of the white bagel thins. Best to freeze until the week you plan to eat them. I love the O'Doughs savory breads line. I haven't tried any of their muffins or cakes yet. My favorite are the flax bagels, with these multigrain sub thins a close second. Their white bread rolls and bagels are good too but there is an aftertaste to the flour that you can find if you eat it too much, but this is obscured by the multigrain. The white bagel is my favorite of the white breads line that they make, I really enjoy the amount of bread you get with these thins, it toasts best of all.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ODoughs Original Gluten-Free Bagel Thins by Virginia

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 26 July, 2017

Product Amount: 10.6 oz. Package - 6 Bagels
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Corn Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
ODoughs Original Gluten-Free Bagel Thins Best to freeze until the week you plan to eat them. I love the O'Doughs savory breads line. I haven't tried any of their muffins or cakes yet. My favorite are the flax bagels, with these multigrain sub thins a close second. Their white bread rolls and bagels are good too but there is an aftertaste to the flour that you can find if you eat it too much, but this is obscured by the multigrain. This white bread bagel is my favorite of their white bread line. It's a smaller portion of it so you taste more of the sandwich/bagel items you put on it versus the white flour aftertaste. So you won't get sick of it quite as fast, which is really good for me because I get tired of my breads quick!


Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
O'Doughs Multigrain Gluten-Free Sandwich Thins by Virginia

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 26 July, 2017

Product Amount: 18 oz. Package - 6 Sandwich Thins
Gluten Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
O'Doughs Multigrain Gluten-Free Sandwich Thins I didn't realize there were both sub thins and sandwich thins. I've tried the sandwich thins but never the sub thins yet, it appears to be the same product but a different shape. I love the O'Doughs savory breads line. I haven't tried any of their muffins or cakes yet. My favorite are the flax bagels, with these multigrain sandwich thins a close second. Their white bread rolls and bagels are good too but there is an aftertaste to the flour that you can find if you eat it too much, but this is obscured by the multigrain. I toast the multigrain and take it to restaurants with me to make great sandwiches and burgers.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
O'Doughs Multigrain Gluten-Free Flatbread (Frozen - 1.0 Unit) by Virginia

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 26 July, 2017

Product Amount: 14.3 oz Package - 3 Flatbreads (1.0 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
O'Doughs Multigrain Gluten-Free Flatbread (Frozen - 1.0 Unit) This is the frozen version of the same white flatbread which can also be purchased fresh on this website. Best to freeze until the week you plan to eat them. I love the O'Doughs savory breads line. I haven't tried any of their muffins or cakes yet. My favorite are the flax bagels, with these multigrain sub thins a close second. Their white bread rolls and bagels are good too but there is an aftertaste to the flour that you can find if you eat it too much, but this is obscured by the multigrain. The flatbread is a large portion for the serving size given. I liked it straight from the microwave. I don't really use dips so I didn't find any use for it, and felt the strong flour taste was strongest with this product. I enjoyed the size, but probably wouldn't buy again since I didn't enjoy it quite as much as their other products.


Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
O'Doughs Multigrain Gluten-Free Flatbread by Virginia

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 26 July, 2017

Product Amount: 14.3 oz. Package - 3 Flatbreads
Gluten Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
O'Doughs Multigrain Gluten-Free Flatbread Best to freeze until the week you plan to eat them. I love the O'Doughs savory breads line. I haven't tried any of their muffins or cakes yet. My favorite are the flax bagels, with these multigrain sub thins a close second. Their white bread rolls and bagels are good too but there is an aftertaste to the flour that you can find if you eat it too much, but this is obscured by the multigrain. The flatbread is a large portion for the serving size given. I liked it straight from the microwave. I don't really use dips so I didn't find any use for it, and felt the strong flour taste was strongest with this product. I enjoyed the size, but probably wouldn't buy again since I didn't enjoy it quite as much as their other products.


Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
O'Doughs Gluten Free Original Sub Thins (6/pk) by Virginia

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 26 July, 2017

Product Amount: 18 oz Package
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
O'Doughs Gluten Free Original Sub Thins (6/pk) I love the O'Doughs savory breads line. I haven't tried any of their muffins or cakes yet. My favorite are the flax bagels, with these multigrain sub thins a close second. Their white bread rolls and bagels are good too but there is an aftertaste to the flour that you can find if you eat it too much, but this is obscured by the multigrain. I love making sandwiches on these after toasting, or taking a pre-toasted one to a diner or fast food shop to make a real burger! The sub thins are great for a larger sandwich than regular GF bread, with that classic golden look and white bread feel.


Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
O'Doughs Gluten Free Multigrain Sub Thins (6/pk) ( Frozen - 0.5 Units) by Virginia

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 26 July, 2017

Product Amount: 18 oz Package (0.5 Units - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
O'Doughs Gluten Free Multigrain Sub Thins (6/pk) ( Frozen - 0.5 Units) This is the same as their other multigrain sub thins listed on this website, except pre-frozen. It's a good idea to freeze them as they can go moldy quick in the fridge - definitely not the counter please! I love the O'Doughs savory breads line. I haven't tried any of their muffins or cakes yet. My favorite are the flax bagels, with these multigrain sub thins a close second. Their white bread rolls and bagels are good too but there is an aftertaste to the flour that you can find if you eat it too much, but this is obscured by the multigrain. I love making sandwiches on these after toasting, or taking a pre-toasted one to a diner or fast food shop to make a real burger!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
O'Doughs Gluten Free Multigrain Sub Thins (6/pk) by Virginia

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 26 July, 2017

Product Amount: 18 oz Package
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
O'Doughs Gluten Free Multigrain Sub Thins (6/pk) I love the O'Doughs savory breads line. I haven't tried any of their muffins or cakes yet. My favorite are the flax bagels, with these multigrain sub thins a close second. Their white bread rolls and bagels are good too but there is an aftertaste to the flour that you can find if you eat it too much, but this is obscured by the multigrain. I love making sandwiches on these after toasting, or taking a pre-toasted one to a diner or fast food shop to make a real burger!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
RP's Pasta Company Fusilli Gluten-Free Pasta, Fully Cooked (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) by Beth

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Tuesday 25 July, 2017

Product Amount: 8 oz. Package (0.5 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods
RP's Pasta Company Fusilli Gluten-Free Pasta, Fully Cooked (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) Wonderful pasta! So happy to find it here! Have just tried it at a gluten free expo and will keep coming back to purchase these!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Swoffle Caramel Filled Gluten-Free Dutch Waffles by Virginia

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Tuesday 25 July, 2017

Product Amount: 1.16 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Swoffle Caramel Filled Gluten-Free Dutch Waffles This are really enjoyable treats. About the size of a regular cookie, maybe the width of your palm and one centimeter tall. It has a delicious chew pressed between what feels like two soft waffle cones. I wish they sold these in a larger package, I would eat them like cookies. It reminds me of the texture of Choco Taco. Very good, wish I didn't have to share with my non-GF spouse.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
The Piping Gourmets Chocolate Mint Gluten-Free Whoopie Pies (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) by roxi

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 24 July, 2017

Product Amount: 8 oz. Package - 4 Per Pack (0.5 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
The Piping Gourmets Chocolate Mint Gluten-Free Whoopie Pies (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) I have missed all the awesome whoopee pies here in Lancaster county PA ... then I tried a box of these in my last order and WOW!! Very very good!! I guess I will have to keep a box or two of these in the freezer!  Try these -- you will not be disappointed!!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Schar Sch'nacks, Chocolate Covered Gluten-Free Snack Cakes (10 per pack) by roxi

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 24 July, 2017

Product Amount: 12.3 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods
Schar Sch'nacks, Chocolate Covered Gluten-Free Snack Cakes (10 per pack) These are sooo delish!! I treat myself to a pkg every now and then. The Schar dessert products are by far the best!  


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Conte's Pasta Potato & Onion Gluten-Free Pierogies (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) by roxi

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 24 July, 2017

Product Amount: 12 oz. Package (0.5 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Conte's Pasta Potato & Onion Gluten-Free Pierogies (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) Conte's has the best pierogis I have ever tried!!! After boiling I sautee them in a little butter with diced onions and sometimes fresh mushroom. A must have in my freezer!!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Dr. Schar Gluten-Free Baguettes (Parbaked) by roxi

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 24 July, 2017

Product Amount: 12.3 oz. Package - 2 Baguettes
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Nut Free Foods
Dr. Schar Gluten-Free Baguettes (Parbaked) You are so right!! These make delish garlic bread for Italian meals and I make sure I always have a pack on hand!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 21 to 40 (of 4905 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Log In
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Quick Find
 

Advanced Search
arrowFollow us:
  Twitter Facebook Google Plus One RSS
emailSubscribe to our E-Newsletter
Advertising
 BFree
New Products
01.Udi's Gluten Free Foods Pizza Crusts 9 Inch (2/pk)
02.Celifibr Gluten Free Vegetable Medley Bouillon Cubes
03.Golden Platter Foods Gluten Free Chicken Breast Bites, Buffalo Style (Forzen- 1 Unit)
04.Golden Platter Foods Gluten Free Chicken Breast Nuggets Dino Shapes (Forzen- 1 Unit)
05.Perfectly Free Gluten Free Blueberry and Vanilla Non-Dairy Frozen Bites (Frozen - 0.5 Units)
Product Reviews more
La Pasta Gluten-Free Four Cheese Ravioli (Frozen - 0.5 Unit)
Great, gluten free fresh pasta option. I suggest defrosting ..
5 of 5 Stars!