The Gluten-Free Mall  Free Shipping Coupon Your Special Diet Superstore!  
Help      
My Account  Newsletters  Shopping Cart  Ready To Checkout  
  Quick Find  
  OR:  Advanced Search  
   » (Store Home) » Gluten-Free Product Reviews
Manufacturers
What's New? more
GeeFree Franks in a Gluten-Free Blanket (Frozen - 1.0 Unit)
GeeFree Franks in a Gluten-Free Blanket (Frozen - 1.0 Unit)
$8.99
Company Info / Help
Contact Us
About Us
Privacy Notice & Disclaimer
Purchase Policy
Shipping Information
Questions & Answers
Media
Press Releases
Point Program FAQ
Gift Voucher FAQ
Order Tracking
Wholesale & Purchase Orders
Celiac Disease Info
Celiac Information
Celiac Disease Links
Gluten-Free Mall RSS Feed
Articles
New Articles
All Articles
Celiac Disease Articles
Company Blog
Gluten-Free Articles
Gluten Free Recipes
Affiliate Program
Affiliate Information
Affiliate Program FAQ
Affiliate Log In

Gluten-Free Product Reviews - Unbiased Reviews of the Most Popular Gluten Free Foods & Products

<H1>Gluten-Free Product Reviews - Unbiased Reviews of the Most Popular Gluten Free Foods & Products</H1>

Write a Review and earn 0 worth of points.
Please check the Reward Point Program FAQ for more information.
Displaying 241 to 260 (of 6322 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 11  12  13  14  15 ...  [Next >>] 
Cream Hill Estates Lara's Whole Grain Oat Flour (No Cross Contamination) by Debra Vitale

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 03 March, 2014

Product Amount: 1.1 lb. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Corn Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods No Sugar Added Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Cream Hill Estates Lara's Whole Grain Oat Flour (No Cross Contamination) Lara's Oats and Oat flour are the best! I have been eating these since I learned in 2005 I cannot digest gluten. The history of the family and farm behind Cream Hill Estates leaves no opportunity for cross contamination. Delicious flavor and some great recipes included. Great in pancakes too!!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Cream Hill Estates Lara's Rolled Oats (Bulk Size - No Cross Contamination) by Debra Vitale

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Monday 03 March, 2014

Product Amount: 2.2 lb. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Corn Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods No Sugar Added Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Cream Hill Estates Lara's Rolled Oats (Bulk Size - No Cross Contamination) Lara's Oats and Oat flour are the best! I have been eating these since I learned in 2005 I cannot digest gluten. The history of the family and farm behind Cream Hill Estates leaves no opportunity for cross contamination. Delicious flavor and some great recipes included.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Dr. Schar Deli Style Gluten-Free Sandwich Bread by Barbara Lane

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Sunday 02 March, 2014

Product Amount: 8.5 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods
Dr. Schar Deli Style Gluten-Free Sandwich Bread This is the GREATEST bread--it is good both toasted and not toasted. It is soft and does not fall apart. My only problem with this is why are there only five slices per pack? Can you PLEASE make it six slices...so that we can make three sandwiches without having to open another package?


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Full Flavor Foods Pork Gluten-Free Gravy Mix by Debra Holland

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Sunday 02 March, 2014

Product Amount: 1.06 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods
Full Flavor Foods Pork Gluten-Free Gravy Mix The pork gravy has a great taste and cooks up so quickly. No mess, no fuss. Will be buying this again. It is the best I have tasted for a packaged gravy.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Dr. Schar Gluten-Free Cheese Bites by Debra Holland

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Sunday 02 March, 2014

Product Amount: 4.4 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Dr. Schar Gluten-Free Cheese Bites These are great for a quick snack. I don't eat much cheese anymore, so this satisfies my cheese cravings! Great taste and chew consistency.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Celiact by Vera Thompson

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Sunday 02 March, 2014

Product Amount: 180 Tablets
Gluten Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Celiact I had watched a gluten sensitivity seminar recommending a supplement. I had to quit taking the vitamins I bought in Walmart because I had a reaction to them. I've been taking them a month and am feeling better. My energy is better. I took the CeliAct with me for my last check-up. My doctor approved of them and told me to keep taking them.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Danielle Foods Roasted Coconut Crispy Fruit Gluten-Free Chips by Trena Merritt

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Thursday 27 February, 2014

Product Amount: 2 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Corn Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Danielle Foods Roasted Coconut Crispy Fruit Gluten-Free Chips Sweet delicious toasty coconutty flavor and a hint of salt makes this a go to snack thats also good for you. If you LOVE coconut, you will love this! Good on coconutmilk ice cream, cake, hot cereal, or straight out of the bag.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
The Sneaky Chef Gluten-Free No-Nut Butter by Trena Merritt

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Thursday 27 February, 2014

Product Amount: 18 oz. Jar
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Nut Free Foods Soy Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
The Sneaky Chef Gluten-Free No-Nut Butter We cannot eat peanut butter or other nut butters. Allergy to sunflower eliminated that, and intolerance to soy, well you can see the picture. It was a great surprise to find out how good this is! It is on the sweet side, and spreads nicely. First time we were able to have (no-nut) butter on gluten and dairy free toast in a long time. We found this to be a good peanut butter substitute for our family, and without hydrogenated fat! Thank you.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Dr. Schar Ciabatta Parbaked Gluten-Free Bread Rolls by Susan Englese

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 26 February, 2014

Product Amount: 7 oz. Package - 4 Rolls
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods
Dr. Schar Ciabatta Parbaked Gluten-Free Bread Rolls These are just fabulous. I froze them and took some out of the freezer and baked for 375F for about 12 minutes. The package says 400F degrees but my oven runs a little hot. The end result was amazing! I wasn't sure if they should have been frozen when baked, but it worked for me. So many gluten free bread products are not great so it was a joy to find these. Delicious and slightly crusty. They are even a manageable calorie count...130. They are good as rolls and great for sandwiches.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Le Veneziane Spaghetti Corn Gluten-Free Pasta by Rose Drummond

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Tuesday 25 February, 2014

Product Amount: 8.8 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods No Sugar Added Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Le Veneziane Spaghetti Corn Gluten-Free Pasta This spaghetti product is excellent. You will love it. I order it all the time and highly recommend it.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Le Veneziane Penne Rigate Corn Gluten-Free Pasta by Rose Drummond

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Tuesday 25 February, 2014

Product Amount: 8.8 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods No Sugar Added Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Le Veneziane Penne Rigate Corn Gluten-Free Pasta You can't go wrong buying this brand of pasta. I have tried many gluten free pastas and this is the best.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Le Veneziane Eliche (Rotelle) Corn Gluten-Free Pasta by Rose Drummond

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Tuesday 25 February, 2014

Product Amount: 8.8 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Le Veneziane Eliche (Rotelle) Corn Gluten-Free Pasta I love this pasta and your kids will too. This is the best gluten free pasta. I give it high marks as it tastes so delicious.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Enjoy Life Foods boom Choco boom Gluten-Free Dark Chocolate Bar by Rose Drummond

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Tuesday 25 February, 2014

Product Amount: 1.12 oz. Bar
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Corn Free Foods Egg Free Foods Nut Free Foods Soy Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Enjoy Life Foods boom Choco boom Gluten-Free Dark Chocolate Bar This dark chocolate bar is absolutely delicious. It tastes like a high quality chocolate. I highly recommend this.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Pastariso Instant Gluten-Free Rice Mac and Cheese Meal Cup by Rose Drummond

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Tuesday 25 February, 2014

Product Amount: 2 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Pastariso Instant Gluten-Free Rice Mac and Cheese Meal Cup I finally found gluten free mac & cheese that is like the real thing. It is very tasty and nice for lunch or a quick snack. I highly recommend this product and will stock up on this item.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ancient Harvest Quinoa Gluten-Free Pasta Elbows by Melissa Ely Campbell

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Sunday 23 February, 2014

Product Amount: 8 oz. Box
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods No Sugar Added Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Ancient Harvest Quinoa Gluten-Free Pasta Elbows I love this product line. This noodle works out good. They stick a bit more but usually adding a little oil to the boiling water helps.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
King Soba Organic Thai Rice Gluten-Free Noodles by William Gold

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Friday 21 February, 2014

Product Amount: 8.8 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Milk Free Foods Corn Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods No Sugar Added Foods Kosher Supervised Foods Organic Foods
King Soba Organic Thai Rice Gluten-Free Noodles King Soba Organic Thai Rice Gluten Free Noodles are Number One with me! They cook up fast and easy, and are my favorites for spaghetti. I can truly recommend them.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
AllerEnergy Chocolate Chip Gluten-Free Nutrition Bar by Suz Pucciarella

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Thursday 20 February, 2014

Product Amount: 1.4 oz. Bar
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Corn Free Foods Egg Free Foods Nut Free Foods Soy Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
AllerEnergy Chocolate Chip Gluten-Free Nutrition Bar My daughter, who has celiac disease among other allergy issues LOVES these! We can't keep them in the house, and she is eating one daily to give her nutrition an extra boost. Sometimes, she has one for breakfast. Other times they are a pick me up afternoon snack. Her favorite is the cherry, but she loves them all, and this chocolate chip is on her "good list" for a little taste of chocolate she rarely gets. We typically buy the variety pack to give her variety in nutrients. They are low in sugar too, which helps her insulin level and blood sugar. They are good for your purse, in the car, in the lunch bag, and they are rather filling. I hope there will be even more varieties of these to try soon!


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
I Heart Keenwah Gluten-Free Keenwah Almond Cluster by Suz Pucciarella

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Thursday 20 February, 2014

Product Amount: 4 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Corn Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods
I Heart Keenwah Gluten-Free Keenwah Almond Cluster I loved these, and they kind of remind me of the sesame type snacks in the wrapper I had as a child. They are a bit hard for little ones, so use caution on that, but they are delicious for older children and adults. I liked the almond flavor and tried a small serving bag, so now I'm buying a bigger one! Packed with extra crunch, and nutrition, this product is going on my snack list for grab and go.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Matt's Munchies Choco-Nana Gluten-Free Fruit Leathers by Suz Pucciarella

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Thursday 20 February, 2014

Product Amount: 1 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Corn Free Foods Egg Free Foods Soy Free Foods Kosher Supervised Foods
Matt's Munchies Choco-Nana Gluten-Free Fruit Leathers Chocolate and banana in a neat and portable package is a great idea. Unfortunately, these peel off fruit flattened squares had a slight (chocolate) aftertaste I did not care for. I would buy them again in single serve, but don't think I'd get a case of them. They are not messy to eat, so that is a pro. The packaging is very clean and the fruit is easy to peel. Good snack for the car or lunch bag. Suggestion to make a zip lock style package for resealing. You might not want to eat all the squares.


Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Three Bakers Rye Style Gluten-Free Bread by Kathleen Gillespie

Quantity :
 
Product Review Added: Wednesday 19 February, 2014

Product Amount: 19 oz. Package
Gluten Free Foods Prepared Foods Milk Free Foods Soy Free Foods
Three Bakers Rye Style Gluten-Free Bread I found the Three Bakers products quite by accident and fell in love with them. I especially love the rye style bread, being a former avid authentic Jewish rye bread consumer. Being diagnosed with celiac disease five years ago almost seemed like a death penalty for me. Never a food connoisseur by any means, I did like the food I ate a great deal. The journey through the breads was disappointing at every turn, until I happened on Three Bakers. What I love most, besides the taste, is that there is no funky yeasty smell. Most of the GF breads have this odor which turns me off before I can even put it in my mouth to taste it. The bread also stays together better than most. Three Bakers is my go to for breads and rolls.


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 241 to 260 (of 6322 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 11  12  13  14  15 ...  [Next >>] 
Log In
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Quick Find
 

Advanced Search
arrowFollow us:
  Twitter Facebook Google Plus One RSS
Get Coupons: emailSubscribe
Specials / Sales more
Schar Gluten-Free Cinnamon Raisin Loaf
Schar Gluten-Free Cinnamon Raisin Loaf
$6.29
$4.72
New Products
01.Joan's GF Great Bakes Pumpkin Gluten-Free Pie (Frozen - 2.0 Units)
02.Three Bakers Cinnamon Raisin Whole Grain Gluten-Free Bread
03.Three Bakers Great Seed Whole Grain and 7 Seed Gluten-Free Bread
04.Three Bakers Max Omega Whole Grain and 5 Seed Gluten-Free Bread
05.Three Bakers Cinnamon Raisin Whole Grain Gluten-Free Bread (Frozen - 1.0 Unit)
Product Reviews more
Dr. Schar Gluten-Free Pizza Crusts
These are my favorite Pizza Crusts. I brush on a bit of oliv ..
5 of 5 Stars!