The Gluten-Free Mall   
Help      
My Account  Shopping Cart  Ready To Checkout  
  Quick Find  
  OR:  Advanced Search  
   » (Store Home) » Gluten-Free Product Reviews
Manufacturers
What's New? more
Foods Alive Jungle Gluten-Free Peanuts, Raw
Foods Alive Jungle Gluten-Free Peanuts, Raw
$9.99
$7.49
Company Info / Help
Contact Us
About Us
Privacy Notice & Disclaimer
Purchase Policy
Shipping Information
Questions & Answers
Media
Press Releases
Point Program FAQ
Gift Voucher FAQ
Order Tracking
Wholesale & Purchase Orders
Celiac Disease Info
Celiac Information
Celiac Disease Links
Gluten-Free Mall RSS Feed
Articles
Celiac Disease Articles
Company Blog
Gluten-Free Articles
Gluten Free Recipes
Affiliate Program
Affiliate Information
Affiliate Program FAQ
Affiliate Log In

Gluten-Free Product Reviews - Unbiased Reviews of the Most Popular Gluten Free Foods & Products

<H1>Gluten-Free Product Reviews - Unbiased Reviews of the Most Popular Gluten Free Foods & Products</H1>

Write a Review and earn 0 worth of points.
(Review must be approved by GFM staff before points are awarded)
Please check the Reward Point Program FAQ for more information.
Displaying 21 to 40 (of 4416 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Udi's French Gluten-Free Baguettes (Frozen - 1 Unit) by Peggy

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Saturday 17 September, 2016

Product Amount: 8.5 oz. Package (1 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Soy Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Udi's French Gluten-Free Baguettes (Frozen - 1 Unit) Delicious, crunchy in the outside soft in the inside, the closest thing to "normal" bread. Really hard to get at the grocery stores around my house that is why it is convenient to order online, makes a great sandwich bread.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Three Bakers Whole Grain Gluten-Free White Bread by Frank

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Saturday 17 September, 2016

Product Amount: 17 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Three Bakers Whole Grain Gluten-Free White Bread I am truly convinced now that I have tried other types of white gluten free sandwich bread that THREE BAKERS is the best that money can buy. I would (and have) recommended this brand of bread to any and everyone.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Udi's Gluten-Free Classic Hamburger Buns by Wanda

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Friday 16 September, 2016

Product Amount: 10.4 oz Package - 4 Pack
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Udi's Gluten-Free Classic Hamburger Buns These are absolutely wonderful! They are soft even after being heated in the toaster. I just take them out of the freezer and wrap in a paper towel and let them defrost on the counter. They are a little thick so I cut the top and bottom in half and actually use that for sandwiches. I would highly recommend these. The flavor is good also.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Gillian's Foods Gluten-Free Dinner Rolls (Frozen - 1 Unit) by Wanda

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Friday 16 September, 2016

Product Amount: 10 oz. - 6 Per Package (1 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Corn Free Foods Nut Free Foods
Gillian's Foods Gluten-Free Dinner Rolls (Frozen - 1 Unit) These dinner rolls were okay. They were hard after being heated. Okay to use in recipes that call for bread, i.e. bread pudding.


Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
ODoughs Original Gluten-Free Bagel Thins by Stacey

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 14 September, 2016

Product Amount: 10.6 oz. Package - 6 Bagels
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Corn Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
ODoughs Original Gluten-Free Bagel Thins These bagel thins are great! I usually buy Joan's GF bagels but those you have to bake so they are not good for work/travel. These bagels just need a quick toast and they are very tasty. Additionally, one only has 100 calories so if you are trying to diet they fit in well (most GF food doesn't offer light options). I think they taste just like the regular bagel thins they sell at the grocery store and I have missed those since going GF. I recommend these bagel thins and will buy again.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
MyBread Original Gluten-Free Flatbread Pita (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) by Mary

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Tuesday 13 September, 2016

Product Amount: 21.2 oz. Package (0.5 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Soy Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
MyBread Original Gluten-Free Flatbread Pita (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) Tried to use for a wrap, but they crumbled and fell apart. Very good when sprinkled with cinnamon and sugar and baked for 6 or 7 minutes. I'm sure would be good toasted also. Tastes good, but doesn't really hold together very well.


Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Three Bakers Whole Grain Gluten-Free Hoagie Rolls by Maria

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 12 September, 2016

Product Amount: 16 oz. Package - 4 Rolls
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Three Bakers Whole Grain Gluten-Free Hoagie Rolls These are the best gluten free rolls we have had and we have tried many over the past 15 plus years. They are delicious when eaten right away but more importantly a sandwich can be made and put in a lunch box and still taste delicious several hours later!!! These hoagie rolls are spectacular - I also used them to make delicious garlic bread - so tasty!!!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Mikey's Muffins Original Gluten-Free English Muffins (Frozen - 0.75 Unit) by Kate

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 12 September, 2016

Product Amount: 8.88 oz. Package - 4 Pack (0.75 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Corn Free Foods No Sugar Added Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Mikey's Muffins Original Gluten-Free English Muffins (Frozen - 0.75 Unit) So so good!!  They are very small but the protein fills you up. I recommend this. They have other flavors as well.


Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
ODoughs Gluten-Free Banana Cake (Frozen - 1 Unit) by Cathy

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Sunday 11 September, 2016

Product Amount: 14.10 oz. Package (1 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
ODoughs Gluten-Free Banana Cake (Frozen - 1 Unit) This was the most delcious banana cake I have ever had! I highly recommend for anyone looking for any kind of cake. Will definately order again.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Gillian's Foods Gluten-Free Bread Crumbs by Barbara

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Saturday 10 September, 2016

Product Amount: 12 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Corn Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Gillian's Foods Gluten-Free Bread Crumbs I've been actively using these breadcrumbs for my meatballs and LOVE them! They leave a flavor exactly the way my mom's cooking used to with meatballs. And they go a long way, too, so those containers really last. ~ Barbara from PA


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Le Veneziane Gluten-Free Farfalle (Bow-Tie) Corn Pasta by Kathi

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Saturday 10 September, 2016

Product Amount: 8.8 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Le Veneziane Gluten-Free Farfalle (Bow-Tie) Corn Pasta I'm in heaven - I can now make my special pasta salad again! Tasty pasta in a fun shape. It holds up in refrigerator and is also fun for the kids!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Le Veneziane Spaghetti Corn Gluten-Free Pasta by Kathi

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Saturday 10 September, 2016

Product Amount: 8.8 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods No Sugar Added Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Le Veneziane Spaghetti Corn Gluten-Free Pasta This is the best pasta! Holds up in fridge to reheat, great tasting, and non-celiacs love it too. Just follow the directions, add you favorite pasta sauce and voila - an Italian meal!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Conte's Pasta Co. Inc. Four Cheese Gluten-Free Tortolloni (Frozen - 1 Unit) by Karen

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Thursday 08 September, 2016

Product Amount: 10 oz. Package (1 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods
Conte's Pasta Co. Inc. Four Cheese Gluten-Free Tortolloni (Frozen - 1 Unit) Oh my goodness - this product is awesome!!  I was so happy and amazed when I cooked them, they held up without breaking and the texture and flavor was supreme. I will stock up on these. Mmmm!!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
GeeFree Puff Pastry Gluten-Free Sheets (Frozen - 1 Unit) by Karen

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Thursday 08 September, 2016

Product Amount: 18 oz. Package - 2 Per Pack (1 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Soy Free Foods
GeeFree Puff Pastry Gluten-Free Sheets (Frozen - 1 Unit) Was so happy when I received this. I made a mixture of cream cheese and sugar then added some frozen cherries. It felt like I was eating Danish again!..  but with no issues from wheat.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Wan Ja Shan Gluten-Free Shiitake Stir-Fry Sauce by Pamela

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Thursday 08 September, 2016

Product Amount: 10 oz. Bottle
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Wan Ja Shan Gluten-Free Shiitake Stir-Fry Sauce This sauce is absolutely wonderful! I am a Florida resident and can't find it at Wholefoods or any of the other local grocery stores. A Harris Teeter in the area is much needed; however, until such a time it would be awesome to have one of the local grocery stores in the Tampa Bay area pick it up.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ODoughs Sprouted Whole Grain Flax Gluten-Free Bagel Thins by Ariel

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Thursday 08 September, 2016

Product Amount: 10.6 oz. Package - 6 Bagels
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Corn Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
ODoughs Sprouted Whole Grain Flax Gluten-Free Bagel Thins It's been so hard finding gluten free bagels that taste delicious! Thank you so much for making eating enjoyable again!!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Udi's Ziti and Meatballs Gluten-Free Skillet Dinner (Frozen - 1 Unit) by Mary Ann

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Thursday 08 September, 2016

Product Amount: 18 oz. Package (1 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods
Udi's Ziti and Meatballs Gluten-Free Skillet Dinner (Frozen - 1 Unit) Great taste annd easy to make! But I didn't like the meatballs; rubbery and small. 


Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
ODoughs Gluten-Free Banana Cake (Frozen - 1 Unit) by Mary Ann

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Thursday 08 September, 2016

Product Amount: 14.10 oz. Package (1 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
ODoughs Gluten-Free Banana Cake (Frozen - 1 Unit) I would rate this very good indeed. I love banana bread and this was not disappointing. Went from freezer to microwave and it was great.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Joan's Sicilian Gluten-Free Pizza (Frozen - 1 Unit) by Mary Ann

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Thursday 08 September, 2016

Product Amount: 15 oz. Package (1.0 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Soy Free Foods
Joan's Sicilian Gluten-Free Pizza (Frozen - 1 Unit) Just did not work for me. Liked the thicknessof the crust, but otherwise no flavor and very gooey. Disappointed, as I was looking forward to eating a thick pizza.


Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Three Bakers Whole Grain Gluten-Free White Bread by Nancy

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 07 September, 2016

Product Amount: 17 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Three Bakers Whole Grain Gluten-Free White Bread This bread is awesome! It toast up nicely (sometimes I have to put it in the toaster twice on 2 different temperatures but I think that might be due to my toaster more than the bread). This bread has a nice texture and tastes good. I like to order plenty at once and freeze it. My husband even eats this bread at times and he doesn't have to eat GF. I rarely shop in grocery stores any more for my bread as I can never seem to find breads I want in the grocery. Along with having to eat GF I also am allergic to a few seeds that are in many other breads. This bread is my favorite and the one I recommend the most!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 21 to 40 (of 4416 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Log In
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Quick Find
 

Advanced Search
arrowFollow us:
  Twitter Facebook Google Plus One RSS
emailSubscribe to our E-Newsletter
Advertising
New Low Prices
New Products
01.Think Eat Live SunFlour (Sunflower Gluten-Free Seed Flour)
02.Think Eat Live SunFlour Gluten-Free Brownie Mix
03.DF Mavens Chocolate Almond Fudge Almond Milk Gluten-Free Frozen Dessert (Frozen - 0.75 Unit)
04.DF Mavens Mint Chocolate Cookie Almond Milk Gluten-Free Frozen Dessert (Frozen - 0.75 Unit)
05.DF Mavens Mocha Almond Chip Almond Milk Gluten-Free Frozen Dessert (Frozen - 0.75 Unit)
Product Reviews more
Tonya's Gluten Free Original Gluten-Free Soft Pretzels (Frozen - 1 Unit)
These pretzels taste just like mall pretzels; however they d ..
5 of 5 Stars!