The Gluten-Free Mall   
Help      
My Account  Shopping Cart  Ready To Checkout  
  Quick Find  
  OR:  Advanced Search  
   » (Store Home) » Gluten-Free Product Reviews
Manufacturers
What's New? more
DF Mavens Chocolate Almond Fudge Almond Milk Gluten-Free Frozen Dessert (Frozen - 0.75 Unit)
DF Mavens Chocolate Almond Fudge Almond Milk Gluten-Free Frozen Dessert (Frozen - 0.75 Unit)
$6.49
Company Info / Help
Contact Us
About Us
Privacy Notice & Disclaimer
Purchase Policy
Shipping Information
Questions & Answers
Media
Press Releases
Point Program FAQ
Gift Voucher FAQ
Order Tracking
Wholesale & Purchase Orders
Celiac Disease Info
Celiac Information
Celiac Disease Links
Gluten-Free Mall RSS Feed
Articles
Celiac Disease Articles
Company Blog
Gluten-Free Articles
Gluten Free Recipes
Affiliate Program
Affiliate Information
Affiliate Program FAQ
Affiliate Log In

Gluten-Free Product Reviews - Unbiased Reviews of the Most Popular Gluten Free Foods & Products

<H1>Gluten-Free Product Reviews - Unbiased Reviews of the Most Popular Gluten Free Foods & Products</H1>

Write a Review and earn 0 worth of points.
(Review must be approved by GFM staff before points are awarded)
Please check the Reward Point Program FAQ for more information.
Displaying 21 to 40 (of 4650 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Udi's Gluten-Free Millet-Chia Ancient Grain Bread (Frozen - 1 Unit) by Janna

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Saturday 20 August, 2016

Product Amount: 14.30 oz. Package (1 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Soy Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Udi's Gluten-Free Millet-Chia Ancient Grain Bread (Frozen - 1 Unit) I love the Udis products. This bread is great! However, I'm not impressed by their customer service. I purchased a loaf of their bread at a WalMart back in June only to find a giant air hole throughout the loaf. When I sent a letter to the company, along with pictures and a receipt, I didn't even get a reply.


Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
O'Doughs Gluten-Free Double Chocolate Muffins by Sarah

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Friday 19 August, 2016

Product Amount: 12 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
O'Doughs Gluten-Free Double Chocolate Muffins These are AMAZING! Just tried for the first time and I want to eat all of them! I also love the separate packaging!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Udi's Chicken Parmesan and Penne Gluten-Free Skillet Dinner (Frozen - 1 Unit) by Michele

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 17 August, 2016

Product Amount: 18 oz. Package (1 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods
Udi's Chicken Parmesan and Penne Gluten-Free Skillet Dinner (Frozen - 1 Unit) My very picky, 14 year-old, celiac daughter absolutely LOVES this. Doesn't even want to share! We will definitely be buying many more. Easy preparation makes this perfect for my daughter to fix for herself. A+A+


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Conte's Pasta Potato & Cheese with Onion Gluten-Free Pierogies (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) by Jill

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Tuesday 16 August, 2016

Product Amount: 12 oz. Package (0.5 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Soy Free Foods
Conte's Pasta Potato & Cheese with Onion Gluten-Free Pierogies (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) LOVE!!! LOVE!!!! LOVE!!!! Did I say, I love this product? Well I just LOVE it!!!!!!  I have been grown up and raised on these. My family, when I could eat the gluten kind, made me make them. We only used the true Polish kind and/or Kowalkski's and such like that. I am 43, and just in the past few years, haven't been able to gluten/wheat products, just to name a few things. Well, I got these and was able to make them, just like the gluten counter parts just the same. They tasted identically to the ones I use to make. Same with these, I would semi defrost them, then add butter and good oil to my pan, I would add chopped onion, then garlic, I would also add onion and garlic powders, salt and pepper too. Go a little above med/high heat and pan fry those suckers away, until, they were super browned on both sides, not burnt though. Served them as themselves. Sometimes though, serving them not with sour cream or apple sauce, but with a very good French onion dip! When I made theses, it was just like in the past, with the gluten kind!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Foods By George No-Rye Rye Gluten-Free English Muffins (Frozen - 1 Unit) by Jill

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Tuesday 16 August, 2016

Product Amount: 14 oz. Package (1 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Foods By George No-Rye Rye Gluten-Free English Muffins (Frozen - 1 Unit) OMG! I am so surprised there is no review for this product! This has to be one of or the #1 product I 100% absolutely love on this site! When I first found out I couldn't eat gluten anymore, around the age of 40 to 41, now 43, I had the opportunity for years to have, taste, and everything gluten...I just loved rye bread! Well, since this is fairly new to me, I kept trying products, for regular bread, bagels, buns, English muffins, and so on. A lot I was disappointed in, a lot are big named GF brands even on here. I just couldn't find the right fit..until this product! I just absolutely, once again love this product! It had the rye taste, first of all. I learned, you have to cut in 3's, instead of in half, if you have a toaster oven. A burger person, I am, was able to enjoy burgers again! Made sliders once and made like a club slider sandwich with it. I always add butter after toasting. I love them on there own with just butter. I have made them with HoneyBaked ham w/ Swiss cheese, and so on! I could not rave more about this product! I notice a lot of other GF breads and what not, may have the texture, but always have some funky after taste after eating them, even if the texture was on point. The only complaint I may have, is it is a little crumbly, but that is a given, I haven't meant a GF bread that is not or at least not one that taste so good! Gosh, I hope this doesn't backfire on me? LOL When I go to order again, I hope I don't see, "out of stock"!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Conte's Pasta Cheese Gluten-Free Ravioli (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) by Jill

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Tuesday 16 August, 2016

Product Amount: 12 oz. Package (0.5 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Soy Free Foods
Conte's Pasta Cheese Gluten-Free Ravioli (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) This product is so AWESOME! Anything they make turns to gold! Just like any other pasta, including the gluten kind, when making it, you have to cut off the time of cooking at least 2 minutes, maybe 3 to make the perfect pasta! It is so delish and it came out perfect everytime! You do have to do my instructions though or you will get a very sad product! But that isn't their fault it is the user friendly's fault because that is a given for gluten and GF pasta! The flavor in fact is delish! When I could eat normal gluten products, it is hard to compare which tastes better! FYI, just like normal cooking pasta products, save at least half a cup of the draining liquid to add to your sauce! It helps the sauce and pasta combine! ALWAYS, ALWAYS salt your pasta too! Conte's is awesome! I served it w/out telling my GF none GF friends and they had no clue! They where shocked when they found out! A lot of them shy away, when I say it is GF.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Authentic Foods Gluten-Free Xanthan Gum by Edith

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 15 August, 2016

Product Amount: 2 oz. Bottle
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Authentic Foods Gluten-Free Xanthan Gum The price was good and I like that Authenic Foods xanthan gum was in a bottle instead of the pouch that other companies use. A bottle keeps the powder fresher and isn't wasted by spilling out the opening. Authenic Foods continues to be one of the best companies for gluten-free baking products.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Three Bakers Whole Grain Gluten-Free Hoagie Rolls (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) by Edith

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 15 August, 2016

Product Amount: 16 oz. Package - 4 Rolls (0.5 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Three Bakers Whole Grain Gluten-Free Hoagie Rolls (Frozen - 0.5 Unit) At last, there is a tasty Hoagie Roll available for a hearty sandwich. This is another marvelous Three Bakers Bread product. Flavor, texture, body -- these rolls have it all!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Three Bakers 7 Ancient Grain Gluten-Free Bread (Frozen - 1 Unit) by Edith

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 15 August, 2016

Product Amount: 17 oz. Package (1 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Three Bakers 7 Ancient Grain Gluten-Free Bread (Frozen - 1 Unit) Amazing how something so healthy can be so good! Makes excellent toast and the heels work well for making crumbs for meatloaf -- adds flavor and body!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Three Bakers Rye Style Gluten-Free Bread (Frozen - 1 Unit) by Edith

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 15 August, 2016

Product Amount: 17 oz. Package (1 Unit - 10 Units Fill 1 Cooler)
Frozen Foods Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Three Bakers Rye Style Gluten-Free Bread (Frozen - 1 Unit) I've already had my first "Ruben" sandwich with this delicious faux-rye bread. The bread is good enough to eat by itself ... but heaven with corned beef and sauerkraut.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Joy Gluten-Free Ice Cream Sugar Cones by Edith

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 15 August, 2016

Product Amount: 5 oz. Package - 12 Cones
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Joy Gluten-Free Ice Cream Sugar Cones My Joy Gluten-Free Ice Cream Sugar Cones arrived and they surpassed what I expected. They are crispy, tasty and just the right size to finish off a meal. I love them and am buying another box immediately!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Viana Lentil Curry Creamy Gluten-Free Lentil Spread by Travis

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 15 August, 2016

Product Amount: 6.35 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods
Viana Lentil Curry Creamy Gluten-Free Lentil Spread This is such an excellent gluten free and vegan product! It's thick and rich thanks to the lentils and coconut, yet at the same time the flavor is bright and fresh with hints of mango and apple. The other viana spreads need to be used sparingly, as there are over 600 calories in one tiny jar! But this makes a great healthy snack all by itself, with only 240 calories per jar and 6 grams of filling protein.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Shiloh Farms Organic Gluten-Free Chia Seeds by LUISA

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 15 August, 2016

Product Amount: 8 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Corn Free Foods Egg Free Foods No Sugar Added Foods Organic Foods
Shiloh Farms Organic Gluten-Free Chia Seeds Love it! Very good quality and I am more satisfied with this product. The Gluten Free Mall is the perfect site to buy this type of product.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Shiloh Farms Organic Golden Gluten-Free Flax Seeds by LUISA

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 15 August, 2016

Product Amount: 16 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Corn Free Foods Egg Free Foods No Sugar Added Foods Organic Foods
Shiloh Farms Organic Golden Gluten-Free Flax Seeds All product are very, very good. I don't have any negative complaints. I have been looking for long time for a safe and trustworthy site to buy gluten free products online. I am more than satisfied with the Gluten Free Mall!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ODoughs Original Gluten-Free Bagel Thins by Renee

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 15 August, 2016

Product Amount: 10.6 oz. Package - 6 Bagels
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Corn Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
ODoughs Original Gluten-Free Bagel Thins I purchased ODoughs Bagels for my daughter who is allergic to gluten. She loves bagels and was really upset that she could no longer eat bagels. She loves this product. They are low in fat and calories and are delicious. What a wonderful product!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Three Bakers Whole Grain Gluten-Free White Bread by leslie

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Friday 12 August, 2016

Product Amount: 17 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Three Bakers Whole Grain Gluten-Free White Bread My daughter has celiac disease and this is the only sandwich bread she will eat.  She goes through 2 loaves a week and it's a big savings that I can order with zero shipping fees. Thank you Gluten Free Mall!!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Better Than Konnyaku Gluten-Free Rice by Patricia

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Thursday 11 August, 2016

Product Amount: 14 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Better Than Konnyaku Gluten-Free Rice Have to say this is the best rice alternative tried so far. We have had other alternative rice products for our LCHF diets — the Miracle Noodle shirataki 'rice' which is shaped in a ball, more like couscous and doesn't have the oat fiber, so it is just shirataki. That also gives it a softer and less 'toothy' texture than the Better than Rice. Pros of the Miracle Noodle product is that it has absolutely zero calories, compared to the 15 kcal per serving (45 for the whole bag) in Better than Foods' products like this rice. But the shape of this product is much closer to real rice than the Miracle Noodle Rice. Also, I personally prefer the texture of this product over the Miracle Noodle Rice shape. I haven't determined how much of that is due to the Juroat/Oat Fiber in Better than Rice or how much is directly attributable to texture, but if you haven't tried this one, I would recommend doing so, because it is a decent alternative, even with the slight increase in calories. The bag does list all the 4g of carbs as dietary fiber, so if you're looking at it that way, it should work out to 0 net carbs irrespective of the caloric intake.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Gillian's Foods Gluten-Free Bread Crumbs by Barbara

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 10 August, 2016

Product Amount: 12 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Corn Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Gillian's Foods Gluten-Free Bread Crumbs I used the breadcrumbs for the first time with my homemade turkey meatballs. The breadcrumbs reminded me of the kind my mom used when I was growing up (and she was an awesome cook!). I went ahead and ordered more breadcrumbs on my next order! :)


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
1-2-3 Gluten-Free Yellow Cake Mix by Barbara

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 10 August, 2016

Product Amount: 1.09 lb. Package
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Corn Free Foods Nut Free Foods Soy Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
1-2-3 Gluten-Free Yellow Cake Mix I tried out the yellow cake mix with a coconut flavored cake, and it came out awesome! I brought some to work and some folks went back for second helpings, so I highly recommend this mix! I would advise one thing though: pay close attention to your oven and baking time. I found I had to leave the cake in ten minutes longer than the recipe specified to get it done.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Udi's Gluten-Free Foods Everything Inside Bagels by Dacia

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Tuesday 09 August, 2016

Product Amount: 14 oz. Package - 4 Bagels
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Soy Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Udi's Gluten-Free Foods Everything Inside Bagels These are my boyfriend's favorite gluten free product ever. I can't seem to find them anywhere in the Philly area, not even Whole Foods!  So glad the Gluten Free Mall carries them. We made breakfast for friends and they couldn't tell they were gluten free!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 21 to 40 (of 4650 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Log In
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Quick Find
 

Advanced Search
arrowFollow us:
  Twitter Facebook Google Plus One RSS
emailSubscribe to our E-Newsletter
Advertising
New Low Prices
New Products
01.Udi's Classic Gluten-Free French Dinner Rolls 6 per pack (Frozen - 1 Unit)
02.DF Mavens Chocolate Almond Fudge Almond Milk Gluten-Free Frozen Dessert (Frozen - 0.75 Unit)
03.DF Mavens Mint Chocolate Cookie Almond Milk Gluten-Free Frozen Dessert (Frozen - 0.75 Unit)
04.DF Mavens Mocha Almond Chip Almond Milk Gluten-Free Frozen Dessert (Frozen - 0.75 Unit)
05.DF Mavens Del Lago Chocolate Coconut Milk Gluten-Free Frozen Dessert (Frozen - 0.75 Unit)
Product Reviews more
ODoughs Apple Cranberry Gluten-Free Bagel Thins (Frozen - 0.5 Unit)
O'Dough's Apple Cranberry Gluten-Free Bagel Thins are delici ..
5 of 5 Stars!