The Gluten-Free MallFree Shipping Coupon  Udi's Products Your Special Diet Superstore!  
Help      
My Account  Newsletters  Shopping Cart  Ready To Checkout  
  Quick Find  
  OR:  Advanced Search  
   » (Store Home) » Gluten-Free Product Reviews
Manufacturers
What's New? more
Feel Good Foods Gluten-Free Mongolian Beef with Asparagus  and  Scallions (Frozen - 0.5 Unit)
Feel Good Foods Gluten-Free Mongolian Beef with Asparagus and Scallions (Frozen - 0.5 Unit)
$6.99
Company Info / Help
Contact Us
About Us
Privacy Notice & Disclaimer
Purchase Policy
Shipping Information
Questions & Answers
Media
Press Releases
Point Program FAQ
Gift Voucher FAQ
Order Tracking
Wholesale & Purchase Orders
Celiac Disease Info
Celiac Information
Celiac Disease Links
Gluten-Free Mall RSS Feed
Articles
New Articles
All Articles
Celiac Disease Articles
Company Blog
Gluten-Free Articles
Gluten Free Recipes
Affiliate Program
Affiliate Information
Affiliate Program FAQ
Affiliate Log In

Gluten-Free Product Reviews - Unbiased Reviews of the Most Popular Gluten Free Foods & Products

<H1>Gluten-Free Product Reviews - Unbiased Reviews of the Most Popular Gluten Free Foods & Products</H1>

Write a Review and earn 0 worth of points.
Please check the Reward Point Program FAQ for more information.
Displaying 21 to 40 (of 5637 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Nomato Gluten-Free Pasta and Pizza Sauce (No Tomatoes) by Laura Chisholm

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Tuesday 10 March, 2015

Product Amount: 16 oz. Bottle
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Corn Free Foods No Sugar Added Foods
Nomato Gluten-Free Pasta and Pizza Sauce (No Tomatoes) I liked the taste of this sauce, it was a good substitute for marinara. I have celiac disease, my small intestine is full of painful ulcers that cannot handle the acidity of cooked tomato. Unfortunately, my ulcers also freaked out over the garlic in this sauce so I will have to wait awhile until I eat it again. I think this would be a good option for those with tomato allergies.


Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
WB Kitchen Maple Pecan Honey Gluten-Free Cookies (2/pack) by Michelle Heath

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Saturday 07 March, 2015

Product Amount: 2 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods
WB Kitchen Maple Pecan Honey Gluten-Free Cookies (2/pack) These cookies are awesome, moist and chewy and they taste really, really good. Only problem I see is that there is only two in a package and they do cost a bit more.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Celifibr Vegetarian Chicken Gluten-Free Bouillon Cubes by Ko Co

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 04 March, 2015

Product Amount: 2 oz. Package - 6 Cubes Per Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Celifibr Vegetarian Chicken Gluten-Free Bouillon Cubes These are really fantastic. I generally use the condensed refrigerated "better than bouillon" products but this is less expensive and adds a distinctive flavor I enjoy in certain dishes. Will definitely become a pantry staple, I particularly like that they are low in sodium so I am able to use them with other salted foods (canned beans, etc) without my meal becoming WAY over-salted.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ODoughs Sprouted Whole Grain Flax Gluten-Free Bagel Thins by Ko Co

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 04 March, 2015

Product Amount: 10.6 oz. Package - 6 Bagels
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Corn Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
ODoughs Sprouted Whole Grain Flax Gluten-Free Bagel Thins I did not care for this product. Unlike other reviewer's experiences, the ones I received were *very* dry, I was unable to cut into them to toast without having them crumble into many pieces. I tried eating them room-temperature and found them bland and unappetizing. They were a bit better microwaved but I will not be purchasing again.


Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Swoffle Caramel Filled Gluten-Free Dutch Waffles by Ko Co

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 04 March, 2015

Product Amount: 1.16 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Swoffle Caramel Filled Gluten-Free Dutch Waffles I found this a little hard to eat as I was so excited to try it it was still nearly frozen from being outside. The flavor was very good, and while a bit on the expensive side for a single cookie it was a nice treat.


Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
GoPicnic Gold Star Almond Butter and Crackers Ready-To-Eat Gluten-Free Meal by Ko Co

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 04 March, 2015

Product Amount: 3.7 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods
GoPicnic Gold Star Almond Butter and Crackers Ready-To-Eat Gluten-Free Meal I don't tend to enjoy rice based crackers but these really worked with the almond butter and are a great snack. I didn't care for the cookie and found it to have an unpleasant texture and kind of bland taste.


Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Schar Sch'nacks, Chocolate Covered Gluten-Free Snack Cakes (10 per pack) by Ko Co

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 04 March, 2015

Product Amount: 12.3 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods
Schar Sch'nacks, Chocolate Covered Gluten-Free Snack Cakes (10 per pack) These cakes brought me right back to childhood. The chocolate tasted high quality and I overall enjoyed the cake. I found them a bit dry, but when my (gluten eating) husband tried them he informed me the dryness is part of the charm and essential to a good snack cake.


Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
GoPicnic Gold Star Three Bean Dip and Rice Chips Ready-To-Eat Gluten-Free Meals by Ko Co

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 04 March, 2015

Product Amount: 4.9 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Egg Free Foods
GoPicnic Gold Star Three Bean Dip and Rice Chips Ready-To-Eat Gluten-Free Meals The gopicnic box I received had different contents than the one pictured. Mine came with the three bean dip, round tortilla chips, a nut and seed mix, "orbites" and a ginger mix. I enjoyed the chips and seed mix but did not care for the remainder of the contents.


Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
GoPicnic Black Bean Dip and Plantain Chips Ready-To-Eat Gluten-Free Meals by Ko Co

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 04 March, 2015

Product Amount: 4.2 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Corn Free Foods Egg Free Foods
GoPicnic Black Bean Dip and Plantain Chips Ready-To-Eat Gluten-Free Meals "gopicnic" must periodically change the exact content of their meals, I received the "Orbites" as the desert with this meal rather than the dark chocolate. The plantain chips are light, crisp with just a hint of salt. I also enjoyed the seed mix. I personally did not care for the ginger fruit and nut mix, or for the black bean dip itself. The ginger mix seemed to have a burnt flavor to me and the bean dip was much too sweet, however a child may enjoy the sweeter taste.


Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Celifibr Vegetarian Chicken Gluten-Free Bouillon Cubes by Tara Parra

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 04 March, 2015

Product Amount: 2 oz. Package - 6 Cubes Per Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Celifibr Vegetarian Chicken Gluten-Free Bouillon Cubes The product tasted salty. It has a distinct flavor that I did not enjoy. I think its great that it is gluten free, which is what I was looking for. However the taste can be better.


Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Celiact Diet Support Capsules by Joyce Joyner

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Tuesday 03 March, 2015

Product Amount: 60 capsules
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods
Celiact Diet Support Capsules This has been very good for me. I need help with my digestive problems and celiac disease and this product has been the best I have found so far.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
The Sneaky Chef Gluten-Free No-Nut Butter by Jane Mandia

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Tuesday 03 March, 2015

Product Amount: 18 oz. Jar
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Nut Free Foods Soy Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
The Sneaky Chef Gluten-Free No-Nut Butter My daughter is GF, soy free and nut free. She loves peanut butter & jelly sandwiches and has missed them. Since finding the Gluten Free Mall website, she is now able to enjoy this treat. This peanut butter has a great taste and consistency. We have even used it as a dip with celery, carrots sticks and GF crackers. Thank goodness we have found this item. We highly recommend it.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Canyon Bakehouse Mountain Gluten-Free White Bread by Jane Mandia

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 02 March, 2015

Product Amount: 18 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Nut Free Foods Soy Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Canyon Bakehouse Mountain Gluten-Free White Bread I used to buy a GF bread from our local grocery store. Then I ordered this bread for my daughter ( who needs it to be GF, soy free and nut free ). There was no comparison! The whole family enjoys Canyon GF bread for sandwiches, toast and even French toast. It is delicious. It is a staple in our home now.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Kay's Naturals Better Balance Apple Cinnamon Gluten-Free Cereal (Large Box) by Rodney Warner

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Sunday 01 March, 2015

Product Amount: 9.5 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Egg Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Kay's Naturals Better Balance Apple Cinnamon Gluten-Free Cereal (Large Box) Loved this item. Felt "light" when eaten, not bulky. Good taste for gluten-free. I have many allergies so this was a great find.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
King Soba Organic 100% Buckwheat Gluten-Free Noodles by Riza Hunger

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 25 February, 2015

Product Amount: 8.8 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Corn Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods No Sugar Added Foods Kosher Supervised Foods Organic Foods
King Soba Organic 100% Buckwheat Gluten-Free Noodles Excellent gluten free noodles. Quick to cook, but you have to monitor the cooking the first time. They are not just throw them in, time it, walk away. They need a little TLC, until you get used to cooking them. For novices with these noodles. Make sure you have a large enough pot to boil them in, and the water is a soft rolling boil. Add the noodles a bit at a time, and using a fork separate the noodles as it boils. Reduce heat to a simmer, I always make sure that my noodles are a bit aldente, sauces will have extra heat and continue to cook the noodles. Rinse these noodles well, the heavy starch it releases will make them sticky and clump. For the Ramen lovers, do the same, but as you add the brick to the simmering water, after a minute, make sure you use a fork to break up the noodles, but gently. Always remember to taste for texture and flavor. Bon Appetite


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Dr. Schar Fusilli Gluten-Free Pasta by Mary Villella

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Saturday 21 February, 2015

Product Amount: 12 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods No Sugar Added Foods
Dr. Schar Fusilli Gluten-Free Pasta I absolutely love this gluten free pasta. I will continue to buy this brand from now on. I also love the elbows I ordered as well.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Crystal's All Natural Raw Blueberry Gluten-Free Honey by Mary Villella

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Saturday 21 February, 2015

Product Amount: 8.8 oz. Jar
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Corn Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Crystal's All Natural Raw Blueberry Gluten-Free Honey This product was simply amazing. You can eat it alone, or on gluten free bread, or even put it in your coffee. I will be ordering some more.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Three Bakers Whole Grain Gluten-Free White Bread by Nancy Miller

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Friday 20 February, 2015

Product Amount: 17 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Three Bakers Whole Grain Gluten-Free White Bread I have tried many different breads and I do believe at this point this is my new favorite! It has nice texture to it.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Nomato Gluten-Free Pasta and Pizza Sauce (No Tomatoes) by Fawn Clement-LaRoche

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Friday 20 February, 2015

Product Amount: 16 oz. Bottle
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Corn Free Foods No Sugar Added Foods
Nomato Gluten-Free Pasta and Pizza Sauce (No Tomatoes) Great alternative to spaghetti sauce and pizza sauce! My husband cannot have tomatoes. We withheld having spaghetti and other Italian meals because of this. Now he can enjoy Italian without having to feel miserable. It has an awesome flavor and he simply loves it!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Nomato Gluten-Free Ketchup (No Tomatoes) by Fawn Clement-LaRoche

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Friday 20 February, 2015

Product Amount: 10 oz. Bottle
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Corn Free Foods
Nomato Gluten-Free Ketchup (No Tomatoes) Awesome product! My husband cannot have tomatoes and just loves this product. I cannot seem to keep enough for him.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 21 to 40 (of 5637 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Log In
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Quick Find
 

Advanced Search
arrowFollow us:
  Twitter Facebook Google Plus One RSS
Get Coupons: emailSubscribe
Specials / Sales more
Enjoy Life Foods Perky's Crunchy Flax with Chia Gluten-Free Cereal
Enjoy Life Foods Perky's Crunchy Flax with Chia Gluten-Free Cereal
$4.49
$3.14
Advertising
Udi's Products
New Products
01.O'Doughs Multigrain Gluten-Free Sandwich Thins
02.O'Doughs Original Gluten-Free Sandwich Thins
03.O'Doughs Multigrain Gluten-Free Sandwich Thins (Frozen - 0.5 Unit)
04.O'Doughs Original Gluten-Free Sandwich Thins (Frozen - 0.5 Unit)
05.Feel Good Foods Gluten-Free Mongolian Beef with Asparagus and Scallions (Frozen - 0.5 Unit)
Product Reviews more
Dr. Schar Gluten-Free Pizza Crusts
Haven't tried the Udi's crusts yet, but these are the best G ..
5 of 5 Stars!