The Gluten-Free MallFree Shipping Coupon  Udi's Products Your Special Diet Superstore!  
Help      
My Account  Newsletters  Shopping Cart  Ready To Checkout  
  Quick Find  
  OR:  Advanced Search  
   » (Store Home) » Gluten-Free Product Reviews
Manufacturers
What's New? more
Elite Naturel Cold Pressed Only Cranberry 100% Juice
Elite Naturel Cold Pressed Only Cranberry 100% Juice
$7.29
$5.98
Company Info / Help
Contact Us
About Us
Privacy Notice & Disclaimer
Purchase Policy
Shipping Information
Questions & Answers
Media
Press Releases
Point Program FAQ
Gift Voucher FAQ
Order Tracking
Wholesale & Purchase Orders
Celiac Disease Info
Celiac Information
Celiac Disease Links
Gluten-Free Mall RSS Feed
Articles
New Articles
All Articles
Celiac Disease Articles
Company Blog
Gluten-Free Articles
Gluten Free Recipes
Affiliate Program
Affiliate Information
Affiliate Program FAQ
Affiliate Log In

Gluten-Free Product Reviews - Unbiased Reviews of the Most Popular Gluten Free Foods & Products

<H1>Gluten-Free Product Reviews - Unbiased Reviews of the Most Popular Gluten Free Foods & Products</H1>

Write a Review and earn 0 worth of points.
Please check the Reward Point Program FAQ for more information.
Displaying 21 to 40 (of 5422 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Dr. Schar Gluten-Free Pizza Crusts by Linda Allen

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Thursday 26 March, 2015

Product Amount: 10.6 oz. Package - 2 Pizza Crusts
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Dr. Schar Gluten-Free Pizza Crusts Haven't tried the Udi's crusts yet, but these are the best GF pizza crusts we've had so far. I've tried both crusts and ready-to-bake pizzas from local GF stores and they were, for the most part, inedible. And I'm not that picky! Agree with other posters that (a) these are a bit pricey, and (b) they are a little thick. But like the others, we keep coming back because they are good, the best so far.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Pastariso Brown Rice Elbows Gluten-Free Pasta by Linda Allen

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Thursday 26 March, 2015

Product Amount: 16 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Corn Free Foods Egg Free Foods Nut Free Foods Soy Free Foods No Sugar Added Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Pastariso Brown Rice Elbows Gluten-Free Pasta By far our favorite GF macaroni noodle, these have the taste and texture of regular wheat macaroni. Just don't overcook. Pastariso offers the best value in GF noodles. Now we buy them in bulk from the Gluten Free Mall so as to always have enough on hand for quick dinners at home or get-togethers.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Pastariso Brown Rice Penne Gluten-Free Pasta by Linda Allen

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Thursday 26 March, 2015

Product Amount: 16 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Corn Free Foods Egg Free Foods Nut Free Foods Soy Free Foods No Sugar Added Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Pastariso Brown Rice Penne Gluten-Free Pasta Not as good as the Tru Roots "Ancient Grains" penne, but still tasty and thoroughly enjoyable. As others have stated, I make sure not to overcook these noodles or they get a little soft, although still edible.


Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Julian Bakery Gluten-Free Paleo Wraps by Christabelle Chajon

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Thursday 26 March, 2015

Product Amount: 3.5 oz. - 7 Per Pack
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Corn Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods No Sugar Added Foods
Julian Bakery Gluten-Free Paleo Wraps These are a great alternative when you're craving burritos, and are on a gluten and corn-free diet. The flavor is mild and they hold up pretty well. I've done quinoa-veggie wraps and meat burritos with them, and they've turned out delicious.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
King Soba Buckwheat Gluten-Free Ramen Noodles (4 Pack) by Christabelle Chajon

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Thursday 26 March, 2015

Product Amount: 9.8 oz. Package (4 Pack)
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Corn Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods No Sugar Added Foods Kosher Supervised Foods Organic Foods
King Soba Buckwheat Gluten-Free Ramen Noodles (4 Pack) These noodles are great for soups and saucy dishes. I am so happy that I'm able to enjoy noodle dishes again without worrying about the gluten. And the price is affordable!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
King Soba Organic 100% Buckwheat Gluten-Free Noodles by Christabelle Chajon

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Thursday 26 March, 2015

Product Amount: 8.8 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Corn Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods No Sugar Added Foods Kosher Supervised Foods Organic Foods
King Soba Organic 100% Buckwheat Gluten-Free Noodles Love these noodles! So easy and works so well for any dish that you want to enjoy, without the gluten. My 4 year old daughter is a big fan, too!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
1-2-3 Gluten-Free Buckwheat Pancakes Mix by Linda Allen

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Thursday 26 March, 2015

Product Amount: 1.5 lb. Package
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Corn Free Foods Nut Free Foods Soy Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
1-2-3 Gluten-Free Buckwheat Pancakes Mix Before going GF, we enjoyed buckwheat waffles most Sundays. While these are not as "buckwheaty" as the non-GF mix, they are still excellent. So far, the best GF waffle mix we've tried (out of about 5 different brands). And does not stick to the waffle iron, even without oil.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Cravings Place Gluten-Free Pancake and Waffle Mix by Linda Allen

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Thursday 26 March, 2015

Product Amount: 23 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Nut Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Cravings Place Gluten-Free Pancake and Waffle Mix All these 5-Star reviews astound me! This is the worst GF pancake/waffle mix I've tried so far. Not only is it heavy and doughy-white, but it stuck to the waffle iron so bad that the first time, it took over an hour to clean off the caked on pieces. The second and third times I oiled the waffle iron (never had to do that before), reduced the cooking time, and it still stuck, though not as bad. I threw out the rest of the bag.


Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Simple Squares Coconut Nut and Honey Gluten-Free Confection Bar by APCRUPI Apc

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Thursday 26 March, 2015

Product Amount: 1.6 oz. Bar
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Corn Free Foods Soy Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods Organic Foods
Simple Squares Coconut Nut and Honey Gluten-Free Confection Bar Have to say it's the best bar made!! It's truly 5 Simple ingredients,you actually can read and pronounce and know every ingredient! It's protein,fiber and full of Nutrition..very satisfying!!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
King Soba Chili Miso Gluten-Free Ramen Noodles by Ko Co

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Tuesday 24 March, 2015

Product Amount: 2.8 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Corn Free Foods Egg Free Foods No Sugar Added Foods Kosher Supervised Foods Organic Foods
King Soba Chili Miso Gluten-Free Ramen Noodles I found these to be just okay and a bit bland, definitely not spicy to my palate. I do like that they are low in sodium and would try other varieties if they were a bit more inexpensive, would work well with mix ins such as scallion, etc.


Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Le Veneziane Gluten-Free Pipe Rigate (Shells) Corn Pasta by Ko Co

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Tuesday 24 March, 2015

Product Amount: 8.81 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods No Sugar Added Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Le Veneziane Gluten-Free Pipe Rigate (Shells) Corn Pasta This pasta has a nice flavor and fantastic mouth feel. I had been using Ronzoni as my go-to and was a little dubious of using a corn-only pasta but wanted to try a different shape. Was not disappointed.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Dr. Schar Gluten-Free Ladyfingers by Sarah Cropper

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Tuesday 24 March, 2015

Product Amount: 5.3 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods
Dr. Schar Gluten-Free Ladyfingers My package arrived today-four packages each of the Lady Fingers and Snack Cakes, and two packages of the Croutons. Based on the majority of the reviews, I ordered the Lady Fingers thinking I would get something similar to a gluten Lady Finger. They are not even close. The Lady Fingers in the package I received were dry and crumbly, and had very little flavor. Gluten Lady Fingers are moist, spongy, and have a sweet taste-at least to me. I will try using them in a dessert but I am not hopeful. The snack cakes taste good and they are convenient. I will try the croutons later today.


Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Snyder's of Hanover All Natural Gluten-Free Pretzel Sticks by Marilyn Kennedy

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Saturday 21 March, 2015

Product Amount: 8 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Snyder's of Hanover All Natural Gluten-Free Pretzel Sticks The best gluten free pretzel I have tasted. Even my daughter eats them and she is not on a gluten free diet!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Enjoy Life Foods Crunchy Chocolate Chip Gluten-Free Cookies by Nancy Little

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Thursday 19 March, 2015

Product Amount: 7 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Corn Free Foods Egg Free Foods Nut Free Foods Soy Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Enjoy Life Foods Crunchy Chocolate Chip Gluten-Free Cookies Love these cookies for our preschool. It is their favorite. They did not however like the soft version of the choc chip cookies. The crunchy are the best and you can tell they are very fresh when they arrive. Happy Kids at Palma Ceia.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
GeeFree Franks in a Gluten-Free Blanket (Frozen - 1.0 Unit) by Dana Mezzatesta

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 18 March, 2015

Product Amount: 7.2 oz. Package (1.0 Unit - 5 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods
GeeFree Franks in a Gluten-Free Blanket (Frozen - 1.0 Unit) I am so pleased with this company and the few appetizers that they have available. These are very good!!!!! Great appetizers....I will be buying again definitely!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
GeeFree Spanakopita Gluten-Free Triangles (Frozen - 1.0 Unit) by Dana Mezzatesta

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 18 March, 2015

Product Amount: 8.4 oz. Package (5 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods
GeeFree Spanakopita Gluten-Free Triangles (Frozen - 1.0 Unit) These spinach puffs are sooo good!!! I will be ordering these all the time!!!!Honestly when I opened the box I thought what are these....they didn’t look too good....I was totally wrong...these are one of my favorite gluten free finds! This company needs to make more appetizers!!!!! Delish!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Nomato Gluten-Free Pasta and Pizza Sauce (No Tomatoes) by Laura Chisholm

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Tuesday 10 March, 2015

Product Amount: 16 oz. Bottle
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Corn Free Foods No Sugar Added Foods
Nomato Gluten-Free Pasta and Pizza Sauce (No Tomatoes) I liked the taste of this sauce, it was a good substitute for marinara. I have celiac disease, my small intestine is full of painful ulcers that cannot handle the acidity of cooked tomato. Unfortunately, my ulcers also freaked out over the garlic in this sauce so I will have to wait awhile until I eat it again. I think this would be a good option for those with tomato allergies.


Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
WB Kitchen Maple Pecan Honey Gluten-Free Cookies (2/pack) by Michelle Heath

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Saturday 07 March, 2015

Product Amount: 2 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods
WB Kitchen Maple Pecan Honey Gluten-Free Cookies (2/pack) These cookies are awesome, moist and chewy and they taste really, really good. Only problem I see is that there is only two in a package and they do cost a bit more.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Celifibr Vegetarian Chicken Gluten-Free Bouillon Cubes by Ko Co

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 04 March, 2015

Product Amount: 2 oz. Package - 6 Cubes Per Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Celifibr Vegetarian Chicken Gluten-Free Bouillon Cubes These are really fantastic. I generally use the condensed refrigerated "better than bouillon" products but this is less expensive and adds a distinctive flavor I enjoy in certain dishes. Will definitely become a pantry staple, I particularly like that they are low in sodium so I am able to use them with other salted foods (canned beans, etc) without my meal becoming WAY over-salted.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ODoughs Sprouted Whole Grain Flax Gluten-Free Bagel Thins by Ko Co

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 04 March, 2015

Product Amount: 10.6 oz. Package - 6 Bagels
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Corn Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
ODoughs Sprouted Whole Grain Flax Gluten-Free Bagel Thins I did not care for this product. Unlike other reviewer's experiences, the ones I received were *very* dry, I was unable to cut into them to toast without having them crumble into many pieces. I tried eating them room-temperature and found them bland and unappetizing. They were a bit better microwaved but I will not be purchasing again.


Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 21 to 40 (of 5422 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Log In
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Quick Find
 

Advanced Search
arrowFollow us:
  Twitter Facebook Google Plus One RSS
Get Coupons: emailSubscribe
Specials / Sales more
Elite Naturel Cold Pressed Only Pomegranate 100% Juice
Elite Naturel Cold Pressed Only Pomegranate 100% Juice
$7.29
$5.98
Advertising
Udi's Products
New Products
01.WEDO Gluten-Free Banana Flour
02.Wan Ja Shan Gluten-Free Dumpling Sauce (Hot), Mild Sodium
03.Wan Ja Shan Gluten-Free Dumpling Sauce, Mild Sodium
04.Wan Ja Shan Gluten-Free Shiitake Stir-Fry Sauce
05.Wan Ja Shan Gluten-Free Worcestershire Sauce, Hot
Product Reviews more
Udi's Gluten-Free Millet-Chia Ancient Grain Bread
This is the best gluten free bread out there. I like to purc ..
5 of 5 Stars!