The Gluten-Free Mall   
Help      
My Account  Shopping Cart  Ready To Checkout  
  Quick Find  
  OR:  Advanced Search  
   » (Store Home) » Gluten-Free Product Reviews
Manufacturers
What's New? more
Jem Gluten Free Superberry Almond Butter
Jem Gluten Free Superberry Almond Butter
$28.99
Company Info / Help
Contact Us
About Us
Privacy Notice & Disclaimer
Purchase Policy
Shipping Information
Questions & Answers
Media
Press Releases
Point Program FAQ
Gift Voucher FAQ
Order Tracking
Wholesale & Purchase Orders
Celiac Disease Info
Celiac Information
Celiac Disease Links
Gluten-Free Mall RSS Feed
Articles
Celiac Disease Articles
Company Blog
Gluten-Free Articles
Gluten Free Recipes
Affiliate Program
Affiliate Information
Affiliate Program FAQ
Affiliate Log In

Gluten-Free Product Reviews - Unbiased Reviews of the Most Popular Gluten Free Foods & Products

<H1>Gluten-Free Product Reviews - Unbiased Reviews of the Most Popular Gluten Free Foods & Products</H1>

Write a Review and earn 0 worth of points.
(Review must be approved by GFM staff before points are awarded)
Please check the Reward Point Program FAQ for more information.
Displaying 21 to 40 (of 4969 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
The Maine Pie Co. Single 8 Inch Gluten Free Blueberry Pie ( Frozen - 2 Units) by Rose

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Saturday 13 May, 2017

Product Amount: 29 oz Package ( 2 Units - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods
The Maine Pie Co. Single 8 Inch Gluten Free Blueberry Pie ( Frozen - 2 Units) OMG!!! Absolutely the best! My husband loves blueberry pie and (as with other products found here at the mall) he is once again able to enjoy his blueberry pie. Cannot say enough about the crust - we could not tell the difference between my home made (not GF) crusts I made for pies and the pastry used for this pie. Additionally, the filling was not a "gelatin like" type base as used in most commercial pies, but packed with those wonderful Maine berries, with very little sugar and perhaps a touch of cornstarch to give it some consistency without becoming jelly. LOVE LOVE LOVE. Will have to order more than one the next time and going to try apple as well. One of those rare items that deserve more than 5 stars.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
O'Doughs Gluten-Free White Bread Loaf (Frozen - 1 Unit) by Rose

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Saturday 13 May, 2017

Product Amount: 24.7 oz. Package (1 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Corn Free Foods Egg Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
O'Doughs Gluten-Free White Bread Loaf (Frozen - 1 Unit) Hubby has found that this is The Best slice bread for toasting. Does not fall apart, very enjoyable. Great texture.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
The Maine Pie Co. Single 8 Inch Threeberry Pie ( Frozen - 2 Units) by Deborah

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Friday 12 May, 2017

Product Amount: 35 oz Package ( 2 Units - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods
The Maine Pie Co. Single 8 Inch Threeberry Pie ( Frozen - 2 Units) This was the best GF dessert I have had. I debated whether to try it or not because many times fruit pies are mainly overly sweet gelatin with some fruit.... but not this pie! It was just the right amount of sweet and was loaded with fruit. The crust was excellent! I can't wait to have another piece tomorrow. I will definitely order it again!!!!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
GeeFree Puff Pastry Gluten-Free Sheets (Frozen - 1 Unit) by linda

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Friday 12 May, 2017

Product Amount: 18 oz. Package - 2 Per Pack (1 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Soy Free Foods
GeeFree Puff Pastry Gluten-Free Sheets (Frozen - 1 Unit) My whole family enjoys whatever I make with the GeeFree Puff Pastry sheets. We especially like little apple pie turnovers. So easy, so tasty and quick.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Conte's Pasta Co. Inc. Four Cheese Gluten-Free Tortolloni (Frozen - 1 Unit) by Julie

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Friday 12 May, 2017

Product Amount: 10 oz. Package (1 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods
Conte's Pasta Co. Inc. Four Cheese Gluten-Free Tortolloni (Frozen - 1 Unit) I was really looking forward to trying this, was super disappointed. I love pasta, so maybe I am too picky, but it tasted like wallpaper paste (or what I imagine wallpaper paste would taste like). I had made an entire pasta salad out of it and had to toss it after one serving, I just couldn't bring myself to eat it again.


Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
BFree Gluten Free Rolls, Soft White (4/pk) (Frozen - 0.75 Unit) by Desirae

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Friday 12 May, 2017

Product Amount: 8.47 oz Package (0.75 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Nut Free Foods Soy Free Foods
BFree Gluten Free Rolls, Soft White (4/pk) (Frozen - 0.75 Unit) I wasn't sure if we would like these, but my husband as been missing out on dinner rolls so I got one package at first. They are very good and soft. We like to warms ours up in the microwave for about 35 seconds. My sons prefer these to regular dinner rolls.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Three Bakers Whole Grain Gluten-Free Hamburger Buns by Desirae

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Friday 12 May, 2017

Product Amount: 12 oz. Package - 4 Buns
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Three Bakers Whole Grain Gluten-Free Hamburger Buns These are very good and soft. They are also very filling. My husband likes to have his sandwiches made on these.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Three Bakers Whole Grain Gluten-Free White Bread by Desirae

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Friday 12 May, 2017

Product Amount: 17 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Three Bakers Whole Grain Gluten-Free White Bread We order this bread all the time. It is the best on the market. I have also shared this with others who are looking for good breads and they have enjoyed it as well.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Harvest Sticks Gluten Free Cherries and Sweet Potato Beef Stick by Jenny

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Thursday 11 May, 2017

Product Amount: 1.25 oz Package
Gluten Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Harvest Sticks Gluten Free Cherries  and  Sweet Potato Beef Stick Mmmmmm.... I was with my boyfriend and came across this delightful jerky stick as a snack for our walk. It's very unique in flavor and doesn't taste salty. Very happy with the product :)


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Schar Gluten Free Ravioli w/ Ricotta and Swiss Chard ( Frozen - 0.50 Units ) by debbie

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Tuesday 09 May, 2017

Product Amount: 10.6 oz Package ( 0.50 Units - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler )
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods
Schar Gluten Free Ravioli w/ Ricotta  and  Swiss Chard ( Frozen - 0.50 Units ) Schar Pasta remains my favorite. These ravioli had lots of flavor and fresh tasting. Very rich. I layered them in a cassrole with my homemade meat sauce, mozzerella. Quick lasagna.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Schar Gluten Free Cannelloni w/ Ricotta and Spinach ( Frozen - 0.50 Units ) by debbie

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Tuesday 09 May, 2017

Product Amount: 10.6 oz Package ( 0.50 Units - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler )
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods
Schar Gluten Free Cannelloni w/ Ricotta  and  Spinach ( Frozen - 0.50 Units ) I found this to be very bland. Although,even being frozen, the pasta & cheese were very good. It needs spices & sauce. In comparison, the Schar pesto entree had tons of flavor.


Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Schar Gluten Free Caserecce Pasta w/ Pesto ( Frozen - 0.50 Units ) by debbie

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Tuesday 09 May, 2017

Product Amount: 10.6 oz Package ( 0.50 Units - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler )
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods
Schar Gluten Free Caserecce Pasta w/ Pesto ( Frozen - 0.50 Units ) Far better tasting than anything Udi's offers. Pesto is fabulous! Tastes homemade. Schar Pasta is my all time favorite and this caserecce does not disappoint. It held up well even being frozen. Nice and firm, not soggy nor gummy. I do wish GFMall woukd restock the Schar pastas. Missing my tagliatelle. My only objection to this easy to serve frozen dinner is the price. Due to that I doubt I will order again.


Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
La Pasta Gluten-Free Mushroom Ravioli (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) by Danica

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 08 May, 2017

Product Amount: 9 oz. Package (0.5 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods
La Pasta Gluten-Free Mushroom Ravioli (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) These are soooo good!! I cooked them up with a little garlic and butter and my guests couldn't even tell they were gluten free. Well done, great texture and taste.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Schar Gluten-Free Croissants (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) by Danica

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 08 May, 2017

Product Amount: 7.8 oz. Package (0.5 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods
Schar Gluten-Free Croissants (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) These are so well done, I can't get enough of them! They have the perfect texture and taste. I love them!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
The Greater Knead Gluten-Free Plain Bagels (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) by Danica

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 08 May, 2017

Product Amount: 18 oz. Package - 4 Per Pack (0.5 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
The Greater Knead Gluten-Free Plain Bagels (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) These are perfect! I have tried quite a few gluten free bagels and these have the best texture and taste. I will definitely re-order!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Lucky Foods Thai Style Gluten-Free Spring Rolls with Sweet and Sour Sauce (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) by Danica

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 08 May, 2017

Product Amount: 8.5 oz. Package - 4 rolls per pack (0.5 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods
Lucky Foods Thai Style Gluten-Free Spring Rolls with Sweet  and  Sour Sauce (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) These just didn't do it for me. The texture of the wrapper was OK, I just didn't love the flavor and texture of the filling.


Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
TaDah! Gluten Free Falafel Poppers w/ Lemony Garlic Filling -(Frozen - .5 Units) by Danica

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 08 May, 2017

Product Amount: 9 oz Package (1 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods
TaDah! Gluten Free Falafel Poppers w/ Lemony Garlic Filling -(Frozen - .5 Units) If you like falafel, these are great. The filling adds a nice lemony flavor and moistness. The texture is good. I will definitely re-order.


Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
ODoughs Original Gluten-Free Bagel Thins (Frozen - 1 Unit) by Danica

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 08 May, 2017

Product Amount: 10.6 oz. Package - 6 Bagels (1 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Corn Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
ODoughs Original Gluten-Free Bagel Thins (Frozen - 1 Unit) I didn't love these bagels. The texture was good, but I could taste the chickpea flour way too much and I couldn't get over that flavor.


Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Feel Good Foods Asian Style Vegetable Gluten-Free Dumplings (Frozen - 0.75 Unit) by Danica

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 08 May, 2017

Product Amount: 10.75 oz. Package (0.75 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods
Feel Good Foods Asian Style Vegetable Gluten-Free Dumplings (Frozen - 0.75 Unit) I really like these. They have a good flavor and texture. I still prefer the chicken dumplings, but these are a close second. I pan fry them and then add a little water and cover them like traditional asian dumplings are cooked.


Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
GeeFree Cheeseburger Gluten-Free Bites (Frozen - 1.0 Unit) by Danica

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 08 May, 2017

Product Amount: 8.4 oz. Package (1 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Soy Free Foods
GeeFree Cheeseburger Gluten-Free Bites (Frozen - 1.0 Unit) The flavor of the filling is OK, it is much better covered in BBQ sauce. The texture of the pastry part is pretty good as long as you don't overcook them. I have and will re-order them in the future because they are the best hors d'oeuvres substitute that I have found. I wish they came with other fillings like potato.


Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 21 to 40 (of 4969 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Log In
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Quick Find
 

Advanced Search
arrowFollow us:
  Twitter Facebook Google Plus One RSS
emailSubscribe to our E-Newsletter
Advertising
 Udi`s Granola
New Products
01.Foods Alive Gluten Free Chia Protein Powder, Raw
02.Foods Alive Gluten Free Chocolate Medallions, 66% Raw Cacao
03.Foods Alive Gluten Free Hemp Protein Powder, Raw
04.Jem Gluten Free Cashew Cardamom Almond Butter
05.Jem Gluten Free Chocolate Hazelnut Butter
Product Reviews more
Dr. Schar Honeygrams Gluten-Free Graham Crackers
Schar does it again! These are awesome. I used these to make ..
5 of 5 Stars!